Design Consultant - Mickala Mock - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Mickala Mock
Mickala Mock
Design Consultant
*
2015
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 720-320-1138
Serving Areas:
Parker, Castle Rock, Centennial
Location:
Aurora, CO 80134


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She was extremely knowledgable. She really helped with the design aspect on colors etc. Will have her come back for other windows that will need to be done in the future.
    Carolyn W - Parker, CO - September 12, 2018

  • Mickala was extreme,y efficient, professional and personable . She knew what I wanted, provided it quickly and helped with great suggestions. What a great design consultant and lovely person.
    Linda P - Denver, CO - September 8, 2018

  • Mickala was great! She was efficient, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Mickala to anyone seeking information about window coverings.
    Carla L - Aurora, CO - August 29, 2018

  • She is energetic allows you make selection and in her own way helps with your direction, Explaining rods material etc.
    Betty G - Aurora, CO - August 21, 2018

  • Mickala Mock was the most professional and genuine design consultant I have ever had over at my house. She patiently waited for me to finish a phone call and offered quick advice and dream ideas when my time was limited. I would highly recommend her and I was thankful for her insight and honesty.
    Chelsea J - Parker, CO - August 19, 2018

  • Second time Mickala has helped me with selecting window treatments and she still is a delight to work with.
    Karen S - Castle Rock, CO - August 17, 2018

  • Mickala was extremely professional, easy to talk to. Made suggestions to help me. She answered questions and gave me better advice than the person I spoke on the phone with about replacement parts. She knew her product....was in and out with all the details and explained what the next steps would be in the process. One of the best in-home consultants I have ever worked with. She was such a pleasure to do business with.
    Linda C - Aurora, CO - August 11, 2018

  • Very detailed professional, thank you!!
    Frank F - Aurora, CO - August 8, 2018

  • She was knew her products well, represented herself and the company well - great to work with, listened to our needs and helped us pick the perfect window coverings.
    Carolyn R - Littleton, CO - July 16, 2018

  • The consultant called - could come earlier - perfect. She knew the product - made suggestions - priced with different - options - friendly. Will happily recommend 3-day blinds!
    Patti J - , - June 30, 2018

  • Mickala is enthusiastic and knowledgable about the products. She made good recommendations on product BOTH times we've had her out for separate projects. Will use her again!
    Jill L - Aurora, CO - May 31, 2018

  • Mickala was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I have some rather odd shaped windows, and I was quite pleased with her ability to help me make the correct decisions I needed.
    Debbie W - Centennial, CO - May 26, 2018

  • Mickala was so helpful in our decision making process for all our window treatments. She picked up on our style right away and pointed us to fabrics that will make our decor pop! Can’t wait to get them installed!
    Leslie S - Castle Rock, CO - May 25, 2018

  • Mickala Mock came into our home as a professional who is very knowledgeable about the products. Mickal was able to display multiple options and help us in choosing the perfect blinds for our house. When we were unsure of how the final product would look Mickala had samples on hand or access to pictures on her computer. I would highly recommend Mickala to family and friends for any window covering needs. My family will be using her again when additional widow coverings are needed in the house.
    Adriana S - Littleton, CO - May 24, 2018

  • Mickala was very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.
    Sue J - Aurora, CO - May 17, 2018

  • She is very informative and helping making decisions and had great recommendations.
    Wendy T - Parker, CO - May 14, 2018

  • She was very nice and friendly. She did a great job, and I appreciated her recommendations.
    Kylene C - Castle Rock, CO - May 7, 2018

  • Nick aka was great! Very knowledgeable about the products and honest!
    Korin H - Aurora, CO - April 9, 2018

  • The whole experience was easy and efficient. I appreciated the prompt response, timely visit, thorough explanation, and willingness to offer the best deal. Would recommend in the future. Thanks, Mickala!
    Anne C - Lone Tree, CO - March 25, 2018

  • Mickala was very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Mickala was able to make the consulting part of our purchase a positive experience.
    Victoria And Dennis A - Parker, CO - March 22, 2018

  • Mickala was extremely knowledgeable! She was very thorough while going over the different products available and answered all of my questions without hesitation. Unfortunately, we did decide to go with another vendor last night who lives in our area and was able to come in more within our budget. If I would not have had the other vendor solution, I would have went with 3DayBlinds in a minute, mainly due to the professionalism and expertise that Mickala brought to the table. Thank you
    Kathy W - Aurora, CO - March 15, 2018

  • It was a pleasure meeting with her. She did all she could do to help. Unfortunately, 3 Day’s prices were too high.
    Ellen B - Castle Rock, CO - January 24, 2018

  • Our design consultant was great, what is important that we get the items we purchased delivered in a timely manner.
    Michelle J - Aurora, CO - December 4, 2017

  • Mikala was very helpful and knowledaboe about the products.
    Lynn C - Castle Rock, CO - December 2, 2017

  • Listened to my requests, provided her expert advice. Fast quote and appreciate the cost savings offered.
    Courtney K - Littleton, CO - December 2, 2017

  • Mickala was professional and experienced. She gave me options and explained each one thoroughly to help me make my decision.
    Laura B - , - November 18, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable, made blind shopping a pleasant experience.
    Sharon W - Littleton, CO - November 12, 2017

  • Mickala was personable, professional and very knowledgeable of her craft. Her suggestions influenced us to alter our first ideas and accept her proposal. Something we had not considered until she demonstrated how it would look in our home and “WOW” what an improvement. We look forward to the instllation and new look in our home.
    Tom H - , - November 1, 2017

  • I love 3 Day Blinds and I was extremely pleased working with Mickala Mock. Mickala was highly communicative, knowledgeable about the product types and variables, and listened to what I was trying to achieve with a very large window. I have 3 Day blinds throughout my home, and they grace 2 previous homes that I've owned. Their attention to service on the product and its function is first rate.
    Susan L - Parker, CO - September 6, 2017

  • We hope our installation service lives up to our current perceptions of your company. We shall see!
    Jenny L - Englewood, CO - August 30, 2017

  • I enjoyed my time with Mickala. She has an excellent eye and worked with me to pull together fabrics I already had in pillows and chairs to coordinate a drapery. Even though we found one option that we both liked she made a call to see when the new fabrics would be available. This would be taking place in the next 6 to 8 weeks. She suggested we wait and see what other options might be available since my color pallet is blue. The fact that she was waiting to make a sale so that I had just the right fabr
    Judy H - Castle Rock, CO - July 26, 2017

  • So friendly and professional. Respectful of the clients wishes, and supportive.
    Tammy S - Parker, CO - July 13, 2017

  • Mickala was extremely knowledgeable and professional. She was not pushy and did her best to give us a great deal
    Kris K - Parker, CO - July 10, 2017

  • This was the easiest thing I have done in relation to moving to this new house. Thank you thank you!!
    Wendy N - Castle Rock, CO - June 3, 2017

  • Mickala is awesome to work with!
    Lauren S - Parker, CO - April 21, 2017

  • Mickala was great. Knowledgeable and easy to connect with.
    Christie D - Lone Tree, CO - March 19, 2017

  • Mickala was great and very knowledgeable!
    Diana E - Parker, CO - February 28, 2017

  • Design consultant was a pleasure to work with .
    Sandy L - Castle Rock, CO - February 2, 2017

  • Mickala Mock was very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate her expertise.
    Donna B - Parker, CO - January 26, 2017

  • Great knowledge of product. Very personable and pleasant to work with.
    David S - Parker, CO - January 22, 2017

  • Mikala was a lot of help in my deciding what I needed and what Would look good.
    Paula S - Parker, CO - January 15, 2017

  • She was fast, efficient, helpful and personable.
    Laurie B - Aurora, CO - November 27, 2016

  • Mickala was very professional and helpful - I would highly recommend.
    Susan J - Larkspur, CO - November 20, 2016

  • Mickala is amazing! She is professional and knowledgeable on the products that the company have.
    Carol A - Parker, CO - November 18, 2016

  • Great Experience!
    Robert V - Parker, CO - November 15, 2016

  • She's knows the product and was fun too.
    Mindy B - Sedalia, CO - October 16, 2016

  • Mickala was efficient and knowledgeable. Very easy to work with.
    Susan M - Littleton, CO - September 4, 2016

  • Mickala was very professional and helpful.
    Doug C - Littleton, CO - July 31, 2016

  • Why do they call it 3 day blinds?
    Sherrie B - Lone Tree, CO - July 29, 2016

  • Very professional and had good ideas. Knew her products
    Adele S - Littleton, CO - July 16, 2016

  • Mickala was courteous and efficient and knowledgeable about her products. We enjoyed meeting her.
    Carol W - Englewood, CO - July 13, 2016

  • Really sppreciated her honesty her honesty. She was a breath of fresh air
    Gina J - Aurora, CO - July 9, 2016

  • Honest, reliable, professional Mickala was a pleasure to work with !
    Christy W - Littleton, CO - June 26, 2016

  • Very professional, very knowledgeable, answered all my questions before I could ask them
    Therese B - Centennial, CO - June 22, 2016

  • Mickala is great! She came in, answered all my questions, and gave me multpile options/estimates. I would use her again.
    Ellen D - Denver, CO - June 12, 2016

  • She was absolutely wonderful to work with!!!!
    Terri L - Littleton, CO - May 16, 2016

  • Mickala was wonderful!
    Sydney S - Denver, CO - May 15, 2016

  • Melissa was extremely helpful in offering all price range options, choosing colors to go with current house decor, and was pleasant went through my order step by step. Without hesitation, I would recommend her expertise to friends and family.
    De M - Aurora, CO - May 13, 2016

  • She's back, again! Decided to upgrade whole condo. Measured and quoted for shutters. Superb knowledge, and quoted an amazing price! Thanks again!
    Christy R - Aurora, CO - May 5, 2016

  • Mickala has worked with my Mom, before. Those shutters turned out great! Because of that I'm using Mickala for my new home!
    Christy R - Aurora, CO - May 1, 2016

  • Mikaela was outstanding and went above and beyond my expectations.
    Katie M - Littleton, CO - April 21, 2016

  • Mickala was very knowledgeable and able to provide us with just the right product choices to meet our needs.
    Viox Services J - Littleton, CO - April 21, 2016

  • Mickala was knowledgeable, professional, and so very courteous! It was a delight having her in our home as well as benefitting from her design suggestions and consultation. Thank you!
    Judy S - Littleton, CO - April 20, 2016

  • Mickala was great! Very knowledgable and professional. Very patient with us and low pressure.
    Jeffery G - Castle Rock, CO - April 6, 2016

  • Mickala understood my needs perfectly. She was very easy to work with, and even before our face-to-face meeting felt just right to me. I will call her again soon after I get in to my new house.
    Peggy G - , - March 31, 2016

  • Mickala Mock was very professional & listened to our concerns & answered all our questions. She was very good & we can tell she loves her job.
    Loretta B - Littleton, CO - March 20, 2016

  • Mickala has been a true pleasure to work with. She is always quick to respond, and knowledgeable about the products and options. Her level of professionalism and courteousness, along with her follow up and follow through have been wonderful. We will continue to work with her for our window covering needs and would certainly recommend her to our friends and family.
    Matt K - Parker, CO - March 19, 2016

  • Extremely knowledgeable and made choosing color/style so easy. Fabulous, outgoing, energetic personality. We are in a brand new house/development so we will definitely refer her to all of our new neighbors.
    Monica B - Aurora, CO - March 17, 2016

  • Mikala was very knowledgeable about what 3 Day Blinds has for products. She answered all of our questions and gave honest opinions to us regarding what would work or not work well with our ideas. She is very personable and very easy and enjoyable to work with. She spent considerable time with us and did not rush us. I would highly recommend Mikala!
    Jan B - Englewood, CO - March 13, 2016

  • Very professional, well organized, knew the product lines and communicated options well.
    David S - Parker, CO - March 9, 2016

  • Mickala was prompt, thorough, engaging and professional. I would recommend her to anyone looking for window treatments.
    Debbie C - Littleton, CO - February 12, 2016

  • Mickala was very knowledgeable and professional and helped me pick the right blinds for my home and my budget. She was enthusiastic and very excited to be helping me. We had the color and the blinds picked out in less than an hour! I enjoyed meeting Mickala and want to thank her for making this decision so easy. Barb Blair Parker, CO
    Barb B - Parker, CO - February 1, 2016

  • She was a outstanding representative of the company. Her professionalism and courtesy just made the whold sales experience a pleasure!!! For any other orders or dealings with 3-day, I would contact her in a heartbeat!!
    Cindy & John K - Centennial, CO - January 31, 2016

  • She was very friendly and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed working with her.
    Marsha B - Aurora, CO - January 30, 2016

  • Mikala did a great job helping me decide on the best blinds for my rooms. She was knowledgable and thorough. I appreciated her help. I can't wait to see the finished product.
    Susan J - Longmont, CO - December 12, 2015

  • Mickala was very professional and prompt. I gave her an idea of what I wanted and she was able to show me exactly what would work best and didn't try to up sell a higher priced item.
    Bonnie G - Castle Rock, CO - December 3, 2015

  • Mickala was amazing. Very easy to talk to regarding options and budget. No high pressure. Very knowledgeable. We will recommend her to our family and friends.
    Stacy D - Castle Rock, CO - November 10, 2015

  • Mickala was professional, knew her stuff, did not try to up sell, pretty much knew what I was wanting. She is friendly, courteous and efficient. You have a great employee with her!
    Laura H - Aurora, CO - November 7, 2015

  • Mickala was great. Very professional and personable
    Laurie B - Littleton, CO - November 7, 2015

  • I was unable to meet with Mickala, but my husband and daughter loved her personality and said that she was awesome. Thank you for your time and presentation to my family. We love the product and love our new home even more.
    Tracy M - Aurora, CO - November 5, 2015

  • Mickala was able to answer all of my questions and was most helpful and pleasant. Would call on her again for future needs. JN
    Juanita Noranzyk N - Littleton, CO - October 24, 2015

  • Knows the products. Professional and efficient.
    Vera M - Aurora, CO - September 5, 2015

  • Michaela was very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time with me to help me make my decision.
    Brian B - Elizabeth, CO - September 5, 2015

  • Mickala is prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, professional and very helpfull. We like her...
    Elfi G - Centennial, CO - August 22, 2015

  • Mickala was very knowledgeable, personable and helpful.
    Linda R - , - August 18, 2015

  • She was very friendly and very knowledgable about the product and gave her honest opinion on what would be best for me. She made it quick and easy and explained how the process goes, the warranty information, etc.
    Marissa M - Commerce City, CO - July 25, 2015

  • It was a pleasure to have Mickala in our home. This was one of the quickest and easiest decisions we've made regarding our remodel. Mickala's extensive knowledge of the product and professional suggestions regarding our shutters made it an enjoyable experience. I will certainly refer Mickala to our friends who are considering upgrades to their window treatments.
    Lindsay D - Littleton, CO - July 24, 2015

  • Mickala was very friendly and easy to work with. Concise and to the point with all my choices as I had done my homework online. She was supportive and confirmed my choices with offering very good points when I needed suggestions. I plan to do more rooms in the future and will definetly request Mickala as my design consultant. sincerely, Brenda Kleeber-Salo.
    Brenda K - Aurora, CO - July 17, 2015

  • Mickala was extremely friendly,very polite and had answers to all my questions.
    June W - Parker, CO - July 7, 2015

  • Mickala was super and very professional. She is very knowledgeable and imformative.
    Yvonne C - Aurora, CO - July 4, 2015

  • Mikayla was great. Very happy with our experience. Looking forward to our blinds being installed!
    Nicole B - Parker, CO - July 2, 2015

  • Mickala did a great job, and very pleasent to work with.
    Ken K - Aurora, CO - June 29, 2015

  • Mickala was very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. She was able to help us determine the best products for our home.
    Julia A - Aurora, CO - June 23, 2015

  • Mickala was prompt, very efficient and knowledgeable. She was very pleasant, and I certainly will recommend her to friends, and call her when I need or want new window coverings.
    Lyndy H - Colorado Springs, CO - June 23, 2015

  • Mikala was very courteous and knowledgeable. She offered many choices and also told me what wouldn't work in my home, in particular the blinds with wood in the fabric as they have a tendency to become brittle in our Colorado climate. I like honesty!!! She to,d me how long the appointment would take and was pretty much right on!!! Would highly recommend her to my friends or anyone else looking for window treatments. 👍🏼
    Sue M - Lone Tree, CO - June 15, 2015

  • Enjoyed the time with my consultant, Mickala Mock. She proved to be easy going, knowledgable, professional, and prepared. Also, had my estimate sent to my email by that evening. Great job.
    Donna M - Aurora, CO - June 4, 2015

  • Very personable and enthusiastic about her job and product line.
    Keri H - Littleton, CO - June 1, 2015

  • Mickala was wonderful to work with and I'm confident we will be doing additional business in the future.
    Marnie B - Littleton, CO - May 31, 2015

  • Mickala was great! She helped educate us about our options, she made great suggestions, and made a process that I expected to be painful completely easy and pleasant. I like that she made suggestions but wasn't pushy at all. I also felt like she had our best interests in mind and wasn't motivated to just sell us the most she could. At one point she recommended that we wait if we were not sure because she didn't want us to buy that particular item and then regret it. I strongly recommend her!
    James R - Colorado Springs, CO - May 15, 2015

  • Five stars all the way. A pleasure to work with.
    Nora G - Colorado Springs, CO - May 15, 2015

  • Mickala was very professional and not hard sale. In fact she was just packing to leave without the sale when I felt there really wasn’t any remorse coming from her at all, so I told her right then and there to stop packing up and lets finish the sale. I will work with her in the future when we get the other windows in the house replaced!
    Robert L - Littleton, CO - May 9, 2015

  • I will definately ask for Mickala personally if I ever have any more need for window coverings!
    Jane E - Lone Tree, CO - April 29, 2015

  • She was awesome!
    Dave P - Littleton, CO - April 27, 2015

  • Mickala was extremely professional. Very knowledgable about her products. She is now our first choice for any future window decorating projects. I would recommend her highly to anyone who needs her services.
    Kim B - Aurora, CO - April 25, 2015

  • Great job! Very friendly and knowledgeable! Explained everything and didn't try to push anything on us that we didn't want.
    Amber W - Englewood, CO - April 22, 2015

  • Her knowledge helped me understand different window treatment options for my oversized windows and door. Super helpful and I did not feel any sales pressure during the consult. Just friendly, knowledgable service.
    Raelene M - Pueblo, CO - April 21, 2015

  • Mickala was great. She was very professional and had great knowledge of the products, design elements and the complete process.
    Vicky L - Aurora, CO - April 14, 2015

  • Mickala was a great person to work with and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process.
    Paulette M - Littleton, CO - April 8, 2015

  • Mickala was friendly, clear, helpful - I would highly recommend her.
    Kellie P - Denver, CO - April 6, 2015

  • She is so wonderful
    Michelle G - Green Wood Villiage, CO - March 28, 2015

  • Personable, professional and efficient. She knows her stuff, is customer oriented, and it was a pleasure meeting with her.
    Jean S - Highlands Ranch, CO - March 28, 2015

Mickala Mock rated 4 out of 5 based on 141 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment