Design Consultant - Naz Kocturk - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Naz Kocturk
Naz Kocturk
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 203-491-8581
Serving Areas:
Greenwich, Stamford, Fairfield
Location:
Fairfield, CT 06824


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Naz is wonderful. She's helpful and knowledgeable about the products. I highly recommend her.
    Samantha C - Norwalk, CT - September 18, 2018

  • Naz was very helpful and knowledgable on all the different products 3 day blinds offers. I had a great experience with her and would definitely use Naz as my design consultant for my next home!
    Badema D - Tuckahoe, NY - September 3, 2018

  • Naz was professional, knowledgeable, well prepared and friendly. I needed an education on window treatments, had no idea what my options were and she was very patient with me. Her presentation of products was presented in a way that was not overwhelming. She brought lots of samples of blinds, shades, and fabrics. Her pacing was terrific. It allowed me the time I needed to process everything I was viewing and learning. I never felt rushed or pressured to make a purchase. I can only give Naz my highest
    Jeanette D - Stamford, CT - August 12, 2018

  • Naz had an amazing eye for design and helped me pick out the most beautiful Roman shades for every room in my house. I had put off picking out window treatments because the thought of doing that was so overwhelming! Naz shared her expertise for the products as well as her eye for design and made it easy. And she was so patient with me- let me take my time to explore all fabrics and options before making a decision. I can’t wait to see my new window treatments up! My house is going to look transformed. I hi
    Christine K - Trumbull, CT - July 22, 2018

  • Ms Kocturk is professional, stylish and knowledgeable about interior design. She was helpful in sharing her experience without at all being pushy. It was wonderful to work with her. It can feel vulnerable to have someone walking through your living space and bedrooms and we felt completely comfortable with her in our home. We highly recommend her based on her professional interior design work history, style, and calm demeanor. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Jana W - Ridgefield, CT - July 17, 2018

  • I really enjoyed working with Naz Kocturk. She was professional, courteous and made me feel at ease while taking measurements and showing me samples. Although the window was an unusual size, Naz had some great ideas about what would look right. I highly recommend her to anyone thinking about installing window treatments in their home. Joanne G.
    Joanne G - Darien, CT - June 28, 2018

  • My consultant Naz Kocturk was terrific! She was very knowledgeable about the products and made great suggestions. She was on time and very pleasant. I really enjoyed working and with her. I am very impressed with your company and most likely will order my blinds from you. I love that you have a payment plan option.
    Johanna P - Katonah, NY - June 23, 2018

  • Naz was professional, knowledgeable and personable. She was helpful both in her experience with the various products, and in terms of her design sensibilities. When she wasn't 100% sure about a very new product, she promised to find out and immediately sent us the information. She is one of the best consultant/salespeople that we've ever encountered.
    Sandy S - Norwalk, CT - June 20, 2018

  • Very professional and knowledgable about the products. Was patient, pleasant and very personable. She has great taste, is helpful and her point of view with rationale but ultimately lets the client make the final decision.
    Erin C - New Rochelle, NY - May 23, 2018

  • Naz was so awesome to work with! Very knowledgable and helpful!
    Sarah B - Ridgefield, CT - May 18, 2018

  • Naz was fantastic !!! She showed me all the products, helped make the right choices and made me feel very comfortable in ordering what I wanted.
    Stuart W - Stratford, CT - May 10, 2018

  • Naz is creative, extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous. She spent the appropriate amount of time asking questions to uncover my needs and catering her solutions to meet and exceed my needs. She was a pleasure to work with and would recommend her to anyone without reservation. She's going to make my house look beautiful again! Thank you Naz
    Angelo N - Stamford, CT - May 7, 2018

  • Naz is wonderful! Professional, knowledgeable, friendly...so easy to work with. She zeroed in on my taste and steered me in the right direction. Truly talented!
    Bernadette M - Stamford, CT - April 9, 2018

  • Naz was one of the most helpful design consultants I've ever worked with. She provided recommendations for items I missed or looked over when I was reviewing options, and I ultimately went with her suggestions. She has a great eye, personality and makes herself very available throughout the process. I will definitely recommend 3 day blinds and they will be my first choice for window treatments in the future.
    Danielle L - Greenwich, CT - March 29, 2018

  • Naz was a delight to work with, and showed excellent understanding of the world of blinds! I look forward to enjoying the end product!
    Maria H - Ridgefield, CT - March 19, 2018

  • Would have liked to see additional colors
    Vera A - Stratford, CT - March 16, 2018

  • Naz was extremely professional and knows her products. She had great recommendations to make my guest room look great!
    Jill M - Trumbull, CT - March 14, 2018

  • This sales person knows what she's doing and knows her product and inventory options.
    Jane Cottrell M - Poughkeepsie, NY - March 7, 2018

  • Naz was an absolute joy to work with. She is professional, extremely knowledgeable of the product and very personable.
    Jane P - Norwalk, CT - March 7, 2018

  • Naz is an expert design consultant with a thoughtful approach. I appreciated her expertise and style.
    Michelle L - Larchmont, NY - February 15, 2018

  • Very courteous and professional. We had a lot of other stuff going on as we were just moving in so many people were coming and going. She was patient and accommodating through everything.
    Jessica F - Fairfield, CT - January 22, 2018

  • Nad, simply put is knowledgable, creative, professional, and very patient. She knows her products and materials very well. She has great recommendations too. She has been a pleasure to work with thus far.
    Randi N - Norwalk, CT - January 17, 2018

  • Naz was very knowledgeable, courteous, and insightful. She took her time and was very patient with the process. It was a pleasure having her here to help us.
    Catherine H - , - January 16, 2018

  • Naz was great. She was knew the product very well and was very helpful in helping me pick the blinds and the color.
    Linda P - Norwalk, CT - January 8, 2018

  • Naz Kocturk is wonderful! She is a careful listener, guiding and not persuading, with a very kind and gentle manner. Naz has a great eye and understanding of colors and textures and most importantly the products she represents!
    Gael L - Newtown, CT - December 12, 2017

  • Naz was not only prompt and very professional, she was very knowledgeable, quite helpful and valuable in my decision-making process. She gained my trust and respect from the moment our dialogue began regarding my needs and objectives.
    Chuck T - Bridgeport, CT - November 30, 2017

  • Exceptionally knowledgeable and kind. Truly helpful!
    Matthew G - Fairfield, CT - November 22, 2017

  • Very professional and pleasant personality & answard all the questions I had
    Trudy L - Mahopac, NY - November 21, 2017

  • Knowledgeable and very pleasant.
    Robert G - , - November 16, 2017

  • Naz was very knowledgeable about all the products offered. She also tried very hard to get me in the price range I needed to be in.
    Linda F - Newtown, CT - November 13, 2017

  • Naz is really friendly, knowledgable about window treatments, works with you to stay in budget and takes her time discussing your options. I'd definitely recommend her to a friend.
    Danielle L - Greenwich, CT - November 10, 2017

  • Naz is a true designer....was helpful with whole room ideas - not just blinds
    Jennifer T - Darien, CT - November 4, 2017

  • Naz was amazing!! She was extremely helpful in choosing the color of blinds that went with my decor. I will definitely b referring her to my family and friends!!
    Christina D - Danbury, CT - October 29, 2017

  • She was amazingly patient, attentive, flexible. She grasped my preferences and showed me several good options. She was relaxed and had a great sense of humor.
    Natashia H - Shelton, CT - October 24, 2017

  • She is excellent: product knowledge, design ideas, pleasant and great follow up. Liked her very much.
    Brenda R - Ridgefield, CT - October 7, 2017

  • Naz was knowledgeable, patient, creative and lovely to work with!
    Liz M - Norwalk, CT - September 17, 2017

  • Naz was professional and knowledgeable on her project. Job well done.
    Barbara R - Yonkers, NY - June 4, 2017

  • Naz was very nice and was very patient with us. She was knowledgeable and knew what she was talking about.
    Anil J - Hartsdale, NY - May 29, 2017

  • Naz was very knowledgeable. She knew what products would work well in my home and has a keen sense of color and design. I highly recommend her.
    Elice M - Tuckahoe, NY - May 26, 2017

  • Naz was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable, honest and professional. As a first time home owner this experience has been the most positive yet! I highly recommend Naz and will be using her for future projects!
    Jennifer R - Ardsley, NY - May 21, 2017

  • She was amazing! I love her and will absolutely use this company again!
    Charlene T - Easton, CT - May 8, 2017

  • Very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Very helpful with my selection.
    Barbara M - Stamford, CT - April 6, 2017

Naz Kocturk rated 4 out of 5 based on 174 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment