Design Consultant - Michele Palensky - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Michele Palensky
Michele Palensky
Design Consultant
*
2015, 2016, 2017
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 636-206-9911
Serving Areas:
St. Louis, Metro East, St. Charles
Location:
Saint Louis, MO 63103


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Michele was very professional Michele’s knowledge of the products offered was impressive. She offered suggestions and added her expertise advice when needed We were very pleased with our overall experience We would recommend Michelle to all of our friends and professional associates
    Adam J. W - Saint Louis, MO - September 9, 2018

  • Very personable, knowledgeable and competent - knew product and explain
    Joan H - Saint Louis, MO - September 3, 2018

  • Michelle is very professional and asked us the right questions to figure out what we are trying to accomplish with our window coverings/treatment. Michelle went above and beyond and it shows that she has a true passion for what she does. I would highly recommend Michelle!
    Amy W - Fenton, MO - August 31, 2018

  • Michele was very easy to work with. Her design expertise, knowledge of the products and having done some homework on what I wanted from our introductory conversation was most prepared to complete the sale. The options given to me with details and yet referencing what I wanted to accomplish was more than professionalism...she really wanted to cver my concerns. Very smart and friendly yet thorough.
    Patsy C - Florissant, MO - August 29, 2018

  • Michelle is an expert! She asked the right questions and really had a grasp on my style and needs, which made the process quick and easy- and made the whole experience fun for our new home construction process. Highly recommend
    Megan P - Edwardsville, IL - August 22, 2018

  • Michele asked the right questions and gave good suggestions that helped me decided what blinds to get and in which color. Also, I had some broken brackets on blinds I got from 3 Day Blinds 10+ years ago and she was able to order replacement at no charge.
    Eugene B - Bridgeton, MO - August 21, 2018

  • Michele is extremely knowledgeable,, communicates very well and is a great listener. It was a pleasure having her in our home!
    Russel L - Belleville, IL - August 12, 2018

  • Very much enjoyed meeting with Michele Palensky. She helped waylay any stress I felt about choosing blinds for my home. I would recommend her to anyone.
    Jackie S - Saint Louis, MO - July 19, 2018

  • Michele was very knowledgeable about the products and helped me greatly with product and color selection.
    Martha D - Saint Louis, MO - July 7, 2018

  • Michele gave really good feedback to help me pick just the right window treatments for my home. No high pressure sales tactics were used - just good common sense ideas and recommendations on what would look and work best in my home. Michelle was very professional while still being friendly and personable and making me feel very comfortable with my decisions.
    Marilyn R - Saint Louis, MO - July 6, 2018

  • Michele Palensky is a lovely lady.
    Joan H - Saint Louis, MO - June 29, 2018

  • Michelle is a very kind and professional consultant. I was very satisfied.
    Mary L - Saint Louis, MO - June 22, 2018

  • Michele did an excellent job of assessing my needs. She is very experienced and explained the pros and cons of different options, so I could make a good decision. I can highly recommend her.
    Therese C - Saint Louis, MO - June 22, 2018

  • Michele is very professonal and knowledgable about the products she has to offer. She also is creative and has great ideas for your home.
    Mari M - Grover, MO - June 14, 2018

  • She did great!
    Linda B - Granite City, IL - May 20, 2018

  • Michele Palensky was professional and very well recieved, I'd recommend her to neighbors, family and friends alike. 3Day Blinds has definitely got it right You'll Love The Treatment. Michele, Thank you again. 5 Stars
    Jimmie B - Maryland Heights, MO - May 17, 2018

  • Michele was great! She she was very professional and provided us options we hadn't thought of for our unique situation. She made the process very easy and was a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend her as a design consultant for any project.
    Irene R - O Fallon, MO - April 27, 2018

  • I am very pleased with my experience in choosing 3Day Blinds, from the consultant to the installation and the product. I have used other companies in my lifetime and 3Day Blinds is the most impressive experience I have had. I will use 3Day Blinds for any further needs in my life and recommend 3Day Blinds to my friends and family. Thank you.
    Janice U - Saint Louis, MO - April 20, 2018

  • Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable about the products and company. Yet, very down to earth and personal/outgoing. I would highly recommend!
    Judy K - Saint Charles, MO - April 18, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and has great ideas
    Tom H - Saint Louis, MO - April 15, 2018

  • She was great. Made it easy to commit and schedule installation
    Michael K - Saint Charles, MO - April 12, 2018

  • Michele was very knowledgeable, pleasant and personable.
    Reola H - Collinsville, IL - April 9, 2018

  • Michele was very professional and a good listener to our comments. We were very pleased with her help.
    Marsha R - Glencoe, MO - April 4, 2018

  • Michele was a delight to work with.. She was very knowledgeable offering suggestions that I had not considered. After speaking with her about my ideas and receiving her input I was sold on 3Day Blinds. Referring her to friends and family.
    Barbara M - , - March 30, 2018

  • My 3 Day Blinds consultant , Michele Palensky, was professional and really helped me with the updates needed. Her eye for design and knowledge of products were impressive. I am very happy with the results!
    Michele K - Saint Louis, MO - March 26, 2018

  • Friendly, courteous...and extremely knowledgeable
    Luisa A - Saint Louis, MO - March 25, 2018

  • Our hope for 3day blinds is that all of their consultants are as enthusiastic, professional, motivated and sincerely caring as Michele. If they are...three day blinds could be the best in the industry!
    Jeff S - Saint Louis, MO - March 22, 2018

  • Michele was very professional and polite. She gave me her opinion of how different products would work, when asked, however, left the decision up to me. We also took time to go through various styles and material patterns. Michele was very helpful and I would certainly ask for her again.
    Stina R - St Louis, MO - March 19, 2018

  • Michele was very friendly and knowledgeable about all aspects of the blinds also very helpful with selection of blinds and not pushy at all.
    Rick R - Arnold, MO - March 15, 2018

  • Michele Palensky was great to work with. I will contact her again for the remaining windows and I would recommend her to a friend.
    Margie A - Kirkwood, MO - March 11, 2018

  • Michele was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. We really enjoyed working with her.
    Michelle I - O Fallon, MO - March 10, 2018

  • Michele was very easy to work with and obviously passionate about her work. She arrived on time and measured our windows twice for accuracy. I never felt rushed to make a decision. We highly recommend working with Michele.
    Katie H - Saint Louis, MO - March 1, 2018

  • Michele was very informative and I so enjoyed talking with her.
    Pat S - Saint Louis, MO - February 22, 2018

  • She’s professional and very adept at helping you figure out your taste and inserting her design expertise where needed.
    Valerie N - Saint Louis, MO - February 22, 2018

  • Michelle was very professional she asked questions and responded to my questions with quality information. She helped me choose the right item for my house and within my budget
    Chris L - St Louis, MO - January 19, 2018

  • Michelle answered all my questions and was very knowledgable on the products I am considering.
    Steve E - Saint Louis, MO - January 19, 2018

  • Michele was extremely knowledgeable about the products and provided us multiple options for windows we were unsure of. She even made sure to add in some features that would help us control blinds that might normally be out of our reach. She was on time for our appointment and really friendly. I’d work with her again anytime.
    Eric M - Olivette, MO - January 7, 2018

  • Michele arrived on time... had knowledge of the products we discussed and had wonderful suggestions for some windows I did not know what to do. She explained and went over everything and made sure all invoices were accurate before she had me sign off on everything. She explained the next step and what would happen. I would highly recommend her to friends and others looking for window treatments!
    Anne B - , - December 27, 2017

  • Michele is a very knowledgable and competent designer. This is the second time she has helped me choose a just right window treatment. She is masterful at sharing her recommendations while carefully taking into account my needs and wants. I have total trust and confidence in her abilities.
    Diana H - Saint Louis, MO - December 20, 2017

  • Michele Palensky is the ultimate professional. She is a true asset to your company. WE would not hesitate to call Michele again for other window treatments.
    Diane A - Glencoe, MO - December 18, 2017

  • Michele was very professional & provided a very friendly experience. She was easy to talk with & answered all my questions as well as giving me helpful & creative designing tips!
    Penny B - Webster Groves, MO - December 4, 2017

  • Michele was very helpful by providing suggestions regarding design & appropriate materials for my particular needs & interest. She did a great job.
    Eleanor T - Saint Louis, MO - November 18, 2017

  • Michele was very knowledgeable about the product offerings and encouraged us to think about how we intended to use the windows to guide our selection. She provided recommendations and insight into the various products, which we appreciated because we were looking for suggestions. We would highly recommend Michele!
    Kelsey M - Saint Louis, MO - November 12, 2017

  • Ms. Palensky, an expert in interior design, provided us much needed guidance in selecting the right window treatments for both of our homes. She made the whole process easy and understandable. Many thanks.
    Eve R - Saint Louis, MO - November 9, 2017

  • Michelle arrived on time, gave be some backround about the company and was very thorough in going through details / answering questions about my order. She was professional, yet friendly and didn't take up any more time than was necessary to complete the measure and subsequesnt order. I would definitely reccomend her!
    Christine C - Collinsville, IL - November 9, 2017

  • Michele was very open to my wants, and provided beautiful accents. I wanted roller shades and she matched them with a valance that matched my crown molding.
    Linda O - Saint Louis, MO - October 22, 2017

  • I think that Michelle listened to our needs and then helped us choose a product that was attractive and would Look great in our home while Still being unique to us and suiting our needs. She was a pleasure to have in our home.
    Pam C - Saint Louis, MO - October 19, 2017

  • Very friendly and efficient consultant.
    Judy G - Bethalto, IL - October 15, 2017

  • MICHELE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE . SHE OFFERED MANY DIFFERENT SUGGESTIONS AFTER ASKING WHAT AMOUNT OF COVERAGE WE WANTED. SHE ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND REPRESENTED YOUR COMPANY EXCELLENTLY.
    Nancy H - Saint Louis, MO - October 9, 2017

  • Michele was fantastic and provided me with everything I needed to make an informed decision on my window treatments.
    Kevin O - Saint Louis, MO - October 6, 2017

  • I would highly recommend Michelle to anyone that is looking for window coverings! She was very knowledgeble and seemed to have our best interest in what would satisfy our needs within our budget!
    Larry Or Kay H - O Fallon, MO - October 5, 2017

  • Michele was great. She knew her stuff and provided much appreciated suggestions. I am hoping the rest of the process goes as smoothly.
    Jane H - Fairview Heights, IL - September 30, 2017

  • Worked around my schedule to complete appt.
    Mike O - , - September 24, 2017

  • Michele was friendly and professional. She was able to clearly help me understand my options and what would be best for my windows.
    Deborah Cooley D - Saint Charles, MO - June 17, 2016

  • Michelle is the best,a true a ally and consultant who really listens to what your needs are and guides you to options that are best for your budget and your home's decor. A partner in the decision making process that brings you to the best product and services for you & your family's home
    David A - Seattle, WA - September 18, 2017

  • Michele was professional and very knowledgeable. We really appreciated the time she took to explain everything to us in detail. We will recommend 3 Day Blinds to everyone.
    Sharon S - Des Moines, WA - September 16, 2017

  • I would highly recommend Michele to anyone interested in purchasing new window treatments. She was extremely helpful. Sometimes I have experienced salespeople who are more interested in selling a more expensive product that was is needed. Michele asked questions as to how I used my shades. She did not push a different product than what I currently have.
    Mary K - Saint Louis, MO - September 12, 2017

  • Michele Palensky knows the product well and is very talented in helpful a prospective buyer match colors and designs with the needs of the household.
    Patty H - Chesterfield, MO - September 9, 2017

  • Michele made us happy customers! She displayed interest in our project (wanting to understood our objectives), was very knowledgeable about the product lines, and spent the requisite time both educating us and making sure we were happy with our selection. I would recommend Michele in a heartbeat.
    Susan B - Saint Louis, MO - September 6, 2017

  • Michele Palensky is the consummate professional. Personable, thorough, genuinely interested in our input, and technically astute about 3 Day Blinds products. She left us with a "wow" impression. In our military household, it doesn't get better than that!
    Tracee F - San Antonio, TX - August 28, 2017

  • I highly recommend Michelle Palensky for her experience and expertise in not only window treatments but for her overall interior design! She easily came up with solutions to our concerns and was professional in all aspects of our visit!
    Dee H - New Braunfels, TX - August 28, 2017

  • Michele was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. I would recommend her services strongly.
    Luke B - Saint Louis, MO - August 18, 2017

  • She was patient and persistent. We had 3 window treatment specialists. Michelle was diligent and kept following up to help us make a decision. She is truly a sales woman!.
    Kitty S - Saint Louis, MO - July 28, 2017

  • Michele was very knowledgeable and personable. She offered us excellent suggestions.
    Laura V - O Fallon, IL - June 25, 2017

  • Michele called ahead and was very prompt in showing up. She was very thorough and clearly knows the product well. She was very personable and patient. I will not hesitate to recommend 3-Day Blinds to anyone I know.
    Laura E - Fenton, MO - June 16, 2017

  • Michele was very knowledgable about window treatments and worked hard to help us envision the right treatments for us.
    Kitty S - Saint Louis, MO - June 9, 2017

  • Michele considered the design of our whole house when recommending solutions for our windows.
    James W - Saint Louis, MO - April 15, 2017

  • Very professional. Did not try and push any products on me. Highly impressed with her.
    Beverly O - St. Louis, MO - January 26, 2017

  • Michele Palensky is a pleasure to deal with, on time, pleasant personality & very knowledgable.
    Grace E - Ballwin, MO - January 6, 2017

  • She was wonderful. I truly appreciate her input and look forward to my new blinds.
    Rebekah B - Saint Charles, MO - January 3, 2017

  • When can I expect to be contacted?
    Thomas B - Ladue, MO - November 14, 2016

  • She was helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks!!!
    Karie P - Saint Louis, MO - November 11, 2016

  • The consultant was very professional!
    Eugene H - Florissant, MO - October 20, 2016

  • Michelle was very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend her any time!
    Laura M - Waterloo, IL - September 24, 2016

  • Very professional and efficient. Am Getting 2 bids but will give you serious consideration.
    Steve S - Saint Louis, MO - June 24, 2016

  • Michele Palensky was very knowledgeable of her product and not pushy with the sale, I appreciated that the most, since I am also in sales. We are excited to see the finished product. Mary Cooper
    Mary C - Saint Charles, MO - June 15, 2016

  • Very personable and professional. Loved working with her. Will call her again for our next project!
    Barb M - Ballwin, MO - June 3, 2016

  • Michele is totally knowledgable and customer oriented. She helped us to solve our design problems and gave us ways to get the best value for our money.
    Scott C - Lake Saint Louis, MO - May 28, 2016

  • Love the service. Michele Palensky was great. She arrMiived before the scheduled time. We got started immediately after introductions. Discussed what I was looking for and pricing and she understood what I was looking for. Michele was a great help in selecting fabrics to go with he color scheme. She measured and re measured several times to make sure everything was correct. Her years of experience in design and her expertise was evident. I would highly recommend Michele.
    Elisabeth L - , - May 22, 2016

  • Michele made my day! She was on time, listened to my needs and ideas and presented me with some of her own. I was able to make a decision right on the spot and start the process of getting our shutters for the front door sidelights. It was chaotic around us, moving in and also finishing up a carpet order with another saleswoman. But, Michele, breezed right through it and made the best of the situation, made me feel comfortable and had just the right amount of professionalism mixed with a fun experience.
    Dave & Debby N - O Fallon, MO - May 18, 2016

  • Michele is wonderful. She is very knowledgeable and made our new house look even more beautiful. We love our window treatments!
    Rebecca K - Saint Louis, MO - May 15, 2016

  • Michele is an excellent designer. We gave her just a general idea of what we wanted (to similarly reflect the great room drapes). She took that information and showed us fabrics that would fit the rest of the house decor. We really appreciated her knowledge. In addition she was very professional and congenial. JoAnn, Chesterfield, MO
    Joann O - Chesterfield, MO - May 11, 2016

  • Michele asked me several questions to better understand what I was hoping to solve with my windows. She answered my questions regarding my options. Together, I will have Beautiful Windows !
    Nancy C - Saint Louis, MO - May 7, 2016

  • Michele was knowledgeable and helpful. We have a new home that needs blinds throughout the entire house. Michel came up with great ideas and helped us choose what would look best in our house. If you need blinds or shutters definitely call Michele!
    Linda V - Saint Louis, MO - May 1, 2016

  • Michelle was on time and very knowledgable about her products. Made the appointment go smooth and quick.
    Jennifer L - Cottleville, MO - April 20, 2016

  • Michele is very knowledgable of her products. She helped me find solutions to all of our windows. I had three other blind companies lined up, thank goodness, 3 Day Blinds was first. Michele is very personable, professional and cares about the right fit for the customer. I enjoyed the window treatment experience with Michele's help. Thank You
    Jane W - Saint Louis, MO - April 10, 2016

  • She was the best!! Again she just seemed to know what I would like. Very knowledgeable very thorough very nice. Great experience
    Judith C - Saint Charles, MO - April 7, 2016

  • Michele was very professional and friendly. She had great insight into what products would work well for my windows, both functionally and aesthetically.
    Karen G - Wentzville, MO - April 7, 2016

  • Michelle was extremely professional. She was able to help me narrow down the fabric selection surprisingly quickly. She knows the fabric options and went right to 4 possible fabrics...I didn't have to flip through all the books. That's daunting and frustrating to me.
    Kim T - , - April 1, 2016

  • She did not press us to buy anything more than what we told her we wanted. She was very nice to deal with and we were comfortable with her and her presentation.
    Carol P - Warrenton, MO - March 16, 2016

  • I was very impressed with the help Michelle gave us. She was very professional and we appreciated the expertise she had. We hope to be very happy with your product. Thanks.
    Becky S - Saint Charles, MO - March 14, 2016

  • Michelle was very knowledgable and helpful. She had great suggestions about what we needed and was not pressuring in any way. I would definitely refer her to my friends. Fancine
    Fancine T - Saint Louis, MO - March 4, 2016

  • With her many years of experience, her genuine interest in providing her customers with the window treatments that they want, her great listening skills, her attention to detail, and her in-depth knowledge of her products. Michele is an outstanding Design Consultant for 3 Day Blinds and a delight to work with.
    Patricia G - Chesterfield, MO - February 24, 2016

  • Michele arrived at the appointment time, was very professional, knowledgeable, and explained every step of the construction and instillation process to me. In the future I plan to call Michele for help with other windows in my house.
    Michael M - Saint Louis, MO - February 19, 2016

  • Michele was an amazing consultant. She was very knowledgeable about the product and she helped me to understand how my home should feel. I can't wait for my shades to come so I can see the warmth she brought into my home. I highly recommend Michele!
    Amy M - Saint Louis, MO - February 14, 2016

  • Michele was a big help with what would be best for my windows.very smart at what she does!i will spread the word to call 3 day blinds.
    Steve H - Pevely, MO - February 5, 2016

  • She brought up some concerns which I need to check in to when I shop other places. I have not made a decision yet.
    Fran N - Saint Peters, MO - January 29, 2016

  • I just completed my second purchase from 3 Day Blinds thru Michele Palensky. I was very impressed with Michele's professional attitude and her recommendations to me. Not only did we discuss my window needs but we discussed design ideas in general that were very helpful. I will definately use Michele again and recommend her if given the opportunity.
    Claudia L - Saint Louis, MO - January 27, 2016

  • Excellent Service. I ordered blinds/shades for my home and my parents liked them so much so they ordered blinds/shades for their home.
    Matt D - Saint Charles, MO - November 19, 2015

  • She provided some great ideas for my 4 window wall and how to compliment an adjoining room of 2 windows using the same material but with a different design element ....I'm sure I will be elated when they arrive :) She knew exactly how to work with my color scheme and incorporate other ideas as well. Will definitely be recommending 3Day Blinds to all my friends and neighbors.
    Judy P - Saint Peters, MO - October 29, 2015

  • Michele is a polished professional interior designer who is a good listener, a characteristic which is very important when providing advice. Her recommendations were carefully considered and took into account our wishes. Her task was to advice us about window treatments but she went beyond to ensure these complimented the entire design of the areas. She is a true professional. We anxiously looking to see the final results.
    Pearlie W - Saint Louis, MO - October 29, 2015

  • Michele is professional and knowledgeable. She has a great eye for design and found solutions to meet our tastes and budget. She took time to get to know us and our needs. Great attention to detail and great communication. I never felt rushed and was fully confident and secure about my purchases.
    Jill K - Chesterfield, MO - October 27, 2015

  • very helpful and exceeded expectations!!!
    Michael J - Florissant, MO - October 25, 2015

  • Very helpful and knowledgeable.
    Ronald H - , - October 17, 2015

  • Michele was very helpful with the final decision on the color of my blind. She actually chose the color I had in mind. So, that confirmed it must be!
    Lynette H - Florissant, MO - October 12, 2015

  • Michele is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. She listened to what I wanted and therefore was able to provide the correct product. I would highly recommend her to anyone that was interested in window treatments.
    Pat M - Alton, IL - October 7, 2015

  • She was very knowledgeable about the product, answered all my questions and helped me pick the correct product
    Linda V - O Fallon, MO - October 1, 2015

  • Michele was great. I enjoyed working with her. She was very knowledgeable on the product.
    Bonnie W - Saint Louis, MO - September 8, 2015

  • Michele was very patient and super helpful. She made some very good suggestions! I have already recommended her to several friends
    Jennifer M - Edwrdsville, IL - August 27, 2015

  • Great experience with Michele. I will recommend her design talents and services to all of my clients. Joanne Quick Dielmann Sotheby's International Realty 314.517.5442
    Joanne Q - Saint Louis, MO - July 22, 2015

  • Michele did an excellent job, but nothing else has happened with my order since then. I received two phone calls from your California office but nothing from the local office. I sure would appreciate getting this taken care of NOW. Stevan McCarthy 1512 Strawberry Glen Ct. Ballwin, MO 63021 309-738-3487
    Stevan M - Ballwin, MO - July 14, 2015

  • Michele was very informative about the blinds that we purchased, and I forgot a octagon window in the bathroom and she will be coming back out an going over the options available with me.
    Sandra S - O Fallon, MO - July 6, 2015

  • Michele made the order process very easy for us. She was very informative about the products.
    Lee G - Kirkwood, MO - July 2, 2015

  • Michelle was very knowledgeable and esay to talk to. We are looking forward to getting our blinds.
    John S - Saint Charles, MO - June 22, 2015

  • I was pleased with Michele's help in getting the shades I wanted. Am looking forward to there installation. I would certainly recommend her services to others. Helen Wilson Union, MO
    Helen W - Union, MO - June 19, 2015

  • I would definitely recommend Michele P., our design consultant! She was friendly, knowledgable, and a pleasure to work with! She helped us make great selections for about 14 windows in our new home! Ann M. St. Louis, MO
    Ann M - Saint Louis, MO - June 15, 2015

  • I have been putting off this project because it was overwhelming. I thought about doing it myself and realized I didn't have the knowledge- or skill-base to do this job properly. Michele was so knowledgeable about the products, styles and how they could all meet my needs, my stress level reduced immediately. I'm so excited to get the blinds and shades installed and see the significant difference in my home. I highly recommend Michele to anyone else needing window treatments! She's the best!
    Kathy R - Saint Louis, MO - June 7, 2015

  • Michele Palensky was the consultant for my 27 year old son, moving into a newly rehabbed house. He had a basic idea of what he wanted and Michele worked with him (and me) to refine that idea and make it work within his budget. She had good ideas and had the design know-how to back up her suggestions. We would definitely recommend Michele to anyone looking to update their look.
    Nicholas D - Saint Louis, MO - May 28, 2015

  • Michele was very knowledgable and helpful in regards to options for blinds and quality for our home.
    Brittany T - Saint Louis, MO - May 18, 2015

  • I like Michele Palensky. She was acknowledable about the products, polite and actually a little early which worked out great for us.
    Joan T - Saint Louis, MO - April 16, 2015

  • Michele is personable and knowledgeable. She takes time to find out your goals and how to best meet them in terms of your price point. Really nice sales consultant.
    Amy L - Ballwin, MO - April 9, 2015

  • Michele Palensky is very professional, courteous and understood my needs and budget. Would highly recommend her!
    Wendy S - Un, MO - April 8, 2015

  • Michelle provided excellent direction based on my needs and wishes. She presented me with options that I had not previously considered. One should probably not be this excited about shutters and blinds; these additions are going to be what ties this home "remodel" all together. Thank you, Michelle and 3 day blinds!!!! - Ronda. St. Charles, MO
    Ronda O - Saint Charles, MO - April 8, 2015

  • Michele was VERY helful and explained many options to me and had a wonderful disposition.
    Renee S - Ballwin, MO - April 2, 2015

  • On your survey I checked beats expectations because I think Michelle did a terrific job. But in reality MET expectations would be more honest because my past experience with 3 Day proves that I expect and get the best from your firm. Michelle is a wonderful representative of the excellent , careful service you provide.
    Nicky D - Saint Louis, MO - April 2, 2015

  • Friendly, helpful, and quickly moved through the appointment since I was pressed for time.
    Sandra P - Ballwin, MO - March 31, 2015

Michele Palensky rated 4 out of 5 based on 240 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment