|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Sara Morin

Design Consultant - Sara Morin - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Sara Morin
Sara Morin
Design Consultant
*
2015, 2016
Member
t: 888-234-3329
c: 978-376-5478
Serving Areas:
Lexington, Wayland, Westford
Location:
North Andover, MA 01845


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and efficient.
    Susan H - Dover, NH - December 15, 2017

  • Sara arrived on schedule Professional and friendly consultant who was interested in what I wanted She understood took all measurements and was accurate and efficient with all paperwork She was presented with a snag with the company's computer system but was able to complete order by hand No problems Highly recommend her
    Peg G - Cambridge, MA - December 13, 2017

  • Sara is excellent. Knows her products, what will work what won't work. She has a great decorating sense and helps with the decision. Experienced and Efficient.
    Milissa M - Boston, MA - November 24, 2017

  • I absolutely loved her! She certainly knows her product!!
    Pauline B - , - November 18, 2017

  • Sara was knowledgeable about her products as well as interior design as a whole. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Mary Ellen L - Reading, MA - November 14, 2017

  • Sara went out of her way to re-route her schedule to visit me because the consultant I was originally going to see would have been 2 hours late. I appreciate Sara's thoughtfulness and efforts to reschedule her day.
    Lila S - Boxborough, MA - November 11, 2017

  • Sara was lovely and helped me narrow down my selections quickly and gave me options. I felt she was trustworthy and efficient and would reccomend her to anyone.
    Laura D - Boston, MA - November 11, 2017

  • Sara was wonderful, she was such a sweet lady, very professional and helped me decide what would look best. Highly recommend her..👍👍
    Linda M - Boston, MA - November 9, 2017

  • Sara was knowledgeable with the blinds . she made me very comfortable' learning about the blinds. would recomend Sara to my friends and family'
    Edith S - Medford, MA - November 8, 2017

  • Sara was very professional and also very personal and pleasant. She has worked in Real Estate for many years which makes her knowledge as to what looks nice and what would enhance my homes value an added bonus. She really listened to what I wanted and also was respectful of my wishes to work within a budget. Though she is indeed a sales rep, I felt no pressure, which I often do when looking into getting estimates for home upgrades. Thank you Sara!
    Maureen G - Lexington, MA - November 7, 2017

  • Ms. Morin is both knowledgeable and professional. She knows the product inside out and was able to "read" what my husband and I wanted. So far, we have had a really wonderful experience with 3Day Blinds.
    Gwen W - Boston, MA - November 5, 2017

  • Sara was absolutely terrific. She came prepared for the appointment and made great recommendations on which shades would work with the design of the apartment. Would highly recommend!
    Scott P - Boston, MA - November 1, 2017

  • This is the second time I have worked with Sara, she knows exactly what I need without over explaining. It has been a pleasure with her.
    Terri P - Boston, MA - October 27, 2017

  • Sara knew the products and was very pleasant. Very helpful.
    Nancy R - , - October 27, 2017

  • Sara Morin was punctual, very knowledgeable and responsive to our questions and concerns about options, costs and timing. I highly recommend her..
    Charlotte K - Ipswich, MA - October 25, 2017

  • Sara was not only knowledgeable about the products, but she has an eye for design! She was fantastic!
    Ellen L - Woburn, MA - October 25, 2017

  • Sara was a pleasure to work with...........look forward to seeing the window treatment we chose.................
    Doris C - Hamilton, MA - October 14, 2017

  • Sara is lovely and knowledgeable and I really appreciated that she took a minute to call me and confirm our appointment.. When you make an appointment online - you like to know it is really scheduled with someone. I would highly recommend Sara to anyone who is interested in window treatments.
    Michele B - Somerville, MA - October 11, 2017

  • Sara is the kind of consultant you immediately feel both trust and comfort in. I can't speak highly enough in her assistance!
    Kevin R - Ogunquit, ME - October 11, 2017

  • Sara was professional and friendly. I was given a great discount and would highly recommend 3 Day blinds.
    Kathy P - Melrose, MA - October 7, 2017

  • Sara was very efficient and very knowledgeable.
    Evelyn M - Salem, MA - October 5, 2017

  • This has been my opinion of the shopping experience prior to delivery and installation of the products. Hopefully the company will be offering a survey of product quality and installation later.
    David W - Brighton, MA - October 4, 2017

  • Sara was very professional and knowledgeable about the products. She also had a good personality . She answered all our questions promptly even after she had left.
    Elizabeth F - Boston, MA - October 2, 2017

  • I was very impressed with Sara and the fact that I ultimately had to cancel the order had nothing to do with her. as she can vouch I am on a walker due to a fall. as it turns out a number of the outpatient services I need will not be covered by my health insurance thereby making my buying new shades impossible.
    Maxine T - Boston, MA - September 28, 2017

  • I had total confidence in Sara's knowledge. She walked us through the process carefully. I am excited to receive our blinds and would be (at this point, pre-installation) very willing to use the company again.
    Deborah W - Lexington, MA - September 21, 2017

  • Sara Morin is very personable and lively. She is very knowledgeable about your products and is therefore able to quickly answer questions and present options. She listened to us and, I think, guided us to the particular product which we wanted.I am pretty sure that the blinds which were ordered will take our house "up a notch" and make it more pleasurable for us to live in. .
    Sarah Q - , - September 15, 2017

  • I thought Sara was very knowledgeable about the various products. She understood the look I was going for and she helped me make great selections. I was very pleased with the experience and will be recommending 3 day blinds to friends.
    Kathleen G - N Chelmsford, MA - September 11, 2017

  • Sara Morin was very Professional
    Edith S - Medford, MA - September 11, 2017

  • Thank you. Sara was perfect. Very professional. I would definitely recommend Sara. Sara is a very valuable asset to 3 Day Blinds.
    Paula L - Saugus, MA - September 11, 2017

  • Sara is very professional and courteous and has a good eye, with helpful suggestions for dressing every room. Her samples were well cared for, which gave us a better idea of true colors and how the products would look installed. She was very helpful with questions and worked hard to address all of our requirements for our living space.
    Sara M - Brookline, MA - September 3, 2017

  • Sara was the best .. had experience and wonderful advice .. will use her in the future for sure !!!!!!
    Diane D - Ipswich, MA - August 25, 2017

  • Sara was prompt, very courteous and personable. Extremely helpful, answering my questions and concerns. Looking forward to working with her on my second cottage.
    Janet D - York, ME - August 23, 2017

  • She is peppy, organized,prepared for any questions and has good ideas for many varied odd shaped windows... I really liked her, her demeanor and customer service! Fully recommend...
    Maureen M - Salem, MA - August 23, 2017

  • Sara was professional, prompt, knowledgable, patient, easy to talk with and we highly recommend her. We are extremely happy with Sara's assistance with selecting window coverings for our 4 bedrooms, family and living rooms. We had an idea of what we wanted and she steered us in the right direction to narrow down our selections for what we needed. Thanks, Sara!
    Lauren M - Cape Elizabeth, ME - August 20, 2017

  • Sara is a true professional in her knowledge of products, skill in assisting in the visualization of the final design look and in making the decision process both pleasant and fun! It would be without hesitation that I would recommend her to others for assistance. Kevin Ryan
    Kevin R - Ogunquit, ME - August 13, 2017

  • Sara, is very professional,knowledgeable, and I have been very happy with the past order.She has good taste and her suggestions are very much appreciated. She is TOP SHELF and I would highly recommend her;awaiting my present order.
    Maureen L - Somerville, MA - August 12, 2017

  • Sara is a pleasure to have in our home. We are return customers because she provides outstanding customer service.
    Paul M - Scituate, MA - July 12, 2017

  • Sara Morin was professional, knowledgeable and patient. I originally scheduled the appointment for one room and ended up doing three rooms! I was very impressed with Sara.
    Nancy S - Belmont, MA - June 28, 2017

  • Sara was knowledgeable and smart-working. She listened to what I wanted and provided on-point suggestions. Options were identified without the 'up-sell'. Sara was professional, friendly, helpful and worked efficiently and effectively. YES!
    Winnie H - Boston, MA - June 17, 2017

  • Sara was professional and knowledgeable.
    Robin F - Lowell, MA - June 8, 2017

  • Wd give 5 stars but product very expensive
    Joanna R - Wells, ME - June 5, 2017

  • Sara was great to work with! She had excellent suggestions and helped make the process so easy!
    Lynne A - Wilmington, MA - May 31, 2017

  • Sara was great - timely, professional, and had a great eye for design. She knew her products well and helped us choose something that worked great for our space. I thought I would have gotten a slightly better price since I've used 3 day blinds in my own home on a few occasions as a repeat customer.
    Rob R - Brookline, MA - May 31, 2017

  • Sara arrived on time and was very knowledgeable and helpful with our selections. We will tell or friends about this great experience with Sara! Thank you!
    Ethan K - Cambridge, MA - May 22, 2017

  • Sara was excellent. She was professional, knowledgeable, and very nice.
    Lissy M - Newton Center, MA - April 27, 2017

  • She was wonderful to work with and I would use her again.
    Lisa D - Winchester, MA - October 27, 2016

  • Sara is friendly, creative, and professional. I highly recommend her!
    Bette Jeanne K - Westwood, MA - October 20, 2016

  • Sara is very professional and made great suggestions. She is a pleasure to work with.
    Frances C - Woburn, MA - October 16, 2016

  • wonderful, knowledgeable, and very friendly
    Kathleen M - Billerica, MA - August 14, 2016

  • Knowledgeable, fast, friendly - appreciated her recommendations and help with decision-making!
    Debbie D - Arlington, MA - June 30, 2016

  • Sara called before arriving, and then still arrived 10 minutes early. She was organized, direct and helped us through some design challenges we were having with a window in my daughters room. Well aware that I wanted the price to reflect that is was a teen's room, Sara kept it simple but elegant enough for versatility in the years ahead. Easy, quick and efficient, the price was essentially where I had it in my head for the complicated bay window, sky windows, and need for blackout. Highly reommend
    Juliette K - Cambridge, MA - June 5, 2016

  • Excellent professional with significant knowledge. Sara was very helpful and well organized .
    James And Ann C - Reading, MA - May 25, 2016

  • SARA MORIN WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SHE KNEW HER PRODUCTS. I ENJOYED WORKING WITH HER.
    Dorothy G - Billerica, MA - May 21, 2016

  • Sara is a tremendous asset for 3 day blinds. She seems to not only know the vast array of products but presents them in such a delightful way and shares her terrific design style too!
    Jill A - Cambridge, MA - May 11, 2016

  • Excellent Servcie
    Andrea M - Boston, MA - April 25, 2016

  • Sara knows shades and interior design. She gets down to what you want quickly and with ease. It was a pleasure working with Sara!
    Alison F - Burlington, MA - April 14, 2016

  • She is extremely knowledgeable about the products and her demeanor is superb! I can't say enough good about her as a professional.
    Carla L - Boston, MA - April 8, 2016

  • This is the second time I am using 3 Day Blinds.. I have been, and contiinue to be ver impressed and satisfied with their service.
    Judith S - Boston, MA - March 28, 2016

  • Sara was awesome! Completely knowledgeable of the products and really made our consult experience amazing.
    Ernie G - Brookline, MA - March 21, 2016

  • Very friendly, professional, and helpful. I would want to use Sara as a consultant again.
    Rebecca K - Winchester, MA - March 2, 2016

  • Sara wasn't pushy and was very knowledgable
    Patrick M - Boston, MA - February 21, 2016

  • I am pleased with the consultation and the product.
    John O - Arlington, MA - February 18, 2016

  • Sara is prompt, professional, friendly, and knows her stuff! It was a pleasure to meet her and work with her to explore the many options for our windows.
    Sara O - Somerville, MA - February 15, 2016

  • Excellent. Very professional and knowledgeable.
    James B - Arlington, MA - February 2, 2016

  • SARA MORIN , she took her time in measuring our windows, showing us the different styles and how they should be installed. and the quality and the guarantee that comes with them and if we need we help or servce we can call her or corporate for assistance . she made me and my wife feel comfortable with our purchase with 3 day blinds. Our other choice would have been going to a store choosing from a display, not knowing if the colors or type or quality would be as good as 3day blinds. \
    Charles B - Boston, MA - December 21, 2015

  • this was a very good experience and not any pressure.
    Gary A - Lawrence, MA - December 7, 2015

  • Sara is extremely knowledgeable and has great ideas. She is extremely professional and I look forward to having her come back and do more work at my home.
    Jane S - Pepperell, MA - December 5, 2015

  • Sara is very knowledgeable about the products. Our appointment went quickly and she was helpful in narrowing down my choices so it was very easy to make a decision. I highly recommend her and will want her to help me with future projects.
    Beth Ellen R - Ayer, MA - December 3, 2015

  • I give Sara Morin 5 stars! Such a great experience working with her. So personable and knowledgeable about all the products. Loved her ideas. Would highly recommend her as a your design consultant.
    Susan D - Dracut, MA - November 27, 2015

  • Sara was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her for purchasing blinds at 3dayblinds!
    Brendan D - Arlington, MA - November 22, 2015

  • Selecting window treatments for our first house felt kind of daunting, but Sara from 3 day blinds cam in and made it quick and painless to pick the perfect blinds for our new home. I'd highly recommend her!
    Brandi M - Somerville, MA - November 15, 2015

  • Sara was very helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me make the right decision for my window. I'm more than pleased.
    Elizabeth C - Wilmington, MA - October 25, 2015

  • Sara is professional and has an amazing sense of style and colors. She made the whole process fun and easy. She helped me stay in my budget and offered solutions on less expensive options. I cannot wait until my blinds arrive.
    Liz C - Arlington, MA - September 27, 2015

  • Sara was great, helpful and personable... Thoroughly enjoyed meeting her.
    Sarah J - North Andover, MA - September 27, 2015

  • I would recommend Sara Morin's service without question.
    Phil K - Boston, MA - September 20, 2015

  • Sara was absolutely fantastic. She had great ideas for our house and understood our vision. She never tried to up-sell us or push us to select more expensive items. The appointment was quick, accurate and I am really pleased with the process thus far. Thank you Sara!
    Stephanie P - Boston, MA - September 14, 2015

  • Sara was phenomenal. I was blown away at how knowledgeable she was. She knew my taste before I was even finished. She even went so far as to give me design ideas to bring everything together in my bedroom and living room. I would highly highly recommend her and then some.
    Karyn R - Boston, MA - September 14, 2015

  • Terrific experience
    Joan B - Boston, MA - September 9, 2015

  • This was the easiest process. Sara was helpful, professional and I would use her again in a heartbeat.
    Dominick C - Boston, MA - August 17, 2015

  • She is exceptionally professional, thoughtful, practical, and enthusiastic. She is a great listener and identified creative solutions to meet by somewhat non-practical needs! So, so easy to work with! Highly recommend her for any job, large or small!!
    Clemia B - Boston, MA - July 30, 2015

  • Sara has great experience, energy and style.
    Jehana R - Somerville, MA - July 29, 2015

  • Sara Morin was very professional and courteous and had great knowledge of the product
    Janet M - Somerville, MA - July 12, 2015

  • Sara Morin is thorough.
    Ann W - , - June 30, 2015

  • she was very professional, and knowledgeable, on time. I was very impressed. Pedro Alves
    Pedro A - Boston, MA - June 30, 2015

  • Sara was wonderful. Not only is she knowledgeable and personable, her level of customer service is very rare these days! I would highly recommend 3Day Blinds based on my interaction with Sara!
    Vicki G - N Chatham, MA - June 26, 2015

  • Sara was great. Very patient when we had a lot going on here and gave us a good balance of design and price flexibility.
    Jarret J - Charlestown, MA - June 16, 2015

Sara Morin rated 4 out of 5 based on 246 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.