Design Consultant - Robin Cattani - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Robin Cattani
Robin Cattani
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 267-210-8716
Serving Areas:
Bucks County, Mercer County and Philadelphia surrounding areas
Location:
Bristol, PA 19007


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Robin was just amazing. From the minute she walked into our home we felt so comfortable with her. She has such an outgoing and positive attitude and knows so much about her products that put us at ease with the whole experience and allowed us to trust her with everything she explained and recommended to us. She took her time with us, and I felt like she really cared that we buy a quality product at a great price, which she provided for us. We’re very happy with our experience with her, now we’re just excite
    Masooda S - Princeton, NJ - February 16, 2020

  • Ms.Robin Cattani, is very much professional, and friendly. She has a very artistic taste and helps you choosing the best style, texture, and color. She is very supporting and caring.
    Mehrdad S - Morrisville, PA - February 8, 2020

  • Robin was my consultant and she was absolutely the best! She explained everything in detail and made the experience a very positive one.
    Geri P - Bristol, PA - February 8, 2020

  • Very helpful and knowledgeable
    Meg M - Wayne, PA - February 2, 2020

  • Robin was very knowledgeable on all your products and understanding of my needs. Very pleasant and a delight to have in my home
    Doreen H - Phoenixville, PA - February 1, 2020

  • Robin arrived on time . Very knowledgeable about her products . Overall very good experience ,
    Susan S - Warminster, PA - January 10, 2020

  • Robin Cattini is great. She knows her stuff and enthusiastic about the superior quality and value of 3 day blinds. She was professional and easy to work with. I will recommend her to anyone.
    Piper W - Glenside, PA - January 6, 2020

  • It’s was very easy to work with Robin. Not only was she knowledgeable in helping me pick a shutter option for my window, she was also extremely personable. Good experience
    Susan Y - Dresher, PA - December 12, 2019

  • Robin was awesome to work with. She was honest and not pushy. I would definitely recommend her services and 3 day blinds to my friends and loved ones.
    Kerry B - Warrington, PA - November 25, 2019

  • Robin was so great to work with. She knew exactly what I was looking for and my taste of decor and we came up with what worked for my style and my budget. She has a great personality and I would highly recommend her and this company.
    Lisa C - Morrisville, PA - November 18, 2019

  • Robin was on time, professional and efficient. We really liked her energy and feel that she is an asset to your company. We would highly recommend her to our friends and family
    Diane D - Princeton, NJ - November 15, 2019

  • Robin was on time. She was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Having worked with Robin in a previous endeavor I was surprised at how much she knew about her products in such a short time. She was very patient with me as I was not sure about what I wanted or what would work in our school. After much discussion and help I was able to make an informed decision.
    Mary Ann Ditommaso S - Yardley, PA - November 14, 2019

  • Satisfied with her service
    Katherine R - Perkasie, PA - November 14, 2019

  • Robin is very personable and likable salesperson. She knows the product and gets to the bottom of what it is the customer wants. I will recommend Robin and 3 Day Blinds to friends and family.
    Milford H - Abington, PA - November 14, 2019

  • Robin Cattani is very knowledgeable about all of the products. She is an excellent designer. She is a great saleswoman.
    Barbara K - Cranbury, NJ - November 9, 2019

  • Robin is very knowledgeable. She has a good design sense and is totally interested in pleasing the customer. She is very personable and doesn't pressure you in any way. She wants you to feel totally sure of your choice.
    Susan G - Cheltenham, PA - November 8, 2019

  • Robin was great. With all of the choices, our heads were spinning. Robin was very helpful and she helped make the process easier with less stress.
    Pat L - Levittown, PA - November 6, 2019

  • Friendly ,knowledgeable and very helpful. Would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.
    Sucy P - Monmouth Jct, NJ - October 20, 2019

  • Ms.Cattani was excellent! She provided good information.I look forward to having your product on my living and dining room windows. Jean McNally P.S.I will be happy to pass on to family and friends Ms.Cattani's e-mail and telephone number!
    Jean M - Bensalem, PA - October 15, 2019

  • Robin was courteous and on time. She understood my need for affordability and stuck within my budget.
    Kisha R - Philadelphia, PA - October 15, 2019

  • Robin was very knowledgeable about the product and company. On-time and had great design suggestions will recommend Robin to friends and family!
    Jim G - Southampton Township, NJ - October 13, 2019

  • She was personable and totally professional. Seems to enjoy her job.
    Sylvia N - Lawrence Township, NJ - October 13, 2019

  • She was professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Helped me through the process.
    Betty K - Pennington, NJ - September 23, 2019

  • Just a Short note to express my sincere thanks to you for having Robin Cattani your staff. She is one hard-working lady and you must be very proud of her. thank you, Anita Bovo
    Anita B - Philadelphia, PA - September 22, 2019

  • Robin was very knowledgeable and had great design ideas that helped make the process very easy. Her outgoing personality and caring attitude made me feel like I was more than just another customer. She spent a lot of time educating me on the choices for window treatment options and I never felt pressured to make a decision. I look forward to the installation of my selections and can’t wait to have my friends and family see them. Thanks Robin!
    Susan T - Jamison, PA - September 14, 2019

  • I was very pleased with Robin. I will absolutely use 3 Day Blinds again and recommend your company and Robin to others!! Robin Cattani was a big help as a consultant and I enjoyed speaking with her.
    Tonimarie L - , - September 12, 2019

  • I really enjoyed Robin’s bubbly energy and knowledge. She was a lot of fun to work with.
    Meredith B - Morrisville, PA - September 7, 2019

  • Robin helped me design my window treatments for three main rooms in my home, and she provided a thorough assessment and review leveraging pictures of what it would look like. This approach was very helpful!!! She was very friendly and courteous, and made me feel like she really cared!!!
    Gina G - Hillsborough, NJ - September 1, 2019

  • Professional, knowledgeable and s pleasure to work with.
    Christa P - Monmouth Jct, NJ - August 26, 2019

  • Robin was very knowledgeable on what we wanted for our window treatments. She was very personable and got along great with our pet. Thank u again Robin!
    Margaret C - Bensalem, PA - August 23, 2019

  • Robin was very friendly and helpful with our decisions, we were not clear on exactly what we wanted so she helped us to decide
    Lyn W - Princeton, NJ - August 18, 2019

  • Robin did an excellent job..A good spirited person.She went above and beyond to help me.
    Roseann B - Philadelphia, PA - August 7, 2019

  • Robin is personable, with a good customer service etiquette. She’s able to turn a less fancy product to look a million dollars . She’s courteous, professional and well knowledgeable with her stuff. She deserves more to maintain her expertise, if she’s not already getting that already.
    Angela A - Hightstown, NJ - July 25, 2019

  • Robin was knowledgeable and a joy to talk to and work with!
    Jessica Z - New Hope, PA - July 23, 2019

  • Robin was very knowledgeable and concerned about meeting my expectations.
    Jeanne S - Hillsbourough, NJ - July 4, 2019

  • She was most helpful and accommodating
    Kathy B - Flemington, NJ - June 26, 2019

  • Robin was very friendly and informative when going over our options for blinds. Her small model of a roller blind really helped us understand what we were interested in.
    Gabriel C - Glenside, PA - June 23, 2019

  • Robin helped me decide on which blinds would look best on the windows in each room. She was both helpful and friendly., and a pleasure to work with.
    Deborah F - Ewing, NJ - June 19, 2019

  • Robin and Manager were great to work with, sorry cannot remember her name.
    Dolores J - Philadelphia, PA - June 13, 2019

Robin Cattani rated 4 out of 5 based on 142 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment