|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Laura Magardechian

Design Consultant - Laura Magardechian - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Laura Magardechian
Laura Magardechian
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 747-272-4765
Serving Areas:
Los Angeles
Location:
Glendale, CA 91205
HIS #101355 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Laura was super pleasant and very knowledgeable about the products. She answered all our questions which enabled us to make the right decisions to meet our needs. We would definitely recommend her to others and hopefully she will be available to us for our future orders.
    Susan A - Los Angeles, CA - August 16, 2017

  • Laura Magardechian was terrific! She knows her product, was very efficient and was the consummate professional. From the moment she stepped into my home, Laura's only concern was customer service. She listened to what I needed and recommended the perfect product. Laura Magardechian is a true asset to the 3Day Blinds design consultation team.
    Iris S - Pacific Palisades, CA - August 15, 2017

  • Laura arrived on time with the promised product samples. She answered all questions and was very professional. But what struck me most was her charm, enthusiasm and warmth. She made the consultation a fun experience!
    Nancy R - Los Angeles, CA - August 11, 2017

  • Laura was prompt and professional. I came into the appointment thinking that I wanted a specific type of shade, but once we discussed my needs, she explained that I might not be satisfied with the style I had selected. She helped me look at other options that were more suitable. I was very pleased with her help.
    Risa M - Los Angeles, CA - August 10, 2017

  • She was right on time, was super professional, fun, quick, had helpful advice and carried the ladder down! What more could I want. I will be using her again. Thank you!
    Gemma C - Santa Monica, CA - August 8, 2017

  • Laura is very knowledgeable about the product. She is very friendly. I was very pleased with her.
    Gail F - Venice, CA - August 8, 2017

  • Showed up on time and was knowlegable about the products services
    Jeff P - Santa Monica, CA - July 27, 2017

  • Laura came on time...knew the information...did the measuring... re-measured to be sure it was all correct...and was most pleasant and professional.
    Sarah A - Los Angeles, CA - July 19, 2017

  • She was great-on time, lovely and a pleasure to work with. Fast, good, knowledgeable
    Susan M - Los Angeles, CA - July 17, 2017

  • Great service by Laura. She was prompt, professional, friendly, and was super diligent in following up with me.
    Vikki T - Marina Del Rey, CA - July 17, 2017

  • Laura was very sweet and professional. This wasn't as much a "design meeting" as it was matching a shade in our kitchen to shades that were already installed by 3 day blinds some years back. She did suggest a few options in terms of placement in the window and had some good ideas. Would work with again for sure.
    Nancy S - Los Angeles, CA - July 12, 2017

  • Laura is great. She's very knowledgable about the product and provided a thorough explanation of what I will be receiving. I'd highly recommend Laura, and 3 Day Blinds in general.
    Isabel R - Los Angeles, CA - June 26, 2017

  • Very professional and knows what she's doing. On time and pleasant demeanor.
    Jean B - , - June 22, 2017

  • Laura has a great mix of friendliness and professionalism. She is knowledgeable about her product, and yet, is very relaxed and cordial.
    Andrea M - Santa Monica, CA - May 27, 2017

  • Laura was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Took extra time to go over different options. Thank you!
    Kristen H - Los Angeles, CA - May 25, 2017

  • Quick, easy experience with a beautiful knowledgable professional. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
    Khalil R - Malibu, CA - May 24, 2017

  • Laura was punctual and professional. Very happy with her and the service from 3DB.
    Michael R - Beverly Hills, CA - May 15, 2017

  • Very kind and knowledgeable! Highly recommend.
    Lauren D - Santa Monica, CA - May 4, 2017

  • SHE IS AMAZING!!
    Karen A - Los Angeles, CA - April 26, 2017

  • She has good eye for design and color. I trusted her advice.
    Larisa P - Pacific Palisades, CA - April 25, 2017

  • I hope the rest of the process goes just as well.
    Miranda R - Los Angeles, CA - March 4, 2017

  • Laura was very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.
    Diane N - Los Angeles, CA - January 5, 2017

  • I assume 5 stars is highly positive. Laura was very helpful, and knowlegeable.
    Laurence S - Los Angeles, CA - December 6, 2016

  • I would highly endorse Laura Magardechian she was extremely polite and professional a real gem.
    Todd F - Malibu, CA - November 12, 2016

  • Great job all over.
    Richard A - Pacific Palisades, CA - November 11, 2016

  • She is knowledgeable, friendly, easy to deal with.
    Leah B - West Hollywood, CA - October 24, 2016

  • Great professional person to do business with. Will forward her info to other people. Thank you
    Nader M - Santa Monica, CA - September 21, 2016

  • Laura was prompt, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with.
    Christine P - Pacific Palisades, CA - September 12, 2016

  • Laura is fabulous!! Great personality, design style and an asset to 3-Day Blinds.
    Debbie K - Los Angeles, CA - August 7, 2016

  • Laura was totally professional but also a total delight to work with. I would highly recommend her!
    Linda F - Altadena, CA - July 4, 2016

  • Laura was terrific. Great personality, knowledgeable, efficient.
    Jerold B - Santa Monica, CA - July 2, 2016

  • Laura was super helpful and friendly. Offered good design advice and a pleasure to work with.
    Debbie K - Los Angeles, CA - July 1, 2016

  • Our Consultant was amazing, very professional, and great personality.
    Teresa J - Altadena, CA - June 8, 2016

  • Laura listened to what I wanted and helped by making appropriate suggestions. She was not "pushy" in any way. Found her very helpful.
    Cynthia M - , - June 2, 2016

  • Laura is very knowledgable and experienced in her profession. She offers good suggestions and goes above and beyond to guide her clients. She has a cute personality and easy to work with.
    Parvin I - La Canada Flintridge, CA - May 28, 2016

  • Laura was on time knew her product line very well knew what we wanted.Unfortunately her supervisor or whomever wouldn't allow her to match or beat a quote from Damner window coverings
    Gary W - Pasadena, CA - May 18, 2016

  • Laura was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Laura to anyone in need of window treatments!
    Lucy M - Pasadena, CA - May 11, 2016

  • Professional. Very proficient in the knowledge of her company's product and how it can meet your needs! Patient!
    Hernando A - Los Angeles, CA - May 8, 2016

  • She was very professional and very likable. She knew her product and was very helpful in explaining different things. Such as where the cords should go and where the opening would be. I liked her very much.
    Phyllis S - San Gabriel, CA - May 4, 2016

  • In all fairness and honesty, I actually missed the appointment - my fault. However, Ms. Magardechian tried and tried to reach me to complete the appointment. We will reschedule and I am sure she will exceed expectations.
    Janet C - Altadena, CA - March 30, 2016

  • Laura is a wonderful Design Consultant who exceeded my expectations. I have perfect blinds in my home thanks to her professionalism and knowledge. I highly recommend her services!
    Kelly D - , CA - March 18, 2016

  • Ms. Magardechian was very knowlegeable about interior design and made recommendations that enhanced the rooms appearance while providing the desired exposure to light.
    Suzanne L - Altadena, CA - February 4, 2016

Laura Magardechian rated 4 out of 5 based on 194 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.