|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Linda Larson

Design Consultant - Linda Larson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Linda Larson
Linda Larson
Design Consultant
*
2014, 2015, 2016
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 331-210-4024
Serving Areas:
Hinsdale, Downers Grove, Schaumburg
Location:
North Aurora, IL 60542


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Linda Larsen was not pushy, very easy to talk to. and knowledgable about product. Outstanding experience.
    Tom B - , - August 18, 2017

  • Our Design Consultant Linda was absolutely amazing. She was on-time for our appointment, came prepared, was very knowledgeable about the products and interior design, was very friendly and helpful. Could not ask for more. Will recommend her to anyone!
    Rene D - Bloomingdale, IL - August 14, 2017

  • Linda was wonderful and very knowledgeable. She figured out my style very quickly and what would fit in my modern home. Very positive experience!
    Elizabeth P - Carol Stream, IL - August 2, 2017

  • She was very personable and professional. Would recommend her to friends.
    Linda G - Naperville, IL - July 29, 2017

  • Linda was a joy to work with -- professional, and fun!
    Sandra W - Naperville, IL - July 19, 2017

  • Linda is very knowledgeable about her business. She made good suggestions and had alternative choices available. I would rate Linda as one of the best people to deal with considering her product knowledge, joy in what she does, and her unassuming and easy going attitude.
    Carla V - Plainfield, IL - July 12, 2017

  • Linda is very knowledgeable about the products and cares about getting the best product for you.
    Janiece B - Sandwich, IL - July 11, 2017

  • Linda was gracious, on time, professional, and knowledgable. She help me make good quality decisions with your product. She allowed me to compare contrast both Hunter Douglas and 3Day Blinds product.
    Merribeth R - Clarendon Hills, IL - July 11, 2017

  • She is our savior thanks
    Robert And Gina B - Bolingbrook, IL - June 28, 2017

  • Linda was GREAT. She kept us informed on when she would arrive was right on time for the appointment and brought everything we needed to see. She had complete understanding of our needs and made suggestions that would work. My wife and I would recommend Linda to anyone who needs guidance in what type of window treatments to purchase.
    Aaron S - Naperville, IL - June 24, 2017

  • Linda is very personable, we liked her as soon as she walked in the door. She took a look at our space and recommended a few products. She kept the details of our design and color scheme in mind to help me pick out the proper color and design of our shades. I really appreciated her honesty and opinion. The appointment took a long time but only because we kept adding other rooms for window treatments. We liked her and her designs so much that we originally contacted her just to do our master bedroom and ende
    Dan & Frances M - Barrington, IL - June 15, 2017

  • Linda did a wonderful, professional job.
    Jane And Harry S - Barrington, IL - June 15, 2017

  • Linda's pleasant demeanor makes the entire process enjoyable. I wish I had her my first time around because I would have avoided some issues with previous designer.
    Elena K - Barrington, IL - June 10, 2017

  • This survey is on The actual delivery and Install remain to be done.
    John P - Bolingbrook, IL - June 10, 2017

  • Linda was very friendly and accommodating of my schedule. I appreciated her help in helping me choose my window treatment.
    Elizabeth C - Naperville, IL - June 7, 2017

  • very complimentary, easy to talk to, informative, super friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Linda
    Pam M - Elgin, IL - May 18, 2017

  • Linda was very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone!
    Marian G - Aurora, IL - May 8, 2017

  • Linda Larson is knowledgable and thorough, and patient!
    Nellie M - Hinsdale, IL - April 5, 2017

  • Linda was warm and new her designs. Took her time with our needs. Hope others get to work with her!
    Michael Y - La Grange Park, IL - March 5, 2017

  • Linda did a great job! I appreciated her expertise. She is very easy to connect with.
    Lauren E - Bolingbrook, IL - January 26, 2017

  • Knows the products very well. She is professional and polite.
    Amory D - Oswego, IL - January 17, 2017

  • Very helpful, great ideas took her time explaining everything. GREAT JOB!!!!!
    Gary Z - Bloomingdale, IL - November 11, 2016

  • Overall great experience
    Matthew H - Bartlett, IL - October 26, 2016

  • Great presentation, enjoyed the meeting.Enjoyed the samples, pictures and answered all questions.
    Sherry E - Schaumburg, IL - October 14, 2016

  • Linda has always been very friendly, easy to work with, thorough, and professional!
    Jill A - Frankfort, IL - August 17, 2016

  • Linda is professional, knowledgable, and very pleasant to work with.
    Janet O - Channahon, IL - August 13, 2016

  • Great experience with Linda!
    Carol F - Streamwood, IL - July 27, 2016

  • Linda was very friendly and professional. I would recommend her to others.
    Charlie C - Montgomery, IL - July 25, 2016

Linda Larson rated 4 out of 5 based on 270 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.