|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Paige Walters

Design Consultant - Paige Walters - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Paige Walters
Paige Walters
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 925-490-3810
Serving Areas:
Fremont, San Ramon, Livermore
Location:
San Ramon, CA 94583
HIS #84307 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Paige really knows her stuff. She was helpful, consultative, professional, accurate, and efficient in her approach. I just wish I could have given her a bigger order for her time and effort, though that didn't seem to matter as she was gracious and appreciative throughout.
    David T - Livermore, CA - November 21, 2017

  • Paige Walters is the ultimate professional.
    Wally B - Fremont, CA - November 10, 2017

  • Paige arrived on time. She was very organized! She was very easy to talk to. She didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. I will recommend her to my friends.
    Paula N - Livermore, CA - October 30, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable. Has arranged for installer to independently confirm measurements for kitchen window covering.
    Robert M - Concord, CA - October 18, 2017

  • Very courteous and professional consultant!
    Gopal K - Fremont, CA - October 10, 2017

  • Paige was very informative and professional. I was very happy with my appointment with her.
    Jackie S - San Ramon, CA - October 6, 2017

  • Paige Walters was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. She made the entire process very enjoyable. She represents your company very well.
    Lucia V - Castro Valley, CA - September 20, 2017

  • Paige was awesome!
    Matthew L - Hayward, CA - September 20, 2017

  • Paige was very helpful as my husband and I deliberated over what kind of window treatment would be best in our home. She actually had to come back three times, and each time she was informative, patient, and great to work with. She accommodated our busy schedules, explained the pros and cons of each of the options we were mulling over as well as the reasons to go with 3-day over another provider, and helped us get the best deal possible. When I need new window treatments in the future, I will absolutely go
    Russell B - Oakland, CA - September 9, 2017

  • Highly recommend Paige for a number of reasons 1. On time 2. Knows product lines 3. Gives me pros/cons of my choices 4. Gives me alternative choices 5. Explains fees 6. Very professional in every way!
    Linda C - Pleasanton, CA - August 19, 2017

  • We highly recommend design consultant Paige Walters. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. She spent more than the original allotted time to meticulously take measurements and compute the written quote. We appreciated that Paige went the extra mile to give us the best price possible.
    Joyce H - Oakland, CA - August 17, 2017

  • Paige was super nice and helpful in the process. Thanks!
    Cole A - Castro Valley, CA - August 16, 2017

  • I would highly recommend Paige. She was very patient and helpful in working with me making my decisions.
    Jean W - Fremont, CA - August 10, 2017

  • Paige is a wonderful consultant. She helped us through what could have been a difficult decision-making process with a great positive attitude and great ideas. We were very happy to have had the privilege of working with her.
    Grace C - Hayward, CA - July 31, 2017

  • I had a wonderful experience with Paige. She was so patient and knew what she was talking about.
    Toddy D - Fremont, CA - July 21, 2017

  • Paige supplied me with just the right amount of information. She listened to my needs and only showed me products that fit those needs. She spent an ample amount of time showing me choices and then narrowing down those choices to the one that best fit my needs. She even came back later that evening so my husband could get questions answered and help in the final decision. Only wish the products we chose were not back-ordered. Have to wait a month to get our "3 Day Blinds"!
    Linda C - Pleasanton, CA - July 14, 2017

  • Paige was professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. We would definitely recommend her to our friends and family!
    Allison S - Pleasanton, CA - July 9, 2017

  • Paige Walters is very knowledgeable and easy to work with and is very prompt. I would definitely work with her again. Thanks Paige!
    Isabel E - Castro Valley, CA - July 5, 2017

  • Paige was very professional, knowledgeable, and pleasure to work with.
    Rob M - Hayward, CA - June 28, 2017

  • Paige knows her stuff. She answered all our questions and concerns and left Us feeling good about the entire process. And she also gave us a good deal with pricing. We shall have her do our next job. Pierre and Paula...
    Pierre And Paula G - Livermore, CA - June 8, 2017

  • Very Knowledgeable about her area of expertise! and very professional !
    Susan P - Union City, CA - January 9, 2017

  • Very pleasant and professional.
    Connie C - Freemont, CA - September 25, 2016

  • We complete our order today and cancelled an appointment with a compeditor.
    Michael Q - San Ramon, CA - September 24, 2016

  • Very courteous...very knowledgable. A pleasant experience!
    Kaaren N - Pleasanton, CA - August 21, 2016

  • Paige Walters was very personable and professional.
    Patricia S - Fremont, CA - July 22, 2016

  • Paige was great to work with. Prompt, thorough, knowledgeable.
    Rhonda P - , - June 26, 2016

  • I really enjoyed working with Paige Walters. She was on time, courteous, and helpful. She took extra time with me since I was purchasing window treatments for my new home (a new build). I really appreciated her expertise and ability to get to know me and what I want for my home. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family.
    Amy B - Alamo, CA - May 17, 2016

  • great working with Paige. Very professional and knowledgeable 5star service
    Anu O - San Mateo, CA - May 16, 2016

  • Paige was phenomenal to work with. Outfitting my entire home, she made the process easy. I would definitely recommend Paige to anyone!
    Amy B - Alamo, CA - May 12, 2016

Paige Walters rated 4 out of 5 based on 168 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 15, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.