Design Consultant - Michelle Bowen - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Michelle Bowen
Michelle Bowen
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 586-224-8914
Serving Areas:
Lake Orion, Rochester Hills, Macomb
Location:
Armada, MI 48005


My Blinds Reviews:


  • I only gave a 4 due to prices. They were higher than what I wanted to spend. I have not received the product yet but hope it will be worth every penny. Michelle was a 6 star!!!! She is so knowledgeable and total package with her interior decorating background. You need to hang on to her !!!! :-)
    Catherine B - Rochester, MI - November 10, 2018

  • Michelle was awesome, very knowledgeable about the product, won’t try to talk you into something that you don’t need or is out of your budget, so good at helping to pick out design or colors. She walked in and knew exactly what my home needed. Most importantly she stayed within my budget.
    Sharon D - Romeo, MI - November 4, 2018

  • Very friendly,polit
    Katheryn A - Lake Orion, MI - October 28, 2018

  • Very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. It was a pleasure working with Michelle.
    Olga R - Oxford, MI - October 27, 2018

  • Knowledgeable,. Engaging, Solid Product knowledge. Helpful, Creative, Fun and Funny, Great Recommendations, Realalistic Cautions ! Came prepared to spend some quality time and she did just that! Came prepared with all necessary samples And materialS. Came prepared to politely share her perspective on ideas even if it was opposite of what we thought. Was very customer focused and respectful of clients needs and wants. Would deal with the company again especially if MICHELLE BOWEN WAS OUR CONSULTANT/REP.
    Sue H - Rochester Hills, MI - October 21, 2018

  • As noted, Ms. Bowen was exceedingly knowledgeable and helpful. She was very easy to work with, providing and explaining excellent recommendations. I highly commend Ms. Bowen for all aspects of the project.
    Dave D - Orion Charter Township, MI - October 14, 2018

  • I would ask for Michelle. She is the best.
    Judy Y - Rochester, MI - September 14, 2018

  • Michelle was professional and personal. She was a joy to work with. I would recommend her to family and friends.
    Doris M - Auburn Hills, MI - August 30, 2018

  • Michelle is a professional and a very nice person. She was helpful and was able to answer all of our questions. She knows the products and was able to quickly and professionally help us pick the proper blinds for our windows. It was a pleasure working with Michelle.
    Sharon K - Macomb, MI - August 29, 2018

  • Michelle was very professional and patient in answering our questions concerning what she was recommending for our doorwall treatment.
    Ann B - Rochester Hills, MI - August 22, 2018

  • Very professional,polite,and knowledgeable. Made our decision a lot easier. Highly recommend her.
    Mary M - Clinton Township, MI - August 19, 2018

  • She was excellent!
    Patricia P - Macomb, MI - August 17, 2018

  • Michelle was great ! 3 Day Blinds are lucky to have her ! She is a real asset! Thank you !
    Vivian G - Lake Orion, MI - August 14, 2018

  • Met appointment time, by calling when 10 minutes out. Polite, professional, courteous, very knowledgeable. Made several suggestions I gave serious thought to doing.
    Mike F - Macomb, MI - August 10, 2018

  • Michelle was professional and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend her services! Lori and Reggie Menzie
    Lori M - Auburn Hls, MI - July 27, 2018

  • Michelle was awesome to work with. I have a new construction home with very many windows so I was expecting the process to be a bit overwhelming. Michelle had great ides and knew exactly what would work best in each room of my home. It was a great experience working with her!
    Amanda D - Romeo, MI - July 23, 2018

  • Michelle was so kind, patient, and helpful! I will definitely contact Michelle again when I replace the blinds in the office and in my son’s room.
    Michelle G - Romeo, MI - July 20, 2018

  • If I wanted an appointment, I would request Michelle. She is a 5 star in everything!!!!
    Mary Kay R - West Bloomfield, MI - July 13, 2018

  • Michelle was great and professional.
    Ken L - Macomb, MI - May 7, 2018

  • Michelle Bowen gave me an outstanding experience with 3 Day Blinds. We were able to select, measure, and order the treatment for my doorwall, complete with a scheduled installation within 45 minutes! I can't tell you how much we BOTH enjoyed this appointment.
    Nancy C - Rochester Hills, MI - May 6, 2018

  • As previously stated, Michelle was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure to have her in our home.
    Lori M - Macomb, MI - April 28, 2018

  • Michelle was great. She totally helped me make the right decision on what I needed.
    Karen G - Macomb, MI - April 14, 2018

  • Michelle was very nice and punctual. She was helpful in regards to helping me select fabrics and hardware. I would highly recommend her!
    Leslie T - Rochester, MI - April 13, 2018

  • Michelle was very pleasant and professional. We were not sure what fabric to choose for our kitchen window. She recommended the perfect choice. We are very pleased with our experience overall and would recommend Michelle to everyone.
    Tanya M - Lake Orion, MI - April 11, 2018

  • Michelle was very nice, yet professional, and very knowledgeable.
    Michele N - Rochester, MI - April 8, 2018

  • Very nice professional knowledgable person, took time to explain every aspect of the process.
    Chalmers C - Macomb, MI - April 8, 2018

  • Michelle is a true professional! We talked on the phone and I explained to her what I was looking for. She gave me some ideas to think about. When she arrived she was very warm and friendly and when saw my home she knew exactly what window treatment would be perfect for my doorwall. I will certainly tell all my friends and neighbors about my experience with Michelle. Michelle went above and beyond, she is a true asset to 3 Day Blinds!
    Linda B - Macomb, MI - March 25, 2018

  • Very helpful extremely patient A pleasure to work with. Thank you
    Nancy A - Romeo, MI - March 25, 2018

  • Michelle Bowen was very knowledgeable and helpful. We went thru some fabric options and then she worked to get the best price for the look I am going for.
    Sarah M - Washington, MI - March 22, 2018

  • Michelle was very professional and understood the look and pricing I was looking for. She came up with many different options. I never felt rushed or pushed into a decision.
    Christine P - Shelby Twp, MI - March 18, 2018

  • Very nice and knowledgeable. Enjoyed taking to Michelle.
    Beverly Q - Rochester, MI - March 9, 2018

  • She was experienced and helped me identify the best product for my needs.
    Katee F - Oxford, MI - January 27, 2018

  • Michelle was great! She met my needs and she was very pleasant and honest with her work. I would highly recommend her because of her honesty and expertise with the products. I am so glad I found her to help make my home mine! She is great at what she does!
    Natalie C - Clinton Township, MI - January 24, 2018

  • Michelle is very professional and knowledgeable. I look forward to working with Michelle on future projects.
    Lynn K - Rochester, MI - November 20, 2017

  • She was wonderful! Helped me decide in so many ways. Listened to me and came up with a wonderful solution. I never had such a good experience before with a consultant. I am so excited to see my blinds. I would recommend Michelle to people I know. She is a great person and knows what she’s talking about!
    Angel S - Macomb, MI - November 12, 2017

  • Michelle Bowen was wonderful would highly recommend her to anyone
    Jamie B - Auburn Hills, MI - November 4, 2017

  • So far the experience of ordering blinds was great. Keep up the great work Michelle!
    Gwen B - Lake Orion, MI - October 28, 2017

  • Michelle Bowen went above and beyond my expectations! She was very professional yet kind and respectful as well. She spent several hours with me making sure she presented all of what was available for my windows and even gave me suggestions for decor that would work well with them. She is wonderful. Very knowledgable about the products. The best window design consultant I've ever had in my house!!!
    Grace M - Troy, MI - October 4, 2017

  • Prices quoted are high.
    Anna K - Rochester, MI - September 13, 2017

  • Michelle did an excellent job in helping me pick out the right shades for my kitchen window. She is very knowledgeable and has a good sense of taste. Great personality as well!
    Varna S - Utica, MI - September 1, 2017

  • Pleasant experience; courteous & professional.
    Carol M - Washington, MI - August 10, 2017

  • Michele arrived on time for my appointment she was very knowledgeable about her products. I will most definitely request her next time I need blinds for my home.
    Linda B - Shelby Township, MI - July 31, 2017

  • Excellent mixture of professional and personable
    Anne A - Rochester, MI - July 8, 2017

  • Michelle is very knowledgeable about the products available. She made excellent recommendations, which will look very nice. I enjoyed working with her very much and feel she is a real asset to 3 Day Blinds because she made the process easy and enjoyable.
    Kimberly R - Clinton Township, MI - June 30, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and friendly. She gave great suggestions and listened to all my comments and concerns.
    Karen C - Troy, MI - June 23, 2017

  • Michelle arrived on time, listened to what i wanted, and then provided her expert opinion based on my windows. She did not rush me through my questions or the appointment at all. She was very knowledgeable
    Jamie S - Macomb, MI - June 22, 2017

  • Michelle was awesome!! Very knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. I told her what I wanted and she had great ideas and perfect matches for what I needed. In the midst of moving and getting settled, she was the most efficient and helpful!
    Pattie C - Macomb, MI - June 10, 2017

  • Michelle was friendly, patient and very helpful. My husband and I would definitely recommend her.
    Mary Ann G - Rochester, MI - April 14, 2017

Michelle Bowen rated 4 out of 5 based on 133 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment