|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Kimberly Brock

Design Consultant - Kimberly Brock - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kimberly Brock
Kimberly Brock
Design Consultant
*
2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 480-241-8734
Serving Areas:
Scottsdale, Phoenix, Cave Creek
Location:
Scottsdale, AZ 85258


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She was great !!!
    Jamie C - Scottsdale, AZ - October 21, 2017

  • Kimmy was great to work with. She was very professional and really helped me through the decision making process. She also was non-threatening and was not at all pushy. She was very efficient with her time and the estimate did not take very long. She was easy to work with and did a great job!
    Sarah P - Phoenix, AZ - October 17, 2017

  • Kim was very personable and professional.
    Ann W - Scottsdale, AZ - October 17, 2017

  • She was professional and knowledgeable and personable.
    Margie M - Paradise Valley, AZ - October 11, 2017

  • Kimberly, Is excellent with design ideas, providing lots of options and patient as I made my decisions! A delight to work with and highly recommend! JW
    Julie W - Scottsdale, AZ - September 27, 2017

  • Kimberley's knowledge, enthusiasm, and overall engaging personality made our purchase a very pleasant experience.
    Richard B - Scottsdale, AZ - September 24, 2017

  • Very professional,great product knowledge,appearance excellent. Would highly recommend.
    Sharon T - Scottsdale, AZ - September 20, 2017

  • She was very personable and also very knowledgeable in the products she was selling. I appreciated the communication and great customer service she provided as we were making our blind selections.
    Sunshine E - Phoenix, AZ - September 19, 2017

  • Design consultant Kimmie was amazing! However we found the prices were very high. Thank you!
    Janna S - Phoenix, AZ - August 28, 2017

  • Kimberly was very helpful, considerate and has excellent people skills. She made choosing what I needed for each room very easy.
    Mary Ann W - Scottsdale, AZ - August 24, 2017

  • She knows the product. Walked me through the entire process and the terms of the contract.
    Tricia D - Scottsdale, AZ - August 24, 2017

  • She was great and I ended up selecting window coverings that we hadn't considered and will look perfect!
    Rachel S - Scottsdale, AZ - August 5, 2017

  • Jimmie knew her stuff and was exceptionally helpful and understanding!
    Linda S - Scottsdale, AZ - August 1, 2017

  • She is just great!!!!!!!!!!!
    Barbara H - Scottsdale, AZ - June 29, 2017

  • Kimberly was very pleasant and easy to talk with.........she was also very helpful with suggestions on types & colors.......appreciated all her help emmensely.
    Dorothy R - Fountain Hills, AZ - June 17, 2017

  • Kimmy was quick efficient and knowledgeable, she has a great personality and I would recommend her to anyone.
    Sue J - Scottsdale, AZ - June 13, 2017

  • Kim is a pleasure to work with and is very knowledgeable in the services the company provides.
    Cindy D - Rio Verde, AZ - June 11, 2017

  • Her knowledge of blinds and sense of design is exceptional.
    Carolyn L - Scottsdale, AZ - May 26, 2017

  • Kimberly was very responsive, made good suggestions. This was the second time it I've ordered from her! She's great!
    Ellin C - Phx, AZ - May 25, 2017

  • Kimberly is very good at visualizing what would look good. She is great with color. She will give you guidance in selecting the best product.
    Jeri B - Scottsdale, AZ - May 24, 2017

  • Kimmie was very helpful, good suggestions, and professional. A very nice person as well.
    Dennis F - , - May 22, 2017

  • Kimberly was extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable. A pleasure to work with.
    Steffi B - Scottsdale, AZ - April 11, 2017

  • I really appreciated her knowledge, suggestions and willingness to assist. Thank you!
    Karen F - Phoenix, AZ - April 5, 2017

  • Kim was fast efficient and very professional! I will use her again for other rental properties!!!
    Jenny K - Tempe, AZ - March 7, 2017

  • Great Gal. Good taste and knows the right answer!
    Carol D - Fountain Hills, AZ - February 15, 2017

  • She was professional, well groomed and super nice! Great experience
    Lori G - , - January 8, 2017

  • Kimberly was on time, friendly, knowledgeable and respectful of my time, a great experience for me.
    Scott M - Scottsdale, AZ - December 21, 2016

  • Kimberly was nice and friendly! I'll recommend her to people.
    Rebecca T - Phoenix, AZ - September 12, 2016

  • Kim was prompt, knowledgeable, helpful. Full line of products to choose from.
    David B - Rio Verde, AZ - August 2, 2016

  • Knowledgable, friendly, helpful
    Scott C - Phoenix, AZ - July 18, 2016

  • She was professional, very knowledgeable, and easy to work with.
    Suzanne M - Phoenix, AZ - July 16, 2016

  • It was very clear to me that Kimmie possessed superior knowledge of design and was a great help to me (someone without any design skill!)in choosing just the right window treatments for my home.
    Diane T - Cave Creek, AZ - June 19, 2016

  • Kimberly is very knowledgeable about 3 Days Blinds products and very professional on explain the pros and cons to us on what each product can do. I highly recommend her.
    Steve B - Scottsdale, AZ - June 19, 2016

  • Don't hesitate to contact Kimmi! She's excellent, loves her job and will do a great job for you. She'll completely inform you of all you need to know. She'll give you guidance and honesty. And she doesn't miss important details. I highly recommend Kimmi!
    Peggy M - Fountain Hills, AZ - June 13, 2016

  • Mummy was on time, fast, efficient and listened to what I wanted and understood my requests and my budget.
    Carmel C - Phoenix, AZ - May 20, 2016

  • Not only was Kimberly extremely knowledgable regarding her products, but she was also very consultative in helping us decide what would best fit our home and budget. I was very impressed!
    Michelle F - Scottsdale, AZ - May 19, 2016

  • Kimmy was friendly and knowledgeable. She really came through for us on a scheduling conflict that could have delayed the installation by a month. She was able to get the needed measurements scheduled prior to our vacation and now we will be able to have our new shutters installed when we return.
    Karen M - Phoenix, AZ - May 13, 2016

  • Kimberly is a very competent representative for 3 Day Blinds and she exceeded our expectations, which are high to begin with. We couldn't have asked for a better person to handle our window treatment requirements.
    Richard D - Scottsdale, AZ - May 10, 2016

  • Kimmy was early to the appointment which I really appreciated. She was very courteous and professional while explaining all the options available. She took the time to walk me through the choices and helped me choose the best option for my home. Great experience!
    Kathy H - Gilbert, AZ - April 18, 2016

  • Kimberly was engaged, knowledgeable and very prompt. She had good recommendations and we put our order through at the estimate appointment. Thanks Kimberely
    Karen C - Scottsdale, AZ - April 17, 2016

  • Kimmie is an excellent representative for your company. She was helpful, professional, knowledgeable and ver competent.
    Sherri S - Scottsdale, AZ - April 1, 2016

  • Kimberly Brock was extremely pleasant and accommodating to all our questions. She provided great input and suggestions and at no point did I feel like she was trying to up sell me or push any products I didn't want. She is Absolutely fantastic
    Brandon R - Phoenix, AZ - March 1, 2016

  • Kimmy was very knowledgeable & patient in helping me choose my new window coverings.
    Helene B - Scottsdale, AZ - February 29, 2016

  • Kimmy understood what I wanted and she has an excellent knowledge of her products an d how to apply them.
    Nancy R - Scottsdale, AZ - February 27, 2016

  • We are repeat customers. Kimmy is professional, listens to what you want and is able to select fabrics that make our final choice easy. It's so nice not to have to pour over lots of fabric books! We have referred her to our neighbor.
    Janet W - Sun City, AZ - February 9, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable and patient. I will recommend Kimberly Brock to any of my friends that will have a 3 day blind need.
    Linda P - Scottsdale, AZ - January 31, 2016

  • Great customer service and very helpful with ideas/suggestions.
    Marina G - Phoenix, AZ - January 12, 2016

  • Kimmy knew her products but she wasn't pushy at all. Made decision making fun. Anxious to see the final results.
    Rhonda L - Fountain Hills, AZ - January 9, 2016

  • She was professional, personable, thorough.
    Dirk S - Scottsdale, AZ - January 9, 2016

  • on time very nice easy going very happy and friendly wish every one was like kimberly
    Vinent A - Scottsdale, AZ - December 26, 2015

  • Kimmy was very helpful and has a great eye for color.
    Wendy L - Rio Verde, AZ - December 18, 2015

  • Kimberly was very knowledgable and a pleasure to work with.
    Nicole M - Scottsdale, AZ - December 12, 2015

  • Kimberly was on time and very helpful with ideas on fabric, colors, etc. She gave us some helpful hints on coordinating the blinds we selected with our recently remodeled kitchen.
    Tom S - Scottsdale, AZ - December 3, 2015

  • Kimberly was great! Couldn't have asked for a better consultant!
    Melissa G - Scottsdale, AZ - November 28, 2015

  • Kim was personable, courteous and professional. Kim helped me to select the , hopefully, exact shade and screens for our home.
    Linda G - Scottsdale, AZ - October 20, 2015

  • Kimmy knew her stuff. She was too the point, made relevant suggestions, and covered every detail without wasting time.
    Scott K - Scottsdale, AZ - October 6, 2015

  • Kimmie was friendly and knew her products well. Very helpful and efficient.
    Lynn F - , - September 30, 2015

  • Kimberly is excellent! She is professional and knowledgeable!
    Cara H - Cave Creek, AZ - September 29, 2015

  • Kimberly was pleasant, knowledgeable, and left me with confidence that the job will be done right.
    Helen Q - Rio Verde, AZ - September 19, 2015

  • Thought Kimberly was very knowledgeable and very personable. Enjoyed meeting her.
    Sue B - Scottsdale, AZ - September 17, 2015

  • Kimberly is not only knowledgeable about 3 DayBlind products, she understands how the various sun exposure in AZ affects different materials. Additionally, after asking a few questions and looking around she gave perfect style suggestions!
    Terese M - , - August 13, 2015

  • Kimmy was very nice and patient with me as I looked through several fabric books. She took the time to show me the fabrics in the rooms to guide me through the process. I'm thankful she was my design consultant.
    Ann B - Phoenix, AZ - July 21, 2015

  • Kimberly is very personable and knowledgeable. Her expertise made the buying process quick and simple
    Peter D - Phoenix, AZ - July 19, 2015

  • Kimberly is awesome. Extremely professional, yet also very personable. She had an answer to ever question and great opinions. Also told us about a broken blind and how to fix it. Would highly recommend her.
    Katherine K - Scottsdale, AZ - July 16, 2015

  • An absolute pleasure to work with. Very efficient!!
    Grace A - Scottsdale, AZ - July 10, 2015

  • Excellent and professional.......personable would highly recommend
    Lavonne M - Scottsdale, AZ - June 26, 2015

  • A+
    Chris M - Scottsdale, AZ - June 23, 2015

  • Kimmie, was great and I was impressed with the amount of knowledge she had about the product. For a person who doesn't know anything about blinds, she put me at ease where I feel I can trust the company. If anyone asks about purchasing window treatments I'll be sure to recommend 3 Day blinds - Karen, Scottsdale, AZ.
    Karen B - Scottsdale, AZ - June 21, 2015

  • Kimberly Brock is very professional and really knows her products. Her design sense is outstanding. I give Kimberly an enthusiastic five stars!!
    Jan B - Cave Creek, AZ - June 11, 2015

  • Kim is very knowledgeable about her products. She offered options I did not know existed and they were options I wanted. On time, very pleasant to have in home. Would definitely recommend her to friends. Lee Eichman Shiloh Floors One, Llc
    Lee E - Cave Creek, AZ - June 11, 2015

  • refered to 3 day blinds by my sister, who has used their services in the past. My design consultant (Kimberly) was prompt, knowledgeable about the products and helpful. I appreciated the time she spent during our counsultation
    Nancy A - Scottsdale, AZ - June 10, 2015

  • She was very easy to talk to had recommendations that were very helpful. Because I felt very comfortable with her and felt she knew exactly what I wanted to accomplish I cancelled the other to appointments I had made with other companies. I was very satisfied with the appointment.
    Carol P - Cave Creek, AZ - June 5, 2015

  • Kimberly knew her stuff -- she was training a new consultant at the same time and it worked very well. We're looking forward to the new window coverings.
    Linda D - Scottsdale, AZ - May 19, 2015

  • Kimberly was great to work with. She is very knowledgeable and professional and has great suggestions. I would highly recommend her.
    Wendy J - Paradise Valley, AZ - May 11, 2015

  • great professional experience
    Connie H - Scottsdale, AZ - April 30, 2015

  • Very professionally and knowledgable
    Angela H - Scottsdale, AZ - April 24, 2015

  • kimmy was very efficient and pleasant to work with!
    Tina O - Scottsdale, AZ - April 21, 2015

  • Kimberly was professional but also very friendly and personable. She had excellent product knowledge and was patient to explain differences and benefits to options. She explained upgrades and how to maximize spending by sale pricing or free upgrades currently offered. She was helpful to offer opinions when I was trying to make decisions based on other window treatments we already have, tying in colors and trim choices. She was prompt in getting quote together for our review. She is a great consultant.
    Hayley A - Scottsdale, AZ - April 16, 2015

  • Kimmy is very helpful. She knows her product and was able to suggest and recommend some excellent ideas. Thank you, Connie Harrell
    Connie H - Scottsdale, AZ - April 1, 2015

  • Kimberly Brock really knows her stuff! Great appointment and Kimberly made it easy!
    Lisa M - Scottsdale, AZ - March 9, 2015

  • Kimmy was friendly and very knowledgable about the products. She helped us to make the right choices for the rooms we were buying for and educated us about the differences between 3 Day Blinds products and some of the other products available on the internet. After meeting with Kimmy we felt very good about our choice to buy from 3 Day Blinds and we purchased window coverings for our home from her.
    Brent O - Scottsdale, AZ - March 9, 2015

  • Kimberly has a wealth of knowledge and is very helpful. Our experience with Kimberly and 3-Day Blinds was great. Keep up the great customer service!
    Walter M - Scottsdale, AZ - March 1, 2015

  • I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone that need window treatment. Kimberly Brock was very professional, pleasant and on time. The overall visit was great. Lachandra, Las Vegas, NV
    Joyce D - Las Vegas, NV - February 26, 2015

  • Very satisfied with the knowledge and professionalism.
    Beverly C - Las Vegas, NV - February 23, 2015

  • She did an excellent job. She knows her business well.
    Susan C - North Las Vegas, NV - February 22, 2015

  • I am a property manager so I deal with many vendors and companies and I am happy to say that 3 day blinds exceeded my expectations in service. The service rep that helped me was professional and knowledgable she was on time and friendly. Glad to know there good companies out there still
    Rene S - Las Vegas, NV - February 20, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable about her products, experienced with measuring and creating expectations about uneven windows and how the treatments would work.
    Judy S - Scottsdale, AZ - February 18, 2015

  • Kimberly is very knowledgeable and polite.
    Robin M - Scottsdale, AZ - February 4, 2015

  • Kimmie was very professional and knowledgeable about all her products. She made it very easy to make a decision.
    Cheryl C - Phx, AZ - January 10, 2015

  • Kimmy was very helpful and knowledgeable and has a real flair for design. She helped us make decisions within the parameters of our budget.
    Patti J - Scottsdale, AZ - December 30, 2014

  • Very friendly and funny. Enjoyed the time with her. She did her job very well and stayed on top of her job. She was very well dressed like a pro.
    Alice B - Fountain Hills, AZ - November 19, 2014

  • Kimberly was very knowledgeable, courteous, helpful in explaining details and choosing fabric based on my contemporary design.
    Diane T - Scottsdale, AZ - November 16, 2014

  • Kimmy was so helpful to me. She really got an idea of my style and we were able to cut right to the chase when it came to picking a product and style. I'll definitely consult her again when I cover my French doors.
    Kate W - Scottsdale, AZ - October 8, 2014

  • Kim did a fantastic job! She was very patient with us, since we were so indecisive. She made recommendations without being pushy and was as sweet as can be! Thanks Kimmy!
    Angela S - Suprise, AZ - October 6, 2014

  • She's delightful as well as knowledgable. And quick- didn't waste any time.
    Sandy R - Scottsdale, AZ - August 15, 2014

  • Kimmie did a great job in providing workable options for my bedroom windows. She really knows the products and made great suggestions and noted what to consider in making my decision. I would highly recommend her to your customers. I'm looking forward to getting my new shades.
    Linda P - Scottsdale, AZ - August 1, 2014

  • Kimmy was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
    Lynn M - Phx, AZ - July 28, 2014

  • Kimberly was very knowledgable and took her time helping me. She didn't rush me and I never felt she had to get to her next appointment. She helped me pick out the right window treatments for my new home. If you get the chance to work with her you will not be disappointed
    Donna D - Scottsdale, AZ - July 4, 2014

  • Kim was extremely knowledgable and helpful. I would recommend her to be your consultant.
    Paula Q - Phoenix, AZ - July 4, 2014

  • Kimberly was knowledgeable and skilled in her trade. She possessed a level of expertise that made our choices effortless. She was a pro and we appreciated her personality and business acumen. I would highly recommend Kimberly and 3 Day Blinds.
    Bob S - Fountain Hills, AZ - June 24, 2014

  • Kimmy is an excellent representative for 3 Day Blinds. She took the time to listen carefully to us and approached the appointment with enthusiasm, knowledge, and professionalism. It was an excellent buying experience!
    Leigh Z - Scottsdale, AZ - June 3, 2014

  • Kimberly is very knowledgeable in the products. She was very helpful in assisting with both the correct color and product for our windows.
    Jackie B - Saint Louis, MO - April 30, 2014

  • Kimberly was a very professional and nice person who was very knowledgeable with the blinds that I purchased. She had the latest tools and technology right at her fingertips, from her tape measure to her samples and laptop and printer. I was very pleased and satisfied with my purchase thanks to her. I will definitely be recommending 3 Day Blinds to family and friends.
    Tony B - , - April 26, 2014

  • Kimberly was very professional and helpful. she knows her products well and was helpful in decision making. she was also personable and friendly.
    Polly F - Scottsdale, AZ - April 9, 2014

  • Kimberly is the best. She has years of experience and she understood immediately what my needs were. She also has a very creative eye. Can't wait to get my beautiful window treatments installed!!!
    Sheila V - Scottsdale, AZ - February 27, 2014

  • Kimmie is personable, knowlageble, and very competent. We couldn't have had a better blind consultant.
    Chuck Karen L - Phoenix, AZ - February 7, 2014

  • Kimberly knows how to work with clients in a patient and knowledgeable manner. She has color sense and listens carefully to our desires and wants. She is very pleasant and I would recommend her assistance to any of our friends.
    Virgina And Leo Z - Fountain Hls, AZ - February 1, 2014

  • Kimmy was very professional. She was on time and provided suggestions. She was friendly and very helpful.
    Rose G - Scottsdale, AZ - December 29, 2013

  • I was very impressed with Kimmie's knowledge of the sheer drapes we were inquiring about and also her help in choosing new window and door coverings for our kitchen area.
    Beverly C - Scottsdale, AZ - December 14, 2013

  • 3 Day Blinds consultant Kimberly Brock was a pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend contacting her for a consultation.
    Edward B - Scottsdale, AZ - November 5, 2013

  • I am very thankful to have a consultant that I know I can depend on. She has provided excellent service to our property management company for many years.
    Terri B - Scottsdale, AZ - October 25, 2013

  • Kimmy is very professional, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with- a true asset to your company.
    Barbara M - Scottsdale, AZ - October 24, 2013

  • Kimberly was very professional and knowledgeable-a great experience!
    Douglas F - Scottsdale, AZ - September 16, 2013

  • She was very knowledgeable and professional. She is also very personalable and did not pressure me at all. She was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend her.
    Jayna D - Cave Creek, AZ - September 8, 2013

  • Kimberly Brock is very professional and friendly! Whether you know exactly what you want or not sure the look that would work. I'm more than satisfied with my experience.
    Shauna B - Phoenix, AZ - August 25, 2013

  • Kimberly is an absolute pleasure to do business with. Extremely personable and knowledgeable and is able to make suggestions that are extremely helpful when planning window treatments for our home.
    Merle L - Phoenix, AZ - August 21, 2013

  • Kimberly was very knowlegeable and helpful. Her suggestions were right on the point, I appreciate her imput.Thanks!
    Tim E - Phoenix, AZ - July 27, 2013

  • Kimberly was knowledgeable and patient in explaining all the choices for window treatments. When I made my decision to purchase, I felt confident that it was the right decision!
    Pam M - Scottsdale, AZ - July 20, 2013

  • Kimberly is a wonderful consultant who really knows her products! She is friendly and fun to be around as well as an expert designer!
    Janet D - Scottsdale, AZ - July 19, 2013

  • I enjoyed working with Kimmy. She offered wonderful advice and plenty of selections to choose from. I appreciated her taking the time to help pick out the right material and colors for our blinds. I would highly recommend her and would enjoy working with her again on some other window coverings.
    Eileen M - Scottsdale, AZ - July 12, 2013

  • Working with Kimberly was a wonderful experience. She contacted me appropriately and was extremely knowledgable and helpful throughout the process. She was also quick and respected my time while I was working in my office. She also went the extra mile to make sure the installation people had contacted me and I was satisfied with them. If anyone would need a recommendation I would give them Kimmy's card!
    Michelle G - Scottsdale, AZ - June 28, 2013

  • The quality and professionalism of Kimberly was excellent. Thank you for being a great professional company. It was pleasure to work with you Kim you are awesome.
    Traci D - Phoenix, AZ - May 16, 2013

  • Kimberly was very helpful in making decisions. She was very clear and made the process quick. I would recommend her and 3 Day Blinds.
    Lauren G - Peoria, AZ - May 13, 2013

  • Kimberly is very professional and efficient through the entire process.
    Don S - Phoenix, AZ - May 12, 2013

  • Kimberly was very pleasant to work with and was very professional. I will use her again when the time comes.
    Kristen R - Scottsdale, AZ - May 10, 2013

  • Kimberly was on time for our appointment, which I appreciated. She was very knowledgeable on what colors, style and measurments were needed for my windows. She was up to date on the prices and provided information to me as needed for style and colors. She was quite helpful in every way. I would ask for Kimberly again.
    Margret C - Cave Creek, AZ - May 6, 2013

  • Kimmie was great and very knowledgable! I appreciated her help and honesty as this was my first custom window treatment purchase. Great first impression of 3 Day Blinds.
    Cheryl W - Phoenix, AZ - April 30, 2013

  • Ms. Kimberly Brock has been by far the best personI have worked with since building my home. From the foundation to the cabinets, she is the best consultant out there and will be highly recommended to all of my friends and family!
    Jose F - Phx, AZ - April 24, 2013

  • Besides the vast design knowledge that Kimberly conveyed, I felt like I was working with a girlfriend and not a sales person. She was a joy to work with and any future window treatments I need I will ask specifically for her. I will also recommend her to a friends.
    Carol D - Phoenix, AZ - April 17, 2013

  • Kimmy was right on time for our consultation. She has a fantastic knowlege of her product. It was an exceptional experience working with Kimmy and 3 Day Blinds.
    Barry C - Cave Creek, AZ - April 3, 2013

Kimberly Brock rated 4 out of 5 based on 214 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.