Design Consultant - Karen Vock - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Karen Vock
Karen Vock
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 818-205-6705
Serving Areas:
Sherman Oaks, Studio City, Van Nuys
Location:
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
HIS #111410 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Karen was awesome! She inspired confidence and was very helpful in design choices.
    Catherine W - Studio City, CA - March 17, 2020

  • You are a great company with quality employees.
    Steven T - Glendale, CA - March 10, 2020

  • I called 3-day blinds because of the show 'Undercover Boss. The employeesq for 3-day blinds just loved working at the store and loved who they were working for.
    Michelle C - Glendale, CA - February 28, 2020

  • Professional to the extreme
    Lisa G - Studio City, CA - February 25, 2020

  • Karen is a lovely woman; she answered all of my questions and I enjoyed meeting her. She was well informed and, I believe, is an asset to your company. I'm looking forward to the finished product. Doris Ross
    Doris R - Encino, CA - February 24, 2020

  • I didn’t get time to tidy up our house and thought she might feel uncomfortable but I was wrong she didn’t mind at all she was just focusing on exhibiting 3Day Blind products and was very professional at it as well. Karen Vock is a very nice women.
    Ray E - Sun Valley, CA - February 21, 2020

  • Karen is a great design consultant. She was punctual, pleasant, and knowledgeable. She took her time explaining the options and was not a high pressured salesperson.
    Michael L - Van Nuys, CA - February 18, 2020

  • Karen was very kind and knowledgeable. I was very comfortable having her in my home. She was a big help in deciding my final decorating choice!
    Dionne K - Studio City, CA - February 18, 2020

  • Karen was polite, personable, and professional. She answered all our questions and walked us through every step of the process.
    Jt K - Studio City, CA - February 11, 2020

  • Karen was fantastic! She helped me select the best window coverings and I could not have been happier.
    Rebecca F - Studio City, CA - February 6, 2020

  • Karen was so hlepful and spent time going over all the options. I would highly recommend her to anyone and can't wait to see the new blinds up in a week or so.
    Dee S - Encino, CA - February 4, 2020

  • Karen was great with my mom. Took extra time with her to make sure she knew what and how things were going to work. She was on time, she kept in touch with me bt phone and text. Super nice and very down to earth. She has a great eye for this type of work. She was great!
    Leta G - Van Nuys, CA - January 31, 2020

  • Karen was very professional. She had many options to show us. Appreciated her input.
    Barbara W - Van Nuys, CA - January 24, 2020

  • Karen is amazing! Very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough.
    Michael B - Burbank, CA - January 22, 2020

  • Excellent consultation with Karen. Karen was knowledgeable, gave great insight on various possibilities for my areas, and overall a great experience.
    Diane V - Burbank, CA - January 15, 2020

  • Karen's experience and responsiveness won her over to us almost as soon as she came in the front door. She listens, is patient, and cares about getting it right. We made several adjustments to the order and she was pleasantly accommodating.
    Maggie M - Valley Village, CA - December 18, 2019

  • Karen was helpful, inspirational, and kind. She made my day!
    Sara D - Reseda, CA - December 17, 2019

  • Karyn was gracious, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful in helping us navigate the choices for new blinds for our daughters room.
    Bill J - Studio City, CA - December 16, 2019

  • Karen Vock was a pleasure to work with. She was very kind and worked with my schedule. Karen was prepared with the samples we wanted and explained everything. She generated a quote quickly and went through it with us line by line. I would highly recommend Karen Vock to anyone who's looking for window treatments. Thank you Karen!
    Joe B - Van Nuys, CA - November 27, 2019

  • Karen was very kind and professional, and communicated with me to accommodate a change I had to make to our appointment. She was on time, thorough in measuring the windows and explaining our options and the advantages of each. It was an absolute pleasure to work with her and I would certainly contact her with any additional projects we might have.
    Jennifer M - Valley Village, CA - November 26, 2019

  • Karen listened to what I wanted than made experienced suggestions that exceeded my expectations. She was incredibly knowledgable and easy to work with. I highly recommended her.
    Rich T - Van Nuys, CA - November 26, 2019

  • karen knew the products & could explain them
    Theo K - Woodland Hills, CA - November 25, 2019

  • Karen, has a great eye for design and helped see what would be the best most attractive option for out home, our budget, and our aesthetic. She has a warm, charming personality, and was extremely knowledgeable! I feel blessed that she was the consultant that came out to see up.
    Lori H - Van Nuys, CA - November 12, 2019

  • Thank You Karen for a hassle free transaction. Appreciate your suggestions and expertise. And thank you so I have for your flexibility and accommodating my family on such short notice. Appreciate you.
    Carmen W - Sylmar, CA - November 7, 2019

  • Karen is very knowledgeable and has a great eye for design. She helped us pick the blinds and shade that we needed. She worked with us within our budget and never made us feel that she was pushing for a sale or showing us things that we didn't need. I would recommend Karen to anyone in a heartbeat.
    Cary B - Van Nuys, CA - October 31, 2019

  • See previous page.
    Margi S - Glendale, CA - October 26, 2019

  • Karen Vock is very personable and a pleasure to work with. She was very helpful in selecting vertical blinds for my sliding glass door. She explained the different options and gave me price comparisons. She was not pushy and was mindful of my budget. She even followed up with a personalized email outlining my purchase. Plus she was great with my dog! I would definitely recommend her to friends and family looking to get blinds.
    Sarina L - Canoga Park, CA - October 21, 2019

  • She's bright, knows her merchandise, is careful, thoughtful, personable. Everything about her presentation inspires confidence, whcih makes a person trust the product.
    Teresa D - Studio City, CA - October 19, 2019

  • Very professional, pleasant experience.
    Richard F - Sherman Oaks, CA - October 12, 2019

  • I would recommend Karen to anyone. She was knowledgeable and took time explaining everything. Very personable lady.
    Maureen G - Glendale, CA - October 10, 2019

  • Karen Vock is a kind and professional consultant . She is very knowledgeable and works quickly and efficiently. She is a lovely person and great consultant .
    Brenda S - Sherman Oaks, CA - October 9, 2019

  • Karen was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very kind, professional and I am extremely happy with the product she helped me pick out.
    Julie L - Montrose, CA - October 8, 2019

  • Karen was very knowledgeable, professional, and on time. She didn’t try to oversell us, but she showed us what worked well. She was kind, pleasant, with a terrific memory! She was nice to our dog and remembered our names. She even remembered the size of the window long after she went home.
    Crystal C - Van Nuys, CA - October 7, 2019

  • Karen's the BOMB. Intelligent, professional, warm, kind and I knew she would steer me in the right direction for the shades that would look the best!!!
    Roz C - Van Nuys, CA - September 24, 2019

  • Karen made contact in a timely fashion. She showed up exactly at the appointed time and already knew ahead of our meeting what I was looking for, which meant she looked at the things I filled out on the website and was prepared. She was friendly and very accommodating.
    Eleanor M - Van Nuys, CA - September 9, 2019

  • Thank you for making it much easier than I expected. I've shopped around a bit before confirming with 3 Day Blinds, and it's amazing how fast your service turnaround is! Appreciate all the help!
    Gigi L - Van Nuys, CA - September 4, 2019

  • Karen knew exactly what would work in the space and had great ideas. She was terrific to work with and I will definitely request her again.
    Mila M - Beverly Hills, CA - July 10, 2018

  • I am a return customer to 3 Day Blinds, my original consultant was Susan Jemenez. Asked for her but she is not longer there, so they sent Karen Vock. I didn't exspect the same kind of sercice I had before. Wow, was I wrong, Karen is probably the nicest person and her knowledge and patience just surpassed expectations. I felt like I made a friend. She was very helpful and put me at ease. It's people like her that keep us returning to 3 day blinds. I send a great big thank you to Karen.
    Romelle H - Reseda, CA - September 4, 2019

  • You are lucky to have a person like Karen representing you! Letting people come into your home is always dicey - Karen was thoughtful, highly preofessional and made me feel like I was in great hands in investing in these products. Stellar experience!
    Lana W - Burbank, CA - August 29, 2019

  • Karen is amazing! i was in the middle of having just moved cross country, 3 kids, a dog, boxes everywhere. Blinds were an important first purchase because of privacy. With all the moving expenses we're incurring, i wasn't sure how to prioritize, but she stepped in and helped explain everything clearly and made me feel incredibly at ease. Of all the vendors we're working with- she's the best!
    Kelley S - Sherman Oaks, CA - August 26, 2019

  • Wonderful experience
    Maureen M - Northridge, CA - August 23, 2019

  • Karen was one of the best consultants I’ve ever had. Not only did she explain the various options available, but she instinctively understood what I wanted and provided brilliant creative solutions, one after another. Plus she’s fun to be with. An unbeatable combination.
    Treva S - Encino, CA - August 23, 2019

  • Karen was very experienced and very informed on the products she provided. Karen's opinions were very helpful for me to make desition for my windows. I am excited to see how it will look like when they arrive. Thank for your patience and understandable.
    Stella A - Van Nuys, CA - August 23, 2019

  • Karen is simply the best!
    Dennis S - Glendale, CA - August 15, 2019

  • Karen was very professional and had a positive and authentic demeanor. She showed enthusiasm for my ideas, and is an active listener during the whole process. She really knew her products and demonstrated the variations of what works best for what type of windows. I rarely like having people in my home who are there to sell me something, however Karen is not someone who pressures or pushes decisions. She worked with my budget, my credit, and my sense of style. She even helped me kill an insect that flew int
    Brenda C - Encino, CA - July 26, 2019

  • Karen is so knowledgable and is such a great consultant. My husband and I are thrilled with her help and support.
    Rosemary A - Valley Village, CA - July 23, 2019

  • Karen is a delight to work with - she is very knowledgeable and a great listener. I'm excited about our path forward. Thank you, Karen!
    Jen S - Studio City, CA - July 19, 2019

  • Karen was happy, courteous, knowledgable. and very professional. She made the process of making a decision and understanding our decision clear and easy.
    Ana C - Sherman Oaks, CA - July 19, 2019

  • She was very professional. We were both disappointed that your products did not meet my need.
    Sonia G - , - July 17, 2019

  • Karen Vock’s presentation & knowledge of the product as well as her people skills were non-pareil. We unequivocally recommend her. Harlan & Laurilyn Barbanell
    Laurilynn B - Encino, CA - July 5, 2019

  • Karen was professional, well informed and was able to communicate various design choices to me which were very helpful. I definitely recommend Karen as a design consultant.
    Vanae E - Sherman Oaks, CA - July 4, 2019

  • I rate Karen a 5. She did her job well. I can't comment on 3 Day Blinds other than I think the pricing is a little high in comparison to other companies.
    Sue F - Van Nuys, CA - July 2, 2019

  • Karen was an absolute delight to work with! I can't wait to get my blinds.
    Veronica B - North Hollywood, CA - May 9, 2018

  • Karen was great at communicating and contacting me prior to our appointment time. She was on time and had many samples for us to look at. She was very knowledgeable about all the different products and provided her expert advice on what window treatment would work for our needs. We would definitely recommend Karen's services to all our neighbors. Thanks Karen!
    Jeff M - Van Nuys, CA - July 2, 2019

  • Karen Vock was absolutely amazing . . . so polite, knowledgeable, patient and helpful. It was a pleasure working with her and she represents your company so incredibly well. She made the entire process feel seamless and we are thrilled with our selections, due in large part to her expertise. Highly recommend Karen to anyone looking for a design consultant.
    Lori W - Sherman Oaks, CA - June 29, 2019

  • Karen was very thorough and thoughtful about the window elements to be dealt with. She is a pro!
    Victoria M - Pasadena, CA - June 21, 2019

  • It was a pleasure to work with Karen. She described the various products in detail, which made it easier for me to make a choice. I'm excited to see the finished product.
    Gail H - Van Nuys, CA - June 21, 2019

  • I am so happy that I got to work with Karen. She is very professional and very knowledgeable in the products she was offering. I also appreciated her recommending certain products, but not being pushy.
    Helen A - Montrose, CA - June 19, 2019

  • Karen was friendly and very informative, answered all of my questions and was patient with my children running around the house. Her communication before and after the appointment was excellent! Looking forward to working together!
    Laura S - Van Nuys, CA - June 14, 2019

  • Karen was very friendly, new all about the products and was very professional. I would recommend her to my friends.
    Abby B - Studio City, CA - June 10, 2019

  • Karen is amazing!!!!!
    Claire H - Studio City, CA - June 6, 2019

  • Karen is extremely passionate and knowledgeable about the products. She was friendly, courteous, and most of all PATIENT with me as I went through millions of possibilities for each window. I would highly recommend her to anyone considering window treatments.
    Alyssa P - Sherman Oaks, CA - June 4, 2019

  • She was slightly late due to traffic but texted me repeatedly to keep me up to date. Extremely knowledgeable about product an options. gave us great deal. Could not be happier.
    John P - Pasadena, CA - June 1, 2019

  • Karen was helpful and knowledgeable about the products and possible things I may not have thought about. Highly recommend her
    Christina M - North Hollywood, CA - May 29, 2019

  • Karen was professional & friendly, she was educated on the product & was very helpful.
    Jodi H - Encino, CA - May 24, 2019

  • Curtious and professional, Karen Vock got us through the process of selecting our blinds and window treatments with ease. We were extremely happy with her knowledge of the products and her guidance as we made our choices. It was a streamlined experience.
    Diane J - Encino, CA - May 10, 2019

  • Karen Vock is an extremely helpful professional to work with. She listens patiently and is quick and efficient without imposing her views or rushing one into a decision. I have worked with her before and specifically asked to consult with her recently when I needed new and different window treatments.
    Mahasti Z - Sherman Oaks, CA - May 8, 2019

  • I would recommend her to anyone in need of expert knowledge and opinions
    Victoria B - Sherman Oaks, CA - May 1, 2019

  • Our consultant Karen was exceptional and I was very happy with our service! I would recommend her to my family and friends.
    Shannon W - Pasadena, CA - May 7, 2018

  • Karen has been fantastic!
    Claudia M - Sherman Oaks, CA - April 29, 2018

  • We have ordered Blinds from 3 day Blunds since 1989. Great quality
    Elaine H - Van Nuys, CA - April 27, 2018

  • Karen is an amazing consultant! I could tell right away what a kind person she was. I wanted my husband to take a look at the fabrics before I made a decision and she was nice enough to come back again, after her next appointment, so he could be available and take a look and we could make a decision that same day for the best discount. I asked a million questions and was really budget conscious and she spent many hours with me, going above and beyond what I would have ever expected and she definitely earned
    Evelyn C - Sherman Oaks, CA - April 26, 2019

  • The design consultant could not have been better. I was, however, disappointed in the color selections.
    Barbara M - Sherman Oaks, CA - April 25, 2019

  • Karen was great! She was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and understood our vision. We are excited to see what the results look like!
    Hillary F - Van Nuys, CA - April 22, 2019

  • Karen Vock had good people skills and expert product knowledge.
    Laurilynn B - Encino, CA - April 18, 2019

  • Karen Vock was simply amazing.
    Alex F - Sherman Oaks, CA - April 5, 2019

  • I am very happy the short time we talked, the assistance and suggestion what I need. She even when beyond her job that help me to decide what I need.
    Josephine C - Reseda, CA - March 26, 2019

  • Ms. Vock provided good service because of her professionalism, knowledge and experience. After I made the decision to purchase she presented the estimate quickly and we read it through together for accuracy. I was pleased with my experience.
    Dorothea O - Burbank, CA - March 19, 2019

  • Karen was very professional and knowledgeable about the product. She’s a great asset to your company. Keep up the great work Karen.
    Jean H - Burbank, CA - March 18, 2019

  • fantastic!
    Claire H - Studio City, CA - March 12, 2019

  • Karen was an absolute professional from start to finish. I was hesitant at first to have someone come out because my windows were so difficult but she found the solution. She worked with me on the windows and what would fit in my space as well as fabric choices. It was very painless and actually a fun time! She is a beautiful person inside and out and would be an asset to designing what “you” want and making “your” dreams come true!
    Melanie B - Sherman Oaks, CA - March 5, 2019

  • Karen is so professional and courteous. She was also so helpful with her recommendations. My husband was unsure of what to pick, and Karen lead him in the direction of what served him best and also what looked the best. Couldn't be any happier with her performance.
    Victoria R - Pasadena, CA - February 22, 2019

  • Karen was professional, knowledgeable and helped me choose the appropriate window treatments, colors, cords etc that would work with our family. Karen spent the time to go over everything and make all our need were met. Would definitely use Karen again!
    Pamela T - Sherman Oaks, CA - February 20, 2019

  • Karen was incredibly kind and knowledgeable, and made it easy to navigate the design process!
    Jenna M - Reseda, CA - February 3, 2019

  • Karen was very professional and answered all my questions with great expertise - I will certainly go ahead with the project.
    Pauline A - Bel Air, CA - February 1, 2019

  • Karen Vock is highly professional. She contacted me, showed up on time and was very helpful throughout the process of making choices and placing the order. She went out of her way to make sure I was satisfied with the selections and that I understood the process and timeline for new shades. There is some question about installation, given the shape of our windows, so she scheduled an installer to go over the measurements and confirm that the shades can be installed the way we would like.
    Rosemary A - Valley Village, CA - January 25, 2019

  • very professional
    Cecelia S - Encino, CA - January 22, 2019

  • Karen was knowledgeable and helpful.
    Eileen S - Studio City, CA - January 22, 2019

  • Karen couldnt have been better. A complete professional with a wonderful personality to boot. Highly satisfied with her service!
    Oscar L - Sherman Oaks, CA - January 21, 2019

  • Karen immediately put us at ease. She was friendly, yet professional. She was very knowledgeable and gave us many options, but ultimately let us make the final decision.
    Kathryn J - Burbank, CA - January 14, 2019

  • Karen Vock is a professional window expert in many types of window coverings. Listened to my personal needs and made expert recommendations. She was easy and pleasant to work with.
    Joyce I - Pasadena, CA - January 6, 2019

  • Very patient, knowledgeable of the product and has other materials to show me to have a complete picture of what I needed for my window. Has a very pleasant personality . Would not mind to have her again if I needed something from 3 day blinds. Thanks Karen. Thanks Karen
    Patricia H - Burbank, CA - December 21, 2018

  • I would highly recommend Karen Vock to any one who would like to improve the interior look of their home. Karen is very professional, nice and knowledgeable!
    Rita D - Northridge, CA - December 19, 2018

  • Karen Vock is a pleasant and Knowledgeable professional. She takes time to explain everything and suggest best options. Working with her is a pleasure.
    Arik P - Glendale, CA - December 18, 2018

  • Karen is professional, helpful, and very knowledgeable. I think I would let her pick blinds without being around.
    Susanna M - Pasadena, CA - December 11, 2018

  • Karen was very knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds products. She was very professional, patient, and thorough.
    Linda J - Van Nuys, CA - December 11, 2018

  • Karen was outstanding. She took the time to make sure everything was perfect. There wasn't a question that she couldn't answer. We have a challenging set of windows, and she took every nuance into consideration while guiding us toward our final decision. She even showed us a color we ordinarily wouldn't have considered, but it turned out to be absolutely perfect! She doesn't just come out and measure your windows, she has eye of a designer. We had another company's consultant come out, but we weren't
    Julie J - Sherman Oaks, CA - December 1, 2018

  • For those consumers that need a tad bit more attention than others ask for Karen Vock! She did not rush me and she listened to all my questions. I feel I made an informed decision and I can't wait to see the final product!
    Roberta C - Sherman Oaks, CA - November 28, 2018

  • Thank you, Karen! You are delightful, friendly, & very helpful!
    Francine P - Sherman Oaks, CA - November 17, 2018

  • Very professional, helpful. Made some suggestions that improved the blinds.
    Marie B - Van Nuys, CA - November 8, 2018

  • I have been so pleased with my consultant Karen! She was excellent resource to make my final decision on wooden shutters.... I was so afraid I couldn’t afford the beautiful look that the shutters give my home . I am for ever grateful for Karen’s help and expertise in window design! Thank you Karen
    Hilda F - Van Nuys, CA - November 3, 2018

  • My meeting with Karen was great! She has a very pleasant way about her and was able to listen while offering suggestions when needed. First time doing this so I had no idea what to expect. Nice experience and excellent array of choices!
    Amber A - Sherman Oaks, CA - November 2, 2018

  • Karen is a real professional and listens to your needs. It was such a pleasure to meet her and I rate her 5 star. Hopefully you get a chance to meet her...
    Cathy S - Van Nuys, CA - October 9, 2018

  • Karen is a professional who knows design and her products. She was very helpful in selecting blinds for some very hard to fit and awkward windows.
    Monika P - Sherman Oaks, CA - October 8, 2018

  • I can get overwhelmed very easily, Karen kept me focused and made sure all options were introduced in a manner that I could digest and execute a final decision.
    Adriana A - North Hills, CA - October 1, 2018

  • She is professional, patient and delightful.
    Lorne S - Studio City, CA - September 30, 2018

  • Very lovely lady. Very professional.
    Carolyn C - Sherman Oaks, CA - September 18, 2018

  • Karen was very friendly, professional and prepared to answer any and all design questions I had. She understood the look I was going for and was honest in her feedback. I never felt pressured to make an on the spot decision which I think is very important when getting an in home bid on anything. Karen was a pleasure to work with.
    Karen S - Northridge, CA - September 18, 2018

  • Karen Vock was just about the best consultant I could have wished to work with. She was knowledgeable and professional, extremely helpful as we looked for options, courteous, and very pleasant. I very much appreciated the fact that she shared her thoughts with me openly and was also very sensitive to my aesthetics.
    Mahasti Z - Sherman Oaks, CA - September 12, 2018

  • She exceeded my expectations in every way. She was experienced, smart, confident, she took her time and made sure that everything that we wanted to take care of
    Suzy U - Encino, CA - September 10, 2018

  • Karen was great! She was knowledgeable and made the process easy and convenient. I would recommend her to family and friends!
    Sheryl-Lynn H - Encino, CA - September 10, 2018

  • She kept in touch about her eta & was very helpful & understanding about my needs. She was patient. Great experience & great salesperson!
    Melissa N - Northridge, CA - September 4, 2018

  • Very polite and knowledgeable. Took her time to explain all products.
    Joanne S - Encino, CA - September 1, 2018

  • I previously mentioned that Karen was amazing, and I am so grateful how hard she worked to get me exactly what I wanted. She was knowledgable and patient. She opened my mind to options I hadn't previously considered and I am happy for it. She was the best and provided A+ service.
    Leah R - Sherman Oaks, CA - August 16, 2018

  • Karen was very friendly and positive. I enjoyed her consultation. Would definitely work with her again.
    Monica G - Van Nuys, CA - August 15, 2018

  • Karen was early for our appointment and I appreciated that she phoned ahead to give me a "heads up" about that. She knew her product well enough to be able to effectively guide me in making my final selection. Of course the final proof will be when your installer places your product on my windows. You have my permission to send me another survey then.
    Marvin K - Sherman Oaks, CA - August 9, 2018

  • Working with Karen was easy and fun. Her knowledge of product and design was exceptional. I loved her honesty and helpfulness. Thank you Karen!
    Cathy K - Van Nuys, CA - August 7, 2018

  • Karen was both knowledgeable and engaging. She was able to provide me with insight that was relevant to my needs and situation. She was prepared, charming, capable and made sure everything was covered before she left. I would absolutely recommend her. As a matter of fact, I cannot wait to do so! Thank you!
    Britta C - Van Nuys, CA - August 7, 2018

  • Really fabulous consultant. Courteous, knowledgeable and efficient.
    Joann K - Encino, CA - July 31, 2018

  • Karen is lovely. She is warm and knowledgeable which helped as we were very overwhelmed with the amount of window treatments we needed in our new home. She graciously and patiently walked us through each step and we love the end result. We would work with Karen again in a heartbeat and whole-heartedly recommend her. She's an excellent consultant.
    Claudia M - Sherman Oaks, CA - July 30, 2018

  • Karen is exceptionally professional, helpful and knowledgeable about the products. Very much appreciated hr assistance.
    Sandy M - Studio City, CA - July 30, 2018

  • Karen was excellent to work with, she made great suggestions, worked with the budget we had and even made follow up calls on site to have questions answered about a specific product. We would definitely contact her again!
    Jessica M - Encino, CA - July 27, 2018

  • Excellent.Took the time to get everything right.Stayed late due to IT problem and made sure we got what we wanted.
    Ann Z - Encino, CA - July 18, 2018

  • Made the experience easy. Very helpful. Took the time to make sure we were satisfied with our choices.
    Suzanne W - Valley Village, CA - July 18, 2018

  • Karen was absolutely great - she listened to our needs and worked with us to come up with the best solution. Karen provided us options and offered us solutions that were budget conscious met our needs.
    Dan G - Sherman Oaks, CA - July 9, 2018

  • Outstanding service. Made appointment convenient for my schedule.
    Gail M - Burbank, CA - July 4, 2018

  • Karen was very nice. I liked and appreciated her knowledge and help.
    Christine H - Reseda, CA - June 28, 2018

  • I endorse Karen Vock. She was very professional, knew the product and offered good suggestions.
    Judi M - Lake Balboa, CA - June 23, 2018

  • Karen is extremely professional. Her knowledge of the products and options available was very thorough and she spent the time I needed to help me find the best solution for blinds for my windows. She has a delightful personality and is an absolute asset to the company. I would not hesitate to recommend Karen and 3Day Blinds to others
    Deborah P - Van Nuys, CA - June 19, 2018

  • The constitution with Karen was an absolute pleasure! She came prepared showed us so many options and help guide us on what was a best fit for our home! She’s an absolute pleasure to be around! Would definitely recommend her to others!
    Christina S - Northridge, CA - June 15, 2018

  • Karen was very helpful when I had to make a decision.
    Masako Stanley W - Northridge, CA - June 14, 2018

  • Karen was professional, knowledgeable and extremely efficient.. She wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied with my decision and answered every question I had with patience ... I would highly recommend Karen to all!
    Susan M - Valley Village, CA - June 13, 2018

  • Karen is lovely to work with and very knowlegeable. It was nice to see that 3day blinds has these kinds of professionals working for them. thanks very much!
    Laura A - Sherman Oaks, CA - June 12, 2018

  • Karen is awesome!
    Rene M - Granada Hills, CA - June 12, 2018

  • Karen is very knowledgeable about the products and has an excellent eye for design and application. She was patient and listened to my concerns and made sound recommendations. I was quite satisfied with her knowledge and her service.
    Richard R - Sherman Oaks, CA - June 12, 2018

  • Working with Karen was really great! She brought many samples, explained all the variables and was very helpful, friendly and professional. She worked very hard to make sure we got exactly what we wanted while staying within our budget. She was a joy to work with and even went so far as to review our order and call me with updates and more ideas. I wouldn't hesitate for a second to call for her to help with future orders.
    Joanne M - Encino, CA - June 11, 2018

  • I would definitely recommend Karen Vock. Couldn't have asked for a more professional consultant.
    Rosemary R - Encino, CA - June 9, 2018

  • Karen was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, thorough, and attentive. I would highly recommend Karen to anyone looking for design expertise in their home!
    Lauren B - N Hollywood, CA - June 8, 2018

  • Karen is the best!
    Terry M - Van Nuys, CA - June 7, 2018

  • Very professional and congenial.
    Sus L - Winnetka, CA - June 6, 2018

  • Karen was incredibly patient and very helpful. She has a great taste, and a designer eye... excellent Customer Service!
    Art G - Valley Village, CA - June 3, 2018

  • It was a pleasure meeting Karen! Karen made us feel so comfortable and her understanding of what we would like was exceptional. Karen took the time to address all of our concerns, made excellent recommendations and was very professional and delightful! Thank YOU Karen!!!!!!!
    John O - Van Nuys, CA - May 21, 2018

  • Karen was very helpful & extremely knowledgeable. She was a pleasure to have in our home. Thank you!
    Christine K - Burbank, CA - May 14, 2018

  • She blew me away with her expertise and knowledge. So very nice. Patient. Answered all my questions and concerns. Just the very best you can get.
    Rose O - Pasadena, CA - May 9, 2018

  • This was my first time doing anything like this - having someone come in and outfit a house with multiple windows and sizes and having NO idea of the cost or anything. Even though it IS a bit of an investment, I still feel like Karen helped me find the right balance of value and quality and desired aesthetic and worked with me on price. I felt like she actually cared! Which, when it's your home and your sanctuary, it absolutely must feel "right." Highly recommend Karen overall - just really kind, caring and
    Elizabeth S - Reseda, CA - April 27, 2018

  • Karen is very knowledgeable of the products, focused on providing excellent customer service and a pleasure to speak to, so happy she is my designer.
    Karen K - Lake Balboa, CA - April 24, 2018

  • Karen Vock was very professional and thorough during our recent design consultation. I would definitely request to work with her again for our next blinds order.
    Kimberly S - Studio City, CA - April 24, 2018

  • She was very friendly & very knowledgeable.
    Nancy B - Northridge, CA - April 10, 2018

  • Charming, knowledgeable, personable, and smart.
    Michael J - Glendale, CA - April 9, 2018

  • Karen was on time and provided an excellent overview of the products. She is very friendly and cordial. I would highly recommend her.
    Susan M - Granada Hills, CA - April 6, 2018

  • Karen was very delightful to work with. I felt like she was one of my long lost girlfriends. We went through quite of selections and felt very excited about choices I made. I would love to work with her again
    Colleen J - Canoga Park, CA - April 6, 2018

  • Karen is knowledgeable, professional & lovely to work with. We had such a great experience with her and look forward to working with her on future projects.
    Heather W - Studio City, CA - April 3, 2018

  • Karen was fantastic. She was helpful and knowledgeable, but also quickly understood our style and tastes, and helped us make some great choices for our new home.
    Claudia M - Sherman Oaks, CA - April 2, 2018

  • I strongly endorse Karen for design consultation. She gave us some very good ideas on what we wanted to do with our windows in the master bedroom.
    Murlen C - Sherman Oaks, CA - March 22, 2018

  • Karen was very nice and was also very helpful and professional. Definitely an asset to your company.
    Norm V - Encino, CA - March 2, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and great attention to detail. My experience was outstanding.
    Mary C - Burbank, CA - February 21, 2018

  • It is always a great experience when I work with Karen. The first time she came I ordered plantation shutters and some shades for my kitchen. I wasn't too sure aboit wjat to do for my kitchen windows but Karen picked out the perfect shades! She is so knowledgeable about design, I trust her taste completely. Yesterday she came and helped me pick out blinds for 2 bedrooms and as usual she was spot on. Karen is a total joy to work with!
    Colleen H - Van Nuys, CA - February 21, 2018

  • Karen was incredibly professional and super helpful. She gave me some terrific ideas and solutions. I just need to make some decisions before moving further. But would not hesitate to call her when that happens!
    Andrea S - Sherman Oaks, CA - February 19, 2018

  • Karen was very professional and new about the product. She gave us some ideas and suggestions and was upfront about the expense of the product. She was pleasant and very nice to talk with.
    Kathy B - Burbank, CA - February 15, 2018

  • Karen is a kind, energetic and knowledgable consultant. I highly recommend her!
    Patricia M - Studio City, CA - February 6, 2018

  • Knowledgeable, patient, prepared.
    Katie W - Burbank, CA - February 6, 2018

  • Kare was efficient knowledgeable and absolutely great. I highly recommend her
    Lorne S - Studio City, CA - February 1, 2018

  • Karen was timely, professional, knowledgeable and efficuent. I look forward to working with her.
    Eileen W - Los Angeles, CA - February 1, 2018

  • Karen was prompt, professional, and extremely helpful in determining the best solutions for our space. She clearly demonstrated a deep understanding of the product offerings as well as intricate details to customize based on our needs. We would love to work with Karen again.
    Kevin S - Van Nuys, CA - January 22, 2018

  • Karen's knowledge of the product and possibilities is terrific, and she helped me make choices that were consistent with the rest of my home and would enhance everything that is already here. Give her a raise. Give her a bonus. Give her a promotion. She's great.
    David L - Santa Monica, CA - January 22, 2018

  • Karen was incredibly thoughtful and thorough. She took time to understand what our window covering needs were. And her follow up was professional and personal.
    Shelly S - Glendale, CA - January 18, 2018

  • Karen was very knowledgeable and helpful.as well as very professional. It was a very pleasant experience.
    Joy B - Sherman Oaks, CA - January 17, 2018

  • Karen was very knowledgeable about your product. She has an outstanding eye for design. She was so helpful in making beautiful choices for my home, I'm looking forward to working with Karen again when the rest of my remodel is completed!
    Colleen H - Van Nuys, CA - January 12, 2018

  • Karen Vock is an amazing consultant. Three day blinds is very lucky to have someone this professional, courteous and knowledgeable representing them. She is warm and friendly and helped me make the right decision.
    Joi J - Van Nuys, CA - January 1, 2018

  • She is great, knowledgeable, pleasant & very professional.
    Alfredo A - Sherman Oaks, CA - December 20, 2017

  • Karen Vock is awesome!
    Seth B - Mission Hills, CA - November 29, 2017

  • Karen is a warm and knowledgeable consultant. She is also very professional and was able to troubleshoot and offer a variety of solutions to fit our needs.
    Brittany V - Burbank, CA - November 28, 2017

  • She was great
    Cari R - Sherman Oaks, CA - November 27, 2017

Karen Vock rated 4 out of 5 based on 241 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment