Design Consultant - Kimzey Marston - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kimzey Marston
Kimzey Marston
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 214-836-6874
Serving Areas:
Rockwall, Heath, Forney
Location:
Forney, TX 75126


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Kimzey is very creative and has a keen eye for interior design. With that she was able to help me select the perfect fabric and style of drapes that will work best in our family room. She is enthusiastic and has a great passion for design and is truly a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her!
    Staci F - Dallas, TX - September 8, 2019

  • Before meeting with Kimzey, I received a very aggressive price quote from a friend in the business. Kimzey’s quote was more, by a significant amount, and I decided to go with 3 day blinds because the level of service exceeded my expectations. I googled “blinds Dallas”, called the number on y’all’s website, 24 hours later Kimzey is in my home, 3 hours after that I have a quote. Friendly, upbeat, prompt and professional .... take my money!
    Olivia M - Dallas, TX - September 7, 2019

  • Kimzey was super knowledgeable about the product! She was able to answer all of my questions! Thanks Kimzey!!
    Mehrad S - Allen, TX - September 1, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable about the products, pleasant to work with and I will look forward to working with her in the near future.
    Brenda E - Forney, TX - August 24, 2019

  • Kimzey was wonderful-on time, organized, friendly and efficient. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to friends and family.
    Christine F - Dallas, TX - August 18, 2019

  • I stated earlier that Kimsey was the total professional. She was thorough and not pushy, which most salespeople are. I actually enjoyed her enthusiasm in her product. I had a box delivered while she was there, and Kimsey brought it in! Give her a raise!
    Andrea B - Dallas, TX - July 18, 2019

  • Kimzey was delightful and answered all of our questions. She is going to get back with us on custom rods
    Richard F - Rockwall, TX - July 10, 2019

  • She was a very personable young woman with good knowledge of the product she was representing.
    Joyce M - Duncanville, TX - June 30, 2019

  • Kimzey was on time & professional. She has a great eye for design and was super helpful in making selections!
    Jennifer M - Dallas, TX - June 27, 2019

  • Very professional!
    Richard C - Rockwall, TX - June 22, 2019

  • She was great. Very informative and helpful. I totally trust her advice.
    Marlene G - Rockwall, TX - June 19, 2019

  • Kimzy is so wonderful love her
    Lori M - Heath, TX - June 15, 2019

  • She is very professional and gives great design advice.
    Peg B - Rockwall, TX - June 14, 2019

  • Kimzey's customer service was outstanding. Knowledgeable about the product and answered any questions I had. I was running behind but Kimzey was on time. Very pleasant experience.
    Melanie R - Desoto, TX - June 13, 2019

  • Kimzey was wonderful to work with. Made our blind purchase experience fun. I’d recommend her and 3Day Blinds to everyone
    Sandra A - Coppell, TX - May 27, 2019

  • She is so sweet and very knowledgeable and very helpful. Great designer
    Lori M - Heath, TX - May 23, 2019

  • Kimzey was very honest with her knowledge of showing me the Roman and Cellular rolling shades.I appreciate a person of honesty and very knowledgable about her work. I had done some information on the Roman and Cellular and she was right on time for what I had research on.
    Beverly L - Rowlett, TX - May 22, 2019

  • Very passionate and helpful. Kimzey is the best!
    Kevin S - Garland, TX - May 14, 2019

  • Kimzey was knowledgeable and friendly! She did a great job!
    Samantha K - Dallas, TX - April 26, 2019

  • Kimzey was so extremely knowledgeable and helpful our entire meeting and I had such a pleasant experience working with her. She has a great eye for design and will help you pick out the perfect shades and blinds to fit your style and design for your home. She spent hours working with me to decide between options until I was confident and excited about the final decisions for my home.
    Megan E - Sunnyvale, TX - April 16, 2019

  • Kimzey was professional, knowledgeable, and so fun to work with. She answered all my questions and came up with great design ideas. I covered 20 windows and am so excited to see the completed results. I highly recommend working with Kimzey.
    Sherri H - Dallas, TX - April 9, 2019

  • Very professional and it was catered to my experience
    Audrey J - Desoto, TX - April 7, 2019

  • Kimzey was very nice and informed consultant. She answered all of my questions and gave me some few pointers on other decorating ideas. A very good consultant.
    Patricia C - Desoto, TX - March 25, 2019

  • Kimzey is a knowledgeable, personable, and very professional representative of 3Day Blinds. I will be deciding shortly on the order.
    Sue B - Greenville, TX - March 22, 2019

  • Kimzey was a delight. She's very personable, knows what she's doing, patient and has the personality for her job.
    Diane P - Wylie, TX - March 20, 2019

  • Kimzey Marston is excellent to work with. I highly recommend her. She is very professional, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable in interior design and has a great sense of design style.
    Leslie B - Plano, TX - March 20, 2019

  • Kimzey was delightful. She arrived on time, and was ready to answer all my question. She measured the windows and provided me with the quote. I placed my order. Very professional and pleasant. Karen
    Karen A - Dallas, TX - March 17, 2019

  • Kimzey is great and knowledgeable. She contacted everyone for us and even responded to my message on a Saturday evening! She is very professional and wonderful at her job!
    Kimberly K - Rowlett, TX - March 17, 2019

  • Kimzey totally knows the product. She is pleasant, extremely thorough. and made helpful suggestions when I explained to her my unfinished decorating goals.
    Jane G - Dallas, TX - March 11, 2019

  • Kimzey was very helpful in assisting me with my choices. She made suggestions to help me achieve the look I was envisioning for the window treatments. If there were limitations in what we could do, she helped me work through another alternative. We are very excited to see how beautiful the window coverings are going to add to the look of our newly renovated family room.
    Donna H - Rowlett, TX - March 5, 2019

Kimzey Marston rated 4 out of 5 based on 92 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment