Design Consultant - Mark Rodman - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Mark Rodman
Mark Rodman
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 702-601-7322
Serving Areas:
Henderson, Las Vegas, Bolder City
Location:
Henderson, NV 89052


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Mark arrived on time and looked and acted professional. He shared his experience and taught us about what to look for in quality shutters. He answered all of our questions and took his time explaining the way orders work.
    Gayle G - Henderson, NV - June 19, 2019

  • Mark was very pleasant, I knew what I wanted the was no up sale pressure he is very knowledgeable fast easy transaction wiil be ordering more window coverings soon
    Michael R - North Las Vegas, NV - June 9, 2019

  • Mark was on time. He knows the products and acted in very professional manner.
    Deborah W - Henderson, NV - June 7, 2019

  • Mark has been very professional, helpful with his advices, and showed patience while i was making my choices. He also tried very hard to get a special request to modify some blinds. Unfortunately it could not be done but I appreciate his efforts.
    Angie G - Las Vegas, NV - May 31, 2019

  • Mark was pleasant, professional and was great to work with.
    Glenn H - Las Vegas, NV - May 30, 2019

  • Mark was helpful and patient with my decisions.
    Nita N - Henderson, NV - May 24, 2019

  • Mark Rodman showed extreme professionalism. He was punctual and very friendly.
    Alfonso G - Las Vegas, NV - May 15, 2019

  • Extremely knowledgeable and professional
    Lucine W - Henderson, NV - May 15, 2019

  • If I could I would gi ve Mr. Rodman a 10 star rating! I was looking to get an estimate to compare to another quote but I was so impressed with the quality of the products that he presented and the manner in which I felt 3 Day Blinds was going to perform, that I ordered the shades I wanted immediately! Mr. Rodman did an exemplary job!!
    Shirley S - Las Vegas, NV - May 8, 2019

  • Mark was very professional and helpful. He made spending all that money painless. I would highly recommend Mark to my friends.
    Pennie R - Henderson, NV - May 4, 2019

  • My experience was great! Thank you.
    Vivian P - Las Vegas, NV - April 30, 2019

  • Mark was very professional and patience. Very friendly and courteous.
    Trina C - Las Vegas, NV - April 28, 2019

  • Mark was very knowledgeable. He listened to what we wanted and presented options, but did not try to "up-sale" or pressure us into a something more expensive. He was easy to work with and we enjoyed our time with him.
    Sadona J - Las Vegas, NV - April 28, 2019

  • Mark was excellent, he provided his knowledge and professionalism and was extremely helpful .
    Christine T - Henderson, NV - April 24, 2019

  • Mark called before our appointment and confirmed, he showed up promptly and completely explained everything making sure we understood. He took his time and gave us all the time we needed without wasting our time, that was greatly appreciated! We are very pleased with the price quote he gave us and are looking forward to installation of our new window coverings!
    Diane K - Las Vegas, NV - April 21, 2019

  • Thank you Mark! We will definitely be contacting you for our future window treatment needs!
    Anne H - North Las Vegas, NV - April 21, 2019

  • Mark Rodman is very professional. He knows his products and can answer any questions regarding them. He pointed out several areas that I was not aware of especially where I would not be very happy. If he did not do this I may have ordered the wrong blind and I would not be happy with it. Mark asked the right questions and listened very carefully to what I wanted to accomplish as a window covering. Mark did not rush during the consultation and gave me the best in home service. I will recommend Mark Rodman to
    Carol G - Henderson, NV - April 11, 2019

  • Mark was courteous and very professional. His knowledge of the assortment of products offered by 3 Day Blinds was great. Mark got a feel for what I was looking for very early into our conversation. I would recommend Mark to others without a doubt.
    Larry S - Las Vegas, NV - March 26, 2019

  • 3 Day Blinds is very blessed to have Mark working for them. He is very friendly and knowledgeable about the various window products. He treats you like a friend and was also very conversational.
    Jenny K - Las Vegas, NV - March 22, 2019

  • Mark was very helpful, answered every question, showed multiple products and solutions to my ideas. I would recommend him to any one.
    Diana R - Las Vegas, NV - February 26, 2019

  • Mark was very good... knew his product well and took time to show me combinations of materials. Very pleased.
    Janice T - Henderson, NV - February 20, 2019

  • Mark listened to what I wanted and found me exactly what I was looking for without having to go through book after book. He stressed to me the quality of 3 Day Blinds fabric and workmanship but I have to go with another company because their quote was several thousand less.
    Mary Beth T - Henderson, NV - February 3, 2019

  • Mark was knowledgeable and professional. I would call him again.
    Ellen M - Henderson, NV - January 30, 2019

  • Mark was great. Very personable and professional. Informative but not pushy. Definitely recommend his consulting expertise.
    Janette K - Las Vegas, NV - January 29, 2019

  • Mark was very professional and easy to work with. He was honest and shared his experience when it came to choosing the right product. I would definitely use him again.
    Christine W - North Las Vegas, NV - January 23, 2019

  • Mark was very personable and has a lot of experience in the window covering field. He got a feel for what we wanted and didn’t try to push us into something else.
    Susan M - Las Vegas, NV - January 11, 2019

  • Mark was wonderful. His knowledge of the products and ideas were very helpful in my making a decision about what I wanted. I am very happy with his insights and help in solving my window dilemmas
    Rita K - Las Vegas, NV - November 6, 2018

  • Mark is a very knowledgeable window treatment designer. He listens to the customer and provides expert guidance. He spent a good deal of time at our home making sure we were happy and that we understood all the products he had to offer! He is a credit to the 3 Day Blinds Company!! Thank you Mark!!!!
    Anthony M - Henderson, NV - October 25, 2018

  • I was undecided on what to do with my windows when I made the appointment. Mark was knowledgeable, and helped me make my decision process easier. I am excited for the order to be completed and installed prior to Thanksgiving.
    Mary T - Las Vegas, NV - October 22, 2018

  • Mark is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. He was easy to talk to; he solicited our design wants and fulfilled them
    Evelyn H - , - October 7, 2018

  • Mark was very helpful and gave a great explanation of the products and what would be best for our house. Though we are not ready to purchase at the current time, we will absolutely contact him in the future when we are. Thank you so much Mark.
    Briana R - Las Vegas, NV - September 24, 2018

  • Mark is a super guy and a pleasure to work with.
    Todd S - Las Vegas, NV - September 20, 2018

  • Mark was very professional, personable, and extremely knowledgeable about his product. He was very patient and helpful in selecting my design choices. He displayed extraordinary customer service.
    Mary Ann M - Henderson, NV - August 29, 2018

Mark Rodman rated 4 out of 5 based on 193 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment