|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Karen Russo

Design Consultant - Karen Russo - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Karen Russo
Karen Russo
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 760-593-8241
Serving Areas:
Rancho Santa Fe, Escondido, Valley Center
Location:
San Marcos, CA 92069
HIS #96895 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Karen was very knowledgeable and helpful. She helped us find the perfect window covering for our dining doors. Karen made sure to consider the space, functionality, and aesthetics of our home during the consultation. She made the process enjoyable and effortless.
    Mignon H - San Diego, CA - August 19, 2018

  • Karen was personable, knowledgeable and very gracious!
    Judy H - San Diego, CA - August 16, 2018

  • Karen was knowledgeable and helpful for my situation. I will definitely request her when I order blinds again.
    Carol S - San Marcos, CA - August 10, 2018

  • She's very professional
    Gloria G - San Diego, CA - August 8, 2018

  • Karen Russo is a very knowledgeable consultant. She knows the products well and will guide you through your options. Karen is very patient with the many decisions. So friendly.
    Bonnie C - Escondido, CA - August 3, 2018

  • Karen was the ultimate professional. She gave us her professional knowledge while at the same time letting us figure out our choices. She noticed patterns in things we liked or did not like and helped us really decide what we neeeded as a family.
    Holli J - Escondido, CA - August 1, 2018

  • We love Karen and would recommend her to everyone!
    Erica M - San Diego, CA - July 24, 2018

  • Karen was very helpful and answered all of my questions about window treatments. I liked working with her. I wanted to give Karen my business. Unfortunately, I ordered shutters from another company because 3 day blind's estimate was considerably more than another company for the exact same product.
    Karen Z - Rancho Santa Fe, CA - July 17, 2018

  • Karen was a joy to work with, she had everything she needed to help me with my choices. She was polite and knowledgeable and professional. She was neat and tidy and she listened to all that I needed. I would love to work with her when I have my own home one day and for our business too. She exceeded our expectations.
    Bev D - Carlsbad, CA - July 6, 2018

  • Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous
    Nelita L - Encinitas, CA - June 28, 2018

  • Karen was on time, friendly and professional. She offered suggestions when needed. I would contact her in the future and also endorse her wholeheartedly.
    Karen G - Fallbrook, CA - June 22, 2018

  • Design consultant practical, patient, knowledgeable...focused on best solutions for my needs so we selected design to blend with my home's style, colors, and type of windows.
    Shirley T - San Diego, CA - June 22, 2018

  • Karen is great! She was professional, personable, and friendly. We look forward o seeing her again 7/5. Thanks!
    Monica J - Escondido, CA - June 22, 2018

  • very friendly, knowledgeable...
    Leslie T - Valley Center, CA - June 21, 2018

  • Karen is great to work with. She is quick to respond, knowledgeable, has great design ideas, and is very flexible. I highly recommend her.
    Barbara F - 4129265154, CA - June 20, 2018

  • I would highly recommend Karen to anyone as she is very much professional. She gave me ideas that 3 Day Blind offers for different types of window treatments for different room situations. Will be working with Karen in the future on all my window treatment needs
    Bonnie C - Escondido, CA - June 17, 2018

  • Karen was great.
    Elizabeth C - Escondido, CA - May 28, 2018

  • Karen is a very professional and knowledgeable representative for the company. Additionally, she was very flexible with my schedule.
    Joanne H - Encinitas, CA - May 26, 2018

  • Karen texted to say she was in her way and arrived on tine. She did a great job showing us options we were interested in. And made suggestions. She explained how they work and the warranty on the product. Very knowledgeable. She was very patient with us since we had no idea where to start. Excellent rep!
    Paula S - Escondido, CA - May 23, 2018

  • Karen was on time, answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable about all the aspects of the blinds. We would recommend her to all.
    Don S - Escondido, CA - May 21, 2018

  • kind and helpful
    Janet M - Vista, CA - May 20, 2018

  • She is excellent, we were extremely happy with her professionalism and knowledge. We ll always recommend her. Definitely she is an asset to your company.
    Maria F - Carlsbad, CA - May 19, 2018

  • Karen did a great job. She arrived a little early and was able to provide samples and designs that matched the blind that needed to be replaced. Will use her again.
    Gilbert D - Carlsbad, CA - May 19, 2018

  • Karen Russo was very professional, knowledgeable, and provided suggestions that showed she was listening to my objectives. Her color skills were far better than my own, her skills with the ordering system efficient, and I felt she was helping me find an appropriate solution. She was easy to work with and I was comfortable ordering the product on the spot whereas I usually to want to take time to think about a consultant's suggestions.
    Laurie W - Escondido, CA - May 16, 2018

  • Truly professional and experienced!
    Sean N - Encinitas, CA - May 4, 2018

  • Karen Russo kept me posted on her arrival time at my home. She arrived on time, and came with a myriad of samples and ideas. I really needed a lot of help from her in deciding which blinds would best suit my home. Karen had wonderful ideas, and guided me towards what I felt were just the right blinds for my windows and balcony French doors. She took her time, and answered my numerous questions patiently and politely. I could see straight away that she knew what she was talking about, and I really appr
    John R - Carlsbad, CA - May 4, 2018

  • Knowledgeable, patient and creative. Very well prepared to discuss our window covering needs.
    Linda H - San Diego, CA - April 26, 2018

  • Excellent service, friendly, understanding, knows her products very well. Worked within my budget. Very pleased. I will use your company again when I need blinds., but I only want Karen Russo for a consultant. She is the best!!!!!
    Geraldine J - Escondido, CA - April 24, 2018

  • I was very well impressed by Karen Russo. She knew her products and was able to answer all my questions. Also appreciated she did not try to sell me something I did not want . She was very diligent and considerate. It was a pleasure to do business with her and explained everything clearly without rushing thru it. Toda the blinds were delivered and installed , also very satisfactory.
    Jeannie D - San Marcos, CA - April 17, 2018

  • Karen arrived exactly when she said she would - she was very professional, gave us design ideas without feeling like a hardcore salesperson. We love the blinds we selected with her help and the color! It was easy and it would have been difficult to know what we needed or wanted without her help and expertise. My husband and I highly recommend Karen.
    Pam S - Oceanside, CA - April 10, 2018

  • Professional, Knowledgeble & Friendly
    Christine B - San Marcos, CA - April 10, 2018

  • Karen was very patient with me as we discussed multiple options. She showed me samples of each of the possibilities we discussed, making it much easier for me to visualize. It was a pleasure working with Karen!
    Brad H - , - March 30, 2018

  • I appreciate how knowledgeable and professional Karen handled the appointment After being lost in the cracks by Trudy, I was more positive about my experience with 3 day blinds.
    Maryann L - Carlsbad, CA - March 27, 2018

  • We love Karen Russo, her interior design back ground shines through as she explains the different styles that would work best for our home. Because she knows the product so well, the whole process is easy and fast. We felt very confident placing our order and have received numerous complements on our window treatments!
    Liz R - Vista, CA - March 21, 2018

  • Karen is knowledgeable, kind, and a true professional! I highly recommend Karen!
    Mark B - Encinitas, CA - March 16, 2018

  • Karen was very knowledgeable, helpful, and provided many great ideas/suggestions.
    Gale H - Vista, CA - March 3, 2018

  • Karen took the time to listen to my needs and what I thought would be the best approach to my window covering needs. She advised me based on those wishes, but also made appropriate suggestions that I definitely appreciated. I enjoyed working with her and am excited about seeing the finished product.
    Mary M - Carlsbad, CA - March 3, 2018

  • Karen’s overall design knowledge exceeds expectations she is prompt & courteous and is generally caring of the customers concerns and needs
    Shayne And Susan G - Vista, CA - March 2, 2018

  • Karen was extremely knowledgeable on your products and explained everything in detail. Her professionalism was outstanding.
    Yolanda W - Escondido, CA - February 24, 2018

  • I had Karen help me last year with my kitchen & family room window coverings-I wasn't really sure what I wanted but with her help-not pushy or trying to sell me something that was "not me"--she spent a lot of time "suggesting" different looks & then we would discuss the pros & cons of them--I am so happy with what we ended up with & the look & easy care--cannot thank her enough!! So this year when I wanted shutters for my bedroom--she was the first one I called & again she did not disappoint--she is very k
    Carol Q - San Diego, CA - January 25, 2018

  • Karen was a pleasure to have in our house--which was in chaos due to our recent move. She was patient, helpful, and thorough in her estimation and measurements. She knew the products inside and out, and was able to match us with our perfect fit. A fantastic experience!
    Crystal R - Escondido, CA - January 22, 2018

  • Karen provided very prompt, knowledgeable and courteous service in choosing our window treatments for our home. We're extremely pleased with Karen and 3 Day Blinds!
    Mary Rick S - San Marcos, CA - January 18, 2018

  • I would have rated the company with a 5, had it been purely for my experience with Karen. Then again, the consulting part of the experience with our previous consultant was also very positive. It was the follow up on her part that was lacking as well as the fact that she misguided us regarding one of the products. I am hope that our experience with the new product will be entirely positive.
    Debbie G - Escondido, CA - January 10, 2018

  • Karen did an excellent job in helping us find the window treatment we needed. She took her time and showed us several different options and made the process go very smoothly.
    Allspace Self Storage M - San Marcos, CA - January 3, 2018

  • Karen was very flexible in regards to getting together to finalize our order. She was thorough and patient as we made product decisions. I would definitely recommend her to friends.
    Ray J - Carlsbad, CA - December 31, 2017

  • Karen was very professional and took the time to explain every question we asked plus more. I would definitely recommend her to my friends who are in need of blinds or window coverings.
    Kim K - Encinitas, CA - December 12, 2017

  • Karen Russo was wonderful to work with. She knew her products well and was able to steer us to some great choices. She is professional and friendly. I highly recommend her as a design consultant.
    Robin K - Vista, CA - November 27, 2017

  • Karen Russo was very helpful and provided me with excellent advice on designs and products and colors.
    Mary R - Vista, CA - November 27, 2017

  • She was fantastic. Would recommend her to anyone. Will call her if I ever need anything done again.
    Jo Ann O - Escondido, CA - November 19, 2017

  • Karen is very knowledgeable about window treatments and would definitely recommend her. Well done!
    Michael R - San Marcos, CA - November 18, 2017

  • Karen is extremely helpful in the decision-making process. She listens to my likes, dislikes, needs/uses for a particular area and offers suggestions, pulls samples, gives her honest opinion, and in the end helps me choose something that I love, that I didn't even know I was looking for (had I gone the Home Depot route, I never would have considered the materials Karen guided me towards)! All in the comfort of my own home. No driving samples back & forth, no waiting for customer service, and I don't have to
    Cindy A - Escondido, CA - November 18, 2017

  • Karen was fabulous
    Giovanni A - San Marcos, CA - November 16, 2017

  • Karen was wonderful!
    Terri R - San Diego, CA - November 12, 2017

  • Karen was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. She showed us what was available and showed us many samples of fabrics and styles. She did not try to rush us to make a decision. She was a pleasure to work with and we would recommend her to anyone.
    Roberts Roger F - Escondido, CA - November 10, 2017

  • Karen was very knowledgeable, professional and personable -- will definitely contact her for any future needs!
    Winet Patrick Gayer Creighton And Hanes L - Vista, CA - October 26, 2017

  • Karen was professional and considerate throughout the process. She educated us about the options we had and their affect on resale value. She has a strong design background and gave us feedback on the best options for our house. She was also sensitive to our budget needs. She was very careful when measuring the windows. Now we'll see how the installation goes, but so far very good.
    Tom D - Escondido, CA - October 26, 2017

  • Karen asked questions about my preferences and then she patiently shared with me the pros and cons of each product design, how it operates, and showed me samples of the fabrics I could choose from. She quickly helped me narrow down my favorites so the whole process was quick, stress-free, and fun! Thank you, Karen!
    Debbie R - San Marcos, CA - October 18, 2017

  • Took time to understand some of the unique window treatment requirements of my house and offered excellent solutions
    Michael D - Solana Beach, CA - October 18, 2017

  • Karen is a fantastic Design Consultant. She gives me many options to choose from. Tells me the pros and cons of each window covering suggested or requested. She was able to see colors I haven't seen yet it my tiles or in my countertop. Once she points those colors out I know exactly what she is talking about. Karen just doesn't stop once she puts in your order she follows through on every aspect of the install. Thank you Karen!
    Cassandra B - Escondido, CA - October 7, 2017

  • Karen is very professional, knowledgeable about the products and a pleasure to work with.
    Eva B - San Marcos, CA - September 15, 2017

  • This is my second time working with Karen and there's a reason I'm a repeat customer! She is on-time, super knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with.
    Sarah O - Carlsbad, CA - September 11, 2017

  • Karen was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. She made the experience much easier than I anticipated and completed the order during the appt! Excellent customer care/service! Thanks!
    Tammie J - Escondido, CA - August 30, 2017

  • Karen was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful as I began my selection process. Her background of interior design was quite evident as we narrowed down my choices. I would highly recommend her to other clients!
    Vera C - Escondido, CA - August 27, 2017

  • Karen is very knowledgeable about window treatments and extremely helpful in balancing pricing with aesthetics. She assisted with practical solutions for my design needs and was very patient in helping me make decisions about alternative window treatments. Karen provided several samples and thoroughly explained their functions. I would definitely recommend her to other homeowners.
    Lois G - Vista, CA - August 25, 2017

  • Karen was very understanding of my needs and budget. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Marci M - Carlsbad, CA - August 15, 2017

  • Karen was very professional, offered excellent advice, and a potential order with samples in hand was put together ready to view on her computer within a very short period of time. I would say Karen is exactly what you would want to Represent your company and sell your products. The only downside was the delivery time, which was going to substantially longer than 3 days (more like 3 weeks), which unfortunately is not something that the Consultant can control. The Consultant was ideal. The delivery time f
    Nancy I - Escondido, CA - August 10, 2017

  • Karen was professional and knowledgeable. She helped me with colors and textures. She was attentive to my needs. She explained the products available, so I could make an informed decision. I would highly recommend Karen R. !!
    Sandra R - San Marcos, CA - July 26, 2017

  • She brought all the samples to show me and was really on her game. However, I want a remote control blind that 3 day just does not have to fit my window.
    Jill M - San Diego, CA - July 22, 2017

  • Karen was wonderful & very helpful. She had great ideas for my windows and I appreciated her input.
    Jo H - Escondido, CA - July 11, 2017

  • Karen was highly recommended from my neighbor, Gladys Balderas. She was also very please with Karen.
    Cynthia H - Escondido, CA - July 9, 2017

  • Karen Russo is the type of sales professional I respect and appreciate. She is knowledgeable and helpful, while respecting our preferences with each option. I would happily purchase all future custom window treatment from her.
    Liz C - Encinitas, CA - July 6, 2017

  • Karen did a great job. She was knowledgeable, professional, prepared my quote and responded to questions quickly. But your prices were far more than hunter Douglas blinds I got from a competitor.
    Gino C - Carlsbad, CA - June 12, 2017

  • Karen was very professional, great work ethic. We highly recommend her services!
    Socorro R - Vly Ctr, CA - May 24, 2017

  • We went with Vineyard Blind & Shutter. $800 less.
    Karen C - San Marcos, CA - April 29, 2017

  • Karen was well prepared to help us select our blinds and shutter.
    Vicki S - San Marcos, CA - March 24, 2017

  • Karen was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoyed getting a quote from her.
    Taunya M - San Diego, CA - February 25, 2017

  • To expensive
    Linda D - Vista, CA - January 30, 2017

  • This was my second time using 3-Day Blinds and Karen Russo. Both have been resulted with success.
    Elizabeth G - Escondido, CA - January 21, 2017

  • Karen did an excellent job at explaining products and making suggestions that were very helpful.
    Nancy R - San Diego, CA - January 18, 2017

  • Very patient and knowledgeable. Very friendly and gave good recommendations.
    Neelima D - Rancho Santa Fe, CA - January 15, 2017

  • I thoroughly enjoyed working with Karenand her teammates.
    Susan A - San Marcos, CA - December 18, 2016

  • Installers also did an awesome job!
    Dan A - San Diego, CA - December 9, 2016

  • Karen was just lovely, knowlegeable and gave great input
    Carol B - San Diego, CA - October 9, 2016

  • Karen was awesome and very helpful! Wonderful, friendly and communication plus!
    Sheila O - San Diego, CA - September 9, 2016

  • Karen is professional, friendly, helpful, and easy to work with.
    Neri S - San Diego, CA - August 22, 2016

  • She was awesome. The blinds will change my life!
    Diana J - San Diego, CA - July 30, 2016

  • Karen was very thorough, knowledgeable and professional.
    Kim M - Rancho Santa Fe, CA - June 23, 2016

  • Karen our consultant made our experience with 3Day Blinds a very good one. We are pleased with the entire experience.
    Elizabeth C - Vista, CA - June 19, 2016

  • Karen was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She took the time to explain all the options available and made great recommendations based upon my feedback. She has my highest recommendation!
    Phillip P - Escondido, CA - May 31, 2016

  • Karen was very communicative before appointment and punctual. She took her time explaining product choices and I felt she did a thorough job measuring all windows and making sure things would be just right. She was an excellent consultant.
    Steffani C - Escondido, CA - May 25, 2016

  • Karen made our in home consultation seamless and fun. She was willing to stay as long as it took until I was satisfied with my decisions. Karen listened to my thoughts about what I wanted and gave wonderful ideas for style and fabric selections that were exactly in line with what I was thinking. She wanted me to be happy but also gave constructive insight as to what might look nice in our home. She was outstanding to work with.
    Joanne S - Escondido, CA - May 12, 2016

  • Karen Russo of 3Day Blinds is a warm, open person who knows her products, inside and out. She asked thoughtful questions to understand my likes and dislikes and helped me make good design decisions that I will like and that I can afford. It was a pleasure to work with her.
    Holly S - San Diego, CA - May 12, 2016

  • Karen is excellent, an Artist,,,, she helped ensure verticals were perfect match to the wood floors and wall color. Karen was fast and profiecient,made this task easy for me.
    Judy B - Vista, CA - May 1, 2016

  • Karen had just the right combination of product knowledge, design suggestions, and experience to help us with our decision making. We were concerned about young children around the blinds and she had great ideas for cordless blinds. Thanks you.
    Chris F - Vista, CA - April 15, 2016

  • Karen was on time, had extensive knowledge of their products, and responded with a quote immediately! She was professional in attitude and appearance. She was an excellent resource.
    Marilyn J - San Marcos, CA - April 14, 2016

  • Great consultant! You will most happy with your shopping experience with Karen. I would Highly recommend her. Peggy Gnehm
    Peggy G - San Diego, CA - April 9, 2016

  • Karen is absolutely WONDERFUL. She was a delight to have in our home and was the consummate professional. I was so impressed with the time and care that she gave to finding the right window treatments for our home. 3 Day Blinds is fortunate to have someone of her caliber.
    Karen W - Escondido, CA - April 8, 2016

  • Karen is very knowledgeable about the product lines, and is very professional. She had great suggestions about interior decorating and what styles and colors would work best with our decor. She kept our budget in mind and only proposed options that worked from a financial standpoint. Highly recommended!
    Cheryl M - Rancho Santa Fe, CA - April 7, 2016

  • Karen is very knowledgeable. She couples her expertise with intuition to help her customers find the perfect design.
    Christy G - San Diego, CA - March 26, 2016

Karen Russo rated 4 out of 5 based on 232 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 21, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.