Design Consultant - Kevin Ostrowski - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kevin Ostrowski
Kevin Ostrowski
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 248-571-2480
Serving Areas:
Birmingham, Royal Oak, Bloomfield Hills
Location:
Royal Oak, MI 48073


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Kevin was great! It was on my To-Do-List for a long time, why, I waited, I don't know. It was easy and he was so very pleasant to work with. Will refer and call upon him again for future projects.
    Amy K - West Bloomfield, MI - October 27, 2018

  • Kevin is an AWESOME representative of your company and knows what to suggest for your decorating ideas. Will highly recommend your company!!
    Diana A - Dearborn, MI - October 25, 2018

  • I appreciated the honesty of the consultant, even though the answer wasn't what I wanted to hear. Not too high pressure either, and I appreciated that.
    Karen D - Oak Park, MI - October 22, 2018

  • As a design consultant, and home consultant in general, Kevin Ostrowski would top the list of the many I’ve had over the years! He stands out for his personality, knowledge, efficiency and ability to convey information on a layman’s terms. I look forward to his next consultation for our remaining rooms. Kevin definitely has my endorsement.
    Karen M - Rochester Hills, MI - October 20, 2018

  • Kevin was great to work with and the samples online were super helpful to visualize how the product would look in each room. Hope installation is as smooth as the sale process!
    Kathy D - Plymouth, MI - October 18, 2018

  • He knew products, gave options, said it could be done and we ordered. Explained time line. Competent and courteous.
    Ann S - Royal Oak, MI - October 14, 2018

  • Kevin was prompt to the appointment. Explained all details and recommendations on blinds. There was no pressure involved. He measured, provided colors and samples. It made my decision to purchase blinds based on his knowledge, politeness and professionalism.
    Mary P - Dearborn Heights, MI - September 30, 2018

  • Kevin was very professional and knew his products, I have already told my mom about him and we are waiting until my installation to see how it goes before she calls. Hopefully all goes well and I love the product!
    Suzanne R - Livonia, MI - September 27, 2018

  • Was very happy with my salesman. And think spending a little more money for a product will last be for a long time
    Diana A - Dearborn, MI - September 27, 2018

  • Kevin went out of his way to contact an installer regarding a previous install concern that I had & was not handled from previous sales rep Mark or installer.
    Paulette B - Dearborn, MI - September 14, 2018

  • Kevin is very personable and invites questions and over suggestions. He is a great representative and provides great service.
    Linda Z - Waterford, MI - August 25, 2018

  • Kevin was very professional and helped me choose the right color and type of blinds I needed. Very friendly and easy to work with. I'm looking forward to seeing my blinds installed.
    Melissa D - Pleasant Ridge, MI - August 14, 2018

  • Kevin was very knowledgeable and helped us pick the best texture and colors for the right window treatments for our home.
    Robert Y - Bloomfield Hills, MI - August 12, 2018

  • Thoroughly impressed with Kevin’s knowledge. We had an idea in mind but appreciated his input with other options/suggestions that we ultimately went with and in fact were lower in price.
    Chas K - Royal Oak, MI - August 11, 2018

  • Kevin was very personable as well as professional and displayed good knowledge of the products and installation. We ordered our blinds same day and hope to be fully satisfied with our choices.
    Mary S - Livonia, MI - August 9, 2018

  • I will be even happier, if the blinds arrive on Monday and have installation on Tuesday. I am moving into a new condo and have nothing on my windows.
    Pam Z - Warren, MI - August 4, 2018

  • I had some thoughts on what I thought I wanted and Kevin had great ideas to make the vision much better. Cannot wait for installation!
    Valerie O - Macomb, MI - July 28, 2018

  • It was a very pleasant experience, very knowledgeable and very much a people personality. I will highly recommend 3 day blinds to my friends, if needed.
    Carol M - Dearborn, MI - July 20, 2018

  • Kevin is extremely knowledgeable of the product and maybe even more importantly about design and function in the context of each individual home. He takes pride in helping his clients make the best choice for their needs. I appreciate that whether your purchase is large or small he makes you feel like your his best customer
    Susan H - West Bloomfield, MI - July 11, 2018

  • Kevin made ordering our window treatments so easy! I told him I wondered why I'd waited so long to get new ones! Would definitely use Kevin again and would recommend him to friends.
    Barbara H - Plymouth, MI - June 23, 2018

  • Kevin was very professional and personable at the same time. He was very efficient and was in/out in less than an hour.
    Melissa G - Rochester, MI - June 13, 2018

  • Very good presentation. Good suggestions. Not too pushy .
    Stuart B - Farmington, MI - June 6, 2018

  • Kevin exceeded my expectations as a designer consultant. I was very happy with his expertise. I will highly recommend him to others.
    Delphine S - Dearborn Heights, MI - June 1, 2018

  • My co-worker and I really liked Kevin. He loves his job and that what made our selection with him outstanding. He was very informative and professional however, very honest. Your company have a Gem!
    American Furukawa D - Plymouth, MI - May 31, 2018

  • He knows the business and is willing to share that experience with the customer.
    Anna M - Westland, MI - May 25, 2018

  • Absolutely professional !! Very thorough and handled all of our questions and ideas with ease . An asset to your company
    Thomas K - Dearborn, MI - May 21, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable of the products and what was needed in my home.
    Mary Ann W - Clarkston, MI - May 15, 2018

  • He was very helpful in getting me to where I needed to go with the best options for my situation. I believe I will be well satisfied with my choices. On a more personal note he was well dressed and very professional. He put me at ease immediately.
    Linda J - Dearborn, MI - May 8, 2018

  • He was great and knowledgeable
    Aliah A - Bloomfield Hills, MI - April 24, 2018

  • He is very amicable, and very knowledgeable regarding product, Very courteous and concise about all of the details you need to know about your purchase.
    Toni J - Farmington, MI - April 10, 2018

  • This is the 2nd time Kevin has been my consultant.....he did such a wonderful job the first time, I called him to help me again. He was a delight to work with and I would absolutely recommend him to my friends and family.....and I will absolutely call him again when I do other windows in my home.
    Susan S - Farmington, MI - March 31, 2018

  • Kevin was great! He took his time and explained everything in detail. I appreciate his patience with me and honesty regarding my window treatments. It was easy and I’m so excited to get my blinds up!!!
    Melissa S - Farmington, MI - March 29, 2018

  • Knowledgeable. Friendly. Punctual. He knew his product. I can’t wait to get them
    Elaine A - Canton, MI - March 24, 2018

  • Prompt,courteous knowledgeable efficient.
    Claudia R - Clarkston, MI - March 20, 2018

  • Kevin was very professional and friendly. If we do not go forward with 3 Day blinds, it will be because there was no photo of the roller shade with the Gramercy or Manhattan valance done in an inside mount anywhere in the gallery. We were hoping not to need a valence at all and having to use it but not having it pictured requires a big leap of faith that it will be a look that we desire.
    Amrita S - Franklin, MI - March 19, 2018

  • Not only was Kevin was very professional and detailed in showing us the products and what would work for our specific windows, he was also very kind and relatable in his demeanor. I would highly recommend him to any family or friends who are looking for window treatment!
    Anita K - Plymouth, MI - March 10, 2018

  • Kevin was very kind and patient and explained everything to me. I enjoyed the experience as he is great.
    Diane D - Madison Heights, MI - March 8, 2018

  • Kevin was great really.... I hope the finished products and install go as smoothly!
    Michael M - Farmington, MI - March 7, 2018

  • Kevin is very knowledgeable and presented my 95 yr old mother with budget friendly options for her window treatments. He didn't try to pressure her into higher priced fabrics, just to make a sale. He answered all her questions and assured her she would be happy with her new blinds.
    Lillian F - Livonia, MI - February 18, 2018

  • Kevin was excellent. Was not pushy (which I like) helped me to decide what type of blinds I wanted. Would recommend him to my friends. Very personable a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Kevin!
    Maureen F - Rockwood, MI - February 17, 2018

  • We highly recommend Kevin Ostrowski. He is very professional, personable and knowledgeable. We are pleased with the time spent to select the best options for our windows.
    June E - Pinckney, MI - February 12, 2018

  • I was very lucky to have Kevin Ostrowski as our sales consultant. He was very knowledgeable and thorough about all the products presented to me. Kevin came on a Saturday afternoon to accommodate our schedule, took his time even though we were his last appointment for the day. He was very easy to talk to and you could tell he loves what he does. Would recommend again and again. Thank you Kevin!
    Vanessa S - Livonia, MI - February 12, 2018

  • Kevin was helpful in choosing the right product without being pushy.
    Carol H - S. Lyon, MI - February 6, 2018

  • Kevin was professional, and he made the experience of getting window treatments easy and stress-free. He was sensitive to my budget and aesthetic. I will definitely recommend him to friends and will call him for future projects.
    Allise W - Bloomfield Hills, MI - January 29, 2018

  • Kevin is very knowledgeable and artistic. Sometimes it's hard to conceptualize how something might look when the house has yet to be furnished and is without flooring. We are remodeling a house that had been a foreclosure and Kevin provided lots of ideas and options based on his years of experience. Very helpful!
    Yvette P - West Bloomfield, MI - January 28, 2018

  • Kevin's patience and time was very much appreciated. He was able to answer all of the questions asked. Once again, appreciate his time and effort.
    Linda B - Southfield, MI - January 19, 2018

  • Kevin is very professional!
    Sana N - Canton, MI - January 19, 2018

  • Kevin was very knowledgeable and considerate of my time. He made sure everything was measured correctly and I will be utilizing him for personal blinds along with my company needs.
    Glen E - Ann Arbor, MI - January 18, 2018

  • Kevin is very pleasant, efficient, and professional! I enjoyed working with him!
    Sharon M - West Bloomfield, MI - January 9, 2018

  • Kevin was very patient with us during this buying experience. He gave us his idea's on each window and brought in plenty of samples to choose from. He is very knowledgeable of his product.
    Robert H - New Baltimore, MI - December 30, 2017

  • Kevin Ostrowski was very professional and helpful to me. I looked at different window covering options and debated with Kevin about the best window covering for my living room picture window. He answered all my questions and eased my concerns about how to take care of my new blinds. The installation was completed by Chris just a few days after I ordered the blinds. He was also professional and made sure I was satisfied with my order. I received the website info and number to contact if I have any que
    Anne B - Southfield, MI - December 26, 2017

  • Kevin was extremely helpful in assisting me with choosing blinds for my home! He was very knowledgeable about the different products and helped me choose the perfect one. Very happy with the service!!!
    Kristy S - Canton, MI - December 17, 2017

  • Kevin was awesome! Knowledgeable, thorough, efficient and very friendly and easy to talk to.
    Julie B - Plymouth, MI - December 12, 2017

  • My design consultant gave me options and design advice that I had not considered. He opened my eyes to new textures and designs that will make our home much more inviting, stylish as luxurious. We can hardly wait for the installation.
    Wendelin W - West Bloomfield, MI - December 6, 2017

  • Kevin was very professional and helpful. Kevin answered all our questions and really assisted us in making some decisions about our window blinds. He is an asset to the company, thanks Kevin for all your help!
    David R - Dearborn, MI - December 2, 2017

  • Kevin was very knowledgeable and courteous with the consultation and the quote was very reasonable.
    Glen E - Ann Arbor, MI - November 30, 2017

  • Kevin sent me his picture along with information about the product I was interested in. He was punctual, polite and very efficient. It was great to pick colors in the actual room and lighting where the product will be used. Kevin explained the product advantages he could offer. He explained the estimate and the paperwork completely. Meeting with Kevin was great.
    Anne K - Canton, MI - November 29, 2017

  • Kevin was knowledgeable and professional. Offered suggestions and improvements as well as listened and responded to my requests.
    Paige E - Farmington, MI - November 27, 2017

  • Outstanding job. Explained everything perfectly. If I could have purchased the blinds at the lowest price (the 3-week price) and received them in 3 days, I would have ordered them. But the house is for sale, and might be sold any day now. So doesn't make sense to invest in blinds if I sell the house before they even arrive. And I can't justify paying almost double price to get them via expedited shipping. Just to "give" new blinds to the potential buyer of my house....
    Avra W - Southfield, MI - November 10, 2017

  • Kevin was very helpful. He explained different options and what worked best in specific areas of the house. He was very thorough and triple checked his measurements.
    Carol M - Livonia, MI - November 7, 2017

  • Great experience
    Patricia C - Canton, MI - November 6, 2017

  • Very helpful by being knowledgeable and checking back with us when we had questions. Thank you Kevin. We are very pleased with our blinds.
    Donald M - Livonia, MI - November 6, 2017

  • Kevin Ostrowski was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Everything in his presentation was explained thoroughly. I would recommend him to others considering installing window treatments.
    Keith R - Southfield, MI - October 29, 2017

  • Excellent over all product information!
    Henry G - Livonia, MI - October 27, 2017

  • Kevin was very helpful in figuring out what would work best for the windows I have. Also, very good with working around the chaos I had going on here at the time of the appointment. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
    Debra H - Livonia, MI - October 23, 2017

  • Kevin was very pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of window treatments.
    Shirley M - St. Clair Shores, MI - October 8, 2017

  • kevin did an outstanding job with his information and knowledge. we haven't made our decision yet.
    Paul B - Plymouth, MI - October 6, 2017

  • Thank you Kevin!! You were great I will definitely get the rest of my rooms done as well!
    April R - Macomb, MI - October 4, 2017

  • Kevin was extremely helpful. He was not pushy. I felt very comfortable working with him - he made suggestions and listened to mine... Kevin is very professional and communicated prior to the appointment and kept me informed of his arrival time. I would definitely want Kevin to help me with any future projects.
    Barb B - Southfield, MI - September 25, 2017

  • He was a wonderful person to come in your home and shared his ideas and products and a nice and informal way.
    Robert M - Southfield, MI - September 23, 2017

  • Kevin Ostrowski was very professional and very nice. It was a pleasant experience.
    Cynthia K - Redford, MI - May 22, 2017

  • Kevin was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to others.
    Laura D - Southfield, MI - May 5, 2017

  • Kevin is the best. He is warm and friendly, knowledgeable, professional, considerate and competent. I've worked with Kevin on two projects over the last three years and have had a very satisfactory experience each time. I would recommend Kevin without hesitation to my family and friends. Barbara J Bonace, PhD.
    Barbara B - Lake Angelus, MI - September 18, 2017

  • Kevin was great. Professional in every aspect and I would recommend him to my friends and family should they ever need blinds/window treatments in the future!
    Heidi N - West Bloomfield, MI - September 5, 2017

  • Kevin was great - very knowledgeable and helped guide us with many choices and suggestions along the way. I would highly recommend him and 3 day blinds.
    Robert Zalogo F - Royal Oak, MI - September 3, 2017

  • Kevin is very friendly and professional. He made sure we knew of other options for the window then just shutter. Very impressed that he showed us several sample of stains and made sure we happy with our choice.
    Valerie (Val) P - Flat Rock, MI - September 1, 2017

  • Kevin was professional, knowledgeable, efficient and a pleasure to work with.
    Bill B - Troy, MI - August 27, 2017

  • Kevin Ostrowski is great. Knowledgeable and personable. Went the extra mile! Thank you.
    Susan K - Franklin, MI - August 23, 2017

  • Very professional, easy to deal with and knowledgable, i had a great experience.
    Andrea P - Livonia, MI - August 13, 2017

  • Kevin was very polite, informative and knowledgeable about the product. I would recommend Kevin without any hesitation. He helped to make our decision very easy
    Bill B - Troy, MI - August 11, 2017

  • Kevin was amazing. He helped me make decisions without being pushy. He obviously has a talent for design & offered his honest opinions when asked. He was also sensitive to my financial constraints, offering options I hadn't considered. We will contact him in the future to complete our decorating, & will recommend him with no reservations. He was truly a delight!
    Diann S - Bloomfield Hills, MI - August 8, 2017

  • Kevin was very knowledgeable and professional. If I need blinds again, I would contact him.
    Debra W - Auburn Hls, MI - August 1, 2017

  • Most helpful, knowledgeable about products and easy to work with. Design suggestions were impeccable. Extremely easy to work with and so patient.
    Marsha T - West Bloomfield, MI - July 29, 2017

  • Kevin was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable
    Ronia K - Bloomfield Hills, MI - July 10, 2017

  • I would recommend Kevin to all of my friends and family. He did a great job taking care of choosing beautiful window treatments and setting everything up.
    Brenda S - West Bloomfield, MI - June 27, 2017

  • Kevin is very knowledgeable about the products and their application. He also has a very good design sense and color integration into the project.
    Rebecca L - Westland, MI - June 16, 2017

  • Kevin was courteous and very knowledgeable. The only reason that I will not go with this company is because I do want agree with the payment terms and after reading the reviews I am really sceptical.
    Willie N - Southfield, MI - June 14, 2017

  • He was very personable and knowledgeable about his product.
    Alissa S - Warren, MI - June 14, 2017

  • Kevin was great. Very knowledgeable. He helped me with the pros & cons of different materials according to space, light & lifestyle. I really liked him & trust that he did his best for me. I feel confident that if anything goes awry he will take care of it
    Meribah M - Rochester, MI - June 13, 2017

  • Kevin was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Unfortunately, you did not have that product I was looking for. He was very courteous pleasant and a real pleasure to deal with. I would strongly recommend him.
    Marsha H - Grosse Pointe, MI - June 8, 2017

  • Kevin does a great job and I would highly recommend him to others.
    Laura D - Southfield, MI - May 30, 2017

  • If the installation goes as well as the design consultation, I will be telling all my friends about 3 day blinds.
    Lauren L - Wyandotte, MI - May 27, 2017

  • Professional, knowledgeable, helpful.
    Arak D - West Bloomfield, MI - May 1, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable.
    Lisa H - West Bloomfield, MI - April 9, 2017

  • Kevin knows his stuff! It was a pleasure working with him!
    Winifred G - Rochester, MI - March 18, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and kept my goals in mind. Much appreciated!
    Susan M - Rochester, MI - March 5, 2017

  • I enjoyed working with Kevin very much and felt that he was really taking care of my blind needs.
    Laura A - Clinton Township, MI - February 8, 2017

  • Kevin ordered samples before I make a decision.
    Jacqueline L - Southfield, MI - January 8, 2017

  • Knowledge and service was excellent... already thinking about my next project!
    Kathrine J - Grosse Pointe, MI - December 10, 2016

  • very friendly and knowledgeable, without pressure for a quick decision. A fine young man.
    Pastor Dick S - Macomb Township, MI - November 29, 2016

  • Kevin was very helpful, thorough and very pleasant.
    Gail A - Troy, MI - November 7, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable and professional enjoyed chatting with him.
    Rosemarie R - New Baltimore, MI - November 2, 2016

  • Kevin was wonderful to work with, will pass on his number and hopefully get you more clients!!!!
    Sophia P - Saint Clair Shores, MI - October 21, 2016

  • Kevin knows his products and what type of items work on what Windows.
    Dianne H - Dearborn, MI - September 10, 2016

  • Kevin was great, very helpful and knowledgeable.
    Tracey H - Berkley, MI - August 26, 2016

  • Thank you Kevin for making my experience buying drapes a great experience!
    Jacinta A - Rochester Hills, MI - July 19, 2016

  • Kevin was very thorough in describing in detail what 3 day blinds had to offer and what he thought might be best suited for our needs. He never tried to pressure sell us at any time and in the end we were very pleased with his presentation. Our first thought was to comparison shop with other companies but we were so delighted with what Kevin offered us with the price being less than what we expected, we purchased on the spot.
    Charles M - Utica, MI - June 19, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable and professional.
    Charlotte S - Grosse Pointe, MI - June 18, 2016

  • Kevin was a delight to work with. He solved my problem with my doorwall and stayed within my budget !!! I will call him again for future window treatments.
    Susan S - Farmington, MI - May 21, 2016

  • Kevin seemed to know just what I wanted. The shades were for a rental home and he understood my budget requirements and made sensible recommendations. Would recommend him!
    Nancy L - White Lake, MI - May 14, 2016

  • Kevin was professional, personable and very helpful. I appreciated his no BS sales style.
    Stephanie M - Dearborn, MI - May 13, 2016

  • Kevin did a great job explaining how the blinds packaging would work for our home. Thanks Kevin for your assistance!!!
    Calvin P - Troy, MI - May 1, 2016

  • I really enjoyed working with Kevin! He really seems to love what he does and it shows in his presentation and knowledge of the business. I would definitely recommend him to anyone interested in buying new blinds!
    Qwynn M - , - April 25, 2016

  • Kevin was very knowledgable and personable. I would definitely recommend him to others and would seek his help in the future!
    Lisa J - Troy, MI - April 24, 2016

  • Mr. Ostrowski was personable, knowledgeable and courteous. He provided suggestions which made the overwhelming process easier. He was very timely which was nice. I recommend him to anybody who needs blinds and do not want to wait for long periods of time.
    Mildred P - Farmington, MI - April 14, 2016

  • Kevin was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the products well to me. I am anxiously awaiting the final product.
    Andrea B - Milford, MI - April 11, 2016

  • He was very professional. Dress was very neat. Just very pleasant.
    Grace U - Brownstown, MI - June 13, 2015

  • Very pleased with design consultant, Kevin who helped us work through making a decision about our window treatment. We were so satisfied that we cancelled another company consultation after meeting with Kevin. Our choice of window treatment is the right look with the right price. Bonnie
    Bonnie K - Troy, MI - April 10, 2016

  • Very patient and willing to take the time to be sure that we got what we wrer looking for. When I had questions he had the right answers. He didn't push the more expenseve blinds he was more interested in getting us what we wanted.
    Dolores S - Birmingham, MI - March 31, 2016

  • Kevin Otrowski is a joy to work with! Very knowledgeable and his expertise made decisions very simple. I hope to work with him again as he is a super star! Mary W
    Mary W - Birmingham, MI - March 21, 2016

  • Kevin was courteous,knowledgeable, thorough and professional. It was a pleasure to work with him.
    Ingrid B - Bloomfield Hills, MI - March 19, 2016

  • Kevin is a wonderful salesman. He is courteous and very knowledgable. We really had a great experience working with him. Thank you, Kevin!
    Kalvin E - Farmington Hills, MI - March 5, 2016

  • Kevin was grear!
    Denise B - Royal Oak, MI - February 7, 2016

  • Kevin was very knowledgeable and helpful with selecting the right window treatments for our home remodel. I would definitely recommend him to my friends or family.
    Cheryl D - Farmington, MI - December 23, 2015

  • Enjoyed working with Kevin but need to see the final product to make a complete endorsement. Survey should be sent after installation
    Julie T - Northville, MI - December 11, 2015

  • Very professional - great guy!
    Mike V - Rochester Hills, MI - December 11, 2015

  • Kevin is very knowledgeable and outgoing. Experienced. Made visit quick, efficient and good experience. Have used him before, will use him in future.
    Donna M - Novi, MI - December 4, 2015

  • Kevin was great! It took an overwhelming project and made the decision process much easier!
    Patti W - Bloomfield Hills, MI - November 16, 2015

  • I thought I knew exactly what I wanted. Kevin showed me various options and explained why they might be better. He was right. Can't wait until they are installed! Thanks, Kevin!
    Ed F - Clarkston, MI - November 1, 2015

  • Did a great job will have him back
    Rick S - , MI - October 16, 2015

  • Kevin Ostrowski was a very helpful and courteous person. He clearly understood our design needs as well as our budget. He gave us valuable advice during the selection process. He was willing to provide multiple quotes to show how a small design change can affect the cost. After countless futile experiences with Home Depot/Lowes, we had almost decided to put curtains instead of blinds. But Kevin was patient enough to explain each product carefully and helped us in making the right decision.
    Vishal S - Novi, MI - September 21, 2015

  • Kevin did a great job helping me select the best window treatments for my home. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend the service and will use them in the future.
    Sarah N - Plymouth, MI - August 22, 2015

  • Kevin was courteous, prompt, and helpful. He was excellent and will recommend him to my friends and family.
    Delores C - Southfield, MI - August 10, 2015

  • Kevin Ostrowski took the time to explain what type of framing I need around my windows to accommodate the type of covering/treatment I need to complete the look I'm trying to accomplish. He has a great eye for style and is able to communicate what will or will not work.
    Bennetta D - Inkster, MI - August 8, 2015

  • Kevin went above and beyond with outstanding customer service!
    Gina S - Highland, MI - June 29, 2015

  • Kevin was very knowledgable, helpful and professional. I would recommend him specifically as a consultant to others using your company.
    Jackie S - Trenton, MI - June 18, 2015

  • kevin was very proffessional and friendly answered all questions we had we will definitly ask for kevin for future work that we will be doing
    Donna H - Gdn City, MI - June 3, 2015

  • Kevin was very knowledgeable about the products and also had a designer's eye which was so helpful in choosing the right product and color and he was a joy to work with.
    Terrie S - New Boston, MI - May 20, 2015

  • KEVIN CAME TO MY HOUSE. HE WAS SO FRIENDLY AND HELPED ME SO MUCH WITH ALL THE WINDOWS I NEEDED . JHE IS SUCH AN ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Julie S
    Julie S - Southfield, MI - May 11, 2015

Kevin Ostrowski rated 4 out of 5 based on 212 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment