|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Mark Ricks

Design Consultant - Mark Ricks - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Mark Ricks
Mark Ricks
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 510-461-7615
Serving Areas:
Danville, Alamo, San Ramon
Location:
Castro Valley, CA 94552
HIS #100299 AA


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Mr. Ricks was very professional and personable as well as knowledgeable regarding the products I was interested in. His ideas and suggestions about what window treatments might work were helpful.
    Colleen P - Fremont, CA - November 19, 2017

  • MARK WAS EASY TO TALK TO AND VERY HONEST
    David M - Fremont, CA - November 17, 2017

  • Mark was excellent to work with. He updated us on his arrival times, knew his materials, and made recommendations to us based on what he saw. He was helpful, professional, courteous, and just a really friendly guy.
    Allison F - Dublin, CA - November 13, 2017

  • Excellent, very caring and knowledgeable.
    Karen C - Dublin, CA - November 12, 2017

  • Mark was very professional and explained everything that I needed to know about my binds.
    Ingo O - San Leandro, CA - November 10, 2017

  • Mark was very friendly and made us feel at ease when looking at all the different options. He worked very hard to get our price down too. I would definitely recommend Mark!
    Kunal B - San Ramon, CA - November 10, 2017

  • Very professional, friendly and helpful. Good experience for me.
    Loree C - Livermore, CA - November 4, 2017

  • Mark was knowledgeable about the product and provided a timely estimate.
    Tiffany S - Pleasanton, CA - November 3, 2017

  • Mark was very professional and personable, and I appreciated his input when making my selections. I highly recommend him.
    Karin W - Pleasanton, CA - October 29, 2017

  • Mark was polite, extremely professional and helpful - he was conscious of our budget and worked hard to provide the best solution for our window covering needs. I would definitely recommend 3 day blinds to all our friends and family because we had a great experience.
    Shehzia K - Dublin, CA - October 21, 2017

  • Mark was great and extremely helpful for my project.
    Tod V - Oakland, CA - October 16, 2017

  • Mark was very easy to work with and very knowledge about the products. He offered suggestions but was never pushy. I would work with him again.
    Kim R - San Ramon, CA - October 14, 2017

  • MARK RICKS WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGABLE OF MY NEEDS. HOPEFULLY THE INSTALLATION WILL GO AS PLANNED. JIM DAUGHERTY
    James D - San Ramon, CA - October 12, 2017

  • Very Professional , Was very helpful with design and choses of material !!
    Jack A - Castro Valley, CA - October 7, 2017

  • Mark was extremely helpful and patient. He explained every detail and we are very happy with our choices.
    Laurie L - Livermore, CA - September 29, 2017

  • He was very nice and knowledgeable and very helpful.
    Vicki M - Castro Vly, CA - September 28, 2017

  • Mark is a friendly man, he provided his knowledge and professional skill and answering all questions. Thanks
    Yohern C - Fremont, CA - September 13, 2017

  • Worked through various options and did not push any particular option. Worked to find what I liked and what met my needs. I appreciated the time he spent to work through the order.
    Ann A - Union City, CA - September 9, 2017

  • Mark is very knowledgeable about 3 Day blinds products and spent a lot of time explaining options and showing us samples to help us make decisions on what would work in each of the rooms in our home.
    Susan S - Livermore, CA - August 31, 2017

  • Very professional, helpful and a good sense of style.
    Alfred R - Fremont, CA - August 27, 2017

  • He was very patient, helpful, and knowledgeable about the products.
    Patrica T - Livermore, CA - August 18, 2017

  • Mark, is very good. Showed me many different styles and ways to go..He is very helpful..
    Shelby H - Fremont, CA - July 31, 2017

  • We really enjoyed meeting Mark. He didn't try and upsell us. He focused on what we needed and what would meet that need, while giving us options.
    Tana C - Castro Vly, CA - July 17, 2017

  • Mark is great! He is very professional, extremely knowledgable and efficient, and I will contact him again if I choose to go ahead with vertical blinds for my sliding glass door. Give him a raise!
    Keith Y - Castro Vly, CA - June 24, 2017

  • Mark Ricks was extremely helpful, no nonsense, quick getting the information he needed to quote...everything I appreciate....Would recommend him as well as 3 Day Blinds...Thank you
    Kathy S - Pleasanton, CA - June 24, 2017

  • Mark was courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable. Answered all our questions, made suggestions and gave us good advice regarding price and the effectiveness of one type of window covering over another as to our needs for sun protection on the west side of the house. I will be happy to recommend Mark to any of my friends in need of window coverings.
    Randi S - Livermore, CA - June 23, 2017

  • Mark Ricks has been helpful and as I am having some trouble getting the shutter vendor to come in to remeasure, he has stayed in contact and escalated the issue. He does not put pressure on you and listens to what I am looking for. I am happy to refer Mark to anyone. Thx!
    Lynn M - Castro Valley, CA - June 11, 2017

  • Mark did an outstanding job, answered all our questions and provided options
    Mike H - Hayward, CA - June 8, 2017

  • Mark was very professional and shared his product knowledge. He was very insightful in guiding us through the options. We feel very good that we are getting a good product for us at the right price and during a timeframe that we selected.
    Federico R - Alameda, CA - June 7, 2017

  • Mark was very friendly, professional and called before our appointment to check in with me. While he was measuring the windows he made sure to keep the safety of my children in mind by recommending a blind that did not require exposed strings. He explained the cost of each window and went above the advertised discounted prices. I would work with Mark again in the future and recommend him to my family and friends any day.
    Susan P - Newark, CA - June 4, 2017

  • Mark was the best. He made the process easy and enjoyable. What an asset to your company. He's thoroughly knowledgable about your products, and he put my needs first while making sure to share all available options.
    Jeremy D - San Fransisco, CA - May 23, 2017

  • Great consultant. Knows the product
    Vicki M - San Leandro, CA - March 13, 2017

  • Mark is very professional and knowledgeable. He made the process very smooth.
    Sara L - Hayward, CA - March 10, 2017

  • Mark Ricks was efficient yet personable.
    Carol A - Castro Valley, CA - February 25, 2017

  • Mark Ricks gave excellent service, answered all my questions and was a pleasure to work with.
    Jennifer B - Fremont, CA - February 9, 2017

  • Mr. Ricks has impeccable customer service. I was extremely impressed!
    Nicole M - Livermore, CA - February 8, 2017

  • On time, knowledgeable, very pleasant to deal with.....Nice experience
    Gary V - Fremont, CA - December 3, 2016

  • Mark was very professional and went out of his way to make my elderly parents feel at ease.
    David C - Alameda, CA - November 12, 2016

  • Mark was great. Very professional.
    Jay S - Fremont, CA - October 28, 2016

  • Mark is very personable and professional.
    Ron J - Livermore, CA - October 27, 2016

  • Courteous, calm, pleasant, listened well.
    Carol Kirk K - Berkeley, CA - October 8, 2016

  • Easy to work with, good advice and patient.
    Diane E - Livermore, CA - October 7, 2016

  • He was very helpful in helping me decide what I wanted.
    Patti F - Castro Valley, CA - September 2, 2016

  • Mark was very helpful and efficient. He was very very pleasant and helpful
    Michael M - Danville, CA - August 30, 2016

  • Mark was courteous, personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend him and 3-day Blinds.
    Brenda N - Berkeley, CA - June 22, 2016

  • Mark is caring, knowledgeable, and very professional. I had another appointment scheduled a few days later with another company. But after meeting and discussing my options with Mark, the deal was sealed - I cancelled my other appointment. Mark listened to my needs and concerns and offered the perfect solution at the right price. It was a pleasure working with him. Can't wait to receive my blinds!
    Janice E - Pleasanton, CA - May 29, 2016

  • Satisfied.
    Sheila C - Berkeley, CA - May 27, 2016

  • Mr Ricks was prompt and had a huge selection of samples. He made great suggestions that improved upon my ideas. He clearly explained what I was ordering and what I was signing. I was pleased with the ordering process and totally happy with what I ordered. He is professional, knowledgeable and I would recommend him to all. A pleasant experience.
    Donna L - Hayward, CA - May 26, 2016

  • Mark Ricks was an excellent consultant. He was very knowledgeable about the products, he understood exactly what we were looking for, and didn't try and up-sell us on products that we didn't need. Mark had a great attitude and personality and we enjoyed working with him.
    Nancy W - Oakland, CA - May 23, 2016

  • Mark was detailed and a seasoned professional....I felt very comfortable working with and following his recommendations.
    Dale C - San Ramon, CA - May 22, 2016

  • We were very impressed with Mark Ricks, our 3 Day Blinds consultant. His knowledge and advice was top notch.
    Cheryl C - Alameda, CA - May 13, 2016

  • Mark was wonderful to work with! He listened to my wants and made great suggestions. I wish more customer service professionals were like Mark.
    Tina K - Pleasanton, CA - May 11, 2016

  • I don't have the blinds yet, so my review is incomplete. The consultation was great. We'll see about the installation and product once they arrive.
    Natalie Q - Castro Valley, CA - May 1, 2016

  • Mark is professional and knowledgable. He has a great eye for design and offered tips and ideas to help get the best possible outcome.
    Melissa P - Berkeley, CA - April 20, 2016

  • Mark is knowledgable and thoughtful, an excellent experience!
    Chad A - Berkeley, CA - April 11, 2016

  • Martin was excellent and provided a great service. Refreshing service.
    Shaun K - Oakland, CA - April 3, 2016

  • I had a very positive experience with Mr. Mark Ricks. He listened to our needs and helped us make our final decision.
    Paul B - Castro Valley, CA - March 28, 2016

  • Mark was wonderful. He didn't push anything on us and gave us different quotes to look over. He was a great sales person. He didn't make us feel like we needed to make a decision soon. Thanks mark!
    Kacey And Matt B - San Lorenzo, CA - March 14, 2016

  • Mark was outstanding and very professional and informative with suggestions
    Stephanie C - Hayward, CA - March 4, 2016

  • If you are in the Eastbay request Mark. He is excellent and really knows what he's doing. He took his time and went over all the questions I had and made the color selection process a lot of fun. The quality of products really stands out. All the mechanism were well made and it sounds like they stand behind their products. I highly recommend at least calling them to see the difference.
    Laura S - Union City, CA - February 26, 2016

  • I was very impressed with his knowledge of the products. He made a point to explain all of my options, which was particularly important given that some of my windows have unusual challenges. He was also extremely personable, creating a pleasurable experience!
    Tiffany Wyatt C - Berkeley, CA - February 25, 2016

  • Mark is a very friendly, honest, knowledgeable salesman for 3 Day Blinds. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a thorough estimate and help picking out what is right for us.
    Heather B - Livermore, CA - February 6, 2016

  • He was very professional, knowlegable, and pleasant. Knew what he was doing and wasn't pushy about anything.
    Lynne M - Santa Clara, CA - January 31, 2016

  • Mark was very knowledgeable about all the many different selections of window treatments and offered great advice. He took the time to learn about our preferences and style and was able to direct me to the products which were well suited for our lifestyle.
    Dawn H - Livermore, CA - January 29, 2016

  • Mark was extremely helpful in helping us design treatments for four rooms. He offered great cost effective options as we are planning remodels within the next 1-2 years. I was pretty lost with what exactly I wanted and by the end I was excited by our choices.
    Kristina G - Hayward, CA - January 13, 2016

  • Mark was very knowable about the products I was interested in purchasing. His opinion validated my on design ideas. He worked within my budget, and at the end of our appointment I was pleasantly surprised with the final price of the blinds. Way to go Mark!
    Yolanda S - Vallejo, CA - November 17, 2015

Mark Ricks rated 4 out of 5 based on 218 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.