|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Micaela Barragan

Design Consultant - Micaela Barragan - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Micaela Barragan
Micaela Barragan
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 619-874-6378
Serving Areas:
San Diego, Chula Vista, La Mesa
Location:
San Diego, CA 92139
HIS #102185 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Micaela was on time, knew products and addressed our questions/concerns directly. very impressed with her
    Mark G - San Diego, CA - September 15, 2017

  • MICAELA IS VERY PLEASANT AND EXPLAIN IN DETAILED AND GAVE ME A QUOTATION, I'M HAPPY THE WAY SHE PRESENTED EVERYTHING, BUT IT IS A LITTLE BIT BEYOND MY BUDGET. IM STILL GETTING MORE QUOTATION AND THEN I'LL DECIDE WHICH ONE TO GO WITH. THANK YOU
    Melinda P - Chula Vista, CA - September 2, 2017

  • So helpful and patient! Very professional. I am very excited for the new window coverings!
    Bonnie F - San Diego, CA - August 13, 2017

  • The only reason I gave a 4 out of 5 was that there was apparently miscommunication on your part about the consult appointment. I scheduled a 2pm time but due to the mixup Micaela didn't arrive until about 3:30. The consultation itself was excellent and exceeded my expectation. Clearer communication between the main office and consultants would be appreciated to avoid making customers wait more than necessary.
    Agusto A - Chula Vista, CA - August 13, 2017

  • Micaela was a great consultant! She was on time, knowledgeable and made the experience fun. She explained the process and measured each window several times. The process was so easy and convenient, we will definitely recommend Micaela.
    Peter M - Imperial Beach, CA - July 30, 2017

  • Micaela came to our condo well prepared and on time. She was very knowledgeable and helped with possible colors for the blinds. She clearly explained the product and warranty information. I did not order only because we are going to paint and those colors haven't been decided yet.
    Vickie M - San Diego, CA - July 29, 2017

  • Micaela was knowledgeable about the products available, used the sample books to educate me on what my options were, and discussed the advantages of various options. She listened carefully to what I had to say. She asked me for my budget expectations and hit my amount within $100. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Donna C - San Diego, CA - July 29, 2017

  • Consultant was pleasant to talk to and respectful, and she gave some design and color tips too.
    Jasmine S - Chula Vista, CA - July 23, 2017

  • Micaela was friendly, patient, and showed up with lots of samples. She gave me her opinion and didn't pressure us to make a sale. I wasn't sure if I'd like an at home consultation because I've had overly aggressive sales people before, but she allowed us to go through all her samples.
    Melba R - Jamul, CA - July 16, 2017

  • Micaela was kind and professional .
    Janis F - San Diego, CA - June 29, 2017

  • Micaela Barragan is a very professional design consultant, she met all of my expectations and more, in addition, she made me feel very relaxed in her presentation, had all the window treatment samples that matched all of my colors. Based on my previous excellent experience with 3-Day blinds is the primary reason I called on you again.
    Levi C - Chula Vista, CA - June 28, 2017

  • Micaela, our design consultant, was professional, knowledgeable and fun to talk to.
    Michelle B - Chula Vista, CA - June 23, 2017

  • pricing is always the issue and this is no exception
    Al S - Chula Vista, CA - April 24, 2017

  • She was friendly courteous and knowledgeable.
    Michelle R - Spring Valley, CA - April 18, 2017

  • Micaela is the best!
    Janis F - National City, CA - April 5, 2017

  • Pleasant, thorough, efficient.
    Loretta B - San Diego, CA - March 30, 2017

  • SHE WAS GREAT !!!
    Judy G - La Mesa, CA - March 27, 2017

  • She was very helpful in my selection
    Gini C - San Diego, CA - March 24, 2017

  • micaela was great! helpful, personable, knowledgeable and patient. she rocks!!
    Caye S - Bonita, CA - February 13, 2017

  • Excellent representative!
    Robert A - San Diego, CA - December 20, 2016

  • I ordered my shutters today and signed a contract with your company
    Lauree S - Imperial Beach, CA - October 29, 2016

  • Micaela was great!
    Susan C - Chula Vista, CA - October 25, 2016

  • Professional, on time, measured well, provided excellent price.
    Tad W - Imperial Beach, CA - October 13, 2016

  • Great consultant, very knowledgeable
    Carl P - Chula Vis, CA - September 20, 2016

  • Based on my experience so far.
    Mark S - San Diego, CA - September 14, 2016

  • Micaela was very pleasant, professional, respectful, and knew her products. Ema Letuli
    Ema L - National City, CA - August 12, 2016

  • Very pleasant and knowledgeable
    Linda G - Spring Valley, CA - June 10, 2016

  • Good experience
    Christl Bonaparte C - La Mesa, CA - May 22, 2016

  • Micaela was a delight to work with we had a very nice time together but she was all business too. After doing all the measurements we sat down and worked out the details for the price of my order. And she came up with some creative ways to accomplish my dream.
    Teressa A W - Chula Vista, CA - May 21, 2016

  • Micaela was very good at what she does. Has a great personality. Enjoyed talking with her. She tried her best to meet all my needs. I Thank her for that. She knows what is best for the customer. You have a great employee.
    Eleanor G - Chula Vista, CA - April 23, 2016

  • Lovely consultant.
    Cecile D - Coronado, CA - April 10, 2016

Micaela Barragan rated 4 out of 5 based on 199 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.