|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Kristen Crabtree

Design Consultant - Kristen Crabtree - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kristen Crabtree
Kristen Crabtree
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 661-232-8509
Serving Areas:
San Dimas, Pomona, La Verne
Location:
San Dimas, CA 91773
HIS #104879 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • just perfect
    Mark M - La Habra, CA - August 1, 2017

  • I will recommend her to anyone I know who's interested in window coverings. She's very personable and a pleasure to do business with.
    Diane R - La Verne, CA - July 28, 2017

  • Kirsten was professional and knowledgeable about the roller shade products I was looking for for my traditional mid-1950s home. I was very pleased with her!
    Sue H - , - July 19, 2017

  • Thank you Kristen for a no pressure, stress free, professional experience ! It was a pleasure to meet with you.
    Paula E - Chino Hills, CA - July 10, 2017

  • Kristen is very professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. I am so excited to get my new shutters put in! I would recommend Kristen to anyone who wants to re do their windows! I will definitely keep her number as I will be calling her with additional work!
    Lisa Edwards E - La Verne, CA - July 5, 2017

  • Kristen was so personable and friendly. She had all samples ready and provided many options. Wonderful experience, very easy process.
    Susan L - La Habra, CA - June 10, 2017

  • Love Kristen! Very Professional
    Angie R - Los Angeles, CA - March 17, 2017

  • Kristen was amazing. I can't wait to see the end result. I would recommend Kristen.
    Merilisa R - Whittier, CA - March 9, 2017

  • Thank you for an outstanding experience, Kristen was great!!!
    Anamaria A - Rowland Hts, CA - January 14, 2017

  • excellent presentation
    Jerry M - Glendora, CA - October 21, 2016

  • Kristen was great. She was very knowledgable and was a great help to us.
    Veronica C - Covina, CA - October 12, 2016

  • Kristen was a really nice young lady. Very professional.
    Liz C - Los Angeles, CA - October 4, 2016

  • Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
    Jasmine W - Montebello, CA - September 12, 2016

Kristen Crabtree rated 4 out of 5 based on 136 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.