Design Consultant - Patty Brier - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Patty Brier
Patty Brier
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 302-287-5459
Serving Areas:
Wilmington, Newark, Middletown
Location:
Wilmington, DE 19804


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Very timely and knowledgeable designer that was very helpful.
    Nicholas J - Medford, NJ - September 14, 2018

  • Patty was wonderful. She arrived on time and was very helpful.
    Kristina C - Warrington, PA - August 30, 2018

  • Pleasure to work with. Offered suggestions for window treatments to assist in making a decision.Never felt pressured into a sale.
    Scott S - Riverside, NJ - August 29, 2018

  • Patty was very knowledgeable and user friendly. She had great suggestions and insights. Her expert guidance was extremely helpful. I would definitely use her again.
    Kyrianna R - Bear, DE - August 17, 2018

  • Patty Brier was fantastic, thorough and knowledgeable of her products. We were definitely impressed.
    Barbara O - West Chester, PA - July 30, 2018

  • Patty Brier was a joy. Very pleasant and people friendly as well as a professional as a Design Consultant. I would certainly recommend her to my family and friends. Very helpful in assisting me with my pattern selections. She will be the person that I would request to do business with in the future.
    Katrina P - New Castle, DE - July 22, 2018

  • Patty was very helpful by giving me design ideas. Much appreciated
    Tawanna C - Smyrna, DE - July 20, 2018

  • I was very pleased that Patty was able to come out the next day. Patty is a very personable and knowledgeable sales representative who I enjoyed working with.
    Scott S - Riverside, NJ - July 18, 2018

  • Patty was an excellent consultant who spent time to be thorough and to provide me with all the information I needed to complete my purchase. She was not only very skilled and confident but very pleasant to work with and I was very pleased.
    Gretchen L - Havertown, PA - July 6, 2018

  • Patti was very patient and thorough. She was extremely accommodating and I would highly recommend her to clients looking to purchase blinds.
    Vicki L - Middletown, DE - June 26, 2018

  • Patty was on time and she was very kind. She asked us whether she should take off her shoes entering our house with the brand new flooring. We greatly appreciated it. She showed everything we asked for and even more options. she measured all the windows on her own. She was fast and efficient. Then she provided the quote and all the explanations we may need. She was awesome. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and colleagues.
    Renata V - Coatesville, PA - June 18, 2018

  • Patty was very knowledgeable & professional in her presentation assisting us in our decision making.
    Helen C - Hockessin, DE - June 16, 2018

  • Patty Brier was so helpful. I was not sure what I wanted to have on my windows and Patty showed me different styles and textures. I liked the fact she showed me how it will look on my windows. I have waited 2 years since I didn’t know what I wanted and in 1 hour I made decisions on all my windows. So excited to see the finished windows
    Mary Anne C - Dover, DE - May 30, 2018

  • She called us before coming and she was on time. She was very knowledgeable and very patient in answering all our questions and helped us to select the ones good for us. She is very nice.
    Subhasree N - Aston, PA - May 28, 2018

  • Patty was very friendly and knowledgeable. She was very nice and helpful.
    Doris D - New Castle, DE - May 26, 2018

  • The design consultant was very knowledgeable and shared her expertise on what type of window treatments would be best suited for the room. Her recommendations were highly valued and we can't wait to get them!
    Diane V - Hainesport, NJ - May 17, 2018

  • Excellent job !!
    Shannon K - Blackwood, NJ - May 12, 2018

  • Patty was great to work with The company name is misleading, I was disappointed that there was an extra cost to expedite the shipment
    Judy N - Newark, DE - May 7, 2018

  • Patty is excellent and has such a great design style!
    Jennafer R - Coatesville, PA - May 6, 2018

  • She seemed a bit rushed to get onto her next appointment. Very friendly.
    Rachelle S - Bear, DE - April 24, 2018

  • Patty was great! Answered all our questions, very knowledgeable on the product, did not pressure us to buy on the spot which was refreshing
    Adrienne K - Glen Mills, PA - April 23, 2018

  • Patty was very friendly as well as professional. This was my first Custom Drapery experience, and Patty spent time explaining the advantages of having custom drapery. She was extremely helpful in choosing the "perfect" fabric. She explained all the details as she was putting them into her computer. I appreciate the time Patty spent with me, and when she left, I was very comfortable with the transaction, and look forward to seeing the improvement in my home.
    Karen M - Wilmington, DE - April 21, 2018

  • Patty was pleasant, efficient, competent and knowledgable. When a question rose that she hadn't been asked before, she called for the answer. I appreciated her patience and desire to provide me the closest version of what I had in mind for my 13 windows. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
    Glenda A - Dover, DE - April 18, 2018

  • Patty was extraordinarily pleasant, wonderful and knowledgeable. We thank her for her professionalism and sincere interest in helping us improve our home.
    Lonna F - Swedesboro, NJ - April 10, 2018

  • Just price was issue. I understand paying more for installation and the fact someone comes out, but I basically doing the same thing for half. Sales lady was nice though.
    Jennifer B - Swedesboro, NJ - April 7, 2018

  • Patty was a wonderful consultant for us. She made the entire process painless. We’d be happy to work with her, or any other 3 Day Blinds consultant, if the need should arise again.
    Corey T - Dover, DE - March 29, 2018

  • Ms. Brier seemed to be at the top of her game! She knew so much about the product, was very pleasant, well-organized, not at all pushy and very organized. We would recommend her to anyone. This was our first experience with a window consultant and we were quite pleased.
    Frances H - Newark, DE - March 20, 2018

  • Very informed. Nice to work with.
    Mary C - Newark, DE - March 15, 2018

  • Highly competent and professional, honest and a wonderful communicator. Authenticity in a salesperson is always appreciated when purchasing items which we are likely to live with for the rest of our lives.
    Alvin T - Wilmington, DE - February 23, 2018

  • Patty was great! Professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. Couldn’t have been more helpful.
    Deborah S - Gln Mls, PA - February 22, 2018

  • Patty was extremely professional and very helpful. She was very efficient and was in and out in less time than I expected. All of my questions were answered and expectations were exceeded.
    Joseph S - Wilmington, DE - February 17, 2018

  • Patty was very helpful, very friendly and very easy to do business with during her entire time here at our home. Her recommendations were excellent along with her expertise. I will highly recommend the business and Patty.
    Lynn V - Glen Mills, PA - January 24, 2018

  • Patty was very pleasant to work with. She knew the product and gave me great advise and suggestions for my windows. I highly recommend her!
    Patty L - Middletown, DE - January 8, 2018

  • Patty "knows the products" and answered every question I had. This is the second time I have dealt with her, and in both instances, she was friendly and extremely helpful in choosing what I ultimately ordered. I am extremely satisfied with Patty's involvement in this whole process, and am delighted with the blinds that are now installed in my home.
    Michael H - Newark, DE - December 11, 2017

  • Patty was excellent in explaining all the products and services. Excellent customer service would recommend to anyone
    Tamika C - Middletown, DE - December 4, 2017

  • Patty was wonderful she was on time very polite made me feel very comfortable with this process. I will be purchasing more window treatments from your company please make sure you send Patty. Lol
    Cherie T - Mullican Hill, NJ - December 3, 2017

  • My previous experience was not so good. Patty helped me change my mind. Thank you
    Suzy S - Newark, DE - December 1, 2017

  • Patty is personable and professional. She has good suggestions and knows her products well. She arrived on time, inspected the area to be serviced, made suggestions, showed potential shades and completed the sale. Good representative.
    Margery B - Magnolia, NJ - November 16, 2017

  • Patty was very professional and friendly. She knew a lot about the products and was not a pushy salesman. I am very happy with her!
    Allison B - Frederica, DE - November 13, 2017

  • Patty has years of interior decorating experience and was very helpful in selecting our shades. We can’t wait to see the finished product!
    Susan N - Dover, DE - November 7, 2017

  • Excellent presentation.
    Courtney C - Willingboro, NJ - November 4, 2017

  • She was fantastic and exceeded my expectations.
    Gail H - Newark, DE - October 25, 2017

  • Patty was wonderful! I feel like I made a new friend and she was super good with my dog.
    Nancy M - West Chester, PA - October 21, 2017

  • I only provide a 4 for 3-day blinds because you do not offer cordless blinds like Hunter Douglas. I would have very much liked to have had that option.
    Christy F - , - October 19, 2017

  • Patty is easy to work with not pushy at all. Very exacting and goes out of her way to make sure her measurements are correct.
    Denise P - Brookhaven, PA - October 13, 2017

  • Ms Patty was excellent, very informative, she noticed important features in our home we missed that definitely helped in our decision. She was Awesome.
    Frances S - New Castle, DE - October 13, 2017

  • I am assuming that 5 is the best?! Patty was really knowledgeable, answered all my concerns, and allayed my fears.
    Sherry C - Wilmington, DE - October 3, 2017

  • Patty was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I was nervous about the experience and she made it so easy and comfortable.
    Amy B - Wilmington, DE - September 16, 2017

  • She arrived right on time and was very knowledgeable!! Great personality!!!
    Marlene L - Middletown, DE - August 28, 2017

  • Patty was vey knowledgeable of all products. She was helpful and vey kind to my family. Very happy with her service.
    Brandi L - Newark, DE - August 19, 2017

  • Ms Patty Brier was very kind and stayed with us for quite a while. She demonstrated professional knowledge about the product. We trust all the window treatments would be ordered and fit to our custom standards guaranteed. It is nice to be able to finance for a year! The hardest task we have is to agree on what we like to purchase. It's difficult to decide immediately. Therefore, we will have to think about it for a couple of days.
    Maria D - Wilmington, DE - August 9, 2017

  • Patty Brier was professional and very knowledgeable about all window treatments. She brought many samples and photos to help assist us in our selections. We recently purchased a new home with quite a few window treatments needed so our design consultation took several hours. We never felt rushed to make our decisions. Patty was very courteous and patient, making what could have been an overwhelming task very pleasant!
    Jane P - Middletown, DE - July 30, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable with a great eye for design. Lovely to work with!
    Sarah R - Wilmington, DE - July 7, 2017

  • Patty made the job of shopping for my shades an enjoyable experience.. I wasn't sure what I needed or wanted, Patty was able to guide me through the process effortlessly with ideas and suggestions. She came prepared with plenty of samples to help make a more informed decision . Would definitely recommend Patty and 3 day blinds to everyone !
    Jill M - Sewell, NJ - July 4, 2017

  • Patty was amazing very helpful and extremely knowledgeable ! I would absolutely recommend patty again .
    Samantha B - Sewell, NJ - July 3, 2017

  • This is my 2nd order with 3 day blinds within 2 minutes Myhe because I love the service and products so much!!!
    Dione P - Townsend, DE - July 2, 2017

  • You may use the response I gave to the last question. I want to remain anonymous, please.
    Renee S - Elkton, MD - June 26, 2017

  • Patty was very professional and knew a great deal about the window coverings and design. I highly recommend her. She was friendly and extremely helpful in choosing just the right color and style for my windows.
    Paul R - Sewell, NJ - June 24, 2017

  • I would definitely recommend Patty she was very knowledgeable of the product and when we ask about the cost she did not hesitate to price out different blinds and the cost.
    Pat J - Elkton, MD - June 21, 2017

  • Patty arrived on time, with all the samples and photos to help me make a selection. She was courteous and knowledgeable without being pushy. I would recommend her to all your potential customers.
    Diane W - Marlton, NJ - May 22, 2017

  • I would recommend Patt to anyone. She is a very nice person.
    Katy M - New Castle, DE - May 17, 2017

  • Patty offered us an array of products and samples and was helpful to us in making our selection.
    Christine H - Wilmington, DE - April 8, 2017

  • Patty is knowledgeable, friendly, and it was a pleasant experience dealing with her.
    Michael H - Newark, DE - April 7, 2017

  • Patty is very knowledgeable and gave us several ideas we had not even considered.
    Laurelle L - Vincentown, NJ - February 16, 2017

  • Patty appeared to be very knowledgeable about the products. She was also kind and patient!
    Mary W - Dover, DE - January 14, 2017

  • Well spoken, proficient, knew her job well.
    James F - Dover, DE - November 21, 2016

  • Would use 3 day blinds again based on Patty alone. Excellent experience.
    Christopher G - , - October 25, 2016

  • I will gladly do this again after we order and receive our blinds
    Janice T - Wilmington, DE - October 21, 2016

  • Very courtious, patient, and knowledgable. She is a professional in her field.
    Jose M - Newark, DE - October 4, 2016

  • She exceeded my expectations!
    Shannon F - Media, PA - October 2, 2016

  • We look forward to seeing our new plantation shutters on our windows! Thank you Patty!
    Jessica N - Wilmington, DE - September 11, 2016

  • Patty was great. She did a great job helping me determine the best choice for my windows.
    Janice Gullo J - Wilmington, DE - August 11, 2016

  • She was very professional, knowledgable, and very helpful
    Deborah G - Medford, NJ - August 9, 2016

  • Patty was very professional. knew a lot about her products. Had wonderful ideas. Very patient.
    Ella M - West Chester, PA - July 5, 2016

  • Patty is an exceptional consultant because she has the ability to adjust her own expectations to the needs and expectations of her customers. She listens and she responds with an appropriate amount of information, without wasting time on "selling pitches". She gave us what we wanted very efficiently and with great attention to detail. She even took time to note the direction of the fold of our curved blinds to make them match the existing blinds in the neighbouring bedroom.
    Kat H - , - June 20, 2016

  • Very pleasant. Was friendly while being professional.
    Jean B - Newark, DE - June 17, 2016

  • Patty is so kind and knows what she is doing she offered great advise and help me make a difficult decision easer. I would highly recommend Patty
    Diana R - Wilmington, DE - June 17, 2016

  • Patty was very patient and knowledgeable. She took the time to educate me on my options and make sure all my needs were met.
    Deb R - Wilmington, DE - June 13, 2016

  • The design consultant Patti was very pleasant and knowledgable about the products. She was an extreme delight to consult with and made the overall experience very easy.
    Steve S - Smyrna, DE - June 6, 2016

  • Great experience. Made my decision to purchase very easy.
    Georgie C - Wilmington, DE - June 4, 2016

  • Patty was very helpful for me as a first time blinds buyer! She helped decide what would look greet and kept expense in mind.
    Meghan M - Middletown, DE - May 26, 2016

  • Patty was very personable which always for me a good thing. Not knowing what I wanted Patty was there to point me in the right way. Patty is very good at her job and if I am asked by a friend if I know of any company that sells Blind I will give them Patty's name and number.
    Marsha L - Lindenwold, NJ - May 26, 2016

  • Great customer service and very knowledgeable about the products.
    Lavonia A - Middletown, DE - May 17, 2016

  • Very professional and knowledgeable about the products and what I needed.
    Janice P - Felton, DE - May 13, 2016

  • Patty was a pleasure to work with! She was considerate and knowledgable!
    Sherri H - Middletown, DE - April 19, 2016

  • Pat was great! She was on time, knew the product line and explained everything to me. She was extremely patient as I was having a hard time making decisions. I would definitely recommend Pat and Three Day Blinds to a friend in the future.
    Maria P - Pennsville, NJ - April 7, 2016

  • Patty was great! Her customer service and knowledge of interior design truly help me in making my blind choice. She was quick and had great knowledge of the product. I would highly recommend her to my friends! Hanifa - Wilmington DE
    Hanifa S - Wilmington, DE - April 5, 2016

  • Very professional and informative but also very personal. A charm to do business with.
    Janice W - Dover, DE - March 28, 2016

  • It was a delight working with Ms Brier. The Roman Shades that I purchased (Ms Brier recommended) are a perfect match for the room and coordinates well with the furniture. Thanks Patty.
    Albert J - Dover, DE - February 27, 2016

  • Patty was very professional , honest and knowledgable. She did not try to sell you something that you did not need.
    Donna P - Dover, DE - February 20, 2016

  • Patty was on time, professional, and not at all pushy. She listened carefully to my requests and was extremely helpful. Stayed an appropriate length of time, was in no rush but didn't overstay. She listened to my need to stay within a budget and there was no pressure to spend more than was comfortable. She arranged for the installer to stop by to insure the measurements of a particularly difficult installation.
    Karen G - Wilmington, DE - February 17, 2016

  • Sales rep was great! Appointment went smoothly. Looking forward to seeing the finished product
    Nicole G - Wilmington, DE - February 11, 2016

Patty Brier rated 4 out of 5 based on 243 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment