|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Kristen Crabtree

Design Consultant - Kristen Crabtree - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kristen Crabtree
Kristen Crabtree
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 661-232-8509
Serving Areas:
San Dimas, Pomona, La Verne
Location:
San Dimas, CA 91773
HIS #104879 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She is great!!
    Michealene M - Glendora, CA - December 5, 2017

  • Kristen is personable, professional and was a dream to work with! She gave me options and I was able to pick the best one for our windows. Truly enjoyed working with her!
    Susan S - Whittier, CA - November 16, 2017

  • Kristen Crabtree was extremely knowledgeable about her product and very intuitive of what colors and styles would look best as a window treatment. I was fortunate to get her as my consultant as she understood my vision and followed-through.
    Mary Anne D - La Habra, CA - November 8, 2017

  • Very nice lady and offered advice on how I can match the roller shades already hanging.
    Kathy S - Whittier, CA - October 20, 2017

  • Kristen was very personable, professional and knowledgeable. She arrived on time, and was very helpful. I enjoyed working with her and would recommend her highly. Thank you, Dr. Perry
    Lynne P - La Verne, CA - August 30, 2017

  • Kristen, it was a pleasure and her knowledge was awesome. She did a great job and very happy in the products we bought.
    Roy R - Montebello, CA - August 23, 2017

  • just perfect
    Mark M - La Habra, CA - August 1, 2017

  • I will recommend her to anyone I know who's interested in window coverings. She's very personable and a pleasure to do business with.
    Diane R - La Verne, CA - July 28, 2017

  • Kirsten was professional and knowledgeable about the roller shade products I was looking for for my traditional mid-1950s home. I was very pleased with her!
    Sue H - , - July 19, 2017

  • Thank you Kristen for a no pressure, stress free, professional experience ! It was a pleasure to meet with you.
    Paula E - Chino Hills, CA - July 10, 2017

  • Kristen is very professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. I am so excited to get my new shutters put in! I would recommend Kristen to anyone who wants to re do their windows! I will definitely keep her number as I will be calling her with additional work!
    Lisa E - La Verne, CA - July 5, 2017

  • Kristen was so personable and friendly. She had all samples ready and provided many options. Wonderful experience, very easy process.
    Susan L - La Habra, CA - June 10, 2017

  • Love Kristen! Very Professional
    Angie R - Los Angeles, CA - March 17, 2017

  • Kristen was amazing. I can't wait to see the end result. I would recommend Kristen.
    Merilisa R - Whittier, CA - March 9, 2017

  • Thank you for an outstanding experience, Kristen was great!!!
    Anamaria A - Rowland Hts, CA - January 14, 2017

  • excellent presentation
    Jerry M - Glendora, CA - October 21, 2016

  • Kristen was great. She was very knowledgable and was a great help to us.
    Veronica C - Covina, CA - October 12, 2016

  • Kristen was a really nice young lady. Very professional.
    Liz C - Los Angeles, CA - October 4, 2016

  • Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
    Jasmine W - Montebello, CA - September 12, 2016

Kristen Crabtree rated 4 out of 5 based on 138 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 15, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.