|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Leigh Karpowicz

Design Consultant - Leigh Karpowicz - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Leigh Karpowicz
Leigh Karpowicz
Design Consultant
*
2015, 2016
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 978-496-0019
Serving Areas:
Worcester, Westborough, Farmingham
Location:
Clinton, MA 01510


My Blinds Reviews:


  • It was a pleasure working with Leigh. She was courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in the decision-making process. Can't wait to see the finished product!
    Carla F - Holden, MA - July 16, 2018

  • Lee was observant from the moment she stepped out of her car, commenting that my front window treatments were excellent. She efficiently extracted from me the information she needed to make a recommendation based on our lifestyle and desires. Then she suggested a product, showed me a sample, held it up in my window, showed me how it would fit and operate, and suggested three colors. She was amazing. Contract signed in fifteen minutes. Blinds installed in three days. Wow.
    Sandra M - Grafton, MA - July 12, 2018

  • Leigh was very professional thorough smart and impressive. We are anxious to see our new blinds.
    Antoinette E - Shrewsbury, MA - July 12, 2018

  • Thanks Leigh for your help! It was a pleasure working with you. You took the time to understand the design differences my husband and I had and worked hard to find something we both could love.
    Melissa D - Ashland, MA - July 9, 2018

  • She was very efficient, friendly and flexible with our needs. I think she gives the impression of being honest and she will likely help us out if something goes wrong with our order
    Alejandra R - Worcester, MA - July 7, 2018

  • Leigh is very knowledgeable about decorating, she asses the whole situation helping the customer make informed decisions about what to purchase. She is very easy going and fun to know.
    Joyce B - Southborough, MA - June 29, 2018

  • Leigh was very professional and personable. Her knowledge helped us immensely with choosing color and light blocking percentages. I would happily recommend her and 3Day Blinds.
    Diane B - Worcester, MA - June 28, 2018

  • Leigh is great at her job. Listens then give advice. Pleasure to work with her.
    Jill C - Duxbury, MA - June 24, 2018

  • Leigh Karpowicz is the bomb!! If she works in your area, highly recommend working with Leigh. She is not only professional and acknowledgeable with the product but has a great sense of style, She makes you feel at ease with the whole process from helping to choose the right colors and material to the installation. Had lots of fun and she has a great personality.
    Kris D - Gardner, MA - June 22, 2018

  • Leigh took the time to give me enough ideas and choices to help me understand all of the impacts my choices would make. She helped me narrow things down and see the pros and cons. She gave me a level of trust that was important on such an investment.
    Helene B - West Boylston, MA - June 22, 2018

  • Leigh was fantastic! On time, so nice and very organized and knowledgeable. We were looking to get something simple for some privacy in our townhome which we plan to sell shortly so we didn’t want to spend too much or pick anything too specific. Leigh exceeded our expectations! She had so many fun options too which I can’t wait to call her for when we get a new home! I hate curtains and blinds - picking something stylish is so challenging but Leigh makes it easy and I can’t wait to have her help me wh
    Lauren F - North Grafton, MA - June 18, 2018

  • Felt like I was having an old friend over! Would highly recommend her!!!
    Donna R - South Grafton, MA - June 17, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and pleasant! Her ability to outfit an entire home with window treatments was amazing. She provided awesome tips along the way; things a first time homeowner wouldn’t think of.
    Marissa D - Springfield, MA - June 17, 2018

  • Leigh is a delightful person to work with, knowledgable and very personable. She has been prompt and courteous and always works with the customer's best interests. Highly recommended.
    Margaret S - West Newton, MA - June 15, 2018

  • Leigh was full of energy and so helpful! She helped me pick out the perfect blinds for my new house and was mindful of my budget issues!
    Lisa B - Holden, MA - June 15, 2018

  • Leigh was very knowledgable about the products and helpful with recommendations.
    Donna T - Westford, MA - June 13, 2018

  • Leigh more than met our expectations. She was thorough and knowledgeable and very helpful in helping us find what we wanted. She was also willing to take the time and make suggestions to help us with our choices.
    Maureen T - Springfield, MA - May 29, 2018

  • Very positive experience
    Roxanne K - North Brookfield, MA - May 26, 2018

  • Leigh was knowledgeable, personable and never made me feel rushed. Her color choices were spot on and not something I would have chosen without her assistance.
    Debby L - Brimfield, MA - May 25, 2018

  • Leigh was on time and ready to help us select our blinds. We discussed our needs and she suggested a wonderful solution. We bought two blinds. Very happy with the sales part now looking forward to see them installed. Thank you.
    Ken L - Marlborough, MA - May 24, 2018

  • I absolutely loved working with Leigh. She and I got along GREAT!!!She is so passionate in what she does. We clicked immediately. 5 stars to her:)
    Chuck & Denise S - Millbury, MA - May 24, 2018

  • Leigh was wonderful, very professional
    Jan B - Southbury, CT - May 20, 2018

  • Leigh was prompt, knowledgable and professional, a pleasure to work with.
    Beth H - Clinton, CT - May 3, 2018

  • Leigh is personable, knowledgeable and professional. Her taste and decorating experience are a real value add to the home visit.
    Elaine G - Longmeadow, MA - May 2, 2018

  • Loved working with Leigh, she was knowledgeable and professional while being very friendly. Highly recommend her. Can’t wait to work on our future projects with her as well.
    Sue B - Sutton, MA - April 28, 2018

  • She is the ultimate professional with high level of professionalism. Her suggestions and recommendations were excellent!
    Juanita S - Springfield, MA - April 26, 2018

  • Leigh was knowledgeable and extremely patient and helpful She guided me through all of my choices I can’t think of any way in which she could have been better or have done more She was perfect
    Janet C - Chelmsford, MA - April 26, 2018

  • Leigh was an excellent design consultant. Very knowledgeable about the complete window treatment process. I would highly recommend her.
    Erica J - Carlisle, MA - April 25, 2018

  • She was friendly, knowledgeable & made this overwhelming process seem actually kind of fun. Our highest recommendation!
    Angela & Scellig S - Brookline, MA - April 20, 2018

  • Leigh was terrific. She was professional, knowledgable, warm and friendly, easy to work with. She had a good eye and gave me excellent advice. She quickly was able to match fabrics with room colors and designs, and had a good sense of what I needed and was a quick study on styles I might like. She was able to articulate why something might or might not work and what I should take into consideration. I highly recommend her.
    Audrey L - Fishers Island, NY - April 14, 2018

  • Leigh was an absolute delight to work with. She was considerate and, perhaps just as importantly, Leigh is an excellent communicator who knows her business well. She walked us through the design process and I am confident we will be really happy with our installed custom shutters. She also graciously put up with our curious cats and our ill-mannered barking dog. Highly recommend Leigh if you thinking of new window treatments. She is a true pro.
    Judy W - Melrose, MA - April 3, 2018

  • Enjoyed her knowledge and advice did a great job I want to thank her for her advice and professional expertise, extremely happy with service that she provided for us, thanks again!
    Nicholas Laurel Y - N Billerica, MA - March 30, 2018

  • Leigh was so knowledgeable about any and all products, but more importantly, about what would look best in our home. She is very passionate about her work and it comes through very professionally
    Ron C - , - March 28, 2018

  • leigh was a pleasure to work with..... very personable and professional ....very knowledegable and helpful in choosing the right product for my patio doors.
    Linda B - Worcester, MA - March 22, 2018

  • Leigh was professional and upbeat. She listened to my requests and questions. We are doing remodeling in phases and will be using Leigh each step of the way!
    Amy E - Norfolk, MA - March 21, 2018

  • Leigh was very professional, friendly and promptly arrived at our scheduled appointment. She measured the door, showed me some samples of what we spoke about the day before and made the appropriate recommendation. She gave me my quote and we proceeded with making the order. I'm looking forward to getting it installed.
    Marlene G - Boxborough, MA - March 12, 2018

  • Leigh was great! Super friendly and knowledgeable. Lots of chaos with kids at our house and she was flexible and rolled with it during the whole appointment. She had great ideas and suggestions and knew the products well. I would highly recommend Leigh!!
    Lynn K - Shrewsbury, MA - March 5, 2018

  • Leigh is so knowledgeable and helpful in coming up with the perfect solution for our window treatments. She spent a great deal of time and care in getting it perfect. She also made some awesome recommendations for completing the design of our bathrooms. I can’t wait for her to come back and help me with my other rooms!
    Beth Ellen R - Ayer, MA - March 5, 2018

  • Leigh was awesome to work with! I look forward to working with her in the future on other projects! Kim
    Kim H - Hopkinton, MA - March 4, 2018

  • Knowledgeable, professional, listened to my wants and needs. Genuine pleasant personality...puts you at ease, no pressure.
    Susan J - Worcester, MA - March 4, 2018

  • Leigh was prompt, efficient and fun to work with!
    Ilene B - Sudbury, MA - February 28, 2018

  • Leigh was friendly and very helpful. Glad she was still with the company 3 years after our first meeting when I was unable to follow through with an order due to unexpected home winter damage expenses. She is great.
    Heather & John L - Norfolk, MA - February 27, 2018

  • Leigh arrived punctually, and was set up in a matter of moments. She knew her product line cold, and was very quickly able to ascertain all the required information to give us a quote on the replacement drapes we were seeking. She is exceedingly professional, and I would 10/10 recommend her for anyone in the Eastern MA area.
    Lydia Taft House T - Uxbridge, MA - February 26, 2018

  • Leigh is a very knowledgeable, great taste, friendly outgoing, straightforward, honest person.
    Wanda F - Boylston, MA - February 16, 2018

  • Leigh was so knowledgeable, friendly and helpful it made the whole experience enjoyable. She put thought into it and did a fantastic job pulling things together to see what would work best for me. I wouldn't have been able to make the decisions on my own. She was simply great and I'm glad to have dealt with her. It was a pleasure.
    Susan N - Webster, MA - February 14, 2018

  • Leigh was friendly and very knowledgeable. Leigh helped me with putting everything together. She answered all my questions and had many good ideas for my situation. She also offered me interest financing and made it very easy to apply for it in my home. She is very efficient. I would recommend Leigh to anyone.
    Judy F - W Boylston, MA - February 13, 2018

  • Leigh was great. She called the day of the appt to Let me know exactly what time she would be arriving. She understood what I was looking for and how to deal with what I perceived as issues. would love to work with her for my future needs.
    Juliette L - Jefferson, MA - February 11, 2018

  • Leigh is excellent. She is very knowledgeable and has great design taste. We really enjoyed working with her!
    Alyssa P - Needham Hts, MA - February 7, 2018

  • Excellent service, knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with
    Arlene B - Bloomfield, CT - July 17, 2016

  • Please see previous page!
    Kira R - Needham Heights, MA - July 14, 2016

  • very professional.
    Regina M - Holyoke, MA - July 3, 2016

  • Leigh was kind and took her time to explain and help me decide the best treatments for my windows. She is very professional and knowledgeable about the company and products. I can tell she enjoys her job and in the treatments she is selling. She is up front and expresses her opinion with great explanations. She listened well and explained the whole process. Thank you Leigh for a great consultation!
    Sonnet Z - Glastonbury, CT - January 19, 2018

  • Leigh was Amazing to work with. She made the process easy and warm. I felt like I was collaborating with someone in chooaing the proper window treatments, as opposed to just being sold something. Highly recommended.
    Jodi S - Northampton, MA - January 15, 2018

  • Leigh is fabulous. She knows the products and makes great suggestions based on her knowledge and experience. She has a great personality and I had a great time working with her.
    Kristen C - Newington, CT - January 13, 2018

  • Leigh was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Her years of experience were obvious in the way she approached the entire process. I would absolutely recommend her!!
    Elizabeth H - New Haven, CT - December 27, 2017

  • Leigh was very knowledgeable and took the time to ensure we were happy with our selections. We enjoyed working with her!
    Laura S - Carlisle, MA - December 6, 2017

  • Leigh was amazing. She made everything about shopping for window treatments pretty perfect. I will recommend 3 day blind and her to anyone and everyone!
    Paula B - Worcester, MA - December 4, 2017

  • Hi, Leigh is very professional. She measured twice to ensure it was correct. She was knowledgeable of the products. She helped me to pick colors that went with the walls Very happy to do business with her. Plus she likes my 4 dogs and I don't have to put them out of the way. Happy to do business with her.
    Darlene T - Leominster, CA - November 24, 2017

  • Leigh was on time and very professional. She has a great eye and pays attention to every detail. Would highly recommend her. Can’t wait to see the finished product.!
    Celine T - Longmeadow, MA - November 24, 2017

  • Leigh was so fantastic. She was full of personality, knowledge and she seeed to sense exactly what I was looking for. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for window treatments.
    Julie P - Holliston, MA - November 23, 2017

  • She was very professional , recommended several options (style ,fabric ,colors). very satisfied.
    Raymond L - , - November 22, 2017

  • Leigh was wonderful. She was prompt and personable and took the time to make sure that we understood all of our options. She helped us choose colors that would work best with our decor and advised on which types of shades would work best in each of our rooms. We would definitely work with Leigh again and recommend her highly!
    Claire M - Gardner, MA - November 20, 2017

  • Leigh was so helpful and knowledgeable of her product. Her best assets is she is so personable and professional and experienced with product and interior design! Love her!
    Larry & Becky R - Worcester, MA - November 15, 2017

  • Leigh Karpowicz has an expert eye for a home's needs. She was able to match my blinds with other fixtures in my home. She was attentive and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.
    Nilda I - Springfield, MA - November 5, 2017

  • Leigh was great. A pleasure to work with.
    Lawrence U - Holden, MA - November 5, 2017

  • Very professional! She came armed with lots and lots of samples. Her recommendations were right on target. She was conscientious and friendly.
    Coral G - Winchendon, MA - November 2, 2017

  • Leigh was very knowledgeable and provided great advise. She was professional and courteous. I would recommend her to everyone!
    Joanne D - Worcester, MA - October 30, 2017

  • Leigh was prompt, knowledgeable, and fun to work with. She gave me great advice and was organized and friendly. I appreciated her contact with me before the visit so I knew when she would arrive. 5 stars for Leigh!
    Lorrie R - Granby, MA - October 29, 2017

  • Leigh is very knowledgeable in the products she represents. I enjoyed my sales experience with her. She made it easy to make my decision. I look forward to eorking with her again for my summer home
    Lisa D - Sudbury, MA - October 23, 2017

  • Leigh was awesome, knows her stuff!
    Dee S - Webster, MA - October 22, 2017

  • I thoroughly enjoyed meeting with Leigh. I found her very knowledgeable about the products and she gave me great new ideas for my window designs. Very confident that we made the right decisions together. Telling all my friends about my positive experience!
    Angela C - Millbury, MA - October 19, 2017

  • I couldn't have been more pleased. Knows the product line, offered helpful suggestions regarding choices, never rushed me or tried to sell more expensive items. And a pleasant personality, as well.
    Jeanne E - Sudbury, MA - October 14, 2017

  • Leigh is a very knowledgeable and experienced people friendly person who will be a pleasure to meet and provide you with exceptional & excellent design consultation and an asset to your company as well.
    Sheila C - West Springfield, MA - October 11, 2017

  • I was very please with Leigh, she was very pleasant and friendly . We are very happy with the blinds , they look great .
    Betty W - Sudbury, MA - September 16, 2017

  • Leigh as I previously stated was excellent. She understood what we were looking for and led us in the right direction assuring us every step of the way. She left as a friend!
    Maria K - Raynham, MA - August 26, 2017

  • LEIGH KARPOWICZ is Fantastic to work with this is my 3rd time working with Leigh & its has always been a pleasure . I have also referred her to friends who have been just as happy . I ran into a problem once & Leigh was right there following through to make it right . You could ask for anyone better
    Dot & Chris N - Sandwich, MA - August 16, 2017

  • Leigh was great!! Certainly knows the product well!! I just can't justify the cost ,
    Cyndy B - North Grafton, MA - August 14, 2017

  • Very friendly, professional and really knew what she was talking about
    Anna D - Westford, MA - August 10, 2017

  • Leigh arrived right on time, was not scared by my barking dog and was very friendly and personable. Very professional and knew her stuff. Working with her was like working with a friend.
    Marcia B - Townsend, MA - August 10, 2017

  • I just can't see the value in 1700 dollars for 4 shades. I could buy 4 windows with shades inside the glass for that price. Leigh was an outstanding representative of you company. She is an asset to the sale of your products.
    Michael R - Belchertown, MA - August 9, 2017

  • We had met with several other companies to get a quote on our window coverings for our kitchen and blinds for other rooms. Leigh Karpowicz from 3Day Blinds was by far the best! She is very professional, creative, has a great design background and was able to address all of our questions about the products. She has a great personality and actually made the appointment fun!
    Lindi R - Sutton, MA - August 7, 2017

  • Leigh is very knowledgeable about the products and considers the home decor in her recommendations.
    Mike F - Northbridge, MA - August 3, 2017

  • Leigh is absolutely the best!!!!!!!
    Debby C - Brookline, MA - August 2, 2017

  • Leigh was amazing and made the whole process seamless. She knew how many other estimates we had received never trying sway us to purchase with her or purchase something we didn't want. It was a great team effort and we couldn't have asked for better. We can't wait for our new coverings to be installed!!
    Claudia R - New Haven, CT - July 28, 2017

  • She was very friendly and professional . I felt she was knowledgable and listened to what I wanted .
    Tara D - Holliston, MA - June 24, 2016

  • She was on time knew her product and was very helpful ..definitely a credit to the company
    Carol S - South Hadley, MA - June 23, 2016

  • Leigh was on time and very pleasant to work with. Very knowledgable about the products!
    Geraldine M - East Longmeadow, MA - June 19, 2016

  • Not only was Leigh on time, but very well prepared. We explained what the problem was that we were attempting to solve (too much heat & sun in our 3 season room), and she was very experienced. She began making suggestions, and explaining things to us in easy to understand language. We made not have made the right decisions without her help. Although very professional, she was also very down to earth and straight forward with her thoughts and suggestions. I would not hesitate to have her visit us again.
    Ann H - Belchertown, MA - July 21, 2017

  • Leigh was friendly and knowledgeable about the product. I needed help and she provided it in a no nonsense manner. I completely enjoyed my experience working with Leigh!
    Margaret S - Concord, MA - July 4, 2017

  • Leigh was prompt, responsible, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend her to other customers.
    Stephen L - Old Lyme, CT - June 19, 2017

  • Leigh was truly a great person to work with. She provided us with great ideas on how to treat each window/door we were working with. She was very knowledgeable on their products. I would highly recommend her.
    Doris C - Fitchburg, MA - June 15, 2017

  • Ms Karpowicz was an excellent ambassador for her company. She arrived precisely at 9am. She was very personable and helpful to me in choosing my window treatments. Because of her professionalism and confidence in her product I would not hesitate to endorse Ms Karpowicz to other perspective customers.
    Ellen L - Longmeadow, MA - June 10, 2017

  • Leigh did a great job! Awaiting delivery!
    Judy B - New Milford, CT - June 8, 2017

  • We would highly recommend Leigh and 3 day blinds to our friends and family.Leigh called to confirm appointment ,arrived on time, was friendly and had a lot of knowledge of the products.She walked us through the steps of picking out blinds ,the ordering and install process and warranty .Exceeded our expectations ..Thanks
    Richard V - New Fairfield, CT - June 4, 2017

  • Great job consultant was excellent
    Judy B - New Milford, CT - May 22, 2017

  • Leigh was fantastic! She gave really helpful recommendations and we had a great time working with her! We will be contacting her again on further projects!
    Mike Nicole Q - Middletown, CT - May 22, 2017

  • Leigh made my selecting Roman shades so easy. She is the best.
    Patsy D - South Weymouth, MA - May 5, 2017

  • Leigh was personable and very capable. I enjoyed working with her.
    Michele B - Acton, MA - May 3, 2017

  • Leigh was great. Knowledgeable and helpful
    Colette J - Belchertown, MA - May 1, 2017

  • Very helpful and also friendly and professional!👍
    Mary M - Worcester, MA - March 8, 2017

  • Our consultant was awesome. I had 2 other companies come prior to her and she was by far the best
    Chris M - Glastonbury, CT - March 5, 2017

  • Leigh is awesome would recommend her to anyone
    Dawn & Ronnie C - North Easton, MA - February 24, 2017

  • Friendly, knowledgeable, experienced, fun.
    Joan F - Old Saybrook, CT - December 4, 2016

  • Leigh was knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and professional. We had a great experience! Thanks!
    Kyle S - , - December 2, 2016

  • We felt very confident we made the right decision on our window treatments. She was very helpful.
    Anne K - Manchester, CT - October 30, 2016

  • Leigh helped 2 design phobic people pick out beautiful blinds WITH a pattern
    Cathy O - Ludlow, MA - October 24, 2016

  • Leigh was very helpful. Excellent service!!
    Dawn H - New Britain, CT - October 20, 2016

  • She was outstanding. Knowledgeable, helpful and made me feel at ease. Great experience.
    Melissa S - South Hadley, MA - October 9, 2016

  • Lee was great , knowkedgeanle, friendly , and very helpful
    Diane Fred P - Berlin, CT - October 7, 2016

  • Leigh was very knowledgeable and professional. She made a stressful situation easier to deal with.
    Jane J - Framingham, MA - September 23, 2016

  • Leigh was very professional and helpful. It was a pleasure to meet and work with her.
    Barbara H - Palmer, MA - August 10, 2016

  • Leigh was professional and friendly. She listened closely to what I was looking for and provided all the information needed to make a good decision. She was great at making suggestions too. She's obviously likes what she does and is very knowledgeable.
    Cheryl F - , - June 19, 2016

  • Leigh was an absolute delight to work with. She listens to the customer and shares great ideas. The experience was wonderful.
    Donna A - Spencer, MA - June 16, 2016

  • Leigh is friendly and really knows the products. She has a great sense of color and design. She offers suggestions but is not pushy. Great follow up!
    Barbara S - Plymouth, MA - June 9, 2016

  • Lee is fabulous. She makes the whole experience of picking out the right pattern in each room so easy and perfect.I truly enjoyed having Lee as my consultant.She is an acc system to your company.
    Patsy D - South Weymouth, MA - May 26, 2016

  • Leigh my consultant was wonderful, I had been looking everywhere for blinds and was frustrated with the whole experience. Leigh has a degree in interior design and combined with her through knowledge of her product was obvious. I am excited with the blinds I ordered and can't wait to see them after they are installed.
    Diana F - Ellington, CT - May 25, 2016

  • Extremely helpful and professional. Worked quickly, but didn't miss details.
    Rose Quinn M - Framingham, MA - May 20, 2016

  • It was a pleasure to have Leigh in our home. We have specific needs with window treatments. She quickly identified our needs and offered several options despite our window restrictions and unique requirements. She offered several choices and guided us through this process. Her love of design made her a joy to work with. We appreciated her knowledge, respect and guidance!
    Diane K - Ashburnham, MA - May 15, 2016

  • She was very knowledgeable very courteous and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone needing your services.
    Bunny L - Framingham, MA - May 9, 2016

  • Leigh was awesome! Very knowledgeable about options and product. Worked with our plan to find the best solution for what we were looking to accomplish. I would highly recommend her. Thank you!
    Paula Skip B - Webster, MA - April 29, 2016

  • Leigh was great and she loved my dogs so that made experience even better
    Dawn C - North Easton, MA - March 31, 2016

  • She was awesome!
    David L - Newington, CT - March 25, 2016

  • Leigh was extremely knowlegable about window treatments. She was very straightforward and honest when giving her opinion. She is a warm and friendly salesperson and represents your company well. I would highly recommend her.
    Lynn C - Farmington, CT - March 24, 2016

  • Leigh was absolutely fantastic. She took the time to understand what we were going for in our home and made sure we understood the product and how it would look in our home. Her sense of design made the process easy, her sense of humor made it fun! Would absolutely have her back in our home - and would recommend to others!
    Jeff H - Hingham, MA - March 12, 2016

  • She's highly competent and very knowledgable about her products. Very straightforward , courteous and very professional!
    Edward R - , - March 7, 2016

  • Leigh was very outgoing ,personable& knowledge . I knew exactly what I wanted so didn't need any help there . I would not hesitate to recommend Leigh to others
    Dot N - Duxbury, MA - February 28, 2016

  • Leigh was the proverbial professional. She came well prepared, answered questions, was open to ideas and also gave her professional opinion in design that would be tailor made for my home. She was great!
    Mary H - Brewster, MA - February 12, 2016

  • Leigh was extremely knowledgable about the company's products and services. I would highly recommend 3 day blinds.
    Donna M - Plymouth, MA - February 7, 2016

  • Great Experience. Leigh was very helpful. Not rushed, answered questions made helpful suggestions.
    Cheryl C - S Easton, MA - January 29, 2016

  • I was a bit wary responding in the first place with a company that I had no previous experience with. The person whom I used before was not reachable and my need for a family-room window treatment (8’ sliding door) was a real need now that winter finally arrived. So it was my complete delight that you sent Leigh. As I mentioned in the last question - she was terrific. Now I wait to see how the window treatments turn-out and most important, whether the installer is good.
    Shirley C - Winchendon, MA - January 4, 2016

  • Leigh Karpowicz was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable and had lots of great ideas. I would absolutely recommend Leigh and plan on using her services again.
    Linda M - West Bridgewater, MA - December 20, 2015

  • She was very. Knowledgeable and very nice!
    Janet M - Rockland, MA - December 11, 2015

  • Very helpful with suggestions for my window needs.
    John P - Belchertown, MA - December 3, 2015

  • Leigh was knowledgeable, engaging and very pleasant to work with...she didn't try to oversell but instead found out what we wanted and worked with us on style and within budget. Her degree in interior design helped with other decorating ideas we had as well !
    Ron & Sharon C - Carver, MA - November 25, 2015

  • We were extremely pleased with Leigh. She knew her "business" and handled it efficiently, helpfully and in a minimum of time.
    Sherwin Lois G - Cohasset, MA - November 24, 2015

  • Leigh came to our home and put us at ease immediately. She was very knowledgeable about the products offered by the company. She cared about matching the blinds to the existing decor and spent time making sure that we would be happy with the choice. It was a fun experience and we are excited to have these blinds be the finishing touch in our room. We would recommend Leigh to anyone interest in having a "top-notch "decorating consultant come to their home.
    Joan C - Marshfield, MA - November 14, 2015

  • She was very patient as I asked many questions. She was also informative because I did not have a clear knowing of what I wanted. She helped me make a decision but did it in a gentle way. I liked her alot.
    Ann C - Marstons Mls, MA - November 9, 2015

  • Leigh arrived on time and was very professional & pleasant in her approach to this home sale model. She made suggestions, listened to our needs and measured. She gave us a quote both written and more detailed via email the same day. She is to be commended for a job well done.
    Janet K - North Dartmouth, MA - November 7, 2015

  • Leigh was very professional, efficient. clear and responsive to our concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy window treatments.
    Sharon M - Buzzards Bay, MA - November 1, 2015

  • very professional
    Michael T - Gardner, MA - October 25, 2015

  • Leigh was a delight to work with. She was friendly, courteous and professional. She made a perhaps otherwise daunting experience fun and engaging. Her knowledge of products is immensely large, and she has a great eye for detail. Your company is very lucky to have her as your representative.
    Margaret H - Norwood, MA - October 16, 2015

  • Leigh is a professional interior designer and window treatment expert. She gave us excellent suggestions and we enjoyed working with her. Lynne B.
    Lynn & John B - Marshfield, MA - October 12, 2015

  • Leigh was great to work with, she is extremely knowledgable, pleasant and personable. I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds and Leigh to future customers.
    Macy K - Hanover, MA - September 30, 2015

  • Leigh was great, very professional and friendly. She helped me find exactly the right look for my windows and I can't wait to have them installed!
    Christine A - Kingston, MA - September 30, 2015

  • Leigh was so knowledgeable friendly and happy to work with me. I felt very comfortable and look forward to working with her
    Joanne M - Scituate, MA - September 27, 2015

  • Great service and knowledge of products. Guidance to choose the best option was helpful and important given you are spending quite a bit. Made me feel secure in my purchase. Now--waiting for the install.
    Caitlin P - Canton, MA - September 10, 2015

  • Leigh is a pleasure to work with. Very detailed and offers several options, does not hurry to push the sale, which is appreciated. Great team member, and I appreciate the Thank you card after the visit. Joan and Dennis OBrien
    Joan O - North Weymouth, MA - August 30, 2015

  • She was very pleasant and knowledgeable and was able to show exactly what I was looking for o do the job. it was a pleasure to deal with her.
    Mary Lou T - Hull, MA - August 17, 2015

  • Recently I had new windows installed, and I was in the market for new window treatments. Last fall I decided to go with 3 DayBlinds, ended up loving my consultant and window treatments!! So this time I tracked Leigh Karpowicz down again and she returned to help me with 7 bedroom windows. She is so helpful with the whole process and professional and polite as well. I can't wait to get them!! I highly recommend design consultant Leigh Karpowicz, you will be so happy you did!!!~ Kathleen Zmudzien
    Kathleen Z - Braintree, MA - August 17, 2015

  • Leigh knows the product line and listened to my wants, then matched the two together. She explained all the options and made the process very easy and enjoyable.
    Carol M - Marshfield, MA - August 7, 2015

  • Leigh is a knowledgeable consultant, easy-going but meticulous. She has great design skills but listens to the customer and pays attention to budget. Very satisfied with my experience and can't wait for installation day!
    Susan M - Hingham, MA - August 2, 2015

  • Leigh was very friendly, and knew the product. She answered all our questions and helped us to realize there were other options besides the one we thought we wanted. I would recommend her to my friends and family.
    Cheryl W - Stoughton, MA - July 31, 2015

  • Friendly, knowledgeable, listened to what I liked and help when I was nondecisive. A pleasure to work with.
    Tom & Donna M - Stoughton, MA - July 20, 2015

  • Leigh is terrific. She was prompt, well prepared and helpful. In no time at all we had everything selected. She made sure to suggest but allowed me to talk it out and make the final selection. I hope all the design consultants are as wonderful as Leigh.
    Linda B - Brockton, MA - July 17, 2015

  • Leigh was very knowledgeable about the product I was interested in. This was a 2nd estimate and 3 day blinds could not meet or beat the 1st estimate. I believe that I deleted the 1st estimate email so I did not have proof of estimate amt.
    Diane T - Auburn, MA - July 12, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable about product - listened to my questions and what products I wanted.
    Barbara H - East Bridgewater, MA - July 3, 2015

  • Leigh was friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. She was unbelievably helpful and wonderful to work with and made the experience fun. Her enthusiasm and passion shines through and is very contagious as well. I would highly recommend her to everyone. I cannot speak highly enough about Leigh and cannot wait until I start the second phase of my blinds so that I can work with her again.
    Jodi & Steve K - Plymouth, MA - July 2, 2015

  • I really enjoyed working with Leigh. She listened carefully to what I had envisioned for window treatments and helped me achieve that vision. Her suggestions were creative and spot on for the windows that needed blinds. Leigh is very thorough with her measurements and is also very attentive, even after the initial consultation. The blinds she sold me for both my arched windows and casement windows exceeded my expectations! I will happily use 3 Day Blinds in my home again!
    Susan S - Duxbury, MA - July 1, 2015

  • Leigh was very knowledgeable about the products and helpful as we analyzed options. I would highly recommend having someone come out and help you through the process!
    Holly E - Hingham, MA - June 29, 2015

  • Fantastic consultant. Very knowledgeable and a keen eye! This was such a non stressful way to pick out window treatments. Leigh puts you at ease with her ability to focus right in on what you are looking for. I actually had fun!! I look forward to working with Leigh in the future!
    Tina D - Canton, MA - June 27, 2015

  • Leigh was very courteous, friendly and professional. She explained all the possible choices we had for our window treatments. She gave me her input but was still supportive of my final decision. I highly recommend Leigh and I look forward to doing other projects with her.
    Ellen & Anestis K - Brockton, MA - June 20, 2015

  • Leigh and I really hit it off. She understood all of my likes and dislikes and recommended stunning products. Can't wait to see the finished product.
    Mary F - Avon, MA - June 13, 2015

  • Leigh was prompt, personable, asked pertinent questions & listened well, knows her product and is able to offer great solutions.
    Susan B - Milton, MA - June 12, 2015

  • Leigh was awesome. I didn't think I needed any design insight. But I was wrong Leigh had so many great ideas. I was totally happy and excited about blinds.
    Joe V - Brockton, MA - June 10, 2015

  • Leigh was a pleasure to deal with. Sometimes Sales people can be over bearing and not listen to your likes. Leigh was helpful kind and informative. She explained every suggestion she made. Leigh new all her products. I would recommend her very highly.
    Debbie Bob U - Marstons Mills, MA - June 6, 2015

  • Leigh was the consummate professional! She took time to pay attention to detail, was conscientious of what we wanted for the space and knew how to close the deal in a friendly and non-pushy manner. A great asset to your organization!
    Kevin & Beth Ann B - Bridgewater, MA - May 30, 2015

  • Ms.Karpowicz was the most professional sales representative I have ever worked with. Her knowledge was incredible,& personality equally a delight. You have a treasure.
    Glynn C - West Barnstable, MA - May 30, 2015

  • Leigh was terrific. She showed up on time and was very friendly. She really helped me narrow down my choices, there was so much to choose from. I can't wait to see the beautiful blinds we chose hanging in my house.
    Debby W - Lee, MA - May 26, 2015

  • Leigh is very knowledgeable and had great advice. I enjoyed my time with her.
    Jessica B - Millbury, MA - May 24, 2015

  • Leigh was very knowledgeable and clearly well versed in design. We found her thorough, professional and pleasure to work with.
    Cristel L - Sharon, MA - May 24, 2015

  • Leigh is extremely sweet and personable... Looks at your design style and budget and makes everything come together stress free. Great experience and will use her again
    Sabrina L - Stoughton, MA - May 14, 2015

  • She was really wonderful to talk to. She wasn't pushy and had really good suggestions. She knows what she's talking about.
    Lorraine L - Braintree, MA - May 9, 2015

  • I would rate our experience with Leigh Karpowicz very highly. She was both personable and professional, and was quite knowledgable about the products she was displaying. She made a special effort to relate our choices to the overall style of our house. I would recommend her highly to another prospective customer. Lew--MA
    Lewis W - N Eastham, MA - May 3, 2015

  • Leigh was wonderful. She arrived at our home a few minutes early with her car filled with samples. Her Interior Design insight was "spot on". She listened and then helped us design the perfect combination for our new Plantation Shutters. We liked her so much that we booked a 2nd consult with Leigh for our new Townhouse up in NH.
    Mary Beth C - Norwell, MA - April 28, 2015

  • Leigh was a pleasure to work with. Her positive approach, and no pressure attitude made my decision much clearer. Leigh took care of all my questions, and closed the sale. I can't wait for the installment of the purchase, and the room refresh. The total experience is so positive, I will recommend your company only for window treatment.
    Joan O - North Weymouth, MA - April 28, 2015

  • Leigh is a kind person who honestly likes her job with 3 Day Blinds. She is very informed about the options available. I did place an order with her and look forward to its arrival next week. Hopefully the quality of the blinds will exceed expectations, as Leigh did.
    Elizabeth P - Needham Heights, MA - April 26, 2015

  • I can't say enough good things about our experience with Leigh Karpowicz and 3 day blinds. Leigh knows her product line extremely well and is great with suggestions both for type of window treatment and colors. The blinds we ordered are different (and so much better) than what I had in mind before our appointment. 5 star rating is well deserved.
    Janelle & Bill A - Plymouth, MA - April 24, 2015

  • Leigh was extremely professional and friendly. She made the entire experience fun and easy. I look forward to having her back again next spring !
    Carol L - Uxbridge, MA - April 20, 2015

  • Very pleasant,knowledgeable. A pleasure to spend time with.
    Dan D - Hyde Park, MA - April 18, 2015

  • She was very pleasant and very professional I would not heistate to recommend 3 day blinds
    Cheryl D - Dennis Port, MA - April 18, 2015

  • Leigh Karpowicz was a great asset in helping me select the best window coverings for my home. She has an excellent design sense and made the overall process painless. She was professional, pleasant and so easy to work with.
    Carolyn & Gary Z - Plymouth, MA - April 18, 2015

  • Polite, kind, attentive, great listener, knows the products well and was great at answering all the questions I had as well as providing suggestions. Leigh made the experience so positive and fun!!
    Kris C - , - April 12, 2015

  • leigh was prompt, professional and extremely personable.
    Jane V - East Sandwich, MA - April 10, 2015

  • Leigh was very knowledgeable and was ready with suggestions when we realized what I wanted to get for my windows wasn't going to work out. I hope the installation goes as smoothly!! I'm excited to see how they look!
    Jody G - Harwich Port, MA - April 9, 2015

  • If anyone ever needs help (like I always do) call Leigh. She will give you the best options for whatever budget you may have. Leigh gave me ideas I never thought of doing and it's turning out great!!!
    Amy L - Pelham, NH - April 9, 2015

  • Leigh was fabulous, very knowledgeable and professional- a pleasure to have her help in our home.
    Hope P - Dover, MA - April 1, 2015

Leigh Karpowicz rated 4 out of 5 based on 283 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 17, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.