|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Renae Okerlund

Design Consultant - Renae Okerlund - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Renae Okerlund
Renae Okerlund
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 720-206-8086
Serving Areas:
Aurora, Centennial, Denver
Location:
Aurora, CO 80015


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Rene is very knowledgeable about the products that 3 Day Blinds offer. She was very patient and took the time to price several different choices with enthusiasm. We ended up with a price we can do and no pressure on timeframe. She is awesome. Kathy and Ace
    Kathryn T - Denver, CO - January 9, 2018

  • Renae was absolutely wonderful. After she came and spoke with me, she knew exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely use her again and will highly recommend her to anyone looking for blinds/shades/window coverings. It was a pleasure meeting with her.
    Mary W - Denver, CO - December 15, 2017

  • She helped me out tremendously with final choices - was promt/on time and wonderful to work with.
    Dawn B - Denver, CO - December 11, 2017

  • Renae is very professional and is full of great ideas very helpful !!! It was a pleasure working with Renae!!!
    Christena H - Aurora, CO - December 1, 2017

  • My husband and I met with Renae and were very pleased with her personable manner. We all know that if you do not feel comfortable with someone it doesn't matter how much knowledge they have. However, Renae was not only personable, but knowledgeable and professional. We truly enjoyed meeting with Renae.
    Candice F - Denver, CO - November 21, 2017

  • Very nice lady very comfortable and helpful and knows her product.
    Celia G - Commerce City, CO - November 19, 2017

  • Renae is very friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with her and would not hesitate to recommend her to others.
    Tiffany F - Brighton, CO - November 14, 2017

  • Renae called the day before my appointment to confirm the appointment. At that time I explained what I was looking for. Renae arrived on time for her appointment and with samples of what I had talked to her about. She is very knowledgeable of the 3-Day Blind product and had some helpful suggestions for my windows. I would highly recommend her to any of my new neighbors if they are looking to replace their current blinds.
    Trish D - Brighton, CO - November 1, 2017

  • Renae was very knowledgeable and easy to work with
    Kari D - Denver, CO - October 29, 2017

  • I was very pleased with the professionalism of my consultant the variety of choices and the fact that quotes were made immediately available!
    Marie L - Denver, CO - October 21, 2017

  • Very professional, knowledgeable and well organized.
    Don A - Boulder, CO - October 20, 2017

  • She was on-time, super nice and efficient. She remeasured twice to make sure blinds will fit properly. I also appreciated her information regarding blind types, features and colors.
    Debra P - Westminster, CO - October 1, 2017

  • Renae was very nice and professional. She knows the products very well and was helpful with the decision making. We are happy with how fast the blinds were measured and got ordered.
    Larry B - Denver, CO - August 19, 2017

  • She was very helpful with the decision making process. She thoroughly explained all the options and answered all my questions.
    Ginny G - Longmont, CO - August 9, 2017

  • She was great. So friendly and nice to talk to
    Kara O - Thornton, CO - August 8, 2017

  • Renae was pleasant & very knowledgeable.. We enjoyed working with her.
    Karen M - Aurora, CO - July 15, 2017

Renae Okerlund rated 4 out of 5 based on 77 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of January 18, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.