Design Consultant - Mark Rodman - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Mark Rodman
Mark Rodman
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 702-601-7322
Serving Areas:
Henderson, Las Vegas, Boulder City
Location:
Henderson, NV 89052


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Mark was a pleasure to work with! He was very knowledgeable & professional!
    Gail E - Las Vegas, NV - September 14, 2019

  • Prompt, professional and personable Mr Mark Rodman meet and exceeded all our expectations.
    Alfred S - Las Vegas, NV - September 7, 2019

  • Great job and fair pricing
    Michael M - Las Vegas, NV - September 7, 2019

  • Mark was exceptionally pleasant, knowledgeable and aimed to please. Mission accomplished!
    Deborah P - Henderson, NV - September 6, 2019

  • Mark called me the night before the appointment and also the morning of as he was early which was perfect. Mark has years of window covering experience and it showed. He knew exactly what needed to be done to my windows. I highly recommend his services.
    Christine M - Las Vegas, NV - September 2, 2019

  • Mark Rodman was very knowledgeable and passionate about window treatments. His professionalism exceeded my expectations.
    Denise C - Henderson, NV - August 29, 2019

  • Mark was professional, courteous and easy to talk to. He was also very patient and made the entire experience pleasant. I would definitely recommend him to others.
    Jeanelle F - Henderson, NV - August 27, 2019

  • Warm, friendly and knowledgeable. He takes his time to provide you with the best experience possible. A true asset to your company.
    Troy K - Las Vegas, NV - August 26, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable.
    Anne O - Henderson, NV - August 17, 2019

  • Mark was very pleasant and new his products very well. Great at explaining all aspects and never had any doubts about answering my many questions. I would definitely recommend him.
    Leanne S - Las Vegas, NV - August 9, 2019

  • Mark and 3 day blinds did a detailed and impressive job of showing us what was possible, of the quality they have to offer and the extensive colors, materials and styles they have. I really feel we ended up with a better selection of styles and product types than we would have ended up selecting on our own on-line. We ended up in some cases with less expensive options that had better features. I priced installation separately with a competitor and know they were very competitive.
    Kenneth H - Las Vegas, NV - August 4, 2019

  • Mark was great. 3 Days Pricing was high but that wasn't on Mark. I have used 3 Day Blinds in the past and was very happy. This time however, I think that production time should be within a reasonable time frame and disappointed that the install date was over a month out.
    Lisa H - Las Vegas, NV - August 4, 2019

  • He was terrific. Did everything he said ge would do.
    Rick C - Las Vegas, NV - August 4, 2019

  • Mark was exceedingly knowledgeable about what product best suited our needs. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
    Vicky S - Henderson, NV - August 3, 2019

  • Mark was delightful to work with. He gave me many opinions and ideas. Professional and personality plus.
    Troy K - Las Vegas, NV - July 30, 2019

  • Mark was completely professional from the very beginning. He arrived precisely on time. He knew his product line A to Z, and is very knowledgeable. He answered every question I had. I could not have been more impressed, and I am completely certain I will be 100% happy with my new blinds once they are installed.
    Stephen D - Las Vegas, NV - July 25, 2019

  • Mark Rodman was very polite, courteous and patient while opening a brand new experience for my husband and I! He explained the many different blinds offered and as we spoke to Mark, he was listening to our needs & our choice of style in blinds. He was ever so helpful and was very pleasant in his presentation....thanks, Mark!
    Margie T - Henderson, NV - July 20, 2019

  • Mark is knowledgable, friendly and easy to work with. Very efficient getting to the right structural and design solution.
    Tom P - Las Vegas, NV - July 10, 2019

  • Mark was very knowledgeable about the products and helped fine tune what I was looking for. He provided the estimate the same day as the appointment and it was very detailed so I can see the price of each window treatment which will enable me to make the most informed decision about what I want to do.
    Amy H - Las Vegas, NV - June 28, 2019

  • Knowledgeable and competent
    Janice M - Las Vegas, NV - June 27, 2019

  • Mark arrived on time and looked and acted professional. He shared his experience and taught us about what to look for in quality shutters. He answered all of our questions and took his time explaining the way orders work.
    Gayle G - Henderson, NV - June 19, 2019

  • Mark was very pleasant, I knew what I wanted the was no up sale pressure he is very knowledgeable fast easy transaction wiil be ordering more window coverings soon
    Michael R - North Las Vegas, NV - June 9, 2019

  • Mark was on time. He knows the products and acted in very professional manner.
    Deborah W - Henderson, NV - June 7, 2019

  • Mark has been very professional, helpful with his advices, and showed patience while i was making my choices. He also tried very hard to get a special request to modify some blinds. Unfortunately it could not be done but I appreciate his efforts.
    Angie G - Las Vegas, NV - May 31, 2019

  • Mark was pleasant, professional and was great to work with.
    Glenn H - Las Vegas, NV - May 30, 2019

  • Mark was helpful and patient with my decisions.
    Nita N - Henderson, NV - May 24, 2019

  • Mark Rodman showed extreme professionalism. He was punctual and very friendly.
    Alfonso G - Las Vegas, NV - May 15, 2019

  • Extremely knowledgeable and professional
    Lucine W - Henderson, NV - May 15, 2019

  • If I could I would gi ve Mr. Rodman a 10 star rating! I was looking to get an estimate to compare to another quote but I was so impressed with the quality of the products that he presented and the manner in which I felt 3 Day Blinds was going to perform, that I ordered the shades I wanted immediately! Mr. Rodman did an exemplary job!!
    Shirley S - Las Vegas, NV - May 8, 2019

  • Mark was very professional and helpful. He made spending all that money painless. I would highly recommend Mark to my friends.
    Pennie R - Henderson, NV - May 4, 2019

  • My experience was great! Thank you.
    Vivian P - Las Vegas, NV - April 30, 2019

  • Mark was very professional and patience. Very friendly and courteous.
    Trina C - Las Vegas, NV - April 28, 2019

  • Mark was very knowledgeable. He listened to what we wanted and presented options, but did not try to "up-sale" or pressure us into a something more expensive. He was easy to work with and we enjoyed our time with him.
    Sadona J - Las Vegas, NV - April 28, 2019

  • Mark was excellent, he provided his knowledge and professionalism and was extremely helpful .
    Christine T - Henderson, NV - April 24, 2019

  • Mark called before our appointment and confirmed, he showed up promptly and completely explained everything making sure we understood. He took his time and gave us all the time we needed without wasting our time, that was greatly appreciated! We are very pleased with the price quote he gave us and are looking forward to installation of our new window coverings!
    Diane K - Las Vegas, NV - April 21, 2019

  • Thank you Mark! We will definitely be contacting you for our future window treatment needs!
    Anne H - North Las Vegas, NV - April 21, 2019

  • Mark Rodman is very professional. He knows his products and can answer any questions regarding them. He pointed out several areas that I was not aware of especially where I would not be very happy. If he did not do this I may have ordered the wrong blind and I would not be happy with it. Mark asked the right questions and listened very carefully to what I wanted to accomplish as a window covering. Mark did not rush during the consultation and gave me the best in home service. I will recommend Mark Rodman to
    Carol G - Henderson, NV - April 11, 2019

  • Mark was courteous and very professional. His knowledge of the assortment of products offered by 3 Day Blinds was great. Mark got a feel for what I was looking for very early into our conversation. I would recommend Mark to others without a doubt.
    Larry S - Las Vegas, NV - March 26, 2019

  • 3 Day Blinds is very blessed to have Mark working for them. He is very friendly and knowledgeable about the various window products. He treats you like a friend and was also very conversational.
    Jenny K - Las Vegas, NV - March 22, 2019

  • Mark was very helpful, answered every question, showed multiple products and solutions to my ideas. I would recommend him to any one.
    Diana R - Las Vegas, NV - February 26, 2019

  • Mark was very good... knew his product well and took time to show me combinations of materials. Very pleased.
    Janice T - Henderson, NV - February 20, 2019

  • Mark listened to what I wanted and found me exactly what I was looking for without having to go through book after book. He stressed to me the quality of 3 Day Blinds fabric and workmanship but I have to go with another company because their quote was several thousand less.
    Mary Beth T - Henderson, NV - February 3, 2019

  • Mark was knowledgeable and professional. I would call him again.
    Ellen M - Henderson, NV - January 30, 2019

  • Mark was great. Very personable and professional. Informative but not pushy. Definitely recommend his consulting expertise.
    Janette K - Las Vegas, NV - January 29, 2019

  • Mark was very professional and easy to work with. He was honest and shared his experience when it came to choosing the right product. I would definitely use him again.
    Christine W - North Las Vegas, NV - January 23, 2019

  • Mark was very personable and has a lot of experience in the window covering field. He got a feel for what we wanted and didn’t try to push us into something else.
    Susan M - Las Vegas, NV - January 11, 2019

  • Mark was wonderful. His knowledge of the products and ideas were very helpful in my making a decision about what I wanted. I am very happy with his insights and help in solving my window dilemmas
    Rita K - Las Vegas, NV - November 6, 2018

  • Mark is a very knowledgeable window treatment designer. He listens to the customer and provides expert guidance. He spent a good deal of time at our home making sure we were happy and that we understood all the products he had to offer! He is a credit to the 3 Day Blinds Company!! Thank you Mark!!!!
    Anthony M - Henderson, NV - October 25, 2018

  • I was undecided on what to do with my windows when I made the appointment. Mark was knowledgeable, and helped me make my decision process easier. I am excited for the order to be completed and installed prior to Thanksgiving.
    Mary T - Las Vegas, NV - October 22, 2018

  • Mark is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. He was easy to talk to; he solicited our design wants and fulfilled them
    Evelyn H - , - October 7, 2018

  • Mark was very helpful and gave a great explanation of the products and what would be best for our house. Though we are not ready to purchase at the current time, we will absolutely contact him in the future when we are. Thank you so much Mark.
    Briana R - Las Vegas, NV - September 24, 2018

  • Mark is a super guy and a pleasure to work with.
    Todd S - Las Vegas, NV - September 20, 2018

  • Mark was very professional, personable, and extremely knowledgeable about his product. He was very patient and helpful in selecting my design choices. He displayed extraordinary customer service.
    Mary Ann M - Henderson, NV - August 29, 2018

Mark Rodman rated 4 out of 5 based on 243 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment