|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Linda Larson

Design Consultant - Linda Larson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Linda Larson
Linda Larson
Design Consultant
*
2014, 2015, 2016
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 331-210-4024
Serving Areas:
Hinsdale, Downers Grove, Schaumburg
Location:
North Aurora, IL 60542


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Linda was very knowledgable about design. She was easy to talk to, fun to work with and I would highly recommend her to anyone wishing for some design help.
    Beverly M - Arlington Heights, IL - December 14, 2017

  • She did a great job I just was surprised that you don’t offer a power hub remote that will connect power window treatments to a smart home system
    Bob W - Itasca, IL - December 13, 2017

  • We love 3 day blinds! Have used them before and always highly satisfied.
    Sue K - Algonquin, IL - December 12, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable didn't rush shared decorating tips answered every question
    Marietta S - Hoffman Estates, IL - November 30, 2017

  • Linda is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
    Lucy C - Morris, IL - November 20, 2017

  • Linda knows her products extremely well, and she was able to help me decide on window treatments that I know I will love. She truly listened to my ideas and concerns, and we have the perfect solution! It was like talking to a friend about a decorating problem.
    Karen S - Elgin, IL - November 8, 2017

  • Linda was professional, timely, knowledgeable and friendly. My appointment experience with Linda was a positive one and I would recommend Linda and the use of 3 Day Blinds, thus far.
    Lynette C - , - November 4, 2017

  • The moment Linda came into our home it felt like we were working with a family member. It was so comfortable and easy working with her as she was beyond knowledgeable about the company and all products. She was able to answer all our questions and make such important design decisions, not only for our immediate needs but for our future projects. She really listed to everything we said we were looking for, not only style wise but monetarily as well. We really look forward to working with Linda and 3 day
    Kristi H - Mount Prospect, IL - October 31, 2017

  • Linda was wonderful to work with, great suggestions.
    Katie U - , - October 31, 2017

  • Linda Larson is really an interior decorator. She listened to what I was trying to do and immediately directed me to a perfect product. And then she helped me narrow down the color patiently and skillfully.
    Ed O - Arlington Hts, IL - October 28, 2017

  • Linda was veryprofessional and helped with choseing the right pattern. For my doors. Would chose her again
    Lavergne Z - Schaumburg, IL - October 25, 2017

  • As I said previously, Linda was both professional and personable. She gave us the features and benefits of the products we were considering as well as her personal recommendations based on experience. I would definitely recommend her to a friend, and I'd ask for her by name when I next need to order window treatments.
    Bernice M - Carol Stream, IL - October 17, 2017

  • Linda understood what I wanted to have to cover my patio door. She provided color choices & didn't waste any time trying to show me anything I didn't want. She took measurements & before entering the order, she re-measured once again. She explained the 3-Day Blind manufacturing & installation process. I am confident that she would provide the same good, efficient service to any customer.
    Pam V - Schaumburg, IL - October 15, 2017

  • Linda Larson was terrific. Extremely knowledgeable from her many years in the interior design business. She knows her products and guided us through the whole process. We highly recommend Linda for her enthusiasm and her expertise on what works best in each room.
    Janet P - Willowbrook, IL - October 10, 2017

  • Linda was a pleasure to work with! She spent time with me talking through various options to come up with what worked best overall.
    Debbie C - Lombard, IL - October 10, 2017

  • Linda Larson is very impressive and we enjoyed our experience. Can't say enough positive remarks re. her. The product seems great and quality is very important to us. We just need to determine if we want to spend this much for one window.
    Pat C - Willowbrook, IL - October 3, 2017

  • She was a joy to work with. She listened to what I needed . I had a great experience. Linda is very professional, she is very relaxed and most important for me I was not rushed into making a decision. I am very turned off when I am pushed and she was quite the opposite. I will be recommending her to my friends.
    Anna Maria C - Itasca, IL - October 1, 2017

  • I was immediately comfortable with LInda. It was as if one of my friends came over and helped me pick out window treatments. She was very knowledgeable about the products and seemed to love her job. I would recommend her to anyone looking for window treatments.
    Gia H - Barrington, IL - September 28, 2017

  • Linda was amazing. She was patient and offered advice and guidance as this was our first time needing custom window drapes. She provided all options to meet our needs as well as showed us any other options we were curious about. She was open and very comfortable to talk to regarding pricing and all services offered. Completely recommend if you are looking for new window coverings for your home!
    Kelly L - Oswego, IL - September 21, 2017

  • Linda is knowledgeable about the product and has wonderful suggestions and a fabulous design flair about her. She's helpful overall and makes it easy to communicate and I feel as though I have known her for a long time. 😊I would highly recommend working with her as your consultant. Linda Ragusin
    Linda&Gerald R - Medinah, IL - September 17, 2017

  • Linda was very professional very knowledgeable and just a really nice person. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Dominque C - Oswego, IL - September 17, 2017

  • Very friendly and well prepared for this consultation.
    Cheryl R - Saint Charles, IL - September 7, 2017

  • Linda was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. She has a lot of experience and I trusted her tips on selecting the correct color and type of blinds for my home.
    Lauri B - Plainfield, IL - September 3, 2017

  • Linda is not only knowledgeable, she is personable too. She listened to my needs and provided me with curtain samples that fit my taste. I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and especially, Linda, to my friends & family.
    Tracy V - Batavia, IL - August 31, 2017

  • Linda, Is well qualified to please customers, her personality, knowledge of products, certainly is beneficial in pleasing her customers. We were very pleased with her part in helping solve our blinds need.
    Kyle P - Yorkville, IL - August 31, 2017

  • I am so anxious to get the rest of our windows completed with 3 Day Blinds. Linda Larson is the best sales associate! Thank you please continue to treat her well! She was just delightful to work with on our project!
    Monica H - Naperville, IL - August 29, 2017

  • I'm hoping that 5 was the best. Great experience.
    Carol A - Sugar Grove, IL - August 27, 2017

  • Linda did a great job. She is a great representative for your company.
    Price S - Surgar Grove, IL - August 27, 2017

  • Linda was GREAT, so helpful, and kept in mind budget while helping me decide what blinds to go with. She has a lot of knowledge in her field, and I will definitely look to use her again next time we are window treatment shopping!
    Calli M - Montgomery, IL - August 27, 2017

  • Linda is very knowledgeable and wants to be sure the client is pleased with the decisions and purchases.
    Jaclyn K - Hampshire, IL - August 25, 2017

  • Linda Larsen was not pushy, very easy to talk to. and knowledgable about product. Outstanding experience.
    Tom B - , - August 18, 2017

  • Our Design Consultant Linda was absolutely amazing. She was on-time for our appointment, came prepared, was very knowledgeable about the products and interior design, was very friendly and helpful. Could not ask for more. Will recommend her to anyone!
    Rene D - Bloomingdale, IL - August 14, 2017

  • Linda was wonderful and very knowledgeable. She figured out my style very quickly and what would fit in my modern home. Very positive experience!
    Elizabeth P - Carol Stream, IL - August 2, 2017

  • She was very personable and professional. Would recommend her to friends.
    Linda G - Naperville, IL - July 29, 2017

  • Linda was a joy to work with -- professional, and fun!
    Sandra W - Naperville, IL - July 19, 2017

  • Linda is very knowledgeable about her business. She made good suggestions and had alternative choices available. I would rate Linda as one of the best people to deal with considering her product knowledge, joy in what she does, and her unassuming and easy going attitude.
    Carla V - Plainfield, IL - July 12, 2017

  • Linda is very knowledgeable about the products and cares about getting the best product for you.
    Janiece B - Sandwich, IL - July 11, 2017

  • Linda was gracious, on time, professional, and knowledgable. She help me make good quality decisions with your product. She allowed me to compare contrast both Hunter Douglas and 3Day Blinds product.
    Merribeth R - Clarendon Hills, IL - July 11, 2017

  • She is our savior thanks
    Robert And Gina B - Bolingbrook, IL - June 28, 2017

  • Linda was GREAT. She kept us informed on when she would arrive was right on time for the appointment and brought everything we needed to see. She had complete understanding of our needs and made suggestions that would work. My wife and I would recommend Linda to anyone who needs guidance in what type of window treatments to purchase.
    Aaron S - Naperville, IL - June 24, 2017

  • Linda is very personable, we liked her as soon as she walked in the door. She took a look at our space and recommended a few products. She kept the details of our design and color scheme in mind to help me pick out the proper color and design of our shades. I really appreciated her honesty and opinion. The appointment took a long time but only because we kept adding other rooms for window treatments. We liked her and her designs so much that we originally contacted her just to do our master bedroom and ende
    Dan & Frances M - Barrington, IL - June 15, 2017

  • Linda did a wonderful, professional job.
    Jane And Harry S - Barrington, IL - June 15, 2017

  • Linda's pleasant demeanor makes the entire process enjoyable. I wish I had her my first time around because I would have avoided some issues with previous designer.
    Elena K - Barrington, IL - June 10, 2017

  • This survey is on The actual delivery and Install remain to be done.
    John P - Bolingbrook, IL - June 10, 2017

  • Linda was very friendly and accommodating of my schedule. I appreciated her help in helping me choose my window treatment.
    Elizabeth C - Naperville, IL - June 7, 2017

  • very complimentary, easy to talk to, informative, super friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Linda
    Pam M - Elgin, IL - May 18, 2017

  • Linda was very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone!
    Marian G - Aurora, IL - May 8, 2017

  • Linda Larson is knowledgable and thorough, and patient!
    Nellie M - Hinsdale, IL - April 5, 2017

  • Linda was warm and new her designs. Took her time with our needs. Hope others get to work with her!
    Michael Y - La Grange Park, IL - March 5, 2017

  • Linda did a great job! I appreciated her expertise. She is very easy to connect with.
    Lauren E - Bolingbrook, IL - January 26, 2017

  • Knows the products very well. She is professional and polite.
    Amory D - Oswego, IL - January 17, 2017

  • Very helpful, great ideas took her time explaining everything. GREAT JOB!!!!!
    Gary Z - Bloomingdale, IL - November 11, 2016

  • Overall great experience
    Matthew H - Bartlett, IL - October 26, 2016

  • Great presentation, enjoyed the meeting.Enjoyed the samples, pictures and answered all questions.
    Sherry E - Schaumburg, IL - October 14, 2016

  • Linda has always been very friendly, easy to work with, thorough, and professional!
    Jill A - Frankfort, IL - August 17, 2016

  • Linda is professional, knowledgable, and very pleasant to work with.
    Janet O - Channahon, IL - August 13, 2016

  • Great experience with Linda!
    Carol F - Streamwood, IL - July 27, 2016

  • Linda was very friendly and professional. I would recommend her to others.
    Charlie C - Montgomery, IL - July 25, 2016

Linda Larson rated 4 out of 5 based on 281 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 15, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.