Design Consultant - Stacey Sorensen - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Stacey Sorensen
Stacey Sorensen
Design Consultant
*
2014, 2015
Member
t: 888-234-3329
c: 970-231-1284
Serving Areas:
Fort Collins, Loveland, Greeley
Location:
Fort Collins, CO 80521


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Assuming 5 Stars is maximum. Stacey Sorensen represented 3DayBlinds in a very positive, knowledgeable and excellent presentation and should 2 more blinds than our original plans. It was a pleasure dealing with Stacey Sorensen and Stacey is a fantastic credit to 3DayBlinds. Thank you for sending Stacey to our house.
    Chris A - Eaton, CO - September 8, 2018

  • Very professional. He seemed to know exactly what I was looking for. It was a very good experience.
    Nedra R - Fort Collins, CO - August 19, 2018

  • Stacey brought years of experience, design savvy, and a friendly attitude to help me. He was full of ideas and was able to educate me on my options, while letting me pick and choose the direction I wanted to go. I would highly recommend him, and by extension, 3 Day Blinds. He made it easy and fun!
    Jason P - Fort Collins, CO - August 11, 2018

  • Stacey was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He made the process easy and pleasant. Looking forward to my beautiful new blinds.
    Carolyn G - Loveland, CO - July 26, 2018

  • Stacey is incredibly knowledgeable and is such a great guy. We had the pleasure of Stacey helping us with a couple window coverings a couple years ago and was so pleased to hear he was still there when we called and asked for him to come back. I will be referring him to everyone I know! Thanks Stacey for your outstanding customer service, professionalism and your expertise.
    Jennifer F - Greeley, CO - July 26, 2018

  • Was personable, sincere, caring and wanted me to understand differences and showed me types of blinds more than samples. Second time working with him.
    Lynn P - Greeley, CO - July 15, 2018

  • polite, very knowledgeable
    Judy M - , - July 8, 2018

  • Professional and great to work with!
    Nicole F - Fort Collins, CO - July 7, 2018

  • Very well versed on the whole window covering world
    Lois W - Fort Collins, CO - July 4, 2018

  • Stacey was on time, very courteous and helpful in determining the best solution.
    Matt M - Fort Collins, CO - July 1, 2018

  • He did a great job of presenting the possibilities for new window coverings. He knew the product and answered all of our questions. He came up with a quote in a timely manner. He was five minutes early which we appreciated. He was friendly and we would recommend him to anyone.
    Kathey D - Fort Collins, CO - June 18, 2018

  • We called 3day blinds without hesitation because of how professional the design consultant was the first time we worked with him. He knows his products extremely well and gives helpful advice on how a certain product would work or not work for your windows. No question, Stacey Sorensen will do a great job for you.
    Diane S - Berthoud, CO - June 17, 2018

  • Mr. Sorensen provided much product and process information that helped in my selections. He was friendly, courteous, and a pleasure to deal with.
    Chester N - Fort Collins, CO - June 16, 2018

  • Stacey is very knowledgeable regarding window treatments and options for his customers. He gets the job done on time with a perfect fit every time. Stacey is a total pro!
    Kevin B - Timnath, CO - June 14, 2018

  • Stacey was very personable and straight forward ..Very knowledgeable about the product line we were interested in.Definitely an asset to your company 3 Day Blinds Robert J.Valiunas
    Bob V - Milleken, CO - June 5, 2018

  • This is our second time purchasing blinds . Stacey was very helpful last year and again this year. Would highly recommend ..
    David H - Red Feather Lakes, CO - May 26, 2018

  • Stacey was outstanding!
    Michael N - Estes Park, CO - April 30, 2018

  • Stacey was great! I will definitely work with him again
    Sunnie H - Fort Collins, CO - April 27, 2018

  • Stacey and the 3 day Team
    Laura O - Greeley, CO - April 18, 2018

  • Staceys interpersonal skills is what convinced me to purchase the plantation blinds to be installed in my home..I didn't feel like I was being sold the Brooklyn Bridge....or pushed tint a decision is regret later on. He s a great asset to your company
    Bob V - Milleken, CO - April 6, 2018

  • We enjoyed having Stacey in our home. A very nice man
    Cecelia K - , - April 5, 2018

  • Stacey is very friendly & knowledgeable. He is a pleasure to work with.
    Angie A - Longmont, CO - April 4, 2018

  • I called Stacy at 3 day Blinds here in Fort Collins, CO and left a message. Stacy called me back with in the hour. We set up the appointment for 2 days later at 5pm. But Stacy had a cancellation early in the day. So we were able to meet earlier in the day which was more convenient for me. I told Stacy what products I was interested in as I had a pretty good idea what I wanted. He came at appointed time and we walked though the house looking at the windows I needed covered. He showed me the samples o
    Richard & Shirle R - Fort Collins, CO - April 2, 2018

  • Stacey Sorensen was knowledgible, pleasant , patient and helpful. He knows the product and its strengths and best used. He clearly and succinctly explained the process and that's what won my buy in.
    Julie V - Fort Collins, CO - March 29, 2018

  • Mr. Stacey Sorensen is a wonderful consultant. He is knowledgeable about the product, he is casual in his sales approach (I felt like a good friend was helping me) and he was available to offer his expert opinion with every window. We changed our minds a few times and he was very patient and accommodating. I highly recommend him as a consultant.
    Jeff N - Greeley, CO - March 21, 2018

  • Stacey was great. He came during a whirlwind of activity at our new home and it didn’t seem to phase him. He was knowledgeable and a clear communicator. Appreciated the easy process.
    Cindy Johnson K - Estes Park, CO - March 21, 2018

  • Very helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend 3 Day blinds.
    Marie W - Fort Collins, CO - March 17, 2018

  • Stacey is a fantastic representative. Knows his stuff and has good advice.
    Leah S - Glen Haven, CO - March 7, 2018

  • Stacey was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds.
    Jasen K - Greeley, CO - March 2, 2018

  • Expecting our quote tomorrow. If the price is reasonable we will move forward. It the pricing seems high, I will need to do some comparison shopping.
    Twyla H - Loveland, CO - February 26, 2018

  • Beautiful fabrics in selection. Great customer service. Just too pricey.
    Paula M - Windsor, CO - February 25, 2018

  • knew the products thoroughly, offered many options, worked out a reasonable payment agreement.
    Victoria S - Windsor, CO - February 5, 2018

  • Stacey is very knowledgeable about the window treatments and can answer all questions.
    Leah S - Glen Haven, CO - January 25, 2018

  • Stacey will listen to your ideas and provide just enough feedback so that you can then make a final decision based on various factors unique to your windows, taking into consideration light, frequency of use, type of window covering, and best use for any particular window or patio door placement in the home. He also has a very good eye for the best choice of colors to complement the home's decor.
    Mary F - Timnath, CO - January 10, 2018

  • Stacey did a wonderful job of explaining what options would work with our home without ever making us feel pressured. We are very happy with our experience and decisions thanks to Stacey.
    Kimberly R - Windsor, CO - January 7, 2018

  • To expensive
    Colina H - Loveland, CO - December 24, 2017

  • Stacey was courteous and knowledgeable. He helped us quickly select the products and options that we were looking for. Fantastic buying experience. Thanks!
    Tabitha And William B - Mead, CO - December 23, 2017

  • Stacy was professional and knowledgeable about all the 3 Day Blind products. He had great ideas for large windows and was able to work around my schedule and budget.
    Annette B - Loveland, CO - December 14, 2017

  • He was amazing!! Professional. Knowledgeable. Efficient. Helpful. Extremely patient. Easy to chat with and understanding. A great match for this position.
    Ann B - Loveland, CO - December 14, 2017

  • Stacey was here 4 years ago and he remembered me. Everything went smoothly. Stacey is a good guy.
    Evelyn V - Johnstown, CO - December 7, 2017

  • Stacey was awesome. He introduced me to new designs, which will be perfect in my home. Stacey was very nice and extremely knowledgeable.
    Mary H - Loveland, CO - December 3, 2017

  • Stacey is friendly and professional. He is knowledgeable and professional. He cares about pleasing the customer to satisfaction.
    Brenda C - Fort Collins, CO - December 2, 2017

  • Stacey was very knowledgeable and professional. He made the buying process very easy and we were extremely satisfied with the overall experience.
    Jordan P - Royal Oak, MI - November 19, 2017

  • Stacey is very professional and knowledgeable. He is polite and helpful, and was right on time for our appointment. He was never pushy, but was able to help us selected the correct products for our home. We can't wait to see the finished product!
    Jo G - Fort Collins, CO - November 17, 2017

  • Stacey was very knowledgeable about the product options and also suggested some ideas for future projects. It is so nice to have someone that is able to listen to our needs and not try to sell us something that we didn't want. I would definitely recommend Stacey to anyone that is looking for window treatments.
    Laurie C - Fort Collins, CO - November 13, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable.
    Susan G - , - November 13, 2017

  • I like the product. It was just a bit outside of my price range.
    Jan P - Fort Collins, CO - November 9, 2017

  • very nice fellow. explained every thing very well.
    Samuel H R - Fort Collins, CO - November 1, 2017

  • Stacey Sorensen is very knowledgeable about the utilization of 3 Day Blinds in homes and ensured that I had the information that I needed to choose the right product! Very professional and great expertise.
    Kathleen M - Fort Collins, CO - October 28, 2017

  • Stacey is a great consultant. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He recommended what was best for our home based on what we told him we liked as well as our colors and theme in our home. I definitely recommend him to others!
    Raechel K - Longmont, CO - October 24, 2017

  • He really took the time to ask me what I wanted. He took everything I said and found me the best window treatments to fit every need I asked for. His advace on different options was spot on. Was a pleasure to invite into my home!!! Thanks so much Stacey for the excellent customer care.
    Carla S - Fort Collins, CO - October 20, 2017

  • Not only did 3-day blinds offer a huge selection and wide variety of prints and fabrics, I was grateful to have an experienced professional come to my house with the samples and assist me with refining my choices. I have bought drapes online and returned them; hundreds of dollars worth at this point. Finally I will have the colors and patterns that will really "make" my living room! I had to see and feel the fabric, and hold it up to my rug and the windows, to know what was going to work. They are an in
    Lisa C - Loveland, CO - October 20, 2017

  • Stacey was very knowledgeable, professional and personable. He helped me to choose the blinds that were just right for our situation. We were on a very tight time frame and he met our needs. I will call Stacey the next time we need window coverings.
    Jill J - Fort Collins, CO - September 23, 2017

  • Stacey was very helpful and accommodating in addition to being very knowledgable. If the blinds are as good as the consultant, they will be wonderful!
    Joan K - Fort Collins, CO - September 19, 2017

  • Purchase was very good experience. If the blinds are as good, you have more than met my expectations
    Joanne A - Fort Collins, CO - August 31, 2017

  • Already have the blinds. It was amazing service. Bonnie
    Bonnie G - Fort Collins, CO - August 10, 2017

  • Stacey was kind, courteous, knowledgeable, and creative in trying to meet our needs.
    Heather S - Fort Collins, CO - May 11, 2016

  • Stacey was awesome! He is very friendly and knowledgable and can suggest things to address your needs. All my questions were answered and I was left knowing that if I had any questions through out the process, that I didn't have to hesitate to call him directly.
    Neil H - Berthoud, CO - July 31, 2017

  • Stacey is very personable and knowledgeable. He was able to help me focus in on what my best options were and then decide on a final choice. Additionally he asked questions that also helped in the decision if color and material which I never would've considered on my own. Everything was fully explained and he left with me feeling like I could call him any time with any question that may arise. Not as daunting a process as I thought it would be!
    Andrea R - Loveland, CO - July 30, 2017

  • This experience was a pleasure, thank you!
    Leah D - Fort Collins, CO - July 26, 2017

  • Having Stacey in my home was like talking with a friend, not a salesman. I appreciated his knowledge and guidance. He was awesome and I will definitely recommend him to my friends. Thank you!
    Candis P - Cheyenne, WY - July 23, 2017

  • Stacey was very personable, professional and was very familiar with the product. Enjoyed working with him!
    Hallie B - Greeley, CO - July 22, 2017

  • Very detailed, takes time to listen, enjoyed working with him. Gave me options and helped me work through my selections.
    Barbara P - Windsor, CO - July 3, 2017

  • Stacey is very easy to work with. He knows his product and will help guide you to the optimal solutions. My husband and I really enjoyed meeting him.
    Mary T - Erie, CO - July 1, 2017

  • Stacey was professional, knowledgeable and considerate. We will definitely contact him for future purchases.
    Mary Pat C - Johnstown, CO - June 28, 2017

  • Stacey was extremely helpful and very nice to work with. I appreciated his professionalism and opinions. I highly recommend him.
    Alex Y - Timnath, CO - June 25, 2017

  • We explained our needs for our windows, and he provided several options.
    Elaine L - , - June 17, 2017

  • I would trust Stacey to get things right every time. I have had different situations in the two times I have used him and he went the extra mile to get it figured out. I am so happy to add him to my go-to list of people in business.
    Beverly N - Fort Collins, CO - June 8, 2017

  • Excellent salesman and very knowledgeable about his work.
    Mary Ann S - Fort Collins, CO - September 26, 2016

  • He was very personable and honest.
    Candace S - Windsor, CO - September 26, 2016

  • Stacey gave us many options and we are excited to have our windows dressed up!
    Sheri T - Wellington, CO - July 10, 2016

  • Stacey is great! I have been researching blinds on my own and have also talked to competitors. He really challenged me to think about my options, which none of the others have done. I felt that he listened to my needs, understood what I was wanting and was able to give recommendations. I didn't feel any pressure to make a decision right there and then. He really looks out for the customer.
    Sheri Johnson S - Erie, CO - June 19, 2016

  • Stacey is very knowledgeable about the window covering industry and I felt very comfortable with his comments, guidance and suggestions. I recommended him highly!
    Kathi G - Lafayette, CO - June 17, 2016

  • Very helpful and listened to what I was looking for as well as my budget considerations.
    Sarah W - Loveland, CO - June 6, 2016

  • I am beyond satisfied with Stacey. Other companies I met with didn't go into the detail or take the time to listen to what I needed. Stacey took the time to listen to my needs, made suggestions, talked to me about where blinds could be installed and where they couldn't (on certain parts of the window and tile; due to voiding warentees on the windows). He was truly professional, easy to work with and you can tell he truly likes what he does and believes in the products he sells.
    Amy J - Timnath, CO - May 27, 2016

  • Stacy was professional, personable, knowledgeable, thorough, helpful, and fun to work with. Absolutely fantastic at his job! And we have beautiful blinds to show for it too.
    Erin W - Greeley, CO - May 8, 2016

  • Stacey is very professional and attentive to customers' needs. He also provides different options for customers to consider and is sensitive to budgetary constraints.
    Kathy H - Fort Collins, CO - May 5, 2016

  • He was right on time, very informative and professional. I am looking forward to having my new blinds in place.
    Deb R - Loveland, CO - April 22, 2016

  • Stacey was wonderful, thank you.
    Anita P - Windsor, CO - April 19, 2016

  • Stacey was very pleasant and never pushy. Great customer service from the beginning to the end of our consultation.
    Denise J - Longmont, CO - April 18, 2016

  • Stacey did everything right. Called the day prior to confirm our appt. He was on time and incredibly nice and professional. Enjoyed his knowledge and input on the products and what would work best for our home and family. Made making decisions easy and we are confident we made the right choices.We recommend Stacey to everyone who needs window coverings for their home. He didn't push anything and did the best to find what suites our needs and our budget. Thanks Stacey!
    Jennifer F - Greeley, CO - April 11, 2016

  • Stacey was wonderful, thank you.
    Anita P - Windsor, CO - April 4, 2016

  • Very pleasant and knowledgable
    Rhonda S - Longmont, CO - March 22, 2016

  • We have always had prompt, courteous service when dealing with 3Day Blinds and with Stacey. He is willing to compromise his own time to insure that he does the best for us. We have recommended him to other potential customers. We look forward to dealing with him again.
    Larry & Judy A - Fort Collins, CO - March 20, 2016

  • Awesome experience.
    Mike S - Longmont, CO - March 19, 2016

  • Stacey was excellent and made our experience very enjoyable! He is very knowledgeable and helpful, without being pushy or making us feel like he was only there to get a sale. It was truly a pleasure working with him and having him in our home.
    Karen H - Hudson, CO - March 18, 2016

  • Stacey was a pleasure to work with. He was on time and quickly put me at ease with what I was seeing as a difficult process. I was struggling with identifying the right blind and Stacey helped me do that quickly. I was impressed by the selection available and the overall appointment was easy!!
    Holli S - Loveland, CO - March 13, 2016

  • He did a fine job, very friendly and easy to work with
    Lynn S - Lyons, CO - March 11, 2016

  • Stacey was excellent! Thanks!
    Mark & Shari M - Fort Collins, CO - March 10, 2016

  • Stacey helped me select new blinds last year for the main level of my home after a complete remodel. I was so impressed with both Stacey and the quality of the blinds that I recently contacted Stacey and ordered new blinds for the lower level of my home. I definitely recommend Stacey Sorenson and 3-Day Blinds.
    Sandra G - Lafayette, CO - March 4, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable, well mannered, and helpful.
    Ronna B - Estes Park, CO - March 4, 2016

  • Stacey was great! He really took time to go over everything in detail with me. He really wanted me to be satisfied and happy with all of my selections. I would highly recommend him and 3 day blinds to everyone.
    Natalie N - Fort Collins, CO - February 28, 2016

  • Very nice guy!! Very knowledgeable. I would recommend Stacey to friends and family, and will also be using him again when we finish the basement.
    Nikki B - Wellington, CO - February 14, 2016

  • My appointment with Mr. Sorensen was excellent. I was pretty sure I knew what I wanted in the way of window coverings before the appointment. Mr. Sorensen made some great suggestions and provided a video with the a product I know will look great in my new home. Thank you Stacey for your assistance.
    Patricia C - Frederick, CO - February 11, 2016

  • We enjoyed working with Stacey. He was very patient with our somewhat unique request. Stacey made suggestions but we never felt pressured to purchase products we weren't wanting.
    Mona M - Greeley, CO - February 7, 2016

  • Stacy was very knowledgeable about the products he had to offer. He arrived right on time, matched my blinds and gave me my quote. I accepted it and he was able to give me a paper copy. I would definitely recommend him.
    Laura H - Estes Park, CO - February 4, 2016

  • Looking forward to getting them
    Sara G - Windsor, CO - January 31, 2016

  • Stacey is very knowledgeable of the product he sells and seems to have a passion for making sure that you get exactly what you want and need. My only regret is that he has finished my entire home and at this time I no longer need his expertise. Thanks Stacey, it was a pleasure.
    Dick & Dina K - Livermore, CO - January 31, 2016

  • Great knowledge and very personable
    Ken Tami C - Johnstown, CO - December 21, 2015

  • On time, polite, knows his business, offered great suggestions. It was a good experience. We're anxious for the expected results in early January. I would recommend Stacey as a consultant to my friends. We'll be repeat customers for sure.
    Gillie W - Fort Lupton, CO - December 21, 2015

  • Experience was altogether a pleasant one in meeting and working with Stacey. He was right on top of all concerns and addressed my uncertaincies so I could make my decisions with confidence and promptly.
    Mona P - Ft Collins, CO - December 10, 2015

  • ,Mr. Sorenson arrived on time and handled the consultation in a very friendly and helpful manner. I can highly recommend him as an excellent representative of the company.
    Kathleen V - Windsor, CO - November 7, 2015

  • Stacey is a great design consultant. He responds promptly to phone calls and always on time. He is a pleasure to talk to and knows the product well. His suggestions are always dead on.
    Dick & Dina K - Livermore, CO - October 23, 2015

  • Stacey was pleasant and informative, he seems to really enjoy his jop. He was more than willing to help my husband and I with our choice for the two windows we were challenged with covering.
    Greta T - , - October 20, 2015

  • Stacey is a very easy person to work with and knows his products. He showed and explained how different shades would work for our windows. The appointment went quickly and easily. I will recommend him as a representative in our area.
    Mary S - Longmont, CO - October 19, 2015

  • Knowledgeable and accommodating.
    Linda H - Longmont, CO - October 1, 2015

  • Stacey is a very professional, knowledgeable consultant to work with. He listens to your needs and not there just to sell you the product, but to really accommodate your needs and budget! I highly recommend Stacy
    Karissa S - Lafayette, CO - September 28, 2015

  • Stacey is the person to call if you need great window treatments at a reasonable price. He provided us with multiple options and helped us stay in budget. Very professional with great ideas. Highly recommend.
    Kathryn C - , - September 26, 2015

  • Stacey was very knowledgeable about the product and made many great recommendations. I will definitely refer friends and clients in my real estate business to him.
    Donna T - Berthoud, CO - September 15, 2015

  • Appreciated the fact that he was able to come 30-minutes later than our original appointment time.
    Lindsey G - Greeley, CO - September 10, 2015

  • It was a pleasant experience!
    Valorie A - Hudson, CO - September 7, 2015

  • Stacey came through again, I have used him for both my business and my home. I have been blown away by the service I have received every time I have worked with him. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for blinds.
    Matt G - Fort Collins, CO - August 21, 2015

  • Stacey Sorensen, called to confirm our appointment; inquired if I had any questions and called to inform me that he would a couple minutes late due to an accident. He was courteous, not at all pushy. He was educated about all of the products and allowed us to make our decisioin without any coersion. He had a good demeanor and was enjoyable to work with. He provided some ideas and then allowed us the opportunity to discuss and decide. First impresssion was the he is a man of integrity.
    Amy J - Longmont, CO - August 17, 2015

  • Stacey was very knowledgeable about the window offerings of 3 day blinds. Was able to make several suggestions for difficult windows and was very up front and honest about what will and will not work given certain aspects of a room or window configuration.
    Alexis M - Lafayette, CO - August 14, 2015

  • Stacey was very polite and professional. He understood my needs and restrictions ($$). There was no pressure in the process and he provided me all the options. He made the appointment entertaining with his sense of humor.
    Kelly M - Greeley, CO - August 13, 2015

  • He is very knowledgeable and personable -- I trusted him and enjoyed talking with him as well as learning about the products.
    Polly P - Niwot, CO - July 12, 2015

  • Stacey was very professional and was up front stating that my project might require special hardware.
    Community Of Crist Church D - Fort Collins, CO - July 8, 2015

  • Very Professional and Nice Guy-
    Charles C - Longmont, CO - July 6, 2015

  • Stacey had a thorough knowledge of the products. Gave us good advice. Answered all of our questions. Showed us the best product for the space and location we are working with.
    Victoria S - Windsor, CO - June 29, 2015

  • Stacey Sorensen arrived at our home at the appointed time, filled me in on some company history and his experience and expertise with the product, and helped me go around various rooms looking for the best color for my application. I enjoyed meeting and talking with him. He is an outstanding representative of 3 Day Blinds.
    Mitzie H - Loveland, CO - June 22, 2015

  • Stacey Sorensen was highly professional in every way as a Design Consultant. He helped us very objectively in making our decision, and we found him to be a very informed and friendly person. We readily endorse him for consultations.
    Gloria D - Fort Collins, CO - June 17, 2015

  • Stacy is great!
    Lana S - Loveland, CO - June 7, 2015

Stacey Sorensen rated 4 out of 5 based on 275 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment