Design Consultant - Linda Larson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Linda Larson
Linda Larson
Design Consultant
*
2014, 2015, 2016
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 331-210-4024
Serving Areas:
Hinsdale, Downers Grove, Schaumburg
Location:
North Aurora, IL 60542


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Linda is a lovely woman to work with. She’s our go to when it comes to window treatments!
    Kevin And Mary Beth K - Lisle, IL - October 13, 2018

  • Linda was great
    Lenise P - Montgomery, IL - October 12, 2018

  • Our design consultant, Linda Larson, was very friendly and professional. She listened to our preferences of style and function, then used that information to recommend products. With her advice, we made our selections and now look forward to receiving our beautiful window treatments. Thank you, Linda!
    Laurence H - Naperville, IL - October 8, 2018

  • Thank you Linda for the details to our previous home and now our new home. I appreciate the honesty and keeping my budget in check.
    Gio Z - South Barrington, IL - October 5, 2018

  • Linda was very professional and a pleasure to work with on my project. She listened to what my objectives were and came up with a creative solution to meet them. I’d love to work with her again in the future.
    Ashley B - Hinsdale, IL - September 22, 2018

  • Linda was amazing! She is a caring, authentic individual that is genuinely interested in helping you design a style that suites your home and your individual style. I felt like we were old friends! What a wonderful experience !!!
    Alison H - Woodridge, IL - September 19, 2018

  • Linda is an absolute professional and experienced interior designer. She is friendly and personable and makes you feel at ease right from the start! I will look forward to working with Linda again for future window covering needs.
    Peggy M - Schaumburg, IL - September 13, 2018

  • Linda is extremely knowledgeable and competent, but even better, is so gracious and friendly. She gladly went out to bring in more samples so I would be completely sure of my choice of shades. We had such a fun time that I have fond feelings for 3 Day Blinds, and will recommend you to friends, colleagues, etc.
    Mary S - , - September 12, 2018

  • I really appreciated the candid advice and Linda's knowledge about windows and treatment placement. She covered so many aspects I hadn't considered about usability and day to day use of the product.
    Sadiya Z - Naperville, IL - September 11, 2018

  • Laura was awesome to work with & made great suggestions that I hadn’t considered & went with her suggestion! Enjoyable experience. Can’t wait for my new window shade! Thanks Laura
    Jodi M - Romeoville, IL - September 10, 2018

  • She listened! She was very familiar with the products and helped me choose exactly what I was looking for. I recommended Linda to a friend within an hour after our appointment! I can’t imagine a better experience. Great experience.!
    Lois G - Wheaton, IL - September 7, 2018

  • Loved Linda, was very knowledgeable. Was a great help looking at different options. Would recommend to friends. Easy to work with. Was delightful!
    Lynne D - Bolingbrook, IL - September 6, 2018

  • Linda is the epitome of a sales professional.
    Russell F - Schaumburg, IL - September 1, 2018

  • Linda is a complete and knowledgeable professional. She is extremely pleasant and we enjoyed having her in our home. Because of her personally, we are confident in the product and service that we will receive from 3 Day Blinds and cancelled a subsequent appointment with another company.
    Marisa And Ken D - Western Springs, IL - August 29, 2018

  • Very pleasant and professional.
    John J - Montgomery, IL - August 26, 2018

  • Professional and knowledgeable
    Roger T - North Aurora, IL - August 22, 2018

  • Linda is extremely knowledgable and a pleasure to work with!
    Erik B - Riverside, IL - August 22, 2018

  • Linda was awesome! She arrived on time, took measurements and showed us the samples she had and what would look great in our home. Very personable and has a great sense of humor! Looking forward to our new blinds!
    Nash M - Downers Grove, IL - August 19, 2018

  • Linda was professional and very friendly. She knew her business and was able to help me out with exactly what I was looking for.
    Rose C - Bartlett, IL - August 15, 2018

  • Linda is the best. This is my third order with her. Unfortunately, now all my windows are complete!
    Mariann G - Barrington, IL - August 9, 2018

  • Excellent customer service.
    Subbaiah P - Sugar Grove, IL - July 26, 2018

  • Loved my consultant, will try to schedule her to work with my son at his condo!
    Leanne V - Westmont, IL - July 21, 2018

  • I recommend Linda for any window treatment consultation. She was particularly helpful for me because I had never purchased window treatments before and was a bit overwhelmed with the idea if dressing 13 windows. She had great ideas and together I am confident that we chose the perfect options for my home. In addition she was flexible with her schedule to accommodate mine. Great experience!
    Jennifer M - Plainfield, IL - July 15, 2018

  • Linda was very friendly and asked the right questions to understand what we were looking for. She listened and then provided us with samples to choose from. When we'd made our selections, she explained the whole order and delivery process, plus told us to call her if we had questions after she left. When I'm ready to order some more window treatments, I would love to have her come back again.
    Pat F - Montgomery, IL - July 14, 2018

  • Linda was kind, willing to be flexible and knowledgeable. I got a few quotes for our company and recommended 3 day blinds because of the consideration she showed. She always took the time to understand the constraints we faced and never once asked us to change our policies or processes to accommodate her. Linda Larson not only made me feel like she listened to our needs and concerns, but she addressed them and was willing to talk me through anything that I needed to clarify. I would definitely recommend
    Alyssa D - Elk Grove Village, IL - July 13, 2018

  • Linda is a knowledgeable consultant with a wonderful customer focused attitude. She provided the perfect amount of design expertise and technical capibility to make my selection of products easy. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase window treatments!
    Pamela C - Naperville, IL - June 26, 2018

  • Linda is very informative and a great representative for 3-Day Blinds.
    Martha D - Darien, IL - June 15, 2018

  • Linda Larson was great. Very professional and knowledgeable about available product choices. Explained the process and went over all the details. Very personable and just a pleasure to work with.
    Christy M - Elk Grove Village, IL - June 15, 2018

  • Linda was great. We placed an order on the spot.
    Robert S - Bloomingdale, IL - June 14, 2018

  • Linda has a very pleasant friendly personality. She was very helpful in helping me make a decision.
    Janet W - Plainfield, IL - May 31, 2018

  • Linda is GREAT! This is the 3rd time she has been to my house. She's very knowledgeable and friendly and makes you feel so comfortable. She's been so helpful with decorating my home. Thank you!
    Rebecca V - Dundee Township, IL - May 21, 2018

  • Linda was great!!!!
    Mary H - Elgin, IL - May 15, 2018

  • Linda Larson is extremely knowledgeable & professional. She is very friendly & easy to talk with. Never felt rushed or hurried. She was a great help in picking out the right blinds. I highly recommend her.
    Toni A - Mt Prospect, IL - May 14, 2018

  • Linda is a fun, friendly, intelligent and efficient person. She is very helpful and creative too. I have and will continue to recommend her and three day blinds to my friends and family!
    Sarah K - Hinsdale, IL - May 13, 2018

  • Linda is very knowledgeable and personable. Good eye for design and color.
    Sharon S - Arlington Heights, IL - May 5, 2018

  • Linda was extremely knowledgeable and full of great recommendations & ideas! She has a passion for interior design and it shows in her expertise & professionalism. I really enjoyed working with Linda and would highly recommend her!
    Sarah K - Downers Grove, IL - April 30, 2018

  • We’re still in the process of researching and shopping around but my experience with Linda Larson was great! She’s professional, knowledgeable and friendly!
    Rochelle L - Wheaton, IL - April 26, 2018

  • Linda was great, very professional and knowledgeable. I wish we would of had her the first time we ordered.
    Laura L - , - April 22, 2018

  • Linda Larson was absolutely wonderful! She was not pushy at all, she listened to what I wanted and made sure I was happy with my choices. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to get blinds for their home. Kelly
    Kelly F - Romeoville, IL - April 21, 2018

  • Linda Larson was well prepared, communicated product information in an understandable manner and put up with a hard to get along with old man. If I were running a company I would hire her for my sales staff. Bob
    Robert B - Naperville, IL - April 20, 2018

  • Linda was very knowledgeable. She communicated very well and even came early, which was good for me
    Dave H - Plainfield, IL - April 18, 2018

  • It was a pleasure working with Linda and I look forward to the installation of our blinds!!
    Ruth H - Naperville, IL - April 17, 2018

  • Linda was very professional and courteous, it was a pleasure meeting and working with her!
    Hector C - Woodridge, IL - April 17, 2018

  • Linda was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk to.
    John B - Roselle, IL - April 14, 2018

  • Linda was professional with a wonderful personality and knew the product she was selling.
    Diane P - Lombard, IL - April 11, 2018

  • Linda is really good at what she does from a technical as well as a customer service standpoint. She’s also a gracious and wonderful person. Thank you so much for having her come out to help us. She’s an incredibly positive and competent person who adds value to your organization. Thank you. Chris and Diane Hargreaves
    Chris H - Bolingbrook, IL - April 10, 2018

  • Linda was very friendly, easy to talk to, knew her product and was not in a hurry to end the meeting. She took all the time we needed to pick colors and style. She made the entire process very easy.
    Richard H - Arlington Heights, IL - March 29, 2018

  • Linda was very easy to relate with my concerns, needs and expectations. She helped me problem solve and was very professional.
    Linda W - Elburn, IL - March 24, 2018

  • I would like to endorse Linda for her expertise on providing information on selecting window treatments. She was very helpful to us. Nancy
    Nancy J - Naperville, IL - March 16, 2018

  • Linda is very professional and personable. She is very knowlegable about the product and listens to what the customer wants. She is enjoyable to work with.
    Ann And Ken L - Carol Stream, IL - March 15, 2018

  • With Linda it feels like a member of my family is helping me make choices, she makes you feel that good.
    Robyn B - Yorkville, IL - March 6, 2018

  • We absolutely loved working with Linda Larson! She spoke from her experience, understood our vision, and competently guided us through the entire process,
    Debbie C - Brookfield, IL - March 6, 2018

  • Linda Larson is extremely professional, knowledgeable and personable. Her background prior to 3 Day Blinds includes interior design and working for a major window manufacturer, so she brings a true depth of experience and wisdom to her role. She as a pleasure to work with and I very highly recommend her.
    Julie F - Winnetka, IL - March 1, 2018

  • extremely informed and nice.
    Patricia F - Hoffman Estates, IL - February 26, 2018

  • Linda was knowledgeable and very professional!
    Steve And Michelle S - Elgin, IL - February 20, 2018

  • Linda was very knowledgable and a pleasure to work with designing the right window treatments for our home. I would definitely recommend Linda and 3 Day Blinds to my friends and family.
    Athena M - Oak Brook, IL - February 14, 2018

  • Thank you Linda you are the best ?
    Cesar R - Bolingbrook, IL - February 14, 2018

  • Linda did a wonderful, professional job.
    Jane And Harry S - Barrington, IL - June 15, 2017

  • Linda was an excellent representative. She was courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable about the options I had for window treatments. She listened to what I was looking for and made her recommendations. I am appreciative.
    Pamela D - Arlington Heights, IL - February 8, 2018

  • Linda was very professional and very easy to work with. She emailed me the evening of the day I made my appointment to confirm the appointment and introduce herself. She showed up right on time. She gave me good suggestions and also told me about her background in interior design. I would definitely enjoy working with her on future orders.
    Kim P - Elgin, IL - January 26, 2018

  • Linda is knowledgeable, friendly, creative, fun and efficient. I couldn’t imagine a better person to work with! Seriously, she is really great. I hope I can continue to work with her. Thank you!
    Sarah K - Hinsdale, IL - January 13, 2018

  • I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds. I moved so this was my second experience and it was even better than the first. So professional, and helpful. I am really looking forward to having them installed!
    Susan B - Palos Park, IL - January 7, 2018

  • Linda was beyond professional and knowledgeable about the different options available to us, especially for our corner kitchen window which is difficult to manage. And the fact that she came out on a holiday (Jan 1st!) and in the bitter cold and 45 miles away with a smile on her face, well no one does that anymore! We weren't her biggest dollar volume client but she treated us the same as if we purchased 100 x more. I cannot say enough positive things about working with Linda Larson - what a gem!
    Terry L - Palatine, IL - January 3, 2018

  • Linda was outstanding! She called me the day before my appointment to verify and obtain directions. Linda was very helpful in assisting me with my window treatments. She has a great eye for design and knows her products well. I highly recommend her!
    Julie Ann B - Westmont, IL - December 26, 2017

  • Linda was very knowledgable about design. She was easy to talk to, fun to work with and I would highly recommend her to anyone wishing for some design help.
    Beverly M - Arlington Heights, IL - December 14, 2017

  • She did a great job I just was surprised that you don’t offer a power hub remote that will connect power window treatments to a smart home system
    Bob W - Itasca, IL - December 13, 2017

  • We love 3 day blinds! Have used them before and always highly satisfied.
    Sue K - Algonquin, IL - December 12, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable didn't rush shared decorating tips answered every question
    Marietta S - Hoffman Estates, IL - November 30, 2017

  • Linda is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
    Lucy C - Morris, IL - November 20, 2017

  • Linda knows her products extremely well, and she was able to help me decide on window treatments that I know I will love. She truly listened to my ideas and concerns, and we have the perfect solution! It was like talking to a friend about a decorating problem.
    Karen S - Elgin, IL - November 8, 2017

  • Linda was professional, timely, knowledgeable and friendly. My appointment experience with Linda was a positive one and I would recommend Linda and the use of 3 Day Blinds, thus far.
    Lynette C - , - November 4, 2017

  • The moment Linda came into our home it felt like we were working with a family member. It was so comfortable and easy working with her as she was beyond knowledgeable about the company and all products. She was able to answer all our questions and make such important design decisions, not only for our immediate needs but for our future projects. She really listed to everything we said we were looking for, not only style wise but monetarily as well. We really look forward to working with Linda and 3 day
    Kristi H - Mount Prospect, IL - October 31, 2017

  • Linda was wonderful to work with, great suggestions.
    Katie U - , - October 31, 2017

  • Linda Larson is really an interior decorator. She listened to what I was trying to do and immediately directed me to a perfect product. And then she helped me narrow down the color patiently and skillfully.
    Ed O - Arlington Hts, IL - October 28, 2017

  • Linda was veryprofessional and helped with choseing the right pattern. For my doors. Would chose her again
    Lavergne Z - Schaumburg, IL - October 25, 2017

  • As I said previously, Linda was both professional and personable. She gave us the features and benefits of the products we were considering as well as her personal recommendations based on experience. I would definitely recommend her to a friend, and I'd ask for her by name when I next need to order window treatments.
    Bernice M - Carol Stream, IL - October 17, 2017

  • Linda understood what I wanted to have to cover my patio door. She provided color choices & didn't waste any time trying to show me anything I didn't want. She took measurements & before entering the order, she re-measured once again. She explained the 3-Day Blind manufacturing & installation process. I am confident that she would provide the same good, efficient service to any customer.
    Pam V - Schaumburg, IL - October 15, 2017

  • Linda Larson was terrific. Extremely knowledgeable from her many years in the interior design business. She knows her products and guided us through the whole process. We highly recommend Linda for her enthusiasm and her expertise on what works best in each room.
    Janet P - Willowbrook, IL - October 10, 2017

  • Linda was a pleasure to work with! She spent time with me talking through various options to come up with what worked best overall.
    Debbie C - Lombard, IL - October 10, 2017

  • Linda Larson is very impressive and we enjoyed our experience. Can't say enough positive remarks re. her. The product seems great and quality is very important to us. We just need to determine if we want to spend this much for one window.
    Pat C - Burr Ridge, IL - October 3, 2017

  • She was a joy to work with. She listened to what I needed . I had a great experience. Linda is very professional, she is very relaxed and most important for me I was not rushed into making a decision. I am very turned off when I am pushed and she was quite the opposite. I will be recommending her to my friends.
    Anna Maria C - Itasca, IL - October 1, 2017

  • I was immediately comfortable with LInda. It was as if one of my friends came over and helped me pick out window treatments. She was very knowledgeable about the products and seemed to love her job. I would recommend her to anyone looking for window treatments.
    Gia H - Barrington, IL - September 28, 2017

  • Linda was amazing. She was patient and offered advice and guidance as this was our first time needing custom window drapes. She provided all options to meet our needs as well as showed us any other options we were curious about. She was open and very comfortable to talk to regarding pricing and all services offered. Completely recommend if you are looking for new window coverings for your home!
    Kelly L - Oswego, IL - September 21, 2017

  • Linda is knowledgeable about the product and has wonderful suggestions and a fabulous design flair about her. She's helpful overall and makes it easy to communicate and I feel as though I have known her for a long time. 😊I would highly recommend working with her as your consultant. Linda Ragusin
    Linda&Gerald R - Medinah, IL - September 17, 2017

  • Linda was very professional very knowledgeable and just a really nice person. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Dominque C - Oswego, IL - September 17, 2017

  • Very friendly and well prepared for this consultation.
    Cheryl R - Saint Charles, IL - September 7, 2017

  • Linda was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. She has a lot of experience and I trusted her tips on selecting the correct color and type of blinds for my home.
    Lauri B - Plainfield, IL - September 3, 2017

  • Linda is not only knowledgeable, she is personable too. She listened to my needs and provided me with curtain samples that fit my taste. I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and especially, Linda, to my friends & family.
    Tracy V - Batavia, IL - August 31, 2017

  • Linda, Is well qualified to please customers, her personality, knowledge of products, certainly is beneficial in pleasing her customers. We were very pleased with her part in helping solve our blinds need.
    Kyle P - Yorkville, IL - August 31, 2017

  • I am so anxious to get the rest of our windows completed with 3 Day Blinds. Linda Larson is the best sales associate! Thank you please continue to treat her well! She was just delightful to work with on our project!
    Monica H - Naperville, IL - August 29, 2017

  • I'm hoping that 5 was the best. Great experience.
    Carol A - Sugar Grove, IL - August 27, 2017

  • Linda did a great job. She is a great representative for your company.
    Price S - Surgar Grove, IL - August 27, 2017

  • Linda was GREAT, so helpful, and kept in mind budget while helping me decide what blinds to go with. She has a lot of knowledge in her field, and I will definitely look to use her again next time we are window treatment shopping!
    Calli M - Montgomery, IL - August 27, 2017

  • Linda is very knowledgeable and wants to be sure the client is pleased with the decisions and purchases.
    Jaclyn K - Hampshire, IL - August 25, 2017

  • Linda Larsen was not pushy, very easy to talk to. and knowledgable about product. Outstanding experience.
    Tom B - , - August 18, 2017

  • Our Design Consultant Linda was absolutely amazing. She was on-time for our appointment, came prepared, was very knowledgeable about the products and interior design, was very friendly and helpful. Could not ask for more. Will recommend her to anyone!
    Rene D - Bloomingdale, IL - August 14, 2017

  • Linda was wonderful and very knowledgeable. She figured out my style very quickly and what would fit in my modern home. Very positive experience!
    Elizabeth P - Carol Stream, IL - August 2, 2017

  • She was very personable and professional. Would recommend her to friends.
    Linda G - Naperville, IL - July 29, 2017

  • Linda was a joy to work with -- professional, and fun!
    Sandra W - Naperville, IL - July 19, 2017

  • Linda is very knowledgeable about her business. She made good suggestions and had alternative choices available. I would rate Linda as one of the best people to deal with considering her product knowledge, joy in what she does, and her unassuming and easy going attitude.
    Carla V - Plainfield, IL - July 12, 2017

  • Linda is very knowledgeable about the products and cares about getting the best product for you.
    Janiece B - Sandwich, IL - July 11, 2017

  • Linda was gracious, on time, professional, and knowledgable. She help me make good quality decisions with your product. She allowed me to compare contrast both Hunter Douglas and 3Day Blinds product.
    Merribeth R - Clarendon Hills, IL - July 11, 2017

  • She is our savior thanks
    Robert And Gina B - Bolingbrook, IL - June 28, 2017

  • Linda was GREAT. She kept us informed on when she would arrive was right on time for the appointment and brought everything we needed to see. She had complete understanding of our needs and made suggestions that would work. My wife and I would recommend Linda to anyone who needs guidance in what type of window treatments to purchase.
    Aaron S - Naperville, IL - June 24, 2017

  • Linda is very personable, we liked her as soon as she walked in the door. She took a look at our space and recommended a few products. She kept the details of our design and color scheme in mind to help me pick out the proper color and design of our shades. I really appreciated her honesty and opinion. The appointment took a long time but only because we kept adding other rooms for window treatments. We liked her and her designs so much that we originally contacted her just to do our master bedroom and ende
    Dan & Frances M - Barrington, IL - June 15, 2017

  • Linda's pleasant demeanor makes the entire process enjoyable. I wish I had her my first time around because I would have avoided some issues with previous designer.
    Elena K - Barrington, IL - June 10, 2017

  • This survey is on The actual delivery and Install remain to be done.
    John P - Bolingbrook, IL - June 10, 2017

  • Linda was very friendly and accommodating of my schedule. I appreciated her help in helping me choose my window treatment.
    Elizabeth C - Naperville, IL - June 7, 2017

  • very complimentary, easy to talk to, informative, super friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Linda
    Pam M - Elgin, IL - May 18, 2017

  • Linda was very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone!
    Marian G - Aurora, IL - May 8, 2017

  • Linda Larson is knowledgable and thorough, and patient!
    Nellie M - Hinsdale, IL - April 5, 2017

  • Linda was warm and new her designs. Took her time with our needs. Hope others get to work with her!
    Michael Y - La Grange Park, IL - March 5, 2017

  • Linda did a great job! I appreciated her expertise. She is very easy to connect with.
    Lauren E - Bolingbrook, IL - January 26, 2017

  • Knows the products very well. She is professional and polite.
    Amory D - Oswego, IL - January 17, 2017

  • Very helpful, great ideas took her time explaining everything. GREAT JOB!!!!!
    Gary Z - Bloomingdale, IL - November 11, 2016

  • Overall great experience
    Matthew H - Bartlett, IL - October 26, 2016

  • Great presentation, enjoyed the meeting.Enjoyed the samples, pictures and answered all questions.
    Sherry E - Schaumburg, IL - October 14, 2016

  • Linda has always been very friendly, easy to work with, thorough, and professional!
    Jill A - Frankfort, IL - August 17, 2016

  • Linda is professional, knowledgable, and very pleasant to work with.
    Janet O - Channahon, IL - August 13, 2016

  • Great experience with Linda!
    Carol F - Streamwood, IL - July 27, 2016

  • Linda was very friendly and professional. I would recommend her to others.
    Charlie C - Montgomery, IL - July 25, 2016

Linda Larson rated 4 out of 5 based on 258 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment