|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Renae Okerlund

Design Consultant - Renae Okerlund - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Renae Okerlund
Renae Okerlund
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 720-206-8086
Serving Areas:
Aurora, Centennial, Denver
Location:
Aurora, CO 80015


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Renae is very friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with her and would not hesitate to recommend her to others.
    Tiffany F - Brighton, CO - November 14, 2017

  • Renae called the day before my appointment to confirm the appointment. At that time I explained what I was looking for. Renae arrived on time for her appointment and with samples of what I had talked to her about. She is very knowledgeable of the 3-Day Blind product and had some helpful suggestions for my windows. I would highly recommend her to any of my new neighbors if they are looking to replace their current blinds.
    Trish D - Brighton, CO - November 1, 2017

  • Renae was very knowledgeable and easy to work with
    Kari D - Denver, CO - October 29, 2017

  • I was very pleased with the professionalism of my consultant the variety of choices and the fact that quotes were made immediately available!
    Marie L - Denver, CO - October 21, 2017

  • Very professional, knowledgeable and well organized.
    Don A - , - October 20, 2017

  • She was on-time, super nice and efficient. She remeasured twice to make sure blinds will fit properly. I also appreciated her information regarding blind types, features and colors.
    Debra P - Westminster, CO - October 1, 2017

  • Renae was very nice and professional. She knows the products very well and was helpful with the decision making. We are happy with how fast the blinds were measured and got ordered.
    Larry B - Denver, CO - August 19, 2017

  • She was very helpful with the decision making process. She thoroughly explained all the options and answered all my questions.
    Ginny G - Longmont, CO - August 9, 2017

  • She was great. So friendly and nice to talk to
    Kara O - Thornton, CO - August 8, 2017

  • Renae was pleasant & very knowledgeable.. We enjoyed working with her.
    Karen M - Aurora, CO - July 15, 2017

Renae Okerlund rated 4 out of 5 based on 59 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.