|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Sarine Occhiuto

Design Consultant - Sarine Occhiuto - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Sarine Occhiuto
Sarine Occhiuto
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 650-278-9178
Serving Areas:
Palo Alto, Menlo Park, Belmont
Location:
Belmont, CA 94002
HIS #106078 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Sarine was very personable, professional, and knowledgeable. We were very pleased with our 3 Day Blind experience. We would highly recommend Sarine to our friends.
    Sharon R - Pacifica, CA - November 15, 2017

  • sarine was very professional. And so was the installer. I like the product too. Thank you.
    Allison C - Burlingame, CA - October 17, 2017

  • Sarine was incredible. She went above and beyond our expectations, was incredibly thoughtful professional and personable. We 100% trusted her design and blind recommendations. We ended up going in a different direction due to our own financial needs, but would definitely recommend Sarine and 3-day blinds to anyone looking to do something similar. Thank you Sarine!
    Ellen C - San Mateo, CA - September 5, 2017

  • When I was thinking of going another direction in window dressing, she was very honest in telling me it wouldn’t work and why. I wasn’t hurried. She had examples of the materials and pictures to show of what I had chosen. Was very happy with Sarine!
    Annora A - San Carlos, CA - August 19, 2017

  • She was very knowledgeable, helpful, kind, prompt, professional. Highly recommend her!!
    Ami J - San Mateo, CA - August 5, 2017

  • Sarine was knowledgeable and professional, warm and friendly. I'd recommend her to anyone looking for quality window coverings.
    Kathy B - Menlo Park, CA - June 29, 2017

  • Painless professional and aligned directly to my needs. Perfect
    Nancy T - San Carlos, CA - June 25, 2017

  • Sarine knows her products and gives excellent guidance as to which would fit your window best. She has a warm and honest personality and is easy to work with. I can't recommend her highly enough.
    Linda S - Redwood City, CA - June 21, 2017

  • If the product delivered is even HALF as good as Sarine's attentiveness and care during the consultation, I will be a very happy customer. It was a real pleasure to work with Sarine, and I would recommend her to anyone in need of help with window treatments.
    Ellen S - Menlo Park, CA - June 19, 2017

  • I wasn't blessed with any decorator skills. Sarina really helped me understand all the products and choose a fabric that is going to look amazing in my home. I'm very excited!
    Pam W - Palo Alto, CA - June 17, 2017

  • Sarine was very thorough and professional.
    Robert W - Redwood City, CA - June 15, 2017

  • Sarine was excellent. I would highly recommend her!!!
    Ginger B - Menlo Park, CA - June 11, 2017

  • Sarine was by far the best design consultant we have worked with.
    Cassidy C - San Mateo, CA - January 28, 2017

  • She is a lovely, intelligent woman that knows her subject. Delightful to work with.
    Nancy R - Half Moon Bay, CA - November 10, 2016

  • Sarine was extremely professional, knowledgable, helpful and dedicated. We were very impressed!
    Evelyn L - Burlingame, CA - September 26, 2016

Sarine Occhiuto rated 4 out of 5 based on 135 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.