|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Lynn Werner

Design Consultant - Lynn Werner - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lynn Werner
Lynn Werner
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 775-247-2135
Serving Areas:
Reno, Sparks, Truckee
Location:
Reno, NV 89521


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Lynn was professional, honest, and knowledgeable. Great personality and easy to work with. Overall enjoyable experience.
    Arash S - Incline Village, NV - September 18, 2017

  • Lynn was great. I was super busy with several other services happening on the same day and she was very patient and kind. She did what she could on her own (measuring) while I was busy with another person. Very professional and efficient.
    Debbie S - Reno, NV - September 5, 2017

  • Friendly and personal service. This lady knows her stuff!
    Laura P - Reno, NV - September 2, 2017

  • Lynn was amazing. She understood the product and what would best work for what we had in mind.
    Dawn S - Reno, NV - August 30, 2017

  • I have unusual window shapes. She went above and beyond to help me with these windows. Made great suggestions for color and style. We had a great time togther.
    Trudy G - Washoe Valley, NV - August 19, 2017

  • Lynn was great to work with. We really enjoyed the whole process!
    Brett R - Reno, NV - August 17, 2017

  • Very nice. Very professional.
    Linda P - Sparks, NV - August 1, 2017

  • Professional and knowledgable. Took numerous measurements to ensure a good fit.
    Ted C - Reno, NV - July 30, 2017

  • Cross your fingers (or ask for her by name!) that you are matched with Lynn when calling 3 Day Blinds. She is professional, friendly and above all, knowledgeable about window treatments beyond what I would have thought possible and at a level which is likely disturbing to her friends and family :) We loved having Lynn in our home and are grateful to have the perfect partner as we make this considerable investment in our home.
    Jenn R - Reno, NV - July 27, 2017

  • She was pleasant and professional! Really great customer service!
    Pamela S - Greenbrae, CA - July 1, 2017

  • Very happy with her, very nice lady, she even came back the next day because I decided to add another window to my order
    Susan K - Reno, NV - June 30, 2017

  • Lynn was very nice and did her best to help us with our skylights.
    Yolanda S - Reno, NV - June 25, 2017

  • Lynn was very polite and professional and was very comfortable to spend time with. She listened to my needs and provided me with the best solution to meet those needs. To me the first hurdle with taking on a major project it to "like" the representative, second does the rep listen and third, do I feel the rep is knowledgeable - Lynn more than met those qualities and it felt like friends talking instead of a business encounter. Thank you Lynn!!!
    Karen F - Sparks, NV - June 15, 2017

  • Very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. Really proud of her company and willing to make things work between the customer and 3 Day Blinds.
    Sylvie S - Reno, NV - June 14, 2017

  • Lynn was on time, completely professional, and a joy to work with. I look forward to working with her again!
    Peggy S - Tahoe City, CA - June 5, 2017

Lynn Werner rated 4 out of 5 based on 69 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.