|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Paul Fernandez

Design Consultant - Paul Fernandez - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Paul Fernandez
Paul Fernandez
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 714-227-6874
Serving Areas:
Newport Beach, Laguna Beach, Costa Mesa
Location:
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
HIS #98228 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Paul is very pleasant and very knowledgeable. He was extremely helpful with the choice of fabric and design for our new window blinds.
    Roberta G - Seal Bch, CA - October 8, 2017

  • I would recommend using Paul Sanchez for your window treatments. He was friendly and very professional.
    Lonna M - Huntington Beach, CA - October 4, 2017

  • Paul was very professional had a great presentation and was very knowledgeable, would definitely recommend him to anyone interested in beautifing there home.
    John L - Huntington Beach, CA - September 25, 2017

  • Paul Fernandez was a great help to us letting us know the updates and information we needed to make easy decisions for our three windows. He was helpful in every way. Wealth of knowledge and so personable. Thank you Paul for making our purchase easy and affordable with ways to save too. God bless you, Bob and Darlene
    Darlene O - Huntington Bch, CA - September 18, 2017

  • Paul did a great job! We bought
    Harry D - Costa Mesa, CA - August 27, 2017

  • Hope that you get Mr. Fernandez, a professional, prompt, knowledgeable and friendly design consultant. No pressure and willing to answer all questions. Very friendly and likable.
    Chris H - Garden Grove, CA - August 6, 2017

  • Paul was very knowledgeable and professional. He was very thorough in explaining the quotes to us. Although the design we liked exceeded our budget and we will not be ordering from 3DayBlinds, we would highly recommend Paul Fernandez to anyone.
    Anait A - Huntington Beach, CA - August 5, 2017

  • Paul Fernandez was very professional and knew his product well. I appreciated the call before appointment so that he knew what we wanted so he could be completely prepared when he met with us
    Gloria E - Huntington Beach, CA - July 22, 2017

  • If you get Paul Fernandez as your design consultant, you will be very lucky. He is courteous, on time, and totally professional. He really knows everything about this product and if there is anything you are not sure of, he explains everything thoroughly to you so that you can make an informed decision. Could not have been a more pleasant experience. Also, my cat wanted to go home with him and she is very particular. Thanks, 3 Day!
    Sandra J - Westminster, CA - July 20, 2017

  • Paul Fernandez was great. He phoned the day before to review everything prior to our appointment and gather information to make sure he had all the tools and information needed for our meeting the next day. He was prompt, and explained everything and the process. Showed samples of different pricing options, colors and designs. He knew exactly what was best for us and our needs. I highly recommend Paul.
    Chris C - Huntington Beach, CA - July 13, 2017

  • Thank you Paul for good advice and knowledge of products. We are very pleased with your professionalism.
    Linda B - Costa Mesa, CA - July 11, 2017

  • Paul has excellent knowledge of what will work best in each window.
    Janice H - Huntington Beach, CA - July 9, 2017

  • Paul Fernandez is very professional and offered his knowledge to provide the best window covering for the room involved. He is friendly and very easy to work with.
    Susan S - Huntington Beach, CA - July 2, 2017

  • Paul had worked with us previously for blinds and did a great job. This is why we specifically asked for him to be our design consultant on this project. He is very knowledgeable, patient, helpful and obviously one who is looking out for his customers' best interest.
    Jerry C - Dana Point, CA - June 28, 2017

  • Paul was the ultimate professional. He was on time, friendly, knowledgable, and patient with me. He also has a designer's eye which helped with selections. Thank you, Paul!
    Christine B - Newport Coast, CA - June 16, 2017

  • I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to friends and family for their window treatment needs.
    Valerie R - Huntington Beach, CA - November 18, 2015

  • Paul Fernandez was very professional and very helpful in providing me with a variety of options and his suggestions enabled me to have a wide range of possible choices when it came to the products I needed for the job at hand. Paul was also very patient and understanding and made the whole experience very enjoyable and fruitful.
    Patricia W - Tustin, CA - May 21, 2017

  • Very pleasant experience. The consultant was knowledgeable and professional.
    Kyla B - Huntington Bch, CA - April 18, 2017

  • I'm spending more than I had hoped to, but I'm certain it will be worth the investment.
    Tom Fredick T - Santa Ana, CA - March 26, 2017

  • Paul was on time, professional, and knowledgeable. This was a very pleasant experience.
    Duane D - Huntington Beach, CA - March 9, 2017

  • Paul was most helpful and knowledgable, and generally a pleasure to work with.
    Glenn B - , - December 29, 2016

  • Very friendly and knowledgeable with his products.
    Shannon I - , - December 13, 2016

  • Paul was patient, knowledgeable, has excellent understanding of design I highly recommend him.
    Janice C - Newport Bch, CA - December 5, 2016

  • PAUL FERNANDEZ WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, AND A VERY LIKABLE PERSON,
    Donna D - Huntington Beach, CA - November 17, 2016

  • excellent service and knowledge
    Rebecca M - Tustin, CA - July 13, 2016

  • Once the work is finished , I will give you a Yelp review, this is so worth it.
    Gladys Olmedo G - Costa Mesa, CA - July 7, 2016

  • I will definitely request Paul for additional window coverings in my home when the time comes. He was professional, patient, and extremely helpful. His knowledge of all the different products enabled me to choose the perfect window coverings for my needs.
    Erin N - Huntington Bch, CA - May 22, 2016

  • Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly!
    Kathy S - Huntington Beach, CA - March 29, 2016

  • Paul Fernandez was such a joy. His background in interior design brought an element of experience that really brought out the most in our home. He is patient and knowledgable on all products.We had such a fun time I only wish I had more money to do more windows...lol Paul is a true asset to 3DB and customers like me and Sara.... Ron Manciet
    Ron M - San Clemente, CA - March 22, 2016

  • Very professional, neat in appearance and answered all of our questions. Ordering was simple and we are hoping the outcome will be the quality expected.
    Bill P - Huntington Beach, CA - March 20, 2016

  • Paul was very prompt, courteous, professional and knowledgeable.
    Suanne S - Huntington Bch, CA - March 5, 2016

  • Paul was on time and knowledgeable of the products. We will be calling him again for sure!
    Jessica S - Newport Bch, CA - March 2, 2016

  • I would definitely recommend Paul Fernandez as a design consultant. He was professional, warm, caring and funny! He didn't push a sale, he listened to my concerns and offered his opinion.
    Kim H - San Clemente, CA - February 25, 2016

  • Paul was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Even though 3 Day Blinds wasn't able to fulfill this particular project, Paul suggested other solutions, and I would definitely use him in the future.
    Maggie H - Newport Beach, CA - February 20, 2016

  • Paul is patient, respectful, and very knowledgeable in the products. He gave his opinions in a way that wasn't overbearing, and in the end, our decisions were final - he didn't try to talk us out of or into anything. A much more pleasant experience than I had expected.
    Annette F - Fountain Valley, CA - February 16, 2016

  • Paul is very knowledgeable and a perfect gentleman (very professional). He's a good representative of your company.
    Sharon C - Costa Mesa, CA - January 17, 2016

  • Paul Fernandez has a wonderful personality and has a wealth of design information. He takes your existing style in your home into his design recommendations.
    Elaine J - Lk Frst, CA - December 16, 2015

  • Paul was extremely professional in his knowledge of the products and the process. He was very professional and personable in his dealings with us and he made the process very painless !!
    Becky B - Santa Ana, CA - November 13, 2015

Paul Fernandez rated 4 out of 5 based on 171 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.