|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Marni Goldstein

Design Consultant - Marni Goldstein - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Marni Goldstein
Marni Goldstein
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 917-280-0146
Serving Areas:
Staten Island, Menlo Park, Metuchen
Location:
Staten Island, NY 10312


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Marni was extremely knowledgeable of the product she was selling and very creative when it came to giving ideas and suggestions. She went above and beyond and was a pleasure to have in my home. I would highly recommend her expertise to any of my friends and family
    Donna R - Colonia, NJ - October 13, 2017

  • Marni knows the products well. She was professional and friendly. I felt like I knew her my entire life. When I am ready to buy window treatments for my second floor, I will definitely call Marni for her assistance.
    Patricia M - Staten Island, NY - October 7, 2017

  • Marni knows her products, is able to "read" the customer, and takes all the necessary time is follow up work is required.
    Babs J - South Plainfield, NJ - October 3, 2017

  • Great experience! Everyone involved were terrific!! Will definitely use you again and recommend my friends call you also! Thank you so very much!!!
    Judy A - East Rutherford, NJ - October 2, 2017

  • Marni was really good. She listened to our concerns and design ideas and incorporated them together to create our portfolio.
    Shifra M - Edison, NJ - October 1, 2017

  • our consultant was very thorough and put us at ease as we are seniors and the order was not a large one, but that did not stop her from treating us with respect and took time to explain every detail. Thank you and hope all your consultants are as nice as Marni. Goldstein
    Rosemarie S - Belleville, NJ - September 28, 2017

  • Marni was fantastic and super knowledgeable. I purchased blinds from her for one part of my home, but she will be my go-to for other projects in the future.
    Alison S - Cranford, NJ - September 20, 2017

  • She was excellent. Insightful, understanding, relatable and knowledgeable. All the while she was down to earth yet professional at the same time. She made three visits to My Home to Make sure we got everything perfect!
    Mark B - Staten Island, NY - September 10, 2017

  • Marni was very professional and helpful. I had no clue what I wanted to do as far as design for my living room. She helped me come up with some great design choices that I am very happy with. I will definitely recommend her to someone else. She was absolutely amazing.
    Lorraine W - Monroe Township, NJ - September 9, 2017

  • Marni is a great lady! Patient, kind, professional, understanding and intuitive! She is a great asset to your company!
    Mark B - Staten Island, NY - August 24, 2017

  • Marni Goldstein was very friendly and had great ideas just to mainly change the look on the windows that I was having new treatments. She was very easy going and I felt like I had known her for a long time before she even came here..I would highly recommend her to anyone for the service
    Marlene D - , - August 13, 2017

  • Marni represented your company in a very professional manner. She was very knowledgeable about the product and was able to explain it in detail and answer the many questions that we asked. It was a pleasure to do business with Marni!
    Stephanie G - Old Bridge, NJ - August 10, 2017

  • Marni Goldstein is very knowledgeable on products and can guide you to making the best choice for your design and budget. She is pleasant and professional. I highly recommend working with Marni
    Kristen S - , - August 4, 2017

  • Marni was on time, provided creative ideas I hadn't even thought of, and helped find a solution within budget. I'd definitely work with her again! THANK YOU, MARNI!
    Stephanie B - Plainfield, NJ - August 1, 2017

  • Marni was amazing. She listened to what I 'thought' I wanted and presented me with those options as well as what she felt would look right in the room. I ultimately choose the options that she presented and I am super excited to see the shades in my living room. Shades?! Who would have thought! I look forward to referring her and using her again!!
    Carla G - Milltown, NJ - July 29, 2017

  • I always enjoy working with Marni. She is very professional and knowledgeable.
    Carol C - Piscataway, NJ - July 24, 2017

  • Marni was a lot of fun to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and listens to you. She guided my husband an I to achieve a more updated look for our living room windows. We are excited for our new window shades to arrive. Marni and 3 Day Blinds made this whole process easy. Thanks Marni.
    Maggie S - Milltown, NJ - July 17, 2017

  • Marni pulled it off again! Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly! It was our second time having her here.
    Amy H - Staten Island, NY - July 17, 2017

  • Marni was so wonderful and very friendly I felt like I knew her for years she was very knowledgeable and not pushy like many consultants are these days she went above and beyond to meet my expectations and helped me stay in a budget I was most comfortable with and for this I was so greatful I would definitley recommend 3 day blinds to many people and hope they can get the same wonderful experience I had and hope they get to see how wonderful and helpful and caring Marni was she was Awesome and is #1 in my b
    Joanne G - Sayreville, NJ - July 9, 2017

  • Marni was amazing, professional, and very informative. Wish I would have found her sooner. Would love for her to come back and do more.
    Sharon T - South Amboy, NJ - July 7, 2017

  • Marni is the BEST!!!
    Pat G - Piscataway, NJ - July 4, 2017

  • Marni was fantastic. So friendly and knowledgeable! Loved her!
    Christinna D - Edison, NJ - June 30, 2017

  • Marni was excellent. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
    Vickie A - Somerset, NJ - June 28, 2017

  • I'm moving into a new home, in a different state. Needless to say, I'm a bit stressed. Marni helped me tremendously, spending time with me and helping me make the necessary choices. I couldn't even offer her a place to sit down, but she was wonderful. Thanks, Marni!
    Harriet A - Monroe Township, NJ - June 25, 2017

  • Marni,maws extremely helpful in selection, style and price points to fit my choice and budget. She reflected a high level of professionalism and knowledge and took the time to educate me on options.
    Thomas G - Staten Island, NY - June 16, 2017

  • Marni is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!
    Amy H - Staten Island, NY - June 2, 2017

  • Marni was excellent in helping me choose my blinds. She was knowledgeable about the products and thus able to direct me to exactly what I wanted. I never felt overwhelmed with a "sales pitch," but rather I felt that Marni understood the result for which I was looking and merely helped me get there.
    Laura B - Green Brook, NJ - May 31, 2017

  • Great Consultation and Explaination. 10 over 10
    Sohail A - Edison, NJ - May 28, 2017

  • Marni was amazing! Not only was she knowledgeable about the products and designs, but she also listened to what both my husband and I were each looking looking for. She combined both of our styles and gave us products we loved!
    Lisa V - Bloomfield, NJ - May 21, 2017

  • It was nice dealing with Marni Goldstein. She assisted in my decision process without pushing her own personal choices on me. She asked very leading questions, listened to my answers and helped steer me in choosing what would look best in my home.
    Denise E - Piscataway, NJ - May 20, 2017

Marni Goldstein rated 4 out of 5 based on 90 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.