Design Consultant - Paige Walters - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Paige Walters
Paige Walters
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 925-490-3810
Serving Areas:
Bay Area
Location:
San Ramon, CA 94583
HIS #84307 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Our design consultant was great!
    Jesse G - Fremont, CA - February 16, 2020

  • Communicated well, professiional and expediant. I love 3 Day Blinds.
    John M - San Mateo, CA - January 22, 2020

  • Paige is VERY diligent and patient--this is a very challenging sale (given the lack of a showroom), but she made it work for us. I think the 3Day quoting software is a TRAINWRECK: nothing about it is intuitive, myriad technical terms are used WITHOUT providing clear definitions, some of the fields must be overridden by using the comment field, the window numbering is not customizable (which results in some rooms having some of their windows out of sequence), etc. Paige patiently overcame all of those li
    Julie B - Newark, CA - January 9, 2020

  • Paige was such a pleasure to work with. She was not only timely and professional, but has an absolutely lovely demeanor. Discussing options and asking for her opinions felt more like a discussion with a friend than just an interior design consultant. Her opinions and suggestions were highly valued. We would absolutely recommend her!
    Taryn C - Fremont, CA - December 17, 2019

  • Paige is very personable, professional, and knowledgeable. She takes the time to listen to your needs and desires and works hard to help you reach your goals. Anyone would be very fortunate to have Paige as their design consultant!
    Blake W - Fremont, CA - December 5, 2019

  • Paige is very knowledgeable and does a wonderful job.
    Linda F - Fremont, CA - December 4, 2019

  • Paige’s flair for interior design and knowledge of the products supported me in making choices that would enhance both the living room and family/dining room.
    Nicola D - Antioch, CA - November 26, 2019

  • Paige listened to my needs and desires and together we made a great choice just right for our family.
    Teresa O - Antioch, CA - November 21, 2019

  • Paige was extremely helpful in our choice of shutters. She shared her knowledge and suggestions. She was such a delight to work with.
    Michele S - Fremont, CA - November 18, 2019

  • Paige was informed, professional, and courteous.
    Kimberly L - Antioch, CA - November 17, 2019

  • Paige made an excellent presentation and restored significant confidence in the possibility of having a 3DB product and installation. However 3DB was unable to offer the functionality and design features in drapes that I was seeking, particularlly in the valance and rod traverse direction. Additionally the drapes were not stain protected and the length of the pull cords would have required homeowner length modification to properly fit with my window size. In the end I choose the Luminette system from anothe
    James W - Fremont, CA - October 31, 2019

  • Ms Paige was exceptional, very knowledgeable, and professional. One can tell she loves what she does and cares about making her clients happy. I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks again for the exceptional service! :)
    Danielle M - Fremont, CA - October 23, 2019

  • Page made things easy and made great suggestions
    Lisamarie K - Fremont, CA - October 14, 2019

  • Paige was very pleasant and friendly.She came to our home prepaired to answer any questions we had about your product.She took the time to explain about the shutters we were looking at without any pressure to purchase something that we didn't want. Paige was very professional with her presentation. Thank you,Paige
    Patricia R - Union City, CA - September 21, 2019

  • Paige was just great. She took her time to discuss different options with us, was transparent about potential costs differences based on configurations, and was timely in all her communications.
    Kim M - Hayward, CA - September 20, 2019

  • Paige is fabulous at what she does. She is kind... patient....and I never felt like I was bothering her with when I had questions. Shes the BEST
    Cindy I - Fremont, CA - September 13, 2019

  • Paige goes above and beyond. She's been an interior designer for 20 years and her expertise is evident; she's professional, attentive, and thorough. Paige is also very patient and personable--a big help with my elderly grandmother. She put us at ease, explained details, and didn't rush us whatsoever. She goes out of her way to help, it was like meeting with a family friend. An absolute pleasure to work with, highly recommended. Thank you so much!
    Sabrina B - , - September 7, 2019

  • Paige Walters was very nice and explained everything about all the different types of blinds to choose from and helped us to choose which blinds were right for our windows.
    Paula F - Pittsburg, CA - September 7, 2019

  • Paige is absolutely delightful! She's incredibly professional, kind, and patient. She explained everything and provided examples of every product. She was patient with all of the questions we had. Paige was knowledgeable and informative. I appreciated that she was not pushy in any way, and even encouraged us to shop around to ensure we were getting the best product. She followed up with us as promised. I would recommend Paige to any of my family or friends.
    John D - Oakley, CA - August 31, 2019

  • Paige was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable in taking our time to decide what product to go with.
    Ana G - Fremont, CA - August 28, 2019

  • It isn’t often one can say they had a good time at an in-home appointment, but I did. Paige has an ability to be with me, share bits of herself, and still maintain a professional manner. She knows her stuff and is totally willing to share it with me, with her customer.
    Elizabeth A - San Jose, CA - August 22, 2019

  • Paige is knowledgeable, professional and very personable. We enjoyed working with her and getting her opinion on our ideas. I will definitely recommend her to others. Thank you Paige you were a pleasure to work with!
    Angie T - Milpitas, CA - July 27, 2019

  • Paige was very helpful with our questions. Knows her products, friendly and courteous. Thank you for your help.
    Martha N - Fremont, CA - July 11, 2019

  • I recommend Paige wholeheartedly, with no reservations. Without seeming like a "salesperson" she quickly ascertained my needs and desires and made the whole process as quick as I wanted and needed and painless as this type of process can be.
    Mike P - Fremont, CA - July 11, 2019

  • Paige Walters is most experienced in her career as a Design Consultant. She is very friendly and knowledgeable in helping us to make our choices on an array of products presented by her. My husband and I were very much impressed by her professionalism. We are extremely satisfied and have our total trust in her with our purchase with 3 Day Blinds. We believe that ou house will look awesome after the blinds are installed. Thank you Paige!
    Wendy T - Fremont, CA - July 10, 2019

  • Paige is awesome!!! I had no idea what would work in this house but know what I like. She’s such a huge help and I can’t say enough how much I appreciate her honesty. Plus she’s just a blast! I recommended her to my neighbor Janice & gave Janice Paige’s business card sine Janice wants blinds too. Thank you Paige and if you’re going to Santa Cruz, I’ll recommend you to my sis!!
    Peggy D - Hayward, CA - July 9, 2019

  • Paige was very helpful. She was right on time, easy to work with. Her ideas clicked with mine-I felt good about my choices for my bathroom, laundry & family room window blinds/valences. She took careful measurements &. efficiently calculated all the costs. She provided me with her business card and copies of all my orders in a file folder. Reassured me regarding delivery time & installer she works with in this area. I appreciated her coming for our appt on the 4th of July-my day off. I highly recommend her.
    Cecelia P - San Leandro, CA - July 6, 2019

  • This was my first experience with Three Day Blinds and i will use them again.
    Paul A - Newark, CA - June 26, 2019

  • Paige was wonderful. I first met Paige when she came to my daughter's house almost three years ago to put window coverings on the new house that she had just purchased. I liked her very much because she was so knowledgeable and so easygoing. She's professional in every way and a wonderful person. I am so glad that my daughter kept her business card and I called her to have new blinds put in my house. She was just great.
    Marilynn S - Alameda, CA - June 23, 2019

  • Paige Walters was very respectful, patient and took time to explain us all products and features. She is highly professional and was prepared with all materials, and tools of trade. She even had her hotsport and printer. I will definitely recommend her for any blind needs.
    Tushar S - Fremont, CA - June 10, 2019

  • Very nice, knowledgeable, and professional.
    Linda F - Fremont, CA - June 5, 2019

  • Paige was excellent! She came prepared to show and discuss options. She was very thorough and professional. She is a pleasure to work with.
    Antoinette B - San Leandro, CA - June 1, 2019

  • Paige is a lovely lady - great personality and extremely knowledgeable and helpful with our consultation. I would highly recommend her to my friends.
    Julie B - Newark, CA - May 31, 2019

  • Paige was awesome in taking care of us and helping us select our blinds. We were very comfortable with her as she was friendly and business during the time she was here. We are hoping to have our blinds up by the next weekend.
    Marian S - San Leandro, CA - May 12, 2019

  • Paige is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She addressed all of my concerns and thoroughly answered all of my questions. I will definitely recommend her services to others.
    Trenise W - Pittsburg, CA - May 6, 2019

  • Paige was on time and very knowledgeable about the products. She was able to offer me suggestions to ensure I received what I wanted. I was unsure if I could get the blinds and shutters I wanted due to the placement of several windows. I was very pleased to learn I could get the shutters I wanted and blinds for those windows I could not. I am very happy with the service I received and look forward to my new window coverings!!
    Robin P - Hayward, CA - April 30, 2019

  • I would definitely recommend Paige to my family and friends. Thank you, Paige. Paige is excellent asset to 3 Day Blind.
    Fuji U - San Jose, CA - April 27, 2019

  • We really enjoyed working with Paige and will definitely look forward to partnering with her once we decide to go forward with our project in the near future. She was very professional and engaging, and I found her to be extremely knowledgable in all phases of interior design. What a great representative for your company.
    Cheryl M - Pittsburg, CA - April 18, 2019

  • Paige Walters is a knowledgeable consultant, who is attentive to all client's questions and comments. She is patient and takes the time to measure and plan everything in detail. She is customer friendly and easy to deal with..
    Ash K - Danville, CA - April 15, 2019

  • So glad we called 3 day blinds for new vertical blinds in our living room and our kithen. The design consultant was outstanding in her field and will do business with this company for blinds in our 2 bedrooms. Its always a pleasure doing business with a company who works with you and appreciated her feedback.
    Peggy B - Antioch, CA - March 28, 2019

  • Paige was great; pleasant, professional and wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend Paige Walters to others.
    Sharon G - Brentwood, CA - March 28, 2019

  • Paige Walters is an excellent design consultant! She has an extraordinary knowledge of design as well as her products & always goes beyond the call of duty to ensure that her customer's needs are met. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone to her who is looking for quality window treatments!
    Adamphase1 B - Pleasanton, CA - March 24, 2019

  • Consultant was very professional and seemed to know what our needs were after listening.
    Donna U - Antioch, CA - January 28, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable and thorough. She was able to answer all my questions and concerns. She was very nice as well.
    Meena S - Antioch, CA - January 27, 2019

  • Paige coould not have been nicer or more helpful. I recommended her to my friend Alice Beede.
    Gail C - Antioch, CA - January 13, 2019

  • Paige Walters is very professional and knowledgeable with the Shades, styles and designs the will appeal to your Vision of taste.
    Kevin B - Antioch, CA - December 19, 2018

  • Paige Walters knows her business! I couldn't have done this project without her knowledge and expertise. She went out of her way to be helpful, courteous and friendly. It was like meeting with a friend. I would definitely recommend her and would work with her again.
    Lisa K - Antioch, CA - December 10, 2018

  • Paige was very good an didnt Pressure you in any way. Thanks Debra
    Debra B - Pleasanton, CA - November 10, 2018

  • She was very courteous and knowledge. Explained everything she was doing as she went. I was so impressed I went ahead and ordered my blinds that day.
    Sally S - Fremont, CA - October 12, 2018

  • Paige is very friendly & knowledgeable
    Sharon R - Newark, CA - October 8, 2018

  • Paige was very knowledgeable and enjoyed what she was doing.I appreciated her positive attitude also. Thank you Paige 😃
    Teri H - Antioch, CA - October 7, 2018

  • Paige was great. Loved her input. Looking forward to having our shutters installed.
    Megan G - Livermore, CA - September 26, 2018

  • Thank you so much for your help and guidance in our selection during your visit to our home Paige. It was our pleasure knowing you and wish youall the best in all your endeavours.Thx.
    Malathi S - Union City, CA - August 30, 2018

  • Paige was prompt, professional and provided the information that I needed to quickly process my order.
    Kathy K - San Ramon, CA - August 23, 2018

  • Paige Walters was very helpful with our selection of blinds. She was able to accommodate our special needs. She was kind and courteous and extremely professional. We were very pleased with our selection and with the outstanding service we received from Paige.
    Marisa M - Hayward, CA - July 30, 2018

  • We enjoyed working with Paige Walters who allowed us to explore our options comfortably and guided us in selecting the perfect shade for our space. Thank you Paige!
    Kathleen K - Hayward, CA - July 29, 2018

  • I highly recommend Paige for her professionalism, knowledge, and friendliness. Her expertise enabled my husband and I to make good decisions about window treatments. We are looking forward to having our new blinds installed. I am sure they will look great. Thanks Paige!
    Connie C - Hayward, CA - July 19, 2018

  • I have worked with Paige Walters for many years. She is always on-time, pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable. She is a pleasure to work with!
    Mary Jane D - Pleasanton, CA - July 4, 2018

  • A delight from the minute we met her, Paige answered every question we had, total product knowledge, offered ideas we’d never have thought of, never tried to oversell, instilled total trust & confidence in us. We could not recommend her highly enough. What a pleasure
    Donna L - Castro Valley, CA - June 3, 2018

  • Paige was pleasant and knowledgeable. The price point was higher than I expected so still shopping around.
    Erick L - Livermore, CA - May 20, 2018

  • Paige was wonderful to work with. She was professional, extremely friendly, knowledgeable and fast!
    Tiffany S - Berkeley, CA - May 9, 2018

  • Very professional and knowledgeable.
    Anandi D - San Ramon, CA - April 22, 2018

  • Vey professional, knowledgable & friendly.
    Sharon R - Newark, CA - April 21, 2018

  • Paige Walters was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. She made the entire process very enjoyable. She represents your company very well.
    Lucia V - Castro Valley, CA - September 20, 2017

  • Paige was awesome!
    Matthew L - Hayward, CA - September 20, 2017

  • I found Paige to be expert in the construction, installation, and use of vertical blinds. She provided an excellent match to the color in my room. She was able to give a complete and nuanced description of the color to be matched and how her final choice fit in that color scheme. It left me confident that the color will blend well in my room. Paige has a friendly and personal approach to her work. She commented and explained what she was doing and why she was doing it. That put me at ease with having h
    Steve W - Fremont, CA - March 29, 2018

  • Paige is very knowledgeable, kind, patient and thorough. I would highly recommend Paige to anyone wanting to get expert advice. Very glad I went with 3 day blinds. thank you
    Carole F - Hayward, CA - March 19, 2018

  • She did a great job.
    Karen T - Castro Valley, CA - March 15, 2018

  • We could not have asked for a better design consultant. She was extremely knowledgeable about the products, including how to clean and maintain the product. Her ability with color scheme was superior and we will definitely use Paige for phase two and three of our remodel. We credit Paige with making the process simple, time efficient and we are thrilled with our selections.
    Sarena V - Fremont, CA - March 3, 2018

  • Paige did a fantastic job in picking out the right blinds my wife envisioned for our family room. She was very professional and courteous and made us feel like she understood what we are looking for. I would recommend Paige to help us again.
    Darren L - San Lorenzo, CA - February 27, 2018

  • Paige is my "go to" for all my window covering needs!
    Phil V - Livermore, CA - February 15, 2018

  • VERY PROFESSIONAL NOT PUSHY VERY INFORMATIVE AND OF ALL VERY COURTEOUS
    William G - Richmond, CA - February 13, 2018

  • Paige was knowledgeable & well versed. Easy to work with & very accommodating to my requests. Thank you for a positive experience!
    Cathy G - San Ramon, CA - February 5, 2018

  • I don’t know what is considered high on your 5 star scale. I am assuming 5 is the highest and that is what I am rating Paige. She was very friendly and helpful.
    Steve B - Pleasanton, CA - January 29, 2018

  • Paige Walters is professional, knows the products in detail and has a friendly no pressure to buy. It was her product knowledge and product demonstration that allowed me to realize the quality and guarantee which wasn’t just a window dressing purchase but an investment that adds resell value. I would recommend Paige Walters to anyone wanting expertise and a top quality products in the home design market.
    Kathy S - Hayward, CA - January 23, 2018

  • Paige was wonderful to work with. She was helpful and knowledgeable about window coverings. I would highly recommend Paige and 3 Day Blinds.
    Mary Ann L - Fremont, CA - January 18, 2018

  • Great job by Paige. Her experince and expertise made for a postive experience.
    Dana H - Danville, CA - December 28, 2017

  • Paige really knows her stuff. She was helpful, consultative, professional, accurate, and efficient in her approach. I just wish I could have given her a bigger order for her time and effort, though that didn't seem to matter as she was gracious and appreciative throughout.
    David T - Livermore, CA - November 21, 2017

  • Paige Walters is the ultimate professional.
    Wally B - Fremont, CA - November 10, 2017

  • Paige arrived on time. She was very organized! She was very easy to talk to. She didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. I will recommend her to my friends.
    Paula N - Livermore, CA - October 30, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable. Has arranged for installer to independently confirm measurements for kitchen window covering.
    Robert M - Concord, CA - October 18, 2017

  • Very courteous and professional consultant!
    Gopal K - Fremont, CA - October 10, 2017

  • Paige was very informative and professional. I was very happy with my appointment with her.
    Jackie S - San Ramon, CA - October 6, 2017

  • Paige was very helpful as my husband and I deliberated over what kind of window treatment would be best in our home. She actually had to come back three times, and each time she was informative, patient, and great to work with. She accommodated our busy schedules, explained the pros and cons of each of the options we were mulling over as well as the reasons to go with 3-day over another provider, and helped us get the best deal possible. When I need new window treatments in the future, I will absolutely go
    Russell B - Oakland, CA - September 9, 2017

  • Highly recommend Paige for a number of reasons 1. On time 2. Knows product lines 3. Gives me pros/cons of my choices 4. Gives me alternative choices 5. Explains fees 6. Very professional in every way!
    Linda C - Pleasanton, CA - August 19, 2017

  • We highly recommend design consultant Paige Walters. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. She spent more than the original allotted time to meticulously take measurements and compute the written quote. We appreciated that Paige went the extra mile to give us the best price possible.
    Joyce H - Oakland, CA - August 17, 2017

  • Paige was super nice and helpful in the process. Thanks!
    Cole A - Castro Valley, CA - August 16, 2017

  • I would highly recommend Paige. She was very patient and helpful in working with me making my decisions.
    Jean W - Fremont, CA - August 10, 2017

  • Paige is a wonderful consultant. She helped us through what could have been a difficult decision-making process with a great positive attitude and great ideas. We were very happy to have had the privilege of working with her.
    Grace C - Hayward, CA - July 31, 2017

  • I had a wonderful experience with Paige. She was so patient and knew what she was talking about.
    Mary Louise D - Fremont, CA - July 21, 2017

  • Paige supplied me with just the right amount of information. She listened to my needs and only showed me products that fit those needs. She spent an ample amount of time showing me choices and then narrowing down those choices to the one that best fit my needs. She even came back later that evening so my husband could get questions answered and help in the final decision. Only wish the products we chose were not back-ordered. Have to wait a month to get our "3 Day Blinds"!
    Linda C - Pleasanton, CA - July 14, 2017

  • Paige was professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. We would definitely recommend her to our friends and family!
    Allison S - Pleasanton, CA - July 9, 2017

  • Paige Walters is very knowledgeable and easy to work with and is very prompt. I would definitely work with her again. Thanks Paige!
    Isabel E - Castro Valley, CA - July 5, 2017

  • Paige was very professional, knowledgeable, and pleasure to work with.
    Rob M - Hayward, CA - June 28, 2017

  • Paige knows her stuff. She answered all our questions and concerns and left Us feeling good about the entire process. And she also gave us a good deal with pricing. We shall have her do our next job. Pierre and Paula...
    Pierre And Paula G - Livermore, CA - June 8, 2017

  • Very Knowledgeable about her area of expertise! and very professional !
    Susan P - Union City, CA - January 9, 2017

  • Very pleasant and professional.
    Connie C - Freemont, CA - September 25, 2016

  • We complete our order today and cancelled an appointment with a compeditor.
    Michael Q - San Ramon, CA - September 24, 2016

  • Very courteous...very knowledgable. A pleasant experience!
    Kaaren N - Pleasanton, CA - August 21, 2016

  • Paige Walters was very personable and professional.
    Patricia S - Fremont, CA - July 22, 2016

  • Paige was great to work with. Prompt, thorough, knowledgeable.
    Rhonda P - , - June 26, 2016

  • I really enjoyed working with Paige Walters. She was on time, courteous, and helpful. She took extra time with me since I was purchasing window treatments for my new home (a new build). I really appreciated her expertise and ability to get to know me and what I want for my home. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family.
    Amy B - Alamo, CA - May 17, 2016

  • great working with Paige. Very professional and knowledgeable 5star service
    Anu O - San Mateo, CA - May 16, 2016

  • Paige was phenomenal to work with. Outfitting my entire home, she made the process easy. I would definitely recommend Paige to anyone!
    Amy B - Alamo, CA - May 12, 2016

Paige Walters rated 4 out of 5 based on 184 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment