|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Micaela Barragan

Design Consultant - Micaela Barragan - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Micaela Barragan
Micaela Barragan
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 619-874-6378
Serving Areas:
San Diego, Chula Vista, La Mesa
Location:
San Diego, CA 92139
HIS #102185 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Micaela is knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. She walked me through the entire process and made it fun! She has a great personality and knows what she’s doing. She was great to work with.
    Sofia M - Chula Vista, CA - March 31, 2018

  • Micaela was very pleasant and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to work with her. Would definitely recommend her.
    Joyce S - Valley Center, CA - March 14, 2018

  • Don’t know yet if I will use your company due to pending estimates with other companies.
    Joyce P - San Diego, CA - March 6, 2018

  • Micaela was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. She got to the core of what I needed which was different than what I thought I wanted. She was able to steer me in the right direction to a product that I know will improve my home life. She was really awesome and I’m so glad I had a professional designer help in the process. I would absolutely recommend her and 3 day blinds.
    Lelani A - Chula Vista, CA - February 25, 2018

  • Knowledgeable, personable and very helpful as we were deciding between two different options. Answered our many questions cheerfully.
    Jeri H - La Jolla, CA - February 22, 2018

  • Blinds we wanted out of our budget range Thanks
    Angela J - Chula Vista, CA - February 15, 2018

  • Micaela was very competent and knowledgeable of the products. She was timely, pleasant, well versed and easy to work with.
    Anita G - San Diego, CA - February 10, 2018

  • Very competent and polite.
    Ben D - La Mesa, CA - February 9, 2018

  • Micaela was very personable and very knowledgeable about her products. It was a pleasure to meet with her. I think she represents 3 Day Blinds very well.
    Martin M - Chula Vista, CA - January 19, 2018

  • Michaela Barragan is a wonderful design consultant. She is very knowledgeable in her task of making sure that the customer is satisfied with the product. She was very professional in her honesty with the company and I also appreciated her personality. Michaela is very warm and kind. I would definitely recommend her to my friends. It was a great experience working with her.
    Francine D - Chula Vista, CA - January 18, 2018

  • Micaela was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Also, she called several times to both verify the appointment and to let me know once she was on her way. Excellent communication.
    Steven O - San Diego, CA - January 17, 2018

  • Very pleasant lady and knowledgeable on her shutters.
    Yvonne R - San Diego, CA - January 8, 2018

  • This is the second time we have used Micaela and 3 Day Blinds. Micaela is the first person I think of when we need window coverings. She is very knowledgeable, and she is a joy to work with.
    Janet L - Chula Vista, CA - December 28, 2017

  • Micaela was extremely knowledgeable discussing my options in choosing the right product for my condo. She is very pleasant to work with.
    Donna S - San Diego, CA - December 17, 2017

  • Micaela was prompt, courteous, professional and very knowledgeable about the products. She helped us to select not only the right product for our needs but also the right color.
    Heidi B - Lemon Grove, CA - December 15, 2017

  • Micaela knows her stuff! Very nice, polite and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend this company and my design consultant.
    Bertha A - Chula Vista, CA - November 29, 2017

  • She came in and got right to work, She helped us decide which color blinds would show best. Very personable. We would work with her again.
    Larry S - Bonita, CA - November 27, 2017

  • Michaela was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We would absolutely recommend her to our friends and clients in real estate.
    Patty H - San Diego, CA - November 27, 2017

  • I met Michaela last year when we had our living room shades installed. We we were so happy with the purchase, this year we decided to do our two bedrooms. At appt. scheduling, they said Michaela would be our consultant! I was thrilled! She is prompt, professional, friendly, fun & has great insight! Always a pleasure.
    Joann P - San Diego, CA - November 21, 2017

  • Very, very helpful, made me see new aspect of putting new colors together, I liked her suggestions. She has a way of not being pushy
    Johnette M - San Diego, CA - November 16, 2017

  • Micaela was kind and professional. She answered all of my questions and explained the products.
    Karrie W - Chula Vista, CA - October 27, 2017

  • Micaela is professional, on time, friendly and helpful
    Sheila A - Chula Vista, CA - October 24, 2017

  • Micaela was very professional, gave me ideas and options that helped in my decision.
    Victoria M - La Jolla, CA - October 7, 2017

  • We had a very pleasant appointment with Micaela. She really knows the blind industry inside and out and once she had an idea of our needs and style, was very adept at directing us to exactly what we were looking for. She exceeded our expectations and was a pleasure to work with.
    Ginny P - Imperial Beach, CA - October 6, 2017

  • Micaela was on time, knew products and addressed our questions/concerns directly. very impressed with her
    Mark G - San Diego, CA - September 15, 2017

  • MICAELA IS VERY PLEASANT AND EXPLAIN IN DETAILED AND GAVE ME A QUOTATION, I'M HAPPY THE WAY SHE PRESENTED EVERYTHING, BUT IT IS A LITTLE BIT BEYOND MY BUDGET. IM STILL GETTING MORE QUOTATION AND THEN I'LL DECIDE WHICH ONE TO GO WITH. THANK YOU
    Melinda P - Chula Vista, CA - September 2, 2017

  • So helpful and patient! Very professional. I am very excited for the new window coverings!
    Bonnie F - San Diego, CA - August 13, 2017

  • The only reason I gave a 4 out of 5 was that there was apparently miscommunication on your part about the consult appointment. I scheduled a 2pm time but due to the mixup Micaela didn't arrive until about 3:30. The consultation itself was excellent and exceeded my expectation. Clearer communication between the main office and consultants would be appreciated to avoid making customers wait more than necessary.
    Agusto A - Chula Vista, CA - August 13, 2017

  • Micaela was a great consultant! She was on time, knowledgeable and made the experience fun. She explained the process and measured each window several times. The process was so easy and convenient, we will definitely recommend Micaela.
    Peter M - Imperial Beach, CA - July 30, 2017

  • Micaela came to our condo well prepared and on time. She was very knowledgeable and helped with possible colors for the blinds. She clearly explained the product and warranty information. I did not order only because we are going to paint and those colors haven't been decided yet.
    Vickie M - San Diego, CA - July 29, 2017

  • Micaela was knowledgeable about the products available, used the sample books to educate me on what my options were, and discussed the advantages of various options. She listened carefully to what I had to say. She asked me for my budget expectations and hit my amount within $100. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Donna C - San Diego, CA - July 29, 2017

  • Consultant was pleasant to talk to and respectful, and she gave some design and color tips too.
    Jasmine S - Chula Vista, CA - July 23, 2017

  • Micaela was friendly, patient, and showed up with lots of samples. She gave me her opinion and didn't pressure us to make a sale. I wasn't sure if I'd like an at home consultation because I've had overly aggressive sales people before, but she allowed us to go through all her samples.
    Melba R - Jamul, CA - July 16, 2017

  • Micaela was kind and professional .
    Janis F - San Diego, CA - June 29, 2017

  • Micaela Barragan is a very professional design consultant, she met all of my expectations and more, in addition, she made me feel very relaxed in her presentation, had all the window treatment samples that matched all of my colors. Based on my previous excellent experience with 3-Day blinds is the primary reason I called on you again.
    Levi C - Chula Vista, CA - June 28, 2017

  • Micaela, our design consultant, was professional, knowledgeable and fun to talk to.
    Michelle B - Chula Vista, CA - June 23, 2017

  • pricing is always the issue and this is no exception
    Al S - Chula Vista, CA - April 24, 2017

  • She was friendly courteous and knowledgeable.
    Michelle R - Spring Valley, CA - April 18, 2017

  • Micaela is the best!
    Janis F - National City, CA - April 5, 2017

  • Pleasant, thorough, efficient.
    Loretta B - San Diego, CA - March 30, 2017

  • SHE WAS GREAT !!!
    Judy G - La Mesa, CA - March 27, 2017

  • She was very helpful in my selection
    Gini C - San Diego, CA - March 24, 2017

  • micaela was great! helpful, personable, knowledgeable and patient. she rocks!!
    Caye S - Bonita, CA - February 13, 2017

  • Excellent representative!
    Robert A - San Diego, CA - December 20, 2016

  • I ordered my shutters today and signed a contract with your company
    Lauree S - Imperial Beach, CA - October 29, 2016

  • Micaela was great!
    Susan C - Chula Vista, CA - October 25, 2016

  • Professional, on time, measured well, provided excellent price.
    Tad W - Imperial Beach, CA - October 13, 2016

  • Great consultant, very knowledgeable
    Carl P - Chula Vis, CA - September 20, 2016

  • Based on my experience so far.
    Mark S - San Diego, CA - September 14, 2016

  • Micaela was very pleasant, professional, respectful, and knew her products. Ema Letuli
    Ema L - National City, CA - August 12, 2016

  • Very pleasant and knowledgeable
    Linda G - Spring Valley, CA - June 10, 2016

  • Good experience
    Christl Bonaparte C - La Mesa, CA - May 22, 2016

  • Micaela was a delight to work with we had a very nice time together but she was all business too. After doing all the measurements we sat down and worked out the details for the price of my order. And she came up with some creative ways to accomplish my dream.
    Teressa A W - Chula Vista, CA - May 21, 2016

  • Micaela was very good at what she does. Has a great personality. Enjoyed talking with her. She tried her best to meet all my needs. I Thank her for that. She knows what is best for the customer. You have a great employee.
    Eleanor G - Chula Vista, CA - April 23, 2016

  • Lovely consultant.
    Cecile D - Coronado, CA - April 10, 2016

Micaela Barragan rated 4 out of 5 based on 117 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 19, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.