Design Consultant - Naz Kocturk - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Naz Kocturk
Naz Kocturk
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 203-491-8581
Serving Areas:
Greenwich, Stamford, Fairfield
Location:
Fairfield, CT 06824


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Naz is personable very friendly patient and very knowledgeable The whole process was as seamless as possible from listening to my needs for each room looking at samples picking just the right material and colors to quoting the job and processing the paperwork Could not have asked for a better design consultant
    Laura J - Great Neck, NY - October 18, 2019

  • Naz is so very knowledgeable regarding what looks best in the room. She advises the client with the client's best interest at heart.
    Linda G - Stamford, CT - October 16, 2019

  • Naz is professional, courteous and experienced. She gently made suggestions that were a better solution than my original plan. I had thought I would choose mini-blinds for our front entry, she offered me two alternatives, neither of which I had considered before! Ultimately, I picked wood blinds over pleated shades, and I am very satisfied with the choice. They will create a much more finished look than the “office-y” appearance of the mini blinds. Naz is a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommen
    Kate J - Norwalk, CT - October 15, 2019

  • Naz was great! So easy to work with!
    Gina N - Greenwich, CT - September 26, 2019

  • Naz brings a wealth of design knowledge to her consultation for window treatments from years in the world of interior design. She was an enormous help when I needed guidance with an entire house!
    Alexandra A - Ridgefield, CT - September 25, 2019

  • she was professional, very nice personality, knowledgeable
    Pat M - Danbury, CT - September 25, 2019

  • Consultant was personable and knowledgeable - I liked her a lot
    Mollie M - Fairfield, CT - September 24, 2019

  • Naz was extremely helpful and knows exactly what to do!
    Linda Joseph C - Greenwich, CT - September 12, 2019

  • Naz was very professional and knowledgeable. I was able to make a quick decision as I had hoped.
    Paige W - Riverside, CT - September 12, 2019

  • Naz was very personable. She answered all my questions and explained all my options.
    Corrinne D - North Salem, NY - August 20, 2019

  • Naz was lovely to work with. She was knowledgeable and helpful. A delightful person. We are still exploring our options and may not order anything new,.
    Dona G - Darien, CT - August 10, 2019

  • Max was very knowledgeable about the product and very courteous
    Carmella B - Greenwich, CT - August 5, 2019

  • I had no knowledge about blinds! Naz took the time to go over every style and their functions. Asked the right questions and recommended what she thought would be best for my home. She was personable, smart and so much fun to work with! I am so excited to get my blinds!!! I will be working with her again in the future for any other window needs!!!
    Deanna T - Norwalk, CT - July 24, 2019

  • Naz was very prompt and was a great listener. She addressed our needs without being pushy and overbearing. Would recommend her highly to anyone looking for window coverings. She was amazing and very knowledgeable. Thank you !
    Jaimie Brian S - Bethel, CT - July 15, 2019

  • Naz was absolutely wonderful to work with. My opinionated husband and I went back and forth a bit, and Naz handled us both with aplomb. We both really appreciated her patience, but even more so the lack of pushiness she worked with. She heard us, heard our needs, our likes and dislikes, and gave us exactly what we needed.
    Sue T - Newtown, CT - July 11, 2019

  • Naz is wonderful! Very knowledgeable and helpful. I am still debating on the window treatments as they are pricey
    Lauren M - Fairfield, CT - July 3, 2019

  • Naz is a very pleasant person who is very easy to work with giving excellent suggestions and guidance.
    Rita L - Riverside, CT - June 30, 2019

  • Naz was very knowledgeable about the products. She showed us different samples and did not push anything on us. She's friendly and personable. Thanks for sending her as the design consultant.
    Susan M - Redding, CT - June 29, 2019

  • She has a lovely personality and is very easy to work with.
    Toni R - Stamford, CT - June 29, 2019

  • Naz was courteous & very knowledgeable. She was easy to communicate with & a pleasure to be around.
    Pina O - Armonk, NY - June 17, 2019

  • Naz is most knowledgeable about the products and offers valuable suggestions as to what would work in your home.
    Linda G - Stamford, CT - June 7, 2019

  • Naz is an excellent representative of your company, services offered and products.
    Karen O - Wilton, CT - June 6, 2019

  • She was very prefessional and nice and helped us. She was also eager to pass by again on a Saturday so we could also discuss what I have already choosen with my husband. I will certainly call you back when we could afford paying the rest of the curtains and blinds in our house. Thanks...
    Jimena F - Cos Cob, CT - June 5, 2019

  • Naz is professional, kind, patient, knowledgeable and has a great eye for design. She made the process easy and fun!
    Christina M - New Canaan, CT - May 23, 2019

  • Naz was very knowledgeable and helpful in choosing our design based on our needs and room design
    Dottie C - Shelton, CT - May 15, 2019

  • Great person very professional!
    Jhoanny P - Fairfield, CT - April 24, 2019

  • Very helpful
    Vikram S - Trumbull, CT - April 14, 2019

  • Naz is knowledgeable, friendly and really professisonal. I'd want her to come to our house again if we needed anything else. Fantastic.
    Cheryl S - Norwalk, CT - March 31, 2019

  • Naz is a very competent design consultant. Also very pleasant and easy to work with. She has a great background in design and decorating and is thus able to make useful suggestions to achieve the desired goal.
    Peg D - Newtown, CT - March 7, 2019

  • Naz was very knowledgeable about the products and has a really good eye as a designer to help me with choices. She was able to give me options with regards to my style, budget and needs without pushing me any one direction. Very, very objective with a great design eye!
    Jaynti S - Wilton, CT - March 5, 2019

  • Naz was very professional. Called before the appointment, showed up on time and knew her product. She gave great advice and was nice to talk to while looking at samples. Would highly recommend.
    Nick R - , - February 19, 2019

  • Naz was friendly, knowledgeable and above all, patient. She provided my husband and I with an education on blinds, shades, draperies and how each would fit into the style of each of our rooms. She was nothing short of amazing. She answered so many questions and came prepared with lots of styles and fabrics. I would recommend anyone to consult with her and give her my highest endorsement without reservation. She is a true gem and I look forward to working with her again.
    Jeanette D - Stamford, CT - February 18, 2019

  • Naz provided an excellent consultation and went beyond our expectations in helping us decide on blinds, colors and product for multiple rooms. Would definitely utilize her services & 3 Day Blinds in the future, and will provide provide feedback on other forums. Thank you.
    Mark H - Easton, CT - February 17, 2019

  • Naz is knowledgeable, professional and personable. I’m very confident in 3 Day Blinds after working with her. I absolutely recommend her!
    Valerie D - Danbury, CT - February 16, 2019

  • Price was the only negative impact. The consultant would be the only reason I do future business or close the deal. She is absolutely outstanding and would recommend her consult and guidance to anyone designing.
    Allyn B - Danbury, CT - February 16, 2019

  • Friendly and very knowledgeable
    Frank S - Danbury, CT - February 10, 2019

  • Naz Kocturk was well informed of her product and professional in presenting information. She was able to suggest solutions based on our stated needs and had suggestions that eliminated going through samples that would not be appropriate. We enjoyed meeting and working with Naz, and would request her as our design consultant should we have further need for blinds.
    Jackie A - Wilton, CT - February 2, 2019

  • Assuming 5 is best. Naz is a delight to work with on window treatments. She is a knowledgeable designer, patient and helpful. She made the experience fun and easy. I give her the highest recommendation and would definitely use her again.
    Elissa M - Westport, CT - January 23, 2019

  • I have been in sales for over 20 years and Naz was a true professional, very knowledgable, and felt she was trying to help me make the best decison for what would meet my needs. Asked great questions, provided her expertise in helping me decide between several options. I had an appt. with another company for the next day and I cancelled that and ordered from Naz before she left my home.
    Lori E - Ridgefield, CT - January 15, 2019

  • Arrived right on time, had all necessary samples and information. Gave professional advice and suggestions. Respected my decisions and choices, and gave appropriate feedback.
    Helena G - Mahopac, NY - January 6, 2019

  • It was a wonderful experience working with Naz. A complete professional. I highly recommend her and 3 day blinds.
    Sandy B - Stamford, CT - November 26, 2018

  • Naz was absolutely amazing! She was very professional, personable, and catered to our vision. She was very knowledgeable with all the products and made great recommendations. She took her time to listen to us and helped us make great decisions!
    Daniel B - Stamford, CT - November 18, 2018

  • Naz was pleasant, knowledgeable and very helpful in showing me my options and letting me know how it all works. She even worked around my tight deadline and when one item was going to be late, broke that into a separate order to make sure the majority of my house would be done in time. Thanks Naz
    Ryan S - Stamford, CT - November 13, 2018

  • Max was friendly and very helpful
    Linda L - Ridgefield, CT - November 12, 2018

  • Naz was very easy to work with and brought to my consultation a helpful point of view on the space for which I was picking out window treatments. She was very knowledgeable of the various options and products.
    Steven M - Stamford, CT - November 12, 2018

  • Naz was extremely knowledgeable about the products. She knew was what in style and what wasn’t. She picked up on our decor and recommended the perfect window treatments for us. She measured perfectly and we could not be happier with the process.
    Marie P - Trumbull, CT - November 4, 2018

  • First class. Pleasant, knowlegable and honest. Great help with determining the best options considering form, fit function and cost. We are more than satisfied with and highly recommend the provided by Naz Kocturk.
    Paulette W - Ridgefield, CT - October 27, 2018

  • Naz was professional from start to finish. She was most helpful in a low key way. very patient and understanding of my needs.
    Elsie W - Stamford, CT - October 26, 2018

  • I will let you know more when i see the installed product
    Gail Z - Stratford, CT - October 23, 2018

  • We enjoyed her company and experience in our home for the second time.
    Ben B - Stamford, CT - October 21, 2018

  • Naz was extremely professional and very easy to work with. Made the whole experience very pleasant. Would definitely recommend her to others.
    Kristen C - South Salem, NY - October 20, 2018

  • Naz Kocturk was very knowledgable and friendly. She is a wonderful consultant for your company. The main problem I had was that your products were not priced competitively. So I decided to go with a different company.
    Lata S - Wilton, CT - October 16, 2018

  • This is the second time I have used 3 Day Blinds, and Naz has been my consultant for both. She has a great design sense, has wonderful ideas and was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her!
    Joanne G - Darien, CT - October 5, 2018

  • Naz was very thorough in her measurements and recommendations. She provided good information about the product and was helpful in thinking about functionality and design of the blinds within the spaces we are considering.
    Karen F - New Canaan, CT - September 25, 2018

  • She was great helping me pick the right style, material and colors, great consultant!
    Maria C - Greenwich, CT - September 24, 2018

  • Naz is a professional, friendly, no pressure representative with complete knowledge of her products. She knew instantly what would work for us and what wouldn't and very quickly understood what we liked and didn't like. She knew when to guide us and when to let us discuss between ourselves. I was thoroughly impressed.
    India P - Westport, CT - September 21, 2018

  • Naz was very knowledgeable and professional. Assisted in all the areas I really needed. She was so helpful and courteous. It was a pleasure to work with her. Highly recommend!
    Yanira M - Trumbull, CT - September 21, 2018

  • Naz It’s so easy to work with. She’s fun and knowledgeable and has tons of experience. I highly recommend Naz and three day blinds.
    Clara M - Bridgeport, CT - September 21, 2018

  • Naz is wonderful. She's helpful and knowledgeable about the products. I highly recommend her.
    Samantha C - Norwalk, CT - September 18, 2018

  • Naz was very helpful and knowledgable on all the different products 3 day blinds offers. I had a great experience with her and would definitely use Naz as my design consultant for my next home!
    Badema D - Tuckahoe, NY - September 3, 2018

  • Naz was professional, knowledgeable, well prepared and friendly. I needed an education on window treatments, had no idea what my options were and she was very patient with me. Her presentation of products was presented in a way that was not overwhelming. She brought lots of samples of blinds, shades, and fabrics. Her pacing was terrific. It allowed me the time I needed to process everything I was viewing and learning. I never felt rushed or pressured to make a purchase. I can only give Naz my highest
    Jeanette D - Stamford, CT - August 12, 2018

  • Naz had an amazing eye for design and helped me pick out the most beautiful Roman shades for every room in my house. I had put off picking out window treatments because the thought of doing that was so overwhelming! Naz shared her expertise for the products as well as her eye for design and made it easy. And she was so patient with me- let me take my time to explore all fabrics and options before making a decision. I can’t wait to see my new window treatments up! My house is going to look transformed. I hi
    Christine K - Trumbull, CT - July 22, 2018

  • Ms Kocturk is professional, stylish and knowledgeable about interior design. She was helpful in sharing her experience without at all being pushy. It was wonderful to work with her. It can feel vulnerable to have someone walking through your living space and bedrooms and we felt completely comfortable with her in our home. We highly recommend her based on her professional interior design work history, style, and calm demeanor. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Jana W - Ridgefield, CT - July 17, 2018

  • I really enjoyed working with Naz Kocturk. She was professional, courteous and made me feel at ease while taking measurements and showing me samples. Although the window was an unusual size, Naz had some great ideas about what would look right. I highly recommend her to anyone thinking about installing window treatments in their home. Joanne G.
    Joanne G - Darien, CT - June 28, 2018

  • My consultant Naz Kocturk was terrific! She was very knowledgeable about the products and made great suggestions. She was on time and very pleasant. I really enjoyed working and with her. I am very impressed with your company and most likely will order my blinds from you. I love that you have a payment plan option.
    Johanna P - Katonah, NY - June 23, 2018

  • Naz was professional, knowledgeable and personable. She was helpful both in her experience with the various products, and in terms of her design sensibilities. When she wasn't 100% sure about a very new product, she promised to find out and immediately sent us the information. She is one of the best consultant/salespeople that we've ever encountered.
    Sandy S - Norwalk, CT - June 20, 2018

  • Very professional and knowledgable about the products. Was patient, pleasant and very personable. She has great taste, is helpful and her point of view with rationale but ultimately lets the client make the final decision.
    Erin C - New Rochelle, NY - May 23, 2018

  • Naz was so awesome to work with! Very knowledgable and helpful!
    Sarah B - Ridgefield, CT - May 18, 2018

  • Naz was fantastic !!! She showed me all the products, helped make the right choices and made me feel very comfortable in ordering what I wanted.
    Stuart W - Stratford, CT - May 10, 2018

  • Naz is creative, extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous. She spent the appropriate amount of time asking questions to uncover my needs and catering her solutions to meet and exceed my needs. She was a pleasure to work with and would recommend her to anyone without reservation. She's going to make my house look beautiful again! Thank you Naz
    Angelo N - Stamford, CT - May 7, 2018

  • Naz is wonderful! Professional, knowledgeable, friendly...so easy to work with. She zeroed in on my taste and steered me in the right direction. Truly talented!
    Bernadette M - Stamford, CT - April 9, 2018

  • Naz was one of the most helpful design consultants I've ever worked with. She provided recommendations for items I missed or looked over when I was reviewing options, and I ultimately went with her suggestions. She has a great eye, personality and makes herself very available throughout the process. I will definitely recommend 3 day blinds and they will be my first choice for window treatments in the future.
    Danielle L - Greenwich, CT - March 29, 2018

  • Naz was a delight to work with, and showed excellent understanding of the world of blinds! I look forward to enjoying the end product!
    Maria H - Ridgefield, CT - March 19, 2018

  • Would have liked to see additional colors
    Vera A - Stratford, CT - March 16, 2018

  • Naz was extremely professional and knows her products. She had great recommendations to make my guest room look great!
    Jill M - Trumbull, CT - March 14, 2018

  • This sales person knows what she's doing and knows her product and inventory options.
    Jane Cottrell M - Poughkeepsie, NY - March 7, 2018

  • Naz was an absolute joy to work with. She is professional, extremely knowledgeable of the product and very personable.
    Jane P - Norwalk, CT - March 7, 2018

  • Naz is an expert design consultant with a thoughtful approach. I appreciated her expertise and style.
    Michelle L - Larchmont, NY - February 15, 2018

  • Very courteous and professional. We had a lot of other stuff going on as we were just moving in so many people were coming and going. She was patient and accommodating through everything.
    Jessica F - Fairfield, CT - January 22, 2018

  • Nad, simply put is knowledgable, creative, professional, and very patient. She knows her products and materials very well. She has great recommendations too. She has been a pleasure to work with thus far.
    Randi N - Norwalk, CT - January 17, 2018

  • Naz was very knowledgeable, courteous, and insightful. She took her time and was very patient with the process. It was a pleasure having her here to help us.
    Catherine H - , - January 16, 2018

  • Naz was great. She was knew the product very well and was very helpful in helping me pick the blinds and the color.
    Linda P - Norwalk, CT - January 8, 2018

  • Naz Kocturk is wonderful! She is a careful listener, guiding and not persuading, with a very kind and gentle manner. Naz has a great eye and understanding of colors and textures and most importantly the products she represents!
    Gael L - Newtown, CT - December 12, 2017

  • Naz was not only prompt and very professional, she was very knowledgeable, quite helpful and valuable in my decision-making process. She gained my trust and respect from the moment our dialogue began regarding my needs and objectives.
    Chuck T - Bridgeport, CT - November 30, 2017

  • Exceptionally knowledgeable and kind. Truly helpful!
    Matthew G - Fairfield, CT - November 22, 2017

  • Very professional and pleasant personality & answard all the questions I had
    Trudy L - Mahopac, NY - November 21, 2017

  • Knowledgeable and very pleasant.
    Robert G - , - November 16, 2017

  • Naz was very knowledgeable about all the products offered. She also tried very hard to get me in the price range I needed to be in.
    Linda F - Newtown, CT - November 13, 2017

  • Naz is really friendly, knowledgable about window treatments, works with you to stay in budget and takes her time discussing your options. I'd definitely recommend her to a friend.
    Danielle L - Greenwich, CT - November 10, 2017

  • Naz is a true designer....was helpful with whole room ideas - not just blinds
    Jennifer T - Darien, CT - November 4, 2017

  • Naz was amazing!! She was extremely helpful in choosing the color of blinds that went with my decor. I will definitely b referring her to my family and friends!!
    Christina D - Danbury, CT - October 29, 2017

  • She was amazingly patient, attentive, flexible. She grasped my preferences and showed me several good options. She was relaxed and had a great sense of humor.
    Natashia H - Shelton, CT - October 24, 2017

  • She is excellent: product knowledge, design ideas, pleasant and great follow up. Liked her very much.
    Brenda R - Ridgefield, CT - October 7, 2017

  • Naz was knowledgeable, patient, creative and lovely to work with!
    Liz M - Norwalk, CT - September 17, 2017

  • Naz was professional and knowledgeable on her project. Job well done.
    Barbara R - Yonkers, NY - June 4, 2017

  • Naz was very nice and was very patient with us. She was knowledgeable and knew what she was talking about.
    Anil J - Hartsdale, NY - May 29, 2017

  • Naz was very knowledgeable. She knew what products would work well in my home and has a keen sense of color and design. I highly recommend her.
    Elice M - Tuckahoe, NY - May 26, 2017

  • Naz was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable, honest and professional. As a first time home owner this experience has been the most positive yet! I highly recommend Naz and will be using her for future projects!
    Jennifer R - Ardsley, NY - May 21, 2017

  • She was amazing! I love her and will absolutely use this company again!
    Charlene T - Easton, CT - May 8, 2017

  • Very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Very helpful with my selection.
    Barbara M - Stamford, CT - April 6, 2017

Naz Kocturk rated 4 out of 5 based on 197 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment