Design Consultant - Rudee Toomey - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Rudee Toomey
Rudee Toomey
Design Consultant
*
2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 925-698-7940
Serving Areas:
Oakland, San Francisco, San Jose
Location:
San Francisco, CA 94107
HIS #85456 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Rudee was right on time, very informative and full of ideas on how to best approach our project. Thank you!
    Suzanne W - Palo Alto, CA - July 12, 2017

  • Rudee Toomey knew her products to the point where she could duplicate for me one shutter for the bedroom to match the other four shutters in our new home that I had bought 10 years ago from 3 Day Blind. I'd call that exceptional.
    Susan L - Mnt Vw, CA - July 9, 2017

  • Fantastic. Reliable, smart and honest.
    Lorrie G - Berkeley, CA - July 7, 2017

  • Rudee was very knowledgeable. Her suggestions were spot on. I was very satisfied.
    Brigid M - San Jose, CA - July 7, 2017

  • She was very pleasant and easy to work with. I appreciated that she was non-plussed by the shape of my house, considering that we've been sick and also dealing with the heat. She was very comfortable to work with.
    Natalie G - Milpitas, CA - June 21, 2017

  • Very good experience with 3DB😃
    Gary F - Los Gatos, CA - June 17, 2017

  • Rudee Toomey is knowledgeable and went beyond simply measuring the windows! We discuss alternatives and listened to our wishes!
    Joann G - San Jose, CA - June 13, 2017

  • Rudee was very knowledgeable and helpful offering several alternatives to suit my needs. I liked the fact that she developed a detailed quote on the spot and could tell me when the blinds could be installed.
    Richard K - San Jose, CA - June 3, 2017

  • Rudee is kind, courteous, professional, and a pleasure to work with. She took the time to understand our vision, help us with the options, and even give us multiple quotes to try and fit our budget. I would absolutely recommend her.
    Amber L - San Jose, CA - May 30, 2017

  • Rudee is very kind and understands what is needed and works well with clients Has a wonderful personality and works fast and lets the client make choices both on price and value
    Lynne G - San Jose, CA - May 28, 2017

  • She was lovely
    Annie B - Campbell, CA - May 23, 2017

  • Rudee Toomey was very knowledgeable, friendly, very sweet person! Follows up on her work!
    Linda C - San Jose, CA - May 5, 2017

  • Rudee is efficient and knowelable, l wouldrecommend her to anyone.
    Nellie K - Scotts Valley, CA - April 23, 2017

  • Rudee was very professional and helpful . It was a great experience working with her.
    Maureen C - San Jose, CA - April 18, 2017

  • Rudee was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful with design ideas for our shutters.
    Dawn K - Los Gatos, CA - March 21, 2017

  • She is extremely knowledgeable and works very hard!
    Manja M - Redwood City, CA - March 19, 2017

  • Professional and knowledgeable of her products. Great customer service!
    Krishna M - San Jose, CA - February 13, 2017

  • Rudee was great to work with! She had lots of great ideas.
    Vicky B - Campbell, CA - February 7, 2017

  • Rudee, was fantastic. Unfortunately she wasn't my 1st consultant. Rudee, knows her blinds!
    Sanna T - , - January 3, 2017

  • Ruddy was very knowledgeable and polite.
    Mir K - Redwood City, CA - December 12, 2016

  • Rude was friendly, very professional and knowledgeable.
    Larry B - Campbell, CA - December 8, 2016

  • Very professional as well as friendly. A pleasure.
    Joyce B - Portola Valley, CA - November 1, 2016

  • Rude was a 5 star representative working for 3 day blinds
    Sheri L - Sunnyvale, CA - October 30, 2016

  • professional
    Mairead D - Los Gatos, CA - October 28, 2016

  • I left my comments in another section. You can use or apply that here.
    Phillip S - San Jose, CA - October 26, 2016

  • Trudee was very knowledgeable and friendly.
    Jennifer D - Sunnyvale, CA - September 24, 2016

  • Rudee was wonderful. She was patient, very thorough and helped me understand all the options.
    Rita A - San Jose, CA - September 19, 2016

  • Rudee was very professional, knowledgeable and went over everything in detail.
    Bob C - Sunnyvale, CA - August 29, 2016

  • Awesome. Very thorough and knowledgable and helpful.
    Kathrin S - Scotts Valley, CA - July 25, 2016

  • Rudee was very nice, very professional, knows her job well and I was very happy with her.
    Norma H - San Jose, CA - July 3, 2016

  • The sweetist gal ever! Had ideas for my needs I hadn't even thought of. Would send her to anyone.
    Nancy F - San Jose, CA - June 26, 2016

  • Rudee was very nice. She was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly & gave me some great suggestions. I just haven't made a decision about my window treatments yet.
    Patty B - San Jose, CA - June 15, 2016

  • Excellent Service!
    Maureen H - Morgan Hill, CA - June 8, 2016

  • Rudee Toomey showed herself to be an experienced professional. Pleasant to work with. Efficient and effective.
    Karen M - Mnt Vw, CA - May 26, 2016

  • Very nice and professional. Good sales person. Found out my needs and wants. Talked about different options. Not sure if I can get the blinds this time, because of costs, but might do few at a time.
    Bonnie K - San Jose, CA - May 25, 2016

  • Rudee was very professional!! She did a great job explaining the options.
    Jan S - San Jose, CA - May 25, 2016

  • Rudee was great!! She called to confirm appointment, was on time, listened to what my concerns were, and didn't mind my big dog following her around. She made this very easy. Appreciate the great service Rudee!
    Jamie B - Campbell, CA - May 18, 2016

  • Ms Toomey was friendly, helpful, very knowledgeable, resourceful, and very helpful to assist me in making the best decision to upgrade my window blinds.
    Mark M - San Jose, CA - May 10, 2016

  • Rudee was very prompt with the appointment time and responded to all the questions we had. She is very knowledgable and was patient enough to educate us about blinds since this is our first home.
    Smitha G - Milpitas, CA - May 9, 2016

  • Rudee contacted me promptly. She asked if she could arrive earlier than scheduled, which worked out great for me. Rudee was friendly, polite and very professional. She was very knowledgable and gave me some great ideas. After working with Rudee, I would definitely go with 3 Day Blinds again.
    Tim K - Fremont, CA - May 4, 2016

  • Rudee was professional, friendly, and efficient.
    Naomi C - Los Gatos, CA - May 3, 2016

  • Great service with a great attitude! Rudee made the entire process easy. She gave us great advice when asked, was efficient, friendly, and prompt.
    Corey K - Los Gatos, CA - May 1, 2016

  • Rudee was great to work with.
    Kathleen P - Los Altos, CA - April 27, 2016

  • Very prompt, knowledgeable, polite and informative regarding 3 Day Blinds.
    Marilyn S - San Jose, CA - April 19, 2016

  • Great in every way!
    Kelly K - San Jose, CA - April 14, 2016

  • Rudee Toomey was very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend her. She was very helpful in my selection and I would use 3DayBlinds again if I need window coverings in the future.
    Georgia G - Fremont, CA - April 13, 2016

  • Rudee is absolutely fantastic!!!! It has been ages since I have had a consultant that took time to help me select the style that would not only look best in my home but would also be easy for me to take care of. Being a senior citizen I really appreciated her taking time to treat me as a person. We need more Rudee's in the world of sales. She was like a breath of fresh air!!!!
    Shirley K - Morgan Hl, CA - March 29, 2016

  • Great service!
    Juliya A - San Jose, CA - March 27, 2016

  • Rudee is very professional and knowledgeable about the product. We enjoyed working with her very much.
    Mary K - San Jose, CA - March 11, 2016

  • Rudee helped walk me through the seemingly countless options and helped me narrow down what made sense for my house based on style and price. I'd highly recommend her service to anyone.
    Ashley F - Santa Clara, CA - February 24, 2016

  • Excellent customer service Rudee!
    Martin B - Campbell, CA - February 23, 2016

  • Found Rudee very professional and knowledgeable.
    Barb C - San Jose, CA - February 23, 2016

  • I have worked with Rudee Toomey several times throughout the last few years, she is always on time, professional, and pleasant to work with. She explained everything thoroughly and made sure all of my needs were met. I look forward to working with her again in the future.
    Nicole C - San Jose, CA - February 22, 2016

  • Rudee was a fantastic consultant. She gave great suggestions that aligned with my style and budget and she was not pushy at all.
    Nicole C - Morgan Hill, CA - February 14, 2016

  • Rudee was EXTREMELY friendly, professional & courteous. She gave us all the information we needed, as well as provided her expertise to our questions. VERY HAPPY with Rudee's service!!
    Tania G - San Jose, CA - February 1, 2016

  • Rudee Toomey is a true professional. She is very knowledgeable in all aspects of window treatment, and makes astute suggestions and recommendations. This is coupled with an enthusiastic and infectious personality. I recommend Rudee highly.
    Tom V - San Jose, CA - January 26, 2016

  • Rudee provided us with three really great options for our house and took the time to weigh the pro's and con's of each one with us. She is so polite and friendly and made the selection process a breeze.
    Veronica R - Alameda, CA - December 29, 2015

  • Rudee was a pleasure to work with. She gave us great suggestions and advice for our windows. When we need more assistance with any of our windows we will be asking for Rudee again! Thanks Rudee!! Mike and Hilary
    Mike B - San Leandro, CA - November 29, 2015

  • Rudee is lovely! Sweet and personable, she was patient, courteous, and gently opinionated. She understood the needs and limitations of each project and knew the stock extremely well. I wouldn't hesitate to work with her again.
    Lisa P - Oakland, CA - November 25, 2015

  • Rudee Toomey was extremely helpful . Gave us her expertise on selection of woven blinds. measured and remeaured to make surel that the measurements were accurate as windows were different sizes by 1/4 inches. all in all she would get 5 stars . Her personality was great and all in all she was and excellent representive of you company. Georgette Leake
    William & Georgette L - Fremont, CA - November 14, 2015

  • As we were just moving into our office, we knew that we wanted a special look that would give us some distinction in a relatively small space. Finding the right solution for the window view was of particular concern because it was a large space in the main office and tended to heat up in the afternoon due to the west-facing location. Rudee not only gave a great recommendation for solar shades, but took the time to find the right design that would fit the look of an older building. We are very pleased!
    Bryan R - Oakland, CA - November 7, 2015

  • Very professional service.
    Susan C - Oakland, CA - November 4, 2015

  • Very friendly and knowledgeable, enjoyed working with Rudee.
    Michelle S - Sunnyvale, CA - October 28, 2015

  • Rudee was professional and knowledgeable. She made great recommendations based on what I said I needed. She listened to me and worked to help me find solutions to my questions. Aside from that, she was just a nice person with whom it was easy and pleasant to spend a few hours.
    Jessica D - Oakland, CA - October 27, 2015

  • Rudee is very professional and knows the product very well. I would not hesitate to recommend her.
    Marybeth F - Sunnyvale, CA - October 23, 2015

  • Although, we are still in the decision making phase but I can certainly mention that Rudee was professional and was not at all pushy sales rep. As a sales rep. myself I admire her patience and her passion towards her job. She was able to guide us with appropriate recommendation and gave us complete freedom to decide. Keep up the great work Rudee . Thanks, Manny S.
    Manny S - San Jose, CA - October 10, 2015

  • Explained. Listened my needs and goals.
    Liz I - Fremont, CA - October 2, 2015

  • Rudee was on time, courteous, helpful and patient. She listened to my needs and kept me within my budget. Ididn't feel pressured and will be ordering additional cornices when the budget allows for that. She was very knowledgable and helped me choose what will work and look best in my new home. Usually I can wait to get sales reps out of the house. I did not feel that way about Rudee. I highly recommend her.
    Cary S - Hayward, CA - October 2, 2015

  • Ms. Toomey was the best design consultant I have used in 40 years. She knew her products extremely well. I had a small budget, but I was treated as if I had no money limits. Her recommendations were perfect. It was a pleasure to do business with her.
    Jill M - Fremont, CA - September 22, 2015

  • Honest, informative and courteous! What a great first experience with Rudee =)
    Mirella M - Newark, CA - September 8, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and professional.
    Angel P - Union City, CA - September 5, 2015

  • RUDEE: ARTICULATE; KNOWLEDGEABLE; PROFESSIONAL IN HER MANNER; GREAT REPRESENTATIVE OF THIS COMPANY. VERY PLEASANT TO WORK WITH AND FOLLOWED UP IN A TIMELY MANNER. I JUST HOPE THE 3 DAY BLINDS PRODUCT IS AS GOOD DURING AND AFTER INSTALLATION!
    John W - Sunnyvale, CA - August 20, 2015

  • Rudee was extremely professional and knowledgable about all the products. She gave good suggestions on the shades depending on how I want my home to look. The whole process was efficient with Rudee providing the necessary inputs. Thank you!
    Purva S - Milpitas, CA - August 10, 2015

  • Knowledgeable, professional and very understanding of my needs as customer. Really appreciated the time she took to explain the process and set expectations.
    Cliff A - Berkeley, CA - August 8, 2015

  • I found Rudee to be extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend her to my friends.
    Bill R - San Jose, CA - August 3, 2015

  • Ms Yoomey was very pleasant and easy to work with. She made some excellent suggestions and did not push me to buy the most expensive blinds. I am grateful for her expertise and knowledge of her products
    Joan S - Santa Clara, CA - July 31, 2015

  • Prudee is very knowledgeable of your products. Gave suggestions and took the time to explain the differences of the window shades that you offer. She is very professional and service oriented. She is an asset to your company. Thank you.
    Maurita G - Union City, CA - July 27, 2015

  • We have worked with Rudee for several years now. It's always a pleasure to have some one so friendly and professional come to our church. There are never any problems or surprises and that means a lot to us. Thank you.
    Ron K - Walnut Creek, CA - July 23, 2015

  • Rudee was wonderful. Very knowledgeable about the products and what would work for different types of windows.
    Gwen W - Fremont, CA - July 20, 2015

  • Rudee was very professional. Provided suggestions, advice and choices. I was pleased with her consultation
    Ricki G - Fremont, CA - July 15, 2015

  • Rudee arrived on time, was knowledgeable, and brought samples. She explained thoroughly everything I needed to know about the product. I'm very happy with Rudee and 3-Day Blind. I'm now waiting for the appointment to have my window measured and can't wait for the product to be installed. Thanks to Rudee for all her help!!
    Sharon T - Fremont, CA - July 13, 2015

  • Rudee was extremely knowledgeable about the options available and helped us to stay within our budget while providing advice about the best options for our money. We appreciated her help and patience through the process and would recommend her and 3-day blinds to all of our friends in need of window coverings.
    Marissa W - Hayward, CA - July 5, 2015

  • It was a pleasure to work with Rudee once more. She has great ideas and is a pleasure to work with. I can highly recommend her. Linda T.
    Linda T - Fremont, CA - June 27, 2015

  • Rudee did such a fabulous job. She went over and beyond helping us with different ideas and looks, and we really valued her opinion. Professional, punctual, and very helpful. Thank you Rudee! - Christina A.
    Christina A - San Leandro, CA - June 25, 2015

  • I would give Rudee 5 stars as she was very helpful and measured all our windows very specifically to get it right. We have a lot of corner windows, so they needed careful measurements. I knew very little about blinds and shades, and Rudee helped me understand the different window coverings.
    Kathleen M - Hayward, CA - June 23, 2015

  • "I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
    Gloria M - Hayward, CA - June 15, 2015

  • Rudee was very professional and gave us many choices to choose from and helped in everyway.
    Jolene N - San Leandro, CA - June 10, 2015

  • Rudee Toomey did and outstanding job. She was very professional and showed my wife some wonderful Blinds samples. It made the process very easy for us to sellect the perfect Blinds for our home.
    Bruce H - Fremont, CA - May 30, 2015

  • Rude is an exceptional sales professional. I'd have been happy to have her work with me when I was a DOS.
    Cecile H - Walnut Creek, CA - May 28, 2015

  • Rudee was efficient and fast and knew what to recommend for our needs.
    Paul T - Richmond, CA - May 19, 2015

  • Ms. Toomey was professional, knowledgeable, helpful and a delight to work with. There was no pressure to buy, only a willingness to help and explain my many options. I would highly recommend her. JDG in Fremont
    Jon Dean G - Fremont, CA - May 14, 2015

  • Rudee is very professional and knowledgeable. She helped us pick a design we end up liking a lot. The whole consultation process was very smooth and enjoyable for both me and my wife. Highly recommended.
    Tengfei J - Newark, CA - May 11, 2015

  • Rudee was very helpful in guiding us through the selection process. She listened to what were trying to accomplish, and showed us the range of possibilities that she could offer us. She was very patient and ended up spending almost four hours to complete the process. We highly recommend her.
    Dennis S - Fremont, CA - May 11, 2015

  • Rudee is a very pleasant representative who performed in a very professional manner. She communicated to me the nite before our appointment and on the day of the appointment, she was kind enough to state that she was running a little late. Nevertheless, she arrived when she thought she would. She was familiar with the products and offered her insight into specific situations where my chosen option could present installation issues.
    Nancy O - Kensington, CA - April 27, 2015

  • Rudee was always on top of the design consultation. She was very prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. Design consultation went very smoothly and appreciated Rudee's recommendations, opinions.
    Anna P - Sunnyville, CA - April 13, 2015

  • Rudee gave us very good design recommendations for our needs. She was kind, patient, and professional. I enjoyed working with her.
    Kathlene M - Fremont, CA - April 13, 2015

  • Ms. Toomey was fantastic!
    John O - Sunnyvale, CA - April 1, 2015

  • Rudee was extremeley knowledgable, kind, professional and helpful.
    Lisa G - Berkeley, CA - April 1, 2015

  • Rudee was great, she provided prompt and execellent service. She emailed the quota in the same day with accuracy.
    Melike G - Milpitas, CA - March 29, 2015

  • Rudee is great, very experienced and professional.
    Steven F - Berkeley, CA - March 12, 2015

  • Very pleasant and informative!
    Mary K - San Jose, CA - March 11, 2015

  • Rudee was very prompt and professional in her presentation. She was thorough and careful in her work with me. I would recommend her to other customers.She was just what I expected from a company with such a good reputation.
    Lea R - Los Altos, CA - March 6, 2015

  • Rudee was easy to talk to and answered all my questions. I appreciated the chance to get a free estimate without being pressured to buy. Thanks Rudee!
    Beckie B - San Jose, CA - March 1, 2015

  • Rudee was very patient, kind and understanding. Thank you for sending her to help me with my window coverings
    Peggy P - Santa Clara, CA - February 12, 2015

  • Rudee was very professional, but still displayed a very warm quality that made you trust her. She knew the products well. I would not hesitate to recommend her to my friends and family.
    Mary C - Fremont, CA - February 4, 2015

  • Rudee Toomey was friendly, conscientious, and helpful. She was very knowledgeable about the products and process. I would definitely recommend her for anyone needing new window coverings.
    Amy C - Kensington, CA - January 24, 2015

  • Thank you, Rudee, for your excellent service. I will look to you in the future also!
    Cindy L - Oakland, CA - January 19, 2015

  • I would definitely recommend Rudee Toomey as a design consultant. If you are considering a purchase from 3 Day Blinds please request Rudee Toomey, you will not be sorry. She was very helpful to me in helping me select color and material used in my purchase. Thank you Rudee!
    Marliene T - Fremont, CA - December 12, 2014

  • Rudee was very friendly and efficient. She was personable and we were able to chat about various things during her visit. She admired my Christmas decorations, which was great!
    Claudia K - Fremont, CA - December 11, 2014

  • Rudee was courteous and did everything expected. It was very pleasant working with her.
    Carol L - Walnut Creek, CA - December 5, 2014

  • You're in great hands with Rudee Toomey! She is an experienced professional who is a pleasure to work with.
    Lila N - San Jose, CA - November 28, 2014

  • Rudee is very professional and very helpful in advising the use of the products offered.
    Mary K - Union City, CA - November 12, 2014

  • Rudee called me before our scheduled meeting and was right on time. She is extremely knowledgeable about the products and very helpful when I was deciding what to purchase. She is professional, yet courteous and friendly!
    Susan F - Union City, CA - November 7, 2014

  • Sweet lady. Very professional. Very helpful with my choices and in budget.
    Billie V - Fremont, CA - October 17, 2014

  • Ms. Toomey, was ahead of schedule, equipped with samples, offered professional insight, listened to my concerns, offered suggestions, very courteous, measured my windows and door twice, overall, I would highly recommend her with an A+. Thank you very kindly.
    James W - Oakland, CA - July 18, 2014

  • Rudee was very professional yet friendly and informative. It was great to have her help in making our final decisions for our shutters. Thanks, Rudee!
    Wendy S - San Jose, CA - July 14, 2014

  • Rudee was extremely professional and provided her opinion when I just couldn't decide! It was a very simple and straight forward process and I appreciate all the help that she provided!
    Joanna M - San Jose, CA - June 2, 2014

  • Rudee was truly a joy to work with. Kind, courteous and knowledgable about the 3 Day Blind production line. Rudee listened to my desires and tailored her recommendations on the information I shared with her. A true professional. I would recommend a consult with Rudee to all my friends!
    Chand W - San Leandro, CA - May 27, 2014

  • Rudee is personal and professional. She took the time to answer all of my questions providing alternate recommendations for my needs. She made it easy to make a decison. I like the way you are doing business now where a consultant can come out to our home and provide excellent one on one service.
    Luann M - Sunnyvale, CA - May 24, 2014

  • Rudee offered a professional, informed and friendly service that was very helpful in my decision making.
    Susan C - Oakland, CA - May 3, 2014

  • She was friendly and easy to work with. She had great ideas too.
    Sandy L - Sunnyvale, CA - May 1, 2014

  • Very professional and nice.
    Durrell M - Richmond, CA - April 20, 2014

  • Rude was professional, courteous and very thorough. We cannot wait to receive our blinds.
    Cathy N - Sunnyvale, CA - April 16, 2014

  • Rudee Toomey the consultant that came out to my home was very professional and courteous. Her suggestions made my experience with 3 day blinds very successful. I would recommend 3 day blinds to anyone needing window treatments.
    Linda A - San Jose, CA - April 13, 2014

  • Rudee was very friendly and professional. She really helped me through my complete lack of design sense.
    Marty R - San Jose, CA - April 12, 2014

  • Rude Toomey is a true professional and very personable. Her friendly nature makes her easy to work with. She is very knowledgeable about her products. She has a quick eye for the overall style of the room and offers great ideas. She called me prior to our appointment and arrived on time. I highly recommend Rudee.
    Jere W - Campbell, CA - April 4, 2014

  • Great job,very professional.
    Lynn C - San Jose, CA - March 28, 2014

  • Ms. Rudee Tooney brought a wealth of background experience when she met with me to determine our window covering needs, style and specifications. She was knowledgeable, professional and cordial and kept focused on the job. She was forthcoming with color/design ideas, yet not too aggressive nor pushy as some sale representatives can be. She offered to have sample fabrics sent out right away, and that will give us all the information we need, beyond the printed quote, to make a decision.
    Betty G - San Jose, CA - March 27, 2014

  • Rudee is extremely professional & has lots of knowledge on window treatments. She comes very prepared.
    Jay S - San Leandro, CA - March 14, 2014

  • Rudee was very professional,prompt,knowledgable ,considerate and helpful. She provided helpful tips to me,ang exuded pleasure in her task. I am very pleased with her efficiency and knowledge. I will certainly recommend her to anyone who needs her serviceses.
    Vivian C - Albany, CA - March 6, 2014

  • The style of vertical blind that Rudee picked out was on point. Her explanation of material, cost and installation time was great.
    John M - San Jose, CA - February 20, 2014

  • Rudee was really thorough and helpful in answering any and all of my many questions. I felt at ease with her and appreciated her professional opinions when asked. Also she went through all the options and I was able to choose a plan that worked for me.
    Ann M - Alameda, CA - February 16, 2014

  • Rudee is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. She went out of her way to be helpful.
    Dee M - Fremont, CA - January 28, 2014

  • Rudee was very up-to-date with all of her information. She was very courteous and had answers to all the questions I had. I wouldn't mind bringing her into my home again when I have another need for my other windows! Thank you for such a pleasant personality, Rudee!!
    Carol W - San Jose, CA - December 21, 2013

  • Rudee Toomey is a true professional and extremely helpful. I appreciate what she has done to make me closer to making a decision about my needs.
    Paul H - Richmond, CA - December 15, 2013

  • Rudee was a pleasure to work with. She was efficient and made the entire process simple and painless.
    Samantha S - Berkeley, CA - November 29, 2013

  • Rudee was friendly and warm. Seemed to know her stuff!
    Cindy H - San Jose, CA - November 11, 2013

  • Rudee has a deep commitment to her customers as well as a thorough knowledge of her company's products and installation processes. This is the third time in a couple of years that I've asked her to help me with making my home more comfortable by adding a new window treatment. I've now got all the windows covered just they way I want them, providing privacy without sacrificing light. Thanks, Rudee!
    Peggy T - Berkeley, CA - November 7, 2013

  • Rudee was flexible about her appointment time window. Her recommendations were very much appreciated, practical and based on her obvious expertise with years of experience to support the information. I highly recommend Rudee as a consultant on window design.
    Regina T - Richmond, CA - October 17, 2013

  • Rudee was very professional, knowledgable, and very helpful. Based on Rudee alone as a consultant, I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone.
    Isabel V - Riverdale, CA - October 5, 2013

  • I really appreciated Rudee's help and patience in helping make the right decision for my blinds.
    Loris J - Fremont, CA - October 3, 2013

  • Very patient and great taste.
    Khadiga S - Selma, CA - September 28, 2013

  • Rudee is a very nice person to talk to---I liked her ideas.
    Nancy A - San Leandro, CA - September 26, 2013

  • Polite, professional. Knowledgable of subject area. Gave good advise and was very helpful in helping me make a selection by showing me a wide variety of blinds and shutters.
    Ricardo M - San Jose, CA - August 29, 2013

  • Rudee Toomey was very professional, experienced, and helpful. I'd recommend her as a consultant to other customers.
    Mo O - El Cerrito, CA - August 11, 2013

  • Rudee was extremely professional. She understood that I wanted quality, but was working within a budget. She offered me a selection, but did not "hard sell" me on things that I couldn't afford. I purchased a few extras, but didn't feel pressured at all. Win-win all around.
    Maryann W - Fremont, CA - August 7, 2013

  • Rudee was very knowledgeable, and helpful. She worked with me to get me the blinds I wanted at a price I could afford. I very highly recommend her!
    Judy P - Fremont, CA - August 5, 2013

  • Rudee is professional, knows the products well and was a pleasure to work with.
    Kevin C S - San Jose, CA - July 29, 2013

  • From the confirmation email and phone call to the follow-up emails, Rudee was punctual and professional. Her experience with 3DB shines through when she communicates and passes on her knowledge. Her demeanor and shared expertise made us comfortable requesting exactly what we wanted. When we were indecisive, Rudee pinpointed our needs and guide us in the decision-making process. We were able to make decisions about what kind of shades we wanted within the consultation, which is quite a miracle for us.
    Cathy H - Oakland, CA - July 19, 2013

  • Rudee is very professional, was patient while providing different perspectives and options. Really listens to the customer and is very knowledgeable.
    Karthik K - San Jose, CA - July 11, 2013

  • Our consultant was Rudee Toomey and she was truly a delight! Rudee came on time, actually she called if she could come 30 minutes earlier. She took the window measurements and suggested options for our window treatment. We are so happy and satisfied with the selections. Rudee really knows her stuff.
    Geraldine C - Fremont, CA - June 27, 2013

  • I'm a repeat customer with 3 day blinds and I couldn't be more pleased to endorse and recommend the company and Rudee. They make the entire experience easy and delightful. Rudee also makes great recommendations based on budget, decor, ambiance desired, etc. I give Rudee and 3 day blinds 11 stars out of ten!
    Jose R - Albany, CA - June 14, 2013

  • She was very thorough and knowledgeable
    Anne P - Belmont, CA - October 7, 2019

  • Very professional, knowledgeable,kind.
    Jo Ann F - Los Gatos, CA - October 7, 2019

  • She was very professional and helpful.
    Andrea S - San Jose, CA - October 4, 2019

  • Rudee was very knowledgeable, and quite pleasant to work with. She was on time, and she provided a variety of options for our kitchen windows. We were very happy with the experience.
    Jane D - Morgan Hill, CA - September 21, 2019

  • Rudee was extremely personable and knowledgeable about the products she was endorsing. She was on-time and called before coming. Great service!
    Susan N - San Jose, CA - September 21, 2019

  • Rudee was professional, very knowledgeable, and efficient. She knows her products well and made good suggestions that took into account the position of each window, and how it was likely to be used and approached. I loved her attention to detail. Five stars!
    Susanne E - Los Altos, CA - September 15, 2019

  • Excellent knowledge of product, professional in her recommendations, and friendly. Her confidence reassured me that I didn’t need to keep looking, she knew what I needed and had what I wanted.
    Sharon L - San Jose, CA - September 14, 2019

  • Rudee is an absolute pleasure to speak with and work with. She was very knowledgeable about the products and went above and beyond. Would recommend her any day.
    Erin M - San Jose, CA - September 11, 2019

  • Rudee did a great job. The shipment and insulation had to be rescheduled because the shipment was not delivered on time and the blinds that were ordered were temporarily out of stock. This was not Rudee fault. She did her best with the information she had from the computer. I appreciate her effort and professionalism. Thank you for all the people that have sent emails and called me to follow up to reschedule installing the blinds.
    Paula K - San Jose, CA - September 11, 2019

  • Rudee was very professional, helpful and friendly and did not make me feel pressured or rushed during the appointment.
    Kristyn C - San Jose, CA - September 3, 2019

  • Rudee was very Professional, Organized and was very Personable.
    Hazel B - San Jose, CA - August 24, 2019

  • Rudee arrived exactly on time for the appointment. She took the time to understand my needs for two window treatments and how I plan to use them. She provided options and recommendations based on this. I am look forward to having my new window treatments installed. I think they will look great! Thanks, Rudee!
    Nena M - Los Gatos, CA - August 19, 2019

  • Rudee Toomey is very easy to work with. She knows her products and can help you when you are not sure what you want to do. When she arrived for our appointment she was very friendly and easy to talk to. There may be a need in the future to do some more work on our remaining windows and I will be happy to contact Rudee and work with her again.
    Yvonne C - Sunnyvale, CA - August 15, 2019

  • Rudee knows her products well, has designer capabilities, and was able to accomplish my goals. I appreciated her expertise.
    Jolene B - San Jose, CA - August 14, 2019

  • Really liked Rude, very knowledgeable and not to pushy.
    Lydia T - San Jose, CA - August 13, 2019

  • It was very nice to meet Rudee Toomey. She was very professional and knowledgeable and answered all my questions which helped me in making my choices. She was friendly, easy to talk to and I enjoyed meeting her and will request her if I need to make future purchases from 3 Day Blinds.
    Carol L - Los Altos, CA - July 29, 2019

  • Rudee is very knowledgeable. Professional and very pleasant.
    Leslie P - San Jose, CA - July 27, 2019

  • I really enjoyed meeting with Rudee. She did a great job helping me with color choices, and a great job measuring everything. I was originally only going to get a new blind for my kitchen, and I decided to get new blinds in both bathrooms and one in my living room, which I am really excited about, Rudee helped me pick out the perfect blind to match my drapes, I can’t wait to see how it looks. Thanks again Rudee, for all of your help! ??
    Julie H - Sunnyvale, CA - July 27, 2019

  • Rudee is courteous, respectful, and knowledgeable. She kept my needs a priority and arrived at the perfect solution for us. I highly recommend working with Rudee.
    Jolaine S - Morgan Hill, CA - July 25, 2019

  • She was superb!! Very knowledgeable. Answered all questions professionally. She’s a real pro. Three day blinds is lucky to have her.
    Suzanne F - San Jose, CA - July 20, 2019

  • Timely and covered all concerns.
    Patricia S - Morgan Hill, CA - July 19, 2019

  • My husband and I were very impressed by Rudee’s ability to explain and demonstrate the window coverings available . To us, she exhibited a thorough understanding of style, color and texture. Thanks Rudee!
    Janet M - San Jose, CA - July 19, 2019

  • Rude was very professional,knowledgeable,, and fun to work with.
    Patricia S - San Jose, CA - July 12, 2019

  • Rudee was such a pleasure to work with! So nice and professional. She knows her products, has a great design sense and helped me chose not only the most attractive blinds for our home but also the most practical for our needs, and in the budget.
    Lauren O - Los Gatos, CA - July 3, 2019

  • Rudee was a pleasure to work with and gave me good information about my different options so that I could choose the one I would be happiest with. She also had input on what color I should choose that would work best. Her knowledge of her products and her helpfulness made her a pleasure to work with. I was not planning on making a decision the day of the appointment but was so impressed with her information and knowledge that I just placed my order immediately.
    Marilyn C - San Jose, CA - June 30, 2019

  • Rudee was very knowledgeable and not a "pushy" sales person. I appreciated her suggestions.
    Midge S - Scotts Valley, CA - June 22, 2019

  • Rudee Toomey is an excellent representative of 3 day blinds! She knows her products, makes excellent suggestions and makes certain that our needs are met as agreed.
    Joann G - San Jose, CA - June 17, 2019

  • She was an amazing design consultant! Offered many different ideas but helped us pick the right one and color for our room! She was very knowledgeable of her products and services and gave us options for installation! She brought samples and checked to make sure that the colors were right for our room. She was fabulous n I highly recommend her!
    Gail B - Morgan Hill, CA - June 10, 2019

  • Rudee was professional, polite, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. She offered good advice on how your products would best fit my home. Overall, a wonderful experience. Thank you, Rudee!
    Natalia D - Los Gatos, CA - June 8, 2019

  • Rudee is great to work with. She was very knowledgeable and didnt try to over sale but gave great recommendations. I was very pleased with her suggestions. I would recommend her to family and friends.
    Daphne H - San Jose, CA - June 8, 2019

  • She was professional, easy to understand, took time to explain all the options, and was fast!
    Susan B - Santa Clara, CA - June 7, 2019

  • Rudee is wonderful ! Very knowledgeable friendly and arrived on time. Sent me a quote by the end of the day. I would highly recommend her and I think you’re lucky to have her as an employee !
    Mary F - Los Gatos, CA - June 7, 2019

  • Rudee was extremely professional, called me the night before to confirm our appointment and arrived on time. She provided me with several options which were helpful in making my decisions. I highly recommend her to others.
    Phyllis M - , - June 3, 2019

  • Rudee's experience and knowledge helped guide me to make the proper window covering decisions. She listened to my needs and the design I hoped to achieve, and offered great ideas and advice. Rudee was fun to work with!
    Deborah S - Morgan Hl, CA - June 1, 2019

  • I have had the pleasure of working with Rudee twice now in two different houses. She is professional, easy to ask about design decisions, and has excellent ideas. She also enjoys her work, obviously. Highest recommendation from a repeat customer!
    Peggy T - Novato, CA - May 21, 2019

  • Rudee was extremely knowledgeable and very easy to talk with. She took her time and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and all of my questions were answered. I would highly recommend her.
    Nicki M - Morgan Hill, CA - May 19, 2019

  • Rudee contacted me to confirm the date and time. She was very professional, courteous and got right to work. Recommended a few things for me and a few changes. She was patient when I didn't know the names of all the different products. It was a very pleasant experience and I look forward to my new blinds and would certainly suggest her to potential clients.
    Sally A - San Jose, CA - May 15, 2019

  • So far it’s been great
    Josephine K - San Jose, CA - May 14, 2019

  • Please refer to my previous comment. Rudee was great!
    Margie P - Los Gatos, CA - May 7, 2019

  • Rudee arrived a few minutes early for our appointment. She was prepared and professional. She answered all my questions and provided recommendations which were valuable. She took all the window measurements going around all of my stuff as if it was no big deal (and it was difficult). She's an excellent consultant - her manner and style are perfect for her job. The whole experience was very pleasant.
    Sara W - San Jose, CA - April 25, 2019

  • Rudee Toomey is always a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and very professional. Her customer service is always above and beyond!
    Ulises R - Atherton, CA - April 17, 2019

  • Rudee is great. She is thorough, friendly, and has extensive knowledge of window treatments. I would definitely recommend her and would definitely want to work with her again if I needed window treatments in the future. Thank you, Rudee!
    Carolyn F - San Jose, CA - April 6, 2019

  • Rudee was very professional and made this a pleasant experience.
    Eric S - Hollister, CA - April 3, 2019

  • Rudee and I discussed my needs and ideas. She provided options and helped me choose multiple types of window coverings and colors to consider. Maureen McCarthy
    Lauren M - San Jose, CA - April 3, 2019

  • Very professional, she knew her product.
    Liz G - San Jose, CA - March 20, 2019

  • Rudee is very experienced & knowledgeable about the array of product offerings. She made the process of getting window coverings taken care of easy & efficient. Her professionalism reflects well on 3 Day Blinds as a company. I plan to work with her again on my next window project.
    Linda Z - Morgan Hill, CA - March 18, 2019

  • Pleasure to work with Trudee
    Sally M - Morgan Hill, CA - March 12, 2019

  • very knowledgeable
    Carol L - Pacifica, CA - March 10, 2019

  • She arrived on time, helped us choose our blinds. She fulfilled our needs.
    John & Anne G - Los Gatos, CA - March 5, 2019

  • Rudee is a very experienced professional of this company. She was efficient, knowledgable and very sharp! I liked her a lot.
    Kuniko O - Santa Clara, CA - March 5, 2019

  • Rudee was very knowledgeable and gave her expert recommendations based on our needs. She gave us options but did not pressure us in any way. A true professional.
    Steve M - San Jose, CA - March 4, 2019

  • Rudee was very professional and knowledgeable about the product. She is a very warm caring person and even gave me a hug when she left!
    Diane B - Los Gatos, CA - February 28, 2019

  • Rudee was exceptional! I would highly recommend her.
    Laura B - Sunnyvale, CA - February 25, 2019

  • Rudee is an excellent consultant. She knows the products, provides excellent advice and recommendations, and uses time efficiently. She is extremely friendly and a pleasure to work with.
    Gwen S - San Jose, CA - February 21, 2019

  • Rudee is fantastic! She's a terrific listener and problem solver. She's very knowledgeable about window coverings, and has a top-notch sense of design, color and scale. When she visited our house for the consultation, I truly felt like I had my own personal window designer, and I knew we were in expert hands. I highly recommend Rudee!
    Risa F - Morgan Hl, CA - February 20, 2019

  • Rudee was absolutely fantastic. I didn’t have a ton of knowledge coming in and she helped me fully understand everything, including any drawbacks I might have given the selections I made. She was outstanding and I would recommend 3 day blinds to anyone I know and also suggest they specifically request Rudee.
    Patrick M - San Mateo, CA - February 15, 2019

  • Have done so above.
    Lois P - Walnut Creek, CA - February 12, 2019

  • I will Rudee again if I need more window coverings.
    Susan S - Burlingame, CA - February 7, 2019

  • Time conscious knowledgeable great sense of style will honestly tell you what you need AND what you dont!
    Reverend Rg M - San Jose, CA - February 2, 2019

  • Rudee was professional and knowledgable. I quickly realized that 3-day blinds did not have the quality/product that was I shopping for. She instead recommended Hunter Douglas. I am still deciding whether or not to purchase. I appreciate that 3-day had a fast appointment available and that your rep was onetime and had everything to answer my questions.
    Andrea S - Los Gatos, CA - January 26, 2019

  • Rudee was very pleasant to work with. She knew her product and shared her expertise with me in making my decision. I would certainly want to work with her again if I need further service.
    Afton P - Saratoga, CA - January 25, 2019

  • Rudee was very professional and helpful with her suggestions. By holding up the samples in the light, we realized that the light filtering backing would change the look of the shade. She was very detailed when measuring. It was an overall great experience dealing with Rudee.
    Anna M - Santa Clara, CA - January 22, 2019

  • Rudee was on time, extremely knowledgeable, and very professional. Also, very pleasant to work with
    Barbara G - San Jose, CA - January 9, 2019

  • Rudee is very efficient and knowledgeable Of all products I was looking at
    Patricia D - Cupertino, CA - December 16, 2018

  • She was a great consultant with lots of experience and knowledge. Highly recommend her to anybody that needs an expert in the field of window covering.
    Jerry S - Los Gatos, CA - December 13, 2018

  • Rudee was fantastic, very professional and offered clear advise including pointing out that several of my blinds need repair and cleaning not full replacement. She is terrific!!
    Robert L - Half Moon Bay, CA - December 12, 2018

  • Very nice person and very knowledgeable.
    Yvonne C - Vallejo, CA - December 6, 2018

  • Rudee takes the time to get to know you by asking what your vision is for your home, and what styles you prefer. She is honest about how a certain window covering will look in your home, and provides options if you don't feel comfortable with a specific price point or style. She delves into the specifics of each window dressing, including the rod and cord length, and which side the rod and cord should go. She was never pushy or impatient with my lack of knowledge on window dressings, as I was interested in
    Balbir D - San Jose, CA - November 24, 2018

  • Rudee was great. Very professional and had a lot of different ideas. At the end of the day, the product was just not what we were looking for.
    Susan B - San Jose, CA - November 3, 2018

  • Rudee is knowledgeable and professional. She took time to understand what we were looking for in terms of style and price, and she recommended a good choice.
    Linda U - San Jose, CA - May 6, 2018

  • Rudee Toomey arrived on time and she was very efficient. I explained what I was looking for and she immediately brought out the samples that would fit my needs. She also helped me make the final decision. She worked up the quote very quickly and before I knew it I placed my order and can't wait for the delivery. Thank you, Rudee.
    Marlene S - Los Gatos, CA - November 3, 2018

  • Rudee was knowledgeable and professional. Very helpful in providing recommendations!
    Julia H - Menlo Park, CA - October 31, 2018

  • Rudee was very professional and knew what we were looking for. She had many suggestions but did not push us to make a decision. We would recommend her services to anyone who wants a professional consultant.
    Patricia T - Los Gatos, CA - October 21, 2018

  • Rudee really knows her product and offered me patient, thoughtful and creative ideas for our windows. I have used her on two other occasions and trust her completely to help me make the best choice for our home. Thank you.
    Susan C - Oakland, CA - October 15, 2018

  • Rudee was professional, helpful, friendly, and courteous. Having Rudee meet me at the house and help me was so easy. Thanks Rudee!
    Judith H - Menlo Park, CA - October 1, 2018

  • I thought Rudee was wonderful. Offering her experience with current trends and colors. She is also very knowledgeable about your selection of blinds.
    Bob R - Albany, CA - September 27, 2018

  • She is a great person. Really enjoyed meeting her. ,She is very knowledgeable. She is out going and super friendly. I enjoyed working with her.
    Cheryl W - Belmont, CA - September 26, 2018

  • Knowledgeable and very professional.
    John S - San Mateo, CA - September 25, 2018

  • Have not purchased window treatments in many years, except for drapes through Penney's, of which I was not happy at all. This was not a stressful experience as I thought it might be, due mostly, I believe to Rudee's knowledge of the products available. I will definitely keep her business card and use her in the future when I am ready to replace my window treatments in the living room.
    Sheila M - San Jose, CA - September 23, 2018

  • Rudee was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Vilma H - San Jose, CA - September 21, 2018

  • Rudee was very respectful, courteous and pleasant to work with - she really knew what would look right on the windows and made this process smooth and easy; would recommend her to anyone looking for blinds or shades!
    Julie W - San Carlos, CA - September 18, 2018

  • Rudee was so nice and very knowledgeable. She really took her time as we explored all of my options. She offered opinions and guidance in a respectful and helpful way. Thanks!
    Jennifer R - San Carlos, CA - September 18, 2018

  • Such a sweet, knowledgeable lady! She was able to answer all questions and give me very good advice. I would recommend her to anyone!
    Marge L - San Jose, CA - September 15, 2018

  • Rudee was amazing - really enjoyed meeting her and felt very comfortable making decisions based on her knowledgeable recommendation
    Sally Z - Los Gatos, CA - September 14, 2018

  • She is honest to the point of telling where some of specific needs could could be found . I would have loved to give her the sale, but I need to check further on what exactly I want.
    Diane Z - Los Gatos, CA - September 13, 2018

  • Rudee was extremely efficient and thorough. You are lucky to have her. Arleen Reich
    Arleen R - Oakland, CA - September 9, 2018

  • I appreciate Rudee’s creative ideas and professionalism. I will recommend her and 3 Day Blinds to friends and family!
    Nancy P - Los Gatos, CA - September 7, 2018

  • Rudee is great! Showed up on time she is very knowledgeable and informative about the products. She was great in helping us with our windows coverings We needed to replace some window coverings and decided to order a new one as well appreciated her help. Will call on her again.
    Nancy F - Los Gatos, CA - September 5, 2018

  • Professional and Knowledgeable!
    Mariela G - Menlo Park, CA - August 29, 2018

  • Rudee was very knowledgeable about the product and was helpful in picking out the blinds and the color that would go well in my house. She was recommended by my friend and I would recommend her to others, too.
    Judy N - Sunnyvale, CA - August 23, 2018

  • Rudee was a pleasure to work with. She was very helpful when guiding me through our options for gorgeous windows in our home. She knows her products very well and her input and suggestions were greatly appreciated.
    Jennifer R - Palo Alto, CA - August 17, 2018

  • This is the second time I have used Rudee. She has lots of experience doing blinds and provides great knowledge. When the time is right, I will use her again for my window treatments.
    Lisa B - San Jose, CA - August 7, 2018

  • I had a great experience with Rudee. She was very professional and personable, very customer-service oriented. Very pleasant and helpful. I really appreciated Rudee!
    Sharon S - Los Gatos, CA - August 3, 2018

  • Rudee was professional,personable,and highly knowledgeable of her product. She listened to our needs and gave valuable feedback and options. We would highly recommend Rudee.
    Victor P - San Jose, CA - July 19, 2018

  • Rudee was very knowledgeable and professional. She had great suggestions and answered my many questions very patiently. Thank you!
    Christina S - San Jose, CA - July 13, 2018

  • Rudee knows her stuff, very thorough I wouldn't hesitate to use her again on my next project. Mark Bruening
    Mark B - , - July 11, 2018

  • I hope the "5" stands for "the best" because she was very informative and helpful in guiding me to make my best decisions for the 2 windows.
    Celeste W - San Jose, CA - July 11, 2018

  • Rudee was lovely and very honest and knowledgeable.. I wish we could take advantage of the offer but our current financial situation will not support our moving ahead .. thank you
    Judy C - Menlo Park, CA - July 6, 2018

  • Rudee was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. She anticipated many of our questions and clearly knows her craft. We are excited about the shades we selected and can't wait for them to arrive!
    George H - San Jose, CA - July 1, 2018

  • Rudee showed the value of customer service as she explained the measurements, products and procedures. I actually canceled my other estimate as I felt very comfortable with her as a representative. I had 3 Day Blinds do window treatments 18 years ago, and I’m doing it again.
    Anne C - San Jose, CA - June 30, 2018

  • Rudee covered every detail of my window covering questions . Her advise and knowledge was impressive.
    Sue K - San Jose, CA - June 21, 2018

  • Rudee is extremely professional. She explained several options and what would be best for my windows and why. It is always a pleasure working with her.
    Peg G - San Jose, CA - June 14, 2018

  • Rudee was well-prepared, professional, and friendly from the moment she walked in the door. I really appreciated her expertise and eye for details, as well as her knowledge of all of the products she introduced. I highly recommend her and look forward to working with her again when I need additional window coverings.
    Donna B - Los Gatos, CA - June 13, 2018

  • Rudee was very knowledgeable and professional. Lovely personality!
    Ann M - Oakland, CA - June 1, 2018

  • Rudee was a pleasure to work with.
    Valerie F - San Mateo, CA - May 31, 2018

  • She was very knowledgeable and helpful
    Craig W - San Carlos, CA - May 25, 2018

  • Rudee is awesome! She's ON IT! Very warm and helpful but also super sharp and efficient. She's got a really good design eye so don't be shy about asking for her input on other things in your home/office :)
    Donna C - San Jose, CA - May 15, 2018

  • Great consult !! Thanks We will see the product next week. Thank you so much. Silvia
    Silvia C - Los Gatos, CA - May 12, 2018

  • She is very helpful and she really knows the products. She was friendly and professional.
    Marilyn G - San Jose, CA - May 8, 2018

  • Rudee is friendly and very personable. She is knowledgeable of the products. She gave me suggestions and help me to decide what I needed.
    Dennis L - San Carlos, CA - May 2, 2018

  • Very pleasantly surprised by her professionalism and how she made us all feel like she knew exactly what we needed. After looking at many different possibilities, she was right in suggesting the right thing for the look, the feel and the price for our condo. We were so pleased. She is definitely an asset to your company.
    Francine M - Richmond, CA - May 1, 2018

  • Rudee did an excellent job of helping me purchase window coverings. She was professional, enjoyable, and creative in her suggestions and ideas. She was meticulous in her measuring, and had everything she needed to complete the process.
    Pat K - Scotts Valley, CA - April 25, 2018

  • She was on top of the products and made many good suggestions as to color and size. Now if the installer is on time and does his job I would have to say this was a great job and I will be very happy
    Hal S - San Jose, CA - April 24, 2018

  • Very easygoing and patient with questions. Went over several options for the type of blinds/shutters and slowly narrowed down the size/orientations/colors/cords. She painstakingly measured the windows to get an accurate quote. Followed up several times during the day over email and she was available till late in the night. After going back and forth, finally arrived at Rudee's initial suggestions ... Could not have asked for a more helpful consultant.
    Prabhakaran D - Mnt Vw, CA - April 24, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and pleasant
    Gertie M - Mountain View, CA - April 21, 2018

  • Rudee Toomey is an excellent design consultant. She is very professional and very knowledgeable about all the products offered by 3 Day Blinds. She helped me choose the right blinds for our entire house. The installation went flawlessly and all the windows look fantastic! I can't recommend Rudee Toomey enough! If you need new window coverings request Rudee Toomey!
    Annette E - San Jose, CA - April 17, 2018

  • Rudee was very understanding on it choices and taste, we never felt pressured by her but instead we were guided to what we were really looking for, thx Rudee we will definitely pass ur card around to our family and friends..
    Robert A - San Jose, CA - April 15, 2018

  • She was very friendly and knew the product well. She provided insights on what would look best and was easy to work with. She represented the company well!
    Elizabeth L - Menlo Park, CA - April 11, 2018

  • Thank you!
    Jennifer M - San Jose, CA - April 3, 2018

  • We liked Rudee from the moment we opened the door. She is very friendly and cheerful. We were impressed at her ability to quickly messure the window and point us in the right direction. She was able to give us a written quote before the end of our meeting and we were able to order the prodect with a day of her visit. I would work with her in a heartbeat. She is an asset to any company. Thank you
    Harriet P - Saratoga, CA - March 16, 2018

  • Considerate, knowledgeable, & professional. Never felt pressured or rushed. Highly recommend.
    Larry R - San Jose, CA - March 3, 2018

  • Rudee was great! Very professional and personable. She quickly picked up on what our needs were and helped us achieve that.
    Neva H - Redwood City, CA - February 21, 2018

  • Rudee is a very professional design consultant. She arrives at appointments on time and dressed in a professional manner. She is courteous upon entering a person's home. She is knowledgeable regarding color and design trends, as well as, sensitive to the desires and needs of homeowners. I highly recommend her as a design consultant.
    Robin H - San Jose, CA - February 6, 2018

  • Rudee was punctual, knowledgeable and nice!
    Amy H - Palo Alto, CA - July 20, 2017

  • Rider is very patient and knowledgeable. She provided many valuable suggestions.
    Hong-Chung T - Saratoga, CA - July 14, 2017

  • Rudee Toomey was on time for my appointment. She explained the different window coverings to me and gave me wonderful ideas and suggestions on how to jazz up my windows. She carefully measured my windows. By the time I drove to Starbucks and back Rudee had typed up the quotes and emailed them to me. She was fast, efficient and friendly.
    Julie I - San Jose, CA - January 30, 2018

  • Rudee was fabulous. She was extremely professional, knowledgeable and thorough. She answered all my questions and followed up with me after our appointment. I would highly recommend Rudee to anyone in the market for corded window treatments.
    Julie A - Alamo, CA - January 19, 2018

  • Knowledgeable, pleasant,and well organized.
    Marilyn S - Los Gatos, CA - January 19, 2018

  • Rudee was knowledgable and very professional. She made the process easy.
    Melissa V - Los Gatos, CA - January 18, 2018

  • It's nice to work with a person who knows the product, listens to the customer, is efficient in making suggestions and producing a clear quote without wasting our time.
    Ray F - Saratoga, CA - January 14, 2018

  • Rudee was on time and very professional . We learned a lot from her. Ended up getting something I never expected. Can't wait to see my plantation shutters. Thank you Rudee!
    Lydia M - San Jose, CA - January 11, 2018

  • Rudee was wonderful! We can’t wait for for blinds to arrive!
    Patty B - San Mateo, CA - January 9, 2018

  • My husband and I fully endorse Rudee Toomey. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Geraldine S - San Leandro, CA - January 5, 2018

  • Rudee Toomey was very knowledgeable about the product we wanted and very helpful with her suggestions and recommendations. Very friendly and nice.
    George S - Sunnyvale, CA - December 28, 2017

  • Roodee Toomey was very excellent in helping me to decide what I needed to know about ordering my new window coverings and I was very impressed by her excellent expertise. Everything went perfectly and I am very happy with the end result. She was excellent.
    Barbara F - San Jose, CA - November 19, 2017

  • Rudee was nice to work with. She narrowed down shade color/material choices after listening to our preferences. We were very pleased with the samples she brought out and chose. She never made us feel rushed and patiently answered questions and set up install. Very easy process. I recommend Rudee.
    Jeff B - Belmont, CA - November 13, 2017

  • Rudee is amazing! The perfect sales professional: knowledgeable, courteous, easy to work with and super friendly. I highly endorse her!
    Janna S - Redwood City, CA - November 12, 2017

  • Picking out window treatments for our new house was not something I was looking forward to. It was a joy to work with Rudee. Her courtesy and congeniality was backed by professionalism, experience, and knowledge of the products that would make sense for us. She gave me a range of possibilities to think about and clear information to about prices so that I could choose with confidence and within budget. I look forward to working with her again in the future. This is the first time we've used 3 Day Blinds,
    Roxanne N - Los Gatos, CA - November 8, 2017

  • Rudee was prompt, knowledgeable and easy to work with. She took her time and really tuned to my requirements for the windows
    Barbara M - Los Gatos, CA - November 7, 2017

  • RUDEE WAS GREAT. SHE'S PERSONABLE AND KNEW THE PRODUCTS WELL AND UNDERSTOOD WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND LEAD ME TO THE EXACT SAMPLE FABRICS THAT WOULD WORK FOR ME, SAVING ME FROM GOING THROUGH A HUGH SAMPLE BOOK.
    Patti P - San Mateo, CA - November 6, 2017

  • Thank you Rudee for all your help and recommendations.
    Rania M - , - November 3, 2017

  • We were so pleased to met Ms. Toomey and she helped us with everything we needed to get some new window coverings. A thorough professional in her consulting work.
    Robert G - San Jose, CA - October 23, 2017

  • Very well balanced, had a great experience with her. Definitely will recommend a friend!
    Manisha J - Saratoga, CA - October 17, 2017

  • We’ve had a very good experience with Rudee. Thank-you.
    Paz B - Sunnyvale, CA - October 17, 2017

  • Ms. Toomey was knowledgeable, professional, prompt, and thorough. Without exception, every other sales person I have allowed into my home has been overbearing, and more focused on making a sale than addressing the needs of the customer. Because of her laid back yet informative demeanor, it was me that decided to upgrade my order.
    Cindy R - San Jose, CA - October 16, 2017

  • Rudee went out of her way to help me with how to fix the blinds and offered suggestions for my sliding doors, as well as the original reason for the consultation, which was to order shutters. She suggested different styles and always listened to me. She is super friendly and professional.
    Peg G - San Jose, CA - October 11, 2017

  • She was very knowledgeable, courteous and gave us great advice. She is definitely an asset to your company!
    Ada S - San Jose, CA - October 5, 2017

  • She was wonderful. She understood that this house will probably end up being a rental and made recommendations based on that fact
    Charlie R - Cupertino, CA - September 30, 2017

  • She created all the paperwork handed it to us. She was not pushy in order to make a decision on the spot. Gave us the freedom to think about it, since we are on a very tight budget. Also, explained to us the best optimal days for installation for cost savings. She did a great job.
    Smita T - Los Gatos, CA - September 25, 2017

  • Rudee was very friendly from the start. She was on time, gave us feedback about the different selections and helped us choose an option and color that would work well in our space. She worked quickly and efficiently to find us what we needed. Kudos.
    Nicole N - San Jose, CA - September 20, 2017

  • Rudee is amazing. She gives great suggestions, she is thurough and very professional. This is the second time I have worked with her for blinds for our home I request her every time! Thank you so much Rudee!
    Christina A - San Leandro, CA - September 15, 2017

  • Rudee was very professional and seemed to know the products well. I was impressed with the entire 3Day Blinds operation so far. But I have yet to order and see the products in place. After that I can provide a more complete assessment.
    Emily T - Los Altos, CA - August 31, 2017

  • Rudee is amazing. She is really helpful and kept reminding us that this is something we will be living with for a while and not to be too impulsive with all the selections. She really worked with us trying to keep things in our range but unfortunately we will not be able to do this right now. She was great on giving suggestions on what would look good in the house and compromise between our visions and that of my Mom.
    Kelly K - San Jose, CA - August 30, 2017

  • Rudee provides excellent insight and suggestions to ensure customers receive what they want and more.
    Nancy L - San Jose, CA - August 29, 2017

  • Rudee is a true professional saleswoman. She took the time to view my entire house in order to see my style and be able to suggest a product that both fit my needs and style. I look forward to working with her agin.
    Elise G - San Jose, CA - August 29, 2017

  • Rudee was wonderful. so was very patient with my 91 year old mother in law. then help me a lot with my window. i loved her
    Margaret D - San Jose, CA - August 20, 2017

  • Rudee was wonderful to work with. I had a few ideas in mind, and when she took me through my options, I could tell it was not to upsale me, but to make sure I would be thrilled with the end result. I look forward to working with Rudee on my next project.
    Nancy B - Livermore, CA - August 18, 2017

  • Rudee was professional and friendly, definitely a pleasure to work with.
    Kathryn C - Santa Clara, CA - August 11, 2017

  • Rudee was great. Super informative, friendly and patient.
    Dana C - San Jose, CA - August 4, 2017

  • She knows past and current products, has great taste and really cares about you and your home!
    Mitch M - San Jose, CA - July 26, 2017

  • Rudee was very knowledgeable about the products and understood my vision very well.
    Tracy T - Saratoga, CA - July 24, 2017

  • Rudde was great. There was no pressure to buy or make a quick decision. She showed us many different styles to choose from and we believe we mad a great choice for our window.
    John S - Union City, CA - June 4, 2013

  • Rudee is very professional and a hard worker. She is very pleasant and personable.
    Chris L - San Jose, CA - May 21, 2013

  • I highly recommend Rudee. She was very nice and professional.
    Juanita D - Oakland, CA - May 12, 2013

  • Rudee Toomey was very personable and knowledgeable of her product. She showed us different ways to ehance the area we were trying to pick a window covering for. We were shown several samples of the types of window coverings and the different choices in fabrics. Also, she had an example of a roller shade which helped us see what our blind would look like. Visual is very important. With Rudee's help, it made it so much easier to pick what we wanted. You can tell that Rudee believes in the products.
    Laural L - San Jose, CA - May 11, 2013

  • Rudee was very professional, knowledgeable, patient, and very accommodating. I'll definitely have her come to my home for some shutters, too.
    Joyce W - San Jose, CA - May 3, 2013

  • Rudee Toomey was so courteous and very thorough. She took the time to assist me in choosing a blind that will work for me. She knows what she's talking about, and asked if I had any questions for her. She is one amazing Designer Consultant. I would like to let hher know that her professionalism was greatly appreciated.
    Elmer F - San Leandro, CA - April 28, 2013

  • Rudee was a delight to work with because she knows the products and has a very professional demeanor.
    Louise M - Berkeley, CA - April 10, 2013

  • Rudee was a joy to work with! She was knowledgeable and personable. I look forward to other purchases with 3 Day Blinds.
    Catherine B - Fremont, CA - March 26, 2013

  • We enjoyed working with Rudee Toomey: She was helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. She worked quickly to give us price comparisons between similar Hunter Douglas and 3-Day Blinds products and to discuss the pros and cons of each brand. We ultimately purchased the 3-Day Blinds product for our home office and are very happy with the shades and our experience.
    Cheryl Y - Oakland, CA - March 2, 2013

Rudee Toomey rated 4 out of 5 based on 267 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment