|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Shasta Thompson

Design Consultant - Shasta Thompson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Shasta Thompson
Shasta Thompson
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 720-341-2540
Serving Areas:
Centennial, Aurora, Castle Rock
Location:
Castle Rock, CO 80109


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Shasta is a pleasure to work with. She had a great eye for color, and helped us hone in on the best overall solution for our room. Ruth
    Ruth H - Littleton, CO - November 26, 2017

  • Shasta was excellent and made the process so easy. She had great suggestions. Wonderful service! Thank you!
    Amy N - Lone Tree, CO - November 19, 2017

  • Shasta was so helpful to identify which products would work best in our home and give designer insight on what might look good together. I really enjoyed the time I spent with her and look forward to working with Shasta!
    Laurie B - Aurora, CO - November 17, 2017

  • I would highly recommend Shasta Thompson as your consultant. She made the decision making process easy. She took the time to give us suggestions for our needs as well as explained the quote and ordering process.
    Tiffany A - Littleton, CO - November 9, 2017

  • Shasta was very easy to work with. No up selling and knows the companies product line. Highly recommend.
    John D - Lafayette, CO - November 3, 2017

  • I hope the shades are as exceptional as Shasta was
    Kathleen B - Denver, CO - October 27, 2017

  • Shasta was professional, but even better than that, she felt like a friend! She was so sweet and encouraging that my husband and I both enjoyed what we anticipated would be a stressful experience (can I get an amen from anyone else who's remodeling or redecorating?!) She took extra time to triple check that our funky old windows were measured correctly and was patient as we picked through colors. 3DB did not disappoint!
    Meredith D - Denver, CO - October 25, 2017

  • Shasta was very professional and great to work with - Thanks Shasta!
    Mercy A - Aurora, CO - October 24, 2017

  • I had looked at many window products at stores and on line. I knew what I wanted, the color and how much I would pay. Renae Okerlund listened to what I said and responded professionally and provided all the information that I needed to know about options for what I had selected. I appreciated her knowledge and the fact that she did not waste my time trying to show or sell me items that I was not interested in. I have sent Renae's business card to my female realtor as a professional she should know and m
    Frances F - Denver, CO - October 21, 2017

  • Shasta took time to get an understanding of what I was looking for. She made sure to get accurate measurements of the windows and help guide me on what would work best for our house.
    Cortney G - Aurora, CO - October 18, 2017

  • Shasta was very knowledgeable on the product line and helped me select the right products for my home. She understood my budget and provided several options. She was professional and a pleasure to work with! I will definitely contact her in the near future to complete the remaining windows in my home.
    Nancy B - Aurora, CO - October 17, 2017

  • Warm, friendly, competent , she took care of us.
    Kathy W - Aurora, CO - October 16, 2017

  • Shasta was on time for our appointment. She was able to understand my needs and met them, showing me blinds in my price range. She was professional and very pleasant and completed the sale in a timely manner. I would certainly recommend her; she is a great representative of 3Day Blinds!
    Bonnie W - Aurora, CO - September 29, 2017

  • Shasta was a joy. Couldn't ask for more. We placed an order and would again in a minute. Would recommend her to all.
    Linda H - Aurora, CO - September 18, 2017

  • Thanks Shasta for spending the time and being patient while I weighed all of my options! I sincerely appreciate all your assistance! :) -Cathy
    Cathy B - Centennial, CO - September 7, 2017

  • Shasta was very professional and knowledgeable. I had fun working with her. Her product knowledge helped me when I was not quite sure which way to go.
    Ellen C - Aurora, CO - August 31, 2017

  • My consultant was great. She was on time, well versed in the product, and helped me figure out a tricky configuration.
    Mary Kay H - Denver, CO - August 23, 2017

  • Shasta was great! I really enjoyed meeting with her.
    Molly G - Aurora, CO - August 21, 2017

  • Shasta Thompson was very professional and courteous. She explained the process and asked if I had any questions. Very professional and accommodating.
    Nicole H - Aurora, CO - August 18, 2017

  • Shasta was very courteous, knowledgeable and nice. She gave us an accurate quote.
    Lisa S - Denver, CO - August 15, 2017

  • Shasta was great. I would recommend her!
    Kim S - Littleton, CO - July 5, 2017

  • Shasta, Is knowledgeable about her product, professional and patient. She took the time to listen and to go over all the available options before helping me find the perfect one. I cannot wait until they come in! Would highly recommend her to friends & family as well as my clients.
    Christine M - Aurora, CO - June 29, 2017

  • Shasta is professional, knowledgeable and caring. It was a pleasure having her in my home. She listened carefully to my thoughts and she had wonderful suggestions that really helped me make my final decisions. I would highly recommend Shasta to anyone, including my family and friends!
    Carol C - Littleton, CO - June 27, 2017

  • Shasta was very friendly and professional. She explain all the details of the blinds I was considering. I had other people schedule, but cancelled and order with Shasta.
    Coralynne S - Colorado Springs, CO - June 8, 2017

Shasta Thompson rated 4 out of 5 based on 115 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 11, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.