Design Consultant - Lisa Church - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lisa Church
Lisa Church
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 973-979-9326
Serving Areas:
Stanhope, Roxbury, Randolph
Location:
Stanhope, NJ 07874


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Lisa was extremely knowledgable, courteous and used our time together well. She offered great suggestions when asked and was very organized and pleasant. She exceeded all of our expectation being a first-time customer. We thought she was excellent.
    Stephanie D - Boonton, NJ - November 11, 2019

  • Lisa is very knowledgeable and listens carefully to your goals to provide the right recommendations. She spends the time needed upfront to narrow down the options and works effectively to get to the right solution, balancing style, design, aesthetic and budget. It’s very clear Lisa knows her stuff and loves what she does... I would highly recommend Lisa.
    Valerie M - Chester, NJ - November 10, 2019

  • If you are looking for a friendly, knowledgeable & efficient designer, contact Lisa Church NOW!!
    Catherine D - Hamburg, NJ - November 3, 2019

  • It was a pleasure to meet and work with Lisa Church. She is easy to talk with, she listened to my preferences, my questions. She made suggestions, and we came up with a plan. Following our appt I was looking out the window - It is fall, the colors are beautiful, at peak. How much window covering do I really need?? Our apt is on the 7th, top floor. Lisa is coming back and we will find the solution. No doubt. Pat Hodde. 10/31/19
    Pat H - Pompton Plns, NJ - November 1, 2019

  • linda was very pleasant to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable about the products and was very helpful with ideas.
    Theresa M - Denville, NJ - October 31, 2019

  • Lisa communicated via text prior to the appointment to confirm time. She was very knowledgeable about the products and provided great feedback on what will work in my space. She was a pleasure to work with on our project.
    Kelli S - Mendham, NJ - October 30, 2019

  • Lisa was knowledgable and friendly. She had great ideas and many years experience. She was a true professional.
    Melissa K - Livingston, NJ - October 28, 2019

  • The great thing is, I knew what I wanted and Lisa was on the same page. She guided me through the best chocies for my windows. Color coordinating was a breeze too.
    Debe B - Mount Arlington, NJ - October 15, 2019

  • Lisa did an excellent job helping me pick out what I was looking for. I have used her before for blinds and both times were a wonderful experience. She is very helpful and knowledgeable.
    Karen C - Sparta, NJ - October 4, 2019

  • Ms. Church was professional offered deseign options and helped get the right window blind for our home She was courteous and delightful as well Would definitely recommend her !
    Janet M - Hopatcong, NJ - September 26, 2019

  • Lisa is an outstanding individual, totally professional, completely knowledgeable in all aspects of the available products and I'm looking forward to working with her on multiple future projects.
    Peter D - Newton, NJ - September 21, 2019

  • Loved Lisa, very pleasant and comfortable to work with.
    Mayra M - Succasunna, NJ - September 19, 2019

  • My appointment with Lisa went great. She's professional, helpful, efficient and has a nice design sense. She clearly has an in-depth knowledge of the products and what works well for a unique space.
    Michele E - Montclair, NJ - September 12, 2019

  • My consultation with Lisa Church exceeded all expectations. Lisa was personable, professional, highly knowledgeable, yet not at all a pushy or aggressive salesperson. Understanding better than I that the scope of work in our new home is extensive, Lisa made suggestions that helped me to better handle the project without falling victim to decision “burnout” all the while respecting my taste and choices. I can recommend Lisa Church to anyone in the market for window treatments, regardless of scope and budget.
    Jessica M - Butler, NJ - September 8, 2019

  • Lisa is a warm, engaging and very professional consultant. She advised us without being pushy, and her counsel was right on the mark.
    Jennifer P - Highland Lakes, NJ - September 1, 2019

  • Lisa answered all our questions.Was great to work with
    Roseann T - Madison, NJ - August 30, 2019

  • Lisa was very professional and had some really good ideas. I would recommend her.
    Maureen L - Bridgewater, NJ - August 20, 2019

  • Lisa had good ideas to solve some of our issues. I also very much appreciated that there wasn't any pressure to make a decision right away. That makes us more likely to decide to go with your company, although we haven't made a definite decision yet.
    Terry B - Hopatcong, NJ - August 20, 2019

  • Lisa Church was delightful, knowledgeable and helpful . She dealt with multiple family members weighing everyone’s opinions and came up with great solutions What a great representative for your company !
    Randi T - Sussex, NJ - August 11, 2019

  • Lisa was prompt, professional, friendly, & helpful. She listened to what we needed & made suggestions that were useful in helping us choose what would best fit our needs.
    Dina K - Hopatcong, NJ - August 10, 2019

  • Lisa was very friendly very knowledgeable and Forthcoming and show me various ways in which to design my windows and doors.
    Rita S - Mount Arlington, NJ - August 2, 2019

  • very excellent service and very knowlegible.
    Arlene L - Hopatcong, NJ - July 30, 2019

  • Lisa was great. Lisa was patient and understanding to what I was looking for. Lisa asked many questions to help me put together my vertical blinds and shade. It was a pleasure and convenient to have Lisa come to my new home. I would definitely recommend her.
    Joann G - Hamburg, NJ - July 26, 2019

  • I had a wonderful experience with Lisa picking out the blinds and shades for my home. She was very knowledgeable and was able to provide several options for my window treatments. She was friendly and listened to my needs and concerns. She asked great questions that led us to the perfect solution. I would recommend Lisa if you’re in the market for shades or blinds for your home or business
    Richard B - Pompton Plains, NJ - July 24, 2019

  • Lisa was friendly while remaining professional.
    Christine F - Denville, NJ - July 11, 2019

  • I have nothing more to add than what I have said above so please feel free to use that as an endorsement for Lisa Church. Thank you ‘
    Ingrid U - Denville, NJ - July 9, 2019

  • I was grateful for all of Lisa’s knowledge. Lisa was professional and extremely helpful. Great job Lisa
    Tonya J - Sparta, NJ - July 1, 2019

  • Exceeded all my expectations, already referring her to family and friends
    Julia L - Rockaway, NJ - July 1, 2019

  • Lisa was extremely knowledgeable, she provided us with tips and guidance without making the decision for us. During her time at our home her personality and approach allowed us to have a comfortable afternoon where we felt as though a friend was over instead of a stranger. Very comfortable and great experience; we're really excited to have our installation scheduled!
    Judy P - Rockaway, NJ - June 26, 2019

  • Lisa was spot on & very helpful without telling me what to choose. I appreciated that response.
    Rosemary P - Highland Lakes, NJ - June 21, 2019

  • Lisa is amazing and a pleasure to work with. She knows the products and was able to make strong recommendations based on what I told her I was looking for from a function and style perspective. This is the 2nd time I have worked with her and both were great experiences.
    Celia Q - Montclair, NJ - June 19, 2019

  • Lisa was friendly, efficient, and very knowledgeable. It was easy to complete the purchase with her guidance. Thanks!
    Jessica J - Cedar Grove, NJ - June 17, 2019

  • You can feel at ease with Lisa knowing she is doing everything possible enabling you to be happy with your window treatments.
    Kim A - Hamburg, NJ - June 14, 2019

  • Lisa was just what we needed to make a decision for our final set of custom window treatments in our new home. She was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
    Kathy M - Pompton Plains, NJ - June 2, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable on product . Excellent overall service .It was a pleasure to meet her and to do business with your company .
    Toni Lyn 1 - Verona, NJ - May 24, 2019

  • If you need any type of window treatments, you need Lisa!!! She will bring samples, measure & show you pictures of similar windows & products to help give you a better idea of what your finished job will look like. She will help you find what you like and what will work well with your home decor, your lifestyle & your budget. She is professional, reliable and friendly. After working with Lisa, your house will look so great, with a high end, custom design that you will love!! -Nicole Doerr
    Nicole D - Morristown, NJ - May 23, 2019

  • Lisa was great!
    Diana C - Morristown, NJ - May 17, 2019

  • Lisa made the process of selecting window treatments easy and fun. She listened to my concerns and must haves. Lisa made the recommendations she thought would best fit our needs and she was spot on! The options Lisa selected are beautiful and functional for our everyday comfort. I am excited for our upcoming installation! Lisa has 20+ years of experience and it shows in her knowledge and customer service. I highly recommend Lisa to create your own cozy space!
    Jacqueline C - Newton, NJ - May 14, 2019

  • Lisa was amazing! She provided us with suggestions that ended up being what we selected. We are very thankful for Lisa’s guidance and finding blinds that meet all our desires.
    Alissa S - Montville, NJ - April 29, 2019

  • Lisa really explained everthing well and understood what I wanted
    Deborah E - Bloomfield, NJ - April 8, 2019

  • Lisa was very up beat, kind sweet professional very understanding and open minded. Lisa allows the me to express needs. and not Aggressively trying to sell me somethingLisa is very open in detail with all the expenses and I enjoy The presentation
    Marcia P - Mount Arlington, NJ - March 24, 2019

  • Lisa was very friendly and helpful. She was professional and gave her advise when asked. She knew all about the products and made us feel comfortable and confident during our consultation.
    Lynne A - Highland Lakes, NJ - March 22, 2019

  • This was my first experience with 3 day blinds and I was extremely pleased with the whole process. From the booking an appointment over the phone, to a confirming email that same day and several follow up emails as well as a phone call from Lisa the morning we were going to meet I was extremely pleased. I also was very satisfied from how professional and prepared Lisa Church was as a consultant. She was extremely knowledgeable about the products and narrowed down those that were relevant to what we were loo
    Laura T - Clifton, NJ - March 21, 2019

  • Excellent consultant very knowledgeable and professional, felt comfortable in purchasing.
    Veena D - Wayne, NJ - March 11, 2019

  • Lisa was wonderful and more helpful than we could ever imagine. We couldn't have asked for more. She is so down to earth and it was a pleasure shopping with her!
    Doris B - Rockaway Borough, NJ - February 19, 2019

  • Lisa Church is not only knowledgeable and informative about window treatments, she is fun to work with too!! She understood my needs and when I told her what I liked or didn't like, she knew just what to suggest. She brought many books with fabric choices and samples that were in my color palette and helped me hold them and take pictures. She also brought a lap top with hundreds of pictures and examples of different products. I can't say enough good things about my now second experience with Lisa's help
    Nicole D - Morristown, NJ - January 18, 2019

  • I appreciate vendors who are professional and knowledgeable. Ms. Church is both of those and absolutely willing to work with the customer in the most comfortable way. Thank you Lisa Church
    Patricia H - Madison, NJ - January 16, 2019

  • Lisa is incredibly professional. She was prompt and reliable. She also had great design insight. I would highly recommend her.
    Jill N - Maplewood, NJ - January 16, 2019

  • Lisa Church was an exceptional professional that provided suggestions and her expertise with my selection.
    Elsie B - Westfield, NJ - January 5, 2019

  • Lisa is awesome and was very knowledgeable and she was able to understand our needs and provide us the right stuff.
    Deepak J - South Orange, NJ - January 2, 2019

  • Lisa was amazing and very knowledgeable. But after consideration of our budget we could not come up with a cost solution that suited our current needs. Lisa was very gracious even when we had decided to cancel. Thanks so much, Lisa!
    Laura R - Bloomfield, NJ - December 5, 2018

  • Lisa is a great asset to your company She has the qualities needed for such a job She’s friendly, knowledgeable and patient I would recommend her to my family and friends
    Lakshmi A - Morristown, NJ - October 31, 2018

  • Lisa was very amiable, helpful and knowledgeable. She provided excellent guidance in our blinds selection and we are very happy with the blinds that have been installed.
    Roberta W - Randolph, NJ - September 12, 2018

  • Lisa was very easy to work with. She made the process of choosing window treatments much more straightforward and pleasant than I had thought it would be, and listened to my vision and feedback every step of the way. I would definitely recommend her as a design consultant!
    Megs T - Morristown, NJ - July 22, 2018

  • If you are looking for professional assistance, one who has thorough knowledge of their products, a listening ear, and the ability to help you select the perfect touch to your room/rooms, Lisa Church is your gal.
    Elizabeth H - Hopatcong, NJ - June 22, 2018

  • Lisa is very knowledgeable about the blinds and how they work and what looks good and all that. She was able to understand what we were looking for. Lisa also suggested various options for our windows. She wouldn’t rush or do things in hurry. We took our time and Lisa worked with us to get our windows decorated. Before engaging Lisa for our windows we met couple of different vendors but all of them were trying to sell their products but Lisa was the only one who thought about what works for us both in terms
    Robimon V - Westfield, NJ - June 21, 2018

  • I would recommend Lisa to family, friends and neighbors.
    Mary Ann M - Newton, NJ - June 13, 2018

  • FANTASTIC !!!!!!
    Paul R - Hopatcong, NJ - May 28, 2018

  • She provided quite a bit of information and made me feel more comfortable ordering horizontal shades for windows that open sideways. Though I did have second thoughts about one shade and contacted her the next day. It was Mother's Day, but she cancelled the order and said she'd contact me to discuss other options during the week. We chatted and found a solution. It took several days for us to connect and do the paperwork, but so far the solution is working out.
    Kathleen W - Ledgewood, NJ - May 26, 2018

  • Lisa was WONDERFUL- she was knowledgeable, great at explaining all the information, patient and she made the whole process fun!
    Amanda F - Riverdale, NJ - May 21, 2018

  • Lisa was friendly and pleasant, and suggested a type of blinds for my windows that I wouldn't have otherwise considered, but that I think is going to be perfect. I also appreciated her patience--I had to take a business call towards the end of our appointment which wound up running longer than I thought it would, but she was very understanding. She did a great job and I would use 3 Day Blinds again.
    Tracy C - Branchville, NJ - May 17, 2018

  • Lisa was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend her
    Patti D - Mount Arlington, NJ - May 10, 2018

  • Lisa was very professional and knows her products. I appreciated that she recognized we had little kids and took her shoes off at the door. Her willingness to work with my wife and I is very much appreciated. Recommend her whole heartedly,
    Jerry L - Bayonne, NJ - May 4, 2018

  • I’m addicted to window design now and want to do every one in my house! Lisa was so friendly and easy to work with, provided the perfect number of options for me, seeemed to instantly know our taste and needs and explained the process perfectly.
    Caitlin Y - Mountain Lakes, NJ - May 2, 2018

  • Lisa is a knowledgeable design consultant. She explained each of the products available in a way that made our decision easy. We highly recommend her!
    Paras S - Chatham, NJ - April 24, 2018

  • Lisa was very professional and very knowledgeable about all of the 3 Day Blinds products. She provided us with multiple samples and her expert opinion on the options we were considering.
    Jeffrey D - Boonton, NJ - April 16, 2018

  • Lisa is a pleasure to work with. She made us feel completely at ease with the process. I did not know what to expect and she made the process so easy.
    Jill N - Livingston, NJ - April 8, 2018

  • Lisa was most helpful and offered options for my window treatments. She is knowledgeable and helpful in the decision making process. I will definitely refer her to friends and clients like.
    Hally T - Morristown, NEW JERSEY - April 6, 2018

  • Very pleasantly surprised at Lisa's expertise and excellent suggestions. Looking forward to seeing the finished works.
    Maryann H - Basking Ridge, NJ - March 15, 2018

  • Lisa was very helpful in helping me choose colors and ideas for the window treatments I needed. I would recommend her to anyone. very nice person.
    Janice D - Warren, NJ - March 15, 2018

  • Lisa was very knowledgeable about the products and made helpful suggestions as well as various options for pricing to fit within my budget. The entire process so far has been very turnkey and simple. I will likely call back for future projects and recommend to friends/family.
    Abigail A - Caldwell, NJ - March 2, 2018

  • I have not had instillation, but my work with Lisa was very good, pleasant, thoughtful and professional. I will highly recommend her.
    Mark R - West Milford, NJ - March 2, 2018

  • I’ve purchased 3 Day Blinds products through Lisa Church twice and found her to be extremely professional and helpful in making my final decision. I would highly recommend Lisa for anyone wanting to purchase high quality blinds or shades.
    Denise B - Fords, NJ - March 2, 2018

  • It was a pleasure meeting with Lisa at 3 Day Blinds! Her knowledge and advise on colors and options really made my decisions so much easier.
    Angela C - Pompton Plains, NJ - February 24, 2018

  • I cannot say enough good things about Lisa Church. She took what I thought was an overwhelming process and made it understandable, pleasant and helped me immensely. Lisa has also been so responsive to questions and scenarios, never making me feel like I am being a pest!
    Marianne J - Randolph, NJ - February 19, 2018

  • This was literally one of the best experiences I've had with a home designer/consultant. Her experience and good taste came through. Her recommendations were right on and she worked quickly (processing, measuring, invoicing, etc.).
    Wojciech H - Millburn, NJ - February 19, 2018

  • Having Lisa for a consultation was a pure delight. As we walked together through my home, she shared many thoughts on how to improve or update certain areas. She was extremely knowledgeable when we picked our choices for the window treatments design and deciding what fabrics to use. Lisa was very confident but never pushy. I'm looking forward, with Lisa's help to update our entire home as my husband get ready to enjoy the next phase of our life.
    Claudia C - , - February 13, 2018

  • Lisa is an outstanding professional. We liked her very impressed, detail oriented excellent personal appearance A real pleasure. We will be happy to recommend her in our 55+ community.
    Sylvie M - Wanaque, NJ - February 10, 2018

  • Lisa Church is a keeper! She is extremely knowledgeable on the products. Great presentation yet not too pushy. Very friendly. I was pleasantly surprised and would certainly recommend her to anyone. Thank you for sending her.
    Carole K - Rutherford, NJ - February 6, 2018

  • Lisa is professional, very easy to work.
    Svetlana N - Verona, NJ - January 27, 2018

  • She is extremely professional and talented. She knows the product and provided me with exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Lisa
    Shaz N - Watchung, NJ - January 26, 2018

  • I wish you had more patters w/ gray. As it turned out, the fabric I loved wasn’t available in verticals
    Pam E - , - January 24, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and friendly, Lisa helped us select the right look for our new home!
    Chalina A - Mt Arlington, NJ - January 17, 2018

  • Awesome Lisa was great and very intuitive, she took the time to explain every little detail and was very friendly.
    Juan R - Kearny, NJ - January 15, 2018

  • Lisa was knowledgeable and professional. She had great advice based on what I wanted to accomplish for each room.
    Cherie C - Hoboken, NJ - January 2, 2018

  • Very friendly patient and kind very professional love her
    Lorraine C - Jersey City, NJ - December 28, 2017

  • Lisa was great. She was professional, knowledgeable, and patient. She made excellent recommendations and fully explained any questions/concerns that I had.
    Mary F - Lake Hiawatha, NJ - December 19, 2017

  • Lisa was very knowledgeable, friendly, and made the whole experience super easy. I would definitely refer her to friends and family.
    Irene B - Hopatcong, NJ - December 18, 2017

  • Lisa was knowledgeable & friendly. I felt comfortable with her. She answered all my questions & concerns. The process was easy & pain free. I will recommend her to my colleagues & friends. I’m so happy that a professional will be installing the blinds also.
    Monse S - Berkeley Heights, NJ - December 16, 2017

  • Comfortable, friendly, knowledgeable, thank you!
    Carol B - Chatham, NJ - December 14, 2017

  • Lisa helped us to figure out what we needed and provided great options and ideas. She suggested some design options after talking to us about our lifestyle and we loved them! Looking forward to our new window treatments being delivered and installed! We would highly recommend Lisa!
    Judy C - Oakland, NJ - November 25, 2017

  • She was prompt. She was knowledgeable. She was a good listener. She took the time to answe all our questions and respond to our concerns. She is an asset to your company.
    Christina D - Hanover, NJ - November 13, 2017

  • Lisa was patient and understood exactly what I was trying to accomplish regarding privacy and letting light in with our shutters.
    Valerie D - Summit, NJ - November 10, 2017

  • Lisa is very professional and knowledgeable of the product. She gave me many great ideas, and options to consider .
    Marion M - Hackettstown, NJ - November 9, 2017

  • Lisa contacted me to let me know she had availability before our scheduled date (which I had asked customer service to do), arrived on the dot at the agreed upon time. She took her time and a lot of care in explaining the different options I had for my project and was very helpful in helping me in the decision making process.
    Magdalena A - Morristown, NJ - November 6, 2017

  • loved lisa church
    Karen R - Boonton, NJ - October 31, 2017

  • Everything Lisa did was fantastic! I just needed time to figure out how I'm going to pay for the blinds. They're beautiful!
    Joanne G - East Orange, NJ - October 18, 2017

  • Lisa was very knowledgeable about the products. Also she spoke with passion about her line of work., which made me feel comfortable that I had made the right choice to invite 3days blinds to help me create a home for my myself and family. Thank you Lisa.
    Janet H - Bloomfield, NJ - October 16, 2017

  • Lisa is a pleasure to work with! She is very knowledgeable and professional. She is also very patient as we worked together through the decision process.
    Lynn B - Netcong, NJ - September 25, 2017

  • Lisa came equipped with ideas, materials and years of experience for my unusual situation. I was blessed that she was the designer sent to assist me.
    Kathy S - Bloomfield, NJ - September 15, 2017

  • Lisa has been very professional.This is my 2nd consultation with her;I am very pleased with her.I will highly recommend her to anyone.
    Ruby C - Jersey City, NJ - September 9, 2017

  • I was very impressed with Lisa! She took one look at my doors and had the perfect ideas and solutions for them. Lisa was very professional and helpful.
    Karen H - Mountain Lakes, NJ - August 23, 2017

  • Lisa is a very knowledgeable consultant and wonderful to work with. I would definately recommend her to my friends and family.
    Julie K - Springfield, NJ - August 21, 2017

  • I really appreciated Lisa's product knowledge, design sense, and professionalism and will definitely use her services again in the future.
    Harry T - Bernardsville, NJ - August 9, 2017

  • Lisa exceeded my expectations for the free in-home consultation; she was a pleasure to meet with - my kids and dog also loved her - and was very knowledgable on all the products! We were very impressed, and cannot wait for our new blinds to get installed!
    Christine S - Bernardsville, NJ - August 9, 2017

  • Lisa was professional, listened to my needs carefully and provided excellent recommendations.
    Juan E - Maplewood, NJ - August 6, 2017

  • Lisa Church was highly professional and went out of her way to be helpful.
    Ellen S - Oakland, NJ - June 1, 2017

  • I was very satisfied with our design consultant. She was very nice and did a great job helping me pick new blinds for our window. The only negative is the price point of the products. I thought they were a little high.
    Barbara L - Hamburg, NJ - May 30, 2017

  • Lisa was a pleasure to have in my home. She was knowledgeable about all of the products 3 day blinds has to offer and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend her.
    Linda E - , - May 24, 2017

  • My consultant Lisa was very patient, attentive to what I was looking for and came up with the perfect shade and fabric to create the look I hoped for , thank you
    Carol P - Warren, NJ - May 20, 2017

  • She's very helpfully!
    Helena Lucia D - , - May 5, 2017

  • very respectful kind and courteous with great knowledge of products ! a true pleasure
    Michelle M - Fairfield, NJ - April 27, 2017

  • Lisa was so helpful. Shes very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her.
    Donna C - Little Falls, NJ - March 14, 2017

  • Kids was great. I will be calling her again 😊
    Julie F - Morristown, NJ - February 6, 2017

  • Lisa is terrific. She exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended!
    Hanan R - West New York, NJ - January 19, 2017

  • Lisa is a true professional. She is amazing!!!! We simply lived her!!!!
    Zg G - Randolph, NJ - January 15, 2017

  • Lisa is very good in her approach to a client's need. She is also very knowledgeable in her field.
    Prabha S - Hoboken, NJ - December 28, 2016

  • Highly recommended consultant,
    Davena W - East Orange, NJ - December 16, 2016

  • She is knowledgable and not pushy
    Michelle P - Wayne, NJ - November 11, 2016

  • Lisa was very thorough and professional.
    James G - Lyndhurst, NJ - November 2, 2016

  • Lisa was great and very knowledgeable.
    Julie K - Springfield, NJ - November 1, 2016

  • Loved Lisa but ultimately the project did not fit within our budget at this time.
    Katherine M - Morristown, NJ - August 26, 2016

  • Lisa was very professional and I appreciated her design assistance.
    Kathleen V - Garwood, NJ - August 26, 2016

  • Lisa was very helpful to keep me close to my budget 😊
    Carol M - Iselin, NJ - August 24, 2016

  • Lisa was professional and easy to work with. It was a pleasure to deal with her!
    Karen R - Long Valley, NJ - July 26, 2016

  • Very easy to work with.
    Mike P - Butler, NJ - July 7, 2016

  • Lisa was fantastic! She had great suggestions and excellent knowledge of the product and materials.
    Christine M - Morristown, NJ - June 17, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable - provided guidance on the best types of shades without being "too salesly". Felt very comfortable with her from our first interaction which was right over the phone!
    Elizabeth D - Bedminster, NJ - June 17, 2016

  • Lisa Church helped me out tremendously. I would highly recommend her to others
    Barbara L - Wayne, NJ - June 10, 2016

  • I found Lisa to be very knowledgeable about your product. She made great suggestions and listened carefully to what I needed. I would definitely recommend her to friends and may use her again myself!
    Kerry R - Budd Lake, NJ - June 1, 2016

  • Lisa was fantastic!!!! When I'm ready to do my next room she's the one I want!!!!!!!!
    Elizabeth E - Maywood, NJ - May 20, 2016

  • Lisa was very helpful and professional in reviewing my options for shades. I was very appreciative to have someone spend so much time with me. Well done Lisa!
    Anne T - Wayne, NJ - May 2, 2016

  • Lisa Church was excellent. Provide us with great information, advice and feedback. Very knowledgeable and professional.
    Melissa G - Rockaway, NJ - April 27, 2016

  • My consultant Lisa was amazing, she helped me to pick out colors, gave her opinion when asked. An amazing experience. Thank you Lisa for being so great.
    Debra D - Lodi, NJ - April 24, 2016

  • I found Lisa to be very knowledgeable of the window treatments and extremely helpful in showing me just what I needed to do my home improvements. I highly recommend her.
    Bonnie T - Lk Hopatcong, NJ - April 23, 2016

  • Lisa Church is a true professional, very experienced in the curtains and blinds business. She's great to work with: Many ideas and excellent advice. She was fast and friendly and I got 9 window shades done and ordered in 90 minutes. Great experience overall!!
    Peter S - Lincoln Park, NJ - April 13, 2016

  • Ms. Church was very knowledgeable about these products and helped me to make the right decision for my home.
    Linda T - Sparta, NJ - April 13, 2016

  • Lisa is very professional and knowledgeable. She makes a fine rep for your company.
    Mary Ann S - Madison, NJ - April 1, 2016

  • Ms. Church was very knpwledgeable and helpful. She provided the quote on site and followed up with an e-mail and phone call when we had a question.We had a sense a trust when working with her. It was a very pleasant experience. Karen Ekiert
    Karen E - Wayne, NJ - April 1, 2016

  • Lisa did a great job
    Lisa L - Sparta, NJ - March 28, 2016

  • Very pleasant person and knowledgeable!
    Maria G - Belleville, NJ - March 13, 2016

  • Lisa was great to deal with. She was extremely professional and highly knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend 3 Day blinds to others.
    Susan T - Long Valley, NJ - March 10, 2016

Lisa Church rated 4 out of 5 based on 202 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment