Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Michelle Bowen

Design Consultant - Michelle Bowen - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Michelle Bowen
Michelle Bowen
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 586-224-8914
Serving Areas:
Lake Orion, Rochester Hills, Macomb
Armada, MI 48005

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Michelle was very professional and understood the look and pricing I was looking for. She came up with many different options. I never felt rushed or pushed into a decision.
    Christine P - Shelby Twp, MI - March 18, 2018

  • Very nice and knowledgeable. Enjoyed taking to Michelle.
    Beverly Q - Rochester, MI - March 9, 2018

  • She was experienced and helped me identify the best product for my needs.
    Katee F - Oxford, MI - January 27, 2018

  • Michelle was great! She met my needs and she was very pleasant and honest with her work. I would highly recommend her because of her honesty and expertise with the products. I am so glad I found her to help make my home mine! She is great at what she does!
    Natalie C - Clinton Township, MI - January 24, 2018

  • Michelle is very professional and knowledgeable. I look forward to working with Michelle on future projects.
    Lynn K - Rochester, MI - November 20, 2017

  • She was wonderful! Helped me decide in so many ways. Listened to me and came up with a wonderful solution. I never had such a good experience before with a consultant. I am so excited to see my blinds. I would recommend Michelle to people I know. She is a great person and knows what she’s talking about!
    Angel S - Macomb, MI - November 12, 2017

  • Michelle Bowen was wonderful would highly recommend her to anyone
    Jamie B - Auburn Hills, MI - November 4, 2017

  • So far the experience of ordering blinds was great. Keep up the great work Michelle!
    Gwen B - Lake Orion, MI - October 28, 2017

  • Michelle Bowen went above and beyond my expectations! She was very professional yet kind and respectful as well. She spent several hours with me making sure she presented all of what was available for my windows and even gave me suggestions for decor that would work well with them. She is wonderful. Very knowledgable about the products. The best window design consultant I've ever had in my house!!!
    Grace M - Troy, MI - October 4, 2017

  • Prices quoted are high.
    Anna K - Rochester, MI - September 13, 2017

  • Michelle did an excellent job in helping me pick out the right shades for my kitchen window. She is very knowledgeable and has a good sense of taste. Great personality as well!
    Varna S - Utica, MI - September 1, 2017

  • Pleasant experience; courteous & professional.
    Carol M - Washington, MI - August 10, 2017

  • Michele arrived on time for my appointment she was very knowledgeable about her products. I will most definitely request her next time I need blinds for my home.
    Linda B - Shelby Township, MI - July 31, 2017

  • Excellent mixture of professional and personable
    Anne A - Rochester, MI - July 8, 2017

  • Michelle is very knowledgeable about the products available. She made excellent recommendations, which will look very nice. I enjoyed working with her very much and feel she is a real asset to 3 Day Blinds because she made the process easy and enjoyable.
    Kimberly R - Clinton Township, MI - June 30, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and friendly. She gave great suggestions and listened to all my comments and concerns.
    Karen C - Troy, MI - June 23, 2017

  • Michelle arrived on time, listened to what i wanted, and then provided her expert opinion based on my windows. She did not rush me through my questions or the appointment at all. She was very knowledgeable
    Jamie S - Macomb, MI - June 22, 2017

  • Michelle was awesome!! Very knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. I told her what I wanted and she had great ideas and perfect matches for what I needed. In the midst of moving and getting settled, she was the most efficient and helpful!
    Pattie C - Macomb, MI - June 10, 2017

  • Michelle was friendly, patient and very helpful. My husband and I would definitely recommend her.
    Mary Ann G - Rochester, MI - April 14, 2017

Michelle Bowen rated 4 out of 5 based on 92 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
Blinds Reviews
As of March 22, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.