Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Naz Kocturk

Design Consultant - Naz Kocturk - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Naz Kocturk
Naz Kocturk
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 203-491-8581
Serving Areas:
Greenwich, Stamford, Fairfield
Fairfield, CT 06824

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Naz was a delight to work with, and showed excellent understanding of the world of blinds! I look forward to enjoying the end product!
    Maria H - Ridgefield, CT - March 19, 2018

  • Would have liked to see additional colors
    Vera A - Stratford, CT - March 16, 2018

  • Naz was extremely professional and knows her products. She had great recommendations to make my guest room look great!
    Jill M - Trumbull, CT - March 14, 2018

  • This sales person knows what she's doing and knows her product and inventory options.
    Jane Cottrell M - Poughkeepsie, NY - March 7, 2018

  • Naz was an absolute joy to work with. She is professional, extremely knowledgeable of the product and very personable.
    Jane P - Norwalk, CT - March 7, 2018

  • Naz is an expert design consultant with a thoughtful approach. I appreciated her expertise and style.
    Michelle L - Larchmont, NY - February 15, 2018

  • Very courteous and professional. We had a lot of other stuff going on as we were just moving in so many people were coming and going. She was patient and accommodating through everything.
    Jessica F - Fairfield, CT - January 22, 2018

  • Nad, simply put is knowledgable, creative, professional, and very patient. She knows her products and materials very well. She has great recommendations too. She has been a pleasure to work with thus far.
    Randi N - Norwalk, CT - January 17, 2018

  • Naz was very knowledgeable, courteous, and insightful. She took her time and was very patient with the process. It was a pleasure having her here to help us.
    Catherine H - , - January 16, 2018

  • Naz was great. She was knew the product very well and was very helpful in helping me pick the blinds and the color.
    Linda P - Norwalk, CT - January 8, 2018

  • Naz Kocturk is wonderful! She is a careful listener, guiding and not persuading, with a very kind and gentle manner. Naz has a great eye and understanding of colors and textures and most importantly the products she represents!
    Gael L - Newtown, CT - December 12, 2017

  • Naz was not only prompt and very professional, she was very knowledgeable, quite helpful and valuable in my decision-making process. She gained my trust and respect from the moment our dialogue began regarding my needs and objectives.
    Chuck T - Bridgeport, CT - November 30, 2017

  • Exceptionally knowledgeable and kind. Truly helpful!
    Matthew G - Fairfield, CT - November 22, 2017

  • Very professional and pleasant personality & answard all the questions I had
    Trudy L - Mahopac, NY - November 21, 2017

  • Knowledgeable and very pleasant.
    Robert G - , - November 16, 2017

  • Naz was very knowledgeable about all the products offered. She also tried very hard to get me in the price range I needed to be in.
    Linda F - Newtown, CT - November 13, 2017

  • Naz is really friendly, knowledgable about window treatments, works with you to stay in budget and takes her time discussing your options. I'd definitely recommend her to a friend.
    Danielle L - Greenwich, CT - November 10, 2017

  • Naz is a true designer....was helpful with whole room ideas - not just blinds
    Jennifer T - Darien, CT - November 4, 2017

  • Naz was amazing!! She was extremely helpful in choosing the color of blinds that went with my decor. I will definitely b referring her to my family and friends!!
    Christina D - Danbury, CT - October 29, 2017

  • She was amazingly patient, attentive, flexible. She grasped my preferences and showed me several good options. She was relaxed and had a great sense of humor.
    Natashia H - Shelton, CT - October 24, 2017

  • She is excellent: product knowledge, design ideas, pleasant and great follow up. Liked her very much.
    Brenda R - Ridgefield, CT - October 7, 2017

  • Naz was knowledgeable, patient, creative and lovely to work with!
    Liz M - Norwalk, CT - September 17, 2017

  • Naz was professional and knowledgeable on her project. Job well done.
    Barbara R - Yonkers, NY - June 4, 2017

  • Naz was very nice and was very patient with us. She was knowledgeable and knew what she was talking about.
    Anil J - Hartsdale, NY - May 29, 2017

  • Naz was very knowledgeable. She knew what products would work well in my home and has a keen sense of color and design. I highly recommend her.
    Elice M - Tuckahoe, NY - May 26, 2017

  • Naz was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable, honest and professional. As a first time home owner this experience has been the most positive yet! I highly recommend Naz and will be using her for future projects!
    Jennifer R - Ardsley, NY - May 21, 2017

  • She was amazing! I love her and will absolutely use this company again!
    Charlene T - Easton, CT - May 8, 2017

  • Very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Very helpful with my selection.
    Barbara M - Stamford, CT - April 6, 2017

Naz Kocturk rated 4 out of 5 based on 126 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
Blinds Reviews
As of March 23, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.