Design Consultant - Shasta Thompson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Shasta Thompson
Shasta Thompson
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 720-341-2540
Serving Areas:
Centennial, Aurora, Castle Rock
Location:
Castle Rock, CO 80109


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Shasta is very professional and knowledgeable. She is not pushy and works with you to come up with the best selection.
    Isabella L - Castle Rock, CO - September 15, 2018

  • Shasta did a good job helping me figure out options for my windows. she suggested things i hadn't thought of and helped me rethink my options.
    Vicky L - Castle Rock, CO - September 13, 2018

  • Very enjoyable and helpful meeting! Shasta was personable, friendly and very knowledgeable. I had a great experience and am looking forward to getting my home updated.
    Mary C - Larkspur, CO - September 9, 2018

  • Shasta exceeded every expectation I would have for an in-home design consultant. She was courteous, prompt, knowledgeable, and did her best to close this deal. As I told her on the phone - she did her job, I did not do mine - which is why we didn't make a purchase. I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to someone who does their homework on pricing prior.
    Marti S - Littleton, CO - August 29, 2018

  • Shasta was on time, friendly, explained the product and process well. Worked in my time frame and made great suggestions. Would refer her to anyone looking for custom blinds!
    Melissa F - Englewood, CO - August 24, 2018

  • Very impressed with Shastas' product knowledge and professionalism.
    Frank F - Englewood, CO - August 21, 2018

  • Shasta was very knowledgeable and helpful and took her time to explain everything to me regarding my choices. I like her very much and will call her again when I am ready to do more windows. I have already shared her brochure and business card with a friend. Thank you
    Brenda M - Littleton, CO - August 18, 2018

  • Professional and knowledgeable. A positive experience. Thank you Shasta!
    Nan S - Parker, CO - August 15, 2018

  • Shasta is very professional and friendly. She knows her products and gave me a very fair quote.
    Joan B - Castle Rock, CO - August 8, 2018

  • Shasta was extremely knowledgeable and passionate about the product. She offered some great ideas about color and design.
    Dan H - Denver, CO - August 7, 2018

  • Shasta was wonderful to work with! Very knowledgeable, efficient and personable!
    Sara L - Parker, CO - August 7, 2018

  • Friendly and professional
    Blayne R - Denver, CO - August 5, 2018

  • Shasta's expertise made the process go smoothly and and I enjoyed the consultation with her.
    Diana V - Parker, CO - August 2, 2018

  • Shasta, was very easy to work with and was very professional. I have already recommended 3 day blinds to a neighbor.
    Barry W - Parker, CO - July 31, 2018

  • I really liked working with Shasta. She was very nice and personable. She answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about the shutters I was interested in purchasing. Great experience overall. Thank you Shasta
    Kathy A - Parker, CO - July 27, 2018

  • thank you!
    Briney G - Littleton, CO - July 19, 2018

  • if you have decisions to make let Shasta guide you. She is not pushy and knows her product very well.
    Karol M - Englewood, CO - July 16, 2018

  • Shasta was great, very helpful and knowledgeable.
    Victoria S - Littleton, CO - July 10, 2018

  • Shasta was very courteous. She was on time, provided great service, and stayed until the quote was completed. Excellent job!
    Lindsay K - Littleton, CO - July 4, 2018

  • Our design consultant was a delight! Shasta knew the products that would work best for our challenging windows. She was a wealth of knowledge and made logical and affordable recommendations based on our needs for each room. Thankful we met and she helped guide us through the process. Can't wait to see the treatments installed.
    Terri G - Littleton, CO - June 20, 2018

  • Shasta was very willing to listen to us and show us all the different products available. By being such a good listener and having great patience we came to a good decision as to what was best to buy. We are excited to see our new window shades! Shasta was very helpful and pleasant.
    Diane S - Littleton, CO - June 18, 2018

  • I'm assuming 5 is for exceeding expectations which Shasta did.
    Carol M - Littleton, CO - June 11, 2018

  • Shasta was a pleasure to work with! She is professional, courteous and above all knowledgeable - she really knows her products! She was very patient with me - never tried to rush me or push me into making a decision. She provided me with many different options, and helped me make the decisions on what type of window treatment to use for both of my sliding glass doors. Thank you Shasta!
    Janis C - Littleton, CO - June 7, 2018

  • The consultant was very knowledgeable, courteous and pleasant. She shared very good ideas with us and made great suggestions. We were very pleased with her approached to interacting with us.
    Susan And Arturo I - Littleton, CO - May 15, 2018

  • Shasta was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
    Kenneth B - Aurora, CO - May 11, 2018

  • Was very satisfied. Can’t wait to get my shutter.
    Sharon O - Littleton, CO - May 9, 2018

  • Very professional and she loved my dog!! Great person.
    Timothy J - Littleton, CO - May 4, 2018

  • I've had 3-Day Blinds throughout our house for the past 12 years. One blind needed attention and Shasta knew exactly what to recommend and the choices in treatment. She did an outstanding/perfect job! She's also very knowledgeable.
    Donna W - Centennial, CO - April 17, 2018

  • Shasta was wonderful to work with. I would definitely work with her again on other projects.
    Michael T - Denver, CO - April 16, 2018

  • Shasta is so easy to work with! She listened carefully and thoughtfully to our needs and provided suggestions that really made everything come together.
    Joan D - Littleton, CO - April 11, 2018

  • Shasta is polite, professional and helpful. She made it easy for me to make a good decision in choosing the window treatments that were right for me.
    Ellen A - Littleton, CO - April 6, 2018

  • Shasta has an excellent understanding of the products strengths and limitations for different design needs. And she was very patient with me as I sifted through all the criteria and questions I had about the window treatments I had in mind.
    Margaret I - Littleton, CO - April 3, 2018

  • Shasta is very knowledgeable of the products and all aspects of what is needed for installation and design aesthetics. Would be happy to work with her again.
    Colleen M - Littleton, CO - April 2, 2018

  • Shasta was very knowledgeable about the product. She was very helpful and patient.
    Lorine G - Littleton, CO - March 30, 2018

  • Shasta was professional and went above expectations to find the right fabric for my windows. She explained why things coordinated and easily picked up on my style.
    Suzanne S - Littleton, CO - March 28, 2018

  • Shasta was amazing. She was not at all pushy, but rather genuinely helpful in suggesting colors and blinds that would work within my home. I enjoyed working with her!
    Victoria R - Denver, CO - March 22, 2018

  • My original consultant had a family emergency and had to cancel. Shasta picked up my appointment and was timely to arrive. She was super helpful and knowledgeable. She listened to all my needs and concerns and offered recommendations accordingly. I was very happy with my consultation and look forward to working with Shasta again when I’m ready to upgrade other windows in my home. Thank you for a great experience.
    Shana F - Castle Rock, CO - March 19, 2018

  • Friendly and knowledgeable.
    Jami A - Castle Rock, CO - March 11, 2018

  • Pleasant, knowledgable, accommodating, patient.
    Susan J - Aurora, CO - March 9, 2018

  • Shasta was so wonderful! She called the evening before to verify our appointment and showed up on time and very prepared! We felt extremely comfortable having her in our home and appreciated her recommendations. She was very knowledgeable and professional. We loved that she brought all of her sample books to help us pick the best option for our home! We would love to work with her again or refer her to friends and family.
    Jenna V - Littleton, CO - March 5, 2018

  • Look forward to working with Shasta on the other phases of my homes window treatment needs.
    Linda A - Aurora, CO - February 28, 2018

  • Shasta was very professional and patient. I could not make up my mind and the poor gal was at my house far longer than she should have had to be there. She stayed and let me change my mind about 20 times before we found the perfect fit for my home. Thanks Shasta!!! I can't wait to get my blinds!!!
    Lisa M - Littleton, CO - February 19, 2018

  • Shasta was friendly & knowledgeable. I felt so comfortable having her in my home. It was like decorating with a friend. She was very thorough, listened to what I wanted, and did not pressure me into expensive products or designs. I highly recommend working with her and will request her assistance when I’m ready to complete more rooms. Thank you, Shasta!
    Andrea R - Aurora, CO - February 17, 2018

  • Shasta called when she was on her way to our appointment. She arrived on time, dressed professionally. Shasta is very knowledgeable about the products I had in question. She is very thorough and meticulous regarding measurements, etc.
    Marie S - Aurora, CO - February 15, 2018

  • Shasta was fantastic! She was super professional and helpful! She listened to what I needed and let me change my mind a million times without making me feel bad. She understood my price point and helped me find just what I needed without pressuring me into something I couldn't afford. I would and will be recommending her to anyone I know that needs blinds. Hopefully the blinds are as great as she is!!
    Brooke A - Littleton, CO - February 9, 2018

  • For an in home consultation and the value I gained from the time with Shasta-I feel prepared to make good decisions on the window coverings for our home.
    Bernardine E - Denver, CO - February 5, 2018

  • Shasta was patient as I sifted through the many options for my home. She took care to show me options and worked within the constraints of my budget. She has a great eye and was able to direct me to make the best selections based on my criteria and I am grateful for the professional input I received. I will use her again!
    Deborah C - Littleton, CO - January 30, 2018

  • Shasta was great and knowledgable about your products. Thank you.
    Sheri V - Littleton, CO - January 18, 2018

  • Shasta was great to work with. She offered lots of ideas and advice. She was very patient and helpful as we tried to make decisions.
    Ann V - Centennial, CO - January 10, 2018

  • Shasta was great. I was clueless as to what I wanted and she helped me decide on two different styles for my two different rooms. Shasta was very knowledgeable, professional and made the whole experience seamless. I will recommend her to everyone who compliments my new window coverings.
    Mary W - Aurora, CO - December 27, 2017

  • We are looking forward to working with Shasta.
    Joe & Mary Sue Q - Castle Pines, CO - December 3, 2017

  • Shasta is a pleasure to work with. She had a great eye for color, and helped us hone in on the best overall solution for our room. Ruth
    Ruth H - Littleton, CO - November 26, 2017

  • Shasta was excellent and made the process so easy. She had great suggestions. Wonderful service! Thank you!
    Amy N - Lone Tree, CO - November 19, 2017

  • Shasta was so helpful to identify which products would work best in our home and give designer insight on what might look good together. I really enjoyed the time I spent with her and look forward to working with Shasta!
    Laurie B - Aurora, CO - November 17, 2017

  • I would highly recommend Shasta Thompson as your consultant. She made the decision making process easy. She took the time to give us suggestions for our needs as well as explained the quote and ordering process.
    Tiffany A - Littleton, CO - November 9, 2017

  • Shasta was very easy to work with. No up selling and knows the companies product line. Highly recommend.
    John D - Lafayette, CO - November 3, 2017

  • I hope the shades are as exceptional as Shasta was
    Kathleen B - Denver, CO - October 27, 2017

  • Shasta was professional, but even better than that, she felt like a friend! She was so sweet and encouraging that my husband and I both enjoyed what we anticipated would be a stressful experience (can I get an amen from anyone else who's remodeling or redecorating?!) She took extra time to triple check that our funky old windows were measured correctly and was patient as we picked through colors. 3DB did not disappoint!
    Meredith D - Denver, CO - October 25, 2017

  • Shasta was very professional and great to work with - Thanks Shasta!
    Mercy A - Aurora, CO - October 24, 2017

  • I had looked at many window products at stores and on line. I knew what I wanted, the color and how much I would pay. Renae Okerlund listened to what I said and responded professionally and provided all the information that I needed to know about options for what I had selected. I appreciated her knowledge and the fact that she did not waste my time trying to show or sell me items that I was not interested in. I have sent Renae's business card to my female realtor as a professional she should know and m
    Frances F - Denver, CO - October 21, 2017

  • Shasta took time to get an understanding of what I was looking for. She made sure to get accurate measurements of the windows and help guide me on what would work best for our house.
    Cortney G - Aurora, CO - October 18, 2017

  • Shasta was very knowledgeable on the product line and helped me select the right products for my home. She understood my budget and provided several options. She was professional and a pleasure to work with! I will definitely contact her in the near future to complete the remaining windows in my home.
    Nancy B - Aurora, CO - October 17, 2017

  • Warm, friendly, competent , she took care of us.
    Kathy W - Aurora, CO - October 16, 2017

  • Shasta was on time for our appointment. She was able to understand my needs and met them, showing me blinds in my price range. She was professional and very pleasant and completed the sale in a timely manner. I would certainly recommend her; she is a great representative of 3Day Blinds!
    Bonnie W - Aurora, CO - September 29, 2017

  • Shasta was a joy. Couldn't ask for more. We placed an order and would again in a minute. Would recommend her to all.
    Linda H - Aurora, CO - September 18, 2017

  • Thanks Shasta for spending the time and being patient while I weighed all of my options! I sincerely appreciate all your assistance! :) -Cathy
    Cathy B - Centennial, CO - September 7, 2017

  • Shasta was very professional and knowledgeable. I had fun working with her. Her product knowledge helped me when I was not quite sure which way to go.
    Ellen C - Aurora, CO - August 31, 2017

  • My consultant was great. She was on time, well versed in the product, and helped me figure out a tricky configuration.
    Mary Kay H - Denver, CO - August 23, 2017

  • Shasta was great! I really enjoyed meeting with her.
    Molly G - Aurora, CO - August 21, 2017

  • Shasta Thompson was very professional and courteous. She explained the process and asked if I had any questions. Very professional and accommodating.
    Nicole H - Aurora, CO - August 18, 2017

  • Shasta was very courteous, knowledgeable and nice. She gave us an accurate quote.
    Lisa S - Denver, CO - August 15, 2017

  • Shasta was great. I would recommend her!
    Kim S - Littleton, CO - July 5, 2017

  • Shasta, Is knowledgeable about her product, professional and patient. She took the time to listen and to go over all the available options before helping me find the perfect one. I cannot wait until they come in! Would highly recommend her to friends & family as well as my clients.
    Christine M - Aurora, CO - June 29, 2017

  • Shasta is professional, knowledgeable and caring. It was a pleasure having her in my home. She listened carefully to my thoughts and she had wonderful suggestions that really helped me make my final decisions. I would highly recommend Shasta to anyone, including my family and friends!
    Carol C - Littleton, CO - June 27, 2017

  • Shasta was very friendly and professional. She explain all the details of the blinds I was considering. I had other people schedule, but cancelled and order with Shasta.
    Coralynne S - Colorado Springs, CO - June 8, 2017

Shasta Thompson rated 4 out of 5 based on 265 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment