Design Consultant - Pamela Moody - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Pamela Moody
Pamela Moody
Design Consultant
*
2015, 2016, 2017
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 949-354-8245
Serving Areas:
Laguna Niguel, Mission Viejo, San Juan Capistrano
Location:
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
HIS #93153 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Pamela gave me honest feedback on my ideas for window treatments. She presented the pros and cons of each product. It was lovely working with her. I recommend her highly.
    Susan R - Ladera Ranch, CA - September 7, 2018

  • Pam was wonderful!! Very patient. She new what she was doing. She knew her products and all the positive and negatives of different selections. She was able to hone right in on my decorating style and taste I would not hesitate to recommend or use her again Susan
    Susan C - Ladera Ranch, CA - September 2, 2018

  • This is the 2nd time Pamela has helped us with our window treatment needs. Shes knowledgeable and great to work with.
    Tobi C - Coto De Caza, CA - September 1, 2018

  • I felt confident with Pamela’s recommendations. She was experienced, knowledgeable and professional during my in home service visit.
    Shirley H - Trabuco Canyon, CA - August 24, 2018

  • She was nice
    Adam F - Laguna Niguel, CA - August 13, 2018

  • Pam was great- we had fun going through options and finally coming to a project that works for us. I am so excited to get our shutters! Thanks!
    Julie R - Laguna Niguel, CA - August 13, 2018

  • Pamela was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what I needed. She was very professional and a pleasure to work with.
    Lorraine Y - Laguna Niguel, CA - July 29, 2018

  • Pamela came to our rental and checked on the 3 windows that had blinds the other windows had old curtains or cloth vertical. Made suggestions that I followed so we will not have to replace anything for many years. The current vinyl blinds were also 3 Day Blinds and were all still in good working order even though they were 15 years old. Replaced they all them with wood blinds and vinyl verticals on the slider doors to complete a major overhaul of the house. The verticals she suggested made perfect sense
    Claudine B - San Juan Capistrano, CA - July 26, 2018

  • Pamela showed up right on time, brought just what I needed to see for the windows I need coverings for, and had great ideas that helped me with getting the look and function of window covers I had hoped for. I was very happy with her knowledge, expertise and professionalism.
    Alison H - Trabuco Canyon, CA - July 25, 2018

  • Please see previous comment. Pam is excellent!!
    Orrie B - San Juan Capistrano, CA - July 18, 2018

  • Pam was great. She listened to what we needed and immediately had a great suggestion which we took. Appointment was fast and easy.
    Amy S - Mission Viejo, CA - June 30, 2018

  • Pamela was very professional. She communicated to confirm the appointment and I texted her to confirm and get an update on time and she responded right away and was on time. Showed her what I needed immediately and what I'd need 3 or 4 months from now to tie in. She gave a perfect solution and design. She picked out a few colors for the roller shades which were perfect for my color scheme. Pricing was done quickly and printed for my review. Prices were fair and I went ahead with the order. Quick turn around
    Shelly S - Laguna Niguel, CA - June 29, 2018

  • Extremely knowledgeable, professional, punctual and personable. A pleasure to work with.
    Rose B - Irvine, CA - June 29, 2018

  • Pam is very professional and knowledgeable of her products.
    Ely H - Mission Viejo, CA - June 17, 2018

  • Pamela Moody has been fantastic to work with. She really helped me put the finishing touches on our remodel with the window treatment. I will recommend Pam to all my friends and family.
    Terri H - Villa Park, CA - June 13, 2018

  • Pamela is very knowledgeable & our appointment went smoothly & successfully.
    Barbara M - Laguna Beach, CA - June 12, 2018

  • Pamela knows her stuff. Very patient and professional. Never pushy. Engaged and interested in the client. Delightful and a very nice person. Will call on her again for other projects! Thank you Pamela!
    Diana W - Laguna Niguel, CA - June 12, 2018

  • Pamela really knew the business. She was very professional, friendly and thorough. It was a pleasure to work with her.
    Christina B - Laguna Niguel, CA - June 10, 2018

  • She’s fun, smart, engaging and kind of adorable! We hit it off quite well
    Ginger L - Mission Viejo, CA - June 9, 2018

  • Pamela was professional and courteous with an excellent knowledge of the products. She provided excellent design suggestions and truly listened to us.
    Karyn S - Laguna Niguel, CA - June 8, 2018

  • Pamela was on time and well prepared for our meeting. She was pleasant and very professional. She had all the samples I needed to see and it was easy to choose the options I wanted and complete the order. I would recommend her and 3 Day Blinds to anyone.
    Clare L - Laguna Niguel, CA - May 15, 2018

  • Pamela was very helpful and a pleasure to work with!
    Gary B - Mission Viejo, CA - May 1, 2018

  • Pamela was great! She provided me with different choices for what I needed and helped me decide, without pressuring me! She not only has knowledge of the products, she was very personable! It will be her who helps me in the future if I have window covering needs.
    Sherri L - San Clemente, CA - April 29, 2018

  • Pam Moody is fantastic! Was patient and provided wonderful options to help narrow down the decision making. I'm looking forward to getting the plantation shutters and roll down window covering installed. Will definitely recommend her to others.
    Lori A - Mission Viejo, CA - April 28, 2018

  • Consultant working with homeowners at the house is far better than the store concept. Peggy was pleasant and extremely helpful. We are currently renovating our home and have a lot more Windows to dress. We look forward to working with your company and Peggy in the future.
    Ron S - Laguna Niguel, CA - April 18, 2018

  • Very professional and nice to talk to, giving good feedback and advice.
    Carol J - San Clemente, CA - April 16, 2018

  • Pamela was thorough in answering my questions, she was professional and presented 3Day products well, and was caring and kind, too.
    Marilyn L - Dana Point, CA - April 15, 2018

  • Pam was outstanding,very professional, and very knowledgeable about the different products that would best suit our needs for our window treatments. She was very thorough and explained all options to us and was such a big help to us.
    Kim M - Trabuco Canyon, CA - April 15, 2018

  • Pamela was right on time for our scheduled appointment. She was very patient in listening to what my challenges were and gave me great advise based upon her own experiences and challenges with her own home. I found her to be very knowledgable about the products and the whole process of ordering and helping me get the best price possible for what I was ordering without compromising the quality of the product. I can't wait for the installation tomorrow!
    Marcie K - Dana Point, CA - April 13, 2018

  • I can’t imagine anyone being more pleasant and helpful to work with than Designer Pamela Moody. She is a tremendous asset to your company and I would feel very comfortable recommending her to anyone.
    Nancy W - Laguna Niguel, CA - April 10, 2018

  • Pamela is fantastic to work with. She is very knowledgeable on the different options availabile. She has a great eye for design. This is the 3rd time I have worked with her on my window treatmen needs.
    Terri H - Villa Park, CA - April 6, 2018

  • Pamela was super knowledgeable and professional. She helped us pick what would work best in our home, rather than just try to sell us the most expensive item. The entire experience gave us the confidence to do business with 3Day Blinds.
    Suzanne G - Aliso Viejo, CA - April 2, 2018

  • Pamela is great to work with. Very knowledgable about her products and provided some great recommendations. Will definitely work with her again.
    Dee W - La Verne, CA - March 28, 2018

  • Pamela was fantastic! We were so blessed to have had her as our design consultant!💕😊
    Sonya W - Rancho Santa Margerita, CA - March 28, 2018

  • Pamela was very friendly and personable. She was very knowledgeable and patient with our decision making. We would highly recommend her to anyone. Mike & Kristal San Clemente
    Kristal B - San Clemente, CA - March 27, 2018

  • Pamela was professional, knowledgeable and exceeded my expectations on many levels.
    Colleen S - Corona Del Mar, CA - March 27, 2018

  • Pam should be running the company. I have no qualms about reffering her to future customers (friends)
    John L - Newport Beach, CA - March 24, 2018

  • Pamela did not try to "oversell." She made constructive suggestions and was helpful in the selections I made.
    Kathleen S - Laguna Niguel, CA - March 20, 2018

  • My husband and I were very impressed with Pam Moody. She was patient, experienced, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. She took her time and explained everything. We would request her for any further work. Jane and Jay
    Jane T - Fullerton, CA - March 16, 2018

  • Pamela was polite, knowledgeable, friendly and gave welcome ideas and advise. It was a pleasure to do business with her.
    Joy C - San Clemente, CA - March 10, 2018

  • Pamela was great! This is the sdvobfcyind she has helped us. She’s very professional and friendly. She’s knowledgeable about the products.
    Karen L - Aliso Viejo, CA - March 7, 2018

  • Pamela Moody was charming, professional and really knowledgeable about the products. I would definitely recommend her and I’m looking forward to ordering from her in the not so far future as our remodel progresses. Thank you Pam!
    Peta C - Corona Del Mar, CA - March 7, 2018

  • Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Provides options but helps you make the right decision for you and your home. Felt like I was having a conversation with a friend!
    Nina K - , - March 2, 2018

  • Definitely go with Pamela. When you have contractors in your home for hours, you want someone knowledgeable, professional, personable, and real. Pamela is all that and more. She allows the customer room to breathe. In fact, she is a breath of fresh air! Pam is a class act!
    Tamar G - Corona Del Mar, CA - February 17, 2018

  • Pamela was personable and quickly assessed what to show me based on information I provided her. She had good knowledge of the product and the small details to help in deciding on materials. I appreciated her listening skills and the materials she left. Thank you!
    Karen H - Laguna Niguel, CA - February 14, 2018

  • Pamela Moody was extremely professional and helpful. I would happily recommend her to others.
    Elizbeth S - Newport Beach, CA - February 10, 2018

  • Pamela is a consummate professional and we look forward to working with her on this project and in the future.
    Curt Work L - Newport Beach, CA - February 7, 2018

  • Please refer to previous comments.
    Theresa G - San Clemente, CA - February 6, 2018

  • Pamela was very pleasant and professional.
    Julie J - Laguna Niguel, CA - January 29, 2018

  • This is my 3rd project in my home with Pamela. She is very professional and knowledgeable about the products and it is like having a friend come over to help me. I would highly recommend working with her.
    Paige C - Laguna Beach, CA - January 26, 2018

  • We met with Pamela yesterday to discuss multiple projects at our facility. She arrived on time and was both personable and professional. Pamela brought all of the materials that she would need to complete our consultation and was able to guide us through both design and functionality issues. We can't wait to work with her on the next phase of our project.
    Ellen L - San Juan Capistrano, CA - January 20, 2018

  • Pamela was great, very professional and enjoyable to work with
    Karen C - Corona Del Mar, CA - January 17, 2018

  • Pamela provided excellent service with the utmost knowledge and efficiency. Her friendly and positive approach was especially appreciated. I would definitely recommend her and will call her for future projects.
    Cheryl H - Laguna Niguel, CA - January 17, 2018

  • Pamela is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and understands her products and her clients' needs.
    Laura R - Laguna Niguel, CA - January 14, 2018

  • Pamela was totally professional, easy to work with and I can highly recommend Pamela and your Company. I also found the website very user friendly.
    Barbara H - San Clemente, CA - January 11, 2018

  • Pam was so friendly, very knowledgeable about all available options, and overall great to work with! We will definitely be referring people to her amd using her for any future projects we want to do :)
    Greer M - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - January 6, 2018

  • Pamela Moody was very professional and knowledgeable with the 3 day blinds products. She was not "pushy" but helpful in showing the product. I appreciate that!
    Marlene W - Laguna Woods, CA - December 29, 2017

  • She was personable and very knowledgeable about her product. I would highly recommend her.
    Jennie D - San Juan Capistrano, CA - December 13, 2017

  • Pamela was very easy to work with. Very polite and courteous. Listened to what we wanted and then she provided her recommendations. Great to work with
    Renee N - Laguna Woods, CA - November 26, 2017

  • Pamela is top notch! Not only does she have excellent design taste and suggestions she is able to work with all budgets. Extremely knowledgeable and patient, I would highly recommend and have referred her to many clients with nothing but positive feedback.
    Kori K - San Clemente, CA - November 21, 2017

  • Thank you for your time and special Attention Pamela was prompt professional friendly and efficient Not to mention knowledgeable
    Kathy B - Newport Bch, CA - November 15, 2017

  • Pam was amazing, her knowledge and her expertise shined through in her ability to help me figure out about window coverings, with the addition of getting new windows in the coming year. Assuring me that it could be done and how to accommodate both. She was wonderful!
    Linda B - Mission Viejo, CA - November 12, 2017

  • Pamela was super! She was knowledgeable and personable. She was not pushy. The consult was quick. She was respectful of our time. Great experience!
    Karen L - Aliso Viejo, CA - November 10, 2017

  • Ms. Pamela Moody knows her stuff. She was able to offer suggestions and solutions. She took the time to answer all of my questions and to explain how everything works. I enjoyed meeting her.
    Ramonda H - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - October 29, 2017

  • what a great asset to your company she is
    Maria H - San Clemente, CA - October 22, 2017

  • Pamela took her time with my husband and I. She listened to our needs and provided several good options for our windows. We would recommend her to friends.
    Barbara K - Rancho Mission Viejo, CA - October 18, 2017

  • The order is taking longer than we would like. What happened to the "3 day?"
    William K - Laguna Niguel, CA - October 17, 2017

  • Pamela was knowledgeable about the products and offered valuable advice about current design trends that would affect the “Showability” of the home where the blinds were to be installed.
    Rosemary M - Mission Viejo, CA - October 16, 2017

  • Pam was amazing! She knew what she was doing, had great design sense and suggestions and was a pleasure to work with!
    Ashley K - Trabuco Canyon, CA - October 8, 2017

  • Pam was great, I highly recommend her. She listened to what I was looking for and got right to it!
    Cindy C - Laguna Niguel, CA - September 29, 2017

  • Pamela was very knowledgeable, helpful, and listens to you. She's an ideal representative of her company.
    Rita D - San Clemente, CA - September 20, 2017

  • We had another rep here a month ago who was a disaster failed to return phone calls, actually put the present reps name on the. Estimate without her knowledge he was very unprofessional
    Frank Z - Newport Coast, CA - September 16, 2017

  • Pamela shines above the rest, totally professional, respectful, and congenial. With such an obvious lack of professionalism in business today, we hope you appreciate the awesome representation of your company Pamela gives.
    Shirley S - San Clemente, CA - September 8, 2017

  • excellent experience thus far, looking forward to finish off the process with you. Also, we contacted her afterwards for a question, and great follow up
    Mike G - Laguna Niguel, CA - September 6, 2017

  • Pamela is excellent - would like an email with her contact info so I can refer
    Eli S - Dana Point, CA - September 6, 2017

  • Pamela was very professional and fun to work with. She came in and looked at our style and colors and knew right away what would be the best fit for our windows. She made this otherwise difficult decision extremely easy.
    Carol B - Trabuco Canyon, CA - September 4, 2017

  • If you need blinds call Pamela. What more can I say. She was great.
    Michael Reiley O - Laguna Hills, CA - August 31, 2017

  • Pamela did an absolutely awesome job with my in-home consultation. I simply ended up selecting Costco for my window treatments after receiving Costco's bid two days later, because I received more value for my money. Pamela, thank you so much for everything! Doreen Seaquist
    Doreen S - Dana Point, CA - August 30, 2017

  • Pamela Moody was knowledgeable, professional a pleasure to work with. She was up to date on the current trends in the industry. I will be pleased to recommend her without hesitation. Thank you Pamela.
    Deborah D - Dana Point, CA - August 25, 2017

  • Extremely professional,fast service, delivered by qualified consultants. I had a coupon and got a 50% discount on product.
    Rebecca R - San Clemente, CA - August 22, 2017

  • Pam was very personable, professional and helpful
    Cindy S - Laguna Niguel, CA - August 6, 2017

  • Pam was very warm and professional with good ideas for color choices and styles of window coverings. I enjoyed our interaction very much and look forward to recommending her to others.
    George B - San Clemente, CA - August 4, 2017

  • Pam was great! She really listened to what I wanted, suggested other options that would work better in my space and made the process very easy.
    Amanda V - Laguna Niguel, CA - July 31, 2017

  • Pam was great!
    Matt F - Trabuco Canyon, CA - July 30, 2017

  • Loved Pamela! She was on time, she was extremely helpful and knew her product inside and out. I couldn't have had a better experience.
    Jolene C - , - July 26, 2017

  • Pamela is professional, yet very friendly. She has excellent knowledge of the product line. I have used her services several months ago and wouldn't hesitate to use her Third time and recommend her.
    Bobbi A - Mission Viejo, CA - July 11, 2017

  • I didn't want window coverings to block my view of the back yard, but the sun and heat forced me to reconsider. From the moment Pam arrived(on time) I felt comfortable to welcome her into my home. She is warm and personable as well as very knowledgeable of products and choices in window treatments. She listened to my priorities to block the sun in the morning, then "vanish" the window coverings for the rest of the day(not an easy "trick" since the room has a wall of windows(large sliding door and over-the-
    Linda B - Mission Viejo, CA - June 23, 2017

  • Great design service. Thank you!
    Elizabeth J - Corona Del Mar, CA - June 19, 2017

  • Pam went out of her way to make sure I had what I needed. She was patient and very helpful. I enjoyed having her in my home!
    Debbie B - Dana Point, CA - June 14, 2017

  • Pam was very professional and was able to answer all my questions. She knew the products well and I would highly recommend her.
    Mary C - San Clemente, CA - June 13, 2017

  • Pam was well prepared and very professional. She listened to what I wanted and then suggested some improvements that I would never have thought of. I would totally recommend her to any of my friends and I'm really looking forward to getting the new blinds installed! Thank you 3-Day Blinds!
    Colleen And Michael J - San Clemente, CA - June 12, 2017

  • Pam was Awesome!!
    Iris B - San Clemente, CA - June 9, 2017

  • It was truly a pleasure to meet and work with Pam. She listened to my needs and gave me great suggestions for all three of my rooms! Would highly recommend her and 3 Day Blinds! She made the process simple, easy, effortless and fun!
    Tomi I - San Clemente, CA - June 9, 2017

  • Please see my comments on the last question of my review. In short, Pamela is as good as it gets.
    Glen W - Laguna Niguel, CA - March 29, 2016

  • Pamela was so kind to come to our house on memorial day. We were finishing a large construction project several new windows and needed to get solar shades as soon as possible. She was most patient with us and allowed us to compare all the options she had.
    Richard S - San Clemente, CA - May 31, 2017

  • Pamela was wonderful. She knew exactly what I wanted and what would work. She was very professional, easy to deal with and so nice. She was recommended to me by a friend, and I have already recommended her to my daughter-in-law.
    Jane H - Corona Del Mar, CA - May 28, 2017

  • Pamela is very friendly, and knowledgeable about window coverings. It didn't take long for her to help me narrow down exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend Pamela and 3 Day Blinds.
    Mary O - Mission Viejo, CA - May 18, 2017

  • Pamela was professional and personable. I would highly recommend her.
    Paige C - Laguna Beach, CA - May 16, 2017

  • She was a lovely person who I would certainly recommend ...
    Margaret B - Laguna Bch, CA - May 3, 2017

  • She was great
    Barbara S - Laguna Niguel, CA - April 27, 2017

  • Pamela helped me with every small detail of my solar shades & shutters. She was awesome!
    Allison A - San Clemente, CA - April 26, 2017

  • Very professional and friendly
    Mary S - San Clemente, CA - April 13, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and efficient. Enjoyed working with Pamela on getting the product I desired.
    Sheila O - Trabuco Canyon, CA - March 29, 2017

  • Made me feel comfortable. I didn't feel like my surroundings were not worthy of custom blinds.
    Debi J - San Juan Capistrano, CA - March 19, 2017

  • Pamela was professional, helpful & very knowledgeable. Thank you!
    Allison A - San Clemente, CA - February 28, 2017

  • Pamela was very knowledgeable about product, as well as an overall neat gal :D. Thank You!!
    Carry S - Orange, CA - January 25, 2017

  • I explained what I needed & her recommendations were excellent.
    Laura D - Laguna Woods, CA - December 14, 2016

  • Pamela was very knowledgeable and nice to work with!
    Susie M - Laguna Niguel, CA - October 17, 2016

  • She was on time and completed the price quote promptly. She was friendly, approachable and patient.
    Karen Q - , - July 21, 2016

  • Pamela was great! I will call her again.
    Leslie B - Aliso Viejo, CA - July 10, 2016

  • Pamela is very professional and knowledgeable about window solutions. Some product prices were higher than expected but Pamela came up with a solution that met both our product and budgetary needs.
    William S - Dana Point, CA - June 14, 2016

  • Pamela Moody exceeded my hope for a knowledgeable design consultant. She is worth her weight in gold. I would gladly recommend her to anyone. Thank you, Billie Solis
    Billie S - San Juan Capistrano, CA - May 16, 2016

  • Pamela made the appointment comfortable and easy. She was professional and yet very flexible and helpful in understanding our needs and requirements. She was helpful in determining the correct blind application for us. we are looking forward to the final installation. Michelle Baratta
    Michelle B - San Clemente, CA - May 8, 2016

  • Pamela Moody did a fantastic job recently choosing new window coverings for my Nail Salon. She was prompt, professional, and very helpful in selecting new window coverings. I would highly recommend her services and 3 Day Blinds.
    Teri S - Laguna Niguel, CA - April 27, 2016

  • I feel honored that Ms. MOODY was assigned to assist me with my choices of window coverings. This was the first time I ever had to make this type of purchase. I relied on her professionalism, courtesy, experience and expertise to assist me on making the choices that fit my needs. There was no hard sell or pressure to buy anything would not be in my best interests.
    Rick F - Laguna Niguel, CA - April 20, 2016

  • Pamela Was on time Very knowledgeable Gave me all of my options and was very instrumental in helping me get what i needed
    Jeff T - Trabuco Canyon, CA - April 16, 2016

  • Pamela was very organized and offered suggestions to work within my budget. She also helped pick out beautiful fabrics for my dining room drapery. She also does not rush through her appointment and really listens to all of your questions. I highly recommend her for a consultation!
    Jennifer H - Ladera Ranch, CA - March 11, 2016

  • Pam was outstanding, from her knowledge, professionalism, and ease to work with.
    Lynne S - Laguna Niguel, CA - March 9, 2016

  • Pamela was outstanding. She was professional, personable and very knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for anything more. I give her my highest rating. Great job!
    Glen W - Laguna Niguel, CA - March 8, 2016

  • Pamela was delightful! And gave options
    Zara C - Laguna Niguel, CA - March 8, 2016

  • She knows the product well and was very helpful and did not push to sell me the most expensive item.
    Diana S - San Clemente, CA - March 4, 2016

  • I put my endorsement on the survey that i just completed on the survey. Please feel free to use it after you correct any spelling or punctuation errors. :) Laura Bruce
    Laura B - Laguna Beach, CA - March 1, 2016

  • Pamela was amazing, she made me feel so comfortable and helped me with design. She also was calm and patient with my 1 and 3 year old screaming in the background. Thank you again Pamela for all your help. I am so excited!!!!!
    Lauren M - Ladera Ranch, CA - February 29, 2016

  • Pamala Moody is AWESOME!! She is very professional and knows her products. I trust her opinion and I have been 100% satisfied with her service.
    Sheryl H - Trabuco Canyon, CA - February 23, 2016

  • She was extremely professional and very knowledgeable about all products. We will definitely be using her again for future purchases.
    Janet S - Dana Point, CA - January 11, 2016

  • Pamela is very professional and did an outstanding job. John
    John R - Dana Point, CA - December 11, 2015

  • Very pleased with Pamela. She was courteous and professional.
    Janie K - San Clemente, CA - November 29, 2015

  • Pamela was very thorough in explaining the products available and also had some good recommendations. We appreciated her confirming that the company could meet our special need for a separate takedown of our old blinds, and also providing a supply of temporary window covers.
    Don E - Laguna Niguel, CA - November 29, 2015

  • Pamela was great! She was early, efficient, and provided us with the best, most cost effective option to achieve what we want to get done.
    Rachel H - Tustin, CA - November 26, 2015

  • Excellent.
    Jo Ellen D - Laguna Woods, CA - November 21, 2015

  • Pamela is very professional and knows her products very well. She showed me several options and picked the right colors to match the walls. She truly is here not just to sell a product but to really help you improve your windows. Highly recommended. Thea Foss, San Juan Capistrano
    Thea F - San Juan Capistrano, CA - November 18, 2015

  • Very pleased with every aspect of Pamela Moody's visit.
    Norma H - Trabuco Canyon, CA - November 14, 2015

  • WE THOUGHT PAMELA MOODY WAS VERY WELL SUITED FOR CONSULTING, ADVISING, IN A PROFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL MANNER. THE SUGGESTIONS SHE MADE WERE WELL CHOSEN AND SHE WAS ABLE TO ACCESS OUR LAYOUT VERY QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY. WE WOULD THEREFORE RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR CONSULTING SERVICES IN THE HOME. JOEL AND KITTY ROSEN
    Kitty R - San Clemente, CA - November 6, 2015

  • At this stage in the process I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds and Pam to others . However, I need to wait until the window treatments, she helped me choose, are installed to see if I continue to feel that I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to others. Laura, Laguna Beach
    Laura B - Laguna Beach, CA - November 4, 2015

  • Excellent experience
    Gary H - Newport Coast, CA - October 31, 2015

  • knows her products. very good.
    Tom A - , - October 30, 2015

  • Pamela was very professional and looked at my surrounding decor to give advice. I appreciated this and showed her another room where her advice was more spot on than previous rep who gave my husband bad advice in selecting a blind for his office. Thank u!!
    Linda F - Laguna Niguel, CA - October 17, 2015

  • Pam was excellent and very knowledgeable about the products
    David F - , - October 16, 2015

  • Pam was an excellent sales person. She knows her products well and made very good designer suggestions. She was very easy to talk with and made very good points about her products. I would have loved to have her be the one to do my blinds. She has excellent taste in furnishings.
    Carol L - Capistrano Bch, CA - September 25, 2015

  • Pamela is very knowledge on all window treatments..
    Brenda R - Tustin, CA - September 21, 2015

  • Pamela is very knowledgeable about all the products of 3 Day Blinds. She was able to provide a solution to our needs.
    Rita P - Lake Forest, CA - September 18, 2015

  • She is great. Knowledgable and friendly too. She deserves a raise. She is not a relative or friend. I have given her the outstanding rating because she deserves it.
    Beth S - Orange, CA - August 7, 2015

  • She was great.
    Michael B - Irvine, CA - July 25, 2015

  • I was at the beginning of a transitional move with a six month old dog. Pamela made it seem as if everything that was, was under control. She did all her measurements, showed me possible solutions to my window coverings, made reasonable recommendations, in the midst of the chaos I was living in. Her calm was contagious. I am now looking forward to seeing my choices installed.
    Luise H - Irvine, CA - July 25, 2015

  • It was so easy! Great experience!
    Jenny A - Orange, CA - July 22, 2015

  • Pamela Moodly is a joy to work with! She has an excellent eye for design!
    Suzette Y - Lake Forest, CA - July 20, 2015

  • Loved her! I would highly recommend that people request her. She will not disappoint!
    Lauren H - San Juan Capistrano, CA - July 11, 2015

  • You can be sure you will be getting excellent service with Pamela. : )
    Therese T - Irvine, CA - July 10, 2015

  • Pamela Moody is a very astute, helpful person. She knows what she is doing and is very caring to meet your needs. She listens to what you want and provides her excellent taste to help you make decisions. I enjoyed meeting with her and she made my decisions easy. Sincerely Yours, Terry Shaffer
    Terry S - Aliso Viejo, CA - July 2, 2015

  • pam was very nice and a great help in selection of what I wanted in a blind.
    Ron A - Irvine, CA - July 2, 2015

  • She's so awesome and nice to work with! loved the experience. she is highly recommended.
    Jennifer K - Irvine, CA - July 2, 2015

  • Punctual, and a pleasure to worl with.
    Sandra E - Laguna Beach, CA - July 1, 2015

  • Pamela called the day before to confirm the appointment. She showed up on time with samples in hand. She was very professional and knows her products well. After choosing the shades I wanted she measured and printed out prices and a contract right on the spot. I would highly recommend 3 day blind and Pamela to anybody.
    Sue C - Laguna Bch, CA - June 30, 2015

  • Please refer to my last statement.
    Barry E - Orange, CA - June 28, 2015

  • Pamela was great. She arrived on time and was very helpful providing suggestions and ideas. I would very much recommend her to clients
    Vikky V - Trabuco Cyn, CA - June 25, 2015

  • she was very helpful and informative and enjoyed working with her.
    Debbie M - Laguna Hills, CA - June 25, 2015

  • Pamela was great to work with. She took the time to ask me about what I had in mind and then made some suggestions about styles and fabrics. She is extremely knowledgeable, and never tried to up sell me or talk me into something I didn't like. I highly recommend her and would definitely use her services again.
    Liz B - Mission Viejo, CA - June 18, 2015

  • I can't say enough about how great it was to work with Pam. She possesses a level of patience and professionalism that sets her apart from other design consultants. When you combine that with her knowledge of the product and the many options, the reason we have worked with Pam for two rounds of window treatments for our home becomes obvious. She is a joy to work with and a great spokesperson for the 3 Day Blinds brand. We would happily recommend her for any of our friends and family members.
    Steve And Martha V - Lake Forest, CA - May 25, 2015

  • She exceed my expectations.
    Paul L - Irvine, CA - May 25, 2015

  • Pamela was wonderful. She was very likable and knew her stuff. She had all the samples I could have wanted and suggested elements that would enhance our choices but was not pushy. She explained the choices, prices and offers that were available for the products we were interested in. She was very professional.
    Cindy C - , - May 25, 2015

  • I thought Pam Moody was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Nathan Kim W - Orange, CA - April 29, 2015

  • Ms. Moody is very pleasant and knowledgeable with the product. We are glad it was her helping us with our window shutters (project). once again outstanding representative.
    Carlos G - Laguna Niguel, CA - April 27, 2015

  • Pamela was knowledgeable and most helpful in providing me with options. I thoroughly enjoyed working with her.
    Monica B - Irvine, CA - April 24, 2015

  • Pamela is very professional, look forward to working with her.
    Rebecca H - Trabuco Canyon, CA - April 14, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable very nice
    Firio C - Costa Mesa, CA - April 12, 2015

  • Pam was professional, personable, and knowledgeable about the product. We were completely satisfied with our experience with Pam.
    Lorrie G - Laguna Woods, CA - April 6, 2015

  • Pam was professional, yer personal in her approach of recommending products for our new home. She had diverse ideas, and helped me make choices that were best suited for our home. Thanks Pam!
    Karen F - Irvine, CA - March 27, 2015

Pamela Moody rated 4 out of 5 based on 283 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment