|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Lynette Heitman

Design Consultant - Lynette Heitman - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lynette  Heitman
Lynette Heitman
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 619-208-0762
Serving Areas:
Chula Vista, San Diego, La Mesa
Location:
San Diego, CA 92105
HIS #83625 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • My design consultant was Lynette Heitman. She did a wonderful job for me!
    Suzanne L - Chula Vista, CA - August 15, 2018

  • Professional, knew her product line, tried to make it all as painless as possible
    Kathy H - Santee, CA - August 11, 2018

  • Lynette was professional and personal. She measured quickly, gave me advice about where the blinds would be best installed, and I enjoyed her visit. She was friendly and a very nice person, as well as knowledgeable about the product. Thanks for sending her to our home, and I will always ask for her in the future.
    Marty D - El Cajon, CA - August 3, 2018

  • Lyn is very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the products. She went far beyond what she needed to do to see that we were satisfied.
    Stephanie C - San Diego, CA - July 29, 2018

  • Lynette was very professional & friendly. I haven’t received my blinds yet but so far I’m very satisfied. I’ve been doing business with 3-day since 1992 & wouldn’t go anywhere else for blinds.
    Suzanne L - Chula Vista, CA - July 4, 2018

  • This is the second time we have ordered shutters from 3 Day blinds. We asked that Lynette, our design consultant come out again because of the impression she left us with the first time. Just like the first time, she was very professional and courteous, a true asset to your company.
    James H - Lakeside, CA - July 1, 2018

  • Lynette has a great knowledge of all products, availability, etc. She looked at my room, my accent colors and not only listed to me, but made recommendations as well. Thank you Lynette.
    Melinda J - Chula Vista, CA - June 22, 2018

  • Lynette was professional and friendly. She was very helpful, suggesting different products and their use and care.
    Joey B - Chula Vista, CA - June 1, 2018

  • Lynette is very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the product line. She answered all my questions and was very patient. I never felt rushed. Stephanie C
    Stephanie C - San Diego, CA - May 27, 2018

  • well done. Answered every question. Hope the shutters are as good as Lynnette was.
    Richard R - San Diego, CA - May 26, 2018

  • Thank you Lynette! Your knowledge and enthusiasm about your product made it an easy decision!
    Kathy G - Chula Vista, CA - May 25, 2018

  • Expert! Professional! Friendly! Good Listener!
    Nancy S - Chula Vista, CA - May 18, 2018

  • Lynette was gracious, professional, and knowledgeable. I really wanted to buy from her, but could not get cord free blinds for my French Doors but could from someone else. Product seemed of good quality, but I went with someone who had equally good quality, could provide blinds without cords for my French doors, and was $300 cheaper.
    Barbara H - Chula Vista, CA - May 12, 2018

  • Lynette was very friendly, helpful and knowledegable. I will recommend her to friends and family.
    Mary K - Spring Valley, CA - April 22, 2018

  • Lynette was professional and extremely knowledgeable about the products I was interested in for my business. Her experience in the industry showed and took any uncertainty away from my decision making process. It was certainly easy for me to complete the process and left me feeling confident the blinds will fit perfectly and be installed by professionals.
    Drew S - Chula Vista, CA - March 20, 2018

  • She was very courteous, professional and attentive to all my questions and concerns. Knows her products and I could tell she had lots of experience and knowledge within her varied and interesting career.
    Gloria Y - Chula Vista, CA - March 15, 2018

  • Lynette was very helpful with some unusually shard windows I have wanted treatments for but didn’t know where to start
    Laura P - Alpine, CA - February 28, 2018

  • I thought I knew what I wanted. Lynette listened and offered some slight changes which exceeded my expectation. Very knowledgeable and professional.
    John M - Chula Vista, CA - February 9, 2018

  • Showed good knowledge of products being sold. Would recommend her to other customers.
    Jennifer B - San Marcos, CA - December 17, 2017

  • Lynette was punctual and knowledgeable; I particularly liked the fact that there was no high-pressure sales pitch as I knew what I wanted before the appointment. She was professional and accommodating and very helpful.
    Diane H - Imperial Beach, CA - November 20, 2017

  • Lynette Heitman was knowledgeable, accessible and very helpful. I would recommend her as a consultant and the company based on the great experience we had with her. She was very attentive and she represents 3 day blinds well.
    Irene C - San Diego, CA - November 11, 2017

  • Lynette Heitman has a keen understanding of her products and it was so easy for her to discern my tastes and needs and suggest a product that would be best for me. She came with working samples and colors and could explain the differences that I could not see. She was professional but not stiff, and not at all pushy. She is just calm and friendly, and the whole process was just so effortless--which I was not expecting. I wound up selecting the PERFECT shade product for my needs with her help, and I am so h
    Jill L - Chula Vis, CA - October 11, 2017

  • Lynette was very knowledgeable and patient. Since the company has so many products to choose from, it became a bit overwhelming to focus on what I wanted. She took the time to ask me questions so we could narrow it down to several options that I was happy with and met my needs.
    Diane S - San Diego, CA - September 12, 2017

  • Lynette was 5 star. She was detailed and organized. She answered every question and made me feel confident about my purchase. I appreciated her thoughtfulness.
    Goldie O - Chula Vista, CA - September 6, 2017

  • Lynette was very professional and offered new ideas that I hadn't thought of.
    Sheila L - Ramona, CA - September 5, 2017

  • Lynette is warm and caring as well as being informed about her products and installation. It was a pleasure to work with her!
    Melanie S - Chula Vista, CA - August 28, 2017

  • I was impressed at how quickly the consultant was able to come out and it was nice to get a quote on the spot
    Araceli T - Chula Vista, CA - August 25, 2017

  • Lynette really made the entire process easy. She shared her expertise, wasn't pushy or over-opinionated. I will definitely be calling Lynette back for my next window dressing project.
    Andrea J - San Diego, CA - August 19, 2017

  • Lynette was right on time and was very helpfull in helping me make decisions which I took because they were better than mine.I would highly recommend her.
    Shirlee A - Ramona, CA - August 15, 2017

  • Lynette provided excellent service and was so patient while we were having difficulties with the financing portion of the transaction. I'm really looking forward to our shutters and pleated shades!
    Lori M - Lakeside, CA - July 20, 2017

  • Lynette is great at what she does. I was impressed with her measuring skills. Her recommendations were spot on. I really like Lynette!
    Adriana A - Chula Vista, CA - June 30, 2017

  • Working with Lynette was great from start to finish! She gave me many options and allowed me to take my time to make the best selection for my home.
    Starla A - Chula Vista, CA - June 23, 2017

  • Lynette was so kind and patient. Felt like old friends by time we finished.
    Cindy Lou S - Chula Vista, CA - May 30, 2017

  • Lynette was very professional and friendly. Thank you.
    Sally C - San Diego, CA - April 24, 2017

  • Lynette was prompt ( on time ) courteous, Presented products that fit my needs.
    Everett T - Santee, CA - February 7, 2017

  • Lynette was very knowledgeable about the products and had some good ideas about my needs.
    Sharron N - Spg Vly, CA - January 19, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and friendly.
    Suzanne K - Chula Vista, CA - January 16, 2017

  • Lynette was lovely and knew the products very well.
    Tina V - Ramona, CA - December 23, 2016

  • Lynette was excellent. She took time to explain everything.
    Juan G - Chula Vis, CA - October 20, 2016

  • Lynette is lovely!
    Nancy W - El Cajon, CA - September 6, 2016

  • Lynette was courteous and very knowledgeable.
    Leo B - El Cajon, CA - August 24, 2016

  • I had a great experience with the consultant, she was very professional and kind
    Carmen A - San Diego, CA - July 31, 2016

  • I really appreciated Lynette's knowledge of design which helped with my decision for blinds in each room. I had specific needs in mind and she made the task very easy. She was also extremely patient with some last minute changes I wanted to make! Thank You, Lynette! Shelley San Diego, CA
    Shelley W - El Cajon, CA - June 10, 2016

  • Lynette was very knowledgable about the products and very efficient. She was very low key, and explained all the options available. She took the time to answer all my questions.
    Gailann S - Bonita, CA - June 10, 2016

  • Lynette is awesome! I didn't know what I wanted exactly to cover my very large patio door and we went over all the options together. She's was patient and we ultimately found a product that fit my needs and my lower budget
    Kim P - Chula Vista, CA - May 10, 2016

  • Lynette is a very professional and personable design consultant. You will find her very friendly, patient, knowledgeable and kind. She is confident in 3 Day Blind products and is not pushy or aggressive. Lynette will ensure you have a helpful and pleasurable business experience. I recommend her highly!
    Toni G - San Diego, CA - May 8, 2016

  • Lynette was wonderful to work with and provided me with great options. She is very creative, knowledgeable and fun to work with.
    Robin J - Santee, CA - April 22, 2016

  • Lynette was terrific. She had great input, knows the product well, and was the consummate professional throughout our visit.
    Molly L - La Mesa, CA - April 17, 2016

  • Lynette was professional and knew the product well. She helped me to get a visual on what I was looking for and explained everything in detail. thanks Lynette!!
    Diane S - San Diego, CA - February 29, 2016

  • Lynette was courteous and professional. She finished her work in a timely and friendly manner. Thank you.
    Lois C - La Mesa, CA - January 9, 2016

  • Lynette Heitman was very personable and professional and I enjoyed working with her. Her attention to detail was wonderful, the ideas she came up with were way different than I would have imagined, and I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with her. I would highly recommend her and Oam really excited to get my blinds.
    Monica G - El Cajon, CA - December 9, 2015

  • Lynette was very helpful in deciding on the appropriate window coverings for our needs. She took her time getting careful measurements, noting some special situations and offering ideas for addressing those.
    Jeff H - San Diego, CA - December 9, 2015

  • She was very professional, knew her products and was a pleasure to work with.
    Miriam S - San Diego, CA - December 3, 2015

  • Lynette was great and spent a lot of time with me helping to try to find something in my price range. She was very patient and understanding.
    Melanie R - San Diego, CA - November 15, 2015

  • Lynette was just lovely, very professional and knew everything about the product. I highly recommend her.
    Jennifer P - National City, CA - November 13, 2015

  • It was a very nice experiece
    Debbie C - Jamul, CA - October 25, 2015

  • She was very friendly and personable. Eager to suggest different looks for our home, but not at all pushy. Very professional. Thank you!
    Diana L - San Diego, CA - October 23, 2015

  • Lynette is very friendly and knowledgeable. She was very helpful in making my slide and window covering decisions.
    Ann T - San Diego, CA - October 19, 2015

  • Very friendly and knowlegablle
    Al M - El Cajon, CA - October 3, 2015

  • Lynettew Heitman was professional, knowledgeable and curteous. She was very helpful in selecting styles and colors and had some great ideas in how to use mini-blinds. I highly recommend her for assisting you in selecting mini blinds.
    Kenyon K - Chula Vista, CA - August 1, 2015

  • She was an excellent consultant and represented the prodructs well with knowledge and understanding of our needs. Great expierence and visit.
    James B - Imperial Beach, CA - July 7, 2015

  • Lynette is a pleasure to meet with and always has the answers to all my questions. Very professional and well informed.
    Janie B - Chula Vista, CA - July 5, 2015

  • Lynette was a true professional and quite personable. I appreciate that she put up with my two dogs and despite being allergic to them handled the situation with ease - thank you!
    Aleyda H - San Diego, CA - June 27, 2015

  • Lynette Heitman was very knowledgeable, she answered all our questions and concerns and was able to show us exactly what we needed based on what we told her. She spent a lot of time with us and was very patient and thorough. Great experience overall.
    Dera M - El Cajon, CA - June 24, 2015

  • Lynette was amazing! I had three contractors in my home simultaneously. She took the initiative to measure all of my windows prior to me being fully available to her. With new tile being laid that very moment she also took the initiative to find colors/patterns that work quite well with the new tile.
    William S - San Diego, CA - June 3, 2015

  • Lynette was very professional very helpful in selection of blinds we would definetly rec mend her
    Candy M - San Diego, CA - May 8, 2015

  • Can't say enought about Lynette. She is very knowledgable about 3 Day Blinds and has a great vision for design. It was a pleasure to have her in my home.
    Terrie L - El Cajon, CA - April 8, 2015

  • It was a pleasure working with Lynette a she was professional and personable.
    Richard G - San Diego, CA - March 27, 2015

  • Lynette Heitman met with my husband and he was extremely pleased; we then spoke on the phone to tweek details. Would highly recommend Lynette!
    Penny B - San Diego, CA - March 5, 2015

  • Lynette Heitman is a thoroughly knowledgeable and professional designer/salesperson. I enjoyed the time she spent in our home, and I plan to buy more window coverings in about four months. I will certainly call Lynette again. I felt so comfortable with her.
    Bonnie L - La Mesa, CA - February 28, 2015

  • Great overall experience.
    Robert J - San Diego, CA - February 19, 2015

  • Lynette is very gifted, very professional and a real pleasure to work with. She made this process much easier than I expected. I will definitely recommend her to others.
    Linden E - San Diego, CA - October 1, 2014

  • Wasn't the typical experience of having a salesperson chasing dollars over, more like having a favorite aunt over who's also [an] interior designer, looking forward to doing buisness with her just like i told her!
    Carol W - Chula Vista, CA - July 16, 2014

  • Lynette was a pleasure to work with. She offered her professional opinion without out overriding by personal taste of what I was looking for in home décor. She has the gift of listening, and not just to hear what the customer is explaining. I feel at ease to be working with Lynette through the process of purchasing and installation of 3 Day Blinds in my home. Sincerely, Ilene Doyle
    Ilene D - National City, CA - July 4, 2014

  • Lynette was outgoing and courteous. She provided great information and answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends.
    Llarallynan S - El Cajon, CA - July 1, 2014

  • I would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds. The service provided by Lynette exceeded my expectations! She is knowledgeable and courteous. I am truly happy with her help.
    Miao L - San Diego, CA - April 1, 2014

  • Lynette was very efficient and pleasant. She helped with choices and provided good information. She knew we were tight on time and made sure we had all the information we needed to make a decision. I would give her an excellent rating!!!!!
    Trudy R - El Cajon, CA - January 24, 2014

  • Lynette Heitman did a great job in helping us to choose the blinds we needed. She was on time and she took the time in explaining the product, measuring, and answering all the questions we had. It was a pleasant experience and we are happy with the result! Thank you Lynette!!
    Homa R - San Diego, CA - January 9, 2014

  • Have been lucky again to have Lynette at my home ... She is wonderful ,very helpful.
    Michele S - Jamul, CA - November 15, 2013

  • She listened to what we wanted to do. She understood what we wanted and didn't try to talk us into something else, which I greatly appreciated.
    Candy S - Chula Vista, CA - October 20, 2013

  • Lynette did an outstanding job today. Her knowledge and professionalism is top drawer. Extremely satisfied.
    Robert C - Santee, CA - October 18, 2013

  • Lynette Heitman provided excellent customer service. She showed us that she knew her products and provided the assistance we needed. We were very satisfied overall with the experience. It was painless and easy.
    Lus Elena V - Jamul, CA - September 8, 2013

  • Lynette Heitman really listened to what I wanted and helped me visualize possibilities by showing me a wide variety of products. She was very professional and helped me zero in on what I liked. She is a wonderful representative for 3 Day Blinds.
    Shirley S - El Cajon, CA - September 1, 2013

  • Lynette did a great job! As a Business owner, I can tell when a person loves their jobs or when a person doesn't really want to working. She gave me confidence that she was working on my behalf, didn't rush me, answered all of my questions and concerns. It was a pleasure working with her and look forward to sending her some referrals in the future...whatever better quality employee can you have then one who wants to send your company more referrals.
    Elaine R - Santee, CA - August 22, 2013

  • Lynette was friendly and professional. She was able to show me many examples of their products to understand the different applications. I had no idea what I wanted and Lynette was able to help me see what I was going for and how to accomplish it with the different types of blinds. I did go very basic but the options are endless to how you can decorate your home with 3 Day Blinds.
    Sally A - Imperial Beach, CA - August 17, 2013

  • Pam was prompt & nice. She provided excellent information.
    Pam D - San Diego, CA - June 12, 2013

  • Lynette is about "you," the customer! It's clear it's not about "the sale." Lynette truly listens to what you want and willing offers options- ie: style, pricing, colors, heat/energy capability and what will look good in your home. I will request Lynette back to my home when I'm ready to purchase shades for my upstairs area. I think making a request for Lynette to return for another consultation and purchase is an endorsement within itself. Thank you.
    Sue J - La Mesa, CA - May 5, 2013

Lynette Heitman rated 4 out of 5 based on 141 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 21, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.