|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Lynn Werner

Design Consultant - Lynn Werner - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lynn Werner
Lynn Werner
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 775-247-2135
Serving Areas:
Reno, Sparks, Truckee
Location:
Reno, NV 89521


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Nice person!- Good Luck on quitting cig’s!
    Vincent T - Sun Valley, NV - January 12, 2018

  • She is a wonderful sales person and a great mom. She shared some of her techniques for educating my child I was glad that I got her as my consultant because she was very friendly and patiently answered all my concerns. Without a doubt I will definitely recommend her to my friends. Thanks
    Emily L - Reno, NV - January 10, 2018

  • Lynn was highly knowledgeable, friendly and a pleasure to work with. She listened to our needs and found the best product for us. She didn’t try to oversell us on something that wasn’t right for us. I was surprised and impressed with the entire process and would highly recommend Lynn and Three Day Blinds.
    Nicole T - Truckee, CA - December 27, 2017

  • We could not have been happier or more satisfied with the aid Lynn Werner extended to us
    Elissa S - Reno, NV - December 24, 2017

  • she was on time,new the product,and provided me with alot of options. Very satisfied. Thanks
    Mike M - Sparks, NV - December 19, 2017

  • Lynn was very knowledgeable and personable. High energy and helped me make the final choice in my blinds.
    Laura H - Reno, NV - December 18, 2017

  • Lynn was very friendly and professional. She helped me get exactly what I asked for.
    Connie R - Sparks, NV - December 18, 2017

  • Really easy fast response and very competitive quote
    Linda R - Carson City, NV - November 25, 2017

  • Lots of patience demonstrated with us. Made the sale!
    Linda W - Reno, NV - November 23, 2017

  • Lynn was very personable and professional as well as prepared and patient. She answered all my questions and helped me make my decision. I enjoyed working with her.
    Suzie L - Tahoe City, CA - November 13, 2017

  • She was prompt, knowledgeable and professional. I would use her again for future changes.
    Susan S - Zephyr Cove, NV - November 10, 2017

  • Lynn was a sweetheart, friendly and very knowledgeable and professional. I enjoyed the time she was here.
    Grace B - Sparks, NV - November 9, 2017

  • Lynn went out of her way to fit me into her very busy schedule, on very short notice, which I greatly appreciated! She was timely and seemed very knowledgeable about the her oproducts.
    Linda C - Sparks, NV - October 28, 2017

  • Lynn was knowledgeable and best of all not a pressure sales person. I appreciated her input and expertise.
    Nina B - Sparks, NV - October 21, 2017

  • Lynn was professional, honest, and knowledgeable. Great personality and easy to work with. Overall enjoyable experience.
    Arash S - Incline Village, NV - September 18, 2017

  • Lynn was great. I was super busy with several other services happening on the same day and she was very patient and kind. She did what she could on her own (measuring) while I was busy with another person. Very professional and efficient.
    Debbie S - Reno, NV - September 5, 2017

  • Friendly and personal service. This lady knows her stuff!
    Laura P - Reno, NV - September 2, 2017

  • Lynn was amazing. She understood the product and what would best work for what we had in mind.
    Dawn S - Reno, NV - August 30, 2017

  • I have unusual window shapes. She went above and beyond to help me with these windows. Made great suggestions for color and style. We had a great time togther.
    Trudy G - Washoe Valley, NV - August 19, 2017

  • Lynn was great to work with. We really enjoyed the whole process!
    Brett R - Reno, NV - August 17, 2017

  • Very nice. Very professional.
    Linda P - Sparks, NV - August 1, 2017

  • Professional and knowledgable. Took numerous measurements to ensure a good fit.
    Ted C - Reno, NV - July 30, 2017

  • Cross your fingers (or ask for her by name!) that you are matched with Lynn when calling 3 Day Blinds. She is professional, friendly and above all, knowledgeable about window treatments beyond what I would have thought possible and at a level which is likely disturbing to her friends and family :) We loved having Lynn in our home and are grateful to have the perfect partner as we make this considerable investment in our home.
    Jenn R - Reno, NV - July 27, 2017

  • She was pleasant and professional! Really great customer service!
    Pamela S - Greenbrae, CA - July 1, 2017

  • Very happy with her, very nice lady, she even came back the next day because I decided to add another window to my order
    Susan K - Reno, NV - June 30, 2017

  • Lynn was very nice and did her best to help us with our skylights.
    Yolanda S - Reno, NV - June 25, 2017

  • Lynn was very polite and professional and was very comfortable to spend time with. She listened to my needs and provided me with the best solution to meet those needs. To me the first hurdle with taking on a major project it to "like" the representative, second does the rep listen and third, do I feel the rep is knowledgeable - Lynn more than met those qualities and it felt like friends talking instead of a business encounter. Thank you Lynn!!!
    Karen F - Sparks, NV - June 15, 2017

  • Very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. Really proud of her company and willing to make things work between the customer and 3 Day Blinds.
    Sylvie S - Reno, NV - June 14, 2017

  • Lynn was on time, completely professional, and a joy to work with. I look forward to working with her again!
    Peggy S - Tahoe City, CA - June 5, 2017

Lynn Werner rated 4 out of 5 based on 140 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of January 18, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.