|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Lynn Werner

Design Consultant - Lynn Werner - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lynn Werner
Lynn Werner
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 775-247-2135
Serving Areas:
Reno, Sparks, Truckee
Location:
Reno, NV 89521


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Lynn was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable about my Choice of window treatment.. She was also a very nice person.
    Cheryl R - Reno, NV - July 13, 2018

  • She was really nice and had good conversation. She was very personable. I like her.
    Victoria F - Reno, NV - June 29, 2018

  • Lynn was absolutely wonderful knowledgable personable and loves dogs
    Staci M - Reno, NV - June 22, 2018

  • Lynn definitely knows her craft. She is friendly and approachable and we felt comfortable having her in our home. She was on time and courteous. We would recommend her to anyone.
    Lindsey R - Sparks, NV - June 15, 2018

  • Lynn was very knowledgeable about the various options provided by 3-Day Blinds. She helped us determine what would work best for the various areas needing a window covering. Thanks for your support and guidance.
    Janice R - Reno, NV - May 23, 2018

  • Designers were efficient, knowledgable and knew exactly what we were trying to achieve.
    Sandy L - Truckee, CA - May 19, 2018

  • Mrs. Lynn Werner was professional, courteous, friendly, and interested in providing what I wanted for my home.
    Mary F - Sparks, NV - May 17, 2018

  • Consultant was great, knowledgable and very pleasant. Perhaps you should change your name as I find it very misleading that you have to pay extra to get your blinds in 3 days. It is 2 weeks since I reached out for the Consult and I’m still waiting for the installer to call. Other than the name, so far I am pleased with the process. I hope to have my blinds by the weekend. Lynn was great!!!
    Christina S - Truckee, CA - May 15, 2018

  • Very comfortable having her in my home. Offers really good suggestions !
    Patricia P - Reno, NV - May 11, 2018

  • Lynn was friendly and professional and I was pleased with the outcome.
    Judy A - Reno, NV - May 11, 2018

  • Wonderful!
    Vija C - Sparks, NV - May 10, 2018

  • Easy to schedule, I was contacted one business day prior to my appointment to confirm a time. The consultant arrived exactly the time she said she would. She measured the windows and explained the whole process. She gave me a quote and even added a discount. She explained that I needed to put 51% down and the rest would be due upon delivery and installation and the installation would happen within 7-10 days from when they put the order in. I went through the books of shades and fabrics she had, the selectio
    Vanessa M - Truckee, CA - April 30, 2018

  • Lynn knew the product and was very professional and personable.. we ordered blinds from her immediately
    Jack T - Truckee, CA - April 29, 2018

  • She did an excellent job and I plan to purchase.
    Kerry S - Sparks, NV - April 28, 2018

  • Lynn was professional yet personal and very pleasant to have around. Her recommendations were to the point - she guided us while being considerate of our wishes.
    Swenja Z - Truckee, CA - April 27, 2018

  • We had an appointment at 9:30, and we were actually late to the appointment. Lynn was very understanding about us being late, and her welcoming personality was such a pleasure to be around. She had great suggestions, and her eye for color is perfect. I was skeptical about 3 Day Blinds because I came across your business from a Facebook ad, but Lynn Werner changed my skepticism into excitement. I would use her again, and can't wait to refer all my friends to her.
    Hailey T - Reno, NV - April 25, 2018

  • Easy to work with knew her product. Enjoyed the experience
    Elaine W - Sun Valley, NV - April 12, 2018

  • Felt very comfortable with her. Our visit was a fun time, while she got the work done. She made me feel relaxed, because she seemed to know what needed to be done rach step of the way, so it felt like a visit from a friend n the work was incidental. I enjoyed myself. It's not often a client can say that. Lol!
    Pat G - Sparks, NV - April 8, 2018

  • Lynn was professional and friendly. She listened well to my concerns and offered appropriate solutions She was happy to answer any questions I had.
    Mark W - Sparks, NV - April 7, 2018

  • Lynn Werner is very personable, knowledgeable and works hard at giving great pricing and understanding of why the cost are what there are. She was prompt and respectful of my time. She is extra knowledgeable of the Truckee/Reno/ Tahoe area- as for she arrived to our appointment in snow conditions! I highly recommend her and 3 day blinds. Michelle Barabino
    Michelle B - Truckee, CA - March 24, 2018

  • Lynn was very professional and helpful. She had excellent suggestions for color when I told her what colors I was looking for and how much light filtering I was needing.
    Felicity C - Gardnerville, NV - March 12, 2018

  • Lynn was professional, efficient, and easy to communicate with. She was very responsive to customer’s tastes and needs.
    Pam A - Reno, NV - February 20, 2018

  • Moving is exhausting. Thank heavens for Lynn. Great suggestions on the best options for all windows matching our preferences and purposes. And it was fun!
    Gloria B - Minden, NV - February 17, 2018

  • Prompt, knowledgeable and pleasant. Would contact her for future projects.
    Louise N - Reno, NV - January 18, 2018

  • Nice person!- Good Luck on quitting cig’s!
    Vincent T - Sun Valley, NV - January 12, 2018

  • She is a wonderful sales person and a great mom. She shared some of her techniques for educating my child I was glad that I got her as my consultant because she was very friendly and patiently answered all my concerns. Without a doubt I will definitely recommend her to my friends. Thanks
    Emily L - Reno, NV - January 10, 2018

  • Lynn was highly knowledgeable, friendly and a pleasure to work with. She listened to our needs and found the best product for us. She didn’t try to oversell us on something that wasn’t right for us. I was surprised and impressed with the entire process and would highly recommend Lynn and Three Day Blinds.
    Nicole T - Truckee, CA - December 27, 2017

  • We could not have been happier or more satisfied with the aid Lynn Werner extended to us
    Elissa S - Reno, NV - December 24, 2017

  • she was on time,new the product,and provided me with alot of options. Very satisfied. Thanks
    Mike M - Sparks, NV - December 19, 2017

  • Lynn was very knowledgeable and personable. High energy and helped me make the final choice in my blinds.
    Laura H - Reno, NV - December 18, 2017

  • Lynn was very friendly and professional. She helped me get exactly what I asked for.
    Connie R - Sparks, NV - December 18, 2017

  • Really easy fast response and very competitive quote
    Linda R - Carson City, NV - November 25, 2017

  • Lots of patience demonstrated with us. Made the sale!
    Linda W - Reno, NV - November 23, 2017

  • Lynn was very personable and professional as well as prepared and patient. She answered all my questions and helped me make my decision. I enjoyed working with her.
    Suzie L - Tahoe City, CA - November 13, 2017

  • She was prompt, knowledgeable and professional. I would use her again for future changes.
    Susan S - Zephyr Cove, NV - November 10, 2017

  • Lynn was a sweetheart, friendly and very knowledgeable and professional. I enjoyed the time she was here.
    Grace B - Sparks, NV - November 9, 2017

  • Lynn went out of her way to fit me into her very busy schedule, on very short notice, which I greatly appreciated! She was timely and seemed very knowledgeable about the her oproducts.
    Linda C - Sparks, NV - October 28, 2017

  • Lynn was knowledgeable and best of all not a pressure sales person. I appreciated her input and expertise.
    Nina B - Sparks, NV - October 21, 2017

  • Lynn was professional, honest, and knowledgeable. Great personality and easy to work with. Overall enjoyable experience.
    Arash S - Incline Village, NV - September 18, 2017

  • Lynn was great. I was super busy with several other services happening on the same day and she was very patient and kind. She did what she could on her own (measuring) while I was busy with another person. Very professional and efficient.
    Debbie S - Reno, NV - September 5, 2017

  • Friendly and personal service. This lady knows her stuff!
    Laura P - Reno, NV - September 2, 2017

  • Lynn was amazing. She understood the product and what would best work for what we had in mind.
    Dawn S - Reno, NV - August 30, 2017

  • I have unusual window shapes. She went above and beyond to help me with these windows. Made great suggestions for color and style. We had a great time togther.
    Trudy G - Washoe Valley, NV - August 19, 2017

  • Lynn was great to work with. We really enjoyed the whole process!
    Brett R - Reno, NV - August 17, 2017

  • Very nice. Very professional.
    Linda P - Sparks, NV - August 1, 2017

  • Professional and knowledgable. Took numerous measurements to ensure a good fit.
    Ted C - Reno, NV - July 30, 2017

  • Cross your fingers (or ask for her by name!) that you are matched with Lynn when calling 3 Day Blinds. She is professional, friendly and above all, knowledgeable about window treatments beyond what I would have thought possible and at a level which is likely disturbing to her friends and family :) We loved having Lynn in our home and are grateful to have the perfect partner as we make this considerable investment in our home.
    Jenn R - Reno, NV - July 27, 2017

  • She was pleasant and professional! Really great customer service!
    Pamela S - Greenbrae, CA - July 1, 2017

  • Very happy with her, very nice lady, she even came back the next day because I decided to add another window to my order
    Susan K - Reno, NV - June 30, 2017

  • Lynn was very nice and did her best to help us with our skylights.
    Yolanda S - Reno, NV - June 25, 2017

  • Lynn was very polite and professional and was very comfortable to spend time with. She listened to my needs and provided me with the best solution to meet those needs. To me the first hurdle with taking on a major project it to "like" the representative, second does the rep listen and third, do I feel the rep is knowledgeable - Lynn more than met those qualities and it felt like friends talking instead of a business encounter. Thank you Lynn!!!
    Karen F - Sparks, NV - June 15, 2017

  • Very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. Really proud of her company and willing to make things work between the customer and 3 Day Blinds.
    Sylvie S - Reno, NV - June 14, 2017

  • Lynn was on time, completely professional, and a joy to work with. I look forward to working with her again!
    Peggy S - Tahoe City, CA - June 5, 2017

Lynn Werner rated 4 out of 5 based on 230 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 19, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.