Design Consultant - Ketty Echeverria - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Ketty Echeverria
Ketty Echeverria
Design Consultant
*
2015, 2016, 2017, 2018
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 224-532-0993
Serving Areas:
Lake Forest, Glenview, Arlington Heights
Location:
Chicago, IL 60068


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Ketty was great to work with! She is very knowledgeable with years of experience. We plan to contact her again for other projects in our home.
    Renee C - Vernon Hills, IL - October 12, 2019

  • Ketty was very personable and knowledgeable about the product. She took the time to view various types of shades to match the interior of my condo. I also specified that I’m a pet owner and I needed something durable. She knew which product would work for my environment. I highly recommend Ketty..
    Natalia A - Schaumburg, IL - October 9, 2019

  • I've purchased from 3Day Blinds previously. I was impressed with you guys and Ketty previously, and am still impressed. Thank you.
    Sherry W - Buffalo Grove, IL - September 22, 2019

  • Ketty takes her time and I was treated as a valued customer. She knows her fabrics, styles and can design appropriately for each room. Ketty has excellent recommendations on how to tie everything together in a room. And is superb at decorating. She knows her products and what works and what doesn't.
    Nancy H - Arlington Heights, IL - September 18, 2019

  • was very late but stayed and made sure every detail was taken care of she was very good
    Sandra B - Barrington, IL - September 17, 2019

  • Ketty did a great job explaining all my options and answered all my questions . Looking forward to seeing my new blinds in place and appreacate all that Ketty to assist me.
    Kathie C - Arlington Heights, IL - September 16, 2019

  • She’s very patient with questions
    Nannie S - Mount Prospect, IL - September 11, 2019

  • It was a joy working with Ketty. Her knowledge and experience were very helpful in choosing the right products for my windows.
    Michael B - Buffalo Grove, IL - August 28, 2019

  • Ketty was very pleasant to deal with and was very knowledgeable about the products and provided me with info that was very helpful in the decision I made. I also found Ketty to be very personable and she had a great disposition dealing with me and my 3 crazy dogs - that in itself was a real plus. We did run into some time constraints as I had another appointment, but in the end it all worked out. I would recommend Ketty to any friends or family that might be interested in purchasing blinds.
    Debbie M - Buffalo Grove, IL - August 27, 2019

  • Ketty’s knowledge is so impressive! The process takes much longer than I’d like but if it’s going to be done right, it’s worth a little extra time. I feel confident that Ketty helped me to make good decisions based on my needs and wants. Thank you, Ketty!
    Vicky B - Schaumburg, IL - August 20, 2019

  • Appointment too long though...3 hours.
    Kathy G - Northbrook, IL - August 14, 2019

  • Ketty is very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the company and products. I had my heart set on a specific product that was out of my budget. With only knowing me for a short time, Ketty zeroed in on choices I would choose, and I ultimately selected one. We also had a few good laughs!
    Diane M - Highland Park, IL - July 26, 2019

  • Ketty Echeverris was extremely helpful in seeing that we received just the perfect darkening shades for our bedroom. She took the time to see that we were very satisfied with our order. Ketty will come very highly recommended by us. Your company is so fortunate to have her on your staff. She is awesome!
    George And Ruth Z - Deerfield, IL - July 25, 2019

  • She is very outgoing with a great personality. Very professional and knowledgeable about the product I was interested in
    Linda J - Hoffman Estates, IL - July 24, 2019

  • This was our 3rd time working with Ketty. She is very knowledgeable about the product line and has a keen eye for design. We will continue to use her for all of our needs and recommend her to others. We love the product and how our rooms look!
    Wendy E - Vernon Hills, IL - July 21, 2019

  • Kerry was very nice and experienced. She helped measure and help telling me what to use on a sliding door that she can’t sell anything for in the basement. We just purchased a vertical blind for the dining room sliding door.
    Margaret S - Lake Barrington, IL - July 15, 2019

  • Ketty is very knowledgeable and professional. She makes the design process and ordering easy.
    Carol W - Barrington, IL - July 14, 2019

  • Ketty was very pleasant & knowledgeable about the products; spent a lot of time with us; came on her 'day off' due to difficulty with previous scheduling; would recommend her to others.
    Marcie M - Buffalo Grove, IL - July 8, 2019

  • Ketty was very knowledgeable of her product and very helpful in choosing a design. She’s very friendly and easy to talk to, returns phone calls back in an appropriate amount of time. I would use her services again and recommend her to my friends.
    Maria D - Mount Prospect, IL - June 29, 2019

  • She is very knowledgeable about the company. She is even more knowledgeable about the product, color choices and home decor trends today. Ketty was patient, and could answer all my questions. I would recommend the company solely based on the experience that I had with her. She instilled in me a sense of confidence as I was working with her. She was also concerned about my budget parameters. Several years ago I had heard of 3 Day Blinds, but the name did not instill a lot of confidence. After this e
    Madelyn T - Evanston, IL - June 23, 2019

  • Ketty was great! She is quite knowledgeable about everything. You choose the perfect person to work for your company, and I was happy to work with her. Rosanne Parks
    Rosanne P - Deerfield, IL - June 18, 2019

  • Ketty is your person. Knowledgeable, professional and pleasant. Offers you her expert opinion after doing this for 5 plus years! She should be the face behind your company. Has the whole package. You need to name the grey color she suggested to your color line of greys- “Ketty grey”. She is tops in our opinion.
    Patricia S - North Barrington, IL - June 15, 2019

  • Ketty helped us select the best window treatment for our kitchen bay window and provided expert advice. She is patient and listens attentively to the needs of her customers. We appreciate her professionalism and willingness to ensure customer satisfaction. This is our second time working with her and highly recommend her.
    Griselda T - Arlington Heights, IL - June 13, 2019

  • She had great suggestions to fit our needs and lifestyle and picked out a wonderful fabric right away. We didn’t need to look at any other options, which is rare for us!
    Jill H - Barrington, IL - June 10, 2019

  • I called for wood shutters, and Ketty suggested Roman shades. I have Pella slim shades in my windows, and her opinion was a shade looking out into a shade, didn’t make sense. I never thought of it in that way. Ketty was very knowledgeable about the products and very helpful choosing fabrics for the shades. I’m excited to take down my drapes, and get the shades installed.
    Myra B - Buffalo Grove, IL - May 29, 2019

  • Ketty listened to what I needed and showed me what was available for the windows I wanted to update.
    Sheri G - Buffalo Grove, IL - May 17, 2019

  • It was a pleasure to work with Kerry. She was patient and helped my husband and me come to a mutually agreeable design for our bedroom window. It was not exact what I had in mind originally but I believe it will be beautiful. Can’t wait to get it.
    Jenny P - Vernon Hills, IL - May 10, 2019

  • Ketty was amazing! She went above and beyond and was patient when I changed my mind on one of the windows. We talked and texted window options for about two hours on and off until I made my decisions. I can’t recommend her highly enough!
    Alyssa P - Barrington, IL - May 6, 2019

  • She is great!
    Debbie S - Wheeling, IL - May 4, 2019

  • Ketty taught me things about myself that I did not know. I truly appreciated all of your guidance and support. Can't wait for it to arrive??Thank you so much??
    Leslie K - Highland Park, IL - May 3, 2019

  • Ketty was amazing from start to finish. She exceeded all of our expectations and helped us with colors and materials that we would not have been able to do on our own!
    Alex D - Buffalo Grove, IL - May 1, 2019

  • See previous boxes
    Donna K - Northbrook, IL - April 23, 2019

  • Ketty was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful on my hard to fit windows. Also helpful in color selection. Very precise in measuring each window to be sure the fit would be correct and in going over the order in detail to be sure I would get the correct things I wanted.
    Stephanie M - Lincolnshire, IL - April 22, 2019

  • Ketty was delightful to deal with and was very knowledgeable about the products we were considering.
    Cathy B - Northbrook, IL - April 19, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable and interested in our needs. She also provides useful advice.
    Maria G - Vernon Hills, IL - April 14, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable, professional and most pleasant. Will not hesitate to contact her for future purchases.
    Mary T - Buffalo Grv, IL - April 4, 2019

  • Ketty went above and beyond what I expected. She really knows her product and I could tell she really believes in it. I had no hesitation in placing my order with her that same visit. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends!
    Marcia P - Libertyville, IL - April 1, 2019

  • Credibile, quality and professional service and products. With Ketty Echeverria you will receive a professional designer experience and be introduced to top-notch products and choices. Ketty listens first and then responds to her clients needs and wants!
    Joan S - Palatine, IL - March 31, 2019

  • This is the second time we’ve had the pleasure of Ketty’s expertise. As with our first experience, Ketty answered all our questions and then showed us designs centered around our needs. She is a great delight to work with.
    John & Lisa H - Wheeling, IL - March 28, 2019

  • Ketty did a wonderful job of listening to what I had to say and taking that information to be able to present me with a variety of suggestions. Then she helped lead me through what I was leaningtowards and help me to make my own final decision. She was excellent!
    Lori D - Buffalo Grove, IL - March 24, 2019

  • We would recommend Ketty Echeverria to anyone based on her knowledge, personality, and work ethic
    Marcia D - Highland Park, IL - March 24, 2019

  • This is my 3rd time using Ketty. She helped me pick out my product and then the fabrics for the shades. I am assuming everything will be perfect when my shade are installed as they previously were.
    Jay G - Northbrook, IL - March 20, 2019

  • Ketty was very professional and knew all of her products well. She knew exactly what we needed for our doors and windows. She was friendly and pleasant to work with. I would reccomend her any time to family and friends! Can't wait to have our blinds installed!
    Kathleen S - Arlington Heights, IL - March 20, 2019

  • Very easy to work with and she is very knowledgeable
    Celeste G - Buffalo Grove, IL - March 17, 2019

  • This is our 2nd time working with Ketty and I will continue to refer her to friends and request her when we need additional treatments. She is extremely knowledgeable about the product line and has a great design sense. Thank you Ketty and 3 DayBlinds!
    Judith S - Buffalo Grove, IL - March 2, 2019

  • Ketty has great knowledge of the product. She is very personable and patient. Thanks Ketty!
    Nancy M - Wheeling, IL - February 19, 2019

  • Only thing I would have done different in this whole experience would be to have called Ketty years ago!
    Lisa G - Lake Zurich, IL - February 16, 2019

  • Ketty was awesome! She was referred by a close friend and I will refer her to anyone looking for window treatments. She has a great eye for color and design and was helpful & thorough.
    Suzy F - Arlington Heights, IL - February 15, 2019

  • Very nice to be with and very efficient about the things she did
    John G - Highland Park, IL - February 11, 2019

  • Well deserving of all her 5 star reviews! Very informative and detailed!
    Katie K - Palatine, IL - February 4, 2019

  • Ketty was very helpful and knowledgeable and provided good information as we make our decision.
    Cottet L - Palatine, IL - January 29, 2019

  • she is good at what she does
    John E - Wheeling, IL - January 29, 2019

  • SHE ROCKS! Always goes above and beyond! looking forward to getting my new blinds.
    Charity J - Highland Park, IL - January 27, 2019

  • Ketty is very knowledgeable & covers all bases with great attention to detail.
    Shelley A - Mount Prospect, IL - January 22, 2019

  • Ketty is a very knowledgable, friendly, professional. It is like inviting a friend into your home to talk about choices etc for new window treatments. She is very thorough and informative about the products she sells. It was a great experience.
    Gail H - Vernon Hills, IL - January 10, 2019

  • She is so nice to work with, and so knowledgeable. It was great seeing her again for a different problem. Installation will be in three days! Hooray!
    Joan S - Northbrook, IL - January 9, 2019

  • I just moved and needed 5 windows covered. Ketty was a pleasure to work with. She was excited about the product and had great suggestions which I appreciated (and went with). I'm excited for their arrival!!
    Lee H - Grayslake, IL - December 31, 2018

  • Letty is a very talented designer with great ideas. She helped me tremendously with choosing window treatments that would work for our family and lifestyle.
    Debbie S - Wheeling, IL - December 10, 2018

  • Ketty was very personable and knowledgeable. She helped us make great product and design choices for our home and our needs. We would definitely request to work with her again for future orders.
    Wendy E - Vernon Hills, IL - November 18, 2018

  • Extremely knowledgeable . Friendly, professional, and passionate about Norman shutters. Her interior design background was a plus. Five star!
    Charles S - Deerfield, IL - November 14, 2018

  • Ketty was very knowledgeable and was able to help me decide what blinds would best fit in my home.
    Anna L - Mount Prospect, IL - November 1, 2018

  • Ketty is well equipped to advise you on what works best for you. She has a good eye for what works in your location, and what works well within your individual taste.
    Dorothy K - Schaumburg, IL - October 17, 2018

  • Jetty is a knowledgeable professional as a design consultant. I appreciated that she shared her expertise and offered suggestions as to the best possible options for the window treatments offering privacy and room darkening features needed. Her extremely patient manner offering her unlimited time and assistance made me feel valued as a potential client. I also am impressed with the company’s quality of products and warranty. Ketty reassured me customer service re: any future issues are easily and swiftly r
    Deborah G - Arlington Heights, IL - September 26, 2018

  • Ketty was very knowledgeable and asked questions to draw out just what I wanted!
    Sheri G - Hoffman Estates, IL - September 20, 2018

  • Ketty was awesome, her knowledge and design talent helped us to select beautiful window coverings for our home. She was immensely gracious with her time, going above and way beyond in providing exceptional customer service. We appreciated it so very much.
    Todd & Kerry L - Lake Bluff, IL - August 10, 2018

  • Ketty very knowledgeable on the products and brought exactly what I was looking for, eco-friendly, textures, valence. Very happy!!
    Sherrie R - Arlington Heights, IL - July 27, 2018

  • Ketty is extremely knowledgable about the products, the quality and integrity of the company and the many options available. Ketty understood my needs and design preferences quickly and was able to offer several excellent solutions to what I was looking for. She is very professional and an excellent designer. I would highly recommend her.
    Molly K - Lk Frst, IL - July 21, 2018

  • Ketty was extremely personable, professional, and knowledgeable. She had wonderful suggestions that we accepted and ordered.
    Joel S - , - July 11, 2018

  • It was pleasure working with our consultant, looked like she was part of our family.
    Koki S - Arlington Heights, IL - July 7, 2018

  • Friendly person with a very good heart.
    Anquella S - Mount Prospect, IL - July 3, 2018

  • Ketty was very knowledgeable, thorough, & patient in helping us make decisions for our window treatments. She was honest & seemed genuinely invested in helping us make the best choices for our space.
    Maureen R - Arlington Heights, IL - July 2, 2018

  • Ketty is a very friendly, knowledgeable and professional decorator. She is helpful in giving suggestions on the window treatments that best suits your needs. She made the entire process pleasant and easy.
    Amy M - Palatine, IL - June 14, 2018

  • Ketty is a true professional. We we very impressed with her knowledge of all the products and for giving us some good direction to follow. She is an asset to 3 Day Blinds and we would recommend her to anyone looking for any type of window coverings.
    Terrell S - Deerfield, IL - June 13, 2018

  • Ketty was very professional and extremely helpful. She is very knowledgeable about the product line, but more importantly, has a great sense of design and style.
    Gordon H - Highland Park, IL - June 6, 2018

  • Kerry is the quintessential sales person. The bid was higher then I expected and wanted to pay due to be being a tenant. If o was the owner I would have signed on the dotted line in a second. I will recommend Ketty ever chance I have, and will call on her for any and all needs. I’m also a realtor so I will add her to my list of recommendations.
    Marnie B - Northfield, IL - May 30, 2018

  • Ketty is outstanding with her knowledge of design, products and professionalism. A true pleasure to work with!!
    Lori K - Arlington Heights, IL - May 28, 2018

  • She was wonderful
    Dave S - Palatine, IL - May 28, 2018

  • Ketty was personable and knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her.
    Lucy H - Highwood, IL - May 18, 2018

  • Ketty was professional and very knowledgeable about the 3Day Blinds design features and the many options available.
    Maureen L - Arlington Hts., IL - April 28, 2018

  • Ketty is very professional and knowledgeable about the products. She made the selection process easy and efficient. Highly recommend Ketty and 3 day blinds.
    Robyn M - Lake Zurich, IL - April 25, 2018

  • We had a great experience withKetty. She spent time helping us select a product that worked best for us.She was very knowledgeable,professional and courteous. Even though we ended up spending slightly more than the budget, we were very satisfied with the whole experience
    Yana D - Northbrook, IL - April 22, 2018

  • Ketty is great. She worked with me to get what I wanted. I am a repeat customer.
    Kathleen L - Wheeling, IL - April 18, 2018

  • Ketty understood exactly what we wanted for our windows. She showed us several options and helped us choose the best colors.
    Bob And Aldona R - La Grange Park, IL - April 2, 2018

  • She was very nice. Ketty had great advice and was a big help in choosing my window blind. I am also impressed with how reasonably priced my blinds turned out to be. This was my first time using 3 day and I will use you again the next time I need a window treatment.
    Sandra N - Lake Zurich, IL - March 28, 2018

  • Ketty was personable, knowledgeable & professional-even our dog, Jackson, loved her! She had some great ideas for our window coverings. We will definitely call her for our next project. She is a huge asset to your company.
    Nancy E - Arlington Heights, IL - March 25, 2018

  • Ketty was very professional and easy to talk to. Really understood what I was looking for. Never felt any pressure to purchase. The consultation was easy.
    Lynn D - , - March 18, 2018

  • I knew what I wanted but Ketty helped me narrow it down to the perfect one! The appointment was helpful and concise.
    Taunya R - Vernon Hls, IL - March 16, 2018

  • Ketty is very knowledgeable and has excellent taste in her recommendations. This is the second time using her and have now completed my home! I am Very excited!👍
    Nadyne E - Glenview, IL - March 13, 2018

  • Ketty made the whole process totally painless and fun. Her expertise in knowing exactly how to measure and choose product that fits is awesome. I can't wait too see how my new blinds look.
    Ellen H - Mount Prospect, IL - February 28, 2018

  • Ketty has fabulous ideas and is very patient. She knows her product well and suggests appropriate items for the room and use.
    Cathy B - Mount Prospect, IL - February 27, 2018

  • Kerry was very knowledgeable about the product and knew what I needed. She didn't try to push anything else. She was also very personable and easy to talk to. My husband even joined in when he came home from work.
    Sarah G - Wheeling, IL - February 23, 2018

  • This was my first experience with purchasing custom window treatments. I had not realized how many options there were and Ketty made the decision making very easy. Definitely would purchase from 3 Day Blinds again.
    Jane P - Rolling Meadows, IL - February 16, 2018

  • From the first call to the last contact making sure that the installation timeframe was convenient...Ketty has been a pleasure to work with and answered all my questions. Very easy to talk to as well.
    Helen B - , - February 14, 2018

  • Ketty was very professional and thorough, taking time to answer all our questions and show us a large variety of fabrics as well as explaining exactly how the shades would operate.
    Mary S - Barrington, IL - February 6, 2018

  • Ketty was very nice and professional. She offerend suggestions and worked within my budget. I will definitely suggest her to friends and family. Thank you Ketty.
    Stephanie B - Deerfield, IL - February 3, 2018

  • Ketty Echeverria goes over and beyond every time I work with her. I have referred her to our friend and they were also very happy and loved working with Ketty!
    Linda C - Niles, IL - February 1, 2018

  • Ketty listened to my needs and provided multiple solutions. I would highly recommend her!
    Lisa S - Glenview, IL - February 1, 2018

  • Ketty was a pleasure to work with, very thorough and committed to satisfaction! Thank you Ketty!
    Denise B - Deerfield, IL - January 29, 2018

  • This was the second time I’ve worked with Ketty. She makes the whole process easy and stress-free. I know she’ll help me get exactly what I want and with the highest quality of service and expertise. I would absolutely recommend her to a friend.
    Jessica F - Glencoe, IL - January 28, 2018

  • Ketty was fantastic, meticulous in attention to detail, and hugely helpful in selecting the right items to show me. I ended up choosing 95% of her original recommendations. She was sensitive to my needs and wishes. Couldn't be happier with her service. Additionally, she's a delightful and charismatic person !
    Natasha L - Northbrook, IL - January 26, 2018

  • Ketty is awesome! She knows her blinds and helps you figure out what you need or don’t need. She helped us with our old house and we asked her to come and help us at our new house! She’s great!
    Sherri G - Arlington Heights, IL - January 19, 2018

  • Ketty is awesome! She was super fun to work with and provided great ideas. She helped us choose really nice window coverings that didn't "break the bank". I would definitely recommend Ketty for all your window needs and will use her again if the need arises. Thanks for making the whole process easy Ketty!
    Kathy T - Schaumburg, IL - January 17, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what would work best in my home but still went over different samples so I could make my own choice. Recommended.
    Ruth G - Des Plaines, IL - January 14, 2018

  • Friendly and professional. Great knowledge of the product.
    Raina P - Lincolnshire, IL - December 28, 2017

  • Ketty did an excellent job of understanding what I needed. Had she not spent the extra time to assess my expectations I would’ve bought something that definitely didn’t work.
    Carol K - Highland Park, IL - December 23, 2017

  • She was excellent!
    Bridget K - Glenview, IL - December 17, 2017

  • For our first time trying to make sense of what to do with our nasty old blinds that came with our new, first time home (purchased a year ago), Ketty was perfect in taking the lead, without being pushy at all! We are so relieved we didn't have to spend hours and hours looking, traveling and wondering if we had to install our much-needed window coverings!
    Lori C - Wheeling, IL - December 13, 2017

  • Great job and very good service
    Rita N - Lake Zurich, IL - December 11, 2017

  • Fabulous products, I just wish they were a little more affordable ~ but completely understand the quality.
    Lori B - Buffalo Grove, IL - November 30, 2017

  • Ketty was experienced and knowledgeable. The experience was very personalized and exceeded my expectations!
    Mary M - Northbrook, IL - November 30, 2017

  • This is our second time working with Ketty. She did a great job both times! Her expertise and knowledge of the product is second to none. Thank you Ketty!
    Marc C - Highland Park, IL - November 14, 2017

  • Ketty is professional and makes each experience unique. She was easily available and responded promptly to all questions. Great to work with!
    Nancy D - Deerfield, IL - November 14, 2017

  • Ketty was great. She felt like family. Loved our selection. Hope they look great when they are installed.
    Shantee W - Schaumburg, IL - November 13, 2017

  • Ketty was awesome! Can’t wait to see what I picked out!
    Lynne K - Northbrook, IL - November 5, 2017

  • Ketty rocks! She knows her product lines and has an excellent design sense, so is a great help in determining which blinds to choose. She makes everything very clear and follows up with installation information. She is pleasant and cheerful, doesn't push you into anything you aren't sure about, and is prompt to respond to any questions or concerns. Don't hesitate. Call her!
    Dianne S - Lk Frst, IL - October 26, 2017

  • Jetty was professional, knew the product and courteous. I had a good experience
    Andrea G - Deerfield, IL - October 25, 2017

  • Ketty is fantastic! We just didn’t purchase blinds, we had someone who knew exactly what we needed at the time. We had a designer too! There was no high sales pitch. Ketty is so knowledgeable that we trusted everything she said and we just met her! That’s how great she is! She makes you feel so comfortable and calm just listening to her suggestions. What a great person and designer! If our blinds are installed as easy as it was to talk to Ketty, we found gold in your business and will tell all of our
    Sherri G - Buffalo Grove, IL - October 14, 2017

  • Ketty Echeverria is absolutely the best! If a customer is looking for a Consultant to assist them in a professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly manner. Ketty is definitely all of thise and more. She will assist you with color, fabric, design and materials available that will suit the customer's lifestyle, family, window sizes, and budgetary needs. She ecplained in detail how the hardware woul fit, and the different choices for opening and closing the window treatments. Ketty is simply the b
    Marilyn S - Lake Villa, IL - October 12, 2017

  • Ketty is an excellent design consultant. She explains the products and process in a detailed way leaving no room for confusion. Choosing from the beautiful products 3 day blinds has can be a daunting experience, but Ketty's calm and relaxed demeanor makes the meeting stress free and enjoyable. I can't wait for my blinds and shades to be installed!
    Lorena M - Hoffman Estates, IL - October 5, 2017

  • Kerry was extremely helpful direction us on an excellent window treatment choice
    Jason H - Glencoe, IL - October 3, 2017

  • Very professional, offered excellent suggestions, was prepared and I am looking forward to seeing the draperies & cornices installed.
    Christine M - Highland Park, IL - September 26, 2017

  • Ketty was exceptional. her design ideas were terrific and she actually recommended different type of drapery than I originally thought I wanted. her suggestions were much better than my ideas.
    Suzy W - Northbrook, IL - September 23, 2017

  • Ketty was just lovely. She worked very hard and was so kind and nice. I would recommend her to anyone!
    Leon S - Buffalo Grove, IL - September 15, 2017

  • Ketty was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable and helped me with making good decisions.
    Chris S - Northbrook, IL - September 6, 2017

  • It was a pleasure having Ketty in our home. She was so patient with us as we decided what to order for two separate rooms. She suggested window treatments that we were not originally considering, and we appreciate her professional advice and guidance. Thanks, Ketty!
    Ellen C - Buffalo Grove, IL - August 28, 2017

  • Knows the product well, and an eye for design. Pleasant to be around, and a fabulous company represtative.
    Gary Z - Park Ridge, IL - August 23, 2017

  • Liked Ketty very much. Took her advise, and yes I would give her name . Thanks. Enid Gerber
    Enid G - Lincolnshire, IL - August 20, 2017

  • Ketty has a great eye for design.
    Scott R - Buffalo Grove, IL - August 17, 2017

  • Would definitely recommend Ketty.. She is very knowledgeable & professional.
    Marion C - Palatine, IL - August 16, 2017

  • Thank you Ketty! You did a great job helping my wife and I make our home beautiful!
    Marc C - Highland Park, IL - August 7, 2017

  • Ketty was great to work with; knows her product; solid design recommendations. From my perspective as the GM of a sales and distribution company - your are fortunate to have such a talented employee.
    Patricia A - Northbrook, IL - August 1, 2017

  • Ketty was amazing!! She spent so much time helping me with what would work for my needs. I cant say enough how great she was. I am looking forward to working with her again in the near future for other areas of my home.
    Laura K - Lake Forest, IL - July 25, 2017

  • Ketty was great. She came in on a vacation day and assessed our needs and ensured they we be installed just in time for guests. Thank you!
    Melissa A - Lake Zurich, IL - July 23, 2017

  • She offered many different times that she could come, due to my busy schedule. She had many samples to show me, and I found just the vertical that I wanted. It will be up in three business days!
    Joan S - Northbrook, IL - July 21, 2017

  • Ketty was very knowledgeable and personable. She listened to my needs and helped me make decisions that were within my budget and desires, while still matching my decor. She was extremely respectful of my home (changing her shoes when she went in and outside), and had helpful suggestions. I enjoyed working with her and I enjoy my new shades!! Thanks, Ketty!
    Kathryn M - Wheeling, IL - July 13, 2017

  • Ketty was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me to select beautiful window treatments for our bedroom. I would recommend her to a friend. Thanks Ketty.
    Kathy K - Glenview, IL - July 12, 2017

  • Ketty was great to work with. I know I will be super satisfied with my selections thanks to her help!!
    Jan L - Lincolnshire, IL - July 5, 2017

  • Very professional and helpful. I couldn't have received a better consultant for my project and will definitely be requesting her services in all future projects at my home.
    Ketki M - Vernon Hills, IL - June 23, 2017

  • Kerry was very knowledgable of the products and skilled at facilitating a decision between my husband and myself.
    Janet L - Vernon Hills, IL - June 12, 2017

  • I love working with Ketty. She is very knowledgeable on the product line and home decor/interior design. She listens and then assists you in selecting the product that is just right for you! I have worked with Ketty a couple of times and will comeback again!
    Joann B - Des Plaines, IL - May 26, 2017

  • Thank you so much
    Lily Z - Wheeling, IL - May 25, 2017

  • We were extremely pleased with our Design Consultant, Ketty. She took the time to listen to our needs and then matched a product to fit. She also did an excellent in explaining the difference between 3 day blinds and other companies. It was eye-opening when she had us feel the difference in the blind material between Home Depot, a company we were considering, and 3 day blinds. She brings a wealth of knowledge and would strongly recommend her.
    John & Lisa H - Wheeling, IL - May 24, 2017

  • Ketty knows her product and her field inside out. She has great ideas and suggestions based upon customer's needs. She also knows the technical aspects of it extremely well. She is likeable, friendly, warm, outgoing and helpful. Yes, I would definately recommend her.
    Debbie H - Highland Park, IL - May 19, 2017

  • Ketty was great! Very enthusiastic and knowledgable.
    David C - Lincolnshire, IL - May 4, 2017

  • Ketty was great - she knew her stuff! I would recommend her in the future.
    Deedy A - Wheeling, IL - May 2, 2017

  • Easy going, not pushy, good listener and accommodating to our tastes and needs.
    Anca O - Highland Park, IL - March 29, 2017

  • Very nice and helpful wonderful window designer
    Gary & Judy C - Deerfield, IL - March 12, 2017

  • ketty was wonderful. answered all my concerns. looking forward to receiving my window treatments.
    Susan H - Vernon Hills, IL - December 1, 2016

  • Ketty is experienced and knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with.
    Nasir A - Hoffman Estates, IL - November 13, 2016

  • You can use what I wrote in an earlier comment and add that I highly recommend her!
    Tami W - , - October 2, 2016

  • Ketty is fantastic-- professional, knowledgeable, and very gracious. A++
    Dana S - , - September 1, 2016

  • Excellent, experienced design consultant.
    Diane N - Buffalo Grove, IL - August 14, 2016

  • Ketty is a great consultant. A pleasure to work with.
    Linda H - Vernon Hls, IL - July 12, 2016

  • Very professional and knowledgable ! Feeling very comfortable with my purchase!
    Helen M - Vernon Hills, IL - July 10, 2016

Ketty Echeverria rated 4 out of 5 based on 315 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment