|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Laura Magardechian

Design Consultant - Laura Magardechian - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Laura Magardechian
Laura Magardechian
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 747-272-4765
Serving Areas:
Los Angeles
Location:
Glendale, CA 91205
HIS #101355 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Laura was very helpful and with her guidance we quickly figured out the best window treatments for our three bedrooms. She was able to provide ideas and insights and also find alternatives when one option we liked was out of our price range. Scheduling was quick and easy - we are excited to have our new blinds arrive to be installed!
    Leisle B - Venice, CA - November 9, 2017

  • Laura was absolutely perfect in measuring the requested blind application, she was also wonderful I giving me choices of colors and materials. Laura is a real asset to this company , I honestly recommend her with a 5 star service
    Gabriela F - Venice, CA - November 4, 2017

  • was knowledgeable, pleasant, friendly, business-like and the one thing i really liked was that she did not try to upgrade what i wanted to start with. I appreciated that. She's a good P/R person for your company. I'd call her again.
    Lynnette L - Los Angeles, CA - October 29, 2017

  • This is the second time I've worked with Laura. She's knowledgeable, punctual and very friendly.
    Dean S - Los Angeles, CA - October 26, 2017

  • She was great with everything she did... I would ask for her again if I were doing more windows. Laura told me things I didn't know about the shutters and I know I will be very happy with them!
    Barbara G - Marina Del Rey, CA - October 21, 2017

  • Laura was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She gave just the right amount of input without being pushy. I loved working with her!
    Catherine G - Malibu, CA - October 18, 2017

  • Would hope the blinds match our experience with our consultant.
    Barbara M - Los Angeles, CA - October 14, 2017

  • I have used Laura three times now and she never disappoints. She is professional, knowledgeable, dependable and creative. I highly recommend her.
    Inez M - Malibu, CA - October 12, 2017

  • Laura was a delight to work with. She was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable, thereby making the experience very easy for us. We would recommend her very highly. You've got a very good Design Consultant.
    Vera B - Pacific Palisades, CA - September 28, 2017

  • I found Laura to be very personable and charming. She was honest and provided great answers and feedback on my questions and design ideas. Given the opportunity I would definitely work with her again. Also she smelled nice!
    Cesar Z - Los Angeles, CA - September 27, 2017

  • Laura was lovely to work with, very knowledgeable, personable and totally informed. If you are lucky enough to have Laura as your consultant, you are in great hands.
    Dana R - Pacific Palisades, CA - September 23, 2017

  • Laura knows her business, was very professional, friendly, able to answer all questions, and the entire process of measuring and placing the order, went without any problems.
    Alan K - Beverly Hills, CA - September 20, 2017

  • Laura not only helped me with choices, she did not "steer me" to higher priced products. She even took the time to measure some windows that I may or may not do in the future. I recently suffered a family loss, and she understood the situation and was extremely helpful in getting to the easiest and best solution for my window treatments. Can not recommend her highly enough.
    Penelope D - Los Angeles, CA - September 18, 2017

  • Laura is very knowledgable and will definitely steer you in the right direction depending on your taste and budget. She moves fast and gets things done quickly, without making you feel rushed. You'll be in good hands with her.
    Shima A - West Hollywood, CA - September 15, 2017

  • Laura was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful in every way. I highly recommend her.
    Chris C - Los Angeles, CA - September 11, 2017

  • Laura did a wonderful job. I now await the finished blinds and hope they meet my expectations.
    Ellen H - Venice, CA - September 11, 2017

  • Our design consultant, Laura Magardechian, was terrific. We greatly appreciated her warmth, creative sensibility, and professionalism.
    Laura B - Los Angeles, CA - September 6, 2017

  • We have used other companies in the past and would never use ANYONE else but Laura! Absolutely terrific knowledge, taste, recommendations and experience- 10 stars! And we are picky!
    Jane W - Santa Monica, CA - September 1, 2017

  • She was great. I felt very comfortable working with her.
    Wendy B - Los Angeles, CA - August 29, 2017

  • Laura is wonderful. Very professional and knowledgeable about window coverings and design. She arrived on time. We discussed my needs. She showed me the available products and prices. I'm very pleased
    Joette M - Santa Monica, CA - August 28, 2017

  • Laura was so nice and helpful. She had great recommendations and took care of everything so efficiently. She was great.
    Cindy B - , - August 25, 2017

  • Laura was super pleasant and very knowledgeable about the products. She answered all our questions which enabled us to make the right decisions to meet our needs. We would definitely recommend her to others and hopefully she will be available to us for our future orders.
    Susan A - Los Angeles, CA - August 16, 2017

  • Laura Magardechian was terrific! She knows her product, was very efficient and was the consummate professional. From the moment she stepped into my home, Laura's only concern was customer service. She listened to what I needed and recommended the perfect product. Laura Magardechian is a true asset to the 3Day Blinds design consultation team.
    Iris S - Pacific Palisades, CA - August 15, 2017

  • Laura arrived on time with the promised product samples. She answered all questions and was very professional. But what struck me most was her charm, enthusiasm and warmth. She made the consultation a fun experience!
    Nancy R - Los Angeles, CA - August 11, 2017

  • Laura was prompt and professional. I came into the appointment thinking that I wanted a specific type of shade, but once we discussed my needs, she explained that I might not be satisfied with the style I had selected. She helped me look at other options that were more suitable. I was very pleased with her help.
    Risa M - Los Angeles, CA - August 10, 2017

  • She was right on time, was super professional, fun, quick, had helpful advice and carried the ladder down! What more could I want. I will be using her again. Thank you!
    Gemma C - Santa Monica, CA - August 8, 2017

  • Laura is very knowledgeable about the product. She is very friendly. I was very pleased with her.
    Gail F - Venice, CA - August 8, 2017

  • Showed up on time and was knowlegable about the products services
    Jeff P - Santa Monica, CA - July 27, 2017

  • Laura came on time...knew the information...did the measuring... re-measured to be sure it was all correct...and was most pleasant and professional.
    Sarah A - Los Angeles, CA - July 19, 2017

  • She was great-on time, lovely and a pleasure to work with. Fast, good, knowledgeable
    Susan M - Los Angeles, CA - July 17, 2017

  • Great service by Laura. She was prompt, professional, friendly, and was super diligent in following up with me.
    Vikki T - Marina Del Rey, CA - July 17, 2017

  • Laura was very sweet and professional. This wasn't as much a "design meeting" as it was matching a shade in our kitchen to shades that were already installed by 3 day blinds some years back. She did suggest a few options in terms of placement in the window and had some good ideas. Would work with again for sure.
    Nancy S - Los Angeles, CA - July 12, 2017

  • Laura is great. She's very knowledgable about the product and provided a thorough explanation of what I will be receiving. I'd highly recommend Laura, and 3 Day Blinds in general.
    Isabel R - Los Angeles, CA - June 26, 2017

  • Very professional and knows what she's doing. On time and pleasant demeanor.
    Jean B - , - June 22, 2017

  • Laura has a great mix of friendliness and professionalism. She is knowledgeable about her product, and yet, is very relaxed and cordial.
    Andrea M - Santa Monica, CA - May 27, 2017

  • Laura was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Took extra time to go over different options. Thank you!
    Kristen H - Los Angeles, CA - May 25, 2017

  • Quick, easy experience with a beautiful knowledgable professional. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
    Khalil R - Malibu, CA - May 24, 2017

  • Laura was punctual and professional. Very happy with her and the service from 3DB.
    Michael R - Beverly Hills, CA - May 15, 2017

  • Very kind and knowledgeable! Highly recommend.
    Lauren D - Santa Monica, CA - May 4, 2017

  • SHE IS AMAZING!!
    Karen A - Los Angeles, CA - April 26, 2017

  • She has good eye for design and color. I trusted her advice.
    Larisa P - Pacific Palisades, CA - April 25, 2017

  • I hope the rest of the process goes just as well.
    Miranda R - Los Angeles, CA - March 4, 2017

  • Laura was very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.
    Diane N - Los Angeles, CA - January 5, 2017

  • I assume 5 stars is highly positive. Laura was very helpful, and knowlegeable.
    Laurence S - Los Angeles, CA - December 6, 2016

  • I would highly endorse Laura Magardechian she was extremely polite and professional a real gem.
    Todd F - Malibu, CA - November 12, 2016

  • Great job all over.
    Richard A - Pacific Palisades, CA - November 11, 2016

  • She is knowledgeable, friendly, easy to deal with.
    Leah B - West Hollywood, CA - October 24, 2016

  • Great professional person to do business with. Will forward her info to other people. Thank you
    Nader M - Santa Monica, CA - September 21, 2016

  • Laura was prompt, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with.
    Christine P - Pacific Palisades, CA - September 12, 2016

  • Laura is fabulous!! Great personality, design style and an asset to 3-Day Blinds.
    Debbie K - Los Angeles, CA - August 7, 2016

  • Laura was totally professional but also a total delight to work with. I would highly recommend her!
    Linda F - Altadena, CA - July 4, 2016

  • Laura was terrific. Great personality, knowledgeable, efficient.
    Jerold B - Santa Monica, CA - July 2, 2016

  • Laura was super helpful and friendly. Offered good design advice and a pleasure to work with.
    Debbie K - Los Angeles, CA - July 1, 2016

  • Our Consultant was amazing, very professional, and great personality.
    Teresa J - Altadena, CA - June 8, 2016

  • Laura listened to what I wanted and helped by making appropriate suggestions. She was not "pushy" in any way. Found her very helpful.
    Cynthia M - , - June 2, 2016

  • Laura is very knowledgable and experienced in her profession. She offers good suggestions and goes above and beyond to guide her clients. She has a cute personality and easy to work with.
    Parvin I - La Canada Flintridge, CA - May 28, 2016

  • Laura was on time knew her product line very well knew what we wanted.Unfortunately her supervisor or whomever wouldn't allow her to match or beat a quote from Damner window coverings
    Gary W - Pasadena, CA - May 18, 2016

  • Laura was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Laura to anyone in need of window treatments!
    Lucy M - Pasadena, CA - May 11, 2016

  • Professional. Very proficient in the knowledge of her company's product and how it can meet your needs! Patient!
    Hernando A - Los Angeles, CA - May 8, 2016

  • She was very professional and very likable. She knew her product and was very helpful in explaining different things. Such as where the cords should go and where the opening would be. I liked her very much.
    Phyllis S - San Gabriel, CA - May 4, 2016

  • In all fairness and honesty, I actually missed the appointment - my fault. However, Ms. Magardechian tried and tried to reach me to complete the appointment. We will reschedule and I am sure she will exceed expectations.
    Janet C - Altadena, CA - March 30, 2016

  • Laura is a wonderful Design Consultant who exceeded my expectations. I have perfect blinds in my home thanks to her professionalism and knowledge. I highly recommend her services!
    Kelly D - , CA - March 18, 2016

  • Ms. Magardechian was very knowlegeable about interior design and made recommendations that enhanced the rooms appearance while providing the desired exposure to light.
    Suzanne L - Altadena, CA - February 4, 2016

Laura Magardechian rated 4 out of 5 based on 204 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.