|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Naz Kocturk

Design Consultant - Naz Kocturk - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Naz Kocturk
Naz Kocturk
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 203-491-8581
Serving Areas:
Greenwich, Stamford, Fairfield
Location:
Fairfield, CT 06824


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Naz was knowledgeable, patient, creative and lovely to work with!
    Liz M - Norwalk, CT - September 17, 2017

  • Naz was professional and knowledgeable on her project. Job well done.
    Barbara R - Yonkers, NY - June 4, 2017

  • Naz was very nice and was very patient with us. She was knowledgeable and knew what she was talking about.
    Anil J - Hartsdale, NY - May 29, 2017

  • Naz was very knowledgeable. She knew what products would work well in my home and has a keen sense of color and design. I highly recommend her.
    Elice M - Tuckahoe, NY - May 26, 2017

  • Naz was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable, honest and professional. As a first time home owner this experience has been the most positive yet! I highly recommend Naz and will be using her for future projects!
    Jennifer R - Ardsley, NY - May 21, 2017

  • She was amazing! I love her and will absolutely use this company again!
    Charlene T - Easton, CT - May 8, 2017

  • Very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Very helpful with my selection.
    Barbara M - Stamford, CT - April 6, 2017

Naz Kocturk rated 4 out of 5 based on 48 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.