Design Consultant - Marni Goldstein - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Marni Goldstein
Marni Goldstein
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 917-280-0146
Serving Areas:
Staten Island, Menlo Park, Metuchen
Location:
Staten Island, NY 10312


My Blinds Reviews:


  • This is about the consultant. I did not get the blinds installed, yet. So, there should be another one.
    La Verne O - Staten Is, NY - November 29, 2018

  • Marni is an excellent design consultant. She is very friendly, prompt, and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Marni for any window treatments you may need.
    Laura A - Staten Island, NY - November 29, 2018

  • Marni was very easy to work with. She was very patient and a good listener , therefore finding me just the right products. For my needs. She was friendly and caring as well. I am looking forward to using her again.
    Annmarie O - Staten Island, NY - November 28, 2018

  • Marni was a true professional. I feel like my Aunt came over to chat and give me the scoop on what was needed. I was going into this consultation "blind" (pun-intended) but really left with a knowledge of what window treatments should look like in general, but especially for my own home. I cannot wait until they are installed and I can share the photos because I know they will be gorgeous. Thank you Marni for being awesome, down to earth and REAL. You didn't try to sell me the most expensive stuff, jus
    Danielle R - Staten Island, NY - November 19, 2018

  • Seating with Marni Goldstein was like sitting around with a girl friend . Marni was so helpful and so easy to talk to. She listen to what I wanted and knew just what I wanted and explained and helped me find the perfect material for my curtains. Thank you Marni for all your help.
    J0An M - Union, NJ - November 18, 2018

  • Marni's professionalism combined with her warmth and inherent ability to understand my needs and style was exemplary.
    Karin D - Montclair, NJ - November 9, 2018

  • Marni was very knowledgeable about products and services. Professional and prompt. Spent a lot of time helping me make good decisions about my window treatments.
    Diane C - Old Bridge, NJ - October 30, 2018

  • She is very nice
    Imelda M - Bloomfield, NJ - October 30, 2018

  • I'm having a baby in 2 weeks and needed beautiful window coverings - fast! Marni was fabulous from the moment she walked in. She was warm and enthusiastic and incredibly knowledgable about her product and every pro and con of each option. We were directionless on our large living room picture window, and she generously showed / talked through every single option with us until we found one that felt right. We then went on to walk through and discuss the other 6 rooms for which we wanted various things, and s
    Cecily K - South Orange, NJ - October 24, 2018

  • Marni could not have been more professional, knowledgeable and patient. She answered every question leaving me with confidence in my choices. But, most importantly to me, was her personality. She has a wonderful temperament, is very funny and kind. These traits are just as important to me as the swatches and style choices. She is a perfect 10.
    Ann C - Bloomfield, NJ - October 17, 2018

  • Marni was excellent! Friendly, patient and supportive throughout. Although we didn’t purchase because our favorite fabric couldn’t be made into a Roman shade, her professionalism never waivered. She never tried to force something on us that we were not 100% committed to. I’d recommend her to anyone!!’
    Catherine B - Verona, NJ - October 9, 2018

  • Marni personnality puts you at ease..she has a way of makinf it feel like an old friend. is coming dor a visit..very personable and realatable...She is a great representative for your company..she truly understands..customer service..
    Gwendolyn W - Plainfield, NJ - October 3, 2018

  • Marni was charming and knowledgeable. Although we did not use your company, we would happily recommend Marni.
    Lynn L - Somerset, NJ - October 1, 2018

  • Marni was professional with a personality. She made me feel like she was a long time friend helping me out to make the best choice for my new home. She did not pressure me and offered great advice and opinions. I never did anything like this before but feel confident with my purchase. I believe it will add "pop" to my new home.
    Acquilynne D - Helmetta, NJ - October 1, 2018

  • Excellent!
    Joann R - Staten Is, NY - September 12, 2018

  • Marni Goldstein was amazing! She made the entire experience fun and effortless. She was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. My blinds have yet to be installed so I cannot speak about the product itself just yet but the service was incredible. I have already recommended her to my family and friends.
    Genna T - Staten Island, NEW YORK - September 6, 2018

  • Marni was great. Punctual, friendly and extremely helpful!
    Laura A - Staten Island, NY - September 1, 2018

  • Marni was honest and extremely helpful! She guided us in choosing the most perfect blinds within our budget and did not pressure us into something other than what we wanted.
    Lori L - Westfield, NJ - August 28, 2018

  • Everything I answered, including the 5 Star Scale rating is only meant for Marni Goldstein, who was excellent in her presentation as a Design Consultant. She gave suggestions and explained difference in look, texture and so on, also had samples to show. Had a Design Consultant before and a terrible experience with all my window shades.
    Susan M - Staten Island, NY - August 23, 2018

  • Marni was so knowledgeable and gave me so many wonderful ideas. She was able to resolve the many questions I had and gave me so many alternatives that I really look forward to working with her again.
    David B - Staten Island, NY - August 22, 2018

  • Marni Goldstein was great! She knew her product and she clearly loves her job.
    Holly C - Avenel, NJ - August 22, 2018

  • Marni was a pleasure to work with. She was very pleasant and very helpful while being very professional. Would highly recommend Marni and 3 Day blinds.
    Sally C - Staten Island, NY - August 11, 2018

  • Marni, was such a pleasure... I would recommend to anyone . Real sweet person and knowledgeable !!
    Colleen P - Staten Island, NY - August 9, 2018

  • Very pleasant personality
    Larry F - Monroe Township, NEW JERSEY - August 4, 2018

  • Marni knew every answer to any question that I had. She measured everything accurately and precisely. I would recommend her to anyone.
    Lori H - Staten Island, NY - July 21, 2018

  • Marni is a pleasure to work with.
    Amy E - Cranford, NJ - July 17, 2018

  • Marni was very kind, patient and knowledgeable about the various options. A great experience!
    Kate V - Hoboken, NJ - June 17, 2018

  • Marni is the best!! This was my first time getting a quote to have blinds installed so I had no idea what to expect. I also had no idea what would work for my windows, but Marni took the time to explain different options that would meet my needs and was so patient while I reviewed these different options with her. I highly recommend Marni to anyone who is looking to make a change to their window treatments!
    Sandra K - Cranford, NJ - June 6, 2018

  • Pleasant, courteous, professional. Advised us based on our needs. Wonderful experience
    Helen D - Staten Island, NY - June 4, 2018

  • Marni Goldstein was very professional during both my experiences with her. She was also warm, friendly and geniune. I appreciated her patience and the time she took to make sure we had everything we needed and that our windows were correctly measured. I was very happy with my first purchase and I am looking forward to my second set of blind installations.
    Angelina T - North Plainfield, NJ - May 24, 2018

  • Marni was prompt. She was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable of the product. She suggested the perfect solution for our needs. She definitely exceeded our expectations.
    Laura B - Staten Island, NY - May 13, 2018

  • Professional knowledgeable and same time warm and pleasant. She completed the appointment well ,she was able to go the extra mile to accommodate my family's needs. She is a positive representive to your company.
    Harold C - Jersey City, NJ - April 27, 2018

  • Works very well with ur timeframe. Very flexible and friendly. Listens to what u r looking for
    Wendy S - Springfield, NJ - April 26, 2018

  • Mrs. Goldstein was exceptionally professional and knowledgeable about the company and product. She was very helpful with choosing my design
    Michelle S - Staten Island, NY - April 24, 2018

  • Marni was extremely knowledgeable about the product that we were interested in, and she helped us to design exactly what we had envisioned. She was super friendly and really wonderful to work with. I would recommend her service to anyone!
    Nicole Z - Staten Island, NEW YORK - April 17, 2018

  • Marni Goldstein from 3Day Blinds was absolutely fabulous. She was prompt and courteous, super friendly and went above and beyond. She went through every 3Day Blinds product with me and did not try to push the most expensive line or push her opinion on me. We made all of the choices together and she was great with reviewing all of the color options and showing me samples. I can't wait to get all of my new products! I would highly recommend Marni to help anyone with design and selection of products.
    Lisa P - Cranford, NJ - April 16, 2018

  • Marni is very intutive. She locks in on your style quickly just through casual conversation. This is an indication she is a good listener. This is exactly what I needed. Someone to understand my wants and help me realize my desire. She is outstanding.
    Mekaie G - Staten Island, NY - April 10, 2018

  • I honestly had no clue what kind of blinds I was looking to put in my kitchen but Marni came in with amazing ideas great pictures and loads of knowledge. She really is just a lovely person who takes pride in her work. She gave me incredible ideas and I decided to go with the woven wood collection which is something I would normally not even look at, but she showed me some samples and i was hooked immediately. I will call Marni again in the future for the upstairs of my home and hands down no reservations a
    Laura M - Staten Island, NY - April 10, 2018

  • Ms marni was so great I would tell my friends and neighbors about her she made me feel comfortable
    Louvenia B - Jersey City, NJ - April 9, 2018

  • Marni was very professional, knowledgeable and customer service friendly. Thanks.
    Lucy G - North Bergen, NJ - April 3, 2018

  • I would highly endorse Marni to anyone i met. She is professional and charming to speak with. She is knowledgable and truly listens to your needs. Marni is the reason why we decided to go with 3day blinds again- don't let her ever leave!
    Amanda B - Cranford, NJ - March 27, 2018

  • Marni was very knowledgeable about the product and took her time with me to make sure everything was satisfactory.
    Lori H - Staten Island, NY - March 17, 2018

  • Pleasant, courteous and professional, with a knowledge of the products and design.
    Diane P - Staten Island, NY - March 10, 2018

  • Marni is a wonderful decorator she had insightful ideas regarding what I should pick. She listened to my ideas and made sure that I was satisfied I enjoyed her company very much I feel like I made a new friend.
    Ann M - Staten Is, NY - March 6, 2018

  • Ms. Goldstein was prompt and efficient. She was very friendly and knowledgeable about all of the products available.
    Amy F - Metuchen, NJ - February 22, 2018

  • Marni was the absolute best. She was professional, friendly and really knew her stuff. She did everything she could to provide a quote that would meet my expectations. She has a great sense of style for home and decor. She made me feel comfortable with the entire process, and made me excited about the new window treatments I plan to order with her.
    Buki E - Newark, NJ - February 18, 2018

  • Marni was very knowledgeable and creative. She gave me great ideas and made the experience enjoyable.
    Kathleen M - South Plainfield, NJ - February 15, 2018

  • Marni was so helpful. She was great to work with. We worked together with the colors and styles. Marni is a very nice person and made the process quite pleasurable.
    Richard G - Metuchen, NJ - February 12, 2018

  • Marni was great and so friendly. Easy to work with I would recommend her every time
    Keli D - New Providence, NEW JERSEY - February 6, 2018

  • Marni was down to earth & not at all pushy. She was extremely knowledgeable & was patient & thorough in answering my questions. I would definitely request Marni again & I highly recommend her.
    Coleen C - Union, NJ - February 1, 2018

  • She was fantastic. Very friendly! I would recommend her to any of my family and friends!
    Lynn C - Westfield, NJ - January 25, 2018

  • Marni is a kind and professional consultant with an exceptional knowledge of the products. She had multiple samples to show me throughout our meeting. She listened to my ideas and style choices, while also providing her expert design tips and opinions for my living space. I valued her ideas, as I could see her using her knowledge of the product while incorportjng my style. I would definitely use Marni again in the future and will recommend her to friends. This was overall a great experience!
    Christina G - Staten Island, NY - January 23, 2018

  • My design consultant was top rate. I am still making a decision and comparing estimates, but I am leaning toward YES because of her professionalism and level of detail
    Khari S - Newark, NJ - January 17, 2018

  • Marni was friendly, easy to talk to and also very professional. She recognized the need to produce traditional products as I have an older, Colonial home. I was selecting window treatments. She took so much time with me holding the samples in my windows and also away from the light. She was supportive without being pushy. I look forward to my window treatments being installed and would recommend Marni Goldstein highly.
    Deborah H - Staten Is, NY - January 14, 2018

  • She is wonderful knowledgeable reliable and easy going
    Eva J - Kenilworth, NJ - January 6, 2018

  • I thoroughly enjoyed my consultation with Marni. She was professional, friendly, enthusiastic, informative and knowledgeable of the products. I look forward to doing additional business in the near future with Marni. In addition I look forward to special sales and promotions to purchase for my home in the New Year.
    Angelina T - North Plainfield, NJ - December 28, 2017

  • The product ended up being slightly out of our price range, but the consultation with Marni was excellent. Very professional and knowledgeable!
    Karen B - Roselle, NJ - December 23, 2017

  • Marni was very professional yet personal and has extremely abundant knowledge of the products she sells. Also she will advise you on the best fit for your decor from her vast experience!!! She’s the best!
    Ron B - Piscataway, NJ - December 22, 2017

  • Marni was very knowledgeable about the 3 Day Blinds product line. She made wonderful suggestions for my living space.
    Jamie P - Mountainside, NJ - December 5, 2017

  • the consultation with marni was flawless. she was knowledgeable, and helpful. if the interaction with the installer goes the same way this will be an exceptional stress free encounter.
    Gary S - Union, NJ - December 3, 2017

  • Marni is amazing!! So professional and friendly and knowledgeable and helped me out when I was torn btwn fabrics I loved and took her Time to help me look through books and she was just the best!! :)
    Katherine B - Lyndhurst, NJ - November 30, 2017

  • It is clear that Marni enjoys what she does. She listens to detail and comes up with the exact product you have in mind. I enjoy our consultations very much and look forward to seeing her again for my next project!!
    Arlene F - East Orange, NJ - November 28, 2017

  • Marni is priceless! She is friendly and very easy to work with. I've had the pleasure of working with her 2 times and she has helped me with 4 different rooms. She knows exactly what I'm looking for and is very knowledgeable. Can't wait to work with her again.
    Sharon T - South Amboy, NJ - November 18, 2017

  • Marni was very patient with my indecisiveness . Very knowledgeable and understanding.
    Lorena M - Kearny, NJ - November 16, 2017

  • Marin Goldstein could not have been a better design consultant. She was prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. She had helpful suggestions, but listened to me as well.
    Wendy K - Piscataway, NJ - November 10, 2017

  • Great experience! Consultant had great energy and knowledgeable about products and options.
    Leibnitz P - Dunellen, NJ - November 8, 2017

  • Marni was very knowledgable of her product line and made very helpful suggestions in the selection of window treatment for my home. I will recommend her and 3 Day Blinds to my friends and family. Thank you for a very pleasant experience in selecting window treatment for my home.
    Judy B - Piscataway, NJ - November 8, 2017

  • Marni had great insight and was very straightforward to work with. Looking forward to seeing our installed blinds soon!!
    Harriet H - Fanwood, NJ - October 30, 2017

  • Marne Goldstein was very professional. Highly recommend. My husband and I were extremely satisfied. Thank You !!!!
    Elaine P - Staten Is, NY - October 29, 2017

  • Marni was very attentive and patient as we discussed my purchase. She has excellent taste and knows her job well. Also gave me a few ideas. Excellent consultant
    Mable Joy M - Newark, NJ - October 25, 2017

  • Marni is wonderful. She was a great listener and very commentary to our home and design choices. Looking forward to getting the product and havng Marni come back!
    Amanda B - Cranford, NJ - October 22, 2017

  • Marni was extremely knowledgeable of the product she was selling and very creative when it came to giving ideas and suggestions. She went above and beyond and was a pleasure to have in my home. I would highly recommend her expertise to any of my friends and family
    Donna R - Colonia, NJ - October 13, 2017

  • Marni knows the products well. She was professional and friendly. I felt like I knew her my entire life. When I am ready to buy window treatments for my second floor, I will definitely call Marni for her assistance.
    Patricia M - Staten Island, NY - October 7, 2017

  • Marni knows her products, is able to "read" the customer, and takes all the necessary time is follow up work is required.
    Babs J - South Plainfield, NJ - October 3, 2017

  • Great experience! Everyone involved were terrific!! Will definitely use you again and recommend my friends call you also! Thank you so very much!!!
    Judy A - East Rutherford, NJ - October 2, 2017

  • Marni was really good. She listened to our concerns and design ideas and incorporated them together to create our portfolio.
    Shifra M - Edison, NJ - October 1, 2017

  • our consultant was very thorough and put us at ease as we are seniors and the order was not a large one, but that did not stop her from treating us with respect and took time to explain every detail. Thank you and hope all your consultants are as nice as Marni. Goldstein
    Rosemarie S - Belleville, NJ - September 28, 2017

  • Marni was fantastic and super knowledgeable. I purchased blinds from her for one part of my home, but she will be my go-to for other projects in the future.
    Alison S - Cranford, NJ - September 20, 2017

  • She was excellent. Insightful, understanding, relatable and knowledgeable. All the while she was down to earth yet professional at the same time. She made three visits to My Home to Make sure we got everything perfect!
    Mark B - Staten Island, NY - September 10, 2017

  • Marni was very professional and helpful. I had no clue what I wanted to do as far as design for my living room. She helped me come up with some great design choices that I am very happy with. I will definitely recommend her to someone else. She was absolutely amazing.
    Lorraine W - Monroe Township, NJ - September 9, 2017

  • Marni is a great lady! Patient, kind, professional, understanding and intuitive! She is a great asset to your company!
    Mark B - Staten Island, NY - August 24, 2017

  • Marni Goldstein was very friendly and had great ideas just to mainly change the look on the windows that I was having new treatments. She was very easy going and I felt like I had known her for a long time before she even came here..I would highly recommend her to anyone for the service
    Marlene D - , - August 13, 2017

  • Marni represented your company in a very professional manner. She was very knowledgeable about the product and was able to explain it in detail and answer the many questions that we asked. It was a pleasure to do business with Marni!
    Stephanie G - Old Bridge, NJ - August 10, 2017

  • Marni Goldstein is very knowledgeable on products and can guide you to making the best choice for your design and budget. She is pleasant and professional. I highly recommend working with Marni
    Kristen S - , - August 4, 2017

  • Marni was on time, provided creative ideas I hadn't even thought of, and helped find a solution within budget. I'd definitely work with her again! THANK YOU, MARNI!
    Stephanie B - Plainview, NEW JERSEY - August 1, 2017

  • Marni was amazing. She listened to what I 'thought' I wanted and presented me with those options as well as what she felt would look right in the room. I ultimately choose the options that she presented and I am super excited to see the shades in my living room. Shades?! Who would have thought! I look forward to referring her and using her again!!
    Carla G - Milltown, NJ - July 29, 2017

  • I always enjoy working with Marni. She is very professional and knowledgeable.
    Carol C - Piscataway, NJ - July 24, 2017

  • Marni was a lot of fun to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and listens to you. She guided my husband an I to achieve a more updated look for our living room windows. We are excited for our new window shades to arrive. Marni and 3 Day Blinds made this whole process easy. Thanks Marni.
    Maggie S - Milltown, NJ - July 17, 2017

  • Marni pulled it off again! Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly! It was our second time having her here.
    Amy H - Staten Island, NY - July 17, 2017

  • Marni was so wonderful and very friendly I felt like I knew her for years she was very knowledgeable and not pushy like many consultants are these days she went above and beyond to meet my expectations and helped me stay in a budget I was most comfortable with and for this I was so greatful I would definitley recommend 3 day blinds to many people and hope they can get the same wonderful experience I had and hope they get to see how wonderful and helpful and caring Marni was she was Awesome and is #1 in my b
    Joanne G - Sayreville, NJ - July 9, 2017

  • Marni was amazing, professional, and very informative. Wish I would have found her sooner. Would love for her to come back and do more.
    Sharon T - South Amboy, NJ - July 7, 2017

  • Marni is the BEST!!!
    Pat G - Piscataway, NJ - July 4, 2017

  • Marni was fantastic. So friendly and knowledgeable! Loved her!
    Christinna D - Edison, NJ - June 30, 2017

  • Marni was excellent. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
    Vickie A - Somerset, NJ - June 28, 2017

  • I'm moving into a new home, in a different state. Needless to say, I'm a bit stressed. Marni helped me tremendously, spending time with me and helping me make the necessary choices. I couldn't even offer her a place to sit down, but she was wonderful. Thanks, Marni!
    Harriet A - Monroe Township, NJ - June 25, 2017

  • Marni,maws extremely helpful in selection, style and price points to fit my choice and budget. She reflected a high level of professionalism and knowledge and took the time to educate me on options.
    Thomas G - Staten Island, NY - June 16, 2017

  • Marni is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!
    Amy H - Staten Island, NY - June 2, 2017

  • Marni was excellent in helping me choose my blinds. She was knowledgeable about the products and thus able to direct me to exactly what I wanted. I never felt overwhelmed with a "sales pitch," but rather I felt that Marni understood the result for which I was looking and merely helped me get there.
    Laura B - Green Brook, NJ - May 31, 2017

  • Great Consultation and Explaination. 10 over 10
    Sohail A - Edison, NJ - May 28, 2017

  • Marni was amazing! Not only was she knowledgeable about the products and designs, but she also listened to what both my husband and I were each looking looking for. She combined both of our styles and gave us products we loved!
    Lisa V - Bloomfield, NJ - May 21, 2017

  • It was nice dealing with Marni Goldstein. She assisted in my decision process without pushing her own personal choices on me. She asked very leading questions, listened to my answers and helped steer me in choosing what would look best in my home.
    Denise E - Piscataway, NJ - May 20, 2017

Marni Goldstein rated 4 out of 5 based on 186 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment