Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Renae Okerlund

Design Consultant - Renae Okerlund - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Renae Okerlund
Renae Okerlund
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 720-206-8086
Serving Areas:
Aurora, Centennial, Denver
Aurora, CO 80015

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Ranae was a pleasure to work with. She was very organized and everything flowed easily to a conclusion of perfect blinds for our new Windows. Can't wait to see them.
    Cathy H - Thornton, CO - March 8, 2018

  • Renae was very knowledgeable And professional It was very seamless from start to finish
    Patricia M - Thorton, CO - March 5, 2018

  • Renae was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend her to anyone.
    Christine M - Longmont, CO - February 26, 2018

  • Renae was a pleasure to work with and very helpful. She guided us through the decisions but also allowed us time to think and change our minds. She is great!
    Theresa C - Brighton, CO - February 25, 2018

  • Renae was wonderful and easy to talk to. She gets customer service and sales. Excellent job!!! Will refer you to friends and family.
    Vinnie D - Aurora, CO - February 24, 2018

  • She was awesome , just not sure I can get the right blind.
    Sharon D - Brighton, CO - February 9, 2018

  • Renae was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She offered me several options in terms of price and energy efficiency just as I requested when I set the appointment. She did not pressure me into anything, but explained the benefits of choosing 3 Day Blinds.
    Venus E - Aurora, CO - February 8, 2018

  • Renae was extremely helpful, delightful to work with, and a great representative for your company !!
    Laurie Sellars C - Aurora, CO - February 1, 2018

  • Renae was awesome! Not only is she knowledge about the products, but she personable, professional and tons of fun! I enjoyed working with her and would highly recommend having her as your consultant.
    Kiera J - Aurora, CO - January 26, 2018

  • Rene is very knowledgeable about the products that 3 Day Blinds offer. She was very patient and took the time to price several different choices with enthusiasm. We ended up with a price we can do and no pressure on timeframe. She is awesome. Kathy and Ace
    Kathryn T - Denver, CO - January 9, 2018

  • Renae was absolutely wonderful. After she came and spoke with me, she knew exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely use her again and will highly recommend her to anyone looking for blinds/shades/window coverings. It was a pleasure meeting with her.
    Mary W - Denver, CO - December 15, 2017

  • She helped me out tremendously with final choices - was promt/on time and wonderful to work with.
    Dawn B - Denver, CO - December 11, 2017

  • Renae is very professional and is full of great ideas very helpful !!! It was a pleasure working with Renae!!!
    Christena H - Aurora, CO - December 1, 2017

  • My husband and I met with Renae and were very pleased with her personable manner. We all know that if you do not feel comfortable with someone it doesn't matter how much knowledge they have. However, Renae was not only personable, but knowledgeable and professional. We truly enjoyed meeting with Renae.
    Candice F - Denver, CO - November 21, 2017

  • Very nice lady very comfortable and helpful and knows her product.
    Celia G - Commerce City, CO - November 19, 2017

  • Renae is very friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with her and would not hesitate to recommend her to others.
    Tiffany F - Brighton, CO - November 14, 2017

  • Renae called the day before my appointment to confirm the appointment. At that time I explained what I was looking for. Renae arrived on time for her appointment and with samples of what I had talked to her about. She is very knowledgeable of the 3-Day Blind product and had some helpful suggestions for my windows. I would highly recommend her to any of my new neighbors if they are looking to replace their current blinds.
    Trish D - Brighton, CO - November 1, 2017

  • Renae was very knowledgeable and easy to work with
    Kari D - Denver, CO - October 29, 2017

  • I was very pleased with the professionalism of my consultant the variety of choices and the fact that quotes were made immediately available!
    Marie L - Denver, CO - October 21, 2017

  • Very professional, knowledgeable and well organized.
    Don A - Boulder, CO - October 20, 2017

  • She was on-time, super nice and efficient. She remeasured twice to make sure blinds will fit properly. I also appreciated her information regarding blind types, features and colors.
    Debra P - Westminster, CO - October 1, 2017

  • Renae was very nice and professional. She knows the products very well and was helpful with the decision making. We are happy with how fast the blinds were measured and got ordered.
    Larry B - Denver, CO - August 19, 2017

  • She was very helpful with the decision making process. She thoroughly explained all the options and answered all my questions.
    Ginny G - Longmont, CO - August 9, 2017

  • She was great. So friendly and nice to talk to
    Kara O - Thornton, CO - August 8, 2017

  • Renae was pleasant & very knowledgeable.. We enjoyed working with her.
    Karen M - Aurora, CO - July 15, 2017

Renae Okerlund rated 4 out of 5 based on 100 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
Blinds Reviews
As of March 21, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.