|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Pamela Moody

Design Consultant - Pamela Moody - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Pamela Moody
Pamela Moody
Design Consultant
*
2015, 2016
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 949-354-8245
Serving Areas:
Laguna Niguel, Mission Viejo, San Juan Capistrano
Location:
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
HIS #93153 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Thank you for your time and special Attention Pamela was prompt professional friendly and efficient Not to mention knowledgeable
    Kathy B - Newport Beach, CA - November 15, 2017

  • Pam was amazing, her knowledge and her expertise shined through in her ability to help me figure out about window coverings, with the addition of getting new windows in the coming year. Assuring me that it could be done and how to accommodate both. She was wonderful!
    Linda B - Mission Viejo, CA - November 12, 2017

  • Pamela was super! She was knowledgeable and personable. She was not pushy. The consult was quick. She was respectful of our time. Great experience!
    Karen L - Aliso Viejo, CA - November 10, 2017

  • Ms. Pamela Moody knows her stuff. She was able to offer suggestions and solutions. She took the time to answer all of my questions and to explain how everything works. I enjoyed meeting her.
    Ramonda H - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - October 29, 2017

  • what a great asset to your company she is
    Maria H - San Clemente, CA - October 22, 2017

  • Pamela took her time with my husband and I. She listened to our needs and provided several good options for our windows. We would recommend her to friends.
    Barbara K - Rancho Mission Viejo, CA - October 18, 2017

  • The order is taking longer than we would like. What happened to the "3 day?"
    William K - Laguna Niguel, CA - October 17, 2017

  • Pamela was knowledgeable about the products and offered valuable advice about current design trends that would affect the “Showability” of the home where the blinds were to be installed.
    Rosemary M - Mission Viejo, CA - October 16, 2017

  • Pam was amazing! She knew what she was doing, had great design sense and suggestions and was a pleasure to work with!
    Ashley K - Trabuco Canyon, CA - October 8, 2017

  • Pam was great, I highly recommend her. She listened to what I was looking for and got right to it!
    Cindy C - Laguna Niguel, CA - September 29, 2017

  • Pamela was very knowledgeable, helpful, and listens to you. She's an ideal representative of her company.
    Rita D - San Clemente, CA - September 20, 2017

  • We had another rep here a month ago who was a disaster failed to return phone calls, actually put the present reps name on the. Estimate without her knowledge he was very unprofessional
    Frank Z - Newport Coast, CA - September 16, 2017

  • Pamela shines above the rest, totally professional, respectful, and congenial. With such an obvious lack of professionalism in business today, we hope you appreciate the awesome representation of your company Pamela gives.
    Shirley S - San Clemente, CA - September 8, 2017

  • excellent experience thus far, looking forward to finish off the process with you. Also, we contacted her afterwards for a question, and great follow up
    Mike G - Laguna Niguel, CA - September 6, 2017

  • Pamela is excellent - would like an email with her contact info so I can refer
    Eli S - Dana Point, CA - September 6, 2017

  • Pamela was very professional and fun to work with. She came in and looked at our style and colors and knew right away what would be the best fit for our windows. She made this otherwise difficult decision extremely easy.
    Carol B - Trabuco Canyon, CA - September 4, 2017

  • If you need blinds call Pamela. What more can I say. She was great.
    Michael Reiley O - Laguna Hills, CA - August 31, 2017

  • Pamela did an absolutely awesome job with my in-home consultation. I simply ended up selecting Costco for my window treatments after receiving Costco's bid two days later, because I received more value for my money. Pamela, thank you so much for everything! Doreen Seaquist
    Doreen S - Dana Point, CA - August 30, 2017

  • Pamela Moody was knowledgeable, professional a pleasure to work with. She was up to date on the current trends in the industry. I will be pleased to recommend her without hesitation. Thank you Pamela.
    Deborah D - Dana Point, CA - August 25, 2017

  • Extremely professional,fast service, delivered by qualified consultants. I had a coupon and got a 50% discount on product.
    Rebecca R - San Clemente, CA - August 22, 2017

  • Pam was very personable, professional and helpful
    Cindy S - Laguna Niguel, CA - August 6, 2017

  • Pam was very warm and professional with good ideas for color choices and styles of window coverings. I enjoyed our interaction very much and look forward to recommending her to others.
    George B - San Clemente, CA - August 4, 2017

  • Pam was great! She really listened to what I wanted, suggested other options that would work better in my space and made the process very easy.
    Amanda V - Laguna Niguel, CA - July 31, 2017

  • Pam was great!
    Matt F - Trabuco Canyon, CA - July 30, 2017

  • Loved Pamela! She was on time, she was extremely helpful and knew her product inside and out. I couldn't have had a better experience.
    Jolene C - , - July 26, 2017

  • Pamela is professional, yet very friendly. She has excellent knowledge of the product line. I have used her services several months ago and wouldn't hesitate to use her Third time and recommend her.
    Bobbi A - Mission Viejo, CA - July 11, 2017

  • I didn't want window coverings to block my view of the back yard, but the sun and heat forced me to reconsider. From the moment Pam arrived(on time) I felt comfortable to welcome her into my home. She is warm and personable as well as very knowledgeable of products and choices in window treatments. She listened to my priorities to block the sun in the morning, then "vanish" the window coverings for the rest of the day(not an easy "trick" since the room has a wall of windows(large sliding door and over-the-
    Linda B - Mission Viejo, CA - June 23, 2017

  • Great design service. Thank you!
    Elizabeth J - Corona Del Mar, CA - June 19, 2017

  • Pam went out of her way to make sure I had what I needed. She was patient and very helpful. I enjoyed having her in my home!
    Debbie B - Dana Point, CA - June 14, 2017

  • Pam was very professional and was able to answer all my questions. She knew the products well and I would highly recommend her.
    Mary C - San Clemente, CA - June 13, 2017

  • Pam was well prepared and very professional. She listened to what I wanted and then suggested some improvements that I would never have thought of. I would totally recommend her to any of my friends and I'm really looking forward to getting the new blinds installed! Thank you 3-Day Blinds!
    Colleen And Michael J - San Clemente, CA - June 12, 2017

  • Pam was Awesome!!
    Iris B - San Clemente, CA - June 9, 2017

  • It was truly a pleasure to meet and work with Pam. She listened to my needs and gave me great suggestions for all three of my rooms! Would highly recommend her and 3 Day Blinds! She made the process simple, easy, effortless and fun!
    Tomi I - San Clemente, CA - June 9, 2017

  • Pamela was so kind to come to our house on memorial day. We were finishing a large construction project several new windows and needed to get solar shades as soon as possible. She was most patient with us and allowed us to compare all the options she had.
    Richard S - San Clemente, CA - May 31, 2017

  • Pamela was wonderful. She knew exactly what I wanted and what would work. She was very professional, easy to deal with and so nice. She was recommended to me by a friend, and I have already recommended her to my daughter-in-law.
    Jane H - Corona Del Mar, CA - May 28, 2017

  • Pamela is very friendly, and knowledgeable about window coverings. It didn't take long for her to help me narrow down exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend Pamela and 3 Day Blinds.
    Mary O - Mission Viejo, CA - May 18, 2017

  • Pamela was professional and personable. I would highly recommend her.
    Paige C - Laguna Beach, CA - May 16, 2017

  • She was a lovely person who I would certainly recommend ...
    Margaret B - Laguna Bch, CA - May 3, 2017

  • She was great
    Barbara S - Laguna Niguel, CA - April 27, 2017

  • Pamela helped me with every small detail of my solar shades & shutters. She was awesome!
    Allison A - San Clemente, CA - April 26, 2017

  • Very professional and friendly
    Mary S - San Clemente, CA - April 13, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and efficient. Enjoyed working with Pamela on getting the product I desired.
    Sheila O - Trabuco Canyon, CA - March 29, 2017

  • Made me feel comfortable. I didn't feel like my surroundings were not worthy of custom blinds.
    Debi J - San Juan Capistrano, CA - March 19, 2017

  • Pamela was professional, helpful & very knowledgeable. Thank you!
    Allison A - San Clemente, CA - February 28, 2017

  • Pamela was very knowledgeable about product, as well as an overall neat gal :D. Thank You!!
    Carry S - Orange, CA - January 25, 2017

  • I explained what I needed & her recommendations were excellent.
    Laura D - Laguna Woods, CA - December 14, 2016

  • Pamela was very knowledgeable and nice to work with!
    Susie M - Laguna Niguel, CA - October 17, 2016

  • She was on time and completed the price quote promptly. She was friendly, approachable and patient.
    Karen Q - , - July 21, 2016

  • Pamela was great! I will call her again.
    Leslie B - Aliso Viejo, CA - July 10, 2016

  • Pamela is very professional and knowledgeable about window solutions. Some product prices were higher than expected but Pamela came up with a solution that met both our product and budgetary needs.
    William S - Dana Point, CA - June 14, 2016

  • Pamela Moody exceeded my hope for a knowledgeable design consultant. She is worth her weight in gold. I would gladly recommend her to anyone. Thank you, Billie Solis
    Billie S - San Juan Capistrano, CA - May 16, 2016

  • Pamela made the appointment comfortable and easy. She was professional and yet very flexible and helpful in understanding our needs and requirements. She was helpful in determining the correct blind application for us. we are looking forward to the final installation. Michelle Baratta
    Michelle B - San Clemente, CA - May 8, 2016

  • Pamela Moody did a fantastic job recently choosing new window coverings for my Nail Salon. She was prompt, professional, and very helpful in selecting new window coverings. I would highly recommend her services and 3 Day Blinds.
    Teri S - Laguna Niguel, CA - April 27, 2016

  • I feel honored that Ms. MOODY was assigned to assist me with my choices of window coverings. This was the first time I ever had to make this type of purchase. I relied on her professionalism, courtesy, experience and expertise to assist me on making the choices that fit my needs. There was no hard sell or pressure to buy anything would not be in my best interests.
    Rick F - Laguna Niguel, CA - April 20, 2016

  • Pamela Was on time Very knowledgeable Gave me all of my options and was very instrumental in helping me get what i needed
    Jeff T - Trabuco Canyon, CA - April 16, 2016

  • Please see my comments on the last question of my review. In short, Pamela is as good as it gets.
    Glen W - Laguna Niguel, CA - March 29, 2016

  • Pamela was very organized and offered suggestions to work within my budget. She also helped pick out beautiful fabrics for my dining room drapery. She also does not rush through her appointment and really listens to all of your questions. I highly recommend her for a consultation!
    Jennifer H - Ladera Ranch, CA - March 11, 2016

  • Pam was outstanding, from her knowledge, professionalism, and ease to work with.
    Lynne S - Laguna Niguel, CA - March 9, 2016

  • Pamela was outstanding. She was professional, personable and very knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for anything more. I give her my highest rating. Great job!
    Glen W - Laguna Niguel, CA - March 8, 2016

  • Pamela was delightful! And gave options
    Zara C - Laguna Niguel, CA - March 8, 2016

  • She knows the product well and was very helpful and did not push to sell me the most expensive item.
    Diana S - San Clemente, CA - March 4, 2016

  • I put my endorsement on the survey that i just completed on the survey. Please feel free to use it after you correct any spelling or punctuation errors. :) Laura Bruce
    Laura B - Laguna Beach, CA - March 1, 2016

  • Pamela was amazing, she made me feel so comfortable and helped me with design. She also was calm and patient with my 1 and 3 year old screaming in the background. Thank you again Pamela for all your help. I am so excited!!!!!
    Lauren M - Ladera Ranch, CA - February 29, 2016

  • Pamala Moody is AWESOME!! She is very professional and knows her products. I trust her opinion and I have been 100% satisfied with her service.
    Sheryl H - Trabuco Canyon, CA - February 23, 2016

  • She was extremely professional and very knowledgeable about all products. We will definitely be using her again for future purchases.
    Janet S - Dana Point, CA - January 11, 2016

  • Pamela is very professional and did an outstanding job. John
    John R - Dana Point, CA - December 11, 2015

  • Very pleased with Pamela. She was courteous and professional.
    Janie K - San Clemente, CA - November 29, 2015

  • Pamela was very thorough in explaining the products available and also had some good recommendations. We appreciated her confirming that the company could meet our special need for a separate takedown of our old blinds, and also providing a supply of temporary window covers.
    Don E - Laguna Niguel, CA - November 29, 2015

  • Pamela was great! She was early, efficient, and provided us with the best, most cost effective option to achieve what we want to get done.
    Rachel H - Tustin, CA - November 26, 2015

  • Excellent.
    Jo Ellen D - Laguna Woods, CA - November 21, 2015

  • Pamela is very professional and knows her products very well. She showed me several options and picked the right colors to match the walls. She truly is here not just to sell a product but to really help you improve your windows. Highly recommended. Thea Foss, San Juan Capistrano
    Thea F - San Juan Capistrano, CA - November 18, 2015

  • Very pleased with every aspect of Pamela Moody's visit.
    Norma H - Trabuco Canyon, CA - November 14, 2015

  • WE THOUGHT PAMELA MOODY WAS VERY WELL SUITED FOR CONSULTING, ADVISING, IN A PROFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL MANNER. THE SUGGESTIONS SHE MADE WERE WELL CHOSEN AND SHE WAS ABLE TO ACCESS OUR LAYOUT VERY QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY. WE WOULD THEREFORE RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR CONSULTING SERVICES IN THE HOME. JOEL AND KITTY ROSEN
    Kitty R - San Clemente, CA - November 6, 2015

  • At this stage in the process I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds and Pam to others . However, I need to wait until the window treatments, she helped me choose, are installed to see if I continue to feel that I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to others. Laura, Laguna Beach
    Laura B - Laguna Beach, CA - November 4, 2015

  • Excellent experience
    Gary H - Newport Coast, CA - October 31, 2015

  • knows her products. very good.
    Tom A - , - October 30, 2015

  • Pamela was very professional and looked at my surrounding decor to give advice. I appreciated this and showed her another room where her advice was more spot on than previous rep who gave my husband bad advice in selecting a blind for his office. Thank u!!
    Linda F - Laguna Niguel, CA - October 17, 2015

  • Pam was excellent and very knowledgeable about the products
    David F - , - October 16, 2015

  • Pam was an excellent sales person. She knows her products well and made very good designer suggestions. She was very easy to talk with and made very good points about her products. I would have loved to have her be the one to do my blinds. She has excellent taste in furnishings.
    Carol L - Capistrano Bch, CA - September 25, 2015

  • Pamela is very knowledge on all window treatments..
    Brenda R - Tustin, CA - September 21, 2015

  • Pamela is very knowledgeable about all the products of 3 Day Blinds. She was able to provide a solution to our needs.
    Rita P - Lake Forest, CA - September 18, 2015

  • I thought Pam Moody was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Nathan Kim W - Orange, CA - April 29, 2015

  • She is great. Knowledgable and friendly too. She deserves a raise. She is not a relative or friend. I have given her the outstanding rating because she deserves it.
    Beth S - Orange, CA - August 7, 2015

  • She was great.
    Michael B - Irvine, CA - July 25, 2015

  • I was at the beginning of a transitional move with a six month old dog. Pamela made it seem as if everything that was, was under control. She did all her measurements, showed me possible solutions to my window coverings, made reasonable recommendations, in the midst of the chaos I was living in. Her calm was contagious. I am now looking forward to seeing my choices installed.
    Luise H - Irvine, CA - July 25, 2015

  • It was so easy! Great experience!
    Jenny A - Orange, CA - July 22, 2015

  • Pamela Moodly is a joy to work with! She has an excellent eye for design!
    Suzette Y - Lake Forest, CA - July 20, 2015

  • Loved her! I would highly recommend that people request her. She will not disappoint!
    Lauren H - San Juan Capistrano, CA - July 11, 2015

  • You can be sure you will be getting excellent service with Pamela. : )
    Therese T - Irvine, CA - July 10, 2015

  • Pamela Moody is a very astute, helpful person. She knows what she is doing and is very caring to meet your needs. She listens to what you want and provides her excellent taste to help you make decisions. I enjoyed meeting with her and she made my decisions easy. Sincerely Yours, Terry Shaffer
    Terry S - Aliso Viejo, CA - July 2, 2015

  • pam was very nice and a great help in selection of what I wanted in a blind.
    Ron A - Irvine, CA - July 2, 2015

  • She's so awesome and nice to work with! loved the experience. she is highly recommended.
    Jennifer K - Irvine, CA - July 2, 2015

  • Punctual, and a pleasure to worl with.
    Sandra E - Laguna Beach, CA - July 1, 2015

  • Pamela called the day before to confirm the appointment. She showed up on time with samples in hand. She was very professional and knows her products well. After choosing the shades I wanted she measured and printed out prices and a contract right on the spot. I would highly recommend 3 day blind and Pamela to anybody.
    Sue C - Laguna Bch, CA - June 30, 2015

  • Please refer to my last statement.
    Barry E - Orange, CA - June 28, 2015

  • Pamela was great. She arrived on time and was very helpful providing suggestions and ideas. I would very much recommend her to clients
    Vikky V - Trabuco Cyn, CA - June 25, 2015

  • she was very helpful and informative and enjoyed working with her.
    Debbie M - Laguna Hills, CA - June 25, 2015

  • Pamela was great to work with. She took the time to ask me about what I had in mind and then made some suggestions about styles and fabrics. She is extremely knowledgeable, and never tried to up sell me or talk me into something I didn't like. I highly recommend her and would definitely use her services again.
    Liz B - Mission Viejo, CA - June 18, 2015

  • I can't say enough about how great it was to work with Pam. She possesses a level of patience and professionalism that sets her apart from other design consultants. When you combine that with her knowledge of the product and the many options, the reason we have worked with Pam for two rounds of window treatments for our home becomes obvious. She is a joy to work with and a great spokesperson for the 3 Day Blinds brand. We would happily recommend her for any of our friends and family members.
    Steve And Martha V - Lake Forest, CA - May 25, 2015

  • She exceed my expectations.
    Paul L - Irvine, CA - May 25, 2015

  • Pamela was wonderful. She was very likable and knew her stuff. She had all the samples I could have wanted and suggested elements that would enhance our choices but was not pushy. She explained the choices, prices and offers that were available for the products we were interested in. She was very professional.
    Cindy C - , - May 25, 2015

  • Ms. Moody is very pleasant and knowledgeable with the product. We are glad it was her helping us with our window shutters (project). once again outstanding representative.
    Carlos G - Laguna Niguel, CA - April 27, 2015

  • Pamela was knowledgeable and most helpful in providing me with options. I thoroughly enjoyed working with her.
    Monica B - Irvine, CA - April 24, 2015

  • Pamela is very professional, look forward to working with her.
    Rebecca H - Trabuco Canyon, CA - April 14, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable very nice
    Firio C - Costa Mesa, CA - April 12, 2015

  • Pam was professional, personable, and knowledgeable about the product. We were completely satisfied with our experience with Pam.
    Lorrie G - Laguna Woods, CA - April 6, 2015

  • Pam was professional, yer personal in her approach of recommending products for our new home. She had diverse ideas, and helped me make choices that were best suited for our home. Thanks Pam!
    Karen F - Irvine, CA - March 27, 2015

Pamela Moody rated 4 out of 5 based on 228 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.