|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Karin Hedberg

Design Consultant - Karin Hedberg - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Karin Hedberg
Karin Hedberg
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 774-540-1711
Serving Areas:
Natick, Sherborn, Harwich
Location:
Holliston, MA 01746


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Very helpful and knowledgeable. Enjoy meeting her.
    Ann B - Ashland, MA - November 16, 2017

  • I highly recommend Karin for her professionalism and her warmth. It was so easy working with her. I wish I needed more window treatments!
    Barbara H - Chandler, AZ - November 12, 2017

  • Karen was great to work with. She was professional, knowledgeable and very thorough. She was great with design suggestions and so pleasant to have in my home I would have spent all day with her!
    Judi S - Medway, MA - November 10, 2017

  • Karin was excellent! She arrived exactly on time, was extremely professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and kind. She had wonderful suggestions and was very supportive but in NO WAY pushy or sales-y. I would highly recommend Karin and I look forward to working with her.
    Sarah M - Walpole, MA - November 9, 2017

  • Karin was most pleasant and very easy to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable in all of the products that she offered. I was very happy to have had Karin as my consultant!
    Gail I - Newington, CT - October 11, 2017

  • Very professional and very nice. She measured the windows several times to make sure everything was just right. We know she had a busy day but was very upbeat and energetic. She answered all of our questions (no matter how silly)We are very excited for the new blinds!
    Sharon C - Hudson, MA - October 9, 2017

  • Karin was a delight to have in my home. She gave me the information I requested, did not try to sell me something I did not want and described in detail what the next step in the process was to be expected.
    Donna H - Medfield, MA - September 25, 2017

  • Karin was very professional, also a pleasure to work with and have in my home. I would highly recommend her, and the company.
    Matthew D - Fitchburg, MA - August 31, 2017

  • Karin is very knowledgeable, and helpful. No pressure - takes the time to educate the customer, but also to listen to the customer's concerns, etc.
    Rebecca T - Holden, MA - August 31, 2017

  • Karin was amazing. I've never had to order blinds before and I wasn't sure of the process. Karin made everything SO easy! She was super helpful explaining all my options and was also patient with me answering all my questions. Karin was an absolute joy to work with and I'm looking forward to working with her again in the future!
    Kasey U - Waltham, MA - August 22, 2017

  • Karin was very professional and courteous. The reason I am not choosing your product is the shadowing was in the material making white fabrics looking yellow.
    Tracy S - Newton Center, MA - August 20, 2017

  • Karin was amazing! Will work with her again and recommend her to friends.
    Alan B - Framingham, MA - August 18, 2017

  • Karin is professional, personable, and well-versed in her products and fabrics. She was incredibly patient as I chose fabrics, was helpful in offering suggestions. She provided support with no sales gimmicks or pressure. I would definitely work with Karin again.
    Sheryl C - Worcester, MA - August 17, 2017

  • Karin's consulting skills were impressive. She was everything I hoped for in a design consultant. She was very considerate of my time and very organized. She listened to my concerns and provided excellent design advice to address my needs with impeccable taste. Karin was very knowledgeable about her products and available options. She pointed out the pros and cons of each, and she very patiently answered all my questions. She also thoroughly explained the ordering and installation process. Karin was
    Lindaleigh A - Acton, MA - August 1, 2017

  • Karin was a delight to work with!
    Julie S - Sagamore Beach, MA - July 20, 2017

  • Karin. Was helpful with my final decision . She was lovely to talk to and would highly recommend her and the product to everyone
    Sue D - Auburn, MA - July 11, 2017

  • Karin Hedberg was wonderful and very professional. She was very patient and went above and beyond to help me with our window treatment needs.
    Pam M - Auburndale, MA - June 27, 2017

  • Nice to have a knowledgable woman to work with- very professional .
    Karen M - Weston, MA - June 27, 2017

  • Karin was very knowledgeable and patient.
    Ruwaida O - Northborough, MA - June 23, 2017

  • Karin was great to work with.
    Susan M - Acton, MA - June 20, 2017

  • Knowledgeable and wonderful to work with!
    Kathryn H - Medfield, MA - June 14, 2017

  • I cannot say enough great things about Karin! I only wish she could've stayed for lunch! What a pleasant, lovely, knowledgeable, professional woman. I absolutely appreciated her attention to detail. She went above and beyond my expectations and I had pretty high expectations!!
    Lori W - Walpole, MA - May 26, 2017

  • Karin was very kind and professional. She showed us everything 3 day blinds offers and what would work with our windows. She had samples and colors to look at and hold up to our windows to see what would look best. She showed us how everything would fit in our windows and how the operating systems work. She was very patient with us when we were a little indecisive. When we decided on a type of shade and color she gave us several quotes to help us get what we wanted but stay in our budget. Overall it was a
    Samantha C - Medway, MA - May 22, 2017

  • She is a real "pro" with enough common sense to be able to communicate with the consumers in terms easy to understand. We were not planning to buy but she was able to convince us to buy the product for our family windows (8 large sliding doors). Very happy with the purchase.
    Viviana B - Wellesley, MA - May 18, 2017

  • She was awesome.
    Ellen S - Ashland, MA - April 20, 2017

  • Karin was wonderful to deal with. She is the reason I continue to come to 3 day blinds.
    Terrell J - Provincetown, MA - March 5, 2017

  • See previous comment
    Melissa C - Wellesley Hills, MA - January 14, 2017

  • Karin and her assistant were very knowledgeable, they were able to answer all my questions.
    Irina S - Needham, MA - November 10, 2016

  • Karin was amazing!!! She had fabulous ideas and was very professonal!!!! i blessing to work with
    Anne S - Harwich, MA - September 22, 2016

  • Great enjoyed doing busness with her
    Rob B - Brewster, MA - July 30, 2016

  • Karin was pleasant, patient and knowledgeable.
    Eileen W - Framingham, MA - July 12, 2016

  • Absolutely perfect . Appearance and professionalism could not have been a y more perfect
    Rita K - Waltham, MA - June 14, 2016

  • She was pleasant and very professional in how she worked to measure the windows.
    Camille I - Waltham, MA - June 12, 2016

  • Karin was a pleasure to have help guide me through the many choices in window coverings ! She was extremely knowledgeable and am so happy with the choices made.
    Carolyn W - Sudbury, MA - May 26, 2016

  • Karin has a great personality and made the experience of shopping for shades fun. I would recommend her to anyone looking for custom blinds.
    Jackie B - Scituate, MA - May 25, 2016

  • I am completely satisfied with 3 Day Blinds service and would recommend it to my relatives and friends.
    Natalya R - Waltham, MA - May 24, 2016

  • Karin is very knowledgeable of window treatment and design. She came to my house on time, brought many samples and was extremely patient answearing my questions. She spent a lot of time discuss my options. We bought a new constructed house and we finally choose shutters for entire house. Karin helped me brought many temporary window coverings, taught me how to cut the coverings to fit the window so that we feel comfortable live in our house while waiting for the shutters to be installed in two months time.
    Helena And Hao Chang D - Lexington, MA - May 22, 2016

  • Karin was great!
    Rita F - Wellesley Hills, MA - April 27, 2016

  • Sales persons I believe requires great personality and knowledge of the product. In meeting with Karin Hedberg she was warm, focused and poised to work with me on what I needed. Karin is patient. She helped to bring my vision to my living-room and dinning room. I only wanted 3 day blinds to work on the 2 areas mentionedd above. However, after meeting Karin I can't wait to have her work on my Kitchen and Master bedroom in the summer.
    Abidemi A - Framingham, MA - April 26, 2016

  • Karin was wonderful. Very helpful friendly she knew everything about all your products She made sure I was happy. Karin is very easy to work with she is also patient no rushing she was great. I will use her and recommend her to anyone who needs window treatments!!
    Diane W - Norwood, MA - April 6, 2016

  • I thought the color selection for the least expensive blinds was limited.
    Lauri Jo K - Waltham, MA - April 3, 2016

  • Karin , is very sweet,thorough and a patient design consultant. She would be a pleasure to get design help in the future to everyone that needs it.
    Rosaura M - Shrewsbury, MA - March 10, 2016

  • Karin was great. She was prepared, honest and helpful, and the blinds are so affordable!. Love Karin and 3 day blinds!
    Terry H - Whitinsville, MA - March 9, 2016

  • Karin was amazing to work with, knows the products extremely well. I would highly recomend her to others!
    Susan F - Wellesley Hills, MA - March 8, 2016

  • Karin was great... In our world we have a great deal of Windows that need attention, we both work over 60 hours a week, and with a few hours with our new best friend Karin we solved our window needs!!!!
    Ken M - Medfield, MA - March 1, 2016

Karin Hedberg rated 4 out of 5 based on 135 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.