|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Karen Russo

Design Consultant - Karen Russo - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Karen Russo
Karen Russo
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 760-593-8241
Serving Areas:
Rancho Santa Fe, Escondido, Valley Center
Location:
San Marcos, CA 92069
HIS #96895 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Karen was very professional and took the time to explain every question we asked plus more. I would definitely recommend her to my friends who are in need of blinds or window coverings.
    Kim K - Encinitas, CA - December 12, 2017

  • Karen Russo was wonderful to work with. She knew her products well and was able to steer us to some great choices. She is professional and friendly. I highly recommend her as a design consultant.
    Robin K - Vista, CA - November 27, 2017

  • Karen Russo was very helpful and provided me with excellent advice on designs and products and colors.
    Mary R - Vista, CA - November 27, 2017

  • She was fantastic. Would recommend her to anyone. Will call her if I ever need anything done again.
    Jo Ann O - Escondido, CA - November 19, 2017

  • Karen is very knowledgeable about window treatments and would definitely recommend her. Well done!
    Michael R - San Marcos, CA - November 18, 2017

  • Karen is extremely helpful in the decision-making process. She listens to my likes, dislikes, needs/uses for a particular area and offers suggestions, pulls samples, gives her honest opinion, and in the end helps me choose something that I love, that I didn't even know I was looking for (had I gone the Home Depot route, I never would have considered the materials Karen guided me towards)! All in the comfort of my own home. No driving samples back & forth, no waiting for customer service, and I don't have to
    Cindy A - Escondido, CA - November 18, 2017

  • Karen was fabulous
    Giovanni A - San Marcos, CA - November 16, 2017

  • Karen was wonderful!
    Terri R - San Diego, CA - November 12, 2017

  • Karen was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. She showed us what was available and showed us many samples of fabrics and styles. She did not try to rush us to make a decision. She was a pleasure to work with and we would recommend her to anyone.
    Roberta F - Escondido, CA - November 10, 2017

  • Karen was very knowledgeable, professional and personable -- will definitely contact her for any future needs!
    Winet Patrick Gayer Creighton And Hanes L - Vista, CA - October 26, 2017

  • Karen was professional and considerate throughout the process. She educated us about the options we had and their affect on resale value. She has a strong design background and gave us feedback on the best options for our house. She was also sensitive to our budget needs. She was very careful when measuring the windows. Now we'll see how the installation goes, but so far very good.
    Tom D - Escondido, CA - October 26, 2017

  • Karen asked questions about my preferences and then she patiently shared with me the pros and cons of each product design, how it operates, and showed me samples of the fabrics I could choose from. She quickly helped me narrow down my favorites so the whole process was quick, stress-free, and fun! Thank you, Karen!
    Debbie R - San Marcos, CA - October 18, 2017

  • Took time to understand some of the unique window treatment requirements of my house and offered excellent solutions
    Michael D - Solana Beach, CA - October 18, 2017

  • Karen is a fantastic Design Consultant. She gives me many options to choose from. Tells me the pros and cons of each window covering suggested or requested. She was able to see colors I haven't seen yet it my tiles or in my countertop. Once she points those colors out I know exactly what she is talking about. Karen just doesn't stop once she puts in your order she follows through on every aspect of the install. Thank you Karen!
    Cassandra B - Escondido, CA - October 7, 2017

  • Karen is very professional, knowledgeable about the products and a pleasure to work with.
    Eva B - San Marcos, CA - September 15, 2017

  • This is my second time working with Karen and there's a reason I'm a repeat customer! She is on-time, super knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with.
    Sarah O - Carlsbad, CA - September 11, 2017

  • Karen was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. She made the experience much easier than I anticipated and completed the order during the appt! Excellent customer care/service! Thanks!
    Tammie J - Escondido, CA - August 30, 2017

  • Karen was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful as I began my selection process. Her background of interior design was quite evident as we narrowed down my choices. I would highly recommend her to other clients!
    Vera C - Escondido, CA - August 27, 2017

  • Karen is very knowledgeable about window treatments and extremely helpful in balancing pricing with aesthetics. She assisted with practical solutions for my design needs and was very patient in helping me make decisions about alternative window treatments. Karen provided several samples and thoroughly explained their functions. I would definitely recommend her to other homeowners.
    Lois G - Vista, CA - August 25, 2017

  • Karen was very understanding of my needs and budget. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Marci M - Carlsbad, CA - August 15, 2017

  • Karen was very professional, offered excellent advice, and a potential order with samples in hand was put together ready to view on her computer within a very short period of time. I would say Karen is exactly what you would want to Represent your company and sell your products. The only downside was the delivery time, which was going to substantially longer than 3 days (more like 3 weeks), which unfortunately is not something that the Consultant can control. The Consultant was ideal. The delivery time f
    Nancy I - Escondido, CA - August 10, 2017

  • Karen was professional and knowledgeable. She helped me with colors and textures. She was attentive to my needs. She explained the products available, so I could make an informed decision. I would highly recommend Karen R. !!
    Sandra R - San Marcos, CA - July 26, 2017

  • She brought all the samples to show me and was really on her game. However, I want a remote control blind that 3 day just does not have to fit my window.
    Jill M - San Diego, CA - July 22, 2017

  • Karen was wonderful & very helpful. She had great ideas for my windows and I appreciated her input.
    Jo H - Escondido, CA - July 11, 2017

  • Karen was highly recommended from my neighbor, Gladys Balderas. She was also very please with Karen.
    Cynthia H - Escondido, CA - July 9, 2017

  • Karen Russo is the type of sales professional I respect and appreciate. She is knowledgeable and helpful, while respecting our preferences with each option. I would happily purchase all future custom window treatment from her.
    Liz C - Encinitas, CA - July 6, 2017

  • Karen did a great job. She was knowledgeable, professional, prepared my quote and responded to questions quickly. But your prices were far more than hunter Douglas blinds I got from a competitor.
    Gino C - Carlsbad, CA - June 12, 2017

  • Karen was very professional, great work ethic. We highly recommend her services!
    Socorro R - Vly Ctr, CA - May 24, 2017

  • We went with Vineyard Blind & Shutter. $800 less.
    Karen C - San Marcos, CA - April 29, 2017

  • Karen was well prepared to help us select our blinds and shutter.
    Vicki S - San Marcos, CA - March 24, 2017

  • Karen was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoyed getting a quote from her.
    Taunya M - San Diego, CA - February 25, 2017

  • To expensive
    Linda D - Vista, CA - January 30, 2017

  • This was my second time using 3-Day Blinds and Karen Russo. Both have been resulted with success.
    Elizabeth G - Escondido, CA - January 21, 2017

  • Karen did an excellent job at explaining products and making suggestions that were very helpful.
    Nancy R - San Diego, CA - January 18, 2017

  • Very patient and knowledgeable. Very friendly and gave good recommendations.
    Neelima D - Rancho Santa Fe, CA - January 15, 2017

  • I thoroughly enjoyed working with Karenand her teammates.
    Susan A - San Marcos, CA - December 18, 2016

  • Installers also did an awesome job!
    Dan A - San Diego, CA - December 9, 2016

  • Karen was just lovely, knowlegeable and gave great input
    Carol B - San Diego, CA - October 9, 2016

  • Karen was awesome and very helpful! Wonderful, friendly and communication plus!
    Sheila O - San Diego, CA - September 9, 2016

  • Karen is professional, friendly, helpful, and easy to work with.
    Neri S - San Diego, CA - August 22, 2016

  • She was awesome. The blinds will change my life!
    Diana J - San Diego, CA - July 30, 2016

  • Karen was very thorough, knowledgeable and professional.
    Kim M - Rancho Santa Fe, CA - June 23, 2016

  • Karen our consultant made our experience with 3Day Blinds a very good one. We are pleased with the entire experience.
    Elizabeth C - Vista, CA - June 19, 2016

  • Karen was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She took the time to explain all the options available and made great recommendations based upon my feedback. She has my highest recommendation!
    Phillip P - Escondido, CA - May 31, 2016

  • Karen was very communicative before appointment and punctual. She took her time explaining product choices and I felt she did a thorough job measuring all windows and making sure things would be just right. She was an excellent consultant.
    Steffani C - Escondido, CA - May 25, 2016

  • Karen made our in home consultation seamless and fun. She was willing to stay as long as it took until I was satisfied with my decisions. Karen listened to my thoughts about what I wanted and gave wonderful ideas for style and fabric selections that were exactly in line with what I was thinking. She wanted me to be happy but also gave constructive insight as to what might look nice in our home. She was outstanding to work with.
    Joanne S - Escondido, CA - May 12, 2016

  • Karen Russo of 3Day Blinds is a warm, open person who knows her products, inside and out. She asked thoughtful questions to understand my likes and dislikes and helped me make good design decisions that I will like and that I can afford. It was a pleasure to work with her.
    Holly S - San Diego, CA - May 12, 2016

  • Karen is excellent, an Artist,,,, she helped ensure verticals were perfect match to the wood floors and wall color. Karen was fast and profiecient,made this task easy for me.
    Judy B - Vis, CA - May 1, 2016

  • Karen had just the right combination of product knowledge, design suggestions, and experience to help us with our decision making. We were concerned about young children around the blinds and she had great ideas for cordless blinds. Thanks you.
    Chris F - Vista, CA - April 15, 2016

  • Karen was on time, had extensive knowledge of their products, and responded with a quote immediately! She was professional in attitude and appearance. She was an excellent resource.
    Marilyn J - San Marcos, CA - April 14, 2016

  • Great consultant! You will most happy with your shopping experience with Karen. I would Highly recommend her. Peggy Gnehm
    Peggy G - San Diego, CA - April 9, 2016

  • Karen is absolutely WONDERFUL. She was a delight to have in our home and was the consummate professional. I was so impressed with the time and care that she gave to finding the right window treatments for our home. 3 Day Blinds is fortunate to have someone of her caliber.
    Karen W - Escondido, CA - April 8, 2016

  • Karen is very knowledgeable about the product lines, and is very professional. She had great suggestions about interior decorating and what styles and colors would work best with our decor. She kept our budget in mind and only proposed options that worked from a financial standpoint. Highly recommended!
    Cheryl M - Rancho Santa Fe, CA - April 7, 2016

  • Karen is very knowledgeable. She couples her expertise with intuition to help her customers find the perfect design.
    Christy G - San Diego, CA - March 26, 2016

Karen Russo rated 4 out of 5 based on 202 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 15, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.