|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Melissa Perez

Design Consultant - Melissa Perez - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Melissa Perez
Melissa Perez
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 714-264-8046
Serving Areas:
Irvine, Newport Beach, Huntington Beach
Location:
Irvine, CA 92618
HIS #63236 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Melissa was very professional we appreciated her diligence and was very social. Good visit. We would call on her again
    Dian F - Yorba Linda, CA - November 9, 2017

  • Melissa Perez is very professional. She knows her product. When choosing styles, colors and use, she is the person you want to help you.
    Allene N - Fullerton, CA - November 8, 2017

  • Melissa, Was pleasant and was knowledgeable about blinds. Pleasure doing business with her. 🤗
    Chris O - Fullerton, CA - November 4, 2017

  • Melissa was friendly and provided the information I needed. as a customer. I was surprised that there was different pricing for the amount of time when the blinds would be installed. Three Day Blinds indicates that any blinds will be installed in 3 days. I assumed only the quality of the product would make a different in pricing. In order to get pricing in my budget range, I have to wait 2 weeks. Haven't heard a word as of yet..
    Sharon L - Santa Ana, CA - November 1, 2017

  • Would highly recommend Melissa. Knowledgeable with all fabrics - gave good feedback on your choices to make sure you were choosing the right window coverings for your home. Melissa is a great people person.
    Marleen H - Irvine, CA - October 28, 2017

  • !0 Yrs ago I ordered window coverings for another house from 3 Day blinds and got stellar service! Two years ago I moved to a new house and I knew exactly who I wanted to call, 3 Day blinds. So Melissa Perez came by my house the very morning I got the keys to my current address and helped with window coverings. I needed window coverings pronto. She placed my order that same day and those window covering arrived, measured exactly and all hung in three days so I could then move in. Awesome service!! She is
    Carol M - Yorba Linda, CA - October 28, 2017

  • Melissa went out of her way to make us feel comfortable with the decision that we made. She made sure that it was exactly what we wanted. She is truly an asset to your company.
    Carol H - Anaheim, CA - October 25, 2017

  • Melissa is the best!
    Patti H - Placentia, CA - October 16, 2017

  • Hard to rate the last question when I haven't seen the window treatments yet. Thanks and looking forward to my delivery.
    Tamra C - Yorba Linda, CA - October 13, 2017

  • Melissa was great. I wish you as a company would have been willing to answer more of my questions by phone without making me schedule an appointment. I feel like I wasted her time because I wasn’t only able to get my questions answered with an appointment.
    Lori V - Placentia, CA - October 5, 2017

  • Excellent consultant. Very pleased with service and Melissa in particular. Takes time to go over all different options and the pricing for each so I can make the best decision for myself. Very good at recommendations and knowledge of how things will hold up if you have animals that may try to claw them, etc. Very happy with her service.
    Becky S - Orange, CA - September 19, 2017

  • Melissa made our requested adjustments to the estimate promptly. Melissa called to follow up and made sure we understood the estimate, products, and options.
    Julie O - Fullerton, CA - September 8, 2017

  • Melissa Perez went above and beyond my expectations. She came to our home as we were ordering additional blinds we didn't order the first time. Our previous design consultant no longer works for 3 day Blinds and we were so fortunate Melissa was the one who took over. I hadn't been happy with the previous design for the bay window in our master bedroom. The previous designer had put 1 inch blinds in the bay window and the rest of the bedroom had 2 inch slots. The valance was pieced in three different section
    Carolyn F - Orange, CA - September 8, 2017

  • Melissa is the reason I chose your product. She did not push or try and persuade me but answered every question thoroughly and professionally. Excellent consultant!
    Jeannie B - Irvine, CA - August 25, 2017

  • Very nice and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone. Nice lady. Very friendly and concerned about your needs.
    Christine K - Anaheim, CA - September 25, 2015

  • Melissa was very knowable about the proudcts and a pleasure to work with. She did not try to hard sell anything. I would recomend Melissa and 3 day blind to anyone .
    Joyce S - Anaheim, CA - August 18, 2017

  • Melissa was very knowledgeable about the products and very helpful in helping me pick out just the right product for my indoor french windows.
    Shirley R - Yorba Linda, CA - August 17, 2017

  • Melissa really knows the products and colors available to match existing 3-day products.
    Darlene C - Brea, CA - August 10, 2017

  • Melissa conducted herself in a very professional manner but was also very personable and friendly. She knew her product and was helpful in every way.
    Dee B - Fullerton, CA - August 8, 2017

  • Very professional. Made us feel comfortable and not pressured. We made a purchase.
    Larry S - Placentia, CA - August 3, 2017

  • Melissa is the best. Super easy to work with. Will use her every time!!
    Rebecca S - Yorba Linda, CA - July 31, 2017

  • Had a great experience with Melissa. She was extremely knowledgeable and had great suggestions. Would absolutely recommend her and 3 day blinds to family and friends.
    Jennifer B - Yorba Linda, CA - July 28, 2017

  • Melissa was very professional and educated in regards to the blinds that would fit our lifestyle. I was most impressed with Melissa and would recommend her as an expert in her field.
    Julie S - Brea, CA - July 4, 2017

  • Melissa was informative and very helpful when it came to picking out our final products. She was knowledgeable and fair with prices and she let me the customer make the final decisions. She was super friendly and easy to work with!
    Rebecca S - Yorba Linda, CA - June 29, 2017

  • Melissa Perez is exceptional. She is friendly, knowledgeable, gives great advice but it not pushy and doesn't make you feel like she's trying to sell you on something. she truly works to make the window coverings match the home. She makes you feel like she personally cares about the outcome. She's also exceptional for response time. She came out quickly and was very efficient. I had previously had Melissa out to do window coverings on several windows. She introduced us to new items I hadn't even tho
    Shelley C - Anaheim Hills, CA - June 22, 2017

  • Outstanding and amazing service! Knowledgeable beyond measure and helped guide us to the correct solutions for heat, sun and privacy concerns in our home. Great selection of products! Jill & Scott
    Jill R - Orange, CA - June 20, 2017

  • Wouldn't want anyone else but Melissa to be our consultant she's the best.
    Donna Karen R - Yorba Linda, CA - June 19, 2017

  • Melissa was prompt and professional and very friendly. She understood my questions and was able to make suggestions about the little things i would not have thought about. I was very happy with the over all experience. this was the first time i have used 3day blinds and i will continue and refer all my friends! I cant wait to see the finished product
    Diana B - Placentia, CA - June 16, 2017

  • Melissa was so professional warm and helpful. She was extremely knowledgeable, which I appreciated since I don't know much about blinds., and her information about the product really helped me make easy decisions. I really enjoyed working with her. She made the whole process easy and enjoyable. Thanks Melissa!
    Beth G - Santa Ana, CA - June 16, 2017

  • Consultant Melissa 5...I will rate 3day blinds at completion of business...Melissa was Amazing... she really knows her stuff...I appreciate honesty with no pressure...
    Kathlene G - Fullerton, CA - June 10, 2017

  • Melissa is friendly and professional. She knows the products and has many helpful suggestions.
    Greg L - Buena Park, CA - June 10, 2017

  • Melissa is very knowledgeable about her product. She arrived on time and worked quickly to measure and provide an estimate. She is truly a pleasure to work with. I will definitely request her when ready to purchase more blinds!
    Julie F - Fullerton, CA - June 8, 2017

  • Melissa was prompt, informative and knew her products! 3-Day offers a great warranty and she knew what it covered, and explained beautifully why their blinds were the better investment. We agree!
    Cathy S - Santa Ana, CA - June 7, 2017

  • An order will depend on our church board & finance committee. The product & your rep were wonderful! Thanks!
    Dana K - Orange, CA - May 31, 2017

  • Thorough, recommended the product best suited for our applications and pros and cons of each. She had excellent advice on our color selections as well
    Janet P - Fullerton, CA - May 26, 2017

  • Melissa is the best! Very knowledgeable, professional, helpful and friendly.
    Karen M - La Harba, CA - May 19, 2017

  • Melissa has been very patient with us and very helpful.
    Mini S - Corona, CA - May 17, 2017

  • Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, made me feel comfortable in placing order.
    Susan C - Anaheim, CA - April 28, 2017

  • Just relax and allow her to show her talents and make her suggestions. You will be very pleased.
    Phyllis S - Yorba Linda, CA - April 28, 2017

  • Melissa exceeded expections, but I still believe in obtaining three estimates.
    Jim G - Santa Ana, CA - April 7, 2017

  • Melissa was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional!
    Kathi L - Villa Park, CA - March 24, 2017

  • Melissa was very helpful in evaluating my needs and recommending the right shades.
    Laura R - Villa Park, CA - February 17, 2017

  • she is very friendly & professional and had great ideas
    Debra K - Tustin, CA - February 7, 2017

  • did what she was supposed to do , very profesional
    Pat S - Anaheim, CA - February 5, 2017

  • Very happy to work with Melissa. Can't wait to have the blinds soon.
    Jennifer B - Yorba Linda, CA - January 26, 2017

  • Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Assessed my needs and provided useful alternatives.
    Gary M - Irvine, CA - January 20, 2017

  • Melissa is a fantastic consultant!
    Milly L - Orange, CA - January 6, 2017

  • She was great.! Very knowledgeable and efficient.
    Teri F - Brea, CA - December 1, 2016

  • you had to reschedule me and only gave me 2 hour notice.
    Darlaine C - Yorba Linda, CA - November 23, 2016

  • Melissa is simply the best!!!!
    Patricia B - Ranch Mission Viejo, CA - November 22, 2016

  • Knowledgeable, helpful, patient and professional! Really knows what she is doing!
    Beth P - Yorba Linda, CA - October 19, 2016

  • Very helpful and personable. Enjoyed working with her. Not pushy and she knows her product.
    Pamela M - Yorba Linda, CA - October 14, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable and easy to work with
    Cathy - Yorba Linda, CA - September 22, 2016

  • Melissa was great. She knows the products and helped me select the appropriate window coverings.
    Cathy W - Orange, CA - August 28, 2016

  • She was very knowledgeable about the products we were interested in.
    Juanita & Warren S - Yorba Linda, CA - August 24, 2016

  • very kind and professional
    Donna D - Fullerton, CA - August 10, 2016

  • I absolutely loved Melissa!! Awsome and honest.
    Lori D - Villa Park, CA - August 8, 2016

  • Great gal! Will use her again!
    Candi C - Yorba Linda, CA - August 5, 2016

  • Ms. Perez was great! She was very knowledgeable about the products and very friendly.
    Maram F - Orange, CA - July 11, 2016

  • Melissa did a great job. Can't wait to get my blind.
    Vicky M - Los Alamitos, CA - June 18, 2016

  • very informative, thank you.
    Dawn R - Los Alamitos, CA - June 17, 2016

  • She was very helpful in helping me find a shade in my price range. ,Carol
    Carol G - Yorba Linda, CA - June 16, 2016

  • Melissa was knowledgeable, helpful, and got our job done quicker than expected.
    Jill E - Irvine, CA - June 8, 2016

  • Melissa was knowledgable and professional. I would definitely chose to work with her again.
    Veronica C - Orange, CA - May 24, 2016

  • Melissa knows her stuff!
    Joan G - Orange, CA - September 19, 2015

  • This is the second time I've used 3 day blinds and have been more than happy with both consultants. The Sales Consultants are very helpful and friendly.
    Stacey W - Buena Park, CA - September 9, 2015

  • Melissa is knowledgeable, courteous, and does not try to "sell" you or use pressure tactics to earn your business. She was professional in every way and provided a tremendous amount of information about the various products available, and their pros and cons. I would highly recommend working with Melissa and will request to work with her in the future, should we require additional window coverings. Gina Lemos
    Gina L - Yorba Linda, CA - April 28, 2016

  • If you are looking for exemplary service I recommend Melissa Perrz. She is an open, straight forward design expert that listens well and caters to the client first and foremost. She makes the decision making process so easy because of her expertise and willingness to offer many options. Melissa is honest and professional and she is very enthusiastic about her job which really shows. I feel that I gained so much information from my visit with Melissa, and I know I really lucked out that we got her.
    Cindy V - Irvine, CA - April 23, 2016

  • Melissa was very knowledgeable about the products plus quick and efficient.
    Susan B - Orange, CA - April 22, 2016

  • Melissa is very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting the right products for all of my windows. She was a huge benefit to have in the house helping me choose window coverings.
    Julie N - Corona Del Mar, CA - April 8, 2016

  • I highly recommend Melissa for anyone considering window treatments she's professional courteous and efficient lots of knowledge and experience is obvious and her guidance and advice ultimately resulted in one of the best experiences I've had with a contractor coming into the home to help me with Home Improvement
    Scott L - Yorba Linda, CA - April 7, 2016

  • She was amazing!!!!! Wish everything could be this easy
    Janet R - Orange, CA - April 6, 2016

  • Melissa was great, kind and helpful.
    Amy W - Orange, CA - February 29, 2016

  • Melissa was very professional and knowledgeable. With over 18 years of experience, we felt comfortable that she knew what she was talking about.
    Mike P - Yorba Linda, CA - February 16, 2016

  • Melissa helped me make a beautiful selection of blinds for my newly remodeled dining room/ kitchen. She was very knowledgeable of the various blinds available and very patient as we went thru the selection process.
    Teresa V - Anaheim, CA - February 15, 2016

  • Melissa was fantastic. She helped us decide what would work best for us and provided input on color choices. (We have no experience with interior design and were nervous.)
    Karen K - Placentia, CA - December 29, 2015

  • Melissa was very professional and personable. Was knowledge and did not feel pressured from her presentation.
    Linda B - Brea, CA - December 9, 2015

  • Melissa was prompt. She took the time to listen to what I wanted and gave me the best recommendation. She showed me samples and supported my final selection. I feel that anyone would be fortunate to have her as a design consultant.
    Kathleen M - Los Alamitos, CA - November 25, 2015

  • Melissa is knowledgeable and helped us so much! I would highly recommend her especially if you need recommendations on what would look good in your home.
    Debbie Z - Fullerton, CA - November 15, 2015

  • This was our second time working with Melissa Perez. She is extremely personable while listening to our concerns and gave us prions to meet our needs. A+!
    Janet G - Yorba Linda, CA - October 23, 2015

  • Melissa was professional, personable and extremely knowledgable on the products offered.
    Renee B - Fullerton, CA - October 16, 2015

  • We are very pleased with Melissa. ,
    Carol G - Yorba Linda, CA - October 7, 2015

  • Thank you for making it easy....!
    Ted & Sue S - Fullerton, CA - October 2, 2015

  • Melissa listened to our needs and was very helpful. She was great to work with and I would definetly recommend 3 Day Blinds.
    Annette B - Orange, CA - September 27, 2015

  • Thank-you for your help. Our blinds were installed on Friday and we love the way everything looks.
    Lori Y - Yorba Linda, CA - August 9, 2015

  • Melissa was very professional. She knew her products thoroughly and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I felt very confident in her ability to guide me to the correct products. I would definitely recommend Melissa to friends and family.
    Nancy T - Orange, CA - July 25, 2015

  • Very personable and knows her product. Her advise was great. Looking forward to our new blinds.
    Earl J - Santa Ana, CA - July 8, 2015

  • I found my overall experience great.
    Paul B - Orange, CA - July 7, 2015

  • Melissa Perez is exceptional and very professional. She is very courteous, efficient and explained everything to our satisfaction. She answered all questions and knew exactly what we wanted to have installed and how to accomplish it. The overall experience was amazing. I immediately contacted a friend who is calling Melissa for an appointment. We are so happy with everything that we have decided to additional window treatments. We only wish we would have done this a lot sooner. Thank you!!!!
    Barbara C - Anaheim, CA - July 2, 2015

  • Great service
    Vanessa O - Irvine, CA - June 30, 2015

  • Friendly, courteous service that was delivered with a smile, intelligently and on time.
    Julie P - Brea, CA - June 19, 2015

  • A great representative....you all are lucky to have her.
    Billie C - Placentia, CA - June 17, 2015

  • Great customer service, recommended blind best suited for our office.
    Dory Riddle M - Placentia, CA - June 15, 2015

  • Great assistance
    Joann A - Tustin, CA - June 10, 2015

  • Melissa was very helpful in choosing our new window shades and shutters. She was extremely knowledgeable in her products and was delightful to work with. I look forward to working with her again on future projects.
    Barbara L - Irvine, CA - May 12, 2015

  • When I needed new blinds for one of my rentals, I decided to try out your company. A custom-sized patio sliding glass door needed new blinds. I decided to do the whole first floor. I came upon a coupon, called and got an appointment. Ms. Perez came to my rental; she listened to what I wanted within a price range I could handle and we proceeded to order the blinds. Ms. Perez helped me with everything and the job got done and the blinds looked great; then I proceeded to do the second floor. Very happy!!!
    Janet M - Irvine, CA - May 6, 2015

  • Melissa was awesome! She was very helpful to this confused home owner! Melissa is passionate about the company she works for and it shows in her work ethic and customer service! Thank you for your help! Hopefully we can come up with a decision soon!
    Kelly S - Brea, CA - April 3, 2015

  • Melissa Perez is the best! She has helped me with blinds twice now, and both experiences have been great. She makes me feel comfortable and has lots of wonderful suggestions and ideas. I will use 3 Day Blinds again...and I will always request Melissa!
    Evelyn J - Yorba Linda, CA - March 26, 2015

  • Melissa is so friendly, knowledgeable and reliable! We have used her twice now and each time was so smooth and easy.
    Debbie C - Yorba Linda, CA - March 11, 2015

  • Melissa was great to work with. She was punctual and knowledgeable about the product and she offered alternate options for my windows.
    Betty R - Brea, CA - March 10, 2015

  • Miss Perez wa very professional. She knew everything about my choice in window coverings. She made extremely helpful Suggestions. I can hardly wait for my blinds to go up.
    Marillyn B - Anaheim, CA - March 7, 2015

  • Melissa Perez is professional and fun. A relatable and informative rep for her company. I'm very glad to have met her and enjoyed the visit.
    Tom F - Chino, CA - December 11, 2014

  • I have never ordered window coverings from a company before. Melissa was knowledgeable, friendly, she shared ideas without ever pushing, and she was up front about the cost to purchase and install the products. I will call her again if and when I need new window coverings. I can recommend Melissa without reservation. Overall, this purchase has been one of the most positive and pleasant I have experienced when purchasing for my home!
    Ann P - Anaheim, CA - November 11, 2014

  • Highly recommend Melissa Perez. She knows her product and was very keen on our home decor and advising accordingly. When the decision was made she was very quick about wrapping it up and allowing us to return to our busy day. Great Job Melissa
    Barry R - Montclair, CA - October 31, 2014

  • Melissa was very professional and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with!
    Sabrina S - Anaheim, CA - September 26, 2014

  • Melissa is awesome! She was very knowledgeable, knew exactly what I was looking for, measured all 15 windows quickly and efficiently. She was very kind, friendly, it was evident she loves her job, and is great at customer service!
    Tamara C - Garden Grove, CA - September 2, 2014

  • Melissa contacted me the night before to confirm the appointment. When she arrived she was very knowledgeable and friendly. She provided me with an estimate via email the same day.
    Michelle M - Yorba Linda, CA - August 14, 2014

  • Melissa was prompt, very efficient and knew exactly what she was doing. I appreciated her phoning me while she was on the way. Her suggestions were appreciated and I would tell my friends about her.
    Elinor W - Placentia, CA - August 13, 2014

  • Melissa took my vague ideas and turned them into a plan. Because of her experience, expertise and ease with people - and a great dose of patience with my questions - it was a pleasant experience all around.
    Kim M - Yorba Linda, CA - August 13, 2014

  • Melissa Perez was instrumental in helping me (always unsure of myself) to pick the proper coverings for my needs and guiding me to the right colors. If it were not for her, I'd still be here trying to decide. This is the second time, I've used Melissa and I couldn't be more pleased. She is knowledgeable, courteous, and patient. Customer service is back! Melissa deserves recognition for her high standards, product knowledge and customer service. Catherine Gutierrez
    Catherine G - Chino Hills, CA - July 28, 2014

  • Melissa Perez is very knowledgeable, very respectful and very professional. I would definitely call her back for future needs.
    Rocco F - Orange, CA - July 11, 2014

  • Melissa was wonderful and I would recommend her highly without hesitation. She was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. She recommended an option that we did not even think of or know that was available and we are very much looking forward to the finished product soon!
    Jennifer E - Anaheim, CA - July 11, 2014

  • Melissa was wonderful! She was like a friend. I was very comfortable with her. I immediately got the impression that she wanted me to be happy. Without her advice and suggestions, I would never have been able to make up my mind. For that, I am forever grateful. As soon as my house is back in order, I'm calling her for the rest of the windows. Catherine, Chino Hills, Ca
    Catherine G - Chino Hills, CA - June 23, 2014

  • We appreciate the fact that Melissa was very knowledgeable and professional. Her presentation made it easy to make a decision and her suggestions were very helpful. If she is typical of your representatives, we would certainly recommend 3 Day Blinds to our friends.
    Cathy G - La Habra, CA - June 14, 2014

  • Melissa was prompt, knowledgeable and helpful in offering a variety of window covering options.
    Cindy L - Pomona, CA - May 31, 2014

  • Melissa, was very pleasant and she really knew about the blind business and also about your other products you also handle she helped with discounts to help her customers get the blinds they really wanted.
    Rachael A - Yorba Linda, CA - May 22, 2014

  • Melissa has tremendous knowledge of 3 Day Blind products. She gives expert advice and I trust her opinion. She is great to work with and is very personable. I love working with her.
    Donna B - Villa Park, CA - May 6, 2014

  • Ms. Perez is knowledgable and professional. In addition, she has a warm demeanor.
    Virgina K - Yorba Linda, CA - May 5, 2014

  • Melissa Perez was a pleasure to speak with. She answered all my questions and she was very friendly.
    Melinda M - Brea, CA - May 2, 2014

  • We are so appreciative of Melissa Perez' expert guidance in choosing our blinds and curtains. Our home now has that finished look we wanted. We will definitely call Melissa for any future window treatments.
    Connie L - Irvine, CA - April 20, 2014

  • This was the fourth time that we have used the wonderful services of Melissa Perez. She is so very quick and efficient and the results are always wonderful.Melissa is a delightful person and we really enjoy our time with her, can't recommend her highly enough. We look forward to the next rime we can use her services.
    Patricia L - Fullerton, CA - March 13, 2014

  • As expected, Melissa Perez exceeded my expectations with the level of support she provided in our shutter selection. Her knowledge of the product and patience with all my questions is why I keep going back to Melissa. You can't put a price on piece of mind and that is exactly what Melissa provides.
    Adrian G - Brea, CA - February 27, 2014

  • Extremely helpful. Her warmth in helping in decision making was very valuable. I would like to work with her again.
    Carol S - Anaheim, CA - February 26, 2014

  • Mellissa was very much in the know when it came to the product. She was not pushy when it came to upgrades. She was very honest and gave me great advice. Usually I shop at least two other vendors...she made me feel comfortable enough that I signed for the order that morning and I haven't thought twice about it. Very well done!!!
    Denis E - Orange, CA - February 11, 2014

  • Melissa arrived right on time for our appointment, she was cheerful which put my mom at ease. She was very knowledgable about the products that her company sold, and made a few suggestions for us to decide on. We were happy with the end result and would definitely use 3 day blinds again and refer them to family and friends. Thank you again!
    Susan S - Anaheim, CA - January 26, 2014

  • Melissa was wonderful! She was confident in her knowledge of the product. its hard for me to make decisions, and that's where her expertise and patience came through. I really enjoyed working with Melissa. she's a great assest to your organization!
    Debbie W - Tustin, CA - December 12, 2013

  • I found Melissa to be extremely knowledgeable and informative. she measured my windows perfectly and explained all of my options.
    Ken F - Anaheim, CA - October 26, 2013

  • Melissa has been working for 3 Day Blinds for many years. She knows her products and she has a good eye for color-matching. She is easy and pleasant to work with, and she helped me find window cover solutions that saved me money! I recommend her highly.
    Cecily B - Newport Coast, CA - October 23, 2013

  • Melissa was very helpful and knowledgeable and helped us decide on what type and color of window treatment would look best. We had a really great experience with Melissa! I would highly recommend her!
    Jodie F - Aliso Viejo, CA - October 21, 2013

  • Working with Melissa Perez was a joy! She is prompt, friendly and extremely knowledgeable!
    Jessica N - Yorba Linda, CA - October 18, 2013

  • I thought Melissa was very good at her presentation of the product. She was very friendly and knowledgeable and her measurements were exact.
    Cheryl W - Laguna Woods, CA - October 16, 2013

  • Melissa Perez was an amazing consultant. She arrived on time, quickly took measurements, and made recommendations with product samples. I really appreciated her professionalism, enthusiasm, and knowledge. Thanks Melissa!
    Rebecca R - Irvine, CA - September 7, 2013

  • Melissa knows the products very well. She also has an excellent eye for design.
    Jennifer M - Fullerton, CA - September 1, 2013

  • Melissa was a wonderful design consultant. She made suggestions that I would not have thought of. She took all the time I needed to answer my questions and explain anything I needed to know. She is amazingly competent and seemed to want to help me make the right decisions. I would work with her again. I recommed you ask for Melissa.
    Anthony C - Anaheim, CA - August 27, 2013

  • Melissa was so easy to work with. She listened to our needs, recommended a variety of products to fit those needs, and left us extremely excited to see the final result!
    Sarah S - Santa Ana, CA - August 7, 2013

  • Melissa was courteous, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend 3 Day Blinds and Melissa for your window needs.
    Darliyn C - Anaheim, CA - July 30, 2013

  • I really enjoyed working with Melissa to design the window treatments for my home. She was very knowledgeable about the products, had great suggestions, and was professional and courteous.
    Adina S - Irvine, CA - July 13, 2013

  • Melissa provided great service, and is very experienced. Wonderful working with 3 Day Blinds and Melissa!
    Chyong N - Irvine, CA - June 27, 2013

  • Melissa arrived on time- to the minute, understood the conditions of our home and was very pleasant.
    Cleon P - Anaheim, CA - June 15, 2013

  • Melissa is really careful with precise measurements, very prompt and a great help!
    Milly G - Anaheim, CA - June 15, 2013

  • Melissa was friendly, professional, helpful, pleasant, and efficient. I would recommend her anytime.
    Jo Anne K - Laguna Woods, CA - June 4, 2013

  • Melissa Perez was technically well informed, and gave the best possible option for what we needed. We have been using 3 Day Blinds through the years, but Melissa is the best design consultant we had the pleasure to work with.
    Maria A - Aliso Viejo, CA - June 4, 2013

  • When I called to make the appointment for the consultant from 3 Day Blinds to come out to my house. I stressed that I needed someone that knew what they were doing and had years of experience and they sent me Melissa. Good call, she was great! Thanks 3 Day Blinds and Melissa!
    Debora D - Tustin, CA - May 3, 2013

  • Melissa was very knowledgeable and very helpful. She was efficient and confident in her presentation. She is an asset to your company.
    Marianne F - Irvine, CA - April 18, 2013

  • I would recommend Melissa to other customers. She was very courteous and knowledgeable about the product we needed.
    Cheryl K - Irvine, CA - April 11, 2013

  • Melissa was well knowledge and was very helpful! She was extremely easy to do business with.
    Brandon M - Yorba Linda, CA - April 10, 2013

  • We highly recommend Melissa as a Design Consultant for your window treatments. She doesn't pressure you into a sale and is very informed on the products. She listened to our needs and budget for new window treatments. Working with Melissa was a very enjoyable experience, I wiill definetly be recommending her to our family, friends and clients.
    Gina F - Anaheim Hills, CA - March 10, 2013

Melissa Perez rated 4 out of 5 based on 223 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.