Design Consultant - Kelly Asencio - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kelly Asencio
Kelly Asencio
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 323-206-8055
Serving Areas:
Los Angeles, Glendale, West Hollywood
Location:
Los Angeles, CA 90003
HIS #121706 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Kelly was great. She was professional, and knew what she was doing. Also, very sweet! Kelly gave me some great ideas and was a pleasure to work with.!!!!!
    Janet L - Beverly Hills, CA - March 8, 2020

  • Kelly was on time and very helpful. There was a lot going on at our facility at that time but she was very patient and seemed unbothered. She was amazing!
    Patricia A - Los Angeles, CA - March 2, 2020

  • Kelly was very professional and knowledgeable about window coverings. We had a great experience working with Kelly and we hope to continue to work with her in future projects.
    Charlene M - South Pasadena, CA - February 13, 2020

  • She was on time courteous and knew her product and provide d me with quick measurements and a reasonable price to Do my project
    Kam C - Los Angeles, CA - February 11, 2020

  • Kelly was knowledgeable, kind and very good. Service was great.
    Rebecca M - Los Angeles, CA - February 10, 2020

  • It is a pleasure to work with Kelly. She is competent, helpful, and knowledgeable about the products.
    Julie B - Los Angeles, CA - February 8, 2020

  • Kelly was very friendly and professional. She was knowledgeable about the products and helped me make my selections by providing me with honest feedback.
    Felicia R - Los Angeles, CA - January 23, 2020

  • She was on time, courteous, and very helpful. It was a nice experience! 5 stars
    Tom M - West Hollywood, CA - January 17, 2020

  • She was very patient, and polite...I appreciated that we got all the paperwork on the spot, and could make our plans.
    Eva K - Los Angeles, CA - January 7, 2020

  • Kelly was great, very knowledgeable of the product and recommend the right shades for our needs.
    Jeanette M - Los Angeles, CA - January 5, 2020

  • Kelly Asencio was extremely helpful from the first point of contact until the very end. Kelly was knowledgeable about all the products that 3-Day Blinds offered. Once she understood what we needed, she made great suggestions on what color scheme and what would work best for our unit. Thank you Kelly for your great customer service. Would recommend Kelly being the design consultant to anyone!
    Davis N - Bell Gardens, CA - December 11, 2019

  • Kelly was really amazing - bright, quick, knew her products; I would hire her in a second! Really. I am not easy but fair and she blew away my expectations. A pleasure to do business with.
    Natalie Chris S - Los Angeles, CA - November 11, 2019

  • She was very easy to talk to. She had some good. She listened to and understood my concerns. She addressed the design challenges that my project presents calmly
    Michael M - Santa Monica, CA - October 29, 2019

  • Kelly was a wonderful representative of your company. My decision to move forward with the installation was in large part because of her straightforwardness and positive disposition. Thank you Kelly for making my decision an easy one.
    Robert Y - Los Angeles, CA - October 24, 2019

  • Kelly was great! Professional, patient, efficient. I would recommend her to anyone.
    Laura K - Los Angeles, CA - October 22, 2019

  • Kelly was on time and came prepared to show me produces that could work for me. She took her time to measure 17 windows. She took her time measuring. I was confident she knew what she was doing. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Linda W - Los Angeles, CA - October 6, 2019

  • Kelly, Is an excellent resource for interior blind consultation. She is very professional which began by sending me a reminder of the appointment which also included her bio, she was on time (which is always a challenge in Los Angeles), she listened to us, she took the measurements of the windows, she provided us with many options, and finally gave us a proposal on the spot. Thank you again!
    Maurice O - Los Angeles, CA - October 2, 2019

Kelly Asencio rated 4 out of 5 based on 82 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment