|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Laura Magardechian

Design Consultant - Laura Magardechian - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Laura Magardechian
Laura Magardechian
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 747-272-4765
Serving Areas:
Los Angeles
Location:
Glendale, CA 91205
HIS #101355 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She has good eye for design and color. I trusted her advice.
    Larisa P - Pacific Palisades, CA - April 25, 2017

  • I hope the rest of the process goes just as well.
    Miranda R - Los Angeles, CA - March 4, 2017

  • Laura was very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.
    Diane N - Los Angeles, CA - January 5, 2017

  • I assume 5 stars is highly positive. Laura was very helpful, and knowlegeable.
    Laurence S - Los Angeles, CA - December 6, 2016

  • I would highly endorse Laura Magardechian she was extremely polite and professional a real gem.
    Todd F - Malibu, CA - November 12, 2016

  • Great job all over.
    Richard A - Pacific Palisades, CA - November 11, 2016

  • She is knowledgeable, friendly, easy to deal with.
    Leah B - West Hollywood, CA - October 24, 2016

  • Great professional person to do business with. Will forward her info to other people. Thank you
    Nader M - Santa Monica, CA - September 21, 2016

  • Laura was prompt, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with.
    Christine P - Pacific Palisades, CA - September 12, 2016

  • Laura is fabulous!! Great personality, design style and an asset to 3-Day Blinds.
    Debbie K - Los Angeles, CA - August 7, 2016

  • Laura was totally professional but also a total delight to work with. I would highly recommend her!
    Linda F - Altadena, CA - July 4, 2016

  • Laura was terrific. Great personality, knowledgeable, efficient.
    Jerold B - Santa Monica, CA - July 2, 2016

  • Laura was super helpful and friendly. Offered good design advice and a pleasure to work with.
    Debbie K - Los Angeles, CA - July 1, 2016

  • Our Consultant was amazing, very professional, and great personality.
    Teresa J - Altadena, CA - June 8, 2016

  • Laura listened to what I wanted and helped by making appropriate suggestions. She was not "pushy" in any way. Found her very helpful.
    Cynthia M - , - June 2, 2016

  • Laura is very knowledgable and experienced in her profession. She offers good suggestions and goes above and beyond to guide her clients. She has a cute personality and easy to work with.
    Parvin I - La Canada Flintridge, CA - May 28, 2016

  • Laura was on time knew her product line very well knew what we wanted.Unfortunately her supervisor or whomever wouldn't allow her to match or beat a quote from Damner window coverings
    Gary W - Pasadena, CA - May 18, 2016

  • Laura was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Laura to anyone in need of window treatments!
    Lucy M - Pasadena, CA - May 11, 2016

  • Professional. Very proficient in the knowledge of her company's product and how it can meet your needs! Patient!
    Hernando A - Los Angeles, CA - May 8, 2016

  • She was very professional and very likable. She knew her product and was very helpful in explaining different things. Such as where the cords should go and where the opening would be. I liked her very much.
    Phyllis S - San Gabriel, CA - May 4, 2016

  • In all fairness and honesty, I actually missed the appointment - my fault. However, Ms. Magardechian tried and tried to reach me to complete the appointment. We will reschedule and I am sure she will exceed expectations.
    Janet C - Altadena, CA - March 30, 2016

  • Laura is a wonderful Design Consultant who exceeded my expectations. I have perfect blinds in my home thanks to her professionalism and knowledge. I highly recommend her services!
    Kelly D - , CA - March 18, 2016

  • Ms. Magardechian was very knowlegeable about interior design and made recommendations that enhanced the rooms appearance while providing the desired exposure to light.
    Suzanne L - Altadena, CA - February 4, 2016

Laura Magardechian rated 4 out of 5 based on 190 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of April 26, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.