|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Presley Troiano

Design Consultant - Presley Troiano - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Presley Troiano
Presley Troiano
Design Consultant
*
2016
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 520-448-6642
Serving Areas:
Tucson, Oro Valley, Marana
Location:
Tucson, AZ 85718


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Presley was extremely knowledgeable about the product. Really great personality and very professional. I would recommend her to any friend
    Maureen H - Tucson, AZ - October 7, 2017

  • Presley Troiano is a wonderful kind consultation and person, she know all about the company and goods that she represents. If I was still working I would hire her in a second.
    John D - Marana, AZ - October 6, 2017

  • Presley was very knowledgeable and helpful- very courteous.
    Lora B - Tucson, AZ - September 21, 2017

  • This is my second encounter with Presley and my third encounter with 3 Day Blinds. The reason I am using your services again is because of Presley's professionalism, responsiveness and honesty. I would recommend her to all my friends. Love working with Presley and 3 Day Blnds
    Catherine M - Tucson, AZ - September 21, 2017

  • Presley was prompt, courteous, and very professional. She took measurements and showed different samples and explained the best option for my windows. I felt it was a very positive experience, the price seemed reasonable, and I would recommend Presley to other potential customers.
    Alex J - Tucson, AZ - September 17, 2017

  • Presley called the day before and arrived ron time for our consultation. She had read my notes/comments when I made the appointment so she was prepared with swatches for the roll shades I was interested in purchasing. She was very helpful with the swatches and explaining the differences on how we can set the shades up (cordless and corded). I appreciate the time she took with us. I will use her again if I need to cover any more windows. I have already recommended that my mother-in-law contact her her t
    Christine E - Tucson, AZ - September 16, 2017

  • Presley was wonderful!
    Tim B - Tucson, AZ - September 16, 2017

  • The blinds are beautiful! Thank you so much!!
    Kathy W - Tucson, AZ - September 14, 2017

  • As I previously mentioned your costs are too high. When a product cost $60, the installation $70 the total should not end-up at $399.00 (with military discount). I know you have to pay the representative, & tax but to charge close to $300 in extras way too much. High probability we may shop elsewhere if this doesn't change.
    John R - Vail, AZ - September 9, 2017

  • Presley was awesome to work with. She was knowledgeable, professional and was not high-pressure. Great consultant.
    Jamie T - Tucson, AZ - September 1, 2017

  • Presley was fantastic. Very professional and no hard sell.
    Karen J - Tucson, AZ - August 31, 2017

  • Presley was great! This was a good experience in every way - we will definitely come back again next time we need help with anything
    Laurie S - Oro Valley, AZ - August 30, 2017

  • Presley was professional and friendly. She had a great knowledge of the products and was very helpful in making and suggesting the appropriate match for our home.
    Lisa B - Tucson, AZ - August 26, 2017

  • Presley Troiano is very professional and personable -- a pleasure to work with. She is efficient and helpful and makes the sales experience very comfortable.
    Julie F - Tucson, AZ - August 22, 2017

  • Presley is very knowledgeable, personable and really has a passion in what she does. So very easy to work with.
    Donna K - Oro Valley, AZ - August 17, 2017

  • Presley is wonderful. She especially treated my 82yr old Father with respect and courtesy in helping us with this difficult project. We really appreciated everything she did for us !
    Kelly B - Tucson, AZ - August 17, 2017

  • Presley is the perfect design consultant. Her appearance was professional and gave me the confidence to trust her recommendations. She was never pushy and was very pleasant to work with. Thank you!
    Kathleen V - Tucson, AZ - August 14, 2017

  • Presley is an absolute delight to work with. Her knowledge and taste can not be beat as she was able to suggest the perfect designs, colors and fabrics for every window in every room of our house.. If you are lost and don't have an eye for what looks best she is the only design specialist for your window treatment needs!
    Matthew S - Tucson, AZ - August 12, 2017

  • My wife and I were not on the same page about our wants and needs but Presley Troiano was very professional throughout the conversations. We were impressed with her knowledge of the product and her recommendations. Thank you for having a such a professional expert providing us guidance!
    Jordan N - Tucson, AZ - August 11, 2017

  • I have used Presley for my personal home and also rental property. I trust her design ideas and her knowledge. She is prompt, courteous, professional. Every time!
    Kim O - Tucson, AZ - August 6, 2017

  • Presley was very courteous and professional. I appreciated her knowledge and expertise. She offered suggestions and was open to any and all questions I had.
    Deborah R - Tucson, AZ - August 6, 2017

  • Presley was prompt, and detail oriented. She handled the complexity of our situation in a professional manner. Furthermore, she provided recommendations and feedback throughout the consultation. She did all of that with a positive attitude and joyful personality. With so many options and key decisions for your home, I would recommend working with Presley to make decisions related to your blinds and shutters an easy process.
    Joseph H - Tucson, AZ - August 5, 2017

  • Presley was a knowledgeable and courteous consultant. She provided multiple options and gave me the confidence to make a decision for my home. She walked me through everything and didn't push for the sale. She is an asset to the team!
    Hannah B - Tucson, AZ - August 5, 2017

  • Presley was great
    Marlena H - Oro Valley, AZ - August 5, 2017

  • I was extremely satisfied with her knowledge of the product and her commitment to satisfy my first choice of window treatment.
    Jeannie V - Tucson, AZ - August 2, 2017

  • perfect lady.......excellent ability and beautiful
    Tom L - Tucson, AZ - July 27, 2017

  • Presley was punctual, courteous, knowledgable about the product and provided suggestions as to what window coverings might best meet our needs. She explained the process in detail from her job measuring, what would be expected regarding the company's job remeasuring, ordering, final installation, company warranties/follow up and financing opportunities. It is our hope that should we decide to order our window treatments that we will have a smooth process from start to finish, with follow up as needed. Presl
    Christine B - Tucson, AZ - July 24, 2017

  • Presley is a very knowledgeable sales person! She was very helpful and very friendly! I would recommend her to friends without hesitation!
    Ana M - Tucson, AZ - July 12, 2017

  • Presley was awesome. She is very knowledgeable and made our buying experience very easy.
    Rhonda F - Tucson, AZ - July 7, 2017

  • Professional and helpful. Listened and advised. Everything I hoped for and more.
    Geri D - Tucson, AZ - June 30, 2017

  • I can't give you a five until the job is done but Presley was personable, sweet and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with.
    Irene M - Tucson, AZ - June 25, 2017

  • Presley was prompt. She was pleasant to work with and had good suggestions. Presley was thorough and knowledgeable.
    Anna M - Tucson, AZ - June 23, 2017

  • Presley is very knowledgeable about her products. Combine that with her personality and one has a true professional.
    Bk K - Tucson, AZ - June 19, 2017

  • She's definitely a patient person and we also enjoyed her helping us getting what we want. We look forward to working with her in the future. In regards to the costs... The quality and design of the material is most definitely beautiful but it would be nice if these were more affordable to the middle class who just bought a house and looking for curtains/ drapes. (More brighter and spring/ summer colors would be great as well. )
    Jasmine L - Marana, AZ - June 19, 2017

  • Presley was professional, sweet, and truly cares for the customer. She listened to what we were looking for and helped us pick out the best blinds for our new home. I would highly recommend her!!
    Mary M - Tucson, AZ - June 19, 2017

  • Presley is very professional and knowledgeable about the products. She is very thorough and definitely wants your home to look the best it can.
    Bobbie H - Vail, AZ - June 17, 2017

  • Prompt, gracious, able to give me samples to my satisfaction both colors and style. I was extremely pleased with the visit and will use Presley in the future to get blinds and shades for my daughters home. Enjoyed the visit.
    Cynthia D - Marana, AZ - June 5, 2017

  • Very professional and showed a knowledge of products. Offered her opinion when asked.
    Patricia L - Tucson, AZ - May 28, 2017

  • Presley did an excellent job. The price way out of our range. This has nothing to do with Presley. She gave us the best deal she was allowed to give. Thanks Presley thanks for every thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Richard C - Tucson, AZ - May 22, 2017

  • She was very patient and a pleasure to work with in this process. She made it fun.
    Bob G - Tucson, AZ - May 6, 2017

  • Presley was very professional. She was knowledgeable and helpful
    Eileen L - Tucson, AZ - April 30, 2017

  • Presley is terrific. We really enjoyed working with her.
    Constance B - Tucson, AZ - March 26, 2017

  • We will happily recommend Presley to family and friends. Presley was a joy to work with.
    Joe S - Tucson, AZ - March 24, 2017

  • Presley was professional, courteous, and helpful. Would highly recommend her.
    Valerie C - Tucson, AZ - March 15, 2017

  • Presley is a great representative of your company. She is professional and very competent. Thank
    Susan S - Tucson, AZ - March 3, 2017

  • Presley knew her stuff and taught me a lot about blinds.
    Charlene C - Tucson, AZ - February 14, 2017

  • Highly knowledgeable about her products and current trends.
    Gerie V - Tucson, AZ - February 1, 2017

  • Presley knew her products - she was so well informed and worked with me easily.
    Joan Meyer N - Tucson, AZ - January 28, 2017

  • Very professional and detailed in providing recommendations for our window treatments.
    Karen F - Marana, AZ - January 17, 2017

  • Ms. Tropiano was knowledgeable and quite helpful.
    Marge S - Tucson, AZ - January 1, 2017

  • Presley was professional, friendly, and helpful. She is an asset to your company.
    Judy B - Tucson, AZ - December 21, 2016

  • Very personable, very knowledgeable, and professional throughout consultation
    Nancy L - Tucson, AZ - December 18, 2016

  • Presley was so helpful and professional, a real gem.
    Deanna M - Tucson, AZ - December 14, 2016

  • Presley was very professional and helpful in making window treatment decision.
    Joyce M - Tucson, AZ - November 29, 2016

  • She was delightful, fun and easy to work with; everything moved very smoothly.
    Gloria C - Oracle, AZ - November 20, 2016

  • Presley is AWESOME! My wife and I really enjoy working with her.
    Matt R - Oracle, AZ - November 11, 2016

  • Presley is knowledgeable, professional and a delight to work with. Many thanks!
    Lori T - Tucson, AZ - November 2, 2016

  • Lovely young lady. Professional,friendly,and excellent at her job.
    Donna B - Tucson, AZ - October 15, 2016

  • Excellent and professional Representative for the company. Personable, patient and knowledgeable.
    Stephen B - Tucson, AZ - September 24, 2016

  • So knowledgeable took all the time I needed to know I had made the right decisions
    Suzanne B - Tucson, AZ - September 7, 2016

  • Friendly and extremely helpful.
    Lois D - Tucson, AZ - August 25, 2016

  • Presley was professional, personable and knowledgeable and just a delightful to work with.
    Catherine H - Tucson, AZ - August 18, 2016

  • Presley it was a pleasure meeting you
    Catherine M - Tucson, AZ - July 26, 2016

  • i rate a 4 so you keep it up, good service, will see how everything looks when it's installed
    Elisabeth Scherer E - Tucson, AZ - July 24, 2016

  • Presley was on time and very professional! We will gladly recommend her to our neighbors.
    Matt R - Oracle, AZ - July 19, 2016

  • Presley was courteous, knowledgeable & had a good eye for style that suited our home.
    Ray H - Marana, AZ - July 10, 2016

  • Excellent service!!!
    Joanne S - Tucson, AZ - June 26, 2016

  • Presley was a joy to work with. Very knowledgeable and helped me pick the perfect window and door covering.
    Cheryl M - Tucson, AZ - June 21, 2016

  • Presley Troiano is a very impressive young lady. She arrived on time and got right down to business. Before she suggested anything she listened to what I had in mind. Then we reviewed options, and she made suggestions for ways to save money and still get the look I wanted. She is extremely knowledgeable about her products. I will be ready to purchase more blinds in the fall, and I fully intend to call Presley, as I don't believe anyone else could every do a better job!
    Cheryl T - Tucson, AZ - June 12, 2016

  • Presley was very professional, considerate, helpful and knowledgable throughout the home visit. She knew the products offered suggestions and was through in helping me the customer to have a satisfying experience. These are expensive products so I hope to be as pleased with them and the installation as I was with the home consultant.
    Jean M - Tucson, AZ - June 7, 2016

  • I would highly recommend Presley. She is knowledgeable, personable and thoroughly professional. Bob Heslinga
    Bob H - Tucson, AZ - June 6, 2016

  • Presley was very professional and showed me exactly what I was interested in. She didn't try to up sell me but was knowledgable about the product line. I would definatly recommend her to anyone needing assistance .
    Gina H - Tucson, AZ - June 4, 2016

  • Presley Troiano knows her product line and can clearly describe the characteristics of the various products and options. She has a good sense of color and style and suggested appropriate colors and styles for my decor. I found it easy to work with her. I have not received the blinds yet, but I think they will look great in my home and function well.
    Christine N - Tucson, AZ - June 3, 2016

  • She is great. Her knowledge of her product and the choice suggestions based on my needs was a great help. Her ability to share the different choices in the categories I was interested in was very helpful to get through the appointment in a timely fashion. She was so kind and caring and attentive to hearing what I was wanting. Great employee!!
    Karen C - Green Valley, AZ - May 24, 2016

  • Presley was wonderful! could not be happier!!
    Candyce M - Green Valley, AZ - May 6, 2016

  • Presley is the greatest in helping a customer choose and understand blind options. She is professional, very personable and very knowledgable
    Karen R - Tucson, AZ - May 3, 2016

  • A very knowledgeable, personable and pleasant sales person. She listens and understands and makes great suggestions without being pushy.
    Gerie V - Tucson, AZ - May 3, 2016

  • A thoroughly professional young lady who's friendly and knew her stuff, Also she knew where to go to when I asked a question that she did not know the answer to,. I have had people make up answers or guess and that is wrong, if you do not know everything you say so than go to where the answer is, that is a professional.
    Marcia L - Tucson, AZ - April 30, 2016

  • We met with Presley yesterday and she was GREAT! Her knowledge of your products, enthusiasm and flair for decorating are impressive. She shared her knowledge of various products and options without swaying our minds or getting of "off track" from our original ideas. It was a fun, positive experience and we both can't wait to see the finished results! Tom & Randi--Tucson, AZ
    Andrea W - Tucson, AZ - April 29, 2016

  • I highly recommend 3Day Blinds. It is so convenient to have samples brought to your home with the ability to choose the fabric that compliments the room. Great experience.
    Bobbie S - Oracle, AZ - April 27, 2016

  • Very professional. We enjoyed meeting Presley and will recommend her to our friends.
    Cindy W - Oracle, AZ - April 23, 2016

  • Presley was veryprofessional and knowledgeable about her work. It was a great pleasure working with her.
    William I - Tucson, AZ - April 23, 2016

  • Five stars for Presley. She was a delight and made the whole experience comfortable. We were impressed at her efficiency and pleased with her demeanor. We couldn't have hoped for anyone better.
    Mark Linda G - Tucson, AZ - April 20, 2016

  • Knowledgeable and professional
    Lynn P - Tucson, AZ - April 19, 2016

  • Presley was very knowledgeable & helpful with her suggestions for our window. We appreciated her honesty and suggestions of how to solve our problem with a new window. Thank you,
    Margaret K - Tucson, AZ - April 15, 2016

  • Very helpful and knowledgable. Professional and efficient. Big help in selecting the right shades for me.
    Alan M - Tucson, AZ - April 11, 2016

  • Presely was energetic and very helpful in picking out the perfect blinds for our windows. I would recommend and use her again. Thank you !
    Lorri B - Marana, AZ - April 9, 2016

  • This was a great time of learning more about what was available and what would meet or needs. Presley was informative, very professional and gave us what was we considered to be 100% of her skill. Thanks for the great service and we look forward to the installation of our new window coverings!
    Sandra L - Tucson, AZ - April 6, 2016

  • Presley wasn't but a measurer and numbers cruncher, but she has had some design experience and made very good suggestions. Presley understood and respected my budget and goals.
    Vida J - Tucson, AZ - March 30, 2016

  • Very nice young lady. Look forward to my window coverings
    Reagan W - Tucson, AZ - March 23, 2016

  • Presley was on time and very prepared. She and I looked at many options and she offered great advice. Her professionalism and delightful personality exceeded expectations. She is definitely an asset for your company. Loved working with her!
    Judy K - Tucson, AZ - March 21, 2016

  • I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and PRESLEY TROIANO for any type of window treatment. Mike. Mehta, OroValley,Az.
    Mike M - Tucson, AZ - March 19, 2016

  • We had no idea of what we wanted and our options but after meeting with Presley we had an excellent idea of our needs and options.
    Martin M - Tucson, AZ - March 8, 2016

  • Presley was fabulous. She was prompt, answered all of our questions and guided us without being pushy. She knows the product well and made our decision an easy one. I would recommend her to anyone. Lou Ann Newman
    Lou Ann N - Marana, AZ - March 2, 2016

  • We were visited today by Presley, representing 3Day Blinds. She is a very personable, lovely young woman. She knows her product and presents it very professionally, using no hard-sell techniques. We were very impressed with her.
    Corinne L - Tucson, AZ - February 28, 2016

  • Presley priovides a professional, no pressure sales experience. She honestly cares about the homeowners satisfaction and made it fun to pick out the products and colors. She knows her stuff and brings samples so you can touch and see how the shades,blinds and shutters will look. Everything is done on her laptop, your order is input on the spot and I felt like I made great decisions based on her knowledge and experience. She is a wonderful lady to work with.
    Jeanne K - Marana, AZ - February 21, 2016

  • Presley was very professional, very personable, and very knowledgeable. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Mark B - , - February 8, 2016

  • Presley really showed us different honeycombs and ideas and many things we didn't know. We really appreciated her knowledge and service.
    Marilyn B - Marana, AZ - February 7, 2016

  • Presley is knowledgable and very helpful in the selection process. While she made suggestions, she really just gave us the tools to make our own decisions and did not push an agenda. She was very pleasant to work with.
    Tyler G - Tucson, AZ - January 10, 2016

  • 5 stars for sure.
    Jeanette M - Tucson, AZ - January 9, 2016

  • Presley was extremely professional and knowledgeable.
    Marsha C - Tucson, AZ - December 24, 2015

  • Second time we have used them because they have such a large amount of business in this area we had a different sales reps who did a outstanding job! Thanks Pressley.
    Douglas S - Oracle, AZ - December 20, 2015

  • Presley is a delightful, knowledgeable consultant who does a very professional job.
    Elisabeth M - Oro Valley, AZ - December 13, 2015

  • Presley is a great person to work with. She knows the business and understands the client's concerns. You folks are fortunate to have her on your team.
    Larry S - Tucson, AZ - December 10, 2015

  • Presley is the kind of person you want in your home. She's very knowledgeable about the products, willing to give suggestions and the patience of a saint. Thank you Presley, we are excited to see the results.
    Penny R - Tucson, AZ - December 8, 2015

  • Presley was quite knowledgeable about color and design and was very helpful in suggesting patterns and types of blinds for every window. She was most impressive and I recommend her services to anyone interested in first class window covering.
    David K - Tucson, AZ - December 7, 2015

  • I will work with Presley again in the future but I do not want my name published anywhere online
    Sheila K - Tucson, AZ - November 22, 2015

  • Well Done!
    Nonie T - Tucson, AZ - November 11, 2015

  • Presley was knowledgable, professional and courteous. She knew her products. She may want to discuss budget up front with folks as she didn't seem to know price differences. Overall she is very sharp.
    Joan M - Marana, AZ - November 11, 2015

  • Very professional. She was very pleasant to work with.
    Ruth C - Tucson, AZ - November 9, 2015

  • Presley was more than helpful and able to answer all our questions. She was a pleasure to work with and made it all so easy. Thanks Presley
    Ella C - Tucson, AZ - November 4, 2015

  • She was delightful and very professional. Made the experience relaxed and easy.
    Elaine K - Tucson, AZ - October 27, 2015

  • Our design consultant arrived right on time. She was efficient, helpful, knowledgeable and brought a large selection of both fabrics and samples of pleated-shade materials. Great experience. Looking forward to our knew window treatments.
    Lynn N - Tucson, AZ - October 17, 2015

  • Presley was early for our appointment, very knowledgeable about your product and fun to work with.
    Joann S - Tucson, AZ - October 6, 2015

Presley Troiano rated 4 out of 5 based on 365 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.