Design Consultant - Kristen Crabtree - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kristen Crabtree
Kristen Crabtree
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 661-232-8509
Serving Areas:
San Dimas, Pomona, La Verne
Location:
San Dimas, CA 91773
HIS #104879 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Thank you for all your help and changing our order remotely!
    Dustin R - Whittier, CA - July 10, 2019

  • I'm looking forward to having my window blinds installed. I am sure that they will look as beautiful as seen on your website. Thank you! Rita
    Rita C - San Dimas, CA - June 28, 2019

  • I wish all employees in all facets of customer service were as helpful, courteous, and friendly as Kristen. I highly recommend her and if I have to call for other services, I would ask for her specifically! **Your people who make the blinds and pick out brackets get an "F". Of 7 windows, only the master bedroom shades came with the correct brackets. Thankfully, my installer, "Eddie" had enough to do 2 more windows. I am now waiting for a call to schedule another appointment to finish 2 rooms!!!!
    Debbie E - Pomona, CA - June 21, 2019

  • Kristen was great. She was easy to talk to, she listened to our preferences and provided great suggestions on style and color choices. the whole process went smoothly. I wish we had done this sooner.
    Janet L - Pomona, CA - June 6, 2019

  • Kristen was very nice and knowledgeable. She gave us options for our needs.
    Lucy Morales N - Irwindale, CA - May 31, 2019

  • Kristen was very professional. She reminded me of the appt and when she was on her way which is very helpful in my busy schedule. Upon arriving she was very helpful and patient in going over ALL THE MANY patterns, styles, colors that 3-Day offers. I was very satisfied with her presentation and her helpfulness. Debra Tait
    Deb T - La Habra, CA - May 22, 2019

  • Nice and presented everything completely
    Debbie A - Ontario, CA - May 9, 2019

  • She was pleasant & easy to work with. She represents your company well.
    Marcee R - Whittier, CA - May 7, 2019

  • very professional and knowledgable.
    Steve C - Whittier, CA - May 5, 2019

  • I would recommend her to all my friends. She was on time, professional, and very helpful.
    Mary R - Pomona, CA - April 30, 2019

  • Kristen was great she was very professional and very knowledgeable. She explained the process and we were very surprised our blinds came so quickly.
    Sandra D - Diamond Bar, CA - April 23, 2019

  • Christine Crabtree was very professional, thorough and friendly. She did a excellent job assessing my needs. Thanks, Linda Akamine
    Linda A - La Habra Heights, CA - April 20, 2019

  • I would highly recommend Kristen as a consultant for anyone interested in buying 3 day blinds
    Lelani B - La Verne, CA - April 19, 2019

  • Kristen was very knowledgeable and helpful when asked about the products. She has a great attitude along with first-rate organization and communication skills. We were very impressed and would highly recommend her.
    Gail L - Rowland Heights, CA - April 19, 2019

  • I’m giving the high rating for the consultant specifically. I feel the pricing for the product is prohibitive. We will wait until Ikea’s motorized smart blinds come out later in the year and give those a try.
    Aimee H - Chino Hills, CA - April 16, 2019

  • Kristen was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable of 3day blinds products.
    Brett R - Chino, CA - April 11, 2019

  • We had a great experience with Kristen Crabtree. She was professional, worked with our needs, told us what would be best without thinking about what would make her more money. She was very kind and definitely knew what she was talking about when explaining what types of blinds would be best for our home as well as colors. Thank you Kristen!
    Disha P - Walnut, CA - April 5, 2019

  • Very professional. Was here at stated time. Helpful and very friendly. Would request her in the future.
    Joyce W - Diamond Bar, CA - April 4, 2019

  • Kristen was not only professional and had product knowledge but was friendly, polite, answered all of my questions and offered helpful advice on making decisions.
    Joe B - Glendora, CA - March 20, 2019

  • great person!! professional and friendly.
    Joanna P - Covina, CA - July 17, 2018

  • Kristen was extremely knowledgeable and professional in all aspects of the consultation. We appreciated her suggestions and would highly recommend her to all 3 Day Blinds customers.
    Randy T - La Verne, CA - March 6, 2019

  • Kristen was prompt and easy to work with on my scheduled visit. She re-measured the 3 windows needing window treatments and wrote me a quote on the job.
    Mel M - Hacienda Heights, CA - February 13, 2019

  • I have very good luck with your company in the past. I will call you in the future!
    Cassandra G - Claremont, CA - February 8, 2019

  • Kristen was very knowledgeable and was able to give helpful suggestions.
    Lara U - Whittier, CA - February 1, 2019

  • Great service. great knowledge. Just wish prices were lower.
    Harry H - La Verne, CA - January 31, 2019

  • Kristen arrived at my house on time and looked professional. She understood the window treatments I was interested in and could explain my options very well. Actually the blinds have already been installed!!! I was very satisfied!
    Julie J - Whittier, CA - January 26, 2019

  • Kristen is personable as well as knowledgeable and I am happy to work with her in providing window treatments for my home.
    Anna G - Hacienda Hts, CA - January 22, 2019

  • Kristen was helpful and presented various options for blinds to meet the needs I was trying to address. Very professional and knowledgeable.
    Tom B - San Dimas, CA - January 9, 2019

  • Kristen was informative, organized and helpful. She was able to provide multiple solutions to meet the needs we presented. She was friendly, flexible and easy to talk to. We had a great experience.
    Barbara D - Claremont, CA - December 31, 2018

  • Knowledgeable about the products
    Nenita T - La Puente, CA - November 29, 2018

  • Kristen came to the house and right from the start she was willing to listen, she provided us with many options but stayed within our color ideas. She was extremely professional and yet friendly as well. I would highly recommend Kristen and I will recommend her to my friends and clients.
    Daryl O - Glendora, CA - November 7, 2018

  • Kristen arrived right on time. She was friendly and knowledgable, and even made friends with our 4 dogs. She answered all of our questions and brought plenty of samples so we could get an idea of what it will look like. We would definitely recommend her to future clients!
    Katherine F - Hacienda Heights, CA - November 6, 2018

  • I home consultation and design recommendations and professionalism was excellent.
    Srini R - La Verne, CA - November 1, 2018

  • She was professional and knowledgeable. She helped us pick the best roller shades for our windows and we greatly appreciate her. Thank you, Kristen.
    Daniel Kaylor F - Glendora, CA - October 25, 2018

  • kristen , was very knowledgable about the different style and material of blinds that would best fit our needs. She had great ideas which helped us make our decision.
    Maria C - La Puente, CA - September 21, 2018

  • Kristen was knowledgeable, and very helpful during our meeting. She was friendly yet professional and was able to help with getting repairs arranged for one of my vertical blinds in addition to new blinds for other windows. It was all just right.
    Janice C - Whittier, CA - August 25, 2018

  • Kristen is extremely professional, but also friendly. she is very knowledgeable about the products and offers ideas and suggestions. what i like, is Kristen is not 'pushy, and wants her client to be 100% satisfied with their final choice she is a definite asset to 3 day blinds, and i would ask for her on my next purchase '
    Steve M - Chino Hills, CA - August 14, 2018

  • Kristin was on time, and very professional. It was a very pleasant ordering experience. I would recommend her to others looking for window treatments.
    Tamara Rusis R - Chino, CA - August 7, 2018

  • Kristen Crabtree was professional, well informed and answered all of our questions. We are a 20+ year customer of 3-day Blinds and the quality and range of designs cannot be matched.
    Adriana E - Claremont, CA - August 2, 2018

  • I was more than pleased with the expertise, professionalism and patience Kristen provided during our in-home consultation. She was knowledgeable, personable and had some great suggestions for my home.
    Teresa M - Claremont, CA - July 7, 2018

  • Her knowledge was exceptional and she answered every question I threw her way!! It was also great that she could meet with us on a Sunday, it meant a lot!
    Richard M - Whittier, CA - July 2, 2018

  • Kristen provided options, samples, solutions and time frames. Excellent job
    Anthony B - Chino Hills, CA - May 25, 2018

  • She was very professional and knew her product - she was clear and precise and shared easily. It was a pleasure doing business with her.
    Juanell J - La Habra, CA - May 11, 2018

  • Ktisten went through the whole procedure with. She was able to answer all our questions as well how everything would work. Thanks you for sending someone who made ordering and knowing how the blinds would look when they are installed.
    Vida C - Chino Hls, CA - May 10, 2018

  • Very professional and friendly
    Alfred S - San Dimas, CA - April 30, 2018

  • Kristen is very friendly and puts you at ease!! She’s very polite and will offer good advice if you need it! She quickly made out the estimate of two of my choices and gave me copies! She didn’t pressure me at all!!
    Tonie J - Hacienda Heights, CA - April 28, 2018

  • Kristen, was professional, knows the product well and was attentive and listen to what I was looking for. Shared the samples and gave input on style, she quickly processed the order. Kristen made the process easy and it was a pleasure meeting her, she provided quality customer service.
    Kathy O - Whittier, CA - April 27, 2018

  • Kristen was on time, knowledgeable and professional. She had great ideas and was not pushy or rushed. Overall, the experience was great and I would recommend Kristen to anyone.
    Bobbie S - Chino Hills, CA - April 10, 2018

  • Very friendly and knowledgeable
    Armando E - La Habra, CA - April 2, 2018

  • Very courteous, professional and knowledgeable Thank you
    Erine S - Bell Gardens, CA - March 19, 2018

  • Kristen was well informed and considerate. She has a nice personality. She took the time to help us pick out the blinds that would look the best and meet our needs. We would highly recommend her to everyone .
    Sue M - La Verne, CA - March 16, 2018

  • Kristen is knowledgeable, courteous and thorough. I would ask for her assistance again for future services.
    Donna M - Glendora, CA - March 15, 2018

  • Kristen was a pleasure to work with, very personable and helpful! I would not hesitate to recommend her and your company in the future.
    Holly J - Chino Hills, CA - March 9, 2018

  • Kristen Crabtree proved to be excellent. She was punctual and very professional and patient with us.
    Dean S - Claremont, CA - March 8, 2018

  • Extremely personable and pleasant. New her stuff!
    Michelle C - La Verne, CA - February 23, 2018

  • Kristen has excellent product knowledge, enthusiasm with just the correct amount of saleship!
    Marty P - San Dimas, CA - January 26, 2018

  • Kristen is a total professional. She was extremely courteous, accommodating, and understanding when I had to reschedule our appointment. She was strong in product knowledge and answered all of our questions. Had I not financially committed to another estimate, I would have bought on the spot. Looking forward to following up with her to close the deal!
    Keadrick W - Chino, CA - January 17, 2018

  • She was very very good.
    Patricia A - La Verne, CA - December 22, 2017

  • She is great!!
    Michealene M - Glendora, CA - December 5, 2017

  • Kristen is personable, professional and was a dream to work with! She gave me options and I was able to pick the best one for our windows. Truly enjoyed working with her!
    Susan S - Whittier, CA - November 16, 2017

  • Kristen Crabtree was extremely knowledgeable about her product and very intuitive of what colors and styles would look best as a window treatment. I was fortunate to get her as my consultant as she understood my vision and followed-through.
    Mary Anne D - La Habra, CA - November 8, 2017

  • Very nice lady and offered advice on how I can match the roller shades already hanging.
    Kathy S - Whittier, CA - October 20, 2017

  • Kristen was very personable, professional and knowledgeable. She arrived on time, and was very helpful. I enjoyed working with her and would recommend her highly. Thank you, Dr. Perry
    Lynne P - La Verne, CA - August 30, 2017

  • Kristen, it was a pleasure and her knowledge was awesome. She did a great job and very happy in the products we bought.
    Roy R - Montebello, CA - August 23, 2017

  • just perfect
    Mark M - La Habra, CA - August 1, 2017

  • I will recommend her to anyone I know who's interested in window coverings. She's very personable and a pleasure to do business with.
    Diane R - La Verne, CA - July 28, 2017

  • Kirsten was professional and knowledgeable about the roller shade products I was looking for for my traditional mid-1950s home. I was very pleased with her!
    Sue H - , - July 19, 2017

  • Thank you Kristen for a no pressure, stress free, professional experience ! It was a pleasure to meet with you.
    Paula E - Chino Hills, CA - July 10, 2017

  • Kristen is very professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. I am so excited to get my new shutters put in! I would recommend Kristen to anyone who wants to re do their windows! I will definitely keep her number as I will be calling her with additional work!
    Lisa E - La Verne, CA - July 5, 2017

  • Kristen was so personable and friendly. She had all samples ready and provided many options. Wonderful experience, very easy process.
    Susan L - La Habra, CA - June 10, 2017

  • Love Kristen! Very Professional
    Angie R - Los Angeles, CA - March 17, 2017

  • Kristen was amazing. I can't wait to see the end result. I would recommend Kristen.
    Merilisa R - Whittier, CA - March 9, 2017

  • Thank you for an outstanding experience, Kristen was great!!!
    Anamaria A - Rowland Heights, CA - January 14, 2017

  • excellent presentation
    Jerry M - Glendora, CA - October 21, 2016

  • Kristen was great. She was very knowledgable and was a great help to us.
    Veronica C - Covina, CA - October 12, 2016

  • Kristen was a really nice young lady. Very professional.
    Liz C - Los Angeles, CA - October 4, 2016

  • Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
    Jasmine W - Montebello, CA - September 12, 2016

Kristen Crabtree rated 4 out of 5 based on 189 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment