Design Consultant - Mary Buckner - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Mary Buckner
Mary Buckner
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 239-316-8947
Serving Areas:
Fort Myers, Sanibel, Naples
Location:
Fort Myers, FL 33919


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Mary was very pleasant and professional. She made the process for ordering the blinds very easy. I will definitely call Mary again when I need to order more blinds.
    Michelle M - Naples, FL - March 9, 2020

  • Mary was great! Product was more than we wanted to spend to block out light for a few hours a day. Using that money to join a golf club??. May not be in vogue , but installing old fashioned traverse rods and blackout panels for now.
    Nancy S - Naples, FL - March 9, 2020

  • Mary was fantastic. She worked within our budget and had some wonderful ideas for our super sized patio doors. We are very pleased with our design consultation.
    Cathy N - Fort Myers, FL - February 23, 2020

  • Mary was extremely knowledgeable about the products. She was helpful guiding us through the process.
    Paul C - Fort Myers Beach, FL - February 21, 2020

  • I thought I had all the details worked out before Mary arrived. I had done my homework. But I was amazed at how much I depended on her experience to help me tweak the final decisions. I feel this is not a process that anyone should do on their own unless they are in the business. Use a professional and save yourself a lot of headaches.. I highly recommend Mary.
    Cathy O - Naples, FL - February 14, 2020

  • Mary was very helpful and knowledgeable and helpful.
    Donna C - Naples, FL - February 1, 2020

  • She knows the business backwards and forward.
    Linda S - Estero, FL - January 18, 2020

  • Mary was knowledgeable, helpful and extremely polite! Mary was a delight to meet and work with!
    Michelle S - Fort Myers, FL - January 16, 2020

  • Mary was explanatory and if I asked her to repeat it again,She graciously did so.
    Theresa L - Naples, FL - January 9, 2020

  • Mary was excellent
    Pat T - Naples, FL - January 5, 2020

  • Mary is a very experienced consultant. Her background gives her great insight of what will work for your individualized needs
    Cathy D - Naples, FL - January 1, 2020

  • Mary was very knowledgeable and quickly came up with great design options. Looking forward to working with her on next project.
    Joann P - Naples, FL - December 31, 2019

  • Mary was excellent!. You should be very happy that she is representing your products and company.
    Heidi N - Bonita Springs, FL - December 7, 2019

  • Mary is extremely professional and knowledgeable and great to work with
    Sal M - Naples, FL - December 6, 2019

  • Mary was quite helpful in providing us the information needed to make a final decision. We are quite please with the product purchase, but will reserve final judgement until after installation. Thank you.
    Robert N - Fort Myers, FL - November 24, 2019

  • Mary Buckner was very helpful during our consultation.
    Janice K - Naples, FL - November 10, 2019

  • I haven’t received the product yet, so I can’t comment on the finished event, but so far I am pleased. Mary is truly knowledgeable, experienced in the decorating field, and didn’t try to push me into something that i didn’t want. We had a good visit.
    Elizabeth C - Estero, FL - November 8, 2019

  • Mary was very professional and made it fun picking out new drapes and blinds for my mothers house. Thank you
    Annie H - Naples, FL - October 27, 2019

  • Mary was extremely knowledgeable and I felt completely comfortable with her.
    Mary H - Naples, FL - October 27, 2019

  • Mary was terrific, so professional and with personality. Highly recommend her to all!
    Jennifer S - Naples, FL - October 16, 2019

  • Thank you, Mary was very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and patient!
    Lisa G - Bonita Springs, FL - October 9, 2019

  • Please share my information
    Christine M - Bonita Springs, FL - October 5, 2019

  • Really knows her stuff!
    Allen L - Cape Coral, FL - September 18, 2019

  • Prompt, knowledgeable and was very detailed about my selections.
    Denise C - Fort Myers, FL - September 6, 2019

Mary Buckner rated 4 out of 5 based on 108 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment