|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Lisa Church

Design Consultant - Lisa Church - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lisa Church
Lisa Church
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 973-979-9326
Serving Areas:
Stanhope, Roxbury, Randolph
Location:
Stanhope, NJ 07874


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Lisa was knowledgeable & friendly. I felt comfortable with her. She answered all my questions & concerns. The process was easy & pain free. I will recommend her to my colleagues & friends. I’m so happy that a professional will be installing the blinds also.
    Monse S - Berkeley Heights, NJ - December 16, 2017

  • Comfortable, friendly, knowledgeable, thank you!
    Carol B - Chatham, NJ - December 14, 2017

  • Lisa helped us to figure out what we needed and provided great options and ideas. She suggested some design options after talking to us about our lifestyle and we loved them! Looking forward to our new window treatments being delivered and installed! We would highly recommend Lisa!
    Judy C - Oakland, NJ - November 25, 2017

  • She was prompt. She was knowledgeable. She was a good listener. She took the time to answe all our questions and respond to our concerns. She is an asset to your company.
    Christina D - Hanover, NJ - November 13, 2017

  • Lisa was patient and understood exactly what I was trying to accomplish regarding privacy and letting light in with our shutters.
    Valerie D - Summit, NJ - November 10, 2017

  • Lisa is very professional and knowledgeable of the product. She gave me many great ideas, and options to consider .
    Marion M - Hackettstown, NJ - November 9, 2017

  • Lisa contacted me to let me know she had availability before our scheduled date (which I had asked customer service to do), arrived on the dot at the agreed upon time. She took her time and a lot of care in explaining the different options I had for my project and was very helpful in helping me in the decision making process.
    Magdalena A - Morristown, NJ - November 6, 2017

  • loved lisa church
    Karen R - Boonton, NJ - October 31, 2017

  • Everything Lisa did was fantastic! I just needed time to figure out how I'm going to pay for the blinds. They're beautiful!
    Joanne G - East Orange, NJ - October 18, 2017

  • Lisa was very knowledgeable about the products. Also she spoke with passion about her line of work., which made me feel comfortable that I had made the right choice to invite 3days blinds to help me create a home for my myself and family. Thank you Lisa.
    Janet H - Bloomfield, NJ - October 16, 2017

  • Lisa is a pleasure to work with! She is very knowledgeable and professional. She is also very patient as we worked together through the decision process.
    Lynn B - Netcong, NJ - September 25, 2017

  • Lisa came equipped with ideas, materials and years of experience for my unusual situation. I was blessed that she was the designer sent to assist me.
    Kathy S - Bloomfield, NJ - September 15, 2017

  • Lisa has been very professional.This is my 2nd consultation with her;I am very pleased with her.I will highly recommend her to anyone.
    Ruby C - Jersey City, NJ - September 9, 2017

  • I was very impressed with Lisa! She took one look at my doors and had the perfect ideas and solutions for them. Lisa was very professional and helpful.
    Karen H - Mountain Lakes, NJ - August 23, 2017

  • Lisa is a very knowledgeable consultant and wonderful to work with. I would definately recommend her to my friends and family.
    Julie K - Springfield, NJ - August 21, 2017

  • I really appreciated Lisa's product knowledge, design sense, and professionalism and will definitely use her services again in the future.
    Harry T - Bernardsville, NJ - August 9, 2017

  • Lisa exceeded my expectations for the free in-home consultation; she was a pleasure to meet with - my kids and dog also loved her - and was very knowledgable on all the products! We were very impressed, and cannot wait for our new blinds to get installed!
    Christine S - Bernardsville, NJ - August 9, 2017

  • Lisa was professional, listened to my needs carefully and provided excellent recommendations.
    Juan E - Maplewood, NJ - August 6, 2017

  • Lisa Church was highly professional and went out of her way to be helpful.
    Ellen S - Oakland, NJ - June 1, 2017

  • I was very satisfied with our design consultant. She was very nice and did a great job helping me pick new blinds for our window. The only negative is the price point of the products. I thought they were a little high.
    Barbara L - Hamburg, NJ - May 30, 2017

  • Lisa was a pleasure to have in my home. She was knowledgeable about all of the products 3 day blinds has to offer and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend her.
    Linda E - , - May 24, 2017

  • My consultant Lisa was very patient, attentive to what I was looking for and came up with the perfect shade and fabric to create the look I hoped for , thank you
    Carol P - Warren, NJ - May 20, 2017

  • She's very helpfully!
    Helena Lucia D - , - May 5, 2017

  • very respectful kind and courteous with great knowledge of products ! a true pleasure
    Michelle M - Fairfield, NJ - April 27, 2017

  • Lisa was so helpful. Shes very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her.
    Donna C - Little Falls, NJ - March 14, 2017

  • Kids was great. I will be calling her again 😊
    Julie F - Morristown, NJ - February 6, 2017

  • Lisa is terrific. She exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended!
    Hanan R - West New York, NJ - January 19, 2017

  • Lisa is a true professional. She is amazing!!!! We simply lived her!!!!
    Zg G - Randolph, NJ - January 15, 2017

  • Lisa is very good in her approach to a client's need. She is also very knowledgeable in her field.
    Prabha S - Hoboken, NJ - December 28, 2016

  • Highly recommended consultant,
    Davena W - East Orange, NJ - December 16, 2016

  • She is knowledgable and not pushy
    Michelle P - Wayne, NJ - November 11, 2016

  • Lisa was very thorough and professional.
    James G - Lyndhurst, NJ - November 2, 2016

  • Lisa was great and very knowledgeable.
    Julie K - Springfield, NJ - November 1, 2016

  • Loved Lisa but ultimately the project did not fit within our budget at this time.
    Katherine M - Morristown, NJ - August 26, 2016

  • Lisa was very professional and I appreciated her design assistance.
    Kathleen V - Garwood, NJ - August 26, 2016

  • Lisa was very helpful to keep me close to my budget 😊
    Carol M - Iselin, NJ - August 24, 2016

  • Lisa was professional and easy to work with. It was a pleasure to deal with her!
    Karen R - Long Valley, NJ - July 26, 2016

  • Very easy to work with.
    Mike P - Butler, NJ - July 7, 2016

  • Lisa was fantastic! She had great suggestions and excellent knowledge of the product and materials.
    Christine M - Morristown, NJ - June 17, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable - provided guidance on the best types of shades without being "too salesly". Felt very comfortable with her from our first interaction which was right over the phone!
    Elizabeth D - Bedminster, NJ - June 17, 2016

  • Lisa Church helped me out tremendously. I would highly recommend her to others
    Barbara L - Wayne, NJ - June 10, 2016

  • I found Lisa to be very knowledgeable about your product. She made great suggestions and listened carefully to what I needed. I would definitely recommend her to friends and may use her again myself!
    Kerry R - Budd Lake, NJ - June 1, 2016

  • Lisa was fantastic!!!! When I'm ready to do my next room she's the one I want!!!!!!!!
    Elizabeth E - Maywood, NJ - May 20, 2016

  • Lisa was very helpful and professional in reviewing my options for shades. I was very appreciative to have someone spend so much time with me. Well done Lisa!
    Anne T - Wayne, NJ - May 2, 2016

  • Lisa Church was excellent. Provide us with great information, advice and feedback. Very knowledgeable and professional.
    Melissa G - Rockaway, NJ - April 27, 2016

  • My consultant Lisa was amazing, she helped me to pick out colors, gave her opinion when asked. An amazing experience. Thank you Lisa for being so great.
    Debra D - Lodi, NJ - April 24, 2016

  • I found Lisa to be very knowledgeable of the window treatments and extremely helpful in showing me just what I needed to do my home improvements. I highly recommend her.
    Bonnie T - Lake Hopatcong, NJ - April 23, 2016

  • Lisa Church is a true professional, very experienced in the curtains and blinds business. She's great to work with: Many ideas and excellent advice. She was fast and friendly and I got 9 window shades done and ordered in 90 minutes. Great experience overall!!
    Peter S - Lincoln Park, NJ - April 13, 2016

  • Ms. Church was very knowledgeable about these products and helped me to make the right decision for my home.
    Linda T - Sparta, NJ - April 13, 2016

  • Lisa is very professional and knowledgeable. She makes a fine rep for your company.
    Mary Ann S - Madison, NJ - April 1, 2016

  • Ms. Church was very knpwledgeable and helpful. She provided the quote on site and followed up with an e-mail and phone call when we had a question.We had a sense a trust when working with her. It was a very pleasant experience. Karen Ekiert
    Karen E - Wayne, NJ - April 1, 2016

  • Lisa did a great job
    Lisa L - Sparta, NJ - March 28, 2016

  • Very pleasant person and knowledgeable!
    Maria G - Belleville, NJ - March 13, 2016

  • Lisa was great to deal with. She was extremely professional and highly knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend 3 Day blinds to others.
    Susan T - Long Valley, NJ - March 10, 2016

Lisa Church rated 4 out of 5 based on 203 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.