Design Consultant - Stacey Donnelly - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Stacey Donnelly
Stacey Donnelly
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 951-208-3083
Serving Areas:
Corona, Menifee, Murrieta
Location:
Corona, CA 92883
HIS #121263 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Stacey was beyond amazing. She is friendly, outgoing, knowledgeable and observant. She also listens and actually hears what the consumer says. She made suggestions but was never pushy. We only needed one window covering and she was still able to give us a discount. She answered all of our questions. We could not have asked for a better person to help us make this project a reality. We would absolutely and enthusiastically recommend Stacey Donnelly to anyone looking for window coverings.
    Jackie M - Corona, CA - March 9, 2020

  • Stacy was absolutely wonderful, she was very attentive and by far exceeded my expectations of service.
    Tracy Z - Corona, CA - March 8, 2020

  • Stacey was professional, thoroughly and pleasant. We are happy that she was selected to assist us with this process. Thank you Stacey!
    Kathleen J - Corona, CA - February 28, 2020

  • Very Courteous and Professional, On time efficient.
    Sondra L - Corona, CA - February 27, 2020

  • I absolutely enjoyed my appointment with Stacy . She was very professional and we laughed and talked a little.
    Jakisha C - Corona, CA - February 22, 2020

  • Stacey is very professional, friendly, and has great product knowledge.
    Jason S - Corona, CA - February 17, 2020

  • If I needed more blinds I would want Stacy as my consultant. We were very pleased with her.
    Velda K - Riverside, CA - February 14, 2020

  • On time, informative, knowledgeable of product and kind. Had a great positive attitude and genuine interest in my needs.
    Sherill A - Corona, CA - February 12, 2020

  • Stacey is great to work with. We highly recommend her.
    Michael A - Corona, CA - February 8, 2020

  • I found Stacey to be personable, and knowledgeable. I knew exactly what I wanted in the way of blinds, and Stacey made some suggestions that were very helpful. Very pleased with my purchase. Looking forward to the installation if my blinds.
    Anna L - Corona, CA - February 7, 2020

  • Stacey is a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable and did a great job of showing me samples that would work within the criteria I required. She has a good eye for design and color. I highly recommend Stacey!
    Michele G - Corona, CA - January 31, 2020

  • Stacey was very professional and easy to talk to . The Gee’s
    Anne & Rick G - Corona, CA - January 26, 2020

  • It was a pleasure meeting and working with Stacey. She is very knowledgeable about the products she sells and is not at all pushy when it comes to sales. She lets you take your time when looking through the material samples and makes suggestions as she sees fit. I would highly recommend Stacey to my family and friends for their window covering needs.
    Kathei A - Murrieta, CA - January 25, 2020

  • Stacey was very professional and knowledgeable, easy to communicate with knew exactly what I wanted in my home
    Nelva D - Mira Loma, CA - January 20, 2020

  • Stacey was very professional, patient and kind. She walked us through many options and did not pressure us. She was also very sweet with our daughter. When we are ready we will definitely be going through Stacey for our window treatments!
    Josephine W - Jurupa Valley, CA - January 18, 2020

  • It was a pleasure working with Stacey. She was professional and prompt. She easily assisted me in making selections for our home, and she was very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to others.
    Paulette G - Corona, CA - December 18, 2019

  • STACEY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND POLITE. WAS ABLE TO ANSWER ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND WAS VERY PREPARED TO SHOW US ALL THE DETAILS ABOUT THE BLINDS WE WERE INTERESTED IN.
    Harold M - Riverside, CA - December 18, 2019

  • Stacey was a great help and was very knowledgeable about the product. Great service!
    Mary G - Corona, CA - December 12, 2019

  • Stacey was very friendly, she had full knowledge of all the products and service the company provided. She was able to answer all our questions and helped us make a purchase which would best meet our window treatment needs. We will definitely return as a customer and definitely recommend her and the service to friends and family.
    Jesus G - Mira Loma, CA - December 8, 2019

  • Stacey was awesome, very professional, she knows the product and we are happy with the service and what we are getting.
    Gerald W - Corona, CA - December 7, 2019

  • Stacey was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and helped us achieve the look we wanted.
    Todd L - Corona, CA - December 1, 2019

  • Very professional ,polite and well spoken . Stacey was a huge help in us making an informed decision. I would definitely do business again. Thank you.
    Michael R - Corona, CA - November 28, 2019

  • Stacey was excellent. She was instrumental in choosing the right product to meet our design ideas. Stacey is warm and friendly and a pleasure to work with especially if you make her a good Americano.
    Brian N - Corona, CA - November 23, 2019

  • Stacey is an excellent sales consultant. Very professional and knowledgeable about the product. She was patient and answered all questions all explained the various I options I enquirer about.
    Sonya H - Riverside, CA - November 18, 2019

  • My time is valuable and therefore it is important to me to work with someone that is knowledgeable but will listen to my needs and concerns to create a solution that perfectly addresses those needs and concerns. Stacey Donnelly performed that function with professionalism and a human touch that exceeded my expectations. 3 Day Blinds should be proud to have Ms. Donnelly as a Consultant since she represents the company at the highest possible level.
    Robert M - Upland, CA - November 14, 2019

  • Stacey Donnelly was awesome! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and so helpful! Will recommend her for sure!
    Shannon N - Simi Valley, CA - October 28, 2019

  • Design consultant was great!
    Edward B - Murrieta, CA - October 14, 2019

  • Would not be able to find a more helpful and knowledgeable consultant than Stacey. Wish I could have give her the job but prices were way too much for my budget.
    Louise J - Hemet, CA - October 10, 2019

  • Stacey was both professional and personable. She asked smart questions and guided me through in a way that helped me make choices more quickly, as she knew I had a busy day. And I really appreciated her knowledge and opinions on the products. It was a surprisingly great experience, since making home improvement decisions isn't my favorite thing. She made it painless - and actually quite fun!
    Robyn S - Los Angeles, CA - October 9, 2019

  • A pleasant experience!
    Frank R - Corona, CA - October 3, 2019

  • I found the experience professional and thoughtful. I loved that there was no high pressure sales. All of my questions were answered honestly and completely.
    Susan P - Corona, CA - September 25, 2019

  • Stacey's friendliness and easy going personality combined with her knowledge and willingness to provide the most information about the product made our experience very pleasant.
    Ines L - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - September 20, 2019

Stacey Donnelly rated 4 out of 5 based on 76 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment