|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Linda Lindberg

Design Consultant - Linda Lindberg - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Linda Lindberg
Linda Lindberg
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 909-372-6627
Serving Areas:
Redlands, Yucaipa, Beaumont
Location:
Beaumont, CA 92223
HIS #107530 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Linda possesses a wealth of design knowledge and an excellent representative of your company. She is very personable and professional. We are very happy with our current project and look forward to working with her again on our future ones. Love 3 Day Blinds!!
    Dorothy D - Riverside, CA - February 19, 2018

  • She took time to explain so many styles and patterns with me. I decided on something I had no idea was available, and I am very excited about them.
    Yvonne B - Banning, CA - February 4, 2018

  • It was great to meet Linda Lindberg. She came when my husband was in the hospital and I was anxious and not in the best of minds but she was sympathetic, courteous, and knowledgable. She is a very good representative for your company.
    Peggy C - Redlands, CA - January 31, 2018

  • All I can say is that she was great, was very good in helping me choose the best blinds for my place.
    Virginia S - San Bernardino, CA - January 28, 2018

  • She’s professional at what she does and very knowledgeable and has great taste in color schemes
    Alex G - Fontana, CA - January 27, 2018

  • Linda was professional and very friendly. She suggested various products which helped me in determining what would work best for my home. She is a great representation of your company.
    Karen L - Upland, CA - January 21, 2018

  • Linda, was very informative on all your products and know that we were on a budget. She really went out of her way to make sure we were making cost efficient decisions that would pay off in the long run. My husband and I would recommend Linda to family and friends for their window treatment needs.
    Desiree C - San Jacinto, CA - January 15, 2018

  • Linda Lindberg is awesome & very professional in giving us her suggestions & expertise for our windows.  I am excited for the installation & getting to enjoy easy-working & beautiful window shades & blinds.  I appreciated Linda's understanding & empathetic response & advise.  Linda has a nice way with people & I love her articulate but easy to understand conversation & personality.
    George P - Banning, CA - January 13, 2018

  • You at 3 Day Blinds have the top 3 things you need when you are in a business that sells for a living. First, Linda Lindberg is one of the top Sales Representatives I have ever worked with no matter what I have bought. Second you have a product that is some of the finest workmanship I have ever seen. Third Linda's knowledge of what she is selling was truly amazing and she answered every question I had.
    Richard C - Fontana, CA - January 12, 2018

  • Friendly and professional Would highly recommend to others
    Tina A - Beaumont, CA - January 8, 2018

  • Linda was very professional and helpful. I never felt pressured and she helped me decide on type of blind to install. I would have her back again
    Carolyn T - Yucaipa, CA - December 27, 2017

  • Linda was great and easy going. She was able to make my options easy. I can't wait to have window treatments installed
    Kenia M - Fontana, CA - December 23, 2017

  • Linda has an excellent eye for design and superb professionalism. She listens to client interests and offers her professional advisement and opinions in a caring, sincere and honest manner.
    Wendy R - Loma Linda, CA - December 15, 2017

  • She is very professional and knew the products and pricing. She worked with me to insure that every detail was exactly what I would be happy with.
    Kathy P - Fontana, CA - December 11, 2017

  • Linda spent a lot of time and helped to find the right product for each window. Her ideas were much appreciated.
    Cindy D - Redlands, CA - November 18, 2017

  • Fantastic Customer Service !
    Glen K - Beaumont, CA - November 11, 2017

  • Linda is a perfect consultant, she listens carefully and gives great ideas and advice. If asked I would confidently recommend her to friends and family.
    Tanya T - Banning, CA - November 10, 2017

  • Linda Lindberg is extremely knowledgeable in how to make your home look the way you want. She provides exceptional advice and takes the time out to show you what works and what does not. She will even explain why. She is amazing.
    Christopher H - Beaumont, CA - October 27, 2017

  • Linda is very professional, pleasant, and courteous. I felt like I was shopping with a trusted friend. She caught on to the fact that we don't wear shoes in the house and she was awesome with our inquisitive 3 year old son. She really knows her products and has a great eye for design. The whole experience was productive and fun for both my son and I. Highly Recommend!
    Jaely M - San Bernardino, CA - October 23, 2017

  • Your reps have always been prompt and. Professional. You have always exceeded my expectations.
    Marianne D - Moreno Valley, CA - October 11, 2017

  • Linda knows her stuff. Very professional and knowledgeable.
    Antonio M - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - September 30, 2017

  • Linda was helpful in deciding colors and fabric. She knew of different options I hadn't thought of. She was genuinely interested in making sure we were happy with our selections
    Debbie C - Beaumont, CA - September 22, 2017

  • Patient. Knowledgeable. Pleasant. Very professional.
    Mila A - Beaumont, CA - September 12, 2017

  • The consultant was very helpful and made helpful suggestions.
    Melva B - Fontana, CA - September 10, 2017

  • This is the third time I've had 3 Day blinds in my home over the years, and Linda was by far the most courteous, professional, and knowledgeable consultant I've had !
    Kathie L - Banning, CA - September 8, 2017

  • Linda is knowledgable professional and very helpful with great suggestions.
    Francine D - Yucaipa, CA - September 5, 2017

  • Linda was delightful. She took the time to give us an additional quote for windows that were not easy to get to for measuring. We enjoyed her time with us.
    Andrea S - Ontario, CA - August 17, 2017

  • I really enjoyed meeting with Linda. I found her to be extremely knowledgeable about the product and extremely personable. If I require additional window treatments, I would request Linda's services and would highly recommend her. 😋
    Jackie D - Menifee, CA - August 17, 2017

  • I found Linda very knowledgeable and professional with the consultation. She provided excellent suggestions for window coverings as well as samples for me to choose from. She did not pressure me to purchase any of her suggestions. I have windows with existing covers so I did not need to add unnecessary additions. The price was acceptable and with her help I am extremely satisfied.
    Judy W - Beaumont, CA - August 14, 2017

  • I found Linda Lindberg's consultation to very attentive, informative and helpful. Her goal is to meet the clients shade control needs. Also, she provides very pleasant interactions.
    Ingrid (Tec Equipment Co) T - Fontana, CA - August 9, 2017

  • Linda is wonderful!! She is prompt, professional, and very knowledgeable. She has the perfect knack of knowing when to be a creative collaborator, and when to give the customer some quiet time to visualize and evaluate options. She made our whole process of choosing window treatments fun and easy. We highly, highly recommend Linda for anyone wanting to consider all the great products 3-Day Blinds has to offer!!
    Cheri C - Menifee, CA - July 23, 2017

  • Linda Lindberg provided us with excellent and professional service. She knew her job and made it easy for us to make decisions regarding the products we wanted. She took her time and gave us her undivided attention. We would highly recommend her to anyone. Thanks again Linda for a great job!
    Homer H - Beaumont, CA - July 5, 2017

  • We live in a very new community where the homes are a blank canvas with many windows. I'd recommend Linda to anyone interested in a company and representative for window treatments. She is very friendly and obviously loves her work.
    Cathleen A - Beaumont, CA - June 26, 2017

  • Linda is a wonderful design consultant. She arrived on time and fully prepared. She listened to me and heard me. She worked with me to find the right product at a price that I'm pleased with! Thanks Linda!
    Ladonna H - Pine Cove, CA - June 20, 2017

  • Linda was thoughtful, courteous, and professional, She took her time with me and empathized with my concerns, And my vision for what my new home here will one day come to look like. She is personable and was fun to work with. Her genuine interest in what I wanted to achieve in my home is a real credit to her professionalism. Thank you for sending Linda as my drapery consultant!
    Thomas B - San Jacinto, CA - June 9, 2017

  • Haven't had window treatments installed yet so all based on consultation
    Robin P - Moreno Valley, CA - June 1, 2017

  • Knowledgeable and professional. Linda made sure we were completely comfortable with our blind decision. By the time she left our home we knew that 3Day Blinds would be the company we would choose.
    Carol S - Fontana, CA - May 25, 2017

  • I would definitely recommend Linda. Very friendly and personable!
    Desiree C - Fontana, CA - April 25, 2017

Linda Lindberg rated 4 out of 5 based on 131 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of February 21, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.