|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Shelby Capps

Design Consultant - Shelby Capps - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Shelby Capps
Shelby Capps
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 720-891-7564
Serving Areas:
Aurora, Denver, Commerce City
Location:
Centennial, CO 80015


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Ms. Capps was exceptional. She was very professional, informative and helpful.
    Vanessa D - , - April 11, 2017

  • Shelby was very friendly and generous with her advise and knowledge.
    Maureen D - Aurora, CO - April 4, 2017

  • Shelby is great, very professional and patient.
    Miguel S - Loveland, CO - March 26, 2017

  • Shelby made it easy to select blinds - she has a great sense for style and color!
    Paul L - Denver, CO - January 31, 2017

  • We love Shelby. She is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. You are lucky to have her on your team.
    Melanie Y - Aurora, CO - December 11, 2016

  • Thank you for the professional and prompt work!
    Ethan E - Broomfield, CO - November 15, 2016

  • Very professional, efficient and knowledgable..
    Kit M - , - September 6, 2016

  • Very friendly and knowledgeable, was willing to work within our budget.
    Karen A - Aurora, CO - July 25, 2016

  • Shelby is personable, professional and efficient! Thanks for the great job!
    Pamela M - Denver, CO - July 21, 2016

  • A real delight to work with Shelby. Looking forward to getting our blinds installed. Shelby provided excellent customer service.
    Jeanne O - Aurora, CO - May 29, 2016

  • Very professional, extremely helpful, and very thorough!
    Darlene C - Englewood, CO - May 14, 2016

  • she was a friendly and knowledgeable consultant.
    Sayoko R - Aurora, CO - May 10, 2016

  • Shelby was extremely helpful. She was very professional in all aspects of the visit/
    Karen R - Brighton, CO - May 5, 2016

  • I enjoyed dealing with Shelby, she is professional, and very upfront with everything. Nice to deal with someone like that.
    Denise S - Commerce City, CO - May 3, 2016

  • Shelby was courteous,knowledgable and had all the right answers.
    Don D - Centtennial, CO - April 27, 2016

  • Shelby is both thorough and knowledgeable. She does a great job at helping to guide you to the correct window treatments based on your needs.
    Derek P - Denver, CO - April 25, 2016

  • Prompt and incredible knowledgeable. Will use them again!
    Stacie L - Aurora, CO - April 19, 2016

  • Shelby was fantastic!
    Jenny C - , - April 11, 2016

  • Shelby was awesome!
    Jim K - Commerce City, CO - April 11, 2016

  • She is GREAT
    Brian S - Thornton, CO - March 20, 2016

  • very polite and knowledgeable
    Gloria N - Aurora, CO - March 12, 2016

  • Shelby and her assistant were very genuine and entertaining. Really enjoyed their presence and professionalism.
    David S - Aurora, CO - March 2, 2016

  • Your courtesy and kindness went a long way with me. I love love love your attire YOU ROCK...I will see you soon again. Thank you so much.
    Sonia M - Denver, CO - February 28, 2016

  • Shelby was friendly, knowledge and very helpful. Really enjoyed her visit and I feel I got the very best product and service!
    Pam M - Brighton, CO - February 6, 2016

  • She is very knowledgeable and super friendly. She listened to my needs and found products to match them. She took her time with me. She is great!
    Terri J - , - February 3, 2016

  • Shelby was very helpful and knowledgable about the products. I didn't know what I wanted for sure and she was able to give me ideas and then let me decide what would work best for me. I enjoyed working with her.
    Barbara J - Aurora, CO - January 31, 2016

  • Shelby was great!! She knew exactly how to narrow down the options based on our likes and dislikes and style. She was patient and helpful and also has a good sense of humor. We really enjoyed working with her!
    Heather A - Erie, CO - January 3, 2016

  • Shelby Capps is terrific. She is just the kind of individual we hoped we would have come to our home. She is cheerful, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for connecting her and sending us to our home!
    Nanette S - Aurora, CO - December 5, 2015

  • Shelby really knows her products and is so helpful in selecting the right blinds for each room.
    Michele L - Denver, CO - October 28, 2015

  • Shelby was great - friendly, courteous, very knowledgeable about the products. I could not imagine a better experience.
    Robert K - Englewood, CO - October 26, 2015

  • Shelby was very helpful and made me feel incredibly comfortable throughout the consultation.
    Amanda S - Denver, CO - October 21, 2015

  • Fast and professional service. Great!
    Roland G - Aurora, CO - October 13, 2015

  • Very polite and professional. Knowledgable staff, great company to work with!!
    Yulonda G - Aurora, CO - October 7, 2015

  • Shelby is patient with my choices as i look for the warmth and comfort of a yummy look. I so appreciate her walking with me every step of the way as we do the windows in our new home. I haven't interviewed anyone else. I haven't needed to. She does it all
    Simone P - Denver, CO - October 3, 2015

  • excelent knowledgeable easy to talk to
    William I P - Aurora, CO - September 29, 2015

  • Mrs. Capps was more than helpful. he was very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Marvin O - Denver, CO - September 24, 2015

  • I loved Shelby Capps!!! She was so much fun and definitely knew her stuff. While my taste for what I wanted was more than I could afford, Shelby discussed more realistic alternatives with me that will not only look great but also fit my budget. If the need arises I will definitely call on her again and recommend her to my friends. Thanks Shelby! -Chris, Denver, CO
    Christine D - Denver, CO - September 24, 2015

  • nice lady she knew what she was doing
    William I P - Aurora, CO - September 23, 2015

  • Had a fantastic expressive with 3 Day Blinds. Our consultant, Shelby was on time, efficient, knowledgeable and very personable.
    David M - Aurora, CO - September 21, 2015

  • Shelby Capps is the best. If you are looking for a design consultant that is knowledgeable and has a lot of patience in helping you select your blinds, she's the gal!
    Debra V - Commerce City, CO - September 18, 2015

  • If you want someone with undivided attention and focus to YOUR needs and wants Shelby Capps is the ONE. We just completed a total remodel of a very open floor plan with a combination of living area dining area and open kitchen space. With Shelby's exceptional attention to detail & our new interior finishes she was able to direct us to fabrics and styles the enhanced the entire remodel. She is professional, confident and follows through on every detail. Her estimate was spot on & complete in every way
    Bill D - Boulder, CO - September 17, 2015

  • Knowledgeable, professional, and a delight to work with. She knew her product and the craft of putting up roller blinds in difficult windows in front.
    Lynda B - Denver, CO - September 12, 2015

  • Shelby is a very professional consultant who knows her produce line and represents the company very well. She was prompt and instilled confidence in what she was doing. Thank you Shelby!
    Charlie N - Aurora, CO - September 10, 2015

  • Shelby was very helpful and professional; really knows her stuff!
    Ruth G - Aurora, CO - September 8, 2015

  • Shelby was friendly and professional. Her knowledge and suggestions were very helpful.
    No T - Littleton, CO - September 2, 2015

  • Very friendly and knowledgeable!
    Matthew C - Denver, CO - August 27, 2015

  • Shelby was awesome to work with. Very creative. Understood what my needs were and my style and was more than helpful. Love working with her and will use her again on future projects.
    Jan B - Commerce City, CO - August 25, 2015

  • Shelby was very easy to work with. Very prompt and thorough.
    Jodi B - Denver, CO - August 14, 2015

  • Amazing and knowledgable. Felt like I was talking to my best friend. Shelby will be doing our entire home and we are lucky to have her. We couldn't be in better hands. Having just bought a new build, she made this fun and easy and offered other suggestions that we will use throughout the entire house. She even took care of our immediate needs and gave us privacy blinds right away and stayed well within our budget. Yes, Shelby is a perfect fit no matter what your interior decorating needs are.
    Simone P - Denver, CO - August 1, 2015

  • Par excellent in personality, friendliness, knowledge and guidance without being pushy! She is great!!!
    Colleen H - Denver, CO - July 30, 2015

Shelby Capps rated 4 out of 5 based on 249 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of April 26, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.