Design Consultant - Kimzey Marston - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kimzey Marston
Kimzey Marston
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 214-836-6874
Serving Areas:
Rockwall, Heath, Forney
Location:
Forney, TX 75126


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Kimzey was great to work with, and had lots of ideas and suggestions. Very knowledgeable about the products. Pleasure to work with.
    Uma Y - Sunnyvale, TX - February 18, 2020

  • Kimzey was prompt and very professional. She explained the options clearly and outlined the pros/cons of each. She was very user friendly. I feel she is a great assest to 3Day Blinds. On another note, she is working on my behalf to get a shutter repaired that I purchased with 3Day Blinds in 2008.
    Lisa R - Dallas, TX - February 14, 2020

  • Kimzey was excellent - professional, knowledgeable and thoughtful.
    Allison B - Dallas, TX - February 13, 2020

  • Kimzey was great - punctual, professional, knowledgeable. I'm still in bidding comparison mode. If I find an alternative, it will not have anything to do with Kimzey. She represents you very well.
    Don B - Dallas, TX - February 12, 2020

  • First of all, Kimzey was prompt for our early appointment at my residence. She is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate her taking the time to listen to what I was aiming for, so she could better assist in making a recommendation on the window treatment. I never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision, but her professional opinion helped me decide.
    Elvia J - Dallas, TX - February 11, 2020

  • Kimzey was perfect in every way. Did a fabulous job. I consider her an amazing asset to your company.
    Susan P - Rowlett, TX - February 6, 2020

  • I found Ms Marston to be a competent professional. She listened perfectly to my thoughts about the shades and proceded to show me 5 choices, all of which would have been great for my space. She patiently waited and assisted me in making a final decision. I would not hesitate to refer any of my family or friends to 3 Day Blinds with Kimzey Marston.
    Patricia S - Dallas, TX - January 24, 2020

  • It was refreshing to have such professionalism and courtesy from a company. Their number one concern is the customer. They did great with all my questions and were prompt with all the follow-up. I'd recommend them any time!
    Lindsey R - Wylie, TX - January 20, 2020

  • Kimzey was very professional and explained everything perfectly. She was right on time and was friendly and efficient.
    Karen P - Dallas, TX - January 18, 2020

  • Kimsey was an exceptional consultant. She was on time, thorough, patient, knowledgable and friendly in guiding us through the process of selecting our blinds. We would highly recommend her to anyone!
    Art S - Dallas, TX - January 4, 2020

  • She knows her stuff. Excellent
    Michael S - Garland, TX - December 11, 2019

  • Kimzey was beyond knowledgeable and extremely helpful. So appreciative of her thoughtfulness and guidance in planning our drapes and blinds for our new townhome.
    Cindy M - Dallas, TX - December 3, 2019

  • Kimzey presents herself extremely well. She uses her interior design skills and knowledge most effectively. Overall, she is in my opinion, a valuable associate to your corporation. I will be a returning customer because of her.
    Mickie S - Rowlett, TX - November 9, 2019

  • Kimzey is a great design consultant. She is very knowledgeable about all window treatment products. She has great ideas for the different ways to approach window covering issues. She was personable, and could listen to what my concerns were. I was glad to meet Kimzey and could trust her recommendations.
    Cathy R - Dallas, TX - November 6, 2019

  • Our sales member had a bachelors and design. She was very nice and knowledgeable. She was not pushy at all and she provided us with some discounts. Great experience!
    Melanie E - Rockwall, TX - October 26, 2019

  • Kimzey was fantastic. I loved her input as she has great taste but wasn’t PUSHY which is an instant turn off for me. I can’t wait to get my window treatments!
    Cathy D - Sachse, TX - October 22, 2019

  • Kimzie was great!! Very knowledgeable and so sweet. When I get ready to do the next project, I will request her for sure.
    Kim S - Forney, TX - October 17, 2019

  • Although we did not end up buying the window treatments, the experience was fantastic. KImzey was very helpful. She knows her product and helped me find the right one.
    Michelle J - , - October 4, 2019

  • Kimzey is very creative and has a keen eye for interior design. With that she was able to help me select the perfect fabric and style of drapes that will work best in our family room. She is enthusiastic and has a great passion for design and is truly a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her!
    Staci F - Dallas, TX - September 8, 2019

  • Before meeting with Kimzey, I received a very aggressive price quote from a friend in the business. Kimzey’s quote was more, by a significant amount, and I decided to go with 3 day blinds because the level of service exceeded my expectations. I googled “blinds Dallas”, called the number on y’all’s website, 24 hours later Kimzey is in my home, 3 hours after that I have a quote. Friendly, upbeat, prompt and professional .... take my money!
    Olivia M - Dallas, TX - September 7, 2019

  • Kimzey was super knowledgeable about the product! She was able to answer all of my questions! Thanks Kimzey!!
    Mehrad S - Allen, TX - September 1, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable about the products, pleasant to work with and I will look forward to working with her in the near future.
    Brenda E - Forney, TX - August 24, 2019

  • Kimzey was wonderful-on time, organized, friendly and efficient. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to friends and family.
    Christine F - Dallas, TX - August 18, 2019

  • I stated earlier that Kimsey was the total professional. She was thorough and not pushy, which most salespeople are. I actually enjoyed her enthusiasm in her product. I had a box delivered while she was there, and Kimsey brought it in! Give her a raise!
    Andrea B - Dallas, TX - July 18, 2019

  • Kimzey was delightful and answered all of our questions. She is going to get back with us on custom rods
    Richard F - Rockwall, TX - July 10, 2019

  • She was a very personable young woman with good knowledge of the product she was representing.
    Joyce M - Duncanville, TX - June 30, 2019

  • Kimzey was on time & professional. She has a great eye for design and was super helpful in making selections!
    Jennifer M - Dallas, TX - June 27, 2019

  • Very professional!
    Richard C - Rockwall, TX - June 22, 2019

  • She was great. Very informative and helpful. I totally trust her advice.
    Marlene G - Rockwall, TX - June 19, 2019

  • Kimzy is so wonderful love her
    Lori M - Heath, TX - June 15, 2019

  • She is very professional and gives great design advice.
    Peg B - Rockwall, TX - June 14, 2019

  • Kimzey's customer service was outstanding. Knowledgeable about the product and answered any questions I had. I was running behind but Kimzey was on time. Very pleasant experience.
    Melanie R - Desoto, TX - June 13, 2019

  • Kimzey was wonderful to work with. Made our blind purchase experience fun. I’d recommend her and 3Day Blinds to everyone
    Sandra A - Coppell, TX - May 27, 2019

  • She is so sweet and very knowledgeable and very helpful. Great designer
    Lori M - Heath, TX - May 23, 2019

  • Kimzey was very honest with her knowledge of showing me the Roman and Cellular rolling shades.I appreciate a person of honesty and very knowledgable about her work. I had done some information on the Roman and Cellular and she was right on time for what I had research on.
    Beverly L - Rowlett, TX - May 22, 2019

  • Very passionate and helpful. Kimzey is the best!
    Kevin S - Garland, TX - May 14, 2019

  • Kimzey was knowledgeable and friendly! She did a great job!
    Samantha K - Dallas, TX - April 26, 2019

  • Kimzey was so extremely knowledgeable and helpful our entire meeting and I had such a pleasant experience working with her. She has a great eye for design and will help you pick out the perfect shades and blinds to fit your style and design for your home. She spent hours working with me to decide between options until I was confident and excited about the final decisions for my home.
    Megan E - Sunnyvale, TX - April 16, 2019

  • Kimzey was professional, knowledgeable, and so fun to work with. She answered all my questions and came up with great design ideas. I covered 20 windows and am so excited to see the completed results. I highly recommend working with Kimzey.
    Sherri H - Dallas, TX - April 9, 2019

  • Very professional and it was catered to my experience
    Audrey J - Desoto, TX - April 7, 2019

  • Kimzey was very nice and informed consultant. She answered all of my questions and gave me some few pointers on other decorating ideas. A very good consultant.
    Patricia C - Desoto, TX - March 25, 2019

  • Kimzey is a knowledgeable, personable, and very professional representative of 3Day Blinds. I will be deciding shortly on the order.
    Sue B - Greenville, TX - March 22, 2019

  • Kimzey was a delight. She's very personable, knows what she's doing, patient and has the personality for her job.
    Diane P - Wylie, TX - March 20, 2019

  • Kimzey Marston is excellent to work with. I highly recommend her. She is very professional, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable in interior design and has a great sense of design style.
    Leslie B - Plano, TX - March 20, 2019

  • Kimzey was delightful. She arrived on time, and was ready to answer all my question. She measured the windows and provided me with the quote. I placed my order. Very professional and pleasant. Karen
    Karen A - Dallas, TX - March 17, 2019

  • Kimzey is great and knowledgeable. She contacted everyone for us and even responded to my message on a Saturday evening! She is very professional and wonderful at her job!
    Kimberly K - Rowlett, TX - March 17, 2019

  • Kimzey totally knows the product. She is pleasant, extremely thorough. and made helpful suggestions when I explained to her my unfinished decorating goals.
    Jane G - Dallas, TX - March 11, 2019

  • Kimzey was very helpful in assisting me with my choices. She made suggestions to help me achieve the look I was envisioning for the window treatments. If there were limitations in what we could do, she helped me work through another alternative. We are very excited to see how beautiful the window coverings are going to add to the look of our newly renovated family room.
    Donna H - Rowlett, TX - March 5, 2019

Kimzey Marston rated 4 out of 5 based on 183 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment