Design Consultant - MaryAnn Dineen - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

MaryAnn Dineen
MaryAnn Dineen
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 239-264-8885
Serving Areas:
Naples, Bonita Springs, Fort Myers
Location:
Fort Myers, FL 33908


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Mary Ann is sharp on her appointments, takes her time to let you choose what is going to make you happy , very knowledgeable of her product , I would highly recommend her .
    Susan H - Naples, FL - March 26, 2020

  • Excellent service with a good price
    Tom D - Fort Myers, FL - March 2, 2020

  • MaryAnn was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and had many suggestions on different window coverings.
    Sandra P - Bonita Springs, FL - February 21, 2020

  • Very well informed and pleasant. Knew her products.
    Sandra B - Estero, FL - February 21, 2020

  • MaryAnn was very professional and knowledgeable, she gave me great advice and at no time did I feel pressured. The quality and variety of blind materials was exceptional.
    Jane P - Naples, FL - February 6, 2020

  • MaryAnn was exceptional.
    Andrea M - Naples, FL - January 26, 2020

  • MaryAnn was prompt, efficient and professional. I decided to get woven woods which could be delivered by the end of Jan or I would have used MaryAnn.
    Michele S - Marco Island, FL - January 21, 2020

  • Loved Marianne Dineen!
    Trish C - Marco Island, FL - January 17, 2020

  • Liked MaryAnn and her blinds so much we are now ordering for a second place!
    Laurie C - Uit 102, FL - January 11, 2020

  • I enjoyed meeting MaryAnn and she is very knowledgeable about blinds. We purchased blinds and looking forward to having them installed before Christmas.
    Dianna L - Fort Myers, FL - December 19, 2019

  • Knowledgeable , efficient and very pleasant .
    Mary C - Naples, FL - December 19, 2019

  • Meeting with MaryAnn was a pleasure! She is very professional, helpful, patient and kind. I would always recommend her.
    Claudia D - Naples, FL - December 15, 2019

  • Mary Ann is wonderful!! Friendly, fun and REALLY knows her stuff. A pleasure to work with!
    Carol E - Naples, FL - December 14, 2019

  • Mary Ann is delightful. Extremely professional, thorough and down to earth. She took time to explain my different choices. Very organized.
    Kathi G - Punta Gorda, FL - December 4, 2019

  • Mary Ann was super!
    Dawn V - Naples, FL - November 28, 2019

  • Mary Ann Dineen is a consummate professional who knows her products well and helped us choose the right product for our needs. She listens to what you’re looking to accomplish and guides you accordingly. A pleasure to work with.
    Cynthia G - Naples, FL - November 22, 2019

  • Thank for your help MaryAnn. We really appreciated all your feedback and suggestions trying decide what would be good for our home. I never felt hurried or pressed for the sale.
    Kathy F - Naples, FL - November 17, 2019

  • She was pleasant and knowledgeable.
    Diana S - Naples, FL - November 13, 2019

  • Mary Ann is exceptional. Wonderful personality! Took my needs into account and made excellent recommendations based on my circumstances and my ultimate goal for this particular project. I really enjoyed this experience and can't wait to see the installation when I return from a brief trip! I would highly recommend her!
    Kathryn R - Naples, FL - November 1, 2019

  • MaryAnn was very professional. She knew her product and didn't pressure me into getting anything I didn't need. Would recommend her to my friends.
    Jeanette H - Fort Myers, FL - October 31, 2019

  • Very willing to share info. Patient. I would recommend her.
    Cindy Z - Fort Myers, FL - October 25, 2019

  • MaryAnn is very interest in hearing what you have in mind so that she is able to show you what products would give the best look for your home. Her knowledge of the product will give you confidence in your personal selection. You can tell she stands behind the company she represents and that positive outlook is a reassurance that is needed when purchasing something you will be living with everyday! She takes the time needed to make certain that you are able to compare all the selections to provide the be
    Sandie M - Fort Myers Beach, FL - October 24, 2019

  • MaryAnn was extremely knowledgable and wicked friendly.
    Madeline C - , - October 23, 2019

  • MaryAnn was very knowledgeable & patient as we explored our options. She made a number of suggestions that contributed to our confidence in our selections.
    Richard J T - Naples, FL - October 14, 2019

  • MaryAnn came in. Assessed the situation, measured for the blinds we needed. We already had a style in mind. We reviewed special options in a bathroom and discussed the need for future business in Orlando.
    Paul Sexton S - Naples, FL - October 14, 2019

  • Mary Ann was friendly and efficient. She listened to my needs and then offered products that were suitable. Shopping with her was an overall pleasant experience. I would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds and Mary Ann.
    Freida A - Naples, FL - October 11, 2019

  • MaryAnn is sweet, efficient and got up extra early to accommodate my schedule.
    Susan P - Naples, FL - September 25, 2019

  • MaryAnn was professional, friendly and very efficient.
    Sharon B - Naples, FL - September 16, 2019

  • Maryann was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her and 3 Day Blinds.
    Georgia T - Bonita Springs, FL - September 13, 2019

  • MaryAnn was a total delight. Experienced, very knowledgeable about all of your options, versatile in opinions. We were truly on the same wave length in every way. Thanks for giving me this opportunity.
    Mary Lou M - Bonita Spgs, FL - September 9, 2019

  • Pleasant professional Knowledgeable Helpful I making decisions. Very pleasant experience
    Carol A - Naples, FL - August 31, 2019

MaryAnn Dineen rated 4 out of 5 based on 144 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment