Design Consultant - Marene Munn - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Marene Munn
Marene Munn
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
Serving Areas:
South Eastern PA, Delaware, North Eastern MD
Location:
Middletown, DE 19709


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Marene did a great job, gave several suggestions that were very helpful. She worked very hard to get us what we needed for our windows.
    Beth S - Bear, DE - March 18, 2020

  • Marene was a delight to work with. I am looking forward to getting the window coverings we discussed and working with her again in the future!
    Roxanne S - Kennett Square, PA - March 7, 2020

  • As I previously stated she was knowledgeable, professional, courteous, had a keen eye for detail and was a joy to work with. I originally scheduled the appointment for one window treatment and ended up buying several! I would say it was due to her ideas. She was wonderful to work with!
    Susan P - W Chester, PA - February 29, 2020

  • Marene is very patient and provided samples right away- very pleasant to work with
    Lindsy J - West Chester, PA - February 21, 2020

  • Marene was very good. We anticipate making an order after final decisions.
    Tim N - Valley Township, PA - February 17, 2020

  • Very professional, patient and gave me the quote the same day and was a wonderful experience working with her and 3 day blinds
    Gautamy C - Dover, DE - February 16, 2020

  • She was verrry pleasant, she knew her job, she provided all the options & explained everything with a lot of patience! I’d highly recommend her!
    Smita S - Dover, DE - February 12, 2020

  • Marlene was very prompt and knowledgeable. The experience was wonderful.
    Joanne M - Folsom, PA - February 7, 2020

  • She appeared professional, thoroughly trained, friendly, offered suggestions, stayed as long as we needed her.
    Nancy K - Wilmington, DE - January 5, 2020

  • I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Marlene. She was very patient and allowed me to look at many blind options while advising me on what the best look would be.
    Roslyn H - Upper Darby, PA - December 28, 2019

  • Marene was the best so very excited ??
    Barbara G - West Chester, PA - December 11, 2019

  • Marene Munn, was very knowledgeable, in her area of expertise. She gave great feedback and responded to all of my ideas in a positive manner. I would recommend her for any upcoming projects my friends and family may be considering.
    Penelope P - Wilmington, DE - December 11, 2019

  • She was awesome! Knowledgeable and made great suggestions.
    Vicki M - Newark, DE - December 7, 2019

  • Marene made sure to contact me ahead of time to confirm our appt, showed up right on time, and was very professional and courteous. She made sure she showed me absolutely all of the custom fabrics, so I could be sure I picked the right one. She also knew exactly what I wanted when I described it to her. Appointment was done very quickly with no nonsense or confusion. I am very happy with the experience.
    Sandra M - West Chester, PA - November 28, 2019

  • She was great. Came up with other options for my windows and gave me great ideas that I will use !
    Meghan T - Phoenixville, PA - November 20, 2019

  • Marlene is very knowledgeable, friendly and personable. It was a pleasure to work with her the first part of my project and I look forward to working with her again soon!
    Lee N - Wilmington, DE - November 19, 2019

  • Marlene was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She took time to listen to what I thought I was looking for and then when I asked for her opinion and suggestions, she was very helpful. Took measurements and then she had many many samples for me to choose from. Explained everything and warranty’s . Wrote up quotes and let us think about what we wanted and then let her know. There was no pressure from her and when I contacted her 2 days later, she was still very professional on the phone. Told
    Susan H - Newark, DE - November 11, 2019

  • Marene Mann is an outstanding window treatment professional and a credit to 3-Day Blinds. Hopefully the blinds and shades I ordered will match the quality of your rep.
    Jo Anne B - Newark, DE - October 22, 2019

  • Marene was fantastic, both soft spoken yet very knowledgeable!!! I appreciated the fact that she never used any high pressure sales techniques which I absolutely despise!!! Whatever money u r paying her isn’t enough in my book. I’m hoping I can complete the sale but thing r very bad for me right now. I hope things change soon!! Thank u again Marene!!
    James E - Essington, PA - October 22, 2019

  • Marlene was amazing! Very professional and super knowledgeable on product. Prices are too high though.
    Carol P - Wilmington, DE - October 12, 2019

  • Marene Munn was very professional and explained in detail the questions asked. Showed me different options to achieve the desired look for my windows.
    Gloria C - Townsend, DE - September 27, 2019

  • Marene was wonderful!! She was very thorough and knowledgeable. I had a great experience and I would definitely recommend her and 3 day blinds to anyone looking for window treatments!
    Danielle D - Wilmington, DE - August 18, 2019

  • If all of your design consultants are like Marene Munn, (and Elizabeth!) then your business should grow 1000 fold! They were FANTASTIC!
    Theresa P - Wallingford, PA - August 11, 2019

Marene Munn rated 4 out of 5 based on 105 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment