|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Kristina Vallos

Design Consultant - Kristina Vallos - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kristina Vallos
Kristina Vallos
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 407-334-1450
Serving Areas:
Orlando, Winter Park, Windermere
Location:
Orlando, FL 32806


My Blinds Reviews:


  • I highly recommend doing business with 3 Day Blinds and working with Kristina Vallos. She is very proffesional, knowledgeable and great to talk with
    Ernie P - Clermont, FL - November 20, 2017

  • Kristina was extremely professional and courteous. She provided us with all of the information we needed and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend her.
    Danielle C - Orlando, FL - November 8, 2017

  • Kristina was very nice! She knows her products well. She was very thorough and informative. I would recommend her to friends.
    Shawn J - Orlando, FL - November 5, 2017

  • Kristina listens to what you want first...then makes suggestions that are spot on. She puts you at ease as she stays within your budget. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends. Should I need window treatments at another location I will be calling her for help again.
    Martha G - Altamonte Springs, FL - October 27, 2017

  • Kristina was warm and friendly and had some brilliant ideas for my windows. A very pleasurable experience!
    Amanda N - Orlando, FL - October 26, 2017

  • Kristina is simply amazing! It’s nice when you actually meet a sales person that really listens. She is very patient and not pushy. Her personality makes you feel as though you have known her forever! I highly recommend Kristina to everyone she knows her stuff!
    Theresa B - Deland, FL - October 24, 2017

  • My only complaint would be your pestering me to answer this survey & yelling at me by saying it would TAKE LESS THAN A MINUTE. Capital letters indicate you are yelling. Not good! Kristina Vallos was excellent, very personable, professional & a joy to work with!
    Chris G - Clermont, FL - October 23, 2017

  • Kristina was very knowledgeble and helpful in making sure I purchased the correct product
    Tammy L - Orlando, FL - October 23, 2017

  • Kristina is friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. She made the selection experience an excellent one for me.
    Cheryl C - Clermont, FL - October 23, 2017

  • Kristina was very knowledgeable about her products. She was professional and personable.
    Diane A - Winter Springs, FL - October 21, 2017

  • Kristina makes what can be an overwhelming job simple and fun. Her energy, aesthetic values, efficiency and thoroughness made me feel comfortable fromteh very start. To thumbs up and lots of applause.
    Janie B - Orlando, FL - October 11, 2017

  • very professional and knowledgeable helpful on choosing color
    Toni B - Orlando, FL - September 29, 2017

  • Kristina Vallos is great!
    Martha G - Palm Coast, FL - September 15, 2017

  • Kristina she's probably the best professional consultant that came to my project. She very organized and very professional. I will recommend her to everyone !
    Nicolas G - Orlando, FL - August 23, 2017

  • Kristina is very knowledgeable about the product and extremely helpful.
    Connie C - Oviedo, FL - July 22, 2017

  • She was early and ready to to show her products
    Marion A - Orlando, FL - July 9, 2017

  • Kristina, Thank you for making this a great experience for Rick and I helping us with our window treatments. You were so easy to work with and made us feel comfortable and confident. Thank you so much! Bonnie and Rick
    Bonnie W - Haines City, FL - June 18, 2017

  • Kristina Vallos is someone that you want partnering with you to get the "look" you are trying to achieve in your home. Her knowledge, experience and warm personality make her easy to work with. We are sure that the final product will exceed our expectations, just as our time with Kristina did.
    Marilyn B - Leesburg, FL - June 17, 2017

  • She's a wonderful person she did a great job if you had more people like her that would be good if I could I would rate her and 120 as excellent she would be the reason if we consider getting Blinds thanks ...
    Willie R - Oviedo, FL - June 16, 2017

  • Kristina Vallos was very knowledgeable of the products and design ideas. It was a pleasure meeting with her and finding a solution for our cornerless door. I would highly recommend Kristina for any window design options.
    Ed V - Winter Garden, FL - June 8, 2017

  • Kristina is a great representative of your company and product. She strikes a perfect balance of warmth and professionalism. Would definitely recommend her.
    Anne R - Maitland, FL - May 23, 2017

Kristina Vallos rated 4 out of 5 based on 106 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.