Design Consultant - Kerry Bedwell - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kerry Bedwell
Kerry Bedwell
Design Consultant
*
2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 760-799-6380
Serving Areas:
Palm Springs, Rancho Mirage, Cathedral City
Location:
Palm Springs, CA 92262
HIS #91013 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Kerry is a pro. Product knowledge is vast. Great eye for design so listen to what he has to say. Doesn’t push to up sell.
    Thomas A - Palm Springs, CA - September 21, 2019

  • Kerry was excellent.
    Judy V - Palm Desert, CA - September 18, 2019

  • He was extremely professional and was very easy to speak with.
    Boni W - Indio, CA - September 16, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable and personable. Provided a very pleasant experience giving us multiple choices of our window designs. This is my third home I have trusted to 3 Day Blinds and Kerry continued my confidence in the product and service.
    Walter B - Rancho Mirage, CA - September 14, 2019

  • Kerry was exceptional.
    Sandy S - Palm Desert, CA - September 12, 2019

  • Starting with a phone call to Kerry on a Saturday, a personal appointment in my home on Sunday, and roller shades installed on the following Friday...talk about great service! Kerry was professional, knowledgable and had design expertise too!. I couldn't be happier! Linda B.
    Mark B - Indian Wells, CA - September 12, 2019

  • We really appreciated our experience with Kerry. He was very professional- a very kind and caring person.
    Joe D - Rancho Mirage, CA - September 11, 2019

  • Kerry Was knowledgeable about color coordination, selection of materials, and he did not try to oversell us to a higher product. He also knows the local area and gave us some other advice about our property.
    Lisa H - La Quinta, CA - September 5, 2019

  • I have dealt with Kerry several times and feel fortunate to have done so! The house is now done, so I won't have the opportunity to work with him again. He is the best!
    Sherry C - Palm Desert, CA - September 4, 2019

  • Kerry was very knowledgeable about the type of blinds that would be best for my windows and was very pleasant to work with. He asked questions about the purpose for the coverings so I could get the privacy I wanted while still getting the view. He was prompt, efficient, and answered all of my questions., and he brought treats for my pup! ?? Highly recommend!
    Janet J - Rancho Mirage, CA - August 29, 2019

  • Kerry was extremely professional, courteous and knowledgeable. We appreciated his recommendations and are strongly considering his proposal. My only critique would be that the samples seemed a bit older and limited.
    Jd B - Rancho Mirage, CA - August 28, 2019

  • Kerry has been fantastic to work with! He is professional and efficient. His knowledge of the product is exceptional. We have worked with Kerry a few times and have been very satisfied. We would recommend Kerry and 3 Day Blinds!
    Lisa S - Palm Desert, CA - August 17, 2019

  • This was the 2nd time Kerry had been to my home for window coverings. He is very friendly, polite, knows his business inside and out!! I have never questioned his choices as they fit into my scheme on the button. He is a dog lover and I am afraid my dog is in love with him and would have left with him!!! A very capable, knowledgeable, pleasant gentleman.
    Sonya U - La Quinta, CA - August 3, 2019

  • Kerry was very professional. He listened to my needs and then made suggestions. His knowledge was very helpful to me.
    Melinda K - Palm Springs, CA - August 1, 2019

  • Kerry was personable and well prepared in knowledge of his products. He understood what our needs were and directed us in the right direction. When he encountered a dilemma on one of our choices, he quickly advised us that his supplier could not fulfill our request and suggested an alternative. We had great exchange on colors and where the same colors should be on each window/slider....now all I have to do is finalize our cornices colors and he left us with online info to decide on colors. We agreed
    Esther G - La Quinta, CA - July 29, 2019

  • Kerry Bedwell is professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He did an excellent job both times he came to my condo and provided insight on the different options of blinds so I could best make my decisions. I would highly recommend Kerry!
    Lisa C - Palm Desert, CA - July 23, 2019

  • If you’re one of the lucky ones who gets to work with Kerry Bedwell, you’ll be delighted with the person and the product! He is so personable; and made recommendations that guided us to our choice of roll up shades that are just perfect for our specific space. He’s very professional & efficient. But most of all, Kerry’s the kind of person you’ll be glad you met! Thank you Kerry
    Sylvia A - Palm Desert, CA - July 8, 2019

  • Kerry is too notch! On time and had samples for my needs. Stayed on top of the order through installation. I would recommend Kerry anytime.
    Marc L - Palm Springs, CA - July 7, 2019

  • my experience with Kerry could not of been better. he has great ideas and knows exactly how to put together solutions for window covers. GREAT REPRESENTATIVE FOR 3DAY BLINDS!!!!
    Donald P - Palm Spgs, CA - July 5, 2019

  • When I conducted a social media survey for recommendations, 3 Day Blinds was the clear winner 8 out of 10 and now I understand why! Bravo!
    Michael B - Palm Springs, CA - July 2, 2019

  • This is the 3rd time that I have bought window coverings with Kerry. He makes is incredibly easy and simple!
    Chris M - Palm Springs, CA - June 24, 2019

  • Did a great job on working with us. Also handled a change order the next day. Very satisfied
    Doug F - Indio, CA - June 22, 2019

  • Kerry is the type of person you feel you've known before. Very congenial but gets to work in respect of your time.
    Christine D - Palm Springs, CA - June 22, 2019

  • Kerry was delightful to work with. I was also impressed with his depth of knowledge. Most important, he earned my trust.
    Sheila T - Rancho Mirage, CA - June 19, 2019

  • Kerry was prompt and extremely knowledgeable. He was very helpful in determining the right design for the window coverings we needed and in presenting options. He was not rushed and did not use any "hard sell" tactics - quite the opposite! I would certainly recommend him to others.
    Michael W - Palm Springs, CA - June 13, 2019

  • Love Kerry. Very knowledgeable and friendly. He has been to my home before. Just a delight
    Vicki V - Bermuda Dunes, CA - June 12, 2019

  • On time. Knowledgeable. Very pleasant.
    Debbie M - Rancho Mirage, CA - June 12, 2019

  • Kerry was the epitome of patience w/ me and my order. As a first time home buyer, I had a lot of other details to consider and Kerry graciously walked me through all my options and detailed design related questions. Thanks Kerry!
    Allison K - Landers, CA - June 11, 2019

  • Kerry was knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. His design experience helped us make a great selection. We appreciate his guidance very much.
    Donna L - Palm Desert, CA - June 8, 2019

  • Kerry's expertise with design and fabric absolutely wonderful. I never would have been able to do it without him.
    Joshua D - Palm Springs, CA - June 8, 2019

  • Kerry was the consummate professional. He knew his product line, he carefully explained all of our options and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. I couldn't have asked for more. All the best-Joseph
    Joseph W - Desert Hot Spgs, CA - June 7, 2019

  • I would recommend your company and Kerry Bedwell. Easy to work with and his suggestions were welcome. I knew what I wanted but he went beyond my ideas to make it a better fit with what I had to work with He is a keeper and a good rep for your company
    Nancy C - Indian Wells, CA - June 5, 2019

  • Kerry is the best. This is the second home he's helped me with, and I couldn't be happier.
    Ralph F - Palm Springs, CA - June 2, 2019

  • You won’t be disappointed in 3 Day Blinds or Kerry’s visit to your home. He takes the time to educate you on the evolving industry of window coverings. He shows you various options to consider. I believe his intention is to find the product and installation that best fits what you need. Even if that is not the most expensive option available. Give 3 Day Blinds and Mr Kerry Bedwell an opportunity to earn your business. You won’t be disappointed.
    Patrick T - Palm Desert, CA - May 31, 2019

  • Kerry is knowledgeable and professional. He has a great design sense coupled with the ability to help his clients with their practical needs as well. Highly recommend Kerry!
    William S - Palm Springs, CA - May 30, 2019

  • Prompt, professional, helpful with a cheery disposition. A pleasure to deal with.
    Patricia A - Palm Desert, CA - May 30, 2019

  • Thoroughly enjoyed meeting with Kerry. He had great knowledge of the product and services provided by 3 Day Blind.
    Fernando D - Rancho Mirage, CA - May 29, 2019

  • Kerry Bedwell made my at home showroom experience fun, fast and efficient! Only ask for Kerry!!!
    Karen C - La Quinta, CA - May 26, 2019

  • Professional designer that came prepared w samples and made great suggestions to me my needs
    Irma B - Indio, CA - May 26, 2019

  • Kerry was very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciated his opinions of the best way to install woven wood blinds in my rental. Very excited to see them installed!
    Robert F - Palm Springs, CA - May 23, 2019

  • Kerry is so easy to work with. He listens carefully to what you have in mind and then works with you to find the perfect solution for the room and your budget. This is my second time to work with Kerry and he didn’t disappoint!
    Sara C - La Quinta, CA - May 21, 2019

  • Kerry made this big decision easy........
    Brian L - Palm Desert, CA - May 17, 2019

  • Kerry, was outstanding in all aspects! We are very pleased he made the process very enjoyable!!
    Forest M - Palm Springs, CA - May 16, 2019

  • Kerry was warm and informative with a kind flair to him! Thank YOU for such a Wonderful design consultant! Xo Wonder Valley, CA HAPPY Customer! ??
    Catherine W - Twentynine Palms, CA - May 14, 2019

  • Kerry is truly the most knowledgeable and professional consultant I could imagine.
    Chun L - Indian Wls, CA - May 13, 2019

  • Kerry was great! He was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful!
    Joan C - Palm Desert, CA - May 8, 2019

  • Kerry is very knowledgeable and professional. We feel we totally understand our options. Thanks, Kerry!
    Barb C - La Quinta, CA - May 1, 2019

  • He knows the product and listens to what you want and is very kind and courteous.
    Kay S - Joshua Tree, CA - May 1, 2019

  • Thorough knowledge of products. Total professional. Pleasure to work with. Raised my initial impression of 3 Day considerably. I would feel very comfortable recommending your products based on my experience with Kerry. Your installer Ashley was equally excellent. Well done.
    Allan W - Palm Springs, CA - April 25, 2019

  • Kerry is truly a pro. Fun to work with, great ideas, understanding of budgets. Would recommend him to anyone.
    Scott H - Palm Spgs, CA - April 24, 2019

  • I've been a client of 3-Day Blinds since the early 80's due to the quality of your products and service. Kerry arrived in a timely manner, he was professional, friendly and offered me a range of appropriate products to choose from that were perfect for my need. Since he knows the desert area, he was also resourceful in regard to referring me to other household service providers. I would definitely recommend Kerry to anyone and look forward to working with him again on my next project!
    Jennifer J - Palm Springs, CA - April 22, 2019

  • Kerry is very professional and friendly. He has an excellent knowledge about the 3Day Blinds products and is able to offer valuable advice on design and function. He aimed us to exactly what solar shades we wanted and needed for our rooms.
    Andrew G - Palm Spgs, CA - April 17, 2019

  • From the first time that we talked on the phone. Kerry was really polite, and easy to talk to. He arrived on time to our home, and brought along ideas, perfect sample colors and styles of blinds. Kerry is above and beyond anyone that we ever expected. We greatly appreciate the time he took with us, and we knew after the first few mins, that we wanted to use his company 3Day Blinds and their products and services. Excellent cust srvc !
    Joe S - Desert Hot Springs, CA - April 14, 2019

  • Professional. And friendly
    Denise A - Desert Hot Springs, CA - April 11, 2019

  • He was so helpful and had great suggestions for me. I would definitely ask for him again.
    Katie P - La Quinta, CA - April 11, 2019

  • Kerry was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Margaret F - Rancho Mirage, CA - April 11, 2019

  • Kerry was amazing. He communicated well, showed up even a little early and had a great amount of knowledge about the product and process. Loved dealing with him. I wish there was a Kerry at all the companies one deals with when owning a home. He’s a gem.
    Darren H - Rancho Mirage, CA - April 7, 2019

  • He was very professional and gave good advice that helps with making design and function choices.
    Nikki M - La Quinta, CA - March 29, 2019

  • Kerry was very helpful and professional in all aspects of the process. Would highly recommend Kerry to anyone thinking of purchasing window treatments, JB
    John B - Palm Desert, CA - March 29, 2019

  • Kerry was consummate professional in every way.
    Mark S - Cathedral City, CA - March 29, 2019

  • We were very fortunate to have Kerry as our design consultant. Kerry is very professional and knowledgeable. His input into our design needs was to our benefit . Besides his expertise in design and his extensive product line , Kerry is a kind , intelligent man which are exceptional Assets in today’s world .. in short ...he’s the best. . Thank you !,,
    Christine F - Indio, CA - March 28, 2019

  • Kerry was prompt, courteous and efficient. He was organized and loved our dog too! I would gladly give Kerry a good endorsement.
    Gloria S - Palm Desert, CA - March 21, 2019

  • Kerry was very informative and to the point relaying reasons to use Three Day Blinds versus the nightmares that have occurred with vendors such as Home Depot and Lowes. I have personally been a victim of these vendors! He also expanded upon warranties and future repairs as well as the quality over others. He further was personable and listened intently about what I wanted to accomplish. Thanks
    Garry G - Cathedral City, CA - March 21, 2019

  • Kerry was terrific. He really knew all about shutters and answered all my questions.
    Roslyn M - Palm Desert, CA - March 17, 2019

  • Often homeowners needing blinds have very limited knowledge of available products, therefor a knowledgeable consultant is the answer. Kerry Bedwell fits that description. I am completely satisfied. Thank you.
    Douglas V - Cathedral City, CA - February 22, 2019

  • Kerry zeroed right in to help me. He listened as to what I needed, and he made very informed suggestions that met my need. He was just what I needed, thank you.
    Sandra D - Palm Springs, CA - February 21, 2019

  • If you want to ask about window dressing, Carrie Bedwell is your man. He is very knowledgeable about the products, easy going, no pressure, a pleasure to work with.
    Frank T - Rancho Mirage, CA - February 17, 2019

  • Kerry was wonderful! Knowledgeable and very personable! His design expertise made our our decision process easy and enjoyable! We will certainly request Kerry,as our consultant, when we finish our window treatments!
    Leslie R - Rancho Mirage, CA - February 13, 2019

  • Thought the price was way to expensive.
    Lane R - Rancho Mirage, CA - February 10, 2019

  • Kerry Bidwell is the best Design Consultant I have ever worked with.! He is patient, on time, has expert knowledge, and accomplishes things at an orderly, and fast speed. I would reccomend Kerry to anyone.
    Donna L - Desert Hot Springs, CA - February 9, 2019

  • Kerry was very knowledgeable about his product, professional and efficient. He was also warm and friendly, a very nice person. I will be adding him to our community referral list.
    Joanne P - Rancho Mirage, CA - February 8, 2019

  • very knowlegble and professional always on time
    Stella N - La Quinta, CA - February 5, 2019

  • Only thing is I would have liked to have a receipt at the time he swiped my card.
    Donna S - Palm Desert, CA - February 4, 2019

  • Kerry Bedwell is a very professional design consultant. He did not rush me to make any decisions until I was extremely confident with the choices that I made. He took a lot of time explaining what would work with my window coverings and showed me numerous samples. I was very pleased with his knowledge and professionalism. I highly recommend this design consultant in selecting the right window coverings for your home.
    Anthony B - Palm Springs, CA - January 31, 2019

  • Kerry Bedwell did a great job! I appreciated his help in decision making as well!
    Jennifer L - Indian Wells, CA - January 30, 2019

  • My experience with Kerry was great. I had ideas about what products I wanted and he listened. He provided expert advice and showed me things to consider. He never tried to upsale me but shared pros and cons for certain products. His calm presence and honesty was refreshing and I felt good about the decisions I made. I was prepared to just get a quote from him initially but felt very confident after spending time with Kerry, that I was buying a quality product. I wound up purchasing more products then origi
    Michelle D - Cathedral City, CA - January 29, 2019

  • Kerry is a real Pro friendly and Knowledgeable polite and helpful
    Garet M - Palm Desert, CA - January 24, 2019

  • Knowledgeable, friendly, organized.
    John E - Palm Springs, CA - January 20, 2019

  • He was amazing making great recommendations. I am so excited to get everything!!
    Vicki K - Indio, CA - January 15, 2019

  • Absolutely loved Kerry! Great to work with!
    Dana B - Cathedral City, CA - January 11, 2019

  • Kerry is terrific. Prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you!
    Bill M - Palm Springs, CA - December 22, 2018

  • Kerry was very patient with us as we changed direction and he had to start all over again with a new quote.
    Sandy C - Pioneertown, CA - December 17, 2018

  • I was recommended Kerry by friend last year when I bought my new condo. I contacted Kerry he came out and gave me a fair price for plantation shutters throughout my home and this recent purchase was one in the bathroom that I had decided not to do at the time and now I am moving forward with it. Kerry is very friendly, professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for blinds or plantation shutters in the Coachella Valley. Wayne Turney
    Wayne T - Palm Springs, CA - December 17, 2018

  • Showed up on time and was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the products and how best they could be used in my space in each location.
    Eric C - Palm Springs, CA - December 16, 2018

  • Kerry is a nice, friendly and very professional person. He was very pleasant to work with. He is a very knowledgeable design consultant and I would recommend him to everyone. Best, Dwight
    Dwight A - Palm Desert, CA - December 16, 2018

  • Excellent presentation knowledge about his product & obviously loves his work!!
    Fred B - Palm Springs, CA - December 16, 2018

  • Kerry did an amazing job of looking at our home and our windows and designing a custom window treatment plan perfect for our needs and our budget! We would definitely recommend him to our friends and neighbors.
    Lucinda K - Rancho Mirage, CA - November 30, 2018

  • Kerry Bedwell made the entire experience of choosing blinds relaxed and enjoyable.
    Larry M - Palm Desert, CA - November 30, 2018

  • See all above comments Superior outstanding
    Marilyn M - Rancho Mirage, CA - November 30, 2018

  • Kerry was exceptional. His customer service is the best, but it's more about who he is as a person. He connects with people where they are. He was very easy to work with, and he certainly knows his business. One thing that stood out to me over all the other people we saw was his knowledge of design. He helped me choose the right thing for me and my home. I really appreciated not having to look through tons of samples and styles of shades, as it is a very confusing process. He made it so easy. We recommend h
    Kat L - Indio, CA - November 30, 2018

  • Kerry Bedwell has a professional and sophisticated design approach. Delightful to work with and rendered the process seamless. I look forward to working with Kerry again.
    Gabriella G - La Quinta, CA - November 22, 2018

  • Kerry phoned and arrived a bit early. He was professional, knowledgeable and had great suggestions. I would recommend Kerry anytime.
    Dean M - Palm Springs, CA - November 17, 2018

  • Kerry was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. He made the process of buying blinds stress-free.
    Tracy E - Palm Desert, CA - November 15, 2018

  • Kerry made a potentially confusing decision making episode into a straight-forward logical process. He really knows his stuff and quickly zeroed in on suggestions and recommendations that fit into my "design plan".
    Ron D - Rancho Mirage, CA - November 14, 2018

  • Kerry was on time, and new the products well. He took time to listen and I like the blinds. I ordered them for three more windows.
    Pamela J - Palm Desert, CA - November 14, 2018

  • I wish there was a Kerry Bedwell at every company that we deal with! He's just great and we are happy with the finished product that we received already! Thank you!
    Carolyn S - Rancho Mirage, CA - November 9, 2018

  • Kerry is very knowledgeable and helped me make a easy decision on roller shades. He was very professional and made the process extremely easy. Thanks Kerry!
    Kevin A - Palm Springs, CA - November 2, 2018

  • Very happy with service and Kerry's knowledge and friendliness in providing his services. I would highly recommend Kerry and 3-Day Blinds to anyone needing blinds or window coverings. Like the "no pressure" approach to sales.
    Ken S - Palm Spgs, CA - November 1, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and gave some great advice. Fun to talk to!
    Joeli S - , - October 27, 2018

  • Kerry is great to work with; this was our 2nd time working with him. He communication prior to the appointment is great and he’s professional, knowledgeable and fun to work with. I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds and Kerry as your consultant.
    Paul B - Palm Springs, CA - October 20, 2018

  • Kerry was punctual, professional, and personable. I feel he did an excellent job.
    Gary L - Palm Desert, CA - October 18, 2018

  • If ever I needed other window treatments, I would particularly ask for Kerry Bedwell. He made things easy for me to understand. I had an idea of how I wanted the black outs. I didn't want drapes as I have shutters. He said that my suggestion could be done and that is the way it was ordered.
    Marie K - Indio, CA - October 18, 2018

  • Kerry Bedwell was great, he brought with him the type of blinds I was looking for, cellular top down/bottom up, and demonstrated how the sheer was more sheer than I needed for privacy and demonstrated a product that still allowed light to come in but will meet my privacy needs. I live on the ground floor of a condo complex with great views out to the mountains but it also has great views for outside passerby folks looking in. I look forward to they shades being installed. Thanks again to Kerry Bedwell &
    Tim O - Cathedral City, CA - October 12, 2018

  • Kerry arrived on time, and was professional in every sense of the word. His personality was friendly, and he confirmed my confidence in 3-Day Blinds. I would recommend him, without reservation. It was truly a pleasure to work with him!
    Kristine K - Palm Desert, CA - October 6, 2018

  • Kerry is a pro. Not only was he wonderful after figuring out our style and how best to meet our needs but he was kind with our dogs and 2 1/2 year old daughter. Such a positive experience.
    Lauren Q - Palm Springs, CA - October 6, 2018

  • Kerry was very knowledgeable about the product and was able to make suggestions on what product would best serve our needs. He made the process of selecting window coverings very easy.
    Fern L - Palm Springs, CA - September 30, 2018

  • Kerry was punctual, knowledgeable and great to talk with. I give him my highest recommendation. Clark
    Clark J - Palm Desert, CA - September 28, 2018

  • He knows his products.
    Karen B - Indio, CA - September 28, 2018

  • Kerry was very professional and knowledgeable and would recommend him.
    Keith W - Palm Springs, CA - September 28, 2018

  • Mr. Bedwell was a pleasure to work with.He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. His customer skills are top knotch and I would definitely choose to work with him again.
    Carrie P - Palm Desert, CA - September 22, 2018

  • Kerry is very professional yet friendly. He was knowledgeable about the products and helped us decide on the type of window treatment which best suited our needs and helped us match a color. I will definitely work with him again!
    Erica S - Cathedral City, CA - September 19, 2018

  • A company is only as good as their employees. As long as there are people like Kerry and quality products products, I will continue to buy and recommend your company.
    Carolyn S - Rancho Mirage, CA - September 19, 2018

  • Kerry Bedwell is courteous, knowledgeable and professional!
    Dale M - Rancho Mirage, CA - September 16, 2018

  • Mr. Bedwell contacted me prior to appointment and confirmed time and date. He was on time, very personable, knowledgable, listened to my questions and concerns and gave several suggestions that ended up being my final decision. He was very pleasant to do business with. Plus my dog loved him!!!
    Sonya U - La Quinta, CA - September 15, 2018

  • Mr. Bedwell was very knowledgeable and made the whole experience easy. He was prompt and professional. I would call him again should the need arise.
    Johnny S - Palm Springs, CA - September 14, 2018

  • I was very pleased with Kerry's expertise and knowledge of the products available. I was truly not sure what I wanted on the windows and Kerry presented options and explained the products that would work. I'm very happy with the selections and the service! I would highly recommend Kerry Bedwell.
    Nanci M - Rancho Mirage, CA - September 13, 2018

  • I was very pleased with Kerry and would recommend him to others in the area.
    Elizabeth D - Indio, CA - September 8, 2018

  • He was absolutely wonderful and an asset to your company
    Sharon F - Indian Wells, CA - September 7, 2018

  • Jerry did a superb job. He was knowledgable, helpful and a pleasure to work with. He guided me to the right choice and made sure I did not make a mistake in choosing the right blinds for the climate and the house. He was great.
    Ric S - La Quinta, CA - September 7, 2018

  • Kerry did an excellent job. He is a great company representative.
    Carol T - Cathedral City, CA - September 3, 2018

  • Kerry is a true professional. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He was able to help us select exactly the right thing and we had some laughs during the process. I would highly recommend Kerry to anyone.
    Vickie B - Palm Springs, CA - August 31, 2018

  • Kerry was great! Very professional, thorough and personable -- I have and will continue to recommend 3 day Blinds because of his terrific service.
    Kathy L - La Quinta, CA - August 25, 2018

  • Kerry was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. We truly enjoyed this experience.
    Ron R - Palm Springs, CA - August 24, 2018

  • Kerry is professional, timely, and thorough. This was a second visit as we had wanted additional shades. I knew that Kerry would get the job done. Thanks Kerry.
    Patrick V - Palm Springs, CA - August 23, 2018

  • Kerry is professional, knowledgeable, helpful and charming. Hope my shades will be as good and then it will have been a perfect transaction. Rare in my experience in Palm Springs.
    Alana S - Palm Springs, CA - August 21, 2018

  • Kerry was very professional and friendly from the start. He knows his stuff! We highly recommend Kerry and would do business with again.
    Chris B - Desert Hot Spgs, CA - August 17, 2018

  • Kerry is well informed and explained functions of many styles , answered all my questions and felt very at ease with him , very nice person
    Michelle B - Yucca Valley, CA - August 14, 2018

  • Kerry left us with no questions and will recommend him in the future. We could even be friends if that is how it turns out.
    Richard H - Palm Desert, CA - August 8, 2018

  • Kerry is on time, for the appointment, and helpful in everyway to get the best prices and the best fit for our home. I look forward to seeing Kerry again for his continued service.
    Yvonne S - Indian Wells, CA - July 27, 2018

  • Hats off to Kerry. He was a gift from heaven to me. He was outstanding in helping me with the design, understanding the product and his professionalism was appreciated. In today's world you must be very proud to have Kerry working for you. Thank you Kerry.
    Connie C - Palm Desert, CA - July 26, 2018

  • Kerry was very professional and very knowledgeable about the products. He allowed me to ask questions and provided me options based on my needs. He was honest in his approach and I felt comfortable with my purchase. He measured and immediately provided me options for installation. Would definitely recommend.
    Gloria T - , - July 18, 2018

  • Kerry was friendly and great to work with. He made us feel comfortable throughout the entire experience and made recommendations for us based on exactly what we wanted, he didn't try to sell us on anything additional. Not only was he very knowledgable and professional, but he went out of his way to show our dogs some affection, which meant the world to us. I would recommend Kerry 100% for any blind/shade needs you might have in your home.
    Paul C - Indio, CA - July 17, 2018

  • While product quality and affordability keep companies strong, it is their customer service and design consultant professionals that keeps them alive. Kerry Bedwell is such a person. 3DayBlinds will continue to prosper if all their design consultants rise to the bar he sets.
    Teresita C - Palm Springs, CA - July 8, 2018

  • I am only rating the consultant, Kerry, I will respond after I received my blinds on my overall satisfaction
    Donna M - Twentynine Palms, CA - July 7, 2018

  • Kerry was very professional and polite. He gave us many helpful suggestions for our new home.
    Cathy N - Indio, CA - July 5, 2018

  • Kerry showed up early for a 8am 4th of July appointment. He was a pleasure to deal with taking his time to measure and explain the product in great detail. Even provided dog treats! Greatly appreciated his professionalism and would highly recommend his services.
    Mr Ashley J - Palm Springs, CA - July 5, 2018

  • Kerry Bedwell was amazing .Very knowledgeable. And all around professional. Enjoyed him very much
    Martha L - Desert Hot Springs, CA - June 27, 2018

  • Kerry was most helpful during our recent issues with an order that was not correct. He helped us work with the case manager and offered good solutions. We are very happy with how this all turned out.
    Anne R - La Quinta, CA - June 22, 2018

  • Kerry was knowledgeable and made the selection process easy!
    Mishell M - Palm Desert, CA - June 21, 2018

  • Kerry, is very personable and a true professional. His knowledge of the Norman shutter product and area helped us make the right decision.
    Art O - Indio, CA - June 14, 2018

  • Both my husband and I enjoyed meeting & working with Kerry. Our dog also very much liked the dog biscuits that he brought!
    Barbara Jean B - Palm Desert, CA - June 10, 2018

  • Kerry is very professional and knowledgeable . I enjoyed working with him
    Gayle B - Rancho Mirage, CA - June 10, 2018

  • Kerry Bedwell is an extremely knowledgeable window coverings specialist. We were very impressed with his appointment time with us. We are trying to decide which way to go with our window issue. And, will definitely use Kerry's suggestions to address this window issue. Excellent professional service and extremely knowledgeable in his trade. Decisions are difficult dealing with window coverings, but Kerry was very helpful with a few great choices. Thank you, Kerry
    Steve L - Palm Desert, CA - May 28, 2018

  • He was perfect in every way - efficient organized and listened to our needs and preferences.
    Janet A - Palm Springs, CA - May 21, 2018

  • excellent knowledge, polite, and willing to answer questions and give complete and easy to understand answers. very personable
    Mary G - Cathedral City, CA - May 19, 2018

  • Price is higher than i would have hoped for but i understand its a premium product.
    Robert L - Palm Springs, CA - May 19, 2018

  • Kerry brought expertise, style and personality to his appointment. He helped educate, answer all my questions and provided an excellent blind shopping experience.
    Daniel M - Twentynine Palms, CA - May 17, 2018

  • Kerry was very helpful in selecting the materials and ideas for my window treatments. I appreciated his input. I would highly recommend him.
    Sharon K - Palm Springs, CA - May 9, 2018

  • Jerry was on time, knowledgeable and professional. We enjoyed having him in our home.
    Priscilla P - La Quinta, CA - May 8, 2018

  • Berry is a very nice guy and helped me with all my window needs. No pressure sales....a real gentleman.
    Barb M - Rancho Mirage, CA - May 4, 2018

  • Kerry was wonderful. He didn’t mind if my dogs were in on the consultation process.
    Cynthia W - Indio, CA - April 29, 2018

  • Kerry is very professional and knowledgeable about window coverings. He answered all our questions and presented various options. He explained in detail why 3 Day Blinds are an excellent choice.
    Lucia F - Palm Desert, CA - April 29, 2018

  • Kerry was punctual, professional and knowledgeable. I will refer him to anyone who asks about window treatments. He was excellent!
    Robert R - Palm Springs, CA - April 26, 2018

  • Kerry is extremely knowledgeable regarding 3-day blind products. He is not pushy and is good at reading hs customer's perspective and needs.
    Mike J - La Quinta, CA - April 24, 2018

  • Kerry was very professional and friendly. He took the time to explain all the material options with my window treatment choice. Will definitely request Kerry for our next window project. Thank you!!
    Gary K - Palm Desert, CA - April 20, 2018

  • Kerry was fantastic. He has expert level product knowledge, awesome creative insight, understands people and how to best communicate with them. He is confident, efficient and it was enjoyable working with him. We actually canceled our second appointment because we were ready to buy at the end of the meeting. I cant imagine a better design, price or consultant. I highly recommend him.
    Danna B - Palm Desert, CA - April 17, 2018

  • We worked with Kerry a few years ago and was so happy that he was still the representative here. He knows his products and colors perfectly and makes the decision making so easy. Wonderfully pleasant man to work with. I would recommend him to anyone.
    Debbie D - Rancho Mirage, CA - April 14, 2018

  • Kerry was great — on time, well informed, flexible, and good with the follow up. A pleasure to work with!
    Anne R - La Quinta, CA - April 12, 2018

  • Kerry Bedwell was on time, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. We would definitely recommend him and your company to friends and relatives.
    Julie B - Palm Desert, CA - April 12, 2018

  • Very nice consultation!
    Judy W - Rancho Mirage, CA - April 11, 2018

  • Friendlly and professional. Fair price!
    Kirk O - Palm Springs, CA - April 9, 2018

  • Excellent presentation very knowledgeable and very helpful in decision and one of the best experiences with a consultant
    Mark G - Cathedral City, CA - April 9, 2018

  • Professional, knowledgeable and prompt!
    Angela R - Desert Hot Springs, CA - March 28, 2018

  • Kerry Bedwell was professional and personable. I will give him a call when I’m ready to purchase more window treatments
    Jane S - Desert Hot Springs, CA - March 18, 2018

  • Kerry was a total professional. He knows his products and was prepared to answer all of my questions. Definitely an asset to 3 Day Blinds!
    Judy P - Yucca Valley, CA - March 15, 2018

  • Kerry is wonderful. He showed up on time, was kind and courteous, and gave us excellent suggestions.
    Ladonna H - Palm Springs, CA - March 12, 2018

  • Kerry knows his stuff! He was very knowledgable, efficient and immediately understood the look we were seeking for our window treatments. He shared some options with us and then measured everything to give us an on-the-spot estimate of the cost. It was a pleasure to work with him.
    Anne R - La Quinta, CA - March 8, 2018

  • Kerry was very professional and friendly. He is very thorough and explained our choices so we could make a decision. We would definitely recommend him
    Edward Jones Investment Office K - Yucca Valley, CA - February 23, 2018

  • Kerry was knowledgeable and provided me with the answers and samples I was looking for. The process was easy and pain-free. Thank You!
    Andre C - Palm Springs, CA - February 23, 2018

  • I very much enjoyed meeting Kerry and having his help with my window treatments. I was at a bit of a loss as to what to do, and he provided suggestions and helpful input without any sales pressure. I trusted his advice, and feel I will get a good outcome once installed.
    Laura T - Palm Desert, CA - February 21, 2018

  • Mr Bedwell resolved a problem we had with our blinds, suggested options that turned out to be better than our original plan and made the process easy and stress free.
    Patricia T - Yucca Valley, CA - February 19, 2018

  • I wasn’t sure what to expect when I scheduled a consultation with 3 Day Blinds. Mr. Bedwell is a wonderful asset to your company with his expertise and personality. His insights helped me to zero in on the perfect window coverings for my home. It was a real pleasure to work with him!
    Judith P - Palm Springs, CA - February 13, 2018

  • Kerry knowledge was superb!! Recommendation made it a smooth for me once I told him my situation. Excellent experience !!!
    Cris C - Palm Desert, CA - February 12, 2018

  • So far a 5
    George D - Palm Springs, CA - February 4, 2018

  • Kerry was courteous, respectful, friendly and professional
    Patti G - Desert Hot Springs, CA - February 1, 2018

  • Kerry is a very knowledgeable and reliable consultant for 3-Day Blinds. His professionalism and knowledge of what works best for your given situation helps make the decision to purchase the 3-day blinds product an easy one. I would recommend him as a consultant highly.
    Cheryl K - Palm Desert, CA - January 29, 2018

  • Kerry was great. He offered me alternatives that I hadn't even considered. It is surprising how technically sophisticated what you assume are just simple blinds and he explained the variations and working mechanisms. I will without a doubt refer Kerry to others.
    Ken C - Palm Springs, CA - January 28, 2018

  • Kerry was professional, respectful, and thorough. I have total confidence that I will get the quality product and service that I’ve paid for.
    Ernie S - Palm Spgs, CA - January 26, 2018

  • very knowledgable consultant. gave me great advice on what to get and what to avoid. he knew the climate of the city. great experience
    John C - Palm Springs, CA - January 26, 2018

  • Very professional and very easy to talk to. Definitively an asset to any company
    Daniele S - Palm Desert, CA - January 8, 2018

  • Very professional and helpful!
    Jim H - La Quinta, CA - January 8, 2018

  • I am purchasing a new condo and had contacted a company to give me a bid on plantation shutters for the inside. After receiving the first bed I was given the name of Kerry Bedwell from a friend of mine. Kerry contacted me, we met and discussed what I wanted in the condo. Kerry did a thorough job of explaining the difference between vinyl and wood plantation shutters and how they hold up during the heat of summer in Palm Springs. Because of Kerry’s thoroughness I selected to go with three day blinds as oppo
    Wayne T - Palm Springs, CA - December 24, 2017

  • Mr. Bedwell was very professional and courteous. Extremely happy with Mr. Bedwell's experience and I really appreciated that he was not at all pushy. He listened to what I wanted and made recommendations that will improve the overall look. Very satisfied.
    Mary W - Cathedral City, CA - December 20, 2017

  • OUTSTANDING.
    Stan R - Palm Springs, CA - December 20, 2017

  • I highly recommend him without hesitation for his knowledge and efficiency. Plus he is very personable which makes for an in home consultation very pleasant
    Phyllis S - Indio, CA - December 11, 2017

  • Kerry was very professional and understood what I was trying to achieve in my window and door decor.
    Gloria S - Palm Desert, CA - December 2, 2017

  • Kerry arrived before scheduled appointment which was fine. He was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable about the products which made the process very easy. I would recommend Kerry to anyone in need of window coverings
    Nilo E - Cathedral City, CA - November 30, 2017

  • Outstanding. You should buy Kerry a new car. He would prefer a red convertible. This is the second time Kerry has helped me with a project. It will not be the last. Stan Russell 760 219-2977
    Stan R - Palm Springs, CA - November 29, 2017

  • I was very impressed with Kerry's knowledge and professionalism! He answered all of my questions and also provided information that I would not have thought to consider (regarding HOA regulations, for example). I also felt very comfortable that he was giving me good and honest advice, which was much appreciated. I would highly and enthusiastically recommend him based on my design consultation experience.
    Rebecca M - , - November 17, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable. Has a good eye for design and is great at explaining the pros and cons of products as related to your particular needs.
    Warren B - Palm Springs, CA - November 10, 2017

  • Kerry as an amazing eye for design. He's as honest as they get and helped us with our window treatments throughout our new tiny house! I would highly recommend him!
    Marci R - Palm Springs, CA - November 8, 2017

  • From the initial phone call to the actual consultation, Kerry was exactly what everyone used to get many years ago. He is professional, knowledgeable and has a huge heart. He really listens to his clients and gives them the best product for their particular needs without pushing higher priced items. At the end of the day, he is a wonderful human being that loves his job and wants to make the world a better place for others. I could not have been more pleased with him and if we ever need to get another q
    Eddie S - Palm Springs, CA - November 1, 2017

  • I found Kerry to be very professional and knowledgeable of the products. Nice personality.
    Mark T - La Quinta, CA - October 17, 2017

  • Kerry was very professional. He made the experience great. The process was quick & easy. Kerry is a great asset to your company.
    Tom S - Palm Springs, CA - October 14, 2017

  • very efficient and he new his product well. He had many good suggestions, on helping to decide.
    Anita B - Desert Hot Springs, CA - October 12, 2017

  • Kerry was very professional and knowledgeable . Also personable .
    Susan M - Indian Wells, CA - October 12, 2017

  • he was so good that he cost me too much! however, I am looking forward to the finished product.
    Diana H - Rancho Mirage, CA - October 4, 2017

  • Kerry was terrific and fun to work with. He provided ideas and materials I hadn't even thought of. Very professional and personable!
    Pam G - Palm Springs, CA - September 28, 2017

  • He was great. He spent time with my wife on design and she is happy.
    Mike K - Perris, CA - September 25, 2017

  • Kerry was both knowledgeable and professional; his presentation was excellent. He was friendly and quickly measured, while talking with us about the product and our options and pricing. He even arrived on time, and was able to schedule our original appointment for an earlier time! All in all, we were impressed not only with Kerry, but with your product as well.
    Blanche M - Cathedral City, CA - September 25, 2017

  • Kerry was very knowledgeable about the product. He was professional and put together a Price for what I liked very quickly. I enjoyed working with him immensely
    Leslie D - Cathedral City, CA - September 24, 2017

  • Kerry is a real professional. He was spot on in regards to product suggestion and design esthetic. . he was a pleasure to work with.
    Kelly C - Rancho Mirage, CA - September 23, 2017

  • Kerry was very easy to work with. He arrived on time and was helpful choosing the right blinds for us. (And he has two adorable dogs!)
    Teri S - Indian Wells, CA - September 20, 2017

  • Kerry was very knowledgeable and helpful with styling our overall look. This is our second time using Kerry and we would use hm again and again!!! Thanks Kerry!!!
    Mary R - Palm Spgs, CA - September 19, 2017

  • I would recommend Kerry to friends and neighbors.
    Marylee O - Palm Spgs, CA - September 16, 2017

  • Polite, professional and definitely knew his business.
    Nadine C - Rancho Mirage, CA - September 16, 2017

  • Kerry was very professional and called a day before scheduled arrival to confirm our appointment. He showed up right on time and proceeded to explain the process and show us various options that would fall within our budget. His knowledge of the product and the process was great and we would highly recommend Kerry to others seeking professional advice.
    Gary H - Palm Spgs, CA - September 13, 2017

  • Kerry was very good at helping select a color and pattern that would go with our overall design of the rooms. He made some very helpful suggestions that I would not have thought of, which will help with the ultimate look of the shades.
    Ross M - Indian Wells, CA - September 11, 2017

  • On-time, exceptional product knowledge and value added suggestions....we would highly recommend Kerry for your next window treatments in the Palm Springs area.
    David H - Palm Springs, CA - September 10, 2017

  • New to the Palm Springs area and unfamiliar with the effects of the desert sun on blinds, we appreciated Kerry's advice very much.
    Zach I - Cathedral City, CA - September 5, 2017

  • Kerry was awesome! He was knowledgeable, friendly and great to work with. I am.excited about my new blinds and I look forward to working with Kerry again!!
    Nicole L - Palm Springs, CA - August 13, 2017

  • Professional and recommended good window covering options.
    Richard M - Palm Springs, CA - August 11, 2017

  • Kerry is a great representative for the company. he knows his merchandise, can address client concerns quickly, accurately and with good suggestions
    Elliot K - Rancho Mirage, CA - August 7, 2017

  • Kerry was very knowledgeable and discussed with us that the treatment we originally considered might better be served by another product due to the temperature extremes of the area. His samples for that product were of the perfect color were perfect, and we can't wait to get our blinds! I LOVE that the working parts are all METAL (not plastic) and manufactured in the USA!
    Mary T - Palm Springs, CA - August 7, 2017

  • On time so great beginning Very professional, excellent eye contact and demeanor. Fantastic knowledge of all fabrics. Kerry was warm and welcoming. He took his time and i didnt feel rushed!!
    Janet D - Palm Desert, CA - August 6, 2017

  • Kerry was on time for the appointment, very professional with excellent follow through. I would definitely recommend his services.
    Cliff Or Nancy W - Palm Springs, CA - August 5, 2017

  • We highly recommend Kerry Bedwell for your window covering project. Kerry was very knowledgeable on product offerings and design / color options. We will definitely recommend Kerry to our friends and family.
    Julie H - Palm Spgs, CA - August 1, 2017

  • Straightforward. Detail was explained clearly. Personable. Would call on Kerry anytime when we need something else.
    Francie L - Hemet, CA - July 4, 2017

  • This is our second phase of ordering items from 3 day and Kerry Bedwell. We were so pleased with our last purchases we didn't think twice about returning to both for more. Kerry is very personable and knowledgeable. Enjoy the process with him.
    Teri P - Indio, CA - July 2, 2017

  • Kerry is the best. His help in picking just the right shades for the different rooms was invaluable.
    Ralph F - Rancho Mirage, CA - June 30, 2017

  • On time - knowledge of product, very friendly- explained process in great detail, follow up. Overall great experience- would highly recommend.
    Rebecca G - Temecula, CA - May 27, 2017

  • Kerry was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly, efficient and thorough.
    April I - Murrieta, CA - May 21, 2017

  • It was a pleasure working with Kerry. He is professional,courteous and has a good sense of humor. I liked working with him and would not hesitate to recommend him and the company to any of my friends.
    Kevin K - Rancho Mirage, CA - May 18, 2017

  • I haven't received the Email invoice/receipt yet, tho. Thanks.
    Laurel Q - Lk Elsinore, CA - April 24, 2017

  • Kerry was perfect. Very knowledgeable about the options and easy to work with.
    Russell B - Palm Spgs, CA - March 27, 2017

  • Kerry is knowledgeable and professional and very helpful in our selection of window coverings.
    Kim R - Palm Desert, CA - February 12, 2017

  • We enjoyed Kerry very much.
    Karen J - La Quinta, CA - February 11, 2017

  • It was a pleasure meeting with you Kerry. I look forward to working with you in the future. Dave
    David T - Palm Desert, CA - February 9, 2017

  • Kerry is the BEST! I only wish I had a larger home for him to work with! Thank you Kerry!
    Claire M - Indio, CA - January 14, 2017

  • We were very pleased with Kerrys knowledge of installing blinds!
    Judy T - Banning, CA - January 11, 2017

  • Kerry was very professional going right to work and offering several options
    Wanda B - Cathedral City, CA - January 8, 2017

  • Very professional, knowledgeable and prompt
    Marnee L - La Quinta, CA - October 20, 2016

  • What a fabulous fellow. I will use 3 Day again, just on his service.
    Peter C - , - October 5, 2016

  • Kerry was very friendly and professional. If I need more blinds in the future I would call on him.
    Jill C - La Quinta, CA - September 25, 2016

  • Very! Knowledgeable about his Products....
    Victor D - Indio, CA - September 22, 2016

  • Great meeting Kerry - he knew exactly what we wanted by our decor. ***** 5stars!!
    Karen B - Indio, CA - September 15, 2016

  • Excellent service and I would recommend all my friends and neighbors
    Mike F - , - September 9, 2016

  • We love your products, however the prices exceed our budget.
    Margaret R - Joshua Tree, CA - August 31, 2016

  • Kerry was outstanding, the problem the ocst of product was to high
    Ann H - Palm Springs, CA - August 12, 2016

  • Kerry is so knowledgable and professional. It was a pleasure working with him.
    Heidi P - La Quinta, CA - June 21, 2016

  • The man knows his products and listens to his customers. He's beyond polite and courteous... most likely the best salesman I have encountered. I know that all would have been well and the products would have exceeded the expectations of my friends. Kerry deserves and is entitled to, a full week off with full pay as the most outstanding sales person I have ever encountered. Many thanks Kerry!!
    Earl P - Cathedral City, CA - June 18, 2016

  • I would recommend Kerry to any of my friends and family, he knows what he is doing, just a very nice man
    Barbara B - Rialto, CA - May 4, 2016

  • Kerry was on time, prepared and professional. I would use him in the future.
    Todd H - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - April 29, 2016

  • Kerry is a very good communicator. He was professional and provided excellent recommendations. I would not hesitate to contact him in the future.
    Bridgette R - La Quinta, CA - April 26, 2016

  • Kerry is very knowledgable and offers solutions to difficult window treatments. He is thorough and accurate and is a pleasure to work with.
    Joan L - Indian Wls, CA - April 10, 2016

  • Kerry is excellent to work with! He's very knowledgeable.
    Jaime R - Palm Springs, CA - April 6, 2016

  • He was very polite newest product very well and gave us lots of hands what to do for our windows
    Jeff C - Rancho Mirage, CA - April 4, 2016

  • Kerry is extremely professional. 3-Day Blinds should be proud to have him on their staff. Not only was Kerry friendly and helpful - he spoke very highly of 3-Day Blinds - company - warranty - and the fact that he really loves his job! WE felt very comfortable with Kerry and his knowledge of product and options that we had. He explained in detail the next steps and when we could expect the product. We'll be contacting Kerry soon to discuss another opportunity.
    Karen G - La Quinta, CA - March 28, 2016

  • Kerry was here on time, very knowledgeable about the product, and clearly explained the process I would highly recommend him and 3Day Blinds.
    Mary W - Indio, CA - March 23, 2016

  • Kerry is an experienced design professional who helps you identify your objectives for a room and explore options. He is a consultant who helps you make decisions instead of being a hard-sell product pusher.
    Terri L - La Quinta, CA - March 23, 2016

  • Kerry showed up on time and well-prepared. He listened to my needs, made thoughtful recommendations, and showed me options based on my design, concerns and budget. He identified the best products for the different applications, and were able to very quickly go through fabric samples and make decisions on the spot. The entire process was efficient and painless. It is a pleasure to work with a sales professional who was able to listen, recommend and solve my problems. AAAAA+
    Scott G - Palm Springs, CA - March 9, 2016

  • Very punctual and kind!
    Kristin A - La Quinta, CA - March 6, 2016

  • Kerry was an absolute joy to talk with. He was very knowledgable and gave me many wonderful ideas to hep me pick the perfect treatment for my window. I would highly recommend 3 day Blinds.
    Wendy A - Indio, CA - March 6, 2016

  • I enjoyed the entire process. Kerry narrowed down the multiple options to make my selection easy. All his choices presented were great solutions. I recommend him tremendously.
    Jenn T - Palm Desert, CA - February 12, 2016

  • Kerry was great to work with. He arrived on-time and made greater recommendations on how to make our bedroom dark. His knowledge was excellent and I am confident the final installed product will exceed our expectations.
    Todd B - Palm Springs, CA - February 6, 2016

  • Kerry is professional and very knowledgeable about the products. His attention to detail is amazing. He carefully explained about things like shade clearance, valance installation, hardware function, and product materials. And he really listened to what I wanted and, just as important, to what I didn't want. It's easy to see he enjoys his job and likes meeting people.
    Karen R - , - January 10, 2016

  • This is the third home I will have used Three Day Blinds for window treatments. Kerry Bedwell was professional and courteous. He made great suggestions and provided many options, giving advantages and alternatives to my current window treatments. I am very happy with the final decision and I am excited to see the new blinds installed.
    Sara C - La Quinta, CA - January 7, 2016

  • Kerry has a lot of knowledge both design and technical so I trusted his years of experience . Very easy to talk to and he understand what we as customers need for our personal space . I recommend this company and Kerry
    David B - Cathedral City, CA - December 31, 2015

  • Very wwell pleased.
    Ron D - , - December 16, 2015

  • Kerry was very helpful in helping my Mom and I with a selection we might never have looked at. Thank you, Kerry. Can't wait 'til the blinds get installed.
    Amy D - Palm Desert, CA - December 14, 2015

  • Wonderful and helpful consultation!
    Joey K - Redlands, CA - December 10, 2015

  • Kerry Bedwell was on time and was totally professional..
    Greg L - Yucca Valley, CA - November 23, 2015

  • Kerry Bedwell did not rush me to make choices. He helped me figure out what would work best in my home, taking time to show me different colors. I enjoyed the experience.
    Lori H - Indio, CA - November 22, 2015

  • Knowledgable. met my needs. did not try to push me into something I really did not want.
    Beatrice B - Indio, CA - November 22, 2015

  • Kerry Bedwell was a true professional. I started out the appointment thinking I just wanted information and maybe to order a couple of replacement blinds. I ended the appointment with ordering blinds for my entire house based upon the information provided to me by Mr. Bedwell.
    Georgia I - , - November 11, 2015

  • Kerry was outstanding, not only was he very friendly and professional, but I learned a lot about shutters from him. I feel I am a better informed consumer in the field of shutters and am more confident in my purchasing decisions. I also really liked that there was no pressure sales pitch. I would recommend Kerry to anyone considering getting blinds or shutters.
    Bevan C - Upland, CA - October 28, 2015

  • This is the second home Kerry has assisted me with. He is professional and gives great, honest advice. Good guy overall.
    Daniel T - Alta Loma, CA - October 17, 2015

  • Kerry was right on time and helped us to evaluate the needs for window treatments in a house we just bought. He helped us to determine that what we needed was a repair and he helped organize that for us. It was refreshing to see how he put our needs as priority. We then proceeded to another room where we wanted a window treatment and he made great suggestions (even being safety sensitive due to the age of the grandchildren using the room). We were very pleased!
    Kay K - Redlands, CA - October 15, 2015

  • He knows the product well and always offers his suggestions in product, color and use. Friendly, patient and very knowledgeable
    Bobbi Lou W - La Quinta, CA - October 11, 2015

  • Kerry did a great job for us! We've used 3day blinds before so Hope to be happy with the result this time too!
    Mary Ann S - Banning, CA - September 27, 2015

  • Kerry Bedell was kind, helpful and knowledgeable about the product as well as design aesthetics and our needs for each and every room. He offered financing and helped get us the paperwork filled out quickly and without a hassle. Our 3 Day Blind experience was positive and would recommend him to anyone. We will be taking to him in the future regarding curtains after we are settled into our new home.
    Jeanine L - Moreno Vly, CA - September 7, 2015

  • Kerry was outstanding...
    Brad R - La Quinta, CA - September 6, 2015

  • While his presentation was all business, Kerry's Texas "tude" and delivery blended well with us and it made for a fun experience. Kerry, was so additive to the process that he immediately understood where we wanted to go from a design perspective, accepted where we needed to be expenses wise and then he delivered us only appropriate choices to satisfy. He listened and then provided fitting options as response. It was our pleasure to work with and be tutored by Kerry.
    Joe W - Bermuda Dunes, CA - August 27, 2015

  • It was a pleasure working with Kerry. He listened to us describe what we were looking for and had great suggestions for all the windows in our home. We were very comfortable working with him and would happily recommend him to anyone looking for great customer service.
    Lisa M - Palm Springs, CA - August 27, 2015

  • Mr. Bedwell was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything I needed to know about selecting the blinds I wanted.
    Lucy S - Corona, CA - August 20, 2015

  • Kerry Bedwell was very helpful with the drapery color and style that would work best in my family room and office
    Carolyn M - Redlands, CA - August 20, 2015

  • timely and courteous
    Hoover H - Beaumont, CA - August 14, 2015

  • Kerry has a great eye for details. He can read you as a client . His visions for finishing touches is remarkable. We just "clicked" as a team. I am very pleased with the choices we made. I'm excited to see the finished product. Thank you Kerry. I look forward to working with you again. Debra Murphy
    Debra M - Upland, CA - August 13, 2015

  • Mr. Bedwell was an excellent consultant. He was courteous, knowledgeable, helpful and well informed about the products he presented. We would recommend him very highly. He knows his products and made very helpful suggestions. Thank you, Kathy and Darryl Zell
    Kathy Z - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - August 5, 2015

  • Kerry was very knowledgeable about the product and very personable. He was very helpful in choosing the correct product for our home.I would recommend him to a friend.
    Vicki S - Upland, CA - August 5, 2015

  • We were pleased with Kerry Bedwell and his professional approach to our needs. He was prompt. He did a good job guiding us in choosing the proper blinds for our home.
    Margaret B - Redlands, CA - August 3, 2015

  • Kerry was very prompt to the appointment time. He was friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable of the blinds I wanted to purchase. He made buying blinds very easy and I would recommend him to any and everyone!! It was a pleasure to do business with 3 day blinds with him as my consultant.
    Elizabeth O - Corona, CA - July 30, 2015

  • Kerry is very professional and approachable. He is very knowledgeable of the product and was helpful in answering my questions
    Michelle B - Beaumont, CA - July 12, 2015

  • Great!!
    Emily S - Palm Springs, CA - July 2, 2015

  • Very pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. Kerry came well equipped and offered good alternatives.
    Gil B - Desert Hot Springs, CA - June 27, 2015

  • Would recommend him to others
    Mary C - Beaumont, CA - June 20, 2015

  • Kerry Bedwell did an excellent job. Friendly, knowledgable, respectful. Very helpful and patient.
    Daniel T - Corona, CA - June 15, 2015

  • Kerry was very organized, personable, kind , considerate and very professional. I'd recommend him and three day blinds to all my friends. Thank you so much!😎😎
    Kerry M - Indio, CA - May 17, 2015

  • I was impressed by the knowledge and professionalism shown by my design consultant.
    Michelle N - La Quinta, CA - May 16, 2015

  • Kerry was professional and down to earth. He did an amazing job of informing us about the products offered and helping us narrow down our selections. I would highly recommend him ans a design consultant.
    Tarena C - Corona, CA - May 15, 2015

  • Kerry was knowledgeable, helpful, informative but not pushy, and gave useful guidance that helped us make our choices.
    Linda R - Redlands, CA - May 10, 2015

  • Kerry was terrific, not only was he knowledgable and professional but he gave us his opinion as a professional to provide the best alternative for our needs.
    Mary R - Palm Spgs, CA - April 21, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and explained everything in detail
    Albert P - Beaumont, CA - April 16, 2015

  • Our rep Kerry was the best! organized, accomodated our appointment time request, knowledgeable, was not bothered by our questions, gave great information, was very professional and nice!
    Lisa L - Palm Springs, CA - April 13, 2015

  • Kerry was very professional, thoughtful and helpful in finding a solution for our window covering requirement. We recommend him highly. Tom and Sally
    Thomas R - Palm Springs, CA - April 6, 2015

  • Kerry was very knowledgeable about the product and helpful on color selection .
    Vickie C - Palm Desert, CA - March 31, 2015

Kerry Bedwell rated 4 out of 5 based on 493 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment