Design Consultant - Sama Alrubaye - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Sama Alrubaye
Sama Alrubaye
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 972-302-1872
Serving Areas:
Allen, Frisco, Plano, McKinney, Melissa, Dallas
Location:
Allen, TX 75013


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Samoa was prompt, knowledgable, patient and helpful. She listened well yet guided with ideas that were supported by pictures. I appreciated her ideas and input and enjoyed working with her.
    Susan H - Richardson, TX - September 11, 2019

  • Sama is awesome. Makes the experience fun and exciting. Very knowledgeable. I had a great time and felt like I met a great friend.
    Stacey S - Frisco, TX - September 7, 2019

  • Sama presented a perfect balance of professionalism and technical knowledge. My questions and concerns were completely addressed. I would recommend Sama to any homeowner seeking solutions to window covering challenges.
    Robert S - Plano, TX - August 7, 2019

  • Super nice lady! Very helpful, stayed in contact with me and supplied the tracking number for delivery of the blinds. As of this day blinds not installed yet but hoping for extreme satisfaction, thank you Sama!!!
    Jim C - Mckinney, TX - August 3, 2019

  • Exceedingly happy with Sama Al Rubaye. She is very knowledgeable on the products and checks everything.
    Michelle D - Frisco, TX - July 21, 2019

  • Sama was very professional and showed me various options of window treatments. Look forward to getting my new blinds installed.
    Teresa D - Dallas, TX - July 18, 2019

  • We are very happy that Sama was our design consultant. She’s very knowledgeable and extremely patient. She was quick to understand our needs and recommend appropriate solution.
    Ashish G - Mckinney, TX - July 13, 2019

  • - till now all good!!
    Mir A - Dallas, TX - July 7, 2019

  • Sama was very knowledgeable & shared ideas that made it easy for decision making.
    Michelle D - Frisco, TX - July 2, 2019

  • Sama is very patient and listens to the client’s needs closely. She knows her product well and is very professional. I have already recommended her to the company that is currently remodeling my kitchen.
    Deborah C - Plano, TX - June 15, 2019

  • You can tell Sama loves her job. She is awesome!
    Bruce T - Mckinney, TX - June 12, 2019

  • Sama is knowledge about the products and explains the pros of each option. She did an excellent job. I would highly recommend her services.
    Nicole G - Dallas, TX - June 11, 2019

  • Sama did a great job very kind and friendly she is very knowlegeable with all her work and helping to choose the right shades and shutters great job
    Ruth C - Allen, TX - June 4, 2019

  • Sama was prompt, pleasant and knowledgeable. I appreciated her thorough presentation.
    Mary V - Allen, TX - June 1, 2019

  • We are meeting again this week to discuss window treatments for additional windows. I have been very pleased. I appreciate Sama's ideas and she makes it much easier to navigate the decorating possibilities. I look forward to our meeting this week to finish choosing window treatments for my replacement windows I had done recently. It will be a great update to the value of our home. I'm glad I called.
    Diana L - Allen, TX - May 28, 2019

  • Sams made the experience fun and exciting.
    Dylee B - Mckinney, TX - May 8, 2019

  • I highly recommend working with Sama when looking for someone professional, friendly and knowledgeable for your window treatment needs.
    Dolores Q - Mckinney, TX - April 30, 2019

  • She is a keeper. Please give her more work. Other employees should shadow her.
    Prasanna S - Plano, TX - April 30, 2019

  • Sama did a great job and was very helpful.
    Dennis S - Fairview, TX - April 23, 2019

  • Sama is courteous, polite, great personality and very knowledgeable and passionate for what she does. I was very nervous coming into this experience and she made it so easy. I trusted her opinion and the blinds could have not turned out any better. We are highly recommending Sama to all of our friends and families looking for window coverings. We have been very pleased with 3 days blinds and Sama is just the icing on the cake. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
    Melissa W - Anna, TX - April 8, 2019

  • Sama was very courteous and kind. She was knowledgeable and made helpful suggestions on what would work best in my space. It was a great experience.
    Trista S - Sachse, TX - March 28, 2019

  • Sama was very knowledgeable and helped me greatly with determining what my ideal look would be, Inwould recommend 3 Day Blinds to all of my peers because of how courteous and professional Sama was.
    Keaundra W - Little Elm, TX - March 25, 2019

  • I would recommend Sama to my friends and family. She was very professional, but added a sweet "friend" like quality. She was helpful and honest with her recommendations and suggestions. She helped make the selection process simple and helped me find my style that I didn't even know existed. She also came back to help me with added thoughts and concerns 2 days later. Excellent consultant!
    Karri D - Allen, TX - March 15, 2019

  • I recommend design consultant, Sama to assist you on future renovation projects for your home. You will be very pleased and satisfied with the results.
    Arleen C - Plano, TX - March 7, 2019

  • Sama was punctual when arriving; she was friendly, and knowledgeable of the products offered. She was helpful in picking out colors and styles of window treatments. I appreciated her professionalism.
    Elizabeth A - Mckinney, TX - March 7, 2019

  • Sama was kind, knowledgeable, professional and patient.
    Latasha T - Wylie, TX - March 1, 2019

  • Sana was very professional and a pleasure to work with. We are still deciding (based on the selection and availability ) how we want to move forward Thank you
    Terri R - Dallas, TX - February 24, 2019

  • Sama is very knowledgeable and experienced in her work. She gave me good ideas and recommendations. She was a warm and friendly person. I had a great experience with her.
    Nina I - Frisco, TX - February 23, 2019

  • Assuming that 5 is the best rating, I give a 5. 3 Day Blinds was the first of three appointments we had set up with different companies for estimates on the window coverings. Sema was so good and had such great choices for us, that we went ahead and bought from 3 Day Blinds based on her interaction and design consultation. She is terrific and we only had to consult once!
    Mary B - Allen, TX - February 6, 2019

  • Sama was very informative about all of the products that were available for us. She took her time and explained the process step by step.
    Aimee W - Anna, TX - January 29, 2019

  • the design consultant was very patient and great to work with. Thanks.
    Tawsif I - Mckinney, TX - January 28, 2019

  • Sama was very prompt with her appointment and very detailed and knowledgeable with all materials. She tried her best to make a sale the day of the appointment but it was just more than what my husband and I were expecting to pay. She did an outstanding job though. I would highly recommend Sama.
    Teresa F - Murphy, TX - January 15, 2019

  • Pleasure to work with.
    Kim M - Plano, TX - January 15, 2019

  • Sama was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable about the Norman shutters. She was also very patient with us while we discussed the options and purchase.
    Sheri L - Sachse, TX - December 16, 2018

  • She was a joy to work with. Engaging ad professional.
    Denae C - Allen, TX - December 12, 2018

  • I really like her. She is very friendly.
    Hafsa A - Allen, TX - December 4, 2018

  • Sama is excellent. She knows her products and was courteous. I appreciated all she shared. She had thorough explanations and enough information on the trends and a good eye for design.
    Pat C - Allen, TX - December 3, 2018

  • Sama is has excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable and passionate about her work. She is the reason why we chose 3 day blinds!!
    Clara G - Mckinney, TX - December 3, 2018

  • Consultant is knowledgeable and very helpful. However the pricing, even with discount, is way above all 8 others vendors we got quotes from.
    Herve D - Frisco, TX - November 20, 2018

  • Efficient , passionate, professional , lovely and leader. Again she convinced me to raise my budget and take what match with my space Job well done
    Mudher A - Allen, TX - November 20, 2018

  • Sama displayed a high degree of integrity, responsibility and ambition. She is dedicated to her craft and brought an abundance of creativity and new ideas to our home. Sama has a friendly, outgoing attitude that she easily maintains while remaining solution focused. She has great communication, listening and organizational skills which kept me on time and on budget. Her patience with us was amazing! It was a pleasure to work with Sama While she has definite opinions in regard to all windows related issues
    Mudher A - Allen, TX - October 26, 2018

  • I would recommend Sama of 3 Day Blinds to anyone interested in updating their window design. She is very professional, friendly and extremely capable.
    Arleen C - Plano, TX - October 11, 2018

  • Sama is easy to talk to and was obviously proud of the quality of shutters offered by Three Day Blinds. I would definitely use her as a design consultant again.
    Sharon G - Plano, TX - October 4, 2018

  • Same did a great job explaining all the different options. She showed us more than one option and how each would look. She asked a lot of question to find out exactly our life style and then made recommendations based on this.
    Steve G - Allen, TX - September 6, 2018

  • Sama was extremely professional and courteous during the consultation. She was very aware of our budget needs and provided us several design options to keep within our budget. Sama was very easy to talk to, has great communication skills and a very understanding individual. She provided us with all products available by 3Day Blinds before selecting what worked best for us. She provided several estimates as requested to give us a thorough price breakdown. We are very happy with our experience!
    Noshin K - Allen, TX - September 4, 2018

  • Sama is very patient with you during the design process. She knows her product well and provides many different options and has great ideas. she was very professional but also fun to work with during the process. I would recommend her highly.
    Deborah C - Plano, TX - August 19, 2018

  • Sama is a very friendly, knowledgeable consultant. I would recommend her to everyone.
    Nicole W - Sachse, TX - August 17, 2018

  • Sama is fantastic, but the pricing is way too high compared to other companies.
    Felicia F - Plano, TX - August 11, 2018

  • Sama was very friendly and professional. I used your company in the past and would use again.
    Kathy G - Rockwell, TX - August 8, 2018

  • Sama was totally respectful and courteous. Arrived exactly on time for her appointment, and took the time to listen to our thoughts and ideas with regard to style and color of window treatment. She at no time behaved rushed and was patient and ready to take all the time necessary to help us choose the colors and designs appropriate to our home. Thank you Sama.
    Sheila K - Allen, TX - July 28, 2018

  • She was very knowledgeable she knows her stuff and gives you lots of options.
    Aimee C - Mckinney, TX - July 27, 2018

  • very knowledgeable and very easy to work with!
    Neil B - Plano, TX - July 25, 2018

  • It was a great experience! All my questions were answered and I am very comfortable with my selection. Sama was very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Cathy B - Mckinney, TX - July 23, 2018

  • Very patient and knowledgeable of her work, would definitely recommend her to a friend
    Romina D - Rowlett, TX - July 21, 2018

  • Sama was wonderful! She took the time to listen to me and help me figure out exactly what I needed.
    Ashley S - Rockwall, TX - July 19, 2018

  • Sama was awesome, she understood our needs as well as how the products would fit in each room of our new home. I would have loved to have given her our business, however the quote that we received was substantially higher than a local custom window treatment company. Had it not been for price, she definitely would have earned our business.
    Matt M - Mckinney, TX - July 18, 2018

  • See one of my other comments.
    Pat H - Mckinney, TX - July 16, 2018

  • Sama was very professional and good I was very pleased.
    Rauf S - Mckinney, TX - July 11, 2018

  • Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous
    Noreen F - Lewisville, TX - July 3, 2018

  • Sama is very knowledgeable about the product and color and design. She listened to my requirements and took into consideration my wants and budget. I did not feel overwhelmed with samples that did not meet my needs. She explained the working mechanisms, fabric choices, opacity choices, and all that is involved with the warranty. I did not feel pressured or rushed to make a decision; I feel I will be very happy with my choice once the treatments have been installed. Working with Sama and 3-Day Blinds ha
    Gloria R - Garland, TX - June 30, 2018

  • Sama is very skilled design consultant and a joy to work with. She listened to my concerns and left feeling completely comfortable in my purchase.
    Constance J - Mckinney, TX - June 26, 2018

  • I so enjoyed the experience. Sama was attentive to my preferences and made helpful suggestions. Shopping at home with samples makes a choice for the right color and product so much simpler than choosing online. I had so many questions and Sama provided all the information I needed to make the right decision. Over all I am delighted with the first phase of this purchase and can't wait to see the product installed and operational.
    Carol Y - Van Alstyne, TX - June 25, 2018

  • Sama is a happy upbeat caring person, who is genuinely dedicated to helping and guiding you to a good decision! I really appreciated her genuine investment in helping! She showed up on time! And really cared about my project! I would highly recommend her to anyone!!
    Billie S - Allen, TX - June 25, 2018

  • Samoa is very professional and knowledgeable. She provided very helpful suggestions and alternatives for window treatments.
    Debbie B - Allen, TX - June 22, 2018

  • Sama was very personable and professional. She explained my options and showed me different styles and explained how they would compliment my home. Her passion for design is evident in how easily she helped me to choose blinds and fabric and style.
    Charmaine H - Mckinney, TX - June 17, 2018

  • Sama was VERY professional and knowledgeable. Altho ...they were not able to provide the blinds I wanted...she was ver professional in trying all options. I THANKS
    Leon B - Melissa, TX - June 7, 2018

Sama Alrubaye rated 4 out of 5 based on 163 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment