|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Ronda Parks

Design Consultant - Ronda Parks - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Ronda Parks
Ronda Parks
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 331-276-3217
Serving Areas:
Barrington, Hoffman Estates, Elgin
Location:
Elgin, IL 60120


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Ronda is great. This is the third time I have worked with her. She is always professional and a delight. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family.
    Staci C - Barrington, IL - November 17, 2017

  • Ronda was wonderful. I wasn't sure what I wanted she was very knowledgeable Had several ideas and very helpful helping me with the right decision and color.
    Christie F - Elgin, IL - November 17, 2017

  • Ronda Parks was very knowledgeable on every type of window treatment. She was extremely patient with me as I do not know much about measuring, decorating, or what would be right for my home. I would recommend her immediately to anyone who wanted window treatments in their home and I plan to do so.
    Diana S - Crystal Lake, IL - October 31, 2017

  • Rhonda was very helpful in finding something I could afford and made me feel like she really cared about my needs and wants
    Pat M - Lake In The Hills, IL - October 21, 2017

  • She came at the appointed time, but after her presentation, I was not sure, as I am not an impulse buyer. I called her and she came back later and I made my purchase.
    Shirley K - Huntley, IL - October 10, 2017

  • Everything we expected and more. Thank you
    Marvin B - Lincolnshire, IL - September 26, 2017

  • Ronda was very knowledgable and gave me great suggestions. She helped me decide what would fit best with screens and cranks to make my window treatments look best in each room.
    Beth M - Fox River Grove, IL - September 21, 2017

  • Ronda was knowledgeable and professional. She worked with me to get exactly what I wanted.
    Caroline D - , - September 14, 2017

  • I felt more comfortable having a female coming into my house and also having her input on what she thought would look best on my windows. She was professional,knowledgable, and trustworthy.
    Susan K - Algonquin, IL - September 5, 2017

  • Rhonda was very helpful and pleasant, I really appreciated her guidance and professionalism. Very nice pleasant lady.
    Lori K - Elgin, IL - August 23, 2017

  • In Chicago's local economy the shutter pricing is not affordable, especially for a client who has already downsized. The rep was excellent, though.
    Carol G - Glen Ellyn, IL - August 11, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable with products and listened to my desires and strived to snswer my questions to provide me the best results. Professional and courteous.
    Beverly D - Sycamore, IL - August 10, 2017

  • I reserved rating a 5 until they are installed and they match what I expected. I do endorse Ronda. She was extremely knowledgeable about the products and what the best product to suite what I needed. friendly and I felt confident in her,
    Nancy M - Elk Grove Village, IL - August 2, 2017

  • Excellent, very knowledgeable, through, great job.
    Patrick D - Crystal Lake, IL - August 1, 2017

  • Plesently surprised on the cost for all in. Highly recommend 3day blinds. My consultant was very very knowledgeable on all the different versions and made suggestions to help me make a decision for my purchase
    Nancy T - Mchenry, IL - July 28, 2017

  • Rhonda was a consummate professional designer. She provided all the options and represented 3-Day Blinds' features very well.
    Julie W - Algonquin, IL - July 22, 2017

  • Ronda was professional and gave great suggestions.
    Correne T - Lk In The Hls, IL - July 17, 2017

  • Rhonda helped me decide exactly what would look best in the room and be the most durable. She did not try to push the most empensive product. Instead, she understood my needs. Ultimately, the project cost less than I expected.
    Eileen S - Elgin, IL - July 5, 2017

  • I was extremely pleased with Ronda Parks' professionalism and knowledge, She is not salesy, but definitely a true consultant who knows her business and products and will offer suggestions and things to consider. Going forward, if I know of someone considering new window treatments, I will definitely recommend they contact 3DayBlinds and ask for Ronda.
    Joanne D - Cary, IL - June 28, 2017

  • I ASSUME THAT 5 IS BEST ?
    Connie R - Elk Grove Village, IL - June 27, 2017

  • Things were much eaiser than expected
    Joe P - Elk Grove Village, IL - June 11, 2017

  • Ronda was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She was well versed on all aspects of the product be it the mechanics of the blind or the design aesthetic.
    Mary A - Huntley, IL - June 8, 2017

  • Ronda Parks was extremely professional and presented a number of window treatment options for our home. She explained the products thoroughly and took the time to help me decide what would be best for our needs. I feel lucky that she was our design consultant!
    Rachel N - , - May 31, 2017

  • Great Service!
    Donna T - Elgin, IL - May 19, 2017

  • See other comments
    Ruth R - Libertyville, IL - April 7, 2017

  • Rhonda was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
    Cyndy L - Wonder Lake, IL - March 28, 2017

  • Ronda Parks was fabulous! :)
    Joe A - Wauconda, IL - March 3, 2017

  • Ronda did an excellent job of presenting the 3Day Blind products and measuring my window.
    Kathleen B - Bartlett, IL - January 26, 2017

  • I would not hesitate to recommend 3 Day Blinds to friends and neighbors.
    Judith Tepe J - Elgin, IL - September 16, 2016

  • Excellent.... I just need a little more time to figure out what I need Thank you
    Anne K - Barrington, IL - September 8, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable and helpful to us. Ronda was a pleasure to work with.
    Evelyn Dave G - Crystal Lk, IL - August 8, 2016

  • Excellent customer service
    Henry Jovelyn A - Crystal Lk, IL - July 6, 2016

  • See previous comment
    Susan G - Crystal Lake, IL - July 3, 2016

  • Ronda was personable and professional in her treatment of me. She patiently worked through the process of buying multiple sets of blinds for my home. She was also patient with me when I told her that I needed a couple days to get through the pending window replacement. I look forward to working with her when I order my blinds tomorrow.
    Megan S - Palatine, IL - June 16, 2016

  • Love 3-day Blinds. It's so easy to pick out what I want and it always fits the window beautifully
    Patricia C - Cary, IL - June 16, 2016

  • Thank you for all your help and showing us all the financial options.
    Ann W - Pleasant Prairie, WI - June 15, 2016

  • Rhonda was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. I told her what I was looking for and she showed me my options then made some recommendations of her own. She explained how each one would work and look in my house. She was a great consultant and I would recommend her to my family or friends.
    Christine S - Lake In The Hills, IL - June 13, 2016

  • Rhonda was excellent. She called the night before our appointment. She introduced herself as our consultant. She confirmed the time of our appoint and showed up the next day on time. Rhonda made us feel like we were family by the time she was ready to leave. She was very helpful and knowledgeable answering our questions and concerns. Rhonda did an excellent job telling us about the company,it's goals and the warranties on our blinds. I was so happy with Rhonda,that I added a 3rd window to the order. Thanks
    Tony C - Rolling Meadows, IL - June 12, 2016

  • Ronda Parks was both professional and knowledgeable. She was courteous to work with and although we knew what we had in mind when it came to picking out our blinds, she still offered great suggestions and different color samples for us to look at. I highly recommend Ronda and 3 Day Blinds for anyone interested in window treatments.
    Jeff F - Antioch, IL - June 8, 2016

  • Rhonda listens to all your needs and wants as to your window treatments. Asks all the right questions and makes the right suggestion to help you make your decisions. Very, very pleasant and helpful. Could not ask for anymore.
    Jennifer N - , - June 7, 2016

  • Very professional!! Understood what I needed immediately. No time wasted very happy with experience.
    Irene S - Green Oaks, IL - June 7, 2016

  • Professional, honest and knowledgeable.
    Luz B - Algonquin, IL - June 6, 2016

  • Ronda was very courteous and friendly. She was knowledgeable about all the products and able to advise me on the best possible items. I enjoyed having her in our home!
    Courtenay S - Crystal Lake, IL - June 3, 2016

  • Ronda Parks was a professional, courteous, knowledgeable design consultant who left as a friend. I would recommend her with no hesitation.
    Mary Ellen G - Cary, IL - May 26, 2016

  • Ronda was great. Prompt, thoughtful, and considerate. She took the time to work with us to determine what window treatments would work best in our new home and she made excellent recommendations. Looking forward to the installation.
    Paige A - Arlington Heights, IL - May 26, 2016

  • Ronda proved her professionalism in every way. Her knowledge, patience, and expertise sealed the deal!
    Cheryl D - Roselle, IL - May 13, 2016

  • She was very thorough and provided good insight into her product.
    Pam S - Lake Zurich, IL - May 10, 2016

  • Rhonda was very good and right to the point on what I wanted and needed . She never pushed me towards more than I wanted.
    Jackie J - , - May 6, 2016

  • She was very knowledgeable and professional.
    Laurie D - Algonquin, IL - April 25, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable
    Laverne L - , - April 21, 2016

  • Very professional and knows her product! I did not feel pressured to by your product I wanted to buy it. Great representation of product line. I will be ordering from 3Day Blinds again!
    Norine M - Mchenry, IL - April 14, 2016

  • Ronda was on time. Took her shoes off without being asked. Asked permission to move around my home, which wasn't necessary. It just showed her respect for her customer. Very knowledgeable, offers ideas and has product samples. That was extremely important for me. Not good if you don't know or understand what the product is. She also explained how much time the process was going to take and lastly, not a pushy sales person. Can't wait for the install!!
    Colleen S - Crystal Lk, IL - April 10, 2016

  • Miss Parks was very good no rush Explained everything.
    Karen E - Huntley, IL - April 8, 2016

  • Ronda was extremely professional and very knowledgeable of the product.
    Nancy M - Wood Dale, IL - April 3, 2016

  • rhonda was very kind and knowledgable about all kinds of shades brought to my home. Gave me feedback on what would be good for my home. I would recommend her to anyone.
    Cheryl B - Island Lake, IL - April 1, 2016

  • Ronda was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I am very undecided with what I want to do in regards to window treatments.
    Aggie V - Elgin, IL - April 1, 2016

  • Even though I wasn't going to be earning Ronda a big commission (only one window was necessary) I was amazed by the time and patience she provided in making a selection decision I'm certain I'll be happy with.
    Lance B - Carpentersville, IL - March 31, 2016

  • Rhonda's presentation, knowledge and professionalism exceeded my expectations. I will definitely refer her and 3 Day Blinds to my friends, coworkers and family. Thank you, Lori Vee Spindler
    Lori S - Wonder Lake, IL - March 29, 2016

  • She was good at her knowledge and profession helps us out with choosing the right blinds for our needs also very courteous to our kids and dog would recommend her and 3 day blinds to family and friends that need them. Also want to add that they were great at giving the discounts to get to the price that we were comfortable with especially when they knew the blinds we like and want
    Joshua S - Crystal Lake, IL - March 28, 2016

  • Ronda, is very professional, knows the product explains it well. It was a pleasure to meet with her and discuss my needs. She was on the money with showing me the product that I would be most interested in. Was courteous and pleasant. Certainly a great asset to your company. Jo Ann
    Jo Ann B - Wood Dale, IL - March 23, 2016

  • Rhonda was very professional and thorough in showing me the possible treatments for both the bathroom window and the guest room windows. She was very patient with my indecision for the guest bedroom. We did agree on a treatment for the bathroom and are still working on the others. I would definitely recommend Rhonda to any friends that I feel would spend the $$$ for treatments at this price point which I feel are a little pricey. Rhonda has a hard job presenting and selling this product...in my opinion.
    Judy K - Roselle, IL - March 2, 2016

  • Very courteous, professional and knowledgeable.
    Renee M - Mchenry, IL - March 2, 2016

  • Ronda was exceptional. She provided me with great suggestions and options and helped me stay within my budget.
    Lois B - Itasca, IL - March 2, 2016

  • Ronda Parks was very friendly and helped me in deciding the best choice for my window treatment. She also explained the final cost with discounts that were available to me which brought the cost down. I'm looking forward to receiving my new drapes in about 3 weeks. I really enjoyed having Ronda help me with my drapes.
    Margaret V - Westchester, IL - March 1, 2016

  • Rhonda is very professional and personal. She took notes on my ideas and need and showed me only what I requested. She helped me make my decisions easily and I was excited. She gave me a computerized quote of each window and went over all specifics of each window. She also was helpful with discounts I had and saved me close to $1000.I was doing 15 windows in my house ( all of them.) The price was more than I expected to pay but the quality is exceptional and we need total service tear down and installation
    Lynnea M - Huntley, IL - February 16, 2016

  • Ronda is first class. She is extremely professional and very knowledgeable of the product offerings. She gave us her undivided attention and focused on meeting our needs versus making the sale. Very patient and courteous.
    Libby P - Arlington Heights, IL - January 12, 2016

  • Ronda was very professional and friendly from the minute she came inside. She was knowledgable about the product and gave great insight as to how to make our sliding glass door the best it could be. I would definitely recommend Ronda to any of my family or friends.
    Jamie P - Carol Stream, IL - January 11, 2016

  • Rhonda was very nice and my doggies loved her. It's nice when you have someone that's not afraid. She helped with choosing,and didn't push anything on me. Like that. Can't wait to have the blinds installed!
    Mary B - Schaumburg, IL - January 3, 2016

  • Rhonda is very knowledgable and her design suggestions were very helpful. I'm looking forward to installation. Thank you Rhonda!
    Jacqui S - Schaumburg, IL - December 5, 2015

  • Ronda Parks knew her products very well did all the measurements and gave me a quote right away I would recommend her highly Thank you
    Charlotte B - Schaumburg, IL - December 5, 2015

  • Ronda was professional, knows her business. I was having a hard time with color, shape etc. She made it so much easier for me. She was so down to earth. We sat at our kitchen table and we felt like we were with a friend. If we choose a valance with 3dayblinds it will have a lot to do with Ronda.
    Peggie H - Itasca, IL - December 5, 2015

  • Very professional and knowledgeable!
    Maria L - Lake In The Hills, IL - December 3, 2015

  • Rhonda was very professional and took her time with.She answered all our questions and was very informative. We would definitely recommend her to anyone interested in blinds.
    Kelly B - Palatine, IL - November 27, 2015

  • Ronda was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Jill K - , - November 20, 2015

  • Ronda was extremely courteous, professional and tried to help me out as to what type of window covering I needed - I greatly appreciated her expertise as to what was available to help remedy my window issue.
    Charlene S - Arlington Heights, IL - November 9, 2015

Ronda Parks rated 4 out of 5 based on 211 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.