Design Consultant - Ria Martinson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Ria Martinson
Ria Martinson
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 619-606-7274
Serving Areas:
University Heights, Mission Valley, Chula Vista
Location:
San Diego, CA 92113
HIS #94655 BA


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Ria was very professional in every sense of the word. She was prepared, timely and knew the products she was selling very well. I’m very happy that Ria was my design consultant. I would highly recommend her!
    Kim C - El Cajon, CA - November 12, 2018

  • Did such a great job, knows all about the products and can provide recommendations on the looks. Had many photos of previous designs, and knowing that she is able to spot any possible imperfections, she's able to spot that and correct it. Although another merchant maybe cheaper, it is great knowing that the cost you pay is well worth it for care, Experience and Expertise.
    Lakiesha L - El Cajon, CA - November 10, 2018

  • This was my fourth time working with Ria over the past few years. She has consistently been professional, personable, and knowledgeable. And patient! I’ve always been happy with the results, and I consider her my go-to person anytime I need a window treatment.
    Vasudha D - San Diego, CA - November 10, 2018

  • Ria is a knowledgeable, professional, and friendly consultant. I would work with her anytime again!
    Christine C - San Diego, CA - November 8, 2018

  • Ria was knowledgeable about product, options and design. She’s quite personable too!! Great experience!
    Elise F - San Diego, CA - October 20, 2018

  • We all just enjoyed Ria. She was very knowledgeable and we were very comfortable working with her. When I purchase my new home I will be requesting Ria to assist with my blinds. We will also recommend her to others.
    Rebecca P - San Diego, CA - October 11, 2018

  • Ria was professional and friendly. She provided a discount based on our situation with a contractor who broke our old blind and declined to replace it. She is a great asset to 3 Day Blinds !!!
    Douglas S - San Diego, CA - October 11, 2018

  • Ria is charming and professional. So-o-o knowledgeable ! Alice
    Alice M - San Diego, CA - October 4, 2018

  • Ria’s the best! She is a true professional and problem solver. Although I wasn’t able to adjust my broken verticals to stop the sun from flooding in, Ria found a way to do so. She knows very well all the options, the materials and colors she has to work with and can find anything you are interested in. It was a pleasure to work with Ria!
    Cynthia G - San Diego, CA - September 24, 2018

  • Ria showed up on time and was very prepared. She knows her product and provide great service.
    Sandy H - San Diego, CA - September 23, 2018

  • She was wonderful! I feel like the quote is a bit high, having researched pricing pricing prior to the appt. Ria was lovely, though!
    Rachel L - San Diego, CA - September 20, 2018

  • Ria is very nice, pleasant & knowledgeable. She remembered me from the consultation that I had with her from last year. I was very pleased with the blinds & the service so I called her back for another consultation on another room. Thank you Ria!
    Carolyn M - San Diego, CA - September 13, 2018

  • What a thorough pleasure working with Ria. While she is very professional and knowledgeable, she is also very easy to talk to and relatable.
    Lucie L - San Diego, CA - September 6, 2018

  • Ria was wonderful, knowledgeable & helpful. But the actual materials choices felt low quality and I didn’t find any material I loved. For the price ($6700+), I’m not willing to compromise the aesthetics. I was looking for a medium brown (like oak) bamboo shade and a flax linen (ideally) Roman shade with blackout. Both cordless. You don’t have any cordless or blackout options (only room darkening). The closest I found for a Roman shade was almost linen material that isn’t room darkening, and the more simple
    Niki B - San Diego, CA - August 30, 2018

  • I loved Ria. She was so engaged with what she was doing and listened to my ideas and offered suggestions that made sense.
    Shirley L - San Diego, CA - June 7, 2018

  • Ria was a great communicator, super knowledgeable and had great tips. Her personality was adorable. I enjoyed my morning with her.
    Kathy M - Coronado, CA - June 7, 2018

  • Rita Martinson provided outstanding customer service. She is highly knowledgeable about the products including material composition, and lifespan. She quickly zeroed in the ideal color palettes and textures for my over-sized windows. Rita has a lovely, warm personality, was never pushy and highly professional. I have lost literally thousands of dollars due to the mistakes of home improvement consultants. so I am pretty wary of another disaster. I am very confident in her recommendations.
    Charlene B - San Diego, CA - August 26, 2018

  • Very knowledge about her product. A very nice person and a big plus to your sales team.
    Cory D - El Cajon, CA - August 15, 2018

  • Ria was very professional and accommodating towards her customers.
    Elizabeth B - San Diego, CA - August 11, 2018

  • Ria was very organized, efficient, friendly, and professional in her interaction with our school principal and myself. She seemed very knowledgeable about the kind of blinds we were looking for and how to best solve our individual situation. We are glad that we called her.
    Lynne J - La Mesa, CA - August 10, 2018

  • Working with Ria was great and her knowledge of window coverings, impressive. She was a pleasure to work with. She made ordering new blinds and shades for my house simple and clear. I felt I was getting a great product with awesome service. I highly recommend her and can't wait to see everything installed next week.
    Michelle A - , - August 5, 2018

  • Very pleasant, understands our requests, thorough with her quotes, and did not exhibit the "salesman" pressure. I have just started the process, but she makes me feel confident about the company and their ability to perform.
    Carol D - Coronado, CA - August 4, 2018

  • Professional,courteous , excellent product knowledge.
    Karen M - San Diego, CA - August 1, 2018

  • Second time using RIA. I love her thoroughness, makes suggestions but always telling me to make my choice. When we were finished and I had second thoughts about one issue, she went back to the window with me, remembered, adjusted the order, always working to make this a perfect job. She knows her products, and very skilled. She is stellar in my estimation.
    Dorothea Yvonne F - San Diego, CA - July 26, 2018

  • She went above and beyond telling me about what to do on the sky light. Very happy.
    Carol C - El Cajon, CA - July 26, 2018

  • Ria was awesome
    Kelly O - Coronado, CA - July 18, 2018

  • I found Ria's assistance to be valuable and comprehensive. She listened attentively to our needs and responded with thoughtful options. Her knowledge and professionalism got our transaction with 3-day Blinds off to a great start.
    Kurt K - San Diego, CA - July 12, 2018

  • Knowledgeable representative for 3-day Blinds
    Duane G - La Jolla, CA - July 11, 2018

  • Ria is a pure professional. She listened to me and provided multiple options that fit my budget. Her knowledge of the company and alll the product lines enabled me to make informed decisions. I am thankful that I got to work with Ria. I’m so excited to see the results!
    Karen F - Santee, CA - July 8, 2018

  • She was very friendly and kind, and at the same time, very professional. She answered all my questions and even those I didn't think I had. She was great!
    Beda M - San Diego, CA - June 27, 2018

  • Ria was amazing
    Chip M - San Diego, CA - June 27, 2018

  • Ria was great!
    Josephine D - San Diego, CA - June 22, 2018

  • Rita, is an excellent designer who can listen to her client's wants and suggest what they need.
    Robert H - La Mesa, CA - June 20, 2018

  • Ria was very professional and courteous. She was knowledgeable of the product and answered my questions.
    Jesus G - , - June 18, 2018

  • Ria M. Was the best. I had many questions and she took the time to answer them all. No rush no pressure. She is definetly a great asset to the company.
    Barbara J - Santee, CA - June 17, 2018

  • She is a 10 in my book
    Madalyn F - San Diego, CA - June 15, 2018

  • Ria was extraordinarily sweet and very knowledgeable. Her warm personality really brought the vision of what my space could be with new shutters. She was warm and bubbly and really took the time to understand the needs of my space and provide great ideas and explanations of the offered products. She didn't even bawk that we are definitely going with the best price, as she know this is the biggest consideration for most people.
    Kim R - San Diego, CA - June 5, 2018

  • Ria was absolutely fabulous. She knew the products really well and came up with great ideas for all my windows. She was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her!
    Eva G - Coronado, CA - May 26, 2018

  • Ria is knowledgeable, personable, and a fine salesperson!
    John S - San Diego, CA - May 25, 2018

  • My husband and I felt Ria went beyond what was expected with her job knowledge and professionalism. You are lucky to have her working for 3 Day Blinds.
    Julie R - Lakeside, CA - May 19, 2018

  • Ria is very knowledgeable about the product line and really steered me in the right direction for my situation. She is professional and also fun to work with! She is very helpful and offers good suggestions and insights.
    Anne D - Coronado, CA - May 17, 2018

  • Ria was very professional, prompt and provided great recommendations. The process was very easy and it was great that she measured and I don't have to install the blinds. She went over the order in great detail and was very friendly and nice. I will be contacting her again to help with some blinds in my house. Thank you.
    Gail B - San Diego, CA - May 17, 2018

  • Ria is very professional, knows the product very well and in no time she finds out what the customer likes. She is easy to work with. She gives advice and takes her time explaining the product, the quality, the service and the warranty.
    Maria B - Escondido, CA - April 28, 2018

  • I highly recommend Ria Martinson as a design consultant. She is knowledgeable, personable, professional and courteous. Ria listens carefully to her customer's wishes and requirements and is very helpful with providing different options in various price ranges, just the right number of choices so it isn't overwhelming. She assisted me in matching my blinds and shades with each other, and with the paint color, and was super careful to allow me to make my own choices, with no pressure to purchase. My blinds ha
    Feroza A - San Diego, CA - April 23, 2018

  • Your consultant, Ria Martinson, was very well organized, knowledgeable, professional and had an outstanding personality. She was always prepared to answer our questions and give her opinion. I want to congratulate you for a very personable and professional employee.
    Dora C - La Mesa, CA - April 23, 2018

  • Ria rocked!!
    Alix H - Coronado, CA - April 23, 2018

  • Ria was friendly and knowledgeable.
    Ann P - , - April 21, 2018

  • Ria was professional, engaged with my elderly parents, pointed out some details that would affect the finished look if not done. I would recommend Ria and 3 day blinds to friends, family, coworkers, and strangers.
    Carol S - San Diego, CA - April 21, 2018

  • Ria was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and took her time to make sure I knew the difference between the types of blinds that are offered. She was very sweet and not pushy at all. She cared about what I wanted and didn’t try to sway me to get something I really didn’t want or like. I highly recommend Ria to anyone looking to add blinds to their home.
    Glennisha W - San Diego, CA - April 16, 2018

  • Excellent design consultant!!!!
    Maureen F - San Diego, CA - April 16, 2018

  • Please see my note that I wrote in the comment section of the last question.
    Leslie P - El Cajon, CA - April 12, 2018

  • Ría is the best and I am happy to work again.
    Estela L - San Diego, CA - April 1, 2018

  • It was a total joy to work with Ria.....she knew what she was doing in every detail of the process and explained things thoroughly.....it made my ordering of the blinds very enjoyable.
    Marsha M - San Diego, CA - March 22, 2018

  • Decided not to go with drapes.
    Bill C - San Diego, CA - March 18, 2018

  • Ria was fantastic. Very warm and friendly. I was however very disappointed with your product offerings. Lots of grey options, zero blue tones or darker brown tones in any type of shade. Seemed strange to be so limited.
    Jennifer L - San Diego, CA - March 17, 2018

  • Ria was very friendly and personable, as well as knowledgeable about the product. She was patient and took time to explain all options available for my project, which was much appreciated! Would highly recommend her!
    Roxanne R - San Diego, CA - March 16, 2018

  • Ria Martinson was just awesome in helping me choose window coverings that would fit my needs. She took her time explaining all options and going over samples.She was very patient with me as I did not really know exactly what I wanted. I did not feel rushed or pushed into buying the most expensive option even though I told her I was open to higher quotes. On a personal level she was very pleasant and friendly to work with and would highly recommend her!
    Sharon M - Oceanside, CA - March 7, 2018

  • Ria was efficient and professional.
    Annalisa B - San Diego, CA - March 4, 2018

  • Ria was knowledgeable and easy to work with. She gave me ideas of window coverings and was able to show me samples. I appreciated knowing all of the features so I could make the right choice. I would highly recommend Ria and I hope to use her services again!
    Karen D - San Diego, CA - March 4, 2018

  • professional, friendly and knowledgable
    Walter S - San Diego, CA - March 3, 2018

  • Ria is an exceptional asset to this company. She is very knowledgeable, very prepared, and extremely professional and polite.
    Gail T - San Diego, CA - March 3, 2018

  • Ria is great to work with. She called the night before to confirm her arrival time and texted when she was on her way. She took as much time as I need to make decisions and I did not feel rushed or pressured. She gave great guidance in choosing items and Inam excited to see the final product!
    Shannon K - Lakeside, CA - February 28, 2018

  • Ria is the best!
    Joann T - Vista, CA - February 15, 2018

  • I highly recommend Ms. Martinson. Very professional and detailed with everything!
    Venielda F - Chula Vista, CA - February 12, 2018

  • Ria was amazing! I loved that she was excited to see that we both have turtles! LOL She was an absolute pleasure to work with! She took her time and went over everything with us. We have an older "difficult" home, and she totally understood.
    Jesse F V - Santee, CA - February 3, 2018

  • Ria is just a warm and charming individual, easy to deal with, and very technically and design savvy on the product and what will work for your specific situation. My wife and I felt very comfortable and confident dealing with her.
    Bob R - San Diego, CA - January 29, 2018

  • Ria was delightful to work with and made sure I understood everything. She was excellent with her insights on design and also very willing to accommodate my preferences. I highly recommend her as a good example of someone who is professionally exceptional.
    Rosalie D - El Cajon, CA - January 19, 2018

  • Ria is professional while warm and personable. She is very knowledgeable about 3 Day products, answers all questions and is totally customer oriented. She was a pleasure to work with
    Michael C - Coronado, CA - December 27, 2017

  • Ria was organized, knowledgeable, and Professional. We really appreciated her communication throughout the process and are looking forward to getting our blinds!
    Kelly C - El Cajon, CA - December 15, 2017

  • Ria is prompt with appointments, caring and thorough in understanding a client’s needs and possibilities. She took measurements and notes of all areas I may need to consider at a later date and sure enough I simply call her and it’s handled exceptionally.
    Irena G - La Jolla, CA - December 14, 2017

  • Very courteous, explained every step, actually educated us on different kinds of blinds
    Suzie` K - San Diego, CA - August 13, 2017

  • Mia was absolutely impressive.............she was on time, impressive and personable and was very thorough..............she explained everything to us in words that were easy to understand. We have much faith in her and feel we will be very happy with the product we chose.............A very good product and a lovely representative.
    Jim H - San Diego, CA - December 12, 2017

  • Ria was an amazing consultant. I thought I knew what I wanted for my home and she did a great job explaining the pros and cons of my idea. I ended up using her suggestions instead!! I'm so thankful for her patience and consideration.
    Danielle D - San Diego, CA - November 17, 2017

  • Ria was a pleasure to work with! Despite the craziness of the day and surroundings in my home, she made it a very fun experience.
    Tricia G - San Diego, CA - November 13, 2017

  • Ria was helpful, kind and great to work with.
    Carolyn M - San Diego, CA - November 11, 2017

  • I've used Ria's design services three times now and I am consistently pleased with her knowledge and assistance. The results are always great! I wholeheartedly recommend Ria as a design consultant and I look forward to working with her again in the future.
    Vasudha D - San Diego, CA - November 9, 2017

  • Best sales representative I have met with in years!
    Teri P - El Cajon, CA - November 8, 2017

  • Very professional, technically knowledgeable and friendly
    Connie M - Alpine, CA - October 28, 2017

  • Thank you Ria, I truly appreciate your time!
    Yashica T - San Diego, CA - October 11, 2017

  • Ria was exceptionally charming, professional and informed. I appreciated her assistance.
    Phyllis S - El Cajon, CA - October 11, 2017

  • See. It’s abive.
    Jane B - San Diego, CA - October 9, 2017

  • Ria was outstanding she was patient and knew the products. Ria took her time explaining things to me and always had a smile on her face. Great Consultant!!!!!
    Shirley L - San Diego, CA - October 5, 2017

  • I am a returning customer, and Ria's knowledge of the products, her listening and communications skills, and her contract explanations were professional and thorough.
    Jeff F - San Diego, CA - October 3, 2017

  • Ría is very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt quite well taken care of.
    Delia C - San Diego, CA - October 2, 2017

  • Ria was friendly, informed, personable, professional. She made the appointment easy and a delight. When I changed my mind half way through the order she accomodate my change quickly and pleasantly. A joy to work with.
    Dorothea Yvonne F - San Diego, CA - September 22, 2017

  • Ria was exceptionally helpful with the color and type of blind I needed for my windows. She was so good and competent I signed right away. Very happy with her presentation and variety of products presented.
    Suzanne W - El Cajon, CA - September 20, 2017

  • This is hard. The design consultant was excellent. Polite, engaging and knowledgable. She was obviously well versed in the product. I was very pleased with her. However, your total package price is outrageous. The discounted price is twice what we are paying to have out house painted! I checked on-line and your actual fabric price is within range of some sources.. That is irrelevant as I CANNOT pay that price for curtains.
    Diane T - San Diego, CA - September 16, 2017

  • Your quote was high, that is the only reason we did not select 3 day blinds
    Judy B - San Diego, CA - September 15, 2017

  • Ria is wonderful. Not sure we can afford the blinds at this time, but will definitely keep her in mind in the near future.
    Dylan Y - San Diego, CA - September 9, 2017

  • Ria took time with us and explained everything to our satisfaction. All our questions were answered.
    Joanne R - Lakeside, CA - September 9, 2017

  • Very helpful; knew the product; keen eye; professional
    Wayne G - San Diego, CA - September 2, 2017

  • Ria was very personable and very knowledgeable about the product she was representing. I was happy to have her as my consultant. She was a great multitasker.
    Virginia M - San Diego, CA - August 27, 2017

  • Very professional and seems to love her job! Just waiting for the install to take place.
    Nancy G - El Cajon, CA - August 7, 2017

  • Ria provided great service. She confirmed our appointment via email, text, and phone call and was easy to reach and prompt in her responses. During the consultation she made great suggestions and answered all our questions patiently and confidently. The consultation process was very efficient, this lady is very knowledgeable about her product! I was very comfortable having her in my home. Thanks Ria!
    Krista B - San Diego, CA - August 4, 2017

  • Ria was extremely helpful and very knowledgable. She really took the time to explain the products.
    Lynne B - El Cajon, CA - July 21, 2017

  • Ria is AMAZING! She really listened to my needs and created a wonderful solution for my windows. Thanks Ria!
    Jeanne D - El Cajon, CA - July 21, 2017

  • A very friendly and positive experience. Definitely would recommend Ria to friends and family..
    Joan B - Encinitas, CA - June 30, 2017

  • Ria is very professional with excellent customer service thank you so much for your recommendations!
    Pat W - El Cajon, CA - June 30, 2017

  • I enjoyed speaking & meeting with Ria. She spent a lot of time trying to understand my concerns, took measurements and reviewed her recommendations. Ria also made sure I was aware that some of the 3-day products were older units, that head rails have changed since 2 yrs ago so she walked me through how we can come to a better decision that focused on what I wanted. Truly felt like she listened to me.
    Irena G - La Jolla, CA - June 23, 2017

  • Ria was professional, courteous, friendly, and more importantly, took my particular issues into consideration when making her suggestions. In addition, she did not try to sell me something I did not need. She kept it to exactly what I required. I appreciated that immensely. Thank you, Ria.
    Elizabeth B - Santee, CA - June 14, 2017

  • excellent ...have used Ria many times and will keep having her as my consultant for ever.................she is marvelous...very professional...and knows all about her work.... thank-you to Ria
    Michele S - Jamul, CA - June 8, 2017

  • Thank you Mia, awesome customer service!
    Allison B - San Diego, CA - June 3, 2017

  • Rita was fabulous! Helpful, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Gave great advice.
    Glen C - Coronado, CA - May 24, 2017

  • Ria was very warm while also being professional. She performed the tasks she needed to do and maintained a sense of humor and "rolled with the punches." I felt lucky to have her.
    Steven H - San Diego, CA - May 22, 2017

  • I would not hesitate to use Ria Martinson in the future. I give her a ringing endorsement
    Denise B - Santee, CA - April 5, 2017

  • Ria was great! Very kind and professional!
    Matt H - La Mesa, CA - March 31, 2017

  • Ria listened closely to what I was interested in and gave me options. She was great to wirk with.
    Susan E - El Cajon, CA - February 26, 2017

  • Very nice, knowledgeable, efficient!
    Ben D - El Cajon, CA - February 18, 2017

  • Ria was personable and thorough. She was a pleasure to work with!
    Karen O - San Diego, CA - February 8, 2017

  • knowledgeable, insightful, effective
    Kenneth K - San Diego, CA - January 6, 2017

  • She was very professional, courteous and efficient!
    Diane D - San Diego, CA - December 28, 2016

  • Ria was a delight to work with. Friendly,
    Leah I - La Mesa, CA - December 5, 2016

  • She was nice, helpful and handled objections in a very calm manner
    Betty E - La Jolla, CA - December 4, 2016

  • Ria was most professional and knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with!
    Beverley M - San Diego, CA - November 30, 2016

  • She is very personable and willing to help you find the right blind for your home.
    Lori D - San Diego, CA - November 10, 2016

  • Ria was professional and knowledgeable. I will certainly call her again if I need window coverings.
    Linda T - El Cajon, CA - October 30, 2016

  • Ria was so nice to work with and gave me plenty of options.
    Laura G - San Diego, CA - October 14, 2016

  • Ria made our window covering appointment Quick & painless
    Mary Sue K - Coronado, CA - August 14, 2016

  • Yes, our rep was very professional, knowledgeable and informative.
    Suszi S - San Diego, CA - August 7, 2016

  • Ria was very knowledgable, friendly and professional.
    Fred M - San Diego, CA - August 1, 2016

  • Ria was amazing!
    Fatima J - , - July 9, 2016

  • Ría is a very pleasant lady and very knowlegable Thank again
    Daniel C - La Jolla, CA - June 24, 2016

  • Ria is the best! (please see earlier comment for fuller review)
    Michele S - Jamul, CA - June 20, 2016

  • Ria was prompt to our appointment. She was knowledgeable about what products to suggest and very helpful when we provided other needs for window coverings. We would work with Ria again in a future project when needed.
    Phyllis F - San Diego, CA - May 31, 2016

  • Ria is a very courteous, personable and knowledgeable representative. Her suggestions for our bedroom window addressed all our concerns for privacy and light in a very attractive window treatment. I would highly recommend Ria to any of my family or friends who are looking to update their decor.
    Diane B - San Diego, CA - May 29, 2016

  • Rita was very helpful. She was friendly, on time, knowledgeable and a pleasure to have in my home. She really helped me quite a bit and I sincerely appreciate her professionalism and talents! I would absolutely recommend her to my clients and friends.
    Vicki I - Coronado, CA - May 15, 2016

  • Ria was not only a gracious consultant but was very forthcoming in every thing that she was doing. Also when the price point on shutters was over our budget, she went immediately on to other options for our window coverings and all with a beautifully cheerful attitude. I would definitely recommend Ria as a design consultant....very happy. Elizabeth Rotgans
    Elizabeth R - San Diego, CA - May 6, 2016

  • Ria was very professional. She carefully measured all the windows explaining to me the different peculiarities of my windows and how the different blind models would look like. She answered all my questions and cleared all my doubts.
    David D - Lemon Grove, CA - May 1, 2016

  • She was very knowledgeable and listen to my needs. She had some great ideas.
    Gary C - , - March 20, 2016

  • Ria was a real professional, explaining the options clearly. Giving her opinions when asked. She worked quickly and made the process go very smoothy. Given that I ordered 13 shades--I was surprised how easy she made the process--and I will have my shades quickly of my new home.
    Raejean F - San Diego, CA - March 18, 2016

  • See comments on first page. Fantastic Ria.
    Michael F - San Diego, CA - February 19, 2016

  • Ria was very knowledgable about the products. She was delightful to work with.
    Donna S - San Diego, CA - February 19, 2016

  • Ria Martinson was my 3 Day Blinds consultant for 15 windows in my home. She was professional, knowledgable, friendly and very easy to work with. I am looking forward to getting my blinds and will definitely call Ria again should we have more windows to do.
    Audrey B - Coronado, CA - February 14, 2016

  • Ria knows her stuff!
    Teresa H - San Diego, CA - January 28, 2016

  • I was pleased and delighted with my in-home consultation with Ria. She was informative, professional, and efficient in all aspects of our exploration of choosing the best window treatment solution for our windows.
    Kay H - San Diego, CA - January 9, 2016

  • So professional, so knowledgeable but so personal with it. A delight to do business with her.
    Eileen M - San Diego, CA - January 7, 2016

  • My experience with Ria could not have been better. Her knowledge, experience, and advise was extremely helpful.
    Scott P - San Diego, CA - December 31, 2015

  • Ria was very nice and professional, and was knowledgeable about the products
    Taylor B - San Diego, CA - December 7, 2015

  • This was our second experience with Ria. In fact, we requested her based on our past experience. She is very thorough, easy to work with and follows up with any issues that my arise.
    Diane W - San Diego, CA - December 5, 2015

  • Ria Thanks for staying late to complete the process, we owe you dinner.... :)
    Frank S - Spring Valley, CA - November 20, 2015

  • Ria is very pleasant, kind, patient and knowledgable.
    Nancy K - San Diego, CA - November 13, 2015

  • very enthusiastic and thorough
    Jeff F - San Diego, CA - November 12, 2015

  • Ria is very knowledgeable with the 3 Day Blinds product lines and what product is most suitable for different windows. She was very informative, professional and friendly. I would recommend her to friends and family looking for window treatments.
    Rhonda L - San Diego, CA - November 5, 2015

  • She was great! So nice and so patient!
    Kate M - San Diego, CA - November 2, 2015

  • Ria Martinson was friendly without being familiar. She was courteous, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I could not have been more pleased. I will be recommending her by name to friends and co-workers. The experience was fantastic.
    Deboah R - San Diego, CA - November 1, 2015

  • She was very sweet, patient and knew her material. She took the time to show me many different options for our new home.
    Melissa M - San Diego, CA - October 21, 2015

  • Ria was so sweet and patient with me. It took a long time to decide which product worked best and Ria helped me through it and made it easy. Very professional and courteous. I would recommend Ria and 3-day Blinds to anyone! Thank you!
    Andrea E - San Diego, CA - October 21, 2015

  • Ria was spectacular to work with! She was so friendly and professional and made the whole process easy and fun. I would absolutely recommend her to friends in the future.
    Mariana S - San Diego, CA - October 8, 2015

  • I really thank young lady who did my consultation for the blinds . she was most helpful.
    Mary M - San Diego, CA - October 5, 2015

  • Ria was !!!AMAZING!!! Incredible attention to detail. She could not have been more professional, thorough, engaging, pleasant, accommodating, concise, patient etc. I would give her continuing stars if I could! LOVE HER!!! Tons of options as well! Thanks so much Ria!! In gratitude, Leesa Zimmerman
    Leesa Z - Coronado, CA - October 2, 2015

  • Ria Martinson was an outstanding consultant. She was on time and knew what she was doing. After showing her which windows I wanted new blinds for she walked me through the process, even when after changing my mind on a couple things. I would highly recommend Ria.
    James S - San Diego, CA - September 17, 2015

  • Rea was totally competent and knowledgeable about what we needed. Complete professional.
    Nancy & William N - Hillcrest, CA - September 17, 2015

  • She was an absolute doll.
    Erin N - Spring Valley, CA - September 14, 2015

  • Ria was extremely professional, patient, and informative during our 3 hour meeting with her. I highly recommend her to other customers. She did not pressure us into a purchase and even changed our original order without any complaints after we realized it was beyond our budget. She did all of this in 90 degree weather on a Saturday afternoon in a non-air conditioned townhouse.
    Daniel R - San Diego, CA - September 13, 2015

  • Ria is very knowledgeable, personable and professional. She offered great design ideas and it is a pleasure working with her.
    Kathleen S - San Diego, CA - September 7, 2015

  • Rita was personable and informative about the products I was interested in. She listened to my needs and responded appropriately with what I wanted. She also followed up with Rick to set up another measurement for unusual windows.
    Jeff F - San Diego, CA - August 30, 2015

  • We were surprised at the cost of all the things we wanted to do and she explained some other options for us and now we are looking at doing some of what we wanted done right now and do the others a bit at a time at a later date. This is so much better than just saying "No" to the whole order. She is great and will help you bring more projects from us in the future. Thanks for sharing her with us!
    Sandi N - El Cajon, CA - August 8, 2015

  • We have been a 3 Day Blind customer for over 18 years. Ria Martinson exceeded our expectations and I am pleased to know that your companies excellent service remains intact! Thank you Ria! Russ and Aura Reynolds
    Aura R - Chula Vis, CA - August 6, 2015

  • Rea was so professional and very sweet. She did a great job helping me. My only problem is the price was way more than I expected. Not sure if it's going to fit into my budget.
    Andrea D - San Diego, CA - August 5, 2015

  • Ria was very professional as well as friendly. She helped me decide on the right material for my blinds. Very pleasant experience. Thank you.
    Julie E - Spring Valley, CA - July 27, 2015

  • Super nice, friendly and punctual. I couldn't give Ria higher praise.
    Robin L - San Diego, CA - July 24, 2015

  • From her first introduction , You could see Ria was a people person and a kind and sincere individual. Her abilities to inform and communicate were exceptional. We gladly recommend Ria as an excellent representative of your business.
    Sharron N - Spg Vly, CA - July 18, 2015

  • Ria was very punctual and professional. I knew exactly what I needed so it did not take long, she measured all the windows receiving blinds quickly. She was very careful to measure accurately. It was a pleasure to work with Ria and I would definitely recommend her to my friends.
    Debra H - San Diego, CA - July 9, 2015

  • Ría was knowledgeable and well organized. Our experience was professional all and pleasant. She was able to answer all our questions and give us great suggestions for the look we wanted.
    Andrea W - San Diego, CA - July 5, 2015

  • Ria is very professional. Provides quality service she has a wonderful personality. I love working with her.
    Gerii H - Spring Valley, CA - July 1, 2015

  • Excellent Service. Ria is very nice.
    Geraldine H - San Diego, CA - July 1, 2015

  • Such a pleasant experience and she was very helpful in making our decisions easy.
    Wanda J - San Diego, CA - June 28, 2015

  • I manage the Lafayette Hotel in San Diego. Ria helped us six months ago with some ballroom window covers, she was fantastic then!! This time around was a more urgent request, we had a new room added to inventory and we needed window treatments quickly. Ria called me back same day and just hours later showed up for measurements and proposal. It was a Thurs night at 6pm so I'm sure she was already supposed to be off. Ria went above and beyond to help us out, can't thank you enough!!
    Josh L - San Diego, CA - June 27, 2015

  • We endorse Ria and she is a excellent representative of your company.
    Leah B - San Diego, CA - June 26, 2015

  • Ria was wonderful. I had never used 3-day blind before but we were in a rush and already "pretty much" knew what we wanted before the rep arrived. Nevertheless, she made everything easy and we were done within the hour. Thank you! Fair price as well.
    Erin S - San Diego, CA - June 5, 2015

  • Ria was great. I was impressed with her knowledge of the company and their products. She is a great representative for 3 Day Blinds!
    Cheryl F - Poway, CA - June 3, 2015

  • Ria was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. She was patient and helpful. She made the process of ordering roman shades for my whole house as painless as possible.
    Janice B - San Diego, CA - June 2, 2015

  • I cannot recommend Ms. Martinson highly enough. She is patient, extremely knowledgable, and 100% motivated to provide the best options possible. We initially were interested only in bedroom shades but have now also ordered living room shades and shades for my mother's condo, thanks to Ms. Martinson's help. One big plus - no overselling; no pushing for the most expensive option. Instead, clear, unbiased, patient and helpful advice!
    Nic S - San Diego, CA - May 29, 2015

  • Ria was knowledgeable and professional. She helped me find the best solution for my window needs.
    Elaine K - San Diego, CA - May 14, 2015

  • Ria Martinson was warm, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and worked hard the entire time she was here- showing samples, measuring windows, completing paperwork.
    Roni G - San Diego, CA - May 14, 2015

  • Ria is professional, courteous and offered great suggestions for my window treatments!
    Deborah E - , - May 11, 2015

  • Ria is very knowledgeable about different types of window coverings. She's very patient and helpful.
    Penny C - Lakeside, CA - May 11, 2015

  • Ria Martinson was a pleasure to work with. She is personable, professional and knows the product. This is the second time I have done business withe Ria. I would deifintely recommend her services to others.
    Sharon E - San Diego, CA - May 8, 2015

  • Ria did a great job in helping us pick the right window covering to do the job needed. We would definitely use her again.
    Diane W - San Diego, CA - April 22, 2015

  • Please see my comment in the survey
    Rosemarie L - Bonita, CA - April 15, 2015

  • Great customer service.
    Tiffany F - San Diego, CA - April 1, 2015

Ria Martinson rated 4 out of 5 based on 228 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment