|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Ketty Echeverria

Design Consultant - Ketty Echeverria - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Ketty Echeverria
Ketty Echeverria
Design Consultant
*
2015, 2016
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 224-532-0993
Serving Areas:
Lake Forest, Glenview, Arlington Heights
Location:
Chicago, IL 60068


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Liked Ketty very much. Took her advise, and yes I would give her name . Thanks. Enid Gerber
    Enid G - Lincolnshire, IL - August 20, 2017

  • Ketty has a great eye for design.
    Scott R - Buffalo Grove, IL - August 17, 2017

  • Would definitely recommend Ketty.. She is very knowledgeable & professional.
    Marion C - Palatine, IL - August 16, 2017

  • Thank you Ketty! You did a great job helping my wife and I make our home beautiful!
    Marc C - Highland Park, IL - August 7, 2017

  • Ketty was great to work with; knows her product; solid design recommendations. From my perspective as the GM of a sales and distribution company - your are fortunate to have such a talented employee.
    Patricia A - Northbrook, IL - August 1, 2017

  • Ketty was amazing!! She spent so much time helping me with what would work for my needs. I cant say enough how great she was. I am looking forward to working with her again in the near future for other areas of my home.
    Laura K - Lake Forest, IL - July 25, 2017

  • Ketty was great. She came in on a vacation day and assessed our needs and ensured they we be installed just in time for guests. Thank you!
    Melissa A - Lake Zurich, IL - July 23, 2017

  • She offered many different times that she could come, due to my busy schedule. She had many samples to show me, and I found just the vertical that I wanted. It will be up in three business days!
    Joan S - Northbrook, IL - July 21, 2017

  • Ketty was very knowledgeable and personable. She listened to my needs and helped me make decisions that were within my budget and desires, while still matching my decor. She was extremely respectful of my home (changing her shoes when she went in and outside), and had helpful suggestions. I enjoyed working with her and I enjoy my new shades!! Thanks, Ketty!
    Kathryn M - Wheeling, IL - July 13, 2017

  • Ketty was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me to select beautiful window treatments for our bedroom. I would recommend her to a friend. Thanks Ketty.
    Kathy K - Glenview, IL - July 12, 2017

  • Ketty was great to work with. I know I will be super satisfied with my selections thanks to her help!!
    Jan L - Lincolnshire, IL - July 5, 2017

  • Very professional and helpful. I couldn't have received a better consultant for my project and will definitely be requesting her services in all future projects at my home.
    Ketki M - Vernon Hills, IL - June 23, 2017

  • Kerry was very knowledgable of the products and skilled at facilitating a decision between my husband and myself.
    Janet L - Vernon Hills, IL - June 12, 2017

  • I love working with Ketty. She is very knowledgeable on the product line and home decor/interior design. She listens and then assists you in selecting the product that is just right for you! I have worked with Ketty a couple of times and will comeback again!
    Joann B - Des Plaines, IL - May 26, 2017

  • Thank you so much
    Lily Z - Wheeling, IL - May 25, 2017

  • We were extremely pleased with our Design Consultant, Ketty. She took the time to listen to our needs and then matched a product to fit. She also did an excellent in explaining the difference between 3 day blinds and other companies. It was eye-opening when she had us feel the difference in the blind material between Home Depot, a company we were considering, and 3 day blinds. She brings a wealth of knowledge and would strongly recommend her.
    Lisa H - Wheeling, IL - May 24, 2017

  • Ketty knows her product and her field inside out. She has great ideas and suggestions based upon customer's needs. She also knows the technical aspects of it extremely well. She is likeable, friendly, warm, outgoing and helpful. Yes, I would definately recommend her.
    Debbie H - Highland Park, IL - May 19, 2017

  • Ketty was great! Very enthusiastic and knowledgable.
    David C - Lincolnshire, IL - May 4, 2017

  • Ketty was great - she knew her stuff! I would recommend her in the future.
    Deedy A - Wheeling, IL - May 2, 2017

  • Easy going, not pushy, good listener and accommodating to our tastes and needs.
    Anca O - Highland Park, IL - March 29, 2017

  • Very nice and helpful wonderful window designer
    Gary C - Deerfield, IL - March 12, 2017

  • ketty was wonderful. answered all my concerns. looking forward to receiving my window treatments.
    Susan H - Vernon Hills, IL - December 1, 2016

  • Ketty is experienced and knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with.
    Nasir A - Hoffman Estates, IL - November 13, 2016

  • You can use what I wrote in an earlier comment and add that I highly recommend her!
    Tami W - , - October 2, 2016

  • Ketty is fantastic-- professional, knowledgeable, and very gracious. A++
    Dana S - , - September 1, 2016

  • Excellent, experienced design consultant.
    Diane N - Buffalo Grove, IL - August 14, 2016

  • Ketty is a great consultant. A pleasure to work with.
    Linda H - Vernon Hills, IL - July 12, 2016

  • Very professional and knowledgable ! Feeling very comfortable with my purchase!
    Helen M - Vernon Hills, IL - July 10, 2016

Ketty Echeverria rated 4 out of 5 based on 278 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.