|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Nancy Pinney

Design Consultant - Nancy Pinney - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Nancy Pinney
Nancy Pinney
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 503-360-2470
Serving Areas:
Portland, Lake Oswego, Canby
Location:
Portland, OR 97214


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Patty was friendly and knowledgeable.
    Deborah C - Portland, OR - September 20, 2017

  • Nancy is very knowledgeable and she really helped me to get the blinds I feel are going to be great.
    Lonnett K - Portland, OR - September 14, 2017

  • Nancy was very professional. She gave me lots of suggestions and ideas.
    Terri R - , - September 13, 2017

  • Nancy was great at helping me decide on which shades would work best for several rooms in my home.
    Mary J - Portland, OR - September 5, 2017

  • Nancy was an amazing design consultant and had all of my needs at the forefront of our meeting by asking and communicating with me what she could offer my home (which was a lot of options). She felt the vibe and design of my home fairly easily and helped me with some decision-making regarding pricing, quality, and design for my home and growing family. She was energetic and not at all condescending like other designers might be in a contemporary/funky home environment like mine. She was really friendly and
    Vickie S - Vancouver, WA - August 24, 2017

  • Nancy is very nice to work ith. She is knowledgeable about the products and very helpful with selections. Overall a good experience.
    Andrea B - Lake Oswego, OR - August 19, 2017

  • Nancy had so many great ideas that were cost effective and much better solutions than the direction I originally thought I would go. Her professionalism was outstanding and her personality so comfortable and low pressure.
    Shanin P - Happy Valley, OR - August 17, 2017

  • Nancy was very helpful in assisting us in choosing the right product for each of our various situations needing blinds.
    Jason W - , - August 4, 2017

  • She was very easy to work with and provided options to reduce the cost of the order.
    Leatha T - Vancouver, WA - August 2, 2017

  • I generally have a low expectation of salespeople. Most try to up sell you and try to get you to exceed your budget. She did not and just sold us the products we needed. She even recommended against certain products which were more expensive!
    Warren W - Portland, OR - July 14, 2017

  • Nancy provided choices based on her professional background and listened to our needs and preferences. We would be happy to have her return for any future needs at our home and refer her to friends.
    Roberta H - West Linn, OR - July 12, 2017

  • Nancy was wonderful. She is both knowledgeable & personable.
    Suzanne M - Vancouver, WA - June 18, 2017

  • Nancy was fantastic. Great knowledge of the product and fantastic design sense. Really great meeting such a nice person.
    David S - Portland, OR - June 13, 2017

  • Great sales rep, told about products, didn't try to get us to upgrade. Great experience
    Steven J - Beaverton, OR - June 13, 2017

  • Really enjoyed picking out new window coverings with Nancy's help! She was great!
    Kathy A - Portland, OR - June 5, 2017

  • Nancy is a confident, knowledgeable salesperson. Very personable, was not rushed, took time to explain how the different hardware works, as well as explaining the benefits of different fabrics. Her design background as well as her attention to detail, was really helpful, for me as I have a TBI that often requires details to be repeated. She did this with a sense of humor that made me feel extremely trusting and at ease. Your company is lucky to ha e such a high quality sales woman. Thank you for sending
    Leslie R - Clackamas, OR - June 3, 2017

  • We thoroughly enjoyed working with Nancy Pinney. Her design knowledge and knowledge of the products has made our new home look beautiful. In addition the cost was very affordable. I would highly recommend Nancy Pinney if you want a professional that knows what things will look like once they are in your home. She is very easy to work with and also very funny!
    Jolene S - Vancouver, WA - June 2, 2017

  • Nancy was personable, professional, & knowledgeable about her products. She met all my expectations & would highly recommend her.
    Georgia T - Wilsonville, OR - May 19, 2017

  • Knowledgable, very helpful
    Michelle B - Portland, OR - April 7, 2017

  • I would highly recommend Nancy Pinney. She is very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Laurie M - Canby, OR - March 29, 2017

  • Nancy was very professional and thorough.
    Homer C - Portland, OR - March 17, 2017

  • Well knowledged..extremely understanding of my situation .
    Rheua W - Hillsboro, OR - March 2, 2017

  • Nancy is professional proficient and friendly . Willing to share her knowledge
    Laurie C - Vancouver, WA - January 22, 2017

  • Nancy is easy to work with. Very knowledgeable, thorough and helpful.
    Kelli C - Portland, OR - January 17, 2017

  • Nancy knows her stuff! Her recommendations were honest and thoughtful.
    Bonnie W - Hillsboro, OR - January 6, 2017

  • I'm assuming 5 is good. Nancy is amazing! She's very knowldedgle and gives you her honest opinion.
    Kathryn D - Portland, OR - December 20, 2016

  • nancy was great, but unfortunately we decided we didnt want to spend that much at this time.
    Adalyn B - Portland, OR - October 29, 2016

  • Knowledgeable. Professional. Personal.
    Raylene R - Portland, OR - September 23, 2016

  • Nancy is very professional and knowledgeable. She was efficient with her time and fun to work with.
    Linda Favero L - Lake Oswego, OR - September 21, 2016

  • A pleasant experience.
    Linda M - Hillsboro, OR - August 21, 2016

  • Nancy is a professional! Great working with her.
    Gary G - Beaverton, OR - August 3, 2016

  • Nancy was great. My concern is with customer service. They accidentally called my emergency contact to schedule the installation, not me directly.
    Christina W - Portland, OR - June 17, 2016

  • Nancy is the BEST! Shes good at her job, knows her product and instinctively knew what I wanted after talking to me for only a short time. She didn't show me a million samples which is so overwhelming! She showed me what she thought I wanted and kept in mind my budget and likes and was just wonderful! I cannot say enough good about her! She's also very nice and FUNNY! I highly reccomend her!
    Becky C - Newberg, OR - June 9, 2016

  • Not only is she knowledgeable but she makes you feel as though she has been a long time friend from her first entrance through the door. She was on time and explained all of our questions in full. Thanks for having Nancy Pinney as our consultant. Don Lain Beaverton, Oregon
    Don L - Beaverton, OR - May 27, 2016

  • Nancy Pinney came to my condo and stayed almost 2 hours. She was extremely knowledgable about her products and what would work best in my home. Although our appointment wasn't until 4:00 PM, ( and she was on time ), she didn't rush the process. Nancy was lovely to work with and very personable.
    Randy C - Portland, OR - May 26, 2016

  • Nancy is great. Very knowledgeable and honest. Would highly recommend.
    Denise P - Portland, OR - May 24, 2016

  • Working with Nancy was a joy. She has wonderful product knowledge and she made the appointment fun. I really enjoyed having her in my home.
    Pamela M - Portland, OR - May 12, 2016

  • Nancy did a great job with helping me pick the best shade for my business and was very efficient and professional.
    Lauren S - Beaverton, OR - May 12, 2016

  • Nancy Pinney, my design consultant, was very professional and clearly she has a vast knowledge of her product. I would work with her again in a heartbeat! I have saved her card to pass on to friends and neighbors. Priscilla Happy Valley, Oregon
    Priscilla H - Happy Valley, OR - April 26, 2016

  • Nancy Pinney was fun to work with, informative, easy to talk with and provided insightful information to help us make decisions based on our special needs. There were plenty of options from which to choose and a fair range of prices.
    Peggy W - West Linn, OR - April 25, 2016

  • Like I said Nancy Pinney #0861 is 100% valuable employee. We were very impressed with her, will recommend to our friends.
    Amy K - Gresham, OR - April 18, 2016

  • Another awesome experience with Nancy Pinney!
    Christina S - Vancouver, WA - April 4, 2016

  • Very nice consultant. Had lots of useful suggestions.
    Elizabeth S - Wilsonville, OR - March 28, 2016

  • Nancy was prompt, exceedingly polite, quite knowledgeable about window treatments and thorough. I would most certainly recommend her to a friend. -Lisa & John, Sandy, OR
    John E - Sandy, OR - March 28, 2016

  • Nancy was extremely knowledgeable and professional, She provided me with all the information necessary to make a decision. She listened to my needs and provided the information on the products that I was interested in. I never felt pressured or sold to. Nancy was genuine and honest. i was extremely pleased with the appointment. I would definitely recommend her.
    Maggie L - , - March 2, 2016

  • Nancy was wonderful to work with. She called first to confirm, showed up on time and was very professional. I had another company come out and there was no comparison. I purchased from Nancy and would highly recommend. Gail
    Gail M - Portland, OR - February 29, 2016

  • Nancy is knowledgeable about the products and decorating ideas for the windows and patio doors. She was very helpful and efficient. I highly recommend her services.
    Georgiana B - Vancouver, WA - February 26, 2016

  • NANCY DID A WONDERFUL JOB OF EXPLAINING EVERYTHING AND WENT OUT OF HER TO HELP ME THANK YOU NANCY
    Lyn M - West Linn, OR - February 7, 2016

  • Nancy is so awesome! She was helpful with my design choices, patient (I had two distracting toddlers running around) and careful with her measurents, took her shoes off..very professional but still made it a fun experience. This is our second time using 3 Day Blinds with Nancy as our rep and we couldn't be happier!
    Judi S - Aurora, OR - January 15, 2016

  • Nancy is very sharp and knows her products. She was very efficient and personable. I received the quote that was emailed to me before she left my house.
    Gary H - , - January 10, 2016

  • Nancy is very professional and friendly. She is very knowledgable about her craft and we have the utmost confidence in her.
    Natalie O - Portland, OR - January 8, 2016

  • Nancy was super kind, very knowledgeable, and designed a perfect solution for my window. Couldn't be more pleased.
    Rae P - Portland, OR - December 8, 2015

  • Nancy really knows her stuff! She had great design ideas for me, and helped me co-ordinate colors and appropriate products for my home. She was the perfect mix of friendly and professional. I highly recommend her.
    Charlene J - Portland, OR - December 3, 2015

  • Nancy's knowledge, artistic sense, and practical input were really excellent. She knows her product and is very pleasant to work with. She's a great asset to Three-Day Blinds.
    Marilyn I - Tigard, OR - November 26, 2015

  • Nancy was fantastic. She exceeded my expectations, helping choose the right window treatments and was able to tell what I wanted when I tried to explain my vision.
    Meaghan B - Portland, OR - November 16, 2015

  • Nancy Pinney was great to work with. She knows the products and gave excellent feedback and suggestions. She was very thorough and paid attention to detail. I felt she cared about me as a customer and wanted me to feel completely satisfied with my choices.
    Tanya M - Portland, OR - November 14, 2015

  • Nancy was great
    Erin M - Portland, OR - November 9, 2015

  • Nancy was prompt and professional. She discussed options for my windows and helped me determine what was appropriate for my home, taking in aesthetic considerations as well as budgetary ones. She willingly gave me options for doing all my windows, or just a few at a time, and was very helpful without being hard sell.
    Kristin L - Portland, OR - October 21, 2015

  • Nancy did a fantastic job for me helping me choose blinds that will work well with our home. Because of her interior design background, she has a great sense of colors and styles and gave good suggestions. I really appreciated her keeping my budget in mind and not trying to upsell me on things. I will use Nancy in the future when I can afford to do more windows in my home! Thanks Nancy!
    Laura J - Portland, OR - October 15, 2015

  • Sorry, I cannot type.
    Craig H - Beaverton, OR - October 1, 2015

  • Nancy is very knowledgeable about the products that she represents. She also knows alot about how the product will perform and how it might serve the customer best in the longrun. She has a good feel for color and definitely can help a person unfamiliar with blinds, make the right choices. I would highly recommend her as your consultant if you need the best product followed by the best service. It's like having your friend come and dress your windows. Couldn't be better. Sheila Baraga Portland
    Sheila B - Portland, OR - October 1, 2015

  • Nancy Pinney is very experienced in her field of design. She's very well versed in the product offerings and is willing and open to collaborating on best choices based on your use and wants. So many times you get a design consultant who will just take you through the process but will not be apart of the discussion for a final decision. It was a pleasure doing business with Nancy! Highly recommended.
    Robin T - Vancouver, WA - September 30, 2015

  • Nancy was very knowledgeable, professional and fun to work with!
    Debbie M - Vancouver, WA - September 23, 2015

  • I would love to do this but would rather wait until we are further along in the process. So far I am pleased. She listened to my needs and gave very good advice.
    Suzy C - Canby, OR - September 22, 2015

  • Nancy is great, professional and helpful. I would recommend Nancy to my friends. Great knowledge and experience
    Cheri A - Gresham, OR - September 18, 2015

  • Nancy really listened to what I was looking for and helped me make a decision I was happy with.
    Sara B - West Linn, OR - September 4, 2015

  • As the order has not yet arived, I was waiting prior to completing the survey. Will be happy to submit after the order is received.
    Antoinette A - , - September 3, 2015

  • Nancy was so kind and helpful! She went above and beyond my expectations by talking us through all our options and making suggestions. She was very friendly and thorough. I'd recommend consulting her for window treatment designing!
    Megan B - Portland, OR - August 31, 2015

  • Will recommend to anyone who needs blinds.
    Gail L - Milwaukie, OR - August 27, 2015

  • Great experience. Was able to quickly make decisions with guidance and good examples that helped me visualize my window coverings.
    Laura S - Vancouver, WA - August 22, 2015

  • Nancy was professional and knowledgable. Very easy to talk to and actively listened to our questions. She handled the appointment efficiently, and we felt good about our choices when we finished.
    Mary R - Lake Oswego, OR - August 10, 2015

  • Nancy Pinney was professional yet friendly making me, the customer, feel comfortable. She explained the best value for the products offered yet was not pushy in either direction. She took extra time to measure a window I wanted only an estimate on. She took her time and yet conducted business in an efficient way.
    Gail L - Milwaukie, OR - August 9, 2015

  • Ms. Pinned represents the professional excellence that all other consultants should be measured by. She truly listened, took into consideration my decorating tastes and my budget and then presented me with a wide array of wonderful options. I truly appreciated that she took the time to make sure I fully understood what was available and how each option would work in my specific situation. I think Ms. Pinned is a talented interior designer with a genuine interest in her customers.
    Eve R - Portland, OR - August 4, 2015

  • Nancy was warm and friendly. She came on time and was prepared to show me various materials to choose from. I am a repeat client and would call again. I would highly recommend Nancy.
    Laura T - Newberg, OR - July 25, 2015

  • Nancy assessed my situation and made recommendations that saved me money and got the product that best served my needs. Nancy has a calm and skillful demeanor.
    Tandy G - Portland, OR - July 21, 2015

  • Nancy Pinney did a excellent job helping me with the right decisions on color and cost concerning the blinds for my home. Thanks for the great Job!!! Ella,Vancouver,WA
    Ella B - Vancouver, WA - July 18, 2015

  • Nancy is very knowledgeable. She really helped me make an informed decision. I would highly recommend her.
    Cathleen Z - Portland, OR - July 14, 2015

  • Nancy is very nice and extremely knowledgable. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase window covering thru 3 Day Blinds.
    Deborah M - Portland, OR - July 4, 2015

  • Nancy was very professional and provided us with help as we needed it. She Didn't push her ideas on us but let us find our way with our own taste. During the process she did give us plenty of direction which helped us make the right decisions.
    Ann D - Vancouver, WA - June 5, 2015

  • Nancy Pinney was a great help in picking out the appropriate blinds for the rooms. She was on time, knowledgeable and efficient. We would call on her again.
    Martha B - Portland, OR - May 24, 2015

  • Nancy was very professional and patient. Although we did not make a purchase at this time, may do so in future.
    Janet M - Ridgefield, WA - May 14, 2015

  • Very easy to work with. Was meticulous in measuring each window for accuracy. Had great design ideas.
    Cathy M - Vancouver, WA - May 13, 2015

  • Nancy was recommended by a friend of ours. We are so thankful to have been able to connect with her. Her help was professional and honest. We would recommend her to others!!
    Barbara L - Canby, OR - May 12, 2015

  • Ms. Pinney was very friendly and knowledgable about your products. I enjoyed our consultation very much and look forward to receiving my order.
    Sharon D - Keizer, OR - May 10, 2015

  • Nancy was very knowledgeable about the product and made some great suggestions for our home. You can tell she loves her job and is a designer at heart. I loved having her come to my home,made it so easy and fun.
    Anne F - Portland, OR - May 7, 2015

  • Terrific knowledge of products and what would work in our 100+ year old house. Very helpful.
    Amy D - Portland, OR - April 29, 2015

  • Nancy made sure that everything was explained to me every step of the way. She understood my need to follow a budget I had set for myself.
    Dennis S - Portland, OR - April 28, 2015

  • Nancy was great!! She went above and beyond for us, I had existing blinds that I wanted to match from 10 years ago and she found them!! Thank you so much!!! :)
    Jenifer W - Boring, OR - April 22, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and patient. I would highly recommend working with Nancy.
    Jessica G - Beaverton, OR - April 12, 2015

  • Made the whole process very fast and easy.
    Holly L - Beaverton, OR - April 4, 2015

  • Nancy was both very knowledgeable and personable. We enjoyed our meeting and purchased 7 blinds.
    Cheryl A L - Portland, OR - March 31, 2015

  • Nancy is a real asset to your company. She is professional in every way and really cares about the end result to guarantee the right window treatment that's best for your needs. I would request her if I needed any further needs. Thank you Nancy!!
    Debra D - Vancouver, WA - March 30, 2015

  • Nancy was a real pleasure to work with, and she is extremely knowledgeable. Not just about blinds, but interior design in general, I highly recommend her.
    Jamie A - Beaverton, OR - March 29, 2015

Nancy Pinney rated 4 out of 5 based on 231 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 26, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.