|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Robin Klun

Design Consultant - Robin Klun - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Robin Klun
Robin Klun
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 360-207-7658
Serving Areas:
Bellingham, Marysville, Everett
Location:
Glenhaven Lakes, WA 98284


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Robin is thorough, knowledgeable, considerate, and super fun to work with!!
    Kim N - , - November 12, 2017

  • Your online system is great. Very easy to use and the system was flawless!
    Jamie K - Marysville, WA - November 2, 2017

  • She was so helpful, tried to make it very easy so I would be sure I understood what I was getting
    Gordon D - Arlington, WA - October 16, 2017

  • I enjoyed my experience with Robin Klun. She was on time, spent a lot of time discussing what I wanted, was very professional and very pleasant to deal with. I have already recommended her to a friend of mine who is looking to redecorate her windows. Lana Anderson
    Lana A - Everett, WA - October 6, 2017

  • Great customer service! Made several recommendations and offered options for us to choose from! Very efficient process!
    Lisa B - Edmonds, WA - October 1, 2017

  • Robin Klun was great; I'm really glad I got her as a design consultant. I couldn't have asked for better. The one star I took off has absolutely nothing to do with her; it's for Three Days Blinds product Sticker Shock! I hope the custom blind I purchased meets expectations as well as my last purchase with them (when they still had a showroom) back in 2006!
    Amanda H - Seattle, WA - September 23, 2017

  • Robin is very knowledgeable and we were very comfortable with her suggestions and ideas! We highly recommend her as a design consultant.
    Shirley J - Everett, WA - September 14, 2017

  • Robin was very nice to work with on this project!
    Susan P - Edmonds, WA - September 8, 2017

  • Was hoping for a quote before she left. She was great!
    Heath C - Bothell, WA - September 1, 2017

  • Robin was excellent at keeping me focused and not overwhelmed. I had never tried picking blinds for every room in the house at once but she actually made it very easy!
    Anita B - , - August 18, 2017

  • Robin was so great at helping me narrow down my options and ultimately making my decision. I had a few different ideas in mind and she was able to talk me through the pros and cons of each. I didn't feel any pressure from her and feel great about my final choice!
    Shannon G - Lynnwood, WA - August 5, 2017

  • Robin was very knowledgeable and courteous. I appreciated her patience with my husband and me because we didn't know what we wanted at first and had different ideas. She helped bring it all together!.
    Alice M - Lake Stevens, WA - August 4, 2017

  • Robin's professional and courteous demeanor will satisfy any customer's experience. She's thorough, knowledgeable, and offers great suggestions-a real pleasure to work with.
    Heidi L - , - August 2, 2017

  • Robin was able to meet, with only a few days notice. She was very helpful on which product would be best for our situation. We will work with her again.
    April T - Bothell, WA - July 28, 2017

  • Robin is very knowledgeable, friendly, easy to talk with & will listen to your requests. She takes the time to look at multiple options & also run multiple quotes/discounts for your budget! Highly Recommend!!
    Kelly M - Mill Creek, WA - July 20, 2017

  • Robin is knowledgeable about all products 3 day blinds Has to offer, and has a great grasp on what colors work well Together. We would definitely work with Robin again.
    Philip C - Monroe, WA - July 10, 2017

  • Robin is a well-trained professional, is friendly and courteous. She is very knowledgeable and is willing to listen to ideas and questions, offering good feedback and information.
    Sue S - Camano Island, WA - July 8, 2017

  • Robin is very nice to work with and very informative. I am looking forward to continuing our project.
    Vickie M - Lynnwood, WA - July 3, 2017

  • Robin was prompt, courteous, and listened carefully to my window covering needs. She was able to provide excellent information about the products 3-day blinds had available and insight about other considerations I might like. She was extremely friendly and helpful!
    Malia S - Mt Vernon, WA - July 3, 2017

  • Robin was prepared for our visit and had extensive knowledge about the many products available. She had great suggestions for my window treatments and helped me find excellent solutions for my out of the ordinary window covering needs.
    Lisa J - Mukilteo, WA - June 24, 2017

  • Robin was extremely knowledgeable with window coverings and knew her products well most of all she listened to what I was looking for and helped with making the best choice for our house. She was wonderful to work with and I appreciated her expertise and advice.
    Mary B - Snohomish, WA - June 18, 2017

  • Robin was very professional and her suggestions were on point! I liked the color and texture of the shades that she recommended. I appreciated her efforts and that she double-checked her measurements to make sure everything was exact. I think the selected window treatments will really enhance our gym and make it look more like a professional health club. Thank you Robin for a job well done! :)
    Cindy G - Seattle, WA - June 1, 2017

Robin Klun rated 4 out of 5 based on 116 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.