Design Consultant - Linda Lindberg - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Linda Lindberg
Linda Lindberg
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 909-372-6627
Serving Areas:
Redlands, Yucaipa, Beaumont
Location:
Beaumont, CA 92223
HIS #107530 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • It was a pleasure meeting Linda Lindberg. She is a very pleasant and friendly person who knows what she's talking about. She knows her craft. I'm very impressed.
    Ruth J - Redlands, CA - September 19, 2018

  • Linda is knowledgeable, personal and professional. She offers options, but truly listens and hears what you say so that she can fulfill what you will enjoy, appreciate and be comfortable with in your home. I certainly will ask for her when it is time for another purchase and I do not hesitate to recommend her to others.
    Patricia W - Calimesa, CA - September 19, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable, punctual and a pleasure to have in my home for the consultation. She has excellent design senses and made very helpful suggestions. Can’t wait to meet with her again in a few months to work on my next project!
    Kathy L - Rancho Mirage, CA - September 13, 2018

  • Very personable and provides excellent customer service!
    Lucy B - Riverside, CA - August 31, 2018

  • She was a great consultant..I wouldve liked a heads up that she was going to be so late..I had to rearrange some things in my schedule that day
    Dhara P - Redlands, CA - August 28, 2018

  • I loved Linda! Very sweet and professional. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I feel even more excited to move into our new home!
    Denisse B - San Jacinto, CA - August 21, 2018

  • Linda was exceptional in her knowledge and professionalism. I enjoyed her visit.
    Patricia S - Redlands, CA - August 15, 2018

  • Everything was great. I just hope the install and final result are as good.
    Bruce C - Redlands, CA - August 11, 2018

  • Linda was amazing! She arrived on time and was very friendly and pleasant. She listened to all our concerns. We could really tell she cared about what she was doing. Her knowledge of the products was excellent and she was able to help us pick out exactly what we wanted. We are so glad that Linda was the consultant who helped us! We highly recommend Linda!
    Lauren P - Calimesa, CA - August 9, 2018

  • Linda was professional and courteous and I am looking forward to working with her again in the furture!
    Juanita J - San Bernardino, CA - July 31, 2018

  • Looking forward to our blinds installed on Monday July 30th 2018. Hope you deal with the sales consultant again.
    Diana R - Riverside, CA - July 26, 2018

  • Linda is so kind and friendly. She takes the time to go through the entire process and really work with you on materials, designs and pricing. She is so pleasant and I would love to work with Linda again in the future.
    Angelina H - Ontario, CA - July 9, 2018

  • Very courteous and insightful! Shows you the different window treatments and she can describe the benefits of vertical blinds, faux wood and shades too! I will be using her for the patio windo as well. Wonderful personality and great customer service.
    Tina S - Yucaipa, CA - July 8, 2018

  • Very inowledgable and a pleasure to work togeher with on a look that fit our home.
    Lauren H - Moreno Valley, CA - July 6, 2018

  • Excellent sense of what we might like.
    Jerry L - Highland, CA - July 4, 2018

  • I enjoyed working w/Linda. Spent way more time with me than I ever expected & was extremely helpful through entire process.
    Jessica J - San Bernardino, CA - June 29, 2018

  • She is very knowledgeable and well spoken. She helped me decide on the style to choose and I'm so excited about my purchase!
    Rosena D - Moreno Valley, CA - June 26, 2018

  • Linda is excellent. She is so kind and helpful
    Jeanne S - Highland, CA - June 25, 2018

  • Linda was very professional. She seems to know her product very well and seems to enjoy hat she is doing.
    Cheryl T - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - June 23, 2018

  • Very professional, friendly, very knowledgeable. All around very nice person 👍
    Ken C - Highland, CA - June 23, 2018

  • She’s professional at what she does and very knowledgeable and has great taste in color schemes
    Alex G - Fontana, CA - January 27, 2018

  • Linda exceeded my expectations, I know as a consumer I have many choices for blinds. She made the difference to me, and the whole experience was wonderful. I can honestly say I went with 3 day blinds because of LInda Lindberg, she is an amazing representative, ambassador for your Company!
    Anne C - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - June 21, 2018

  • Linda, the design consultant, was professional, knowledgeable, and not only did she have excellent communication skills, she was friendly and patient. Great job, Linda!
    Maria S - Upland, CA - June 19, 2018

  • Linda is a lovely person. Very patient, knowledgeable and gave me great decorative ideas for my remaining windows in my home. Thank you.
    Elizabeth R - Fontana, CA - June 6, 2018

  • Linda was terrfic
    Vesta M - San Bernardino, CA - May 29, 2018

  • Linda was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. My wife and I are challenged when it comes to interior design and Linda helped us with an simple but elegant look for our home. With complete functionality in mind. Great experience overall. Warranty and quality materials that will last.
    Christopher L - Fontana, CA - May 25, 2018

  • Linda was prompt,answered my questions and helped with choosing the best type of blind needed for my door. I appreciated the helpful no pressure approach. Thank you
    Kathleen M - Redlands, CA - May 18, 2018

  • Linda called before coming and let us know she would be arriving on time. She was very professional and a pleasure to work with. Gave us numerous options and we arrived at a decision. We are looking forward to our new window treatments. We would recommend Linda to anyone.
    Donna T - Riverside, CA - May 11, 2018

  • Linda was amazing!
    Eric S - Palm Springs, CA - May 10, 2018

  • Linda was very personable and knowledgeable about her product. I would highly recommend her.
    Sue R - Calimesa, CA - May 5, 2018

  • Prompt, knowledgeable and focused on making sure that we were completely satisfied with our decorating decisions, which were driven by her excellent command of fabrics, colors and suitability for the areas we were focusing on. We will continue to return to Linda as we begin to focus on other areas of our home. We were rate her a "10" if your scale went that high!
    Kerry P - Riverside, CA - May 4, 2018

  • Linda was very good at accessing my needs and directing me into the correct products to both meet my needs and budget.
    Deborah A - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - May 3, 2018

  • Linda was very knowledgeable about the Norwood Shutters that I wanted to order. She showed me samples and explained why they are sturdy, energy efficient & environmentally friendly. She explained everything in a clear, concise way & has an easy-going, pleasant demeanor. She is an asset to your company.
    Kathy F - Riverside, CA - April 28, 2018

  • I believe we came up with some great designs thanks to Linda and we are eager to get our final product!
    Carol S - Upland, CA - April 24, 2018

  • Linda Lindberg is extremely knowledgeable! She takes her time to show you want everything will look like, and how to operate it. She is patient and not pushy. I have already recommended her to several friends! She had an eye for design and affordable, beautiful ideas!
    Heather N - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - April 23, 2018

  • Linda was very knowledgeable, professional and personable. We appreciated the time she took with us to answer all our questions and concerns.
    Laurie S - Calimesa, CA - April 21, 2018

  • Very professional and knowledgeable about product. Creative and came up with good suggestions. Very easy to speak with and understand.
    Linda M - Cathedral City, CA - April 13, 2018

  • Linda was professional and helpful and very pleasant to work with.
    Nancy G - Rancho Mirage, CA - April 13, 2018

  • Linda was professional, very knowledgeable, and great to work with! Highly recommend!
    James H - Palm Spgs, CA - April 12, 2018

  • Linda was extremely helpful with ideas to make the process easier and more enjoyable.
    Linda J - Highland, CA - April 11, 2018

  • Linda Lindberg is very knowledgeable and does an excellent job of informing the buyer of the various types, features and application of blinds. She also has a good eye for design, color and style. I’ll definitely call on her again.
    Kathy L - Rancho Mirage, CA - April 7, 2018

  • efficient, professional, knowledgeable about options, decor, and color!
    Christine J - La Quinta, CA - March 31, 2018

  • Linda is absolutely amazing to work with. Her expertise is evident when she presents the product, explains the 3 Day Blinds turn around time delivery and installation procedures. Linda was very helpful with knowing what product works best for the homeowners individual applications, i.e. privacy issues and retaining views to name a few. She was readily available by phone to answer questions. Linda made the entire process simple and gave us total piece of mind. The whole 3 Day Blind process worked effic
    Andrea Z - Beaumont, CA - March 23, 2018

  • Linda was very professional, she was very helpful in all the question I asked. She gave us alot of ideas for more window covering for down the road. Linda is helpful.
    Danell D - Highland, CA - March 21, 2018

  • See comments throughout survey. Linda was great encouraging but not pushy. Helpful. Knows her products.
    Diane P - Riverside, CA - March 20, 2018

  • I fully endorse Linda Lindberg. She is the ray of sunshine that will make your day much easier. She is a great listener, and can map 3 Day Blinds products to what you are looking to accomplish. Linda communicates all the appropriate benefits of her portfolio of blind options to execute the best suitability for the client. She truly puts the client in the driving seat. She is effective, efficient, and beyond professional.
    Howard G - Palm Springs, CA - March 15, 2018

  • Linda was efficient, personable and very professional. She made this experience so easy and this is why I agreed to a purchase. Highly recommend her to anyone.
    Martine K - Riverside, CA - March 10, 2018

  • Linda was very nice to work with. Shows up on time and does her job. She listened to what we were looking for and accomplished the goal in a timely manner. We were ready to do more windows we will call her back anytime. Thanks, Linda!!!
    Donna M - Beaumont, CA - March 8, 2018

  • Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Has a keen eye for what is needed. Can relate well to the customers needs and styles. Allows the customer to have input and she gently guides them expertly in the right direction to make their experience a satisfying and rewarding one.
    Rosella R - Riverside, CA - March 6, 2018

  • Pleasant, patient, and courteous is the best way to describe Linda Lindberg during our design consultation. Thank you Linda.
    Dan O - Beaumont, CA - March 5, 2018

  • Linda was knowledgeable and professional. Linda helped me choose colors and patterns that matched perfectly with my decor. I will definitely call 3 Day Blinds again.
    Robin N - Beaumont, CA - March 4, 2018

  • Linda was very personable and pleasant. She really knew the products and her suggestions were very helpful.
    Becky C - Redlands, CA - March 2, 2018

  • Linda possesses a wealth of design knowledge and an excellent representative of your company. She is very personable and professional. We are very happy with our current project and look forward to working with her again on our future ones. Love 3 Day Blinds!!
    Dorothy D - Riverside, CA - February 19, 2018

  • She took time to explain so many styles and patterns with me. I decided on something I had no idea was available, and I am very excited about them.
    Yvonne B - Banning, CA - February 4, 2018

  • It was great to meet Linda Lindberg. She came when my husband was in the hospital and I was anxious and not in the best of minds but she was sympathetic, courteous, and knowledgable. She is a very good representative for your company.
    Peggy C - Redlands, CA - January 31, 2018

  • All I can say is that she was great, was very good in helping me choose the best blinds for my place.
    Virginia S - San Bernardino, CA - January 28, 2018

  • Linda was professional and very friendly. She suggested various products which helped me in determining what would work best for my home. She is a great representation of your company.
    Karen L - Upland, CA - January 21, 2018

  • Linda, was very informative on all your products and know that we were on a budget. She really went out of her way to make sure we were making cost efficient decisions that would pay off in the long run. My husband and I would recommend Linda to family and friends for their window treatment needs.
    Desiree C - San Jacinto, CA - January 15, 2018

  • Linda Lindberg is awesome & very professional in giving us her suggestions & expertise for our windows.  I am excited for the installation & getting to enjoy easy-working & beautiful window shades & blinds.  I appreciated Linda's understanding & empathetic response & advise.  Linda has a nice way with people & I love her articulate but easy to understand conversation & personality.
    George P - Banning, CA - January 13, 2018

  • You at 3 Day Blinds have the top 3 things you need when you are in a business that sells for a living. First, Linda Lindberg is one of the top Sales Representatives I have ever worked with no matter what I have bought. Second you have a product that is some of the finest workmanship I have ever seen. Third Linda's knowledge of what she is selling was truly amazing and she answered every question I had.
    Richard C - Fontana, CA - January 12, 2018

  • Friendly and professional Would highly recommend to others
    Tina A - Beaumont, CA - January 8, 2018

  • Linda was very professional and helpful. I never felt pressured and she helped me decide on type of blind to install. I would have her back again
    Carolyn T - Yucaipa, CA - December 27, 2017

  • Linda was great and easy going. She was able to make my options easy. I can't wait to have window treatments installed
    Kenia M - Fontana, CA - December 23, 2017

  • Linda has an excellent eye for design and superb professionalism. She listens to client interests and offers her professional advisement and opinions in a caring, sincere and honest manner.
    Wendy R - Loma Linda, CA - December 15, 2017

  • She is very professional and knew the products and pricing. She worked with me to insure that every detail was exactly what I would be happy with.
    Kathy P - Fontana, CA - December 11, 2017

  • Linda spent a lot of time and helped to find the right product for each window. Her ideas were much appreciated.
    Cindy D - Redlands, CA - November 18, 2017

  • Fantastic Customer Service !
    Glen K - Beaumont, CA - November 11, 2017

  • Linda is a perfect consultant, she listens carefully and gives great ideas and advice. If asked I would confidently recommend her to friends and family.
    Tanya T - Banning, CA - November 10, 2017

  • Linda Lindberg is extremely knowledgeable in how to make your home look the way you want. She provides exceptional advice and takes the time out to show you what works and what does not. She will even explain why. She is amazing.
    Christopher H - Beaumont, CA - October 27, 2017

  • Linda is very professional, pleasant, and courteous. I felt like I was shopping with a trusted friend. She caught on to the fact that we don't wear shoes in the house and she was awesome with our inquisitive 3 year old son. She really knows her products and has a great eye for design. The whole experience was productive and fun for both my son and I. Highly Recommend!
    Jaely M - San Bernardino, CA - October 23, 2017

  • Your reps have always been prompt and. Professional. You have always exceeded my expectations.
    Marianne D - Moreno Valley, CA - October 11, 2017

  • Linda knows her stuff. Very professional and knowledgeable.
    Antonio M - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - September 30, 2017

  • Linda was helpful in deciding colors and fabric. She knew of different options I hadn't thought of. She was genuinely interested in making sure we were happy with our selections
    Debbie C - Beaumont, CA - September 22, 2017

  • Patient. Knowledgeable. Pleasant. Very professional.
    Mila A - Beaumont, CA - September 12, 2017

  • The consultant was very helpful and made helpful suggestions.
    Melva B - Fontana, CA - September 10, 2017

  • This is the third time I've had 3 Day blinds in my home over the years, and Linda was by far the most courteous, professional, and knowledgeable consultant I've had !
    Kathie L - Banning, CA - September 8, 2017

  • Linda is knowledgable professional and very helpful with great suggestions.
    Francine D - Yucaipa, CA - September 5, 2017

  • Linda was delightful. She took the time to give us an additional quote for windows that were not easy to get to for measuring. We enjoyed her time with us.
    Andrea S - Ontario, CA - August 17, 2017

  • I really enjoyed meeting with Linda. I found her to be extremely knowledgeable about the product and extremely personable. If I require additional window treatments, I would request Linda's services and would highly recommend her. 😋
    Jackie D - Menifee, CA - August 17, 2017

  • I found Linda very knowledgeable and professional with the consultation. She provided excellent suggestions for window coverings as well as samples for me to choose from. She did not pressure me to purchase any of her suggestions. I have windows with existing covers so I did not need to add unnecessary additions. The price was acceptable and with her help I am extremely satisfied.
    Judy W - Beaumont, CA - August 14, 2017

  • I found Linda Lindberg's consultation to very attentive, informative and helpful. Her goal is to meet the clients shade control needs. Also, she provides very pleasant interactions.
    Ingrid (Tec Equipment Co) T - Fontana, CA - August 9, 2017

  • Linda is wonderful!! She is prompt, professional, and very knowledgeable. She has the perfect knack of knowing when to be a creative collaborator, and when to give the customer some quiet time to visualize and evaluate options. She made our whole process of choosing window treatments fun and easy. We highly, highly recommend Linda for anyone wanting to consider all the great products 3-Day Blinds has to offer!!
    Cheri C - Menifee, CA - July 23, 2017

  • Linda Lindberg provided us with excellent and professional service. She knew her job and made it easy for us to make decisions regarding the products we wanted. She took her time and gave us her undivided attention. We would highly recommend her to anyone. Thanks again Linda for a great job!
    Homer H - Beaumont, CA - July 5, 2017

  • We live in a very new community where the homes are a blank canvas with many windows. I'd recommend Linda to anyone interested in a company and representative for window treatments. She is very friendly and obviously loves her work.
    Cathleen A - Beaumont, CA - June 26, 2017

  • Linda is a wonderful design consultant. She arrived on time and fully prepared. She listened to me and heard me. She worked with me to find the right product at a price that I'm pleased with! Thanks Linda!
    Ladonna H - Pine Cove, CA - June 20, 2017

  • Linda was thoughtful, courteous, and professional, She took her time with me and empathized with my concerns, And my vision for what my new home here will one day come to look like. She is personable and was fun to work with. Her genuine interest in what I wanted to achieve in my home is a real credit to her professionalism. Thank you for sending Linda as my drapery consultant!
    Thomas B - San Jacinto, CA - June 9, 2017

  • Haven't had window treatments installed yet so all based on consultation
    Robin P - Moreno Valley, CA - June 1, 2017

  • Knowledgeable and professional. Linda made sure we were completely comfortable with our blind decision. By the time she left our home we knew that 3Day Blinds would be the company we would choose.
    Carol S - Fontana, CA - May 25, 2017

  • I would definitely recommend Linda. Very friendly and personable!
    Desiree C - Fontana, CA - April 25, 2017

Linda Lindberg rated 4 out of 5 based on 236 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment