|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Sherry Andrews

Design Consultant - Sherry Andrews - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Sherry Andrews
Sherry Andrews
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 775-720-2210
Serving Areas:
Incline Village, Carson City, Lake Tahoe
Location:
Gardnerville, NV 89410


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Sherry Andrews was very helpful showing the window coverings that were available now. It had been 25 years since I had 3 Day do my windows in San Rafael. I would certainly recommend her to friends
    Diane D - Minden, NV - October 31, 2017

  • Ms. Andrews was very knowledgeable and helped me make decisions that would work well for my space. I very much appreciated her expertise.
    Maryla H - Reno, NV - October 29, 2017

  • Sherry is clearly an expert in the field. She was extremely helpful in picking window shades and took great care in measuring our windows. She is enthusiastic and professional, I highly recommend hiring Shelly for any window treatment project.
    Bonnie G - Truckee, CA - September 17, 2017

  • Sherry is incredibly professional, upbeat, and warm. Meeting with her was like meeting with an old friend. She was very helpful and knowledgeable.
    Amy H - Truckee, CA - September 9, 2017

  • Sherry was awesome! We are very happy with the window treatments that Sherry suggested for our home.
    Tom M - Silver Springs, NV - August 29, 2017

  • Sherry was available by phone prior to our appointment, arrived on time and discussed some great alternatives for our blind options, she is very efficient and provided exacting measurements highly recommend!
    Tonya L - South Lake Tahoe, CA - August 23, 2017

  • Sherry is extremely professional and knowledgeable. She helped me select the best possible window coverings for my home while keeping to a tight budget. I greatly appreciated her patience and assistance. I highly recommend Sherry to anyone in the market for new window coverings.
    Tracy B - Carson City, NV - July 31, 2017

  • she was great !!!
    Ed A - Zephyr Cove, NV - July 18, 2017

  • I would recommend her to anyone as I'm sure she could help them with any lifestyle they may have
    Sally D - Carson City, NV - July 12, 2017

  • Knowledgeable, friendly, very professional.
    Paige S - Reno, NV - July 9, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and patient
    Patricia C - Tahoma, CA - July 1, 2017

  • Sherry made contact with me prior to her appt and called when she thot she might b late however she was right on time - her presentation was well done and she presented her products in a very professional manner - felt she really knew her product - I was very impressed with her and would highly recommend her to anyone that asks - a real asset to the company !
    Mary P - South Lake Tahoe, CA - June 21, 2017

  • The experience was great. Very professional. Personal. And detail oriented.
    Dana T - South Lake Tahoe, CA - April 5, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgable. When I needed help she was able to help me.
    Louis F - Dayton, NV - March 8, 2017

  • Sherry is very good at her job, she is prompt, courteous, and friendly.
    Paula G - Reno, NV - January 27, 2017

  • Sherry was super friendly and very helpful. We hope our landlord chooses her plan!
    Jaime S - Truckee, CA - December 13, 2016

  • very informative, good suggestions and no "hard sell"
    Barbara S - Reno, NV - August 25, 2016

  • Professional and personal.
    Sandy P - Dayton, NV - July 4, 2016

  • Wonderful, experienced person!
    Holly R - Tahoma, CA - June 9, 2016

  • Very professional & exceptionally knowledgeable on the different products offered. Have already recommended Sherry & 3-Day Blinds to friends.
    Ronda S - South Lake Tahoe, CA - June 9, 2016

  • Sherry Andrews was our design consultant. She was very pleasant and friendly. But most of all Sherry was knowledgable about the products. We felt so comfortable with her that we decided to Purchase our blinds that day
    Jim & Christine L - South Lake Tahoe, CA - June 2, 2016

  • Sherry was knowledgeable and professional. She made the experience fun and exciting. I can't wait for installation.
    Shanel P - Sparks, NV - May 23, 2016

  • She was good and tried hard to find a product for me, but was unable
    Gail N - South Lake Tahoe, CA - April 28, 2016

  • great personality and professionalism. Honest about possible delays in delivery and installation.
    Warner A - Carson City, NV - April 21, 2016

  • Sherry was great she was very professional and know the product line very well.
    Rod M - Sparks, NV - April 14, 2016

  • Sherry Andrews is a terrific sales person and will recommend to anyone needing window treatments.
    Severin M - South Lake Tahoe, CA - April 14, 2016

  • Sherry Andrews was punctual, conscientious, professional and very personable. She took the time to show me different product lines and explain the pros & cons as well as provide various quotes to meet my budget needs. I am so excited that now my entire home will have new beautiful blinds. I highly recommend Sherry to anyone.
    Margaret O - Carson City, NV - March 31, 2016

  • Highly recommend. Sherry understood very well our need for energy efficient windows or coverings. She provided excellent and thoughtful advice based on her own experiences. Quote was accurate to what we asked for.
    Lynne S - Carson City, NV - March 25, 2016

  • Sherry was on time. She was very knowledgable with her product. She helped me choose just the right vertical blinds for my sliding door, and honeycomb window treatments for my Kitshen, and two other windows. She was very helpful in every way. So friendly that she made me feel as if I had known her for a long time. Thank you 3 Day Blinds!
    Velma N - Carson City, NV - February 14, 2016

  • Sherry took the time to show us every window covering that we were interested in, she explained the pros/cons of each and she was quick to answer every question we had. She's a proper sales representative in every regard.
    Joseph & Marlo C - Minden, NV - January 26, 2016

  • Sherry is friendly, knowledgeable and a wonderful resource for the Lake Tahoe area. She understands the "Tahoe look" and feel that we would like from customizing our window coverings. We purchased all the blinds for our house 8 years ago from 3-Day Blinds. We were delighted to have Sherry return for blinds for our remodel! It was like seeing an old friend! I highly recommend Sherry as your window blind and covering consultant!
    Joy B - South Lake Tahoe, CA - January 4, 2016

  • Sherry is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
    Dolores B - Gardnerville, NV - December 10, 2015

  • I had a wonderful time with Sherry, she was professional and friends and had great knowledge of all product. Sherry called me ahead of time so I knew exactly what to expect. Sherry did not show me the top of the line immediately, she went more by personal experience. I had different blind in mind but Sherry asked me the perfect questions to give me the best product for my need and money. I would go back to 3 day blind and work with Sherry when I need her again. Recommend to friends YES.
    Leana J - South Lake Tahoe, CA - November 25, 2015

  • Please share last entry.
    Carol G - South Lake Tahoe, CA - November 21, 2015

  • Very knowledgable, nice gal.
    Janice C - Dayton, NV - November 18, 2015

  • Very Professional. Sherry assisted me in picking out shades that fit my style and needs.
    Sherry A - Dayton, NV - October 1, 2015

  • Sherry did a wonderful job!! Sherry was very helpful, she made this easy!! Thank you
    Keith O - Carson City, NV - October 1, 2015

  • One comment I would like to make. I was not given a day that my blinds would be installed. Based on your name shouldn't they be ready within 3 days. She was very personable and knowledgable
    Janice D - South Lake Tahoe, CA - September 2, 2015

  • great consultant
    Moya S - South Lake Tahoe, CA - July 3, 2015

  • It was a pleasure to work with Sherry Andrews. She was personable and professional. Her help choosing the right blinds and verticals was a blessing. I would recommend Sherry Andrew and 3- Day Blinds to all.... Mary, Tahoe City, CA
    Mary P - Tahoe City, CA - July 3, 2015

  • Sherry was easy to work with and great at laying out all the different design options.
    Tyler B - Truckee, CA - June 29, 2015

  • Sherry was very polite and informative and took her time to explain all the options available. She was very knowledgeable when it came to product information.
    Helene E - , - June 25, 2015

  • Very professional and helpful.
    Nancy K - Carson City, NV - April 28, 2015

  • Professional, kind and always a pleasure to work with.
    Tahoe Basin ( Tracy) C - South Lake Tahoe, CA - March 18, 2015

  • I was very happy with Sherry, she was on time, professional, courteous and I felt very comfortable having her in my home.
    Julie L - Dayton, NV - February 5, 2015

  • Sherry, was great, called before and was on time. She answered all my questions was great to work with.
    Gary S - Minden, NV - July 1, 2014

  • I have used 3 Day Blinds several other times in different places and Sherry was by far the most knowledgeable and helpful consultant I have met. Her design eye and expertise helped me choose just the right product for my house.
    Patricia K - Olympic Valley, CA - June 1, 2014

  • Sherry was right on time. She was very helpful. It shows she knows what she is doing. Don't hesitate to call her!
    Lois Y - South Lake Tahoe, CA - February 8, 2014

  • Sherry showed up on time was very knowable with the product and put up with me changing my mind. I had made my decision then called the following day to change it. Lots of help and patience from her.
    John B - South Lake Tahoe, CA - January 18, 2014

  • Sherry was lovely, informed, and provided all of the options available for me to make a decision on the window treatments my clients would like for their Tahoe home. She was especially helpful in explaining the various mechanisms for the functioning of the blinds. The quote arrived early the next morning completely detailed reflecting our decisions. I was very impressed and enjoyed the meeting! I would recommend her service and products highly. Thank you.
    Diane L - Tahoe City, CA - October 20, 2013

  • Sherry is wonderful and very helpful. She really knows the products and can help guide you along. She is makes you feel comfortable with your decision. I canceled my other blind appointment because I felt she gave me a good experience.
    Tricia M - Sparks, NV - June 30, 2013

Sherry Andrews rated 4 out of 5 based on 120 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 20, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.