Design Consultant - Paige Walters - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Paige Walters
Paige Walters
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 925-490-3810
Serving Areas:
Fremont, San Ramon, Livermore
Location:
San Ramon, CA 94583
HIS #84307 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Thank you so much for your help and guidance in our selection during your visit to our home Paige. It was our pleasure knowing you and wish youall the best in all your endeavours.Thx.
    Malathi S - Union City, CA - August 30, 2018

  • Paige was prompt, professional and provided the information that I needed to quickly process my order.
    Kathy K - San Ramon, CA - August 23, 2018

  • Paige Walters was very helpful with our selection of blinds. She was able to accommodate our special needs. She was kind and courteous and extremely professional. We were very pleased with our selection and with the outstanding service we received from Paige.
    Marisa M - Hayward, CA - July 30, 2018

  • We enjoyed working with Paige Walters who allowed us to explore our options comfortably and guided us in selecting the perfect shade for our space. Thank you Paige!
    Kathleen K - Hayward, CA - July 29, 2018

  • I highly recommend Paige for her professionalism, knowledge, and friendliness. Her expertise enabled my husband and I to make good decisions about window treatments. We are looking forward to having our new blinds installed. I am sure they will look great. Thanks Paige!
    Connie C - Hayward, CA - July 19, 2018

  • I have worked with Paige Walters for many years. She is always on-time, pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable. She is a pleasure to work with!
    Mary Jane D - Pleasanton, CA - July 4, 2018

  • A delight from the minute we met her, Paige answered every question we had, total product knowledge, offered ideas we’d never have thought of, never tried to oversell, instilled total trust & confidence in us. We could not recommend her highly enough. What a pleasure
    Donna L - Castro Valley, CA - June 3, 2018

  • Paige was pleasant and knowledgeable. The price point was higher than I expected so still shopping around.
    Erick L - Livermore, CA - May 20, 2018

  • Paige was wonderful to work with. She was professional, extremely friendly, knowledgeable and fast!
    Tiffany S - Berkeley, CA - May 9, 2018

  • Very professional and knowledgeable.
    Anandi D - San Ramon, CA - April 22, 2018

  • Vey professional, knowledgable & friendly.
    Sharon R - Newark, CA - April 21, 2018

  • I found Paige to be expert in the construction, installation, and use of vertical blinds. She provided an excellent match to the color in my room. She was able to give a complete and nuanced description of the color to be matched and how her final choice fit in that color scheme. It left me confident that the color will blend well in my room. Paige has a friendly and personal approach to her work. She commented and explained what she was doing and why she was doing it. That put me at ease with having h
    Steve W - Fremont, CA - March 29, 2018

  • Paige is very knowledgeable, kind, patient and thorough. I would highly recommend Paige to anyone wanting to get expert advice. Very glad I went with 3 day blinds. thank you
    Carole F - Hayward, CA - March 19, 2018

  • She did a great job.
    Karen T - Castro Valley, CA - March 15, 2018

  • We could not have asked for a better design consultant. She was extremely knowledgeable about the products, including how to clean and maintain the product. Her ability with color scheme was superior and we will definitely use Paige for phase two and three of our remodel. We credit Paige with making the process simple, time efficient and we are thrilled with our selections.
    Sarena V - Fremont, CA - March 3, 2018

  • Paige did a fantastic job in picking out the right blinds my wife envisioned for our family room. She was very professional and courteous and made us feel like she understood what we are looking for. I would recommend Paige to help us again.
    Darren L - San Lorenzo, CA - February 27, 2018

  • Paige is my "go to" for all my window covering needs!
    Phil V - Livermore, CA - February 15, 2018

  • VERY PROFESSIONAL NOT PUSHY VERY INFORMATIVE AND OF ALL VERY COURTEOUS
    Wiliam G - Richmond, CA - February 13, 2018

  • Paige was knowledgeable & well versed. Easy to work with & very accommodating to my requests. Thank you for a positive experience!
    Cathy G - San Ramon, CA - February 5, 2018

  • I don’t know what is considered high on your 5 star scale. I am assuming 5 is the highest and that is what I am rating Paige. She was very friendly and helpful.
    Steve B - Pleasanton, CA - January 29, 2018

  • Paige Walters is professional, knows the products in detail and has a friendly no pressure to buy. It was her product knowledge and product demonstration that allowed me to realize the quality and guarantee which wasn’t just a window dressing purchase but an investment that adds resell value. I would recommend Paige Walters to anyone wanting expertise and a top quality products in the home design market.
    Kathy S - Hayward, CA - January 23, 2018

  • Paige was wonderful to work with. She was helpful and knowledgeable about window coverings. I would highly recommend Paige and 3 Day Blinds.
    Mary Ann L - Fremont, CA - January 18, 2018

  • Great job by Paige. Her experince and expertise made for a postive experience.
    Dana H - Danville, CA - December 28, 2017

  • Paige really knows her stuff. She was helpful, consultative, professional, accurate, and efficient in her approach. I just wish I could have given her a bigger order for her time and effort, though that didn't seem to matter as she was gracious and appreciative throughout.
    David T - Livermore, CA - November 21, 2017

  • Paige Walters is the ultimate professional.
    Wally B - Fremont, CA - November 10, 2017

  • Paige arrived on time. She was very organized! She was very easy to talk to. She didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. I will recommend her to my friends.
    Paula N - Livermore, CA - October 30, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable. Has arranged for installer to independently confirm measurements for kitchen window covering.
    Robert M - Concord, CA - October 18, 2017

  • Very courteous and professional consultant!
    Gopal K - Fremont, CA - October 10, 2017

  • Paige was very informative and professional. I was very happy with my appointment with her.
    Jackie S - San Ramon, CA - October 6, 2017

  • Paige Walters was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. She made the entire process very enjoyable. She represents your company very well.
    Lucia V - Castro Valley, CA - September 20, 2017

  • Paige was awesome!
    Matthew L - Hayward, CA - September 20, 2017

  • Paige was very helpful as my husband and I deliberated over what kind of window treatment would be best in our home. She actually had to come back three times, and each time she was informative, patient, and great to work with. She accommodated our busy schedules, explained the pros and cons of each of the options we were mulling over as well as the reasons to go with 3-day over another provider, and helped us get the best deal possible. When I need new window treatments in the future, I will absolutely go
    Russell B - Oakland, CA - September 9, 2017

  • Highly recommend Paige for a number of reasons 1. On time 2. Knows product lines 3. Gives me pros/cons of my choices 4. Gives me alternative choices 5. Explains fees 6. Very professional in every way!
    Linda C - Pleasanton, CA - August 19, 2017

  • We highly recommend design consultant Paige Walters. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. She spent more than the original allotted time to meticulously take measurements and compute the written quote. We appreciated that Paige went the extra mile to give us the best price possible.
    Joyce H - Oakland, CA - August 17, 2017

  • Paige was super nice and helpful in the process. Thanks!
    Cole A - Castro Valley, CA - August 16, 2017

  • I would highly recommend Paige. She was very patient and helpful in working with me making my decisions.
    Jean W - Fremont, CA - August 10, 2017

  • Paige is a wonderful consultant. She helped us through what could have been a difficult decision-making process with a great positive attitude and great ideas. We were very happy to have had the privilege of working with her.
    Grace C - Hayward, CA - July 31, 2017

  • I had a wonderful experience with Paige. She was so patient and knew what she was talking about.
    Toddy D - Fremont, CA - July 21, 2017

  • Paige supplied me with just the right amount of information. She listened to my needs and only showed me products that fit those needs. She spent an ample amount of time showing me choices and then narrowing down those choices to the one that best fit my needs. She even came back later that evening so my husband could get questions answered and help in the final decision. Only wish the products we chose were not back-ordered. Have to wait a month to get our "3 Day Blinds"!
    Linda C - Pleasanton, CA - July 14, 2017

  • Paige was professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. We would definitely recommend her to our friends and family!
    Allison S - Pleasanton, CA - July 9, 2017

  • Paige Walters is very knowledgeable and easy to work with and is very prompt. I would definitely work with her again. Thanks Paige!
    Isabel E - Castro Valley, CA - July 5, 2017

  • Paige was very professional, knowledgeable, and pleasure to work with.
    Rob M - Hayward, CA - June 28, 2017

  • Paige knows her stuff. She answered all our questions and concerns and left Us feeling good about the entire process. And she also gave us a good deal with pricing. We shall have her do our next job. Pierre and Paula...
    Pierre And Paula G - Livermore, CA - June 8, 2017

  • Very Knowledgeable about her area of expertise! and very professional !
    Susan P - Union City, CA - January 9, 2017

  • Very pleasant and professional.
    Connie C - Freemont, CA - September 25, 2016

  • We complete our order today and cancelled an appointment with a compeditor.
    Michael Q - San Ramon, CA - September 24, 2016

  • Very courteous...very knowledgable. A pleasant experience!
    Kaaren N - Pleasanton, CA - August 21, 2016

  • Paige Walters was very personable and professional.
    Patricia S - Fremont, CA - July 22, 2016

  • Paige was great to work with. Prompt, thorough, knowledgeable.
    Rhonda P - , - June 26, 2016

  • I really enjoyed working with Paige Walters. She was on time, courteous, and helpful. She took extra time with me since I was purchasing window treatments for my new home (a new build). I really appreciated her expertise and ability to get to know me and what I want for my home. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family.
    Amy B - Alamo, CA - May 17, 2016

  • great working with Paige. Very professional and knowledgeable 5star service
    Anu O - San Mateo, CA - May 16, 2016

  • Paige was phenomenal to work with. Outfitting my entire home, she made the process easy. I would definitely recommend Paige to anyone!
    Amy B - Alamo, CA - May 12, 2016

Paige Walters rated 4 out of 5 based on 162 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment